Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black

Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytinkerbell6868
onJune 18, 2014
from id
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im very happy that i brought my tablet i enjoy its features, i used the gps and the maps to find address and locations that i need to go to. And i also use it for my facebook and gmail i love how clear the screan is ,my photos look so good on it. i havent had it for to long and i havent tryed everthing that it can do.but im looking forword to down load my favorite apps so i can play games on it but so far im very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylightweight
onMay 24, 2014
from Jonesboro, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my product. I'm a Seventh-Day Adventist. I can get everything I need. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygalaxynote3user
onMay 19, 2014
from Lindstrom, Mn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always been very happy with the galaxy products and the tab 3 is no exception. It is lightweight and has many useful features. It is very reliable and is a great addition to my galaxy collection, I am the proud owner of 5 other galaxy products. Great product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheBellaStore
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is my first tablet and I have to say, I love it. I do wish it had better speakers, but that is my only concern.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMgarcia
onMay 18, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great device! I will recommend to others!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byomarfv23
onMay 12, 2014
from el paso tx
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Too big
Great tablet i prefer this than ipad is a great tablet i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What are you waiting for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNaturalERB
onMarch 23, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great app options
Cons: i can't get adobe reader
The screen quality is Just as good, as any tablet on the market. This tablet is all you need. You can control the settings easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tablet great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byrealsis
onMarch 5, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: small, high price
This tab has a an very clear screen and good picture quality. It operates exactly like we my Galaxy s4. I choose this tab because I like the samsung brand. I will continue with Samsung because its never given me any problems. This tab is a lot of fun! With the right app you can even use it as a phone! Nice quality build and a a lot of fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBooswife
onJune 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: screen too small
I love the setup and operating system my tablet just has a small screen. A bigger tablet and this would be the perfect tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 7.0 (T-Mobile), Midnight Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good style, slim and easy to handle

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycdtits
onMarch 11, 2014
from indep, mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: memory card hard to access
My problem with this tab, is moving anything to the memory card. Apps will not move. Files are somewhat scetchy to move. Very expandable but nearly useless.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.