Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White

Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the first tab that I own. and I love it. I read books, check my email, take pictures and videos, and GPS. Its very helpful and fun. I would recommend this device. something I wish that was slightly different is the camera theres no flash, and a little zoom quality. other than that I love It I use it everyday.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I have an iPad however, I also received the Samsung tablet which I got for free . Love it perfect size.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good size
You cant beat this product for the value an all the apps it has to offer. I am so pleased with my tablet that I dont leave home with out it, Everything I do on my lap top I can do on my tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelente

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excelente precio(price )color is amazing and good price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Tablet is so helpful and convenient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from McKinney, TX. USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tablet 3 is so helpful for my wife from day to day to keep up with appointments for
her ongoing chemo treatments and medical needs. Everything is right at her fingertips with apps and shortcuts saved to the desktop. Highly recommend this product to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Son uses instead of a cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
My son uses it to connect to social media and is able to use the messaging app to send text messages which eliminates the need for a cell phone. At the low cost per month for data, it's a great deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy tab so worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ogden Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could use better sound quality
This product has speed efficiency an sleek design that makes for an enjoyable experience watching movies,tv shows, playing games and even surfing the web. Thankxxx Samsung for creating such a device :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hutchinson, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like how u can use like a phone with Google voice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So nice I bought it twice.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Islip, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was such a good deal I had to buy two of them. The quality and size and capabilities of these units are great. The screen is real clear and sharp when playing games or watching videos. I would definitely recommend anyone to get one they will be very happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tablet works greats. Screen is crystal clear. WiFi works great and connects very well over cell network
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"I am a Samsung addict"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from OKC, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size for a tablet
I have this tablet a samsung smart tv, 2 galaxy s3 phones and am devoted to this companies tech toys.. I even had the propel back about six years ago and wouldn't trade it even when my husband offered the then one of a kind iphone.. every single thing about this tablet makes me happy except I always find myself trying to swipe the screen to take a screen shot like I do on my phones lol.. thank you samsung for making me a junkie..cant wait to upgrade next month to the s5 :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: needs flash
I love it works great. I wish it had a flash. Besides that its great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, syncs with my smart tv
My first tablet and it is better then my laptop.........Samsung is the best
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute tablet, perfect size for toddlers

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Roanoke Rapids,N.C
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, perfect size for active toddlers
I purchased this for my three year old who is very advanced for her age. She loved to use my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 for her educational games more than she used her own tablet. I thought this would be great for her with the size of the screen. She loves carrying this around. The colors are fantastic and it reminds me of the Galaxy series cellphones so it was so easy to get through the learning loop. It is vey portable for when we travel out of town. It fits nicely into many of my handbags with ease.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outside of my Galaxy S4 it my favorite device hands down
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2014
from California
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this tablet. My whole family bought these and we are really enjoying it. I even got my ipad mini friend to buy one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy Tab 3! It's super fast, great graphics and just the right size. It has a lot of great apps available for the the Tab 3. My only true complaint is there isn't a notification LED light at the top of the product like you have on your phone for emails, text, etc etc. Other than that, excellent product like most of Samsung's electronics...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for Novice or Experienced User

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy email configuration
I am very impressed with this tablet. Easy to configure email and great for streaming videos. Use when traveling as my mobile GPS and backup phone. This tablet is underestimated. With the Android OS it has allot of software options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! A-1 Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a big fan of Samsung products. I am so happy with my new Galaxy Tab I can't put it down! Meets and exceeds my needs and expectations! I definitely give it★★★★★!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from Lake Worth FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
S3 tablet is the best free product I have received. Who knew it would be so fun...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a great size to carry around.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Just got the tablet and I have been using it non stop I can remote my computers from it. I'm a Samsung guy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash, no notification leds
Great compact tablet. great features. Only complaint is no flash or notification LEDs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Only problem I have found is that when holding in landscape mode some of the navigation buttons are too easily pressed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most up to date Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, samsung link
Cons: screen size
The fact Sprint has it for $49 with a 2 year agreement, and even includes the $5 data plan makes this cost less than the other 7" Tabs, and you get more storage space, faster processor, and the current OS. Since most places I go has Wi-Fi I got the $5, and turned the cell function off so it never hits the Sprint network.
I used the Samsung Smartswitch and was able to move things from my iPhone to my Tablet, even my songs I bought on iTunes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent tablet for a great price from Sprint

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This table is a great value and features everything you will need from a 7" android tablet.
4G/LTE speed approaches that of my cable connection at home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Starts up fast and easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Littleton, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not very loud- speakers
I had a Kindle Fire, and I upgraded to this tablet. I love that it starts up quickly and is as easy to use as my phone. I had an issue with it where it wouldn't charge or turn on after about 6 months. Grateful Samsung paid for shipping and repair and got it back to me in a week. Overall Very satisfied. I would like a larger screen but the picture on this is nice and crisp
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this tablet its the best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tablet that i can have,i brought 2 tablets ,for my son and for my nice
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features Removed

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Edmond, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I own 4 Galaxy SIII phones, a Galaxy Tab II 10.1 and a Galaxy Tab III 10.1 and now this Tab III 7.o(Sprint).
So I sold the Tab II and all the cables, USB, HDMI and numerous chargers both AC,DC and USB.
Then we go on vacation and decide to take only the 7.0 inch and the HDMI cables no longer work for output to a TV. What gives? ...and don't you think you should warn potential buyers of the features you no longer support in your newer models? THIS IS MY FIRST DISAPOINTMENT EVER WITH SAMSUNG PRODUCT. For your sake, I hope it's your last...
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, smooth gv integration
This is a fantastic "little" tablet (bought 2). I recently ditched all cell plans and went data-only (VOIP). I have not been disappointed in the Tab 3. Nice size, deep array of features and smooth navigation. Price was incredible with certain carrier and new plan - paid for itself quickly. I would highly recommend the Tab 3 for those individuals who want the power of a tablet and occasionally make phone calls.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good value if you can get it for cheap, otherwise...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2014
from DMV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: low-res display
You'd think I got a good deal from Sprint, but...
= the Tab 3 has a low-res screen. OK for kids and those looking for a back-up device, but if you're looking for an amazing viewing experience look elsewhere (for admittedly a higher price). a good thing about the screen is that max brightness is REALLY BRIGHT. it also kills battery, but it's bright.
= no MHL. MHL allows one to connect a device to a TV via HDMI. it's on the Tab 3 8.0 and 10.1, but not on the 7.0. This is a horrible oversight/ intentional omission.
= I like Android, and I think the OS is fairly intuitive. Got the device up-and-running in no time, and it connected to my WiFi FAST
= It feels like a well-built device, maybe a bit top-heavy after holding it for a while but because the screen isn't that great, you shouldn't be watching things on this for too long anyway. I will say that the Home button on mine isn't as crisp a "click" as on my S3. It's almost... squishy.
= the expandable memory is GREAT - a true advantage over devices where you can't increase storage. but...
= low RAM. the device gets sluggish if you have too many programs open - so close out programs and clear RAM when you can (press/hold Home)
= the speakers are decent; bottom-firing
= the cameras are from 2008. 1MP fron-facing and 3MP rear-facing (with NO FLASH). skype on this is pretty bad because not only will the other person look MEGA pixelated on the Tab 3, but your image on the other person's screen is pretty bad as well. well, at least you can talk for free...
= haven't used bluetooth or GPS, but would expect them to behave as on my S3. NFC worked OK, and IR (for TV remote purposes) was actually pretty good. the remote control thing is a featured selling point, and it's not bad. unfortunately, anything beyond choosing shows from the app's guide becomes frustrating.
= no user-removable/replaceable battery. meh
= it uses micro-USB. this is pretty great since you likely already have these cords in your house. my Tab 2 has a proprietary 10-pin or 12-pin or whatever, and having a universal plug is so simple yet so ahhhhhh.
= Google Play - apps get sync'd using your google account. it works.
= touch screen works too and feels silky smooth, but one thing i absolutely hate is that Samsung did not use a backlight on the Menu and Back soft keys (the ones to the left and right of the Home button). WHY NO BACKLIGHT? and they're not even centered so it's not intuitive where they are - you have to slide your finger around a bit to find it. v. frustrating.
It sounds like I really deplore this device, but I don't. It's a great value if you can get it for under a benji and you can use it as your beater tablet. However, the little things (backlit soft keys, MHL) would have pushed a 3-star device to 4.5. Samsung went grand on the 8.0 and 10.1, but then went low-low end with the 7.0... they skipped the middle ground.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.