Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
132 out of 135(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note Pro tablet - 12.2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have an iPad but when I got my Samsung Galaxy S4, I had to buy myself the Samsung I bought the 12.2 because I wanted the multi screen in a nice size tablet. I love it and use that feature very often. I use it at meetings to pull up two different documents. I have my son my iPad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My two month review of my Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 ,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Brookfield, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: usb port placement needs to be redesigned
Here are some of the facts why I bought this tablet.
- outstanding graphics display
- the multitasking is easy to use
- battery life is great
- so many useful apps available
- large screen works great in landscape or portrait modes
- pen input is unbelievable too use for graphic design
- has 3.0 USB port conductivity
- love the handwriting tools
- email and browsing easy to set up and use
- stereo speakers Sound great
- Skype works excellent
These are just a few of the things I like about the Galaxy tablet. I could list 100 other reason why I bought the tablet but I'm tired now and would like to finish this survey before I go to bed.
Hope this info was useful.
Good night
Daddytgizmo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Staten Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lack of useful apps., saving of books movies etc. is non existent or
An easy to read, (much) more comprehensive instruction manual and kill or streamline the password system would help.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Really like this tablet, easy to see and navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is excellent for my business.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Cresskill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: big screen
big screen is excellent for my document.
I can read any document without my glass.
I recommend keyboard case too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Johns Creek, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, versatile
My wife owns a 7" tablet and is very happy with it as a media consumption device. I'm a realtor that wanted the ability to execute contracts and show presentations (listing and buyer) from the device. The Note Pro 12.2 has really shined at both. Not only does the bright, color rich display offer brilliant images, the addition of a bluetooth keyboard and apps makes signing contracts possible.
I'm a happy realtor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has good features it's great for school and just plane great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast ease to run apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Vicksburg ms
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet runs better than most home desktop plus the apps that came with it the way it acts is like no other tablet
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have no complaints. All good-screen, size, speed, apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Have a ipad air, Samsung is the one I use every day
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IMPRESSED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2014
from atascadero Ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, durability is impressive.
My S2 started ringing and it took some time to find it because it was in the TOILET!!! It was in my back pocket and fell out IN THE TOILET and survived the FLUSH let alone at least an hour submersed. I found (not pretty) and took it out , blew the water out and put it in a bag of rice for 6 hrs.. Believe it or not it works great!!!. I've had to reinstall some apps but so what. As I said I am impressed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Has Done It Again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Cincinnati, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery
Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 hands down is so easy to use. It takes the place of my bulky laptop and adds the versatility of a notepad. I Love how it interacts with my Samsung NX 2000 camera as well as my Samsung 4 phone and off course my Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome but big...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, performs well
Cons: speakers not in front, price for larger memory model too high, big (not sure if it's too big yet)
I tend to like a lot of real estate in my electronic experience. I have multiple big computer monitors and such but this is my first tablet and it is huge! Maybe too big. I'm still getting used to it. It does fit nicely in my computer bag with my laptop but I'm still trying to figure out the best way to carry it whilst still protecting it from dropping.
The hand writing recognition is great! Though, from non S-Note apps like Evernote, the pen response is a bit laggy.
The main use case I am trying to work out is taking pictures of meeting agendas, programs and such and then annotating them with notes, highlights, changes, etc. so I don't have to carry around a bunch of paper.
The process of getting a photo of each piece of paper in the right light, cropped properly and rotated is still a bit cumbersome for me to get right. Often when I try to crop, the bottom of the image is off the screen and I can't get to the crop window control. Even worse, the crop rectangle selection area sometimes is not drawn over the image. I can't seem to figure out how to zoom it out. I end up having to shrink the image, crop then re-enlarge it but then I lose resolution (unless I'm doing something else to mess it up.)
Also, I like to watch movies and online videos. I don't understand the aversion of manufacturers to putting speakers on the front where my ears are actually pointing.
I also don't understand for the life of me why the cost of the larger memory model is so much more. For LESS than what is charged for an additional 32GB model, I could get 120+GB SSD hard drive or 1+ TERABYTE (1000+ GIGABYTE) laptop hard drive. Something doesn't add up.
Regardless, I'm really liking it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 12.2 Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Lakeland, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
This is a very useful and productive tablet. The size is good for working on slides and documents. I purchased the external keyboard case because I do a lot of typing. The S - pen is awsome. I love the multi screen feature. The magazine UI is a handy addition for consuming content. Over all very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, resloution, battery life, design
Cons: none
I have been waiting for a larger tablet for years. This is the perfect size same as a normal price of paper. Love watching movies on it and use it for work, office is great on here and things work intuitively. Battery lasts for days with moderate use. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Kapolei, HI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have had my note II for over two years and it is still the best phone that i have purchased thus far. i changed over from iphone for a change of pace and i will admit that it was well worth it. the phone is user friendly and has all the options, and features that you would find anywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
So far I love this tablet. Just came from an iPad as well but have the note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Legit Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
from Fairbanks, AK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect for school
Cons: too expensive, prefer the surface pro 3
Well, too expensive for one thing. I like the device overall and will make due for my junior and senior year of high school until I get the surface pro 4 or 5 as a graduation gift for high school. It will be better for colledge. But this was what I could afford.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet for Personal & Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, business friendly
Excellent tablet for business and personal. Very fast and stable. Many options for MS Outlook, and presentations. Stylus/Pen feature is great for note taking in meetings, and then syncing to your business laptop/computer. On personal side, games and web browsing looks amazing and virtually no lag (depending on internet connection). HD movies look great, especially on dark flights on the plane. Should have bought this earlier... Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Clearwater, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent screen, color and visual makes it a pleasure to use. Easy to read, movies and games are great visual experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down the best tablet available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Lee's Summit, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The setup was a breeze with minimal down time. Interactive features and support that allows the user to get up to speed quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has a great battery life and resolution, and alot of extras included. Does not slow down when running alot of apps, even higher graphic usage ones. The only thing I wish they did was make the speakers front facing rather than side facing. Other than that it's a solid tablet for both work and personal. Working for a carrier, it's a great way to demo my own personal device to prospective customers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 12.2 - perfect if its what you need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Burlington, VT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multi window, application promos, s-pen, micro sd slot, 3 gig of ram
Cons: audio, a bit of lag, can't turn off magazine ui, samsung accessories hard to get
Great tablet - but its not good for everything. If you are looking for a big bright screen, and a tablet you can get work done on - this is a great device. When you pick the tablet up at the store, it feels thin and light (and it is) - and while you can get a lot done with out a hardware keyboard - you will want a keyboard case which adds some weight and size to it.
Pros
The screen
multi window
Application support and promos from Gogo Wireless, Evernote,
S-Pen
Micro SD Slot
Cons
I like TouchWiz - but it lags a bit when you scroll - not that you spend a lot of time scrolling, but its annoying
Not a fan of the Magazine UI - if I could interact with it, but all it does is provide a link to the actual product.
Speakers - audio is not good - not sure if its quality or speaker placement, I used headphones most of the time, but its not great external speaker. For the price, it should have had better speakers.
I have a logitech keyboard case which is great, but wish the Samsung Keyboard case came out earlier because I would have preferred it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Light and easy to handle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being new to the tablets , I have found that my Galaxy Note Pro is very light and is easy to handle. Everything is actually at your finger tips.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this tablet. It has a very sleek design. It has a fast operating system so streaming video or downloading does not take long at all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time notepad user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
I have tried other notepads in the past and ended up giving them to family members or simply returning them to the manufacturer. Not this time!! I'm 70 and not that tech savy, but the Samsung notepad Pro has me converted from the laptop era!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Love everything about my Note Pro, S-Pen, light weight, excellent features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new Samsung Galaxy S 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Toms River, New Jersey
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had it for about one week, and I love it. The style, apps and speed are great. The display is second to none, and I will recommend it to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great photos, very versatile
I have the Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 and it is AMAZING!!! I love the crystal clear screen, especially because I got it an Invisible Shield screen protector. This tablet is my dream tablet since I'm still a student in high school, and I'm also an artist, so the sketchbook app is a big deal to me and I love it! I also bought it a protective case with a full-size keyboard which is so helpful because now it acts like a laptop and I can do my homework on it. I dont need a computer because this tablet supports apps like Word and PowerPoint, perfect for when I have an in class presentation or an essay to write. Its so versatile, thin (even with the protective case) and light. It has front and back cameras that take great pictures, pretty high definition, perfect for selfies or family photos or any of that sort of stuff. I absolutely LOVE this tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow! What a display!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This what the tablet market has been waiting for. All the power you will ever need and a display you can easily read from any distance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like the Note Phones Love the Note Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Not high def
This is the way to take notes on a tablet plain and simple. Smooth writing, quick response syncing with s notes. Post it notes on steroids.
Wide screen with side sync a must
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is easy to move around in.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Great overall purchase. Use it when I travel with my job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic tablet, too much done by samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use, productive
Cons: too much extra, magazine ui
This tablet is absolutely fantastic! I was worried about the big screen at first but have found that I really enjoy it, especially for watching videos or working in excel files. Speaking of excel files, the Hancom suite is fantastic. It works like it should and makes editing excel, power point and word files relatively easy. The S pen is fantastic for writing but takes a little bit to get used to its' other uses, however once you do the other uses are surprisingly helpful and nice to have.
A few gripe would be the magazine UI, it is annoying and a waste of a home screen. Why they would force that on a customer is beyond me. Also, the amount of pre-loaded apps bothered me. They have a designated Samsung store, why not just put the apps you suggest on there, don't force me to have them.
If Samsung backed down on the changes to android and kept it a little more clean it would be a 5 star for sure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet for digital artists

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Lolita, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this tablet so I could get back into drawing again and it's been amazing. I absolutely love it. It's so smooth and snapping. I run a lot of apps at once and battery life lasts as long as 9 hours. You can't go wrong buying this!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a flawless product that I have yet to have any problems with! I thoroughly enjoy it! Great for my intended purpose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Princeton, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, perfect
Cons: none
I fell in love with the Note Pro instantly! Just absolutely beautiful all around. Fast! Lots of apps! and the resolution is impeccable on the 12.2 screen. I searched and searched comparing all the tablets and was so up in the air on which one to purchase I was about ready to give up and then I saw the Note Pro 12.2 in a store and said I'll take!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: performance
I had the Note 10.1 2014 and really enjoyed using it, then when the Note Pro was released my wife wanted my 10.1 and I got the Pro. In terms of just about everything, they are the same besides the screen size. It does most everything I could ever want it to, and well.
The only thing that leaves me a little disappointed is sometimes it can be a bit laggy. I just feel that Touchwiz is WAY too bulky and that slows it down. I would much rather see Samsung go to a very minimal look and feel and keep things lean and snappy. And just about every new iteration of TW seems to add more features that very few people will use.
But for the most part, the tablet does all that I want of it and it definitely has helped me to be more organized and get more things done efficiently.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

About Galaxy Note Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
This is quite well developed product. I study with galaxy note pro and it is really useful. I can use it as if text book and note book. I also record the lecture that I spend more time to understand.
But there is some dissatisfied things too. Even though it has 3gb ram, performance is not better then Ipad, but doesn't really annoying. And during you listen to music, if you close your cover case and open, it stop for few second.
But I want to recommend because benefits cover all the bad point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Display in the Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Best screen of all the tabs. Very functional and great as a laptop or tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
While I am new to the android system, I have been extremely happy with the picture, sound and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet for preachers and worship leaders

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, battery life
Cons: cost
I have had this tablet for almost 3 weeks. Thus far it has met or exceeded my expectations. I use it to lead worship and for preaching. Being older (in my late 50s) the larger screen is a big plus!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

12.2 Make a Difference

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from São Paulo, Brazil
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
High performance: large memory, fast processor, and a amazing big screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet for artists

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I found the Samsung galaxy pro 12.2 tablet to be a great asset for drawing with. As I was looking for a tablet to allow a native stylus to draw with. And with the Remote PC app it allows me to even use my table as a PC tablet with my windows software minus the line pressure but still gets the job done well and with only a little bit of latency when in Remote PC it does not hurt the work flow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall a great buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Davenport, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first idea for a tablet to get for college would not have first had Samsung in mind. But upon a friends good review of this product I gave it a shot, and it's safe to say that I am very happy with my choice! The design, feature, there is nothing I can find not up to my standards. As I enter my first semester as a college student this fall, I plan to use this tablet for work and play!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Toledo, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note pro 12.2 was everything I ever wanted in a portable device. Great screen, amazing speed, best tablet hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, fast, love the s pen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from st.george ut.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Best tablet I've owned still wanting adobe feature . Besides that no complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
The Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 is the device to buy. It has great visibility and is very fast at finding information on the Web. It may seem expensive, but I promise that you will reap the benefits of buying it compared to others. It also has a great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product with room for improvement.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no home button, no built in h.d.m.i. port
Screen is a good size and is a clearer and cleaner than the Galaxy Note 10.0. Needs a Home button, Needs a built it H.D.M.I. port. Is great for drawing. Works as a TV and Ruko remote which work better than those devices remotes. The 64 G.B plus a 64 G.B Sd card helps to make it faster and makes crushing memory less needed. Loads of free apps installed and credit to install your choice of apps from Google Play. Speakers are better than some laptops. S - pen is more precise than other styles.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Rio de Janeiro, Rio - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, display resolution
Note Pro 12.2 is an excellent product. For those of you that may wonder about the screen size, it's just perfect, the resolution is great and it's not heavy. I can rest in my bed while holding the tablet with just one hand. This tablet is wonderful for watching videos and also for professional use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is the best Android Tablet I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, s-pen
This tablet is quite honestly the best Android Tablet I've ever used. It's got great specs, and performs very well. The S-Pen is a great tool to use with that large of a surface to draw on. It's got a nice sized battery in it, so I get about 3 days of average use on it before needing a charge. The multitasking is second to none! This is the only Android tablet I've seen with this level of multitasking. The only con I really have with it, is that certain things aren't as friendly as they are on an iPad. It's not Samsung's Fault, it's just the way Android is when compared to iOS. Overall I love this tablet and recommend it to all of my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the features, speed, and the ability to write straight into the notes. Absolutely fabulous!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Father's Day gift 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wife and kids know me so well that they gave me my own Note Pro for Father's Day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is *Almost* a Laptop Replacement

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, connects well with other devices, s-pen input, like my samsung galaxy phone, very nice size, replaces my kindle paperwhite for reading, sirius xm sounds great on speakers
Cons: no usb connectivity yet, small keyboards are hard to dismiss, some websites don't respond well to touch, can't add another suggested app to open links, should include the cover/stand as an option
I should have gotten the Wireless version. I thought WiFi-only would be enough, but on the subway, I discovered I needed 4G, even if I don't intend to use this device as a phone.
All the apps connected to my Google account and my Galaxy Samsung smartphone got installed automatically. Very easy. Except my calendar and my photos, which needed to be done manually with Kies Air. Haven't tried SideSync yet, but I will.
I love the speaker sound, the gorgeous resolution, the touch features (just like my smartphone), and the potential of the S-Pen, which I am still learning to use. Some of the actions of the pen apps are not quite what I would call intuitive.
Reading my Kindle content is even better on the tablet because of the size of the screen and the beautiful color that my Kindle Paperwhite can't reproduce.
The device really needs a USB connection kit. I hear one is coming, but it is not ready yet. There are too many actions that need a standard USB connector these days (like my external camera card reader). The USB-3 connector is still not universal enough.
The little popup keyboards are really annoying. There should be a key to dismiss them when you want to see something else, or to enlarge them when you need to see something better. The drag tab at the top is much too close to some of the keys when you need to get it out of the way.
I received some attachments by email that the device couldn't open. Even though I have applications that could open them, I didn't have a way to add them to the list.
I had to order the cover/stand separately. This size of the device makes it a must. You want to be able to prop it up, because you don't always want to hold it or rest it on your lap. It's worth adding a tiny bit of weight to this very light device, just to make it a bit more manageable. But I wouldn't trade its size for anything. It is delightful to have everything so big and easy to read.
All in all, I like having a device that boots up quickly, reads my email, connects me on Facebook, and lets me make sticky notes (Action Memo), while still allowing me to access most of the things I use on my Windows 8 laptop.
Once I have the ability to use a standard USB connector, I think I will be very happy. I guess I will have to learn to live without 4G.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This tablet is very user friendly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, userfriendly
I love the ease of the on screen keyboard and the way the screen can scan and zoom in on pictures. I am still learning new ways to get around and manipulate apps and data, but this tablet is full of great surprises.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy note Pro 64g

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: expensive
Love the handwriting features and cameras. Keyboard is good size. Just pricey but I am tired of getting a new tablet every year, I am hoping this one will lst.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great For my school work and Entertainment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for taking notes
Cons: battery life
I bought this product because, I'm in an online school so most of my work is done on PDF which makes it difficult to highlight things but with the Samsung I am able to highlight make notes and everything, making studying fun and efficient, I was worried about not being able to enjoy my kindle experience but I did, I am truly thinking about exploring the gear watches..
Con:
Don't like the short battery life
Having a bit of charging problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had several tablets and none compare to this one! The keyboard is like an actual c