Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black

Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
142 out of 145(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use !!!
LOVE THIS TABLET, Take it every where I go, Awesome for ADULTS AS WELL AS CHILDREN !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I originally anticipated

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: speakers could be better.
I got this tablet as a promotion with Sprint. I decided to give my mom my Kindle. The Kindle for Samsung App is amazing. I find that I am using the tablet for more more than books though.
More often than not, I am checking my email and surfing the net and watching YouTube vids.
While I was in purchase mode, I was concerned about this tablet's ability to resource intensive apps. Such as TeamViewer(computer remote access software). I have been extermely amazed and pleased with the speed of this device...I find that when I am out and about and my mother or sister needs techsupport, I can run Teamviewer and remote access their computers with NO PROBLEM on this tablet.
If I had to make a decision again about buying this tablet, I would buy it again instantly.
The only things I would change is there are no quick widgets to turn on and off mobile data -- I solved that with another app. The speakers weren't the best, but then again, I am usually listening with headphones.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great abilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Maple Grove, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The hidden features are extraordinary. The sim card and sd card slots are very useful. The HD graphics are excellent too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab for on the go

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tab if fast in speed 3g in phoenix and kid friendly also
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great fearures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from stl, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great pictures
It is an excellent product, easy to use, you have full control with no hidden stuff, it does what you want it to do,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tabby ( Samung GalaxyTab 3)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I actually love this device because I always have access to the internet without having to use my Samsung Note 3 because I'm always on it :) When I'm on break at work, I'm on it....ok even when not on break. (Shhhhh don't tell) I find it to be very user friendly because my 6 year old neice is a pro and her 2 year old brother isn't far behind her. I have to mention it is very durable because one of the kids got it wet and it did not work for a couple of days and by the time I got around to ordering another one... I turned it on and BAM it was working just fine. (saved me the deductable) Not to mention I did not do the "put it in a bag of rice" thing either. I know right... fanTABulous :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my table:-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Queens New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, it's just as good as my laptop but better., can be used any where
I have another big name tablet as well I gave it to my 11 year old because I love my Galaxy better then the big name tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this tablet. It does everything I wanted in a tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is very similar to my phone. Easy to use and not too big.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Peoria, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features and is easy-to-use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Stonington, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, excellent in every way
Cons: can't find a con
Tab 3 is excellent, my son has one and I use it a lot. And I have checked the tab 4 out and would love to have it VERY MUCH. Everything I have seen Both Tab 3 and 4 are excellent 4 has more memory and you can use a memory card in both.
Love Them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful tab ... samsung tab 3 7.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got tab for my 2 special need daughters who love it is easy for them to use to have a great time using it.
If they can use it any one can! !! The features are great and I found thisa helpful tool for homeschooling children.
Great job Samsung keep up the great work maybe sson ill be able to aford another one so theyvwill each have there own
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Tab 3 7.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pasadena, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the Tab 3 to use with my plumbing business and it has been a great product for use in the field. I can generate and email estimates to my customers right there and then with out delaying the process.
It has been wonderful to be able to use the Tab and keep my business going while mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Las Vegas, MV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: picture quality
The moment we got this tab it was great! The picture quality could be improved more, but other than that it's fast, easy to use, even little kids could use it. Definitely, I would recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best one I've seen for the price. It holds it's own against other tablets
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it was amazing gorgeous. I like the touch omg

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tampa Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
I like Sprint because the services was good n is the best company phone services
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from staten island, ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tablets design, features everything about it. I actually have 5 one for myself n for each one of my children.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The company I work for, my cable company, emails, business, staying connected with my children I can do ALL with Samsung products!! I love the fact I can hook-up the Tablets and my phone with the T.V. control the whole house while I'm away and everything is secure!! Best products out there, and they actually work with you if you have an issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cornwall NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tablet I do my banking email hulu plus Netflix on it have 3 of them for my business
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the size of this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It fits right in my purse. Goes everywhere with me. Works good and its fast my computer was so slow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Is small enough to put in your pocket, has enough features really I run my bussiness ln it I love it!,!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the perfect sized tablet for busy people. Small enough to fit in your purse or case but large enough to see detail on pictures, read easily and handle with ease. I would highly recommend this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit and simple to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the melodic notifications -- very girlie girlie for me. Especially love the calendar that syncs with my computer and the books that sync from my Kindle Reader. Love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Crystal lake, Il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, small size
Cons: lacks keyboard capabilities
The Tab-3 has virtually replaced my desktop PC and laptop. The Tab-3 is easier to carry around and doesn't take up that much space. It has most of the apps and internet capabilities that i need plus extras
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product almost replaces a laptop.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Binghamton, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I use it for the internet, facebook, games, email, etc. I cannot say enough about its uses. My husband also likes to use it as another user. It would be nice if he had his own. I have nothing negative to say about it. My grandkids also play games on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Allentown Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet! It can do what my lap too does and it's way lighter!!!! We even got one for the husband!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very easy to operate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Zellwood, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Like the size and ease of operation. The touchscreen can be difficult to get to operate at times and other times it is very sensitive.........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Bronx NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I always loved Samsung products all my life I'm so happy with their merchandise every time Samsung comes out with a new product is mind blowing and im referring to everything in the category :) Samsung youre the best!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Tucson Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love samsung products every phone I ever had was samsung plus I got 2 galaxy tablet 3 looking to upgrade when I can
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG. .TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Bronx ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This product is one of the best product I have spent my money on. The features are amazing.
Every thing you need in the palm of your hand ..for the playstore to the text messaging,
All the things you can do. Its end less I love the wight on the tablet...and the camera is clear.
As well.....THANK GOD I DIDN'T BUY AN IPAD....LOL... seriously thank u samsung for this product. ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great on the road with 3 kids, dont leave home without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from tampa FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ive had the gtab3 for minths now. Its an amazing product. Its design is sleek and fits perfectly in my back pocket. The performance is downright flawless. Processes commands fast without error.
Very easy to use with built-in features like the remote. Anyone looking for a tablet should getthe galaxytablet. Im actually poating this review from mine right now. We are inseperable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has awesome features and plenty more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from corpus Christi tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cant seem to put my tablet down, I take it everywhere I go, have downloaded so many apps to make it easier to find what I am looking for. Seems that I use my tablet more than the television, I'm hooked with my apps :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Montclair, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I've never had a tablet before, but after using this one I don't know how I could of ever lived without it. Best features and watching videos on it is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from St. Paul, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous pictures.
Cons: Not high def
I saw the Samaung's at the store. My so had already grabbed the Note. I knew we'd get a Samsung tablet with our upgrade so after sleeping on it for the evening, we all went and got our new phones and tablet. Little did I know my kids bought me 4 gigs so I can be on the Internet when I need to. I love, love, and love, my tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Remarkable tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor sound system
I think this tablet is a great value, not breaking the bank. It has all of the features that I need, I'm a fun!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: higher def needed...
In a nutshell: practical, portable, useful and adds versatility!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Lake Elsinore, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, life of battery
This is my first Samsung tab I love it. Now I want to look into purchasing a Samsung galaxy cell phone. Battery is great love that it charges so quick unlike others. I enjoy my galaxy tab so much I don't need nor want a laptop. So pleased!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tablet is ideal for anyone including children. Has great features and is the perfect size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York,ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is an excellent tab. I would recommend it to other
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet. best out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from chicago il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it has taking my gaming to a whole new level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the way everything is at your finger tips

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Sheboygan wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I would recamand this product to every one that wants a tab and its affordable to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I rarely bother with reviews but I love this tablet so much I want everyone to know! My husband has bought me meant tablets which shot unused until this one. Love the the way it mirrors my phone in features and user friendly interface!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet. One of the best for sure.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Ferndale, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the speakers are not nearly loud enough.
I love my new Samsung tablet. It's faster than my iPhone 5s on my home wifi! It's faster than my buddies iPad mini. One of the best if not the best tablet available to the public. It is an absolute must to try the Samsung Galaxy s5 now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FLAWLESS!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cape Coral,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi
it's very fluid,the most user friendly tab I have ever used. the screen is vibrant extremely responsive.The shape and feel is very ergonomic. It's because of this product that I will always be a loyal Samsung consumer. Thank you Samsung,for a flawless product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Enjoy using it at work and to play games at home
Keeps all my information and pictures all in file and great taking pictures where ever I go.... e
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It needs upgrades

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, needs good flash light for woman who out at night
I enjoy it a lot I do everything with it I love the pictures the way it comes out also go on Facebook also check my emails have games I makes phone calls on sometime I don't leave home without it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none for me
I was a little leery at first due to it's size as it was bigger than my Galaxy S3, but once I started using it, I fell in love with it. Handy to watch Netflix, Direct TV. and YouTube. I also use the social apps as well. Use the camera features as well. Like being able to view pictures and videos on a bigger screen. Especially if you are trying to show pictures or videos to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best mobile product ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mountain View, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldnt be more happy about this product. I learn and have more and more fun as time goes by with this product. One thing is for sure that I definitely do not get bored of using this particular mobile device. It surprises me daily and surpasses my expectations by far. I would recommend this product to everyone and anyone I possibly can. Thanks for producing such an amazing product Samsung. Life is much more enjoyable and time spent with this Tablet has been just wonderful and satifying in every way imaginable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for people who like the galaxy line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooksville. FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: could use a built in stylus.
Just a great product. Works easily as my Galaxy phones only bigger. Love to play games and watch movies on it. Awesome for Facebook. Features are really good and has very nice picture quality. Enjoy reading books on it. I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is easy to use. It is great for reading book and browsing the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from las vegas, Nevada
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had the tab 2 10.1 and also the tab 3 7.0.and I loved both never had any problems with either one . I've recamend it to all my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lincoln, Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
After having a blackberry for years, it was able to help me catch up, to this century! I love it!!!!♡♡♡♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I was a little leery at first but I will tell you... I won' t give up my Samsung now. Samsung apps are great, the tablet is great, even the speakers are awesome. You can actually hear the music playing. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So love samsung and its products. I have several products and no complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love my tablet. I spend countless hours on it. It's very entertaining.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung galaxy tablet it is perfect for me I don't use my desktop any more everything that I do I use my tablet, life battery is the best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance, great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Southern Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used my tab for everything from taking notes at a meeting to taking videos of a band when on stage. It is easy to use, has outstanding color and video capabilities and is lightweight. I love the fact that I can readily share pictures and videos to Facebook straight from the tablet. It is TRULY a joy to use and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reseda, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: no usb connection
The convenience of having a 7 inch tablet around the house that uses wifi and when I'm out and about in the world using 3g/4g is really nice. Locating places and getting information on and directions to is just one of the many uses I've found for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sit back and relax

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bremerton, wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port troubles
With this Samsung tab 3. I can sit in my recliner and relax and do everything I can do everything on my computer that I usually had to sit at my desk. I can even print things on my printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint) Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Family loves it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hampton, Va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easily operated
Cons: Not high def
My family and I love our tablet. My son is 18 months and can operate it. It's easy to use and has a lot to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5