Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(393 Reviews) 393
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 393 reviews
5 stars
220
4 stars
108
3 stars
34
2 stars
14
1 star
17
329 out of 378(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a good product but.....

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from orlando fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no sd app storage, cant uninstall bloatware
This is a good product but some features are missing. The save app on sd card is gone so all app use internal memory. Ram is less than one gb so it makes it run slow at times. Some bloatware included but is expected since it seams to be the norm in this devices. Being able to uninstall bloatware would be nice. Also the use of app on sd storage would be nice as a update. louder front speakers would be nice on future models . Overall is a great machine for the price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this tablet - originally I had bought a Kindle but returned it in a few days and bought this one (could not resist the brown color!). Works well for games and internet use - my boys fight over who gets to play on it so need to get them one of their own :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Mine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have loved my Samsung since I got it. I also love the support they gave to me when I had a charging issue, very prompt and efficient!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best 7in tablet so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used a LOT of tablets over the last few years from the BB Playbook to the Kindle Fire HD, and a whole slew of Android tabs along the way. I LOVE the Galaxy Tab 3 7in. It is perfect for reading, playing games, creating emails, and web browsing. The sound is phenomenal, the display is beautiful, and great to watch netflix or hulu.
It beats every tablet I have tried so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is gooood.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have one of these little tablets and I love it. As a matter of fact, I am doing this review on it right now. About 8 years ago I had a stroke & I didn't think I would ever get to be able to use my finger to communicate with friends & family again. However here I am doing it. This tablet is just wonderful & I love Iit.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've used a lot of tablets !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas, Nv
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life
I've used a lot of tablets, but Galaxy tab is by far one of the best I've used. It's stylish and light , the picture quality is superb, the speakers are loud enough. The internet works smoothly . It's user friendly. I just love it. Carol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tablet is extremely great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from chula vista, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: n/a
It is excellent, it has long lasting battery is lightweight, very modern, is cheaper than other  brands  and works great I highly recommend this tablet I am fascinated .
The quality of the photos and video is very good also has plenty of memory for storage.
My 5 year old daughter uses it without any problem, as it is quite easy to use because it is so well designed
The touch screen es very very good y never got problems whit that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is very lightweight - ease of use! Many great features as stated in the pros below.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good low end tablet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lexington, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, a lot of bloatware, firmware upgrades abandoned
This tablet is a good performer for the cost; that being said, you get what you pay for. The amount of bloatware Samsung crams into this compact device begins to bog it down over time, you have to be mindful of the number of apps you install and instances of synchronization.
My biggest gripe with Samsung regarding this device is their abandonment of firmware upgrades. As you can see from the hyperlink below, several published upgrades to the latest Android firmware are listed for the newest devices. This tablet is not listed as getting the attention it needs, which is quite disappointing and insulting to end users. Other countries have received the latest updates for this device (like Italy) but we have yet to see any indication of when this will be pushed to our USA-based tablets.
http://www.samsung.com/us/support/faq/FAQ00059206/82024/EFC-1G6FFEGSTA
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

versatile device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from houston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This device is great on the go. I can write letter, access my kindle and my e mails at the same time. I love the quick reaction time. Great alternative to a lap top. It could be a tad lighter and the screen a bit wider.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to navigate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I love my tab compact enough to carry everywhere. Great features and easy navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sharp display screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There are many things to like about this tablet but, the small things it should do makes it far from ideal. First the wi-fi response time is slow. Second the screen touch screen is one time over touchy the next time smashing it with brick will still cause it to response to your touch.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Slow . . . . . . . . . . .

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Greenfield, WI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: too slow.
It would be an okay product is it were not soooooo slow.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's a overall good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Surprise, az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Good tablet I recommend it to all my friends. I like the TV remote. Just don't drop it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Haverhill, MA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: motherboard needed replacement
I have been a long Samsung customer and will continue to be so. I was a bit disappointed with these tablets though. I bought two of these for my boys and both had to have the mother boards replaced within seven months. That and the lack of updates... other than that we love them.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Tech Support

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Arnold, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my Galaxy for 4 Months and I am in tech Support and I love this! I can connect to my PC at home and Remote control it also Using Team-viewer. It was so Good I bought 1 for my 16 year old and now my other 16 year old wants 1She wants to hang up her I pod for 1. And that's Great because my twin girls Never Get along
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Martins Ferry, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash on camera
They registered mine as gold brown but is the garnet red edition. I love my tablet. Have watched several movies and television shows on it. Play games in hd. Use for business and banking. There needs to be a flash on the camera. AWESOME for road trips.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size
Cons: Poor quality, no service ever even when it show it has service
IM simple but its great for my organization an all my projects that I can swap back an forth through my mega an tablet..... no complaints
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device does everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just love it.
It gets the job done. It is a great work horse. It does everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from SB,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs a adobe flash player, needs option to move to sd for apps
I love my tab 3 I use 24 I for my favorite apps has a great shape its not heavy I love ot it fits perfectly in my hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Chicago Il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Way its Build Is the Long Lasting Great Tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great accessory for day to day living.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Delaware, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love how easy it is to use this product! It is an amazing tablet to have. I don't have to carry much to a meeting or even to classes when I have this to take notes on and or search the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Only 8 GB Memory and no ability to move apps to an SD card

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Only a few apps will fit before you run out of the 8 GB memory. It has the capacity for a 64 GB SD Card, but to my horror it won't let you move apps to the SD card, only pictures, music etc. It doesn't make sense to not have the ability to move apps to the SD card with a device with only 8 GB of internal memory and the ability to accept up to a 64 GB SD card. What is the point of the 64 GB if not for apps. If you need to use a lot of apps, this isn't the tablet for you.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tablet features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my tablet. Never had an issue with it. Will recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its ok

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from ozark mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not connecting to the wifi
It will not connect to the inernet haff the time but for thr most paret it is all good andall the features work good had a lot of fun with it but it did get a little slower as time wint on
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Tablet review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
We got this tab for our daughter. She is 11 yrs old and thought it would be ideal for her at that age to use and keep up with. It has worked out to our expectations, with minimal difficulties.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love Samsung products, but..

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I'm a big Samsung fan but I really can't recommend this tablet. I'm so used to the speed and ease of the Note series that this thing is so frustrating to use. It's super slow, and I haven't found anything yet to make it better. I'd opt for a Note 8 or 10 before I'd wast my money. Good price, not so good performance.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Nice large screen for surfing and playing games. Much easier than my Galaxy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy tab4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality camera, dual camera
My Samsung Galaxy Tab4 is one of the best purchases I have ever made. It is light weight and easy to carry in my purse. It is easy to use and navigate. The features are great. My favorite feature of all is the fact that it has a memory slot and I purchased a memory card to increase the memory. The price is amazing. It is a wonderful price for all the great features you get. It is a great tablet in all areas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great vs ipad mini

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The iPad feels a little faster but for the money this is a much better value especially if you prefer android
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is user friendly for all ages

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gainesville, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I like this product because it's great for my 10 year old and if I need to use it then I can use it as well. I am a huge Samsung fan, I've brought all Samsung products for years.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tablet is easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: the speaker is not very loud
This tablet has a great screen. Its very bright. And the tablet is very easy to use and navigate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recomend this device to my customers.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This is the product that I tell my customers to use as well as one that I use my self in my professional and personal life. My daughter loves the Tab 3 for everything from reading her books to playing the latest app with her friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Me and my daughters love this device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
We use our tab all the time its fast reliable and fun to use. My daughters have a blast playing all their favorite games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Big No

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
First and last Samsung product I'll have . After 6 months the glass on the corner developed a crack. The touch screen reacted slow then locked up completely. This was a gift so it's not like I can return it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I do not have one complaint!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from whittier,ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought 3 of these tablets for my kids. They are very happy with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A solid tablet for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slightly laggy
The Galaxy Tab 3 is inexpensive and alot of bang for your buck. Good quality rear camera and front facing camera take nice pictures. It wasn't packed with all the bells and whistles but still maintained all the quality I have come to expect of Samsung. Though, slightly lagging at times the hardware performed very well with day to day tasks and small gaming applications. All in all a worthy product for a lower than normal price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3.7.0

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Introduction
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7-inch (also known as the Tab 3 7.0) is the smallest of the three Tab series slates the Korean company released this year, and it is the most affordable one as well. It’s a mild upgrade over earlier 7-inch tablets by Samsung, and it does not add much in terms of hardware raw power, but what it does do is shrink in size becoming narrower, with smaller bezel so as to fit in most jacket pockets and easier to hold single-handedly.
Unfortunately, with all the good news for ergonomics, the Tab 3 7-inch arrives with a screen with very low resolution and is a bit chubby compared to all its peers. At first sight, it does look like a device of the recent past rather than present. Let’s not just rely on first impressions, though, and explore the device in-depth to see if it’s worth even the relatively low price Samsung asks for it.
Design
The Galaxy Tab 3 7-inch has that typical “Samsung look” of pre-Note 3 times and that consists in glossy plastic that easily smudges and stains. The tablet is solidly put together and does not squeal or screak. Still, its nearly 0.4-inch (9.9mm) profile definitely makes it one of the chubbier tablets on the market today. It ships in three colors: white, gold brown and black, and the white one we had is particularly prone to attracting fingerprint smudges.
The biggest progress over earlier generations of Samsung’s 7-inch tablet series is the diminished in size side bezel, making the Tab 3 7-inch easier to hold single handedly and fitting in more pockets. Still, jacket pockets seem like the right fit rather than jeans pockets (it would be too big for them).
The buttons are also a standard Samsung affair: a single physical home key surrounded by two capacitive Android navigation buttons reside right below the screen. The lock and volume keys on the right are made out of plastic and a bit too recessed making them harder to press. On the left are two lid-protected slots - a microSD expansion slot and a SIM card slot for cellular data connectivity. The latter is only present on pricier Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 that support data and can also take and make phone calls like a regular phone.
Display
Unfortunately, the Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 display fails to meet the expectations even for a cheap device. The tablet ships with the same resolution as the first Samsung tablet released back in the dark ages (circa 2010). Sarcasm aside, it’s really disappointing to see a 7-inch screen ship with a resolution of just 1024 x 600 pixels on a tablet nowadays. It lacks sorely in sharpness.
After you’ve swallowed the nasty pixelized icons and jaggy text, you might start noticing that colors are also visible off, with a very prominent bluish tint applied to everything that’s displayed.
On a more positive note, viewing angles are good (but not great), and brightness can get very high making the tablet easier to read and use outdoors. Still, even this advantage is offset by the high reflectance of the screen that tires the eye, especially outdoors.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The value of this product is incredible

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from south west florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: wifi antenna
I love all things Samsung but I am picky when it comes to pricing and performance. I am glad to say that this can be placed pretty high on my list of value and affordability. I received this tablet as a christmas present and after having used it everyday and the workload I put it under it has stood up to and surpassed my expectation for a general consumer level tablet of this kind. Everyone who sees me with this tablet wonders if its a phone or a tablet. Its a little small for a tablet but its way too big to be a phone but tb I still love it and would recomend this product to everyone I come across. I have already convinced most of the people I meet to go with a samsung smart phone and they do and say its the best choice they have ever made when it come to a phone and apple falls way short of the consumer bar. Most of them get the S4 or S5 (which is the only thing I want for my birthday or christmas or both combined) and say they will never go back to apple and go off and convince other friends to do the same. Keep up the amazing work Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time tablet user

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bristol, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can only print from samsung printer
Received my tablet as a gift and it is constantly by my side - even take it to the grocery store! Enjoy the various games, books and news medias. The fact it is not cumbersome and is so light weight is a big plus as it fits nicely into my purse. I just wish I could print from my home printer but its not a Samsung product so I can't.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from VT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Bought this as a gift. Has been a very nice tablet and was a great buy for a more reasonable price than some other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has amazing features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hillsboro, TX 76645, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I first got my Tab 3 and after I learn all of the features on it I just cant put it down. it is so amazing my daughter in law want one now and what she don't know she is getting one for her birthday in a few week. Please keep up with the great work you are doing love love love mine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product was really great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Carlisle ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I really liked this. But my battery died. Now I can't get it on. It was really useful for the grand kids in school. With the dictionary and google
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet. Great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rocky River, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I think this tablet is a great value. It has all of the features that I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has bugs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This product would be great if not for the bugs, it turns off when you are in the middle of something and closes out of programs that you are working on! I was told it is the program that makes it do this so I have uninstalled many programs and installed different ones and with no luck I still have the same problem! So I could not recommend this product to anyone without disclosing these facts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: upgradeability
It's very user friendly. My child manages it with precision and expertise. Best buy I've done so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features, BUT.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: android not upgraded yet
I like my Tab 3. Its very responsive, and feature packed. My only one complaint is that it does not yet have KiitKat OS (Android 4.4.2).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: speaker volume a bit low
I bought this tab for my 1 year old and I must say it's very durable. It been a year since she had it and it still works fine, I slowed down a bit but I guess that's normal after a year (probably needs a spring cleaning). I recommend this to anyone of any age.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Need update

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need update
I love the tablet just need an update dont like the fact cheaper and older models have a higher os than the tab3
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love, love, love my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. I finally decided to upgrade from the first Samsung Galaxy dinosuar that I had and WoW! It has way more features and isnt complicated to use. I never leave home without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
My first tablet and I love it! It's easy to use, able to be personalized (my favorite part) and it's performance it's bad. I can watch YouTube videos and check my Facebook and play great games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The good, Bad, and Ugly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Madison, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
A capable device, but documentation packaged with device leaves a lot to be desired. I've worked with computers since the days of CPM80/ 86 which was the precursor to DOS. The documentation does not readily lead one to where to find a manual for the operation of the device. The touch screen periodically will lock up and not respond to the touch which is a serious drawback and frustration generator. I really do not ever want another touch screen device if this is how they function. When registering my device, you are asked for the Mac address, but not given the path to find it. Documentation needs serious help. My wife, who is not computer literate, would never find it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
got this for my wife for Christmas. It already has died. very disappointed I not recommend.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Great product but a little slow on responsiveness.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good size tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Corn Fields of Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fits great in one hand
This is my first tablet and I find it a good in-between (cell phone & lap top) size. I'm looking forward to discovering all the many uses.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very nice and is great for traveling. Its light weight
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

unique

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has lots of hidden secrets that needs to explore which is interesting
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great long battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Arlington, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
I purchased this device for travel. I am amazed by the battery life and also how good it connects to wifi. Many applications are free. It has been a great tool for navigation and information while traveling. Although it is not a phone, there is applications available so that you can use it as a phone as long as you are connected to wifi and the calls are free. In my opinion it is a must have device for travel. It is much larger then a phone which makes it easier to manage. Takes great quality pictures. Samsung quality is unsurpassed and they continue to produce dependable and affordable products..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.