Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
171
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
198 out of 204(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Please fix the flicking glitch

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations, flickering screen
This is going to be my second time returning my note pro. First the screen flickered whenever I watched anything on Netflix so I returned it and got a new one. Now, when I go on Facebook and use the stylus the screen flickers on my replaced one. After searching the Internet I've discovered this problem has been going on for awhile. Please fix this glitch!! If I get the same problem when I return it for the second time I'm giving up and requesting a refund. Other than the flickering which is a big problem this would be the ideal tablet for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super tool for the I need more mobile: laptop full function business professional.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2014
from Central Pa, PA USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value rich in content, hd beautiful!!!!, great value
I was most impressed with the features, function, and laptop replacement, capability of this fine product. I have been a strong Samsung buyer since I did research on my first HD TV. The reviews were spot on and the quality we enjoyed for 8 years and then gifted to our Daughter, who has enjoyed an additional 4 yrs. of service all for a $60. repair bill. Based on my need for a new "laptop" I was impressed with the portability, ease of use and lighter and easier to use. I always purchase the protection package offered by the manufacturer, as well as the usual accessories. Cover, keyboard,and would recommend same for you. The quality is exceptional, construction is the same and if there is a problem, who else has your ownership satisfaction in mind. They don't want to be a one purchase Company!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This an amazing tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little too pricey
Love the product so far, def an amazing tablet nice work samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy with my purchase! This handy tablet is so helpful and quite powerful. It keeps me organized at home and in the office, as well as entertains me for hours. I love that all my apps can be found on both my Galaxy phone and now my Note. The larger screen offers better viewing opportunities whether you are watching a movie or wanting several windows open at the same time. Overall: I'm a big fan of Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What I have been waiting to possess

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2014
from Nigeria
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This product has really ease my difficulties. I am recommending this to students, teachers and workers, more especially UN agencies and other NGOs workers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery Life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, easy to configure, great powerful built in wi-fi antenna
Cons: battery life isn't as expected from specs.
Well, the specks say that this device averages around 13 hour battery life. I beg the differ. I'm only getting around 3 hours with gaming and about 5 hours with normal texting. Thought it does charge quickly. About 3 hours from completely drained to full charge.
Also, can be heavy and awkward at times but I usually use it for indoor use only.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has beyond great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beyond compare.
Cons: none that i can come up with.
It has proven to be more than I could have even thought possible. It has out done it self with every task I have put to it. I'm looking forward to the next model to come out. And how soon will that be?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Minnesota, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is perfect for all uses! I use mine mainly for school and leisure but I also introduce it at work as a sales technique. It's stunning 12.2" screen displays colors brighter than any other tablet. The added S Pen features make getting the Note Pro much more worth it than getting any other tablet. Samsung you did it again. Thank you for delivering amazing products to your consumers! We thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Worked great for 2 months but then....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, dead black screen
I fell in love with my Note Pro until 3 weeks ago I went to use it and it had nothing but a black screen. Somehow I got it to eventually come on and it worked great for 3 weeks. However, I went to use it last night (took it off the charger) and yet again a dead, black screen. It had been on the charger for the entire day while I was gone to work so I know it's not the battery. For the price I paid for my tablet I shouldn't be having problems like this. I should have stuck with my I pad, very disappointed to say the least.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Money for the power?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Okay so first let's just establish that I enjoyed this product, but it had moments of stuttering as well as lag that make me feel like there isn't any real optimization for this device. I am what I consider a power user and I would clear recent apps and make sure I don't have anything in the memory and I would still get slowdowns after a few hours of use. I don't honestly know where the issue lies I don't know if it's software optimization or maybe hardware due to cooling, or maybe that the fact that their is two cpu's instead of a single cpu designated to handle everything. Do I like the product yes, would I buy it again no.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ok honestly this tablet is my notebook for college

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I'm a very disorganized student when it comes to school because I don't like to carry all of my books/ notes with me. Now thanks to this tablet I can keep all of my hand written notes all the time without carrying a lot of weight.
The additional screen size is definetly worth it. And if ur considering writing notes with the s-pen on the tablet then definetly get this.
I'm a science major so most of my notes are basically equations
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good speed and easy to operate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Ease of operation is great. Picture quality is terrific. Love watching movies/tv shows.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Bay St. Louis , MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love love love my Samsung Tablet Pro I can use it for work and play
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick Books only works on windows.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
from Vicksburg, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, portable
Cons: fixed operating system
I purchased Samsung Galaxy Note pro. To satisfy my needs doing business on the go. Later I found out that my software runs only on Windows 7 or 8. I was hoping to find a program or software to switch from Android version to Windows 7 or 8 so my purchase was not a waste of money because it is for some business and some personal use. I am hoping that Samsung can help me in this issue to get me back to work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, great for taking notes in class
I love this tablet. I just wanted to start with this, its a great tablet, with a lot of really great built in features. I am a college student and i wanted to go completely digital, I'm tired of carting around a bunch of note books and text books, now all i carry is this tablet and my laptop. Here is what I think:
1. I did a lot of research before buying this tablet, because i am an engineering student so i needed a tablet that can accurately take notes, especially math and engineering diagrams and equations. This tablets works great for that. I personally like the papyrus app for this, but there are a ton of them (lecturnotes, onenote, evernote, and snote to name a few). I can create my own notes, markup PDF's from professors handouts, and the script to text built in feature of the tablet works amazing. The handwriting recognition is amazing, and I have to write fast while in class, and very rarely does it mistake my handwriting.
2. As a student I also need word processing, and the hancom office sweet that comes with the tablet works great, I can create documents, and PowerPoint presentations, and perform computations in hcell just like you would with Microsoft office. I also have no problems editing documents that i have created on my computer. I find myself reaching more and more for my tablet then my computer. My laptop has mostly been relegated for the times when i want to play games, or need to write code.
3. I also get my textbooks via amazon, you can rent or buy, etext books. This is a great feature, no more lugging ten plus pounds of books around, its all on my tablet. And there is plenty of room, i have the 32gb version with a 64 gb micro sd card and a 128gb flash drive that i connect via the usb3.0 to usb dongle.
4. With the purchase you get a 50gb of cloud storage with dropbox for 2 years, this is great because i can backup my notes, photos, saved files, to the cloud and view them from any device.
5. It comes with great software that allows you to remote connect to a computer and mirrors your computer screen on the tablet. This feature works great and can be a real life safer, if you want to run programs that dont have equivalents for android devices (matlab, codeblocks, or you want to remote login to school computers).
Overall, this tablet is not a true laptop replacement, but it comes very, very close. I love this product, and i you like android OS over windows mobile or IOS this is the best you can get. The screen size and resolution are amazing, the system is extremely powerful, and multitasking is amazing. Weather you need it for school or business i highly recommend it. If you just want a large tablet for consuming media, not creating it I would get the tab pro 12.2 for $100 less, but if you want a device that is capable of taking notes, and editing documents, then this is the tablet for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just got this tablet and it could not be any easier to use. Love everything about it. I bought the cover with the keyboard and its just like having a mini laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
from Newport Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The performance is excellent, especially the screen as the resolution is unbelievable! The speed is much improved from the 2014 edition and the bluethooth keyboard functionality is much more reliable as it doesn't tend to drop the connection like it did on the previous model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

arrived with broken display

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It is a nice machine unfortunately mine arrived with defective display few hours ago. A stripe 2.5 inch wide top to to bottom which also blinks. So in other words hardware display defect. I am a educator and my previous classroom tablet died after 3 years of use. I hope that Samsung will be cooperative and replace it in 24 hours.
I will come back and update the review.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, excellent for digital art
Cons: none as of yet
I shopped around for a long time, read reviews, consulted artists, computer geeks (I'm one too so don't get your shorts in a bunch), computer sales reps, etc. I bought a large desktop for editing photos and drawing using my wacom products, I enjoyed it but it was too big to sit and relax and just draw so when samsung started talking about releasing the 12.2 I thought I'd just look. I looked, I fell in love, and I purchesed. I am so glad I did!
I can remote into my office computer from a clients home and show them exactly what I am working on and make changs if I need to. I can lounge on the couch in the evening and draw, paint, doodle til my heart is content. I have so much more to discover yet and I am looking forward to it.
The reason I was so interested in the Samsung was because my last 4 cell phones have been samsung and one still worked after dropping to the bottom of my pond, and that one was NOT water resistant, it worked for 3 more years after its little swim. Ya gotta love Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best One Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Lexington, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 3rd Samsung tablet and the best yet. I love the large size screen, big enough for a human to actually write and be able to read it. Photos are gorgeous on this. I've only had it a couple of weeks but I'm glad I took the plunge. I previously had the Note 10.1 but found it wasn't quite large enough screen for me to write on, need a little more acreage now that I'm getting older. Battery life is excellent as is the response time, I have the Wi-Fi version. Sound is extremely good on this one also. I have a new BFF and I haven't even used all the features yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meh

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Belhaven, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very great tablet for the price. And has a very nice disply.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Large Screen. Yeah!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from College Station, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen size
I bought this for the screen real estate and I am not disappointed.
No issues to complain about.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE my Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went back know and forth between a 10 and the 12 inch tablet before purchasing. Was worried about the size being to big. I am so happy I have made this purchase because I can do so much! I can open multiple windows, multi task, doodle, read and nice bright display and light weight. Great for watching movies :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
from Galveston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
My family enjoys this device. We use it for entertainment as well as in education. My children watch a movie on it, read a book, do their research, take notes, draw and doodle. It's a versatile product, we love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

12.2" Display is Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size, multitasking
I read a lot of reviews before I made my purchase. Some reviews state that the screen will bend and the internal components will break if you pick it up with one hand on the corner. This is all false...I do just that all the time and my 12.2" Tablet is working perfect.
I love this tablet for the multitasking aspect (that the iPad does not have). I can shoot photos with my Digital SLR in Raw format, import the photos edit the Raw Images with Photoshop and post online to share with the world.
I can watch a Movie, send an email, surf the web and browse photos, all at the same time with the 4 way split screen. What other tablet can do that? The power and versatility of the Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 is perfect for my needs. If I had an iPad I could not d this. iPads are nice but they are limited in what they can do. I don't like to be held back...I like to multitask.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet to compliment my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Replaced my laptop and nook with the note pro. Now I'm able to work and relax anywhere with one device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Unexpected gem!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, extremely functional s-pen
Cons: hard to find cases for it
I had been looking for a tablet for quite some time. I did my research, looked around for the "most bang for my buck" and was pleasantly surprised by Smasungs Galaxy Note Pro 12.2, it had all the qualities I was looking for plus some sweet multi window ability and the functionality of the S-Pen is incredible! I wanted the pen but now I couldn't get work done without it. The screen size is large but the first movie or YouTube video you watch reaffirms your good judgement.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First I am a fan of samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little on the expensive side
Been using the note pro 12.2 for about a month, and I'll have to say I'm still say'in "it does that too". I mean I've been using my note pro like a laptop. From multi tasking to Web browsing, to games. I do own an I pad and I can still do more, faster and easier on my note than I can on my ipad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first two tablets were Nooks, HD Color and then HD+ 9.2. These were OK if used only as readers, I was considering going to an iPad, but the price was holding me back. Went to Best Buy to learn what else was out there. Was also thinking of a lite weight laptop. A friend of mine purchased a Surface Pro. Also, too pricey for me. The Samsung tablets attracted my attention. Had two young men explain the features of the Samsung's. The Galaxy Notepro 12.2 could not be beat. Having the multiple windows for studying was great. The best option it provided was the remote access. I can travel and remotely access my working computer, via wifi. Work on any program on my computer, print checks, documents, and when done, shut the computer down. Wonderful device! And I paid a but more that the iPad, didn't mind it one bit!!! I can used it to read my books, the camera works great. Many apps to choose from, and the Internet works smoothly. I have an iPhone 5C, and when it's time to get a new one, will look at what Samsung offers on its smart phones. First time I buy a Samsung product, very much impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet for work and fun.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Mount Vernon, OH 43050, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great tablet for work items such as spreadsheets and documents, and then I can relax in the evenings by watching movies and playing games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from long beach, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is light and feels l Iike a lap top. I take it every where. The charge lasts it hasn't died on me yet. I've watched net flix on it. I love that it can convert docs to pdf format. I use my hot spot on the go no problem. I live the keyboard option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is so easy to use and see The 12.2 is perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bend, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 12.2
Cons: none, non
being elderly and having eyes that don't work well this is so easy to read on and to learn how everything works. I saved up for it and I am not disappointed at all. it is very light weight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is great. Its easy to use, has great features and capabilities, and is fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great productivity tool for students and office use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Trier, Germany
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, note-taking
Cons: lack of accessories
I am using the Note Pro now for about two months and I don't regret the purchase. I am using the tablet primarily for school (I am a grad student). The daily tasks I perform with the tablet are reading and annotating pdfs, reading newspapers, reading emails, taking (lecture) notes. Occasionally, I also play with it and the Note is handling most games very well (no surprise with two quad core CPUs and 3GB RAM) but it is in the productivity department where it really convinces.
Note taking was the main reason why I went for the product. I would have preferred a windows hybrid machine as it combines the best of all worlds and let me use also Windows only programmes (like my reference programme) but the asking price for such machines was too high for me and a tablet is more light weight (I have found out about the ATIV 3 only after my purchase). Samsung offers a nice work around with a remote PC app where I can access my PC in the office remotely and most of the time I sit at my desk anyway.
The note taking works very well and the SNote app is very reponsive. So it is easy for me to keep up with the lectures and it feels as if I was writing on a normal notepad. The big difference, however, is that my notes are more neat. This is because I can resize and shift around text snippets and I can even insert photos of the blackboard. From time to time I even record the lecture. Another plus point is that I don't lose notes anymore (in particular because SNote will directly sync them either with the Samsung cloud or Evernote). Samsung also knew what they were doing when they designed handwriting recognition. I write cursive and not always very legible but in 99% of the cases the programme will recognize my handwriting (both in English and German).
Some people would argue that note taking with a PC is even faster and easier but for me note taking by pen was what I have waited for since I first saw tablet PC. Handwriting allows me to focus more and even to memorize better. In addition I find it more polite to write in a meeting or workshop rather to hammer along on a keyboard. Thank you Samsung for seeing the this potential in tablet PCs.
Having said all this, there are some minor flaws with note taking with SNote. Whilst palm rejection works well sometimes I will accidentally zoom in or out with my wrist. One can handle this with some practice but it would be great if there was also a setting to lock the zoom. The issue I had was that there was no direct input feature for formulae anymore (like in the first 10.1 Note). My main criticism is that Samsung is not selling another pen. The SNote pen is quite small so that it fits into the device and writing with it feels OK but I still would prefer to a slightly bigger pen (ideally with an eraser function too) - I find it actually quite surprising that the Note Pro is aimed at professionals yet there is no different pen available. I tried it with a more solid pen for earlier models of the Note but writing was not very precise (I use it now as a rubber).
The other reason why I opted for the Note Pro was the 12 inch screen. The reviews I read before mainly objected to the screen size but I find they are missing the point. The big screen is what it makes easier to be productive and makes reading and annotating pdfs a very pleasant experience. And if you think about it in professional life you carry around a note pad, so what speaks against carrying around a slightly smaller device instead?!
Reading in general is also a very pleasant experience with the tablet due to its high resolution screen. The display is crisp and has vibrant colours (I saw it in particular when I recently fired up my old tablet) but the yellow tones can appear sometimes a bit muddy.
A final word on other features for productivity. I find the integrated email client and calendar functions are very helpful but this is particularly down to the fact that they can handle exchange servers so I my tasks and appointments are in sync across my devices.
The included Hancom word app is one of the best apps I have seen so far but editing without a keyboard (separately availble) it is not so much fun. I wish SNote would also allow to import docs so one could annotate and then return to the desk to make the subsequent changes.
By and large I am very happy with the device and I am glad the Samsung was so bold to settle for handwriting recognition and a large screen. It makes a difference when you are a paper pusher by trade like me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I looked up a lot of tablets and combo computers before I purchased the Note Pro. From smaller 10 inch Android tablets to Windows "Surface" to various Windows thin laptops.
For me, considering I am quite familiar with the Android platform and have been pretty happy with my Samsung Galaxy phones and an older Galaxy Note 10.1 it wasn't to surprising I came back to Samsung. Although the cost is a bit high when compared to the current 10.1 models, for me I wanted something a bit bigger and laptop size rather then "Netbook".
I like that I can attach a mouse and keyboard if I want to or just use the touch screen or included pen - which is quite nice and writing on the tablet is great. The size makes writing notes something I would actually want to do with it rather then thing "oh that's a nice idea" But never actually use.
All in all, if you like a bigger screen get it. You can't go wrong.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

generally good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, stereo
Cons: annoying news on home screen can't red off
generally good product , great screen and good performance
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android Tablet Available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Jefferson City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
I rarely use my laptop anymore. The Galaxy Note Pro has all but replaced it. I am amazed at the beauty and clarity of the screen, and the stylus is makes working on a spreadsheet easy when I have several rows and columns of date to work with.
On the rare occasions that I need to work with an application on my laptop I connect with the Remote PC app and easily work on applications that are PC specific. You can even have a windowed android application setting on top of the laptop screen when running Remote PC. I have added the the cover which makes for a nice stand with the Note 12.2 on my lap or on a table top.
The Magazine screens are great when you want to relax and read the news and other items that you can include in your magazine layouts. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best tablet yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This table is awesome. The things it will do is hands down better than any other tablet I have owned. Battery life is very good. Being able to open 4 different screens is a must in a business application.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lot of real estate to work with

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
Pros: large enough for better productivity
Cons: Too big, size is a pro and a con
I am pretty pleased with the tablet. I would suggest making sure you need one this large before jumping in, it is a best. That said it helps with productivity, and allows for the use of a more normal sized key board.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

top of the tablet chain!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great sized tablet
Really love the Samsung galaxy twelve two note pro! Excellent for watching movies, surfing the web, playing games, multi tasking, spread sheet, remotely controlling my Samsung tv, drawing and organizing.i will be going in the hospital for six months and will be using note pro often!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Android Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Monticello, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, takes good pics, multi-tasking
Waited a while until I found the correct size and 64GB tablet and glad that I did.
Had initial battery issues but after it was fixed by the manufacturer, the device has worked flawlessly, is fast and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Fails to meet expecations

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, slow
Slow, broken features fails in every respect especialy design and value.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note pro tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tablet filled with features great for business as well as personal use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with this tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not support flash
Works well. Wish that it had an hdmi port. Had to buy an adaptor to connect to hdtv. Works as well as lab top with out the weight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet out right now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Santa Clara, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price, i feel it is delicate to handle.
I absolutely love this tablet. This is perfect for work and for fun and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to do creative art work and technical work all in one devise. The battery life is fantastic on this device and the color and brightness of the screen is top notch. The S pen feature is a must for anyone doing design work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
not to be a basher,but to put it like it is this unit is hands down the best pad on the market. upgraded from an ipad and cannot believe why i waited so long.happy customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget Paper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Bloomington, IN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Move over paper and hello to the Note Pro! The handwriting features with this tablet plus the S-Pen make the Note a force to be reckoned with! The big display and the extra stuff that comes when you register it makes this thing kick butt! Another well deserved high five Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Nevada, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased the Note Pro 12.2 for use at school and work and have not been disappointed in my investment. I've paired it with a bluetooth keyboard/case and they work great while I'm on the go or sitting in class taking notes. I haven't noticed any negative concerns so far but I'll keep an eye out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use and to see everything on the screen. A real delight!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have tried different programs on this tablet and have never encountered any problems. No frustrations!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has been amazing with the different ways that I use a note book! ! It helps me in so many ways from helping me to type the right word to getting me were I need to be on the Internet. I have three note books or as u can say tablets a nd this one is my favorite out of them all!!! I have longer battery life and I do love the big screen! !!!! I jus wanted to say thank you for getting this out on the market! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Exceeds My Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lacks usb port
Samsung has done it again. They produced an outstanding tablet at a reasonable price. This product has everything you would look for in a high performance tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from central minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I use it for all my everyday functions and don't know how I managed without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This tablet is the best tablet I've ever used, and it's not apple so there is so much more you can do with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Seattle, WA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge screen
Cons: pricey
There are so many android tablets out there its just crazy but this one stands out among all of them. I want one with the biggest screen size I could find 12.2 inch is great for reading and surfing but its still extremely light. The bonus was that it has a Quad core processor that is very fast and it is enterprise ready for work. The price is a bit high compared to other android tablets but this has so many more features its worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Mankato, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
#