Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
163 out of 167(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Large Screen. Yeah!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from College Station, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen size
I bought this for the screen real estate and I am not disappointed.
No issues to complain about.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Android Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Monticello, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, takes good pics, multi-tasking
Waited a while until I found the correct size and 64GB tablet and glad that I did.
Had initial battery issues but after it was fixed by the manufacturer, the device has worked flawlessly, is fast and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Fails to meet expecations

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, slow
Slow, broken features fails in every respect especialy design and value.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note pro tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tablet filled with features great for business as well as personal use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with this tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not support flash
Works well. Wish that it had an hdmi port. Had to buy an adaptor to connect to hdtv. Works as well as lab top with out the weight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet out right now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Santa Clara, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price, i feel it is delicate to handle.
I absolutely love this tablet. This is perfect for work and for fun and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to do creative art work and technical work all in one devise. The battery life is fantastic on this device and the color and brightness of the screen is top notch. The S pen feature is a must for anyone doing design work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
not to be a basher,but to put it like it is this unit is hands down the best pad on the market. upgraded from an ipad and cannot believe why i waited so long.happy customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget Paper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Bloomington, IN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Move over paper and hello to the Note Pro! The handwriting features with this tablet plus the S-Pen make the Note a force to be reckoned with! The big display and the extra stuff that comes when you register it makes this thing kick butt! Another well deserved high five Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Nevada, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased the Note Pro 12.2 for use at school and work and have not been disappointed in my investment. I've paired it with a bluetooth keyboard/case and they work great while I'm on the go or sitting in class taking notes. I haven't noticed any negative concerns so far but I'll keep an eye out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use and to see everything on the screen. A real delight!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have tried different programs on this tablet and have never encountered any problems. No frustrations!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has been amazing with the different ways that I use a note book! ! It helps me in so many ways from helping me to type the right word to getting me were I need to be on the Internet. I have three note books or as u can say tablets a nd this one is my favorite out of them all!!! I have longer battery life and I do love the big screen! !!!! I jus wanted to say thank you for getting this out on the market! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Exceeds My Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lacks usb port
Samsung has done it again. They produced an outstanding tablet at a reasonable price. This product has everything you would look for in a high performance tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from central minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I use it for all my everyday functions and don't know how I managed without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This tablet is the best tablet I've ever used, and it's not apple so there is so much more you can do with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Seattle, WA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge screen
Cons: pricey
There are so many android tablets out there its just crazy but this one stands out among all of them. I want one with the biggest screen size I could find 12.2 inch is great for reading and surfing but its still extremely light. The bonus was that it has a Quad core processor that is very fast and it is enterprise ready for work. The price is a bit high compared to other android tablets but this has so many more features its worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Mankato, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use mine primarily for consumption, and it's great for watching videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet, great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, handwriting recognition
Cons: expensive
Handwriting recognition is excellent using the S-pen. It is quite easy to take handwritten notes that are converted into text.
Overall performance is very good, with no delays or hesitation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've own this 12.2 tablet for about 3 months. So far I have nothing bad to say about it. Quick bootup, and it's been flawless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, solid, fast, good battery life, thin, s pen
Cons: expensive
It's big! That's usually a good thing, especially when using it for work. Gets a little heavy when playing games on it.
The screen is outstanding.
Handwriting recognition is great. Nearly always recognizes my sloppy writing.
Bluetooth keyboard makes it even more versatile.
Fast processors. Never seems to lag.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I use this in conjuction with my Galaxy Note 3 Cell phone and they work together flawlessly. They sync their information with each other and I am able to use and access files that I need through the DropBox on either unit. Easy to email, and with the Hancom Office Suite I got free when I purchased my Note Pro, I can use just like laptop but easier to carry around. I also use the bluetooth keyboard and mouse, which work together VERY well to make the experience that much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 12.2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Excellent size if you want to watch movies on the go or create notes. Excellent apps and perps.
I didn't like much the resolution to watch movies, some blur spots during performance. I tried galaxy note 10", and like it better. Still needs to be improve resolution.
Thank you
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I absolutely love my Galaxy Note Pro Tab 12. I have the Galaxy Note 3 Phone and know that I have gotten so used to Android systems that I preferred that to getting another ipad. I use it daily for a mobile business. I only wish that they had it available with a 3G/4G service so that I didn't have to have a separate thing for WIFI. But that is not much of a complaint. It works great for work. There are many android apps that will allow you to view or use Office documents, but it would be nice to have the fully functional programs. These apps allow me to do anything I currently need to do on the road though. It is also great for personal use. I really enjoy the drawing aspects of the S-pen and it streams movies from Netflix great. I did drop it the first day I had it - before putting on the case - and have to send it to be repaired because of a cracked screen. It came back fine and I was grateful I had purchased an insurance plan. But with the good case I have it seems very durable. Would be great if they can get them to just be that durable out of the box but if you use tablets or smart phones at all you know the risks of a cracked screen if you don't have them protected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great crossover product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Naples, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: user's manual
I never saw the need for a tablet because they were too small for serious business work and did not include spreadsheet apps. The Galaxy Pro 12.2 is large enough to not need a separate keyboard but not anything like as bulky as a laptop, but with much of the same functionality. The only complaint, from someone who is not all that computer savvy, is the lack of a decent owner's manual. After fighting my way around syncing with ICloud data bases using various apps, I found there was a 130 page manual on line which would have made life a lot easier. There was no mention of this with the instructions that came with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy notr

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from riverdale,md
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is my whole office and does multifunction's tasks. I really love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent tablet, outstanding display, fast and easy to set up according to your needs/tastes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product, great screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Vancouver, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, included case
Cons: Too big, too heavy
I've had this tablet for about 2 months and it has been great. The only downside, it is a bit heavy to hold for extended periods if you are reading or playing games. Lots of features and a fantastic screen resolution make this a great tablet to consume content. Battery life is great as I can easily watch 3 movies on one charge along with checking email and playing the occasional game. Highly satisfied with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Marietta, Slater-Marietta, SC 29661, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life, fast
I have been waiting for years to find a tablet that I considered a real work horse, a business class tablet if you will. This is the one. The battery life is excellent and it has plenty of power and storage. The screen is brilliant and high resolution so everything is very clear.
I would recommend this tablet to anyone who needs a tablet with a bit more...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet for Work and Play

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Worcester, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great note taking
I bought this tablet with the hopes of being able to start taking electronic notes at work. I'm not that Tech savy so I wasn't sure if I would grasp on to making the leap. This tablet far surpassed my expectations. The stylus allows you to write with a think pen stroke making it very easy to read your own writing. The apps available (pre-installed S-Memo and Evernote) are fantastic. Writing, filing and finding notes are a breeze. This tablet is super-fast, light weight, fantastic display and fun to use. I'm a huge Samsung fan and this product sure did please.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Clearwater, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast response, high definition display
A viable replacement for a laptop. The performance and high definition display make it a joy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet. It has done everything I expected very well. The only problem is not being able to play flash files very easily. I finally downloaded puffin and that seems to work. No other problems and it seems to have a great battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful tablet - beware bundled apps

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: bundled packages fell short
The hardware itself is exemplary. Bundled accompanying packages are "bloatware" and not all fully deliver.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far I'm impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: had to purchase a keyboard
Only had my note pro for two days. This thing is just what I have been looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note Pro tablet - 12.2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have an iPad but when I got my Samsung Galaxy S4, I had to buy myself the Samsung I bought the 12.2 because I wanted the multi screen in a nice size tablet. I love it and use that feature very often. I use it at meetings to pull up two different documents. I have my son my iPad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My two month review of my Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 ,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Brookfield, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: usb port placement needs to be redesigned
Here are some of the facts why I bought this tablet.
- outstanding graphics display
- the multitasking is easy to use
- battery life is great
- so many useful apps available
- large screen works great in landscape or portrait modes
- pen input is unbelievable too use for graphic design
- has 3.0 USB port conductivity
- love the handwriting tools
- email and browsing easy to set up and use
- stereo speakers Sound great
- Skype works excellent
These are just a few of the things I like about the Galaxy tablet. I could list 100 other reason why I bought the tablet but I'm tired now and would like to finish this survey before I go to bed.
Hope this info was useful.
Good night
Daddytgizmo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Staten Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lack of useful apps., saving of books movies etc. is non existent or
An easy to read, (much) more comprehensive instruction manual and kill or streamline the password system would help.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Cumming, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got my Galaxy Note Pro and love it! Love the big screen and ease of use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Really like this tablet, easy to see and navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is excellent for my business.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Cresskill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: big screen
big screen is excellent for my document.
I can read any document without my glass.
I recommend keyboard case too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Johns Creek, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, versatile
My wife owns a 7" tablet and is very happy with it as a media consumption device. I'm a realtor that wanted the ability to execute contracts and show presentations (listing and buyer) from the device. The Note Pro 12.2 has really shined at both. Not only does the bright, color rich display offer brilliant images, the addition of a bluetooth keyboard and apps makes signing contracts possible.
I'm a happy realtor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has good features it's great for school and just plane great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast ease to run apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Vicksburg ms
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet runs better than most home desktop plus the apps that came with it the way it acts is like no other tablet
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have no complaints. All good-screen, size, speed, apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Have a ipad air, Samsung is the one I use every day
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IMPRESSED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2014
from atascadero Ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, durability is impressive.
My S2 started ringing and it took some time to find it because it was in the TOILET!!! It was in my back pocket and fell out IN THE TOILET and survived the FLUSH let alone at least an hour submersed. I found (not pretty) and took it out , blew the water out and put it in a bag of rice for 6 hrs.. Believe it or not it works great!!!. I've had to reinstall some apps but so what. As I said I am impressed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Has Done It Again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Cincinnati, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 hands down is so easy to use. It takes the place of my bulky laptop and adds the versatility of a notepad. I Love how it interacts with my Samsung NX 2000 camera as well as my Samsung 4 phone and off course my Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome but big...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, performs well
Cons: speakers not in front, price for larger memory model too high, big (not sure if it's too big yet)
I tend to like a lot of real estate in my electronic experience. I have multiple big computer monitors and such but this is my first tablet and it is huge! Maybe too big. I'm still getting used to it. It does fit nicely in my computer bag with my laptop but I'm still trying to figure out the best way to carry it whilst still protecting it from dropping.
The hand writing recognition is great! Though, from non S-Note apps like Evernote, the pen response is a bit laggy.
The main use case I am trying to work out is taking pictures of meeting agendas, programs and such and then annotating them with notes, highlights, changes, etc. so I don't have to carry around a bunch of paper.
The process of getting a photo of each piece of paper in the right light, cropped properly and rotated is still a bit cumbersome for me to get right. Often when I try to crop, the bottom of the image is off the screen and I can't get to the crop window control. Even worse, the crop rectangle selection area sometimes is not drawn over the image. I can't seem to figure out how to zoom it out. I end up having to shrink the image, crop then re-enlarge it but then I lose resolution (unless I'm doing something else to mess it up.)
Also, I like to watch movies and online videos. I don't understand the aversion of manufacturers to putting speakers on the front where my ears are actually pointing.
I also don't understand for the life of me why the cost of the larger memory model is so much more. For LESS than what is charged for an additional 32GB model, I could get 120+GB SSD hard drive or 1+ TERABYTE (1000+ GIGABYTE) laptop hard drive. Something doesn't add up.
Regardless, I'm really liking it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 12.2 Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Lakeland, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
This is a very useful and productive tablet. The size is good for working on slides and documents. I purchased the external keyboard case because I do a lot of typing. The S - pen is awsome. I love the multi screen feature. The magazine UI is a handy addition for consuming content. Over all very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, resloution, battery life, design
Cons: none
I have been waiting for a larger tablet for years. This is the perfect size same as a normal price of paper. Love watching movies on it and use it for work, office is great on here and things work intuitively. Battery lasts for days with moderate use. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Kapolei, HI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have had my note II for over two years and it is still the best phone that i have purchased thus far. i changed over from iphone for a change of pace and i will admit that it was well worth it. the phone is user friendly and has all the options, and features that you would find anywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
So far I love this tablet. Just came from an iPad as well but have the note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet for Personal & Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, business friendly
Excellent tablet for business and personal. Very fast and stable. Many options for MS Outlook, and presentations. Stylus/Pen feature is great for note taking in meetings, and then syncing to your business laptop/computer. On personal side, games and web browsing looks amazing and virtually no lag (depending on internet connection). HD movies look great, especially on dark flights on the plane. Should have bought this earlier... Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Clearwater, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent screen, color and visual makes it a pleasure to use. Easy to read, movies and games are great visual experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down the best tablet available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Lee's Summit, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The setup was a breeze with minimal down time. Interactive features and support that allows the user to get up to speed quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has a great battery life and resolution, and alot of extras included. Does not slow down when running alot of apps, even higher graphic usage ones. The only thing I wish they did was make the speakers front facing rather than side facing. Other than that it's a solid tablet for both work and personal. Working for a carrier, it's a great way to demo my own personal device to prospective customers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 12.2 - perfect if its what you need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Burlington, VT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multi window, application promos, s-pen, micro sd slot, 3 gig of ram
Cons: audio, a bit of lag, can't turn off magazine ui, samsung accessories hard to get
Great tablet - but its not good for everything. If you are looking for a big bright screen, and a tablet you can get work done on - this is a great device. When you pick the tablet up at the store, it feels thin and light (and it is) - and while you can get a lot done with out a hardware keyboard - you will want a keyboard case which adds some weight and size to it.
Pros
The screen
multi window
Application support and promos from Gogo Wireless, Evernote,
S-Pen
Micro SD Slot
Cons
I like TouchWiz - but it lags a bit when you scroll - not that you spend a lot of time scrolling, but its annoying
Not a fan of the Magazine UI - if I could interact with it, but all it does is provide a link to the actual product.
Speakers - audio is not good - not sure if its quality or speaker placement, I used headphones most of the time, but its not great external speaker. For the price, it should have had better speakers.
I have a logitech keyboard case which is great, but wish the Samsung Keyboard case came out earlier because I would have preferred it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Light and easy to handle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being new to the tablets , I have found that my Galaxy Note Pro is very light and is easy to handle. Everything is actually at your finger tips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.