Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 349 reviews
5 stars
198
4 stars
89
3 stars
33
2 stars
13
1 star
16
291 out of 336(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size
Cons: Poor quality, no service ever even when it show it has service
IM simple but its great for my organization an all my projects that I can swap back an forth through my mega an tablet..... no complaints
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device does everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just love it.
It gets the job done. It is a great work horse. It does everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from SB,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs a adobe flash player, needs option to move to sd for apps
I love my tab 3 I use 24 I for my favorite apps has a great shape its not heavy I love ot it fits perfectly in my hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Chicago Il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Way its Build Is the Long Lasting Great Tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great accessory for day to day living.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Delaware, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love how easy it is to use this product! It is an amazing tablet to have. I don't have to carry much to a meeting or even to classes when I have this to take notes on and or search the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Only 8 GB Memory and no ability to move apps to an SD card

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Only a few apps will fit before you run out of the 8 GB memory. It has the capacity for a 64 GB SD Card, but to my horror it won't let you move apps to the SD card, only pictures, music etc. It doesn't make sense to not have the ability to move apps to the SD card with a device with only 8 GB of internal memory and the ability to accept up to a 64 GB SD card. What is the point of the 64 GB if not for apps. If you need to use a lot of apps, this isn't the tablet for you.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tablet features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my tablet. Never had an issue with it. Will recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its ok

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from ozark mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not connecting to the wifi
It will not connect to the inernet haff the time but for thr most paret it is all good andall the features work good had a lot of fun with it but it did get a little slower as time wint on
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Big No

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
First and last Samsung product I'll have . After 6 months the glass on the corner developed a crack. The touch screen reacted slow then locked up completely. This was a gift so it's not like I can return it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love, love, love my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. I finally decided to upgrade from the first Samsung Galaxy dinosuar that I had and WoW! It has way more features and isnt complicated to use. I never leave home without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
My first tablet and I love it! It's easy to use, able to be personalized (my favorite part) and it's performance it's bad. I can watch YouTube videos and check my Facebook and play great games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Great product but a little slow on responsiveness.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

unique

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has lots of hidden secrets that needs to explore which is interesting
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great long battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Arlington, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
I purchased this device for travel. I am amazed by the battery life and also how good it connects to wifi. Many applications are free. It has been a great tool for navigation and information while traveling. Although it is not a phone, there is applications available so that you can use it as a phone as long as you are connected to wifi and the calls are free. In my opinion it is a must have device for travel. It is much larger then a phone which makes it easier to manage. Takes great quality pictures. Samsung quality is unsurpassed and they continue to produce dependable and affordable products..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clear view in sunlight
Cons: could use multi screens
This tablet is very user friendly. It's easy to load all my pictures and music from my computer. It also came with some apps that my iPhone doesn't have like hangouts and Flipboard. It's easy to customize the opening page with useful information like my calender. The size is perfect even in a case to put in my purse. This tablet has too many great features to list them all here. The only thing I would add is multiple screens like the 8 has.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, takes great pictures outside
Cons: i am not sure this device camera has flash but i h, haven't found it yet
I love my tablet. My toddler use it to watch his Disney channel and educational programs. It allows me to download books from Amazon. So easy to carry, not heavy at all. I'd definitely would recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Purchased for my twin 11 year old girls and it has worked great they really love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice tablet but a little slow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tab is a very well designed small tablet with a very nice feature set. The performance could be better. It is a little slow but I am a sure the future Samsung tab will have an updated processed and will be a real competitor. However you cannot beat the price of the tab 3. This little tablet is by far one of the best values.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good buy, with good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Glasgow, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, simple setup
Cons: need more accessory options usb adapters
Easy to use tablet, with a nice screen size. Also the apps are easy to install. Fun tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: good quality
It's awesome I would recommend this for anyone. Makes great gift.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not detailed review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from 80303
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is short because it is being typed on my new Galaxy Tab...I am impressed!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic in every way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from North Richland Hills, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved the galaxy already, but then I found that I get rewarded for owning one too...what more can you want?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyone got a samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Oxford, NC 27565, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My kids fell in love with my samsung I had to get them one for christmas. My husband was jealous I got kids samsung than I had to get him one. So all four of us has Samsung Tab 3 in the house. We just love them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

4.4 rating

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I do agree with the average rating of this tablet because of its durability, display, and hi-tech features. But it really urkes me that I can't have all the apps I want for android because it's "not compatible". I can't even get Samsung Milk Music on this! I really hope that this gets an update so I can have all the apps I want to full enjoy the Samsung Galaxy experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Opinion

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Las Vegas 89149
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I LOVE my galaxy! It works really well. And I have soooooooo much fun playing on it. I also like how light it is, and how easy it is to hold it in your hand. Really easy to play games because it fits right in your hand Overall a really good tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Desert Hot Springs, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
HELP MY DAUGHTER WITH HOMEWORK ALSO FIND GOOD ACTIVITY, KEEP THEM COMPANY WHILE IN CAR ,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fast and fun

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is fast and always a lot of fun to use I enjoy it always
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great Design, Last Year's Specs

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: ir blaster
Cons: Not high def, laggy performance
I bought the Tab 3 because of its IR blaster, I wanted to use it as a universal remote.
I love the physical design of the tablet. It is small, light and easy to fit in one hand.
The tech specs are another story. The CPU and screen would be great about 2 years ago. The screen resolution is awful compared to similarly priced tablets that are currently available. The Tab 3 is snappy enough, but I've noticed about a 3 second lag when I press the Home button.
I have another tablet that I purchased last summer, it cost less, performs better, and has a much nicer screen. Too bad Samsung couldn't blend the performance of that tablet with the design of the Tab 3.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, micro usb
Cons: micro usb
The samsung galaxy tablet is desighned better than nooks, has more compatability than nooks, and has more features than the nook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Room for Apps

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Only a few apps will fit before you run out of the 8 GB memory. It has the capacity for a 64 GB SD Card, but to my horror it won't let you move apps to the SD card, only pictures, music etc. It doesn't make sense to not have the ability to move apps to the SD card with a device with only 8 GB of internal memory and the ability to accept up to a 64 GB SD card. What is the point of the 64 GB if not for apps. If you need to use a lot of apps, this isn't the tablet for you.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

take it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Lexington, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
This product has good quality and it work good and effective
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect
This tablet works really great! The battery is amazing I use mine almost all day and the battery doesn't die. I probably charge it once a week! Performance is so fast! Highly recommended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lots of information

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from sullivan, indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
would love to find ways to get around in it and particularly want to get good pictures from camera and be able to send them to my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Nice Specs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, s l o w, poor touch response
Very poor performance over-rules all else. I like the size and TV controller. It plays games ok. But performance is terrible. Screen response is frustrating! I touch the screen and nothing happens. Touch the screen again, repeat. Finally all accumulated touches scroll by like the thing is possessed! Processor is painfully slow. Wi-fi does not respond at all to weak or marginal signals. This tablet is fine as a toy, not serious use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great and bullet proof!! Shoots great video we use it a lot to record wrestling matches.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WE LOVE OUR GALAXY TAB!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Louisiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
OUR TABLET WAS A GIFT AND WE HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT! LOVE IT,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bought this produce twice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this item for myself, and then again for a gift! User friendly-love it! Good even for the newbie tech person! I love it as it has same features as my Samsung smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Tab 3 is my first tablet and I have to say that I am very impressed and I will be a future tablet/samung consumer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent screen display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The tab 3 haso an excellent and very crisp display
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am enjoying my Samsung Galaxy S3. It is overall user friendly. The size is prefect for carrying and using.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice tablet for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Burlington, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love the tab 3. The whole family uses ours daily. Its great for netflix and social networking. The ir blaster is a nice feature allowing me to control all my devices from my tablet. Syncs up easily with my home pc. Its also nice for reading and keeping up with the news.
Would like to see a flash on the camera. And the power button is poorly located as I often turn off my device by accident while reading or watching video.
Bluetooth connection allow hands free connection to my car audio for mp3 playing and audio books.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samson galaxy tablet3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from newnan ga.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i can look up things better then i can on my phone
I love my samson galaxy table3 I can do a lot of fun stuff with it and have a lot of fun doing the if iam not careful I can spend hours on my table iam still learning a lot about it but thats just part of the fun. It is very helpful and I like
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommended by knowledgeable friends..I highly agree

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from staten island new york
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I don't know what took me so long, but I'm so glad I purchased it. Great features..so portable. Better
Than lugging around my laptop on vacation. Go for it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

i like the sleek design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, can use as a remote
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I like how it fits in a small handbag , doesn't take up too much space, and is light weight
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I bought this for my 8 yr old son and it has worked very well for him. he loves it. this is his first one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It's a paperweight

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Twice now my tablet has needed to be 'rescued'. It won't turn on, won't charge. I love my Samsung phone, but the tablet is junk.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from des moines , iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: not water proof
I use it everywhere an it works great. Fast an reliable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, hulu
Cons: overheats
This product has great value. i use it mostly for entertainment and it has great feature for this.
only one downside - it overheats when charging and using too long. but this is quickly overlooked when compared to the rest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Aloha Oregon
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love my tablet it does everything I need in a product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of value for the dollar

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Northern Calif
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I can do almost anything on it that I can do on my laptop. The best part is that it fits in my hand bag and weights almost nothing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Redford, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad speaker placement
I bought this tab at costco as a christmas gift. I could not pass it up the price was really a good deal.
My children 4 and 6 use it more then I do and they love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it better than iphone, hands down.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Galveston TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome camera!!!
I don't have to worry about certain apps with my Samsung like I did with my other phone. My other phone likes to be proprietary with their products. I love my Samsung. Even my washer and dryer is samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love that is lightweight and the battery last a long time. Still learning how to use all the features. But i love it. I am glad i got one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for such a value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I bought this tablet about 2 months ago and so far I am very satisfied with it. It is lightweight, small and thin so I can take it with me anywhere I go and its performance is great as well, not the best and not as fast as I would like it to be, but for the value it cant be beat. Great for Skype and taking pictures, although the camera resolution is not that high. Overall, its an amazing product for its value and filled with a plethora of new features. I don't know if I will ever get to use all of them but I really and sincerely appreciate Samsung's effort in doing this, compared to other companies where there is such a shortage and recycling of features that were introduced years ago.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is confusing to me

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Grand Haven, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Everytime I turn it on, it seems to be on a different screen..confusing to me.
The instructions, as I read them, seem to be short on.....instructions.
I play it by ear, click on things just to see what happens.
I am 58, tech does not come easy to me anymore....I need somebody to hold my hand and walk me through these things.
I tried to take some pics outside, at the beach on a sunny day, could not see the screen. At home, indoors, sometimes I cannot see the screen, because it is too dark.
If I stop to think for a few moments, it shuts off. HUH???
MAYBE I can figure it out...if not, a colossal waste of time and money...and I have more time now than money.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the best tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlantic Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, android os
I LOVE my Tab3. It is superior in every way to other tablets I have tried. The screen is clear and bright, as well as responsive to touch. Android is my preferred OS, making this the best of the best tablets. Mine has proven to be durable and capable over many months of significant use. I take it everywhere!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from nc
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
So easy to use I don't know why I waited so long to get it! ! Much easier to use and carry around. Don't hesitate or procrastinate get one now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Easy to Use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Product has a Very Good Features, and Easy to carry. the battery Life is Longer, thats the one i really like on this tablets. has a Great apps too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product for unsavy non-techie

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ohio
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use and not to big for travel etc.. Screen for easy to read for an older person such as me. Very good value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Decent Product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, very slow responsiveness, internal memory differs from bloatware
Tablet meant for my son so the cons listed are bearable but would return it if possible.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.