Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PRACTIC

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from Lakeland, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
Very practical, easy to use and with an excellent technology.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a delight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, fast processor
Cons: heavy
I originally had a nexus 7 that broke and my mom gave me her tablet for school. This tablet is just as awesome as my other tablet, but the plus side is that for the Nexus there has to be wi-fi with this tablet I can use data which is handy when doing school work and no wi-fi available till I get somewhere with Internet. The speed is awesome, so is the ease of dealing with all the features available. While I originally did not want this tablet because I wanted to replace my nexus with a new nexus, I am glad this tablet is mine now. It has a better speakers for listening to music and since I already have a Sammung Galaxy S4, I can use the features between the tablet and the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tool or fun

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this is my 4th tablet, i like it. It does everything i have ask it to do! Great battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Comstock Park, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, portable
Cons: Not high def, not 1080p resolution
Samsung makes some truly great devices and the Samsung Galaxy tab 3.0 7inch is no exception, It has done everything from playing 3D games to browsing Facebook, tumblr, or email.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tab...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Athens , GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Great product at an amazingly low price! I would recommend this or any Samsung product to everyone. Once you try Samsung, you will never want to use anything else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from merceditas, PR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recommended, good prodct and great feature, 100 likes
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from chicago, il
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love that I can do my paper work on my galaxy . I can play games, take it any were.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Warren, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is a great buy with many features and easy to both operate and handle. It's hard to put it down as you explore it's many features and is the right size, not too small but the right fit and is painless to own. I would recommend this to family and friends, and with the holidays around the corner it makes a great gift.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woodhaven New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I like because is very combianeint to use for my job
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy tab 3 is fun.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I wanted somethig to play with. This tablet was the answer. Whether it's reading a book, listening to music, watching a movie, sending a qick email or message, shopping on line... Well you get the picture. I have computer at work for work, everything else I do on this tablet wherever I happen to be. I love this tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Spokane Wash
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I love everything about the tablet from its performance to the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from mesa az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my tab 3 because everywere i take it i can used it to get on my facebook my emails and evan hear music on the go
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Manteca, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great product, easy to add APS, the quality of screen is superb. Editing of pictures is easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the fact that all my pictures have the date and city or town where picture was taken cool features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look, great features, easy handling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
A brilliant Samsung product that does it all. It carries on the Samsung tradition of quality, innovation, technical prowess. I've been a Samsung customer for quite a while and continue to be amazed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Greeley, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, kid friendly
I bought this tablet for my 9 year old son on his birthday. We upgraded from a standard RCA Wi-Fi tablet bought from Wal-Mart. This tablet by far surpasses that. Runs smoothly, great picture and sound quality, easy to use. We are very happy with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from id
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im very happy that i brought my tablet i enjoy its features, i used the gps and the maps to find address and locations that i need to go to. And i also use it for my facebook and gmail i love how clear the screan is ,my photos look so good on it. i havent had it for to long and i havent tryed everthing that it can do.but im looking forword to down load my favorite apps so i can play games on it but so far im very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Jonesboro, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my product. I'm a Seventh-Day Adventist. I can get everything I need. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lindstrom, Mn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always been very happy with the galaxy products and the tab 3 is no exception. It is lightweight and has many useful features. It is very reliable and is a great addition to my galaxy collection, I am the proud owner of 5 other galaxy products. Great product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is my first tablet and I have to say, I love it. I do wish it had better speakers, but that is my only concern.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great device! I will recommend to others!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from el paso tx
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Too big
Great tablet i prefer this than ipad is a great tablet i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What are you waiting for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great app options
Cons: i can't get adobe reader
The screen quality is Just as good, as any tablet on the market. This tablet is all you need. You can control the settings easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tablet great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: small, high price
This tab has a an very clear screen and good picture quality. It operates exactly like we my Galaxy s4. I choose this tab because I like the samsung brand. I will continue with Samsung because its never given me any problems. This tab is a lot of fun! With the right app you can even use it as a phone! Nice quality build and a a lot of fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sleek

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from olive branch, ms
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: na
This is an excellent product with definitive features in a class all by it self. It is a light weight product and for a lady it's classy!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: couldnt use a bluetooth ear piece
This product preformed great for its designed functions I would recommend highly for any user type.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This item has good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New Jersey, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I think this 'Tab' has very good features,although a little expensive it's a good performance too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great bang for buck

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'd love a bigger screen and faster proc. If I had more money I would have bought such, but rest assured it would be a Samsung. When I got this I seldom saw it until I bought another one (Wi-Fi only) for family members to use and passed my S3 phone down. Have now bought 3 S series phones and the 2 2 tablets, I do like Samsung products LOL
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
For the money spent verse what it does not it work well I lke it but still learning
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my Samsung Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not run certain flash drives for gaming.
My Samsung Tablet has been awesome. My son has a Kindle Fire HD, but prefers to play on my Samsung because it moves quicker & is easier for him to navigate. I use it everyday for home projects, making & distributing lists along with several other things @ home. Even though it is my personal tablet, I also use it @ my job where the company gives out IPhones & apple products. My coworkers think it is a lot more user friendly than the I Phone products they have been using & often ask to use my Samsung when possible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: screen too small
I love the setup and operating system my tablet just has a small screen. A bigger tablet and this would be the perfect tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good style, slim and easy to handle

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2014
from indep, mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: memory card hard to access
My problem with this tab, is moving anything to the memory card. Apps will not move. Files are somewhat scetchy to move. Very expandable but nearly useless.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.