Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
178 out of 182(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Large Screen. Yeah!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from College Station, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen size
I bought this for the screen real estate and I am not disappointed.
No issues to complain about.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet to compliment my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Replaced my laptop and nook with the note pro. Now I'm able to work and relax anywhere with one device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Unexpected gem!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, extremely functional s-pen
Cons: hard to find cases for it
I had been looking for a tablet for quite some time. I did my research, looked around for the "most bang for my buck" and was pleasantly surprised by Smasungs Galaxy Note Pro 12.2, it had all the qualities I was looking for plus some sweet multi window ability and the functionality of the S-Pen is incredible! I wanted the pen but now I couldn't get work done without it. The screen size is large but the first movie or YouTube video you watch reaffirms your good judgement.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First I am a fan of samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little on the expensive side
Been using the note pro 12.2 for about a month, and I'll have to say I'm still say'in "it does that too". I mean I've been using my note pro like a laptop. From multi tasking to Web browsing, to games. I do own an I pad and I can still do more, faster and easier on my note than I can on my ipad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first two tablets were Nooks, HD Color and then HD+ 9.2. These were OK if used only as readers, I was considering going to an iPad, but the price was holding me back. Went to Best Buy to learn what else was out there. Was also thinking of a lite weight laptop. A friend of mine purchased a Surface Pro. Also, too pricey for me. The Samsung tablets attracted my attention. Had two young men explain the features of the Samsung's. The Galaxy Notepro 12.2 could not be beat. Having the multiple windows for studying was great. The best option it provided was the remote access. I can travel and remotely access my working computer, via wifi. Work on any program on my computer, print checks, documents, and when done, shut the computer down. Wonderful device! And I paid a but more that the iPad, didn't mind it one bit!!! I can used it to read my books, the camera works great. Many apps to choose from, and the Internet works smoothly. I have an iPhone 5C, and when it's time to get a new one, will look at what Samsung offers on its smart phones. First time I buy a Samsung product, very much impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet for work and fun.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Mount Vernon, OH 43050, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great tablet for work items such as spreadsheets and documents, and then I can relax in the evenings by watching movies and playing games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from long beach, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is light and feels l Iike a lap top. I take it every where. The charge lasts it hasn't died on me yet. I've watched net flix on it. I love that it can convert docs to pdf format. I use my hot spot on the go no problem. I live the keyboard option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is so easy to use and see The 12.2 is perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bend, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 12.2
Cons: none, non
being elderly and having eyes that don't work well this is so easy to read on and to learn how everything works. I saved up for it and I am not disappointed at all. it is very light weight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is great. Its easy to use, has great features and capabilities, and is fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great productivity tool for students and office use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Trier, Germany
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, note-taking
Cons: lack of accessories
I am using the Note Pro now for about two months and I don't regret the purchase. I am using the tablet primarily for school (I am a grad student). The daily tasks I perform with the tablet are reading and annotating pdfs, reading newspapers, reading emails, taking (lecture) notes. Occasionally, I also play with it and the Note is handling most games very well (no surprise with two quad core CPUs and 3GB RAM) but it is in the productivity department where it really convinces.
Note taking was the main reason why I went for the product. I would have preferred a windows hybrid machine as it combines the best of all worlds and let me use also Windows only programmes (like my reference programme) but the asking price for such machines was too high for me and a tablet is more light weight (I have found out about the ATIV 3 only after my purchase). Samsung offers a nice work around with a remote PC app where I can access my PC in the office remotely and most of the time I sit at my desk anyway.
The note taking works very well and the SNote app is very reponsive. So it is easy for me to keep up with the lectures and it feels as if I was writing on a normal notepad. The big difference, however, is that my notes are more neat. This is because I can resize and shift around text snippets and I can even insert photos of the blackboard. From time to time I even record the lecture. Another plus point is that I don't lose notes anymore (in particular because SNote will directly sync them either with the Samsung cloud or Evernote). Samsung also knew what they were doing when they designed handwriting recognition. I write cursive and not always very legible but in 99% of the cases the programme will recognize my handwriting (both in English and German).
Some people would argue that note taking with a PC is even faster and easier but for me note taking by pen was what I have waited for since I first saw tablet PC. Handwriting allows me to focus more and even to memorize better. In addition I find it more polite to write in a meeting or workshop rather to hammer along on a keyboard. Thank you Samsung for seeing the this potential in tablet PCs.
Having said all this, there are some minor flaws with note taking with SNote. Whilst palm rejection works well sometimes I will accidentally zoom in or out with my wrist. One can handle this with some practice but it would be great if there was also a setting to lock the zoom. The issue I had was that there was no direct input feature for formulae anymore (like in the first 10.1 Note). My main criticism is that Samsung is not selling another pen. The SNote pen is quite small so that it fits into the device and writing with it feels OK but I still would prefer to a slightly bigger pen (ideally with an eraser function too) - I find it actually quite surprising that the Note Pro is aimed at professionals yet there is no different pen available. I tried it with a more solid pen for earlier models of the Note but writing was not very precise (I use it now as a rubber).
The other reason why I opted for the Note Pro was the 12 inch screen. The reviews I read before mainly objected to the screen size but I find they are missing the point. The big screen is what it makes easier to be productive and makes reading and annotating pdfs a very pleasant experience. And if you think about it in professional life you carry around a note pad, so what speaks against carrying around a slightly smaller device instead?!
Reading in general is also a very pleasant experience with the tablet due to its high resolution screen. The display is crisp and has vibrant colours (I saw it in particular when I recently fired up my old tablet) but the yellow tones can appear sometimes a bit muddy.
A final word on other features for productivity. I find the integrated email client and calendar functions are very helpful but this is particularly down to the fact that they can handle exchange servers so I my tasks and appointments are in sync across my devices.
The included Hancom word app is one of the best apps I have seen so far but editing without a keyboard (separately availble) it is not so much fun. I wish SNote would also allow to import docs so one could annotate and then return to the desk to make the subsequent changes.
By and large I am very happy with the device and I am glad the Samsung was so bold to settle for handwriting recognition and a large screen. It makes a difference when you are a paper pusher by trade like me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I looked up a lot of tablets and combo computers before I purchased the Note Pro. From smaller 10 inch Android tablets to Windows "Surface" to various Windows thin laptops.
For me, considering I am quite familiar with the Android platform and have been pretty happy with my Samsung Galaxy phones and an older Galaxy Note 10.1 it wasn't to surprising I came back to Samsung. Although the cost is a bit high when compared to the current 10.1 models, for me I wanted something a bit bigger and laptop size rather then "Netbook".
I like that I can attach a mouse and keyboard if I want to or just use the touch screen or included pen - which is quite nice and writing on the tablet is great. The size makes writing notes something I would actually want to do with it rather then thing "oh that's a nice idea" But never actually use.
All in all, if you like a bigger screen get it. You can't go wrong.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

generally good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, stereo
Cons: annoying news on home screen can't red off
generally good product , great screen and good performance
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android Tablet Available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Jefferson City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
I rarely use my laptop anymore. The Galaxy Note Pro has all but replaced it. I am amazed at the beauty and clarity of the screen, and the stylus is makes working on a spreadsheet easy when I have several rows and columns of date to work with.
On the rare occasions that I need to work with an application on my laptop I connect with the Remote PC app and easily work on applications that are PC specific. You can even have a windowed android application setting on top of the laptop screen when running Remote PC. I have added the the cover which makes for a nice stand with the Note 12.2 on my lap or on a table top.
The Magazine screens are great when you want to relax and read the news and other items that you can include in your magazine layouts. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best tablet yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This table is awesome. The things it will do is hands down better than any other tablet I have owned. Battery life is very good. Being able to open 4 different screens is a must in a business application.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lot of real estate to work with

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
Pros: large enough for better productivity
Cons: Too big, size is a pro and a con
I am pretty pleased with the tablet. I would suggest making sure you need one this large before jumping in, it is a best. That said it helps with productivity, and allows for the use of a more normal sized key board.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

top of the tablet chain!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great sized tablet
Really love the Samsung galaxy twelve two note pro! Excellent for watching movies, surfing the web, playing games, multi tasking, spread sheet, remotely controlling my Samsung tv, drawing and organizing.i will be going in the hospital for six months and will be using note pro often!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Android Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Monticello, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, takes good pics, multi-tasking
Waited a while until I found the correct size and 64GB tablet and glad that I did.
Had initial battery issues but after it was fixed by the manufacturer, the device has worked flawlessly, is fast and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Fails to meet expecations

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, slow
Slow, broken features fails in every respect especialy design and value.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note pro tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tablet filled with features great for business as well as personal use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with this tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not support flash
Works well. Wish that it had an hdmi port. Had to buy an adaptor to connect to hdtv. Works as well as lab top with out the weight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet out right now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Santa Clara, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price, i feel it is delicate to handle.
I absolutely love this tablet. This is perfect for work and for fun and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to do creative art work and technical work all in one devise. The battery life is fantastic on this device and the color and brightness of the screen is top notch. The S pen feature is a must for anyone doing design work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
not to be a basher,but to put it like it is this unit is hands down the best pad on the market. upgraded from an ipad and cannot believe why i waited so long.happy customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget Paper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Bloomington, IN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Move over paper and hello to the Note Pro! The handwriting features with this tablet plus the S-Pen make the Note a force to be reckoned with! The big display and the extra stuff that comes when you register it makes this thing kick butt! Another well deserved high five Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Nevada, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased the Note Pro 12.2 for use at school and work and have not been disappointed in my investment. I've paired it with a bluetooth keyboard/case and they work great while I'm on the go or sitting in class taking notes. I haven't noticed any negative concerns so far but I'll keep an eye out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use and to see everything on the screen. A real delight!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have tried different programs on this tablet and have never encountered any problems. No frustrations!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has been amazing with the different ways that I use a note book! ! It helps me in so many ways from helping me to type the right word to getting me were I need to be on the Internet. I have three note books or as u can say tablets a nd this one is my favorite out of them all!!! I have longer battery life and I do love the big screen! !!!! I jus wanted to say thank you for getting this out on the market! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Exceeds My Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lacks usb port
Samsung has done it again. They produced an outstanding tablet at a reasonable price. This product has everything you would look for in a high performance tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from central minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I use it for all my everyday functions and don't know how I managed without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This tablet is the best tablet I've ever used, and it's not apple so there is so much more you can do with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Seattle, WA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge screen
Cons: pricey
There are so many android tablets out there its just crazy but this one stands out among all of them. I want one with the biggest screen size I could find 12.2 inch is great for reading and surfing but its still extremely light. The bonus was that it has a Quad core processor that is very fast and it is enterprise ready for work. The price is a bit high compared to other android tablets but this has so many more features its worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Mankato, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use mine primarily for consumption, and it's great for watching videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet, great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, handwriting recognition
Cons: expensive
Handwriting recognition is excellent using the S-pen. It is quite easy to take handwritten notes that are converted into text.
Overall performance is very good, with no delays or hesitation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've own this 12.2 tablet for about 3 months. So far I have nothing bad to say about it. Quick bootup, and it's been flawless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, solid, fast, good battery life, thin, s pen
Cons: expensive
It's big! That's usually a good thing, especially when using it for work. Gets a little heavy when playing games on it.
The screen is outstanding.
Handwriting recognition is great. Nearly always recognizes my sloppy writing.
Bluetooth keyboard makes it even more versatile.
Fast processors. Never seems to lag.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I use this in conjuction with my Galaxy Note 3 Cell phone and they work together flawlessly. They sync their information with each other and I am able to use and access files that I need through the DropBox on either unit. Easy to email, and with the Hancom Office Suite I got free when I purchased my Note Pro, I can use just like laptop but easier to carry around. I also use the bluetooth keyboard and mouse, which work together VERY well to make the experience that much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 12.2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Excellent size if you want to watch movies on the go or create notes. Excellent apps and perps.
I didn't like much the resolution to watch movies, some blur spots during performance. I tried galaxy note 10", and like it better. Still needs to be improve resolution.
Thank you
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I absolutely love my Galaxy Note Pro Tab 12. I have the Galaxy Note 3 Phone and know that I have gotten so used to Android systems that I preferred that to getting another ipad. I use it daily for a mobile business. I only wish that they had it available with a 3G/4G service so that I didn't have to have a separate thing for WIFI. But that is not much of a complaint. It works great for work. There are many android apps that will allow you to view or use Office documents, but it would be nice to have the fully functional programs. These apps allow me to do anything I currently need to do on the road though. It is also great for personal use. I really enjoy the drawing aspects of the S-pen and it streams movies from Netflix great. I did drop it the first day I had it - before putting on the case - and have to send it to be repaired because of a cracked screen. It came back fine and I was grateful I had purchased an insurance plan. But with the good case I have it seems very durable. Would be great if they can get them to just be that durable out of the box but if you use tablets or smart phones at all you know the risks of a cracked screen if you don't have them protected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great crossover product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Naples, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: user's manual
I never saw the need for a tablet because they were too small for serious business work and did not include spreadsheet apps. The Galaxy Pro 12.2 is large enough to not need a separate keyboard but not anything like as bulky as a laptop, but with much of the same functionality. The only complaint, from someone who is not all that computer savvy, is the lack of a decent owner's manual. After fighting my way around syncing with ICloud data bases using various apps, I found there was a 130 page manual on line which would have made life a lot easier. There was no mention of this with the instructions that came with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy notr

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from riverdale,md
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is my whole office and does multifunction's tasks. I really love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent tablet, outstanding display, fast and easy to set up according to your needs/tastes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product, great screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Vancouver, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, included case
Cons: Too big, too heavy
I've had this tablet for about 2 months and it has been great. The only downside, it is a bit heavy to hold for extended periods if you are reading or playing games. Lots of features and a fantastic screen resolution make this a great tablet to consume content. Battery life is great as I can easily watch 3 movies on one charge along with checking email and playing the occasional game. Highly satisfied with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Marietta, Slater-Marietta, SC 29661, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life, fast
I have been waiting for years to find a tablet that I considered a real work horse, a business class tablet if you will. This is the one. The battery life is excellent and it has plenty of power and storage. The screen is brilliant and high resolution so everything is very clear.
I would recommend this tablet to anyone who needs a tablet with a bit more...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet for Work and Play

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Worcester, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great note taking
I bought this tablet with the hopes of being able to start taking electronic notes at work. I'm not that Tech savy so I wasn't sure if I would grasp on to making the leap. This tablet far surpassed my expectations. The stylus allows you to write with a think pen stroke making it very easy to read your own writing. The apps available (pre-installed S-Memo and Evernote) are fantastic. Writing, filing and finding notes are a breeze. This tablet is super-fast, light weight, fantastic display and fun to use. I'm a huge Samsung fan and this product sure did please.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Clearwater, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast response, high definition display
A viable replacement for a laptop. The performance and high definition display make it a joy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet. It has done everything I expected very well. The only problem is not being able to play flash files very easily. I finally downloaded puffin and that seems to work. No other problems and it seems to have a great battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful tablet - beware bundled apps

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: bundled packages fell short
The hardware itself is exemplary. Bundled accompanying packages are "bloatware" and not all fully deliver.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far I'm impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: had to purchase a keyboard
Only had my note pro for two days. This thing is just what I have been looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note Pro tablet - 12.2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have an iPad but when I got my Samsung Galaxy S4, I had to buy myself the Samsung I bought the 12.2 because I wanted the multi screen in a nice size tablet. I love it and use that feature very often. I use it at meetings to pull up two different documents. I have my son my iPad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My two month review of my Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 ,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Brookfield, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: usb port placement needs to be redesigned
Here are some of the facts why I bought this tablet.
- outstanding graphics display
- the multitasking is easy to use
- battery life is great
- so many useful apps available
- large screen works great in landscape or portrait modes
- pen input is unbelievable too use for graphic design
- has 3.0 USB port conductivity
- love the handwriting tools
- email and browsing easy to set up and use
- stereo speakers Sound great
- Skype works excellent
These are just a few of the things I like about the Galaxy tablet. I could list 100 other reason why I bought the tablet but I'm tired now and would like to finish this survey before I go to bed.
Hope this info was useful.
Good night
Daddytgizmo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Staten Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lack of useful apps., saving of books movies etc. is non existent or
An easy to read, (much) more comprehensive instruction manual and kill or streamline the password system would help.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Cumming, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got my Galaxy Note Pro and love it! Love the big screen and ease of use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Really like this tablet, easy to see and navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is excellent for my business.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Cresskill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: big screen
big screen is excellent for my document.
I can read any document without my glass.
I recommend keyboard case too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Johns Creek, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, versatile
My wife owns a 7" tablet and is very happy with it as a media consumption device. I'm a realtor that wanted the ability to execute contracts and show presentations (listing and buyer) from the device. The Note Pro 12.2 has really shined at both. Not only does the bright, color rich display offer brilliant images, the addition of a bluetooth keyboard and apps makes signing contracts possible.
I'm a happy realtor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has good features it's great for school and just plane great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro 12.2 64GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast ease to run apps

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5