Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
135 out of 142(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrafi1993
onJuly 7, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! Very strong, with very good speakers. Long battery life, perfect for reading and can contact your any Samsung device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsMoraga
onJuly 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no camera flash
I am an owner of a Galaxy Note II, which I was dying to purchase last year. As I learned slowly its features I felt even more in love with it. To this day, a year or so later it still works as brand new, so I decided to purchase the Galaxy Tab 3, as I went to the store their prices were pretty much affordable and the quality was beyond my expectations. I can pretty much do anything on it. The only thing I dislike is that the camera does not have flash. Besides that its pretty much perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRoy
onJune 23, 2014
from Splendora, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I bought my wife a 10" Samsung Galaxy 3 for Christmas and I found myself borrowing it so I purchased myself a 8" Samsung Galaxy 3. I use it for my email, sports, news, calendar and many other uses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByModdi
onJune 17, 2014
from Henderson, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is very versatile, lightweight, easy to carry around. It captures my best memories at any ti time needed. Has been very durable. Sound is spectacular. I carry my device everywhere I take my phone and important items. I LOVE my galaxy tab 3. Best investment in electronics ive made so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gran producto

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoduve06
onJune 17, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Good brand thanks, exelent tablet, the price is not expensive
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv my Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvmySamsung10
onJune 17, 2014
from Memphis TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile to use with email and other apps.
The colors of the apps and home page is fantastic. It's super easy to use and it's versatile. It's small enough to take with you everywhere. I took it on vacation and put my Nook app on it and was able to read my books.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byweddedbliss
onJune 16, 2014
from Round Lake, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't support flash player
I love my tablet. I do everything on it that I do on my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a powerful product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysnapnpop
onJune 8, 2014
from sylmar, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I boughth this pruduct for its size.but then realized it was so much more.well worth its price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovemytablet2
onJuly 18, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for school but I use it all the time. It is so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneasmick
onMay 26, 2014
from canon city Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the screen size and how fast it is. its light weight design hi def movies are amazing on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBubber65
onMay 23, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey.
This is the first tablet I have owned. I never owned a android operating system before. Because of the Galaxy 3- 8.0 tab, I now own a Galaxy s5 smartphone. I traded my I Phone in on the Galaxy because I fell in love with my tablet. It does all I ever wanted and then some. I use it for everything, photos, e-mail, appointments, and anything I would use a computer on. I have had it for 5 months now. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is better than the ipad!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystargazer89
onMay 23, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash
I recently purchased the samsung galaxy tab 3 and I must say it is amazing! It is fast, smart and efficient in every way. It has replaced my laptop. 5 stars for this device!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.. I use it every day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykatbaloo
onJuly 6, 2014
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did not get such good value, but in my opinion, worth every penny spent!! I got mine separate from a phone provider so I do not have phone service on it, but that matters little for what I use it for! I use it so much it is almost time to get a new case/cover for it.. that is wearing out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HAPPY CUSTOMER ;)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarieFrances
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
What can I say.. I pretty much does everything I want it to do, so I couldn't ask for more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySupaTik
onJuly 4, 2014
from Fresno, Cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent
Fast smooth and awesome. Great product for price and does alot. Could control tv dvd cable and computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and is a great value for the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywanderer3
onMay 20, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, great display easy to read
I compared the 8" tablet to others and found the display much brighter and easier to read than others along with easy to use along with the light weight I can take this with me in my purse with no problem. We do a lot of driving and this tablet works great in the car.
As far as I am concerned this is the best buy for features and value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3 8"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byreadersurfer
onMay 20, 2014
from Chesterfield, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery power does not last long enough
I really enjoy the tablet. It has multiple functions which I like. Originally when purchased I wanted something to replace my nook. It has done that as well as many other functionality features. It is light enough to carry around with me and other great feature.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL AROUND VERY FUNCTIONAL ,AND GOOD LOOKING

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMARF
onMay 19, 2014
from NC.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
I LIKE THE COLORS, AND THE PICTUR E QUALITY IS VERY GOOD,
FUNCTIONS ARE NOT HARD TO LEARN,AND IT HAS A LOT OF USEFUL, APPS
LIKE CORRECT SPELLING !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent investment instead of an ipsd

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybaltesmx
onMay 19, 2014
from dayton, ohio
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The overall design is outstanding. The vibrancy of the screen and the ovrrall layout of the applications, ease of use and availsbility of multiple free apps make this an outstanding tool for everyone. The performance of the integrated cpu and graphics processoor make it very responsive to app running ss well as overall processing. Thin, light, very fast, lots of cspsbilities snd a pricr point several hundred dollars undrr a similat ipad. It is also expandable by just adding an external disk, my only concern id it was not delivrred with kitkat pre installed. Minotr issue. I highly recommend this pad to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really enjoy using my Samsung Tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypoopydootle
onMay 19, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I think this tablet is superior compared to a lot of other ones. The response time is great, and the features are superior. Google Play is wonderful. I think I will be enjoying this tablet for a long time to come.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gotta luvit!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byunique07
onMay 19, 2014
from yonkers newyork
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Ive been using this product for 2 months, I love it, never had a problem with it, everything is in ur face... This tablet is very easy to use.. When im on the go, I have it with me,watching movies, viewing pictures, video chatting ect.. Loved it soo much I bought my girl friend one..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrix68
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I was hesitant to purchase a samsung galaxy tab 3 8". I am thrilled with how fast it runs, the apps I can access, and love the portability. The only thing I would like to see is the ability to access more than 1 app at a time; like being able to check email while playing games. I probably have not even touched on what it can do but cannot wait. I do love being able to read my books at the touch of a button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoldhag50
onMay 19, 2014
from Jackson, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality performance
Words cannot express how pleased I am with my Samsung Galaxy 3 tablet. I love the quality, performance, and, most of all, the features that it has. Thank you Samsung for such a wonderful product.
Sincerely,
Very Satisfied Customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product User Friendly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByQcat
onMay 19, 2014
from Anderson, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Being of somewhat old school, the Tablet is very user friendly and easy to handle. I appreciate and like the features, I have learned to use. There is a variety of features that I still have not learned or may not need but with time, I am sure that I will use some of the features. I do love the camera. This tablet takes excellent pictures.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has super great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRJY14
onMay 19, 2014
from sayville, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, expensive
This is a great product for gaming, picture taking, using Polaris office application, and a hole lot more Iove I love about the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalisha31
onMay 19, 2014
from okc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Very easy to use. Great for on the go. Very kid friendly very light weight
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbear37
onMay 19, 2014
from NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Has a great battery life even when on the WiFi. And the multi screen option is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from waynesville, N. C.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I am enjoying learning all the things my new tablet will do. Only had it for a few days now.
Already know it will do more than my last tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth your money and time.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarCom
onMay 19, 2014
from B'ham, Al.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, ease of file transfer.
Cons: Not high def, hard to stabilize taking photos.
I have always been a pc man and I decided to buy my wife a tablet this past Christmas "13". I purchased her the Samsung Galaxy Tab 8" and I purchased myself the Asus Nexus
7" with quad 1.5 processor. I love the speed of my Nexus and it had a great picture. But the Samsung Tab had so many great features that I found myself playing with hers all the time. I love the ease with transfering of files with the Samsung Tab and the speed was just a fast as my nexus. I fell in love with the multiple app bar and I'm a little hard of hearing and the speakers are plenty loud for me to listen to my music. It just did circles around my Nexus. So I sold my Asus Nexus 7 and purchased myself a Samsung and also my two daughters. The only cons I have would be that it's not HD and I find the camera a lil unstable or hard to stabilize for some reason while taking pics but we are sold on Samsung for our family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byabuzenski
onMay 19, 2014
from aurora il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking between the tab and the i pad. And I'm so happy I went with the Samsung. Perfect size. Great picture and an awesome price!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has everything I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByApatt
onMay 19, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was torn between the Samsung tablet and two other products and really didn't know which way to go. My husband and I went and looked a few things and I realized that the features on the Samsung tab could likely meet by needs best. Turns out, it is EXACTLY what I wanted and needed! It is the perfect size for me as I have little hands, so this 8" tablet fits like a glove and I don't lose my grip. The display is beautiful and clear, the availability of apps that I like is wonderful, and the operation of it is intuitive! I have myself doing one thing and accidentally stumbling on something else. Awesome!
I would buy another one for a friend or family member in a heartbeat - now to save up for it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab3.8.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarkiplier
onMay 18, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has done everything I need It for it is the best tablet I have ever had and I really recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good sturdy product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskittleboy21
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This device has served its purpous well. However, I do have to restart it frequently because it starts to lag really bad. Over all its awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This has put my laptop out to pasture.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRara2Can
onJune 18, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: should come with a better case
right out of the box I knew I had something special in this pad it is outstanding. It is lightweight, the battery lasts a long time and it is fast.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylivinginpa
onJune 17, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, more memory
Cons: not android kitkat
I had the Galaxy Tab 2 originally. I loved it and used it ALL of the time, Then I saw this one was available : the SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3 8.0. This is even BETTER!!!!!!!
I use this tablet for everything. Reading, (I have right now, about 8 books on mine, including a bible and dictionary) Movies (about 9) Music, games , maps, notes and a host of pictures and other files.
I manage my calendar and contacts with it. Plus I sync it with my Samsung Galaxy SIII mini phone.
It wasn't as expensive as when I bought my first one and with more memory and faster processor it's great for me .Plus I love Android OS. The only thing is that I wish I could get the upgrade to the Android KIT KAT version. Besides that ,it's lightweight and compact enough to fit in my purse. No regrets I love my GALAXY TAB 3 !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

never use the laptop anymore...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybmoregirl
onJune 17, 2014
from maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I really do love this tablet, only complaint is the battery life id not long when using the device for gaming and watching movies. It is easy to use and saved all of my information when I had to restore it to factory settings. Also wish thd apps were more universal as there are many only designed for the apple store and not any other tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love, love , love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIlovecocacola
onJune 17, 2014
from Washburn, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buying this tablet is the best money I have spent in a long time! I have already recommended
It to several friends :) very happy with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Registering this device is impossible

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDJL11
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: impossible to register
I have tried on numerous times to register this product without success. The directions for identifying and inputting the serial number in the online form are broken.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySash2011
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am definitely in LOVE with this tablet. Easy to set up, and even easier to use. I can listen to music, watch movies...more and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKcpeacock11
onJune 17, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would definitely recommend this tablet to ANYONE!!!!! I love it the functionality and its durability! I cannot wait for the Android KitKat 4.4 software update! Things can only get better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture, Unique features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArsenicandOldLace
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simplistic, multiple tools
Cons: not large enough
This is my first tablet and due to it being my first proves that its features and setup was simplistic for someone who doesn't know much about electronics. I love how my email is set up and how a ring goes off upon receiving a letter. Not only have I found this tablet worthy for schoolwork (which I have already use to help fill out many scholarships) I have also found a few games I enjoy very much. I have experienced no abnormalities and would recommend the Samsung product to anyone who want a multi tooled device for everyday dilemmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlessedGrandma
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet. It has all the features I need and performs very well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth for your money spent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYogimech
onJune 12, 2014
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was amazed that 1080p videos can be played without any lagging. Slim and light weight design. Adapt sound option is an excellent featured when plug on your headphones. Also panaroma view option in the Camera is an added advantage. Overall this is an excellent product from Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab3 is GREAT!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeeksquadette
onJune 11, 2014
from sandiego, ca
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like the new features that Samsung has added to their Tab 3. I also love the quality of the pictures the camera takes as well as the quality of the front camera as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrknn
onJune 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i want to use my tab for navigation but i don't know whether it has 3G features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychefgator
onJune 6, 2014
from Louisville ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recommend it for casual user
Great price. Great batter life and i Use it more than my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJrodTundra
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is an excellent product for everyday use. Very nice screen, good price and fun to play games on for the family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvMyTab3thursday
onJune 1, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has remained at the front of the pack with their tablets and phones. I use my tablet daily and enjoy it very much. Its fast, easy to use and fun...... You cant go wrong with Samsung....Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigGalaxyFanNumber1
onMay 30, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
i had the older version of this tablet in 2012 and i loved it but i had to return it because there was a problem with it, but all in all this was a really good tablet for anyone who wants a tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for the size.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygsdlover
onMay 27, 2014
from Chino, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Love this tablet. Easy to use.
Better then lugging around a computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Extremely Satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPapa4Hunter
onMay 26, 2014
from Roanoke, VA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to use. Fast as my laptop, screen clarity is amazing. Great for watching videos and movies. Also great for playing games, sending and receiving E-mails, posting to Facebook, Twitter, and Vine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Such a great product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGogoo
onMay 25, 2014
from Bayonne
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recomend for everyone looking for both accessibility & portability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has alot of excellent feactures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDani1335
onMay 25, 2014
from Lakeport, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, too good to explain
Cons: battery doesn't last a lot
Its allowed me to find me phone with the chat on app. It is lightweight for me that's good because I had another tablet which wasn't as good as this one . This product was inexpensive which I thought was awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJVfromNY
onMay 23, 2014
from Newark, NY 14513, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I tested every tablet at the electronics store and the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 had everything I was looking for in a tablet. It is responsive and sleek with a crystal clear display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrannie174
onMay 23, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I received my tablet as a gift. I really do enjoy all the features including the camera, and being able to read my emails and do my banking on it. The feature I love the most is being able to plug in my headphones and watch movies. Either in my recliner or my bed the size is just right, by not making it awkward or uncomfortable to hold or prop up to watch the movies. I love the Samsung quality in other products so I was very pleased that this my first tablet was infact a Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

use your smartphone

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bybackpaq
onMay 23, 2014
from Worcester MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I'm disappointed in the tablet as it is just a bigger version of a smartphone. If I had known that I would have saved my money. Plus I can't send outgoing emails.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Satisfied Senior

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappySenior
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received my Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 as a Christmas gift. Although I did not, at first, think I would be to technically handle it or have much use for it because I did have a lap top computer, I was astonished in it's ease of use. It was much easier to set it up then I imagined and now I find it is more convenient to use then my laptop. It has become an indespensable and handy item to access the internet and go to the many applications that are so astonishing. A few times that I did not understand something, I was provided quick, courteous and satisfying assistance from Samsung's technical support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Another Fun Toy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnotherToy
onMay 22, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is great. Watch out for the games, They can make time fly by way too fast. Great digital display. Videos run smoothly and sound is good. Very happy with the purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really love my galaxy pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywhatsanickname
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it all the time and like it alot. The design is great and was able to figure it out on my own
how to work it. Easy to go back in forth to different apps!
I also like that I can hook up a usb drive with another attachment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5