Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black

Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97 out of 100(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Tucson Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love samsung products every phone I ever had was samsung plus I got 2 galaxy tablet 3 looking to upgrade when I can
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG. .TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Bronx ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This product is one of the best product I have spent my money on. The features are amazing.
Every thing you need in the palm of your hand ..for the playstore to the text messaging,
All the things you can do. Its end less I love the wight on the tablet...and the camera is clear.
As well.....THANK GOD I DIDN'T BUY AN IPAD....LOL... seriously thank u samsung for this product. ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great on the road with 3 kids, dont leave home without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from tampa FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ive had the gtab3 for minths now. Its an amazing product. Its design is sleek and fits perfectly in my back pocket. The performance is downright flawless. Processes commands fast without error.
Very easy to use with built-in features like the remote. Anyone looking for a tablet should getthe galaxytablet. Im actually poating this review from mine right now. We are inseperable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has awesome features and plenty more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from corpus Christi tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cant seem to put my tablet down, I take it everywhere I go, have downloaded so many apps to make it easier to find what I am looking for. Seems that I use my tablet more than the television, I'm hooked with my apps :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Montclair, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I've never had a tablet before, but after using this one I don't know how I could of ever lived without it. Best features and watching videos on it is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from St. Paul, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous pictures.
Cons: Not high def
I saw the Samaung's at the store. My so had already grabbed the Note. I knew we'd get a Samsung tablet with our upgrade so after sleeping on it for the evening, we all went and got our new phones and tablet. Little did I know my kids bought me 4 gigs so I can be on the Internet when I need to. I love, love, and love, my tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Remarkable tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor sound system
I think this tablet is a great value, not breaking the bank. It has all of the features that I need, I'm a fun!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: higher def needed...
In a nutshell: practical, portable, useful and adds versatility!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Lake Elsinore, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, life of battery
This is my first Samsung tab I love it. Now I want to look into purchasing a Samsung galaxy cell phone. Battery is great love that it charges so quick unlike others. I enjoy my galaxy tab so much I don't need nor want a laptop. So pleased!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tablet is ideal for anyone including children. Has great features and is the perfect size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York,ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is an excellent tab. I would recommend it to other
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet. best out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from chicago il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it has taking my gaming to a whole new level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the way everything is at your finger tips

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Sheboygan wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I would recamand this product to every one that wants a tab and its affordable to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I rarely bother with reviews but I love this tablet so much I want everyone to know! My husband has bought me meant tablets which shot unused until this one. Love the the way it mirrors my phone in features and user friendly interface!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet. One of the best for sure.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Ferndale, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the speakers are not nearly loud enough.
I love my new Samsung tablet. It's faster than my iPhone 5s on my home wifi! It's faster than my buddies iPad mini. One of the best if not the best tablet available to the public. It is an absolute must to try the Samsung Galaxy s5 now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FLAWLESS!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cape Coral,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi
it's very fluid,the most user friendly tab I have ever used. the screen is vibrant extremely responsive.The shape and feel is very ergonomic. It's because of this product that I will always be a loyal Samsung consumer. Thank you Samsung,for a flawless product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Enjoy using it at work and to play games at home
Keeps all my information and pictures all in file and great taking pictures where ever I go.... e
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It needs upgrades

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, needs good flash light for woman who out at night
I enjoy it a lot I do everything with it I love the pictures the way it comes out also go on Facebook also check my emails have games I makes phone calls on sometime I don't leave home without it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none for me
I was a little leery at first due to it's size as it was bigger than my Galaxy S3, but once I started using it, I fell in love with it. Handy to watch Netflix, Direct TV. and YouTube. I also use the social apps as well. Use the camera features as well. Like being able to view pictures and videos on a bigger screen. Especially if you are trying to show pictures or videos to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best mobile product ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mountain View, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldnt be more happy about this product. I learn and have more and more fun as time goes by with this product. One thing is for sure that I definitely do not get bored of using this particular mobile device. It surprises me daily and surpasses my expectations by far. I would recommend this product to everyone and anyone I possibly can. Thanks for producing such an amazing product Samsung. Life is much more enjoyable and time spent with this Tablet has been just wonderful and satifying in every way imaginable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for people who like the galaxy line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooksville. FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: could use a built in stylus.
Just a great product. Works easily as my Galaxy phones only bigger. Love to play games and watch movies on it. Awesome for Facebook. Features are really good and has very nice picture quality. Enjoy reading books on it. I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is easy to use. It is great for reading book and browsing the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from las vegas, Nevada
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had the tab 2 10.1 and also the tab 3 7.0.and I loved both never had any problems with either one . I've recamend it to all my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lincoln, Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
After having a blackberry for years, it was able to help me catch up, to this century! I love it!!!!♡♡♡♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I was a little leery at first but I will tell you... I won' t give up my Samsung now. Samsung apps are great, the tablet is great, even the speakers are awesome. You can actually hear the music playing. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So love samsung and its products. I have several products and no complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love my tablet. I spend countless hours on it. It's very entertaining.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung galaxy tablet it is perfect for me I don't use my desktop any more everything that I do I use my tablet, life battery is the best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance, great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Southern Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used my tab for everything from taking notes at a meeting to taking videos of a band when on stage. It is easy to use, has outstanding color and video capabilities and is lightweight. I love the fact that I can readily share pictures and videos to Facebook straight from the tablet. It is TRULY a joy to use and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reseda, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: no usb connection
The convenience of having a 7 inch tablet around the house that uses wifi and when I'm out and about in the world using 3g/4g is really nice. Locating places and getting information on and directions to is just one of the many uses I've found for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sit back and relax

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bremerton, wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port troubles
With this Samsung tab 3. I can sit in my recliner and relax and do everything I can do everything on my computer that I usually had to sit at my desk. I can even print things on my printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Family loves it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hampton, Va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easily operated
Cons: Not high def
My family and I love our tablet. My son is 18 months and can operate it. It's easy to use and has a lot to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
I have a couple samsung galaxy products the note 3 the galaxy tab 10.1 and the tab 3...I also have a 15' samsung lap top, samsung bluetooth and monitor for my pc....I have enjoyed them all..I am looking at getting to the galaxy s 10.5 next... I can sync all my tablets, phone and laptop and its very seamless amd easy to so.....SAMSUNG U ROCK!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Tablet, this product is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Maricopa, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Personally I use my tablet for everything. I make grocery lists, to do lists. I play scrabble and other games. I use my apps to do my paperwork for my patients. I use the calendar to keep all my appointments in order. I love my tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from el paso, texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When i first got my tablet i wasnt sure if i would like it. Boy was i wrong, i really enjoyed all the functions it can do. Watching movies on it is great plus i really enjoy how i can sync my tablet with my Samsung S5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful and very practic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab3 is very funcional, I don't have any claim. In my family we have Samsung because trust is a very good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am the proud owner of the Samsung Galaxy Tablet and I download everything that I possibly can. I love the picture quality for watching movies and the music is great listening. I still haven't used all of the apps but am working my way to using everything on it. I am 58 going on 59 years old and I love the modern technology that we are using. I keep up with my doctors appts and every appt I make. Some say as you get older you become afraid to use computers, etc. but I am one who has always been curious about using the technology we have available for us. If you don't try it you won't know if you are able to follow instructions. One thing I admire about children is they don't think they just do. My great niece if the prime example and she is five years old and loves to play the games I have downloaded on my Samsung Galaxy Tablet. She just starts playing and does very well not thinking but just doing. Again I can say that I love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm very pleased.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. I really thought I wanted an iPad but after using my Tab 3 I am more than impressed. It does everything that I want it to and more! After using this for the last couple of months I am thinking about getting the Samsung Galaxy 5 instead of another iPhone when I upgrade.....way to go Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A true quality tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
A Samsung tablet is a durable quality tablet. Samsung tablets have many cool features and apps my favorite is the app that controls your TV with your tablet. I always tell my friends to get a Samsung and not a i pad because Samsung work better, they are smaller, and easy to travel with but the best thing is all the cool cases. I recently order a tablet case from Amazon and when my friends saw it they loved it. The case I bought is a SUPERNIGHT PU protective stand case cover with a bluetooth silacone keyboard in rose. Know with my tablet I can type and swipe how great is that. I can also use it in school to write essays and papers. A Samsung tabet is a true quality tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: too small
Great product, works well love the multitasking feature
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome purchase.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy the benefits of the tablet it does everything I can do on a computer with less bulk I really love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from INDIANAPOLIS, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it does everything I need it to do plus some.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reading, Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love it . It's the first thing I pick up in the mornig, n the last thing I put down at night, it's easier 2 carry around , n its better then my laptop , I can just pick it up n go. No more freezing YAY !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from philadelphia,Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speak not loud enough
the tablet takes very great pictures the color is great it works great for using for personal and family vacations and for using at work for taking pictures of different sites and jobs to use as reference.moves through different apps pretty smooth and quicklyand has a very good battery life through the day
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compatibility at its finest!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love how it works along side my S5! It's a big sister.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product for the "woman on the go".

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from kingsburg, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, has great battery life.
Cons: Not high def, would like to see the battery saver to last longer
The Samsung Galaxy tab is the perfect choice for people who are on the go. With my network and instant access to wi-fi I am always connected. The features of this tablet and screen scrolling are fluid. Great performance for a mini tab, just fits right in my purse and I am on the go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience with Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Newport News, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the ease of my Tab 3. From carry it in my purse for shopping or just to have fun playing my games. Everything is at my fingertips. The only thing I don't like about it is......the way it always redirect you to another site you didn't ask for. If I want to go looking for new games or to view the videos I would do it on my own. Other then that, I enjoy my Tab 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sandusky, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: poor speeker volume while playing music
I love my Galaxy s5 phone. The ease of use is great. Love the camera when it comes to taking pictures of my grandkids. I would definitely recommend this phone to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tab 3 and the S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Great combination, u cant have one without the other!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Egypt
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, ir led
1.7 G PROCESOR 1.5 G RAM 16 G INT SPACE IT IS A WONDER TAB S3 IS LOWER THAN HIM
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Connected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from The World
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The only thing missing is a Samsung is an ATIV Book 9 i7. This tablet is a sprint model, so it has a 4G data plan. That makes it perfect on the go. I also installed Line App and can make calls. The resolution is not as great as my GNote 3, but it gets the job done. Everything seems to integrate seamlessly at times not always flawless. But over all, Samsung is great and here to stay now and in the future..... KBLU: keep boot loader unlocked.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Tablet is way better than ipad.its great for work or play I use it constantly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Haven't had it for a long time, but thus far it has been great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I love it. I would recommend this tablet to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: heavy
I love my galaxy tab is very easy to use and very reliable I reffered the tab to all my friends and family
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am very happy with my tablet. Looks nice and has alot of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from detroit, michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
So awesome my laptop is never used. Will bevpurchading another tablet for my mom and husband.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE SAMSUNG!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Aztec,NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently bought the samsung galaxy tab 3 and it has been the best purchase I've made in a while. The quality and performance of the tab 3 has been excellent. I'm loving the tab 3's sleek look and light while also feeling of good weight and quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own: