Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(519 Reviews) 519
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 519 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
134
3 stars
43
2 stars
17
1 star
21
440 out of 503(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from El Dorado, AR 71730, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, whish it had a better processor
Since I bought this 3 months ago I've loved it. Its fast with the new KitKat operating system!! I just have had no trouble with it what so ever!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet for everyday use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, connects to my smart tv and smart camera easily.
It fits in your hand like it was always there.
Works fast, good at switching apps, plays most games without issue.
The screen is durable, I haven't even bothered with a screen protector like I usually do. Close to a year later and no damage whatsoever.
Fantastic battery life. No explination needed. It works all day long on a full charge like it should.
This tablet is my sidekick. Need to web search something, its on google. Need to watch a show, its streaming . Need to entertain myself with a game, thats right, its leveling up. Need some music sure enough its here in my hand serenading me.
One last note. It fits discreetly in my cargo pocket. Bonus!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great highly recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow
It's great for what I use it for. I had the tab 3 for about 7 months and left it on a plane shorty after I returned from being deployed. The only problem I have with the 4 is that it seems slower in comparison to the 3. The screen quality is noticeably betting in the 4. That maybe part of the reason it seems to lag. It's great for YouTube and surfing the Web. Playing games can be laggy and can get annoying. Some of the features that come with the tab 4 I don't like. There is an app for kids that needs to be updated to use and if it's not downloaded it runs in the background and kills the battery.
Pros:
Price
Screen quality
Sleek design
Cons:
Lag
Default apps kill battery
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Holland, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
Everything works great except the camera and video, doesn't have a clear pic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Adiquate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Wifi is very slow. Too much time is spent updating. If I turn Wifi off to save bsttery, it takes 30 minute to resync
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love my tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: new update needs to be available
Its light and grwat for traveling. Its easy to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for kids

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got the tablet for my son and he LOVES it. Plus to my surprise he dropped it in the tub and it STILL WORKS! I wouldn't recommend doing this but I was totally shocked the quick dip in water didn't kill it. My 8 year old doesn't leave the house without it. Plus when allowed I can use it and check all of my accounts as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's better than a kindle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from slc Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I was looking for a kindle when I bought it. I was recommended to buy the tablet instead . I am very pleased I I lidstened . It was a better value and it has far more features and it was able to have my crochet patterns put on it and read for while I work which was a feature that I was looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is easy to work with.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the size, it make it easy to carry and store. Easy to operate. Touch key big enough to see.
Voice commands responsive, very reliable. Video display, camera and recording features are adequate. The sound speakers are adequate. Searching the web is adequate. All the key functions are adequate. Battery life is adequate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Twin Falls
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had my tablet for almost 4 months now and absolutely love it. Is is very is to use and has everything you would need. I was having trouble reading the little print in my bible but after I down loaded it to the table I can in large the writing which has been very useful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loads data slowly
All in all this is a good tablet, i would recommend it to a friend. i wouldn't say its the best tablet out there, but its one of them!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fort Mill, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung tablet. It has great features and it easy to use. It is great to take with me where ever I go. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

User friendly and flexible availability

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Manassas,Va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Can add different format programs. Minimal editing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I also have two ipads and the functionality of the galaxy tab 3 is excellent with incredible versatility. I really like being able to download most apps for free with android OS and manage files with ease. Only downside of the tablet is the ability to run several programs at once and switching back and forth to each causes the tab to run slow, like its trying to catch up. Performance is good overall though. Especially for the money. I have convinced numerous coworkers to try and they all have been pleased with the tab. Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tablet and just as good if not better than the Ipad for less money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my samsung!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love my tablet and do recomend all samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gaming
I bought this product a few months ago and it has been great ever scenes. Ive only had one issue and that was the power/lock button. I sent it out and they fixed it in about a week(under warranty) It is very nice and I would recomend it to others :D
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Greenwood, IN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: needs camera flash
The Galaxy tab is right size for work, sound quality is excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a little uneven

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Meridian, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I recently purchased a refurbished Galaxy Tab 3 - 7 inch. This is the first android machine I've used. The tablet is easy to hold and has a relatively sharp screen. The Samsung interface is a bit clunky - a deviation from some other android devices. The screen is not as sharp as Brand A nor is the machine quite as fast. But, when running similar apps, there is not enough of a difference to rate one above the other.
Overall, the most important thing is if you are used to the android environment or the A environment. The best thing is to go with the one you are used to.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TAB 3 review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has all the features you would want and in a convenient size. Lets you visit all your favorite web sites, receive and answer your E mail and read your favorite books and magazines. One of the best features is its nice size for carrying and storing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its easy to use and small in size.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I like this tablet better than our iPad because its smaller and easier to use. I also love the fact that I can expand the memory or watch movies or listen to music I have on my galaxy cell phone by transferring my SD card from devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Samsung's products are awesome, so much more user friendly than an iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

To: Staff and all invovled

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Spring Texas 77373
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, longlasting battery
Cons: more case colors
A must have for everyone....This is the best product on the market today,
Keep up the great workmanship.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the pic is very good. Nice and sharp.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ma.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Just wish it was bigger. You can't view any action I have to go on my computer. No flash player.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love my tab its the best I have had I do everything and anything on it I highly recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fortuna ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it works amazing... I can do so much on it....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has great features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from r.i.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My tab works good,.n I say good cause it still has bugs that need to be addressed. It powers off sometimes , n I find myself having to restart frequently. When I do, I have to set the date n time,..wen this feature should automatically set itself,..I have a clock that sets itself upon me plugging it in,..so why not a tablet,..other than that,..I luv it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wabash, IN 46992, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I enjoyed having this product. It lasted longer than I expected it to. Speed was good. Very impressed with the battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love you samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Big Spring, Texas
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I got phone, I looked at phones. I got another brand and didn't like it so, I got a samsung phone and I loved it. And that's been 10 years that I've had my phone. Every time I get a new phone it has a samsung. I went and bought a Blu-Ray ,a video camera and two tablets. I love samsung. I think you will too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features but I can't move my apps to the SD CARD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from bogalusa la.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
The product has great features but I can't move my apps to the SD CARD
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Tablet problem

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
This tablet preformed for 6 month flawlessly, then it started to freeze up and have all kinds of problems. Sent it back and waiting for it to be returned
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hagerstown MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ever since the galaxy series has started, beginning with the galaxy S, This brand has been awesome. The features, screen, and enjoyment factors are unsurpassed. My family and I will always purchase the Galaxy series when it comes to the mobile electronics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Looks can be deceiving.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from Claremore, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this tablet with great expectations since it was a Samsung and I truly love Samsung products. However this tab continuously froze up and was extremely slow in the processing.. I sent it back and decided to upgrade my phone instead to the Galaxy S 5 which has been extremely pleasant to have.I will think twice about owning another tab in the future however I still stand by Samsung products love them just unfortunate I received a lemon for my tab.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from flint mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product has great features nd gets alot of stuff done when u need itand the quietly the quality is also good and the quality is also good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over all, Awseome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Over all, I absolutely love my tablet. I love its layout and smooth design. It's light weight but made well, and holds its charge for a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I am very happy with my tablet. Excellent battery life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice little tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great little tablet. Easy to read books on and play games on. Kids and I really love it. Thinking of upgrading our phones to Samsung S5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Bristol, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I'm happy that I purchased this tablet. Very reasonably priced. I think the best feature is that you can add a larger memory card if needed! I would totally buy another Samsung product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Nevada City, Ca.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recieved my tablet for Christmas and I live it.
The screen quality is awsome, the sound quality is cool and it is easy to use.
I have recommended it to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDIND USEFUL DEVICED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from roebling, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it everyday. play games and check email. I am disabled now I have something to keep my mind busy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is # 1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Reno, NV, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed everything I have ever owned by samsung.My tv,tab and cell phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worthless product

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Battery will not stay charged for more than 8 hours even when not in use.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has the right features for me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: no bluetooth le
This product has the necessary wireless connectivity for me, and has the right width to grab with one hand. I carry it almost everywhere I go to check emails, play games, watch videos, etc.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
4.8 out of 5(258)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale. Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have want a tablet for awhile and since I was starting a new job, I figured Teaching math and tutoring that it would come in handy. I also love working with children with Autism and other Disabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product and better features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from south Carolina
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Battery life is great Fast surfing web play games better processors and
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the way it is shaped!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple
For me it is convenient and perfectly shaped for any size bag or purse. I love the features too. I love my Tab! I want one for all my grand kids because like I said it would fit into their bags for school and the features are simple for them. I have grand kids from the ages of 2yrs to 22yrs! The Samsung Tab is the way to go. I only wish mine could be used as a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worse tablet ever

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I got this as a Christmas present, about the only thing it will do is let me play game. It will not save my settings. The wifi turns off every time I turn the tablet off. Then when I turn it on my settings have been deleted . it reads the sd card but will not let me save anything to it. I have always had samsung products. But I just got an IPhone and I'm going to get a macpro. I can't even search the web for anything because its so slow. I end up getting my iPhone out.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does everything you need!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, long battery life.
Cons: unable to get promised perks
Great tablet, long battery life. Only problem is getting the "perks"
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing tab!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product and well designed!!! No problem at all. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Pretty descent product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Frederick, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
It has a few quirks but other than that it's good. My 3 year old loves it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung galaxy is a good tablet for work business and for all the important things
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is just the right size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Edinburg, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I had never owned a tablet and do thus is my first tablet and I really like this tablet. It does everything that I want and even amazes me as to the apps it allows me to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Products are Top of the Line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the original 7" Galazy Tablet when it came out and loved it so much I upgraded it with the Galazy Tab P1010. The colors are glorious and sharp, it boots up very quickly and responds fast.It is lightweight and a high quality product. I like the update features and all the apps that have been developed for the Android OS. Being a "Granny" means that I can use it to surf the web, keep in touch with family and friends, and occasionaly shop online and don't have to boot up my desktop. Woudln't be without it. Samsung products can be found throughout my home. They are dependable and a value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift, he loves it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port failed; had to be warranty repaired
Purchased as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves using it to surf the web and watch movies. Good battery life, great display quality; not as quick or capable as a laptop but obviously much easier to carry around. We did experience a failure with the charging port, but sending it for repair under warranty was quick & simple.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is really nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love size, quality, battery life, apps. Glad I bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product has great soundgood features butslow

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: slow processor
the poor, not as fast as my s-5 . the great, the speakers are the best, beautiful sound, great volume
easy to carry & use great display. Shipping 2days
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

small enough to take with you

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cucamonga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Small enough to take with you. Big enough to use for movies or apply online for jobs and such.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kissimmee Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: head phone jack does not work
I don't go anywhere without it . I have replaced my laptop I can do everything want read, listen to music, watch movies and Tv . I can check emails create documents. I think the size is great it fits in all my purses. Bluetooth and gps are great too ! I would definately buy again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good starter Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Spartanburg, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
If you are looking for a tablet with all the bells and whistles- this isn't the one you want. If you are looking for a dependable tablet with long battery life, an intuitive interface, and good performance at a reasonable price- this is your target. It is designed for easy use by anyone from 4 to 400 years old. The display is quite sufficient in size and works for ebooks and video. Definitely worth the money!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

keeps going

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Ha great battery life and responds very well with a stylus. like all the features of an android phone with out all the nagging phone calls .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5