Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
180 out of 189(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Fl.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am 60 years old and not that tech savy. That being said , I love my new Samsung Galaxy tablet. It is so easy to use. This tablet is just perfect for my needs. I am constantly learning new things with it. I also love the size, easy to carry with me. I would definitely recommend this tablet to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Only if I could put it down, my hands hurt because im always playing with my tab 3. this tablet has great features and great apps I can enjoy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet. It is easy to use. The 8.0 screen is easier for me to see than the 7.0 screen. Some of the pre-loaded apps I do not use and I have hidden them (flipboard, storyboard, things like that). It charges up faster than the kindle I have. It is more versatile then my kindle is. The videos that I watch don't start and stop all the time. The graphics are nice and clear. I was surprised at that. I take this tablet everywhere with me.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 Gold Brown is FANTASTIC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, ease of use with apps, features
Cons: wanted pink!
FANTASTIC - I went to many sites to review this tablet to the iPad and this one came out way ahead of the iPad in so many ways. I was so happy with my purchase that I bragged and bragged to a friend at work until she finally purchased one. To date she is twice as happy with hers as well, even though she also has an iPad, she is always with her Galaxy 3 8.0 tablet. The picture, sound and all the apps are superb. I can't say enough how much I love my tablet. My mother has alzheimers and I have loaded a memory game on it to help her when I am with her. I only wish I had one to give her!
Thanks Samsung for designing this tablet, it's the BOMB! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is just the right size for traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, 8
I love this tablet. Pictures are the best quality.the camara is awsome. The speed is faster than my old laptop. I would say Yes buy this tablet you will also love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Passaic, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This tablet is very thin and has a very nice color to it. Its pretty fast but you still get a delay when using games with high quality graphics. Battery life is average but all in all its definitely worth the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Difficult

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pensacola, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, battery life is pathetic., recharge unreliable
This tablet is hard to personalize. The features are limited in what they can do. You have limited options in the settings. And the battery life is pathetic. I am always having to stop and recharge. Sometimes it takes 1 1/2 hrs to recharge, sometimes it takes all night. I'm glad this was a gift and I did not waste my own money on it. It was a nice thought though.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend this over any iPad.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my Samsung Galaxy tab 3 because of the features that come along with it. It has great apps and games to play, and the screen resolution is awesome for watching movies as well. Not to mention it's not overpriced like its competitor (iPad).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tab.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I don't have to Lugg my laptop out anymore. Always finding new apps to enjoy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Plainville, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I've had very few problems with my samsung galaxy tab 3. Any issue I've had could be easily fixed and the support team is very helpful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New England
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't find an actual case !
I had an Android based smart phone. I often had trouble reading and operating the little keypad. But I always like the features and options.. I couldn't relate to a Tablet..where would it come in to use..i.e repetition.
WELL., Times change and now I think I can eliminate everything else other than a phone ..Social apps are easier and more user friendly on the TAB 3 . Multiple screens ,e-mail, weather apps, book apps, e-bay...job searches ..I soon will be using cloud apps etc..Get The Tab..take some stress out of your life..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet but limited SD use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sd card use not as free as i imagined
I moved from a 32 gb Blackberry Playbook with its pond-sized app world to this 16 gb Android tablet with an ocean of apps. I quickly bought a 64 gb SD card, but I soon realized that the extra space does not mean that I now had an 80 gb tablet. This is the only drawback for the tablet, but I think this is really an Android/Google problem and not so much a Samsung problem. I enjoy the tablet, but I wish there was a Tab 3 that came with 32 gb onboard storage.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I love my tablet it is easy to use and link with my Google account. I have had one small issue with the battery but that is easily fixed. I am a klutzy person so i have dropped my tablet several times and it is still working great. It is a great buy love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a decent entry level tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from ambler pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, slight lag in performance
This tablet is great for someone's first tablet experience. Touchwiz is awesome and the features are plentiful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, very difficult to program
I received my Tab 3 8.0 as a 2013 Christmas gift, and have had very limited use of the unit due to repeated non recognition of my password after having reset my password on three separate occasions. I have had to reset my password on my desktop, because I couldn't do it on the Samsung Tab Account page. This third time around I accessed my Samsung account via my desktop, I signed on and off successfully, but still couldn't sign into my Samsung account via my Tab 3 8.0.
This has been an extremely frustrating experience working with this hand held computer!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Unlike the 7" version, this one can hook up with the adapter to a USB flash drive for easy file transfer. Inexpensive second-party covers tailored for it are widely available, including one with a bluetooth keyboard. Makes a great replacement for my Netbook (with the orphaned XP operating system). I bought it for travel, but find myself using it more often than planned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Absolutely happy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Miami, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my purchase. I can't live without it. My son has an I pad and my Samsung tab is better. I love everything samsung makes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs flash
For the money/ this tablet is a good tablet. Ive owned several tablets that resemble a piece of fruit and this tablet can perform just as good. I like the multi tasking option, the samsung link to link your devices and share your files, videos, music and pictures across all devices. The expansion of the memory through micro sd card is worth that in it self which saves hundreds verses competing models. The apps are great hundreds to choose from that do everything. Setting this tablet up is easy and works great as a streaming device when your purchase Samsung accessories. Performance is nice could use more RAM but they do offer more models with this option so for this price point I say this tablet is great. I think they should have included a flash with rear facing camera. The tablet offers Samsung security, find my tablet with remote delete should be lost or stolen. Linking emails and Games and movies play great. The technical aspect such as sound processing seem smooth and handles 3D games nicely. With preloaded apps you can make video messaging or calls for free and stay connected with loved ones. I would recommend this tablet for all age groups, small sleep light weight will fit in your handbag or backpack to go anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Tablet But

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery life
I used this Tablet for several months before I gave it to my grandson. First, 16gb is not enough memory to store all the programs, pictures and music, even though many of the programs can be relocated to an SD card. I don't believe there is an option to store all ones music and pictures on the SD card. Pictures taken with the tablet can be stored on the SD card, but then I don't take that many pictures with the Tablet itself.
If you want to watch action sports via Watch Espn or one of the other Watch apps, there is not enough on board memory or processor speed to keep to have a smooth picture (very jumpy) and often it won't run at all until you reboot the Tablet or clean out junk memory and files with a Memory Cleaner.
Although I would recommend this unit because of the price compared to the iPad Mini, I will personally replace it with a Mini because of performance and memory issues.
That said, my grandson loves it and uses his extensively.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! Very strong, with very good speakers. Long battery life, perfect for reading and can contact your any Samsung device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purchased a refurbished one of these...I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Laurinburg, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, inexpensive great quality and with the warranty !
I love it!
Even my refurbished one of this Galaxy 3 Tablet is
AMAZING!
Yes refurbished!
Yes Amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no camera flash
I am an owner of a Galaxy Note II, which I was dying to purchase last year. As I learned slowly its features I felt even more in love with it. To this day, a year or so later it still works as brand new, so I decided to purchase the Galaxy Tab 3, as I went to the store their prices were pretty much affordable and the quality was beyond my expectations. I can pretty much do anything on it. The only thing I dislike is that the camera does not have flash. Besides that its pretty much perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Anaheim CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing I love the High Definition and fast speeds. It does freeze sometimes but that isnt common. I love the little widgets like being able to change your font and many customizable features. I do recommend this to a friend. The sound quality is also great. I aslo wish the battery life could be extended a bit. But other than that this is a amzing product. I think it is worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for something easy and small to take with me then my laptop broke. My tablet allows me to do the same things I could do with my laptop. I use it all the time. It is great. It works very well. I very rarely have problems with it, bu it it is nothing that turning it off then back on can't fix. It has great built-in speakers. The brightness display is wonderful. I love this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO FAR SO GOOD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
PRODUCT WORKS WELL. I HAVE HAD THIS ITEM FOR OVER 6 MONTHS AND I STILL USE IT EVERYDAY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This tablet has become my favorite toy and productivity assistant. Easy to use. Plenty of free apps available.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't have vibrate
Everything is great which I use it a lot!! However I wish it has vibrate because I couldn't able to hear anything. I downloaded the videophone in my tablet which is very important for me. I can use my videophone with the relay service for calling the doctors or anyone. But I can be miss the calls from them when they call me by tablet without vibrate, bummer! I love my tablet since Dec 2013. Thanks. Oh I love my camera!! Super!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the features are so amazing with beautiful picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my kids loves they tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from monroe nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best in performance ,good price, flexibility, design, owesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item has good details

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CNMI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The product has a great performance and is highly recommended to get and I think that the multi window is useful for doing my work and watching videos or other apps. The product is very useful for usage of research or projects. The product receives some promotions if you obtain the item and the promotions I get is very exclusive. The price was very promising and a good deal. The product is great and the apps you can get is very flexible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched to the Samsung Tab 3 8.0 from an iPod. The performance of this tab is so smooth and quick and I don't think I have ever had it quit or crash on me. (Which happened all the time with my ipod.) I plan on using this for school and I look forward to using the office and printer apps that were preloaded. I'm very pleased with this tablet and will be getting my son one for Christmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jackson, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great size
I really love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet...8 inch. The larger screen is a delight, without being so huge. It fits well in my bag. The display is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
My Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is my first tablet and only "smart" device I own(still rockin the slider phone). I got a great deal on a refurbished one and it has been running great. Only once did it load into safe mode and I am not sure why. It has a fast startup and runs all apps very smoothly. The buttons on the bottom sometimes get in the way and are accidentally pressed when holding the device sideways, but other than that it is everything I wanted. Would definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ironton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Ive had the Tab 3 now for 6 months! great device only flaw is battery life playing games drains it within an hour but other than that everything is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung the best in the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera
Is the best because its apps are excellents, it has an excellent camera I like take photos and videos with my tablet, can check facebook fastly and anothers social networks, can turn on my tv, it has more facilities to use it, can download wathever I want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compact tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North of Boston, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, affordable
I own the larger Galaxy tablet and was very happy with its functionality, when it came time to getting 10 tablets for my business, I decided to go with the slightly smaller version! I love it! Same fuctionality, same optics for the camera!
Many of my employees are buying them for themselves now. I recommend the Samsung Galaxy to everyone now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm in love with Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy tab 3 is amazing, I got I as a birthday gift on July 2. I've used it everyday since, the graphics are awesome, games look very vibrant. Sound quality is amazing, only downfall is the speaker placement. It's easy to carry, picks up Wi-Fi single with no problems. Bluetooth capability is also a plus helps with class and designing my professional website. Battery is pretty good for such a powerful device, the software is great. I've never been a fan of galaxy but now I'm even looking into getting all galaxy devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick with lots of options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Muskegon, MI, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, travels easy
Cons: would like usb port, would like card reader
it has everything, there is more than I could ever expect to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Prtable tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the things I realy like about my tablet is the fact that it is slightly smaller it can fit easily in a bag so that I can take it with me to the store or out to eat. it sits comfortably in the hand to use it when I am not sitting at a table with out being to heavy that it becomes tiring to hold.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product runs very smoothly.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Provo, UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, like a home computer, add more space with a mini sd card, user friendly computer sharing and connecting
Cons: no in depth on screen setup guide for start up.
Samsung Galaxy Tabs are the best! I love how quick pages load on the internet. Opening and closing apps is smooth, quick and easy. You'll have so many options in the Google Play store. There are several browsers available, including Chrome. It's interface is very sleek and you can do just about anything. The default selection of themes are fantastic and there are even moving themes to choose from. Check out the Google Play store and have fun or set your tablet up for a more professional user face.
All together I suggest getting a Samsung Tablet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsing galaxy tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy tab 3. Occasionally I get a freeze screen but in all its great! I have the Galaxy Note and the galaxy 4S active. Love all of my products.
The slender rectangular shape is confidante to hold and there is screen enough to watch a movie anywhere with a clear beautiful picture.
I recommend this to all my friends. As a matter of fact had gotten my boss started on galaxy Note 2 after she played with mine for awhile.
All I can day is I am very pleased with my galaxy tab 3 and you will be too. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion on greatness!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa,fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, does not play flash
I was very pleased with the galaxy tab 3. It was every thing I wanted in a tablet. It was sleek,smooth,fast,and even sexy.the only thing I wish it did was have a flash player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every thing you could want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Small town, pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet, use it more than my desktop, easy to use even for us senior computer challenged
Light weight so comfortable to hold. Battery lasts and recharges quickly. I can't find one thing that I would change.
Easy access to apps and downloads, any problems Samsung right at your fingertips to help.
Highly recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: megapixel to low
I take alot of picture im not a professional but using my tablet to edit my photos makes me feel like a professional. Its just the perfect size for me not to big not to small. I just wish the megapixel on it would be higher. Im thinking of buying my kids thier very own tablet as well. Im very satisfied with my tablet and who ever buy one would probably love thier tablet.as much as i do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Improvement on a Legacy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera!, the added physical button
I have been a fan of the Samsung Galaxy family of tablets since I purchased the first one many years ago. Though it is bulky and slow by today's standards this tablet is still in use today, accessing the internet and streaming music and movies. When I purchased the Galaxy Tab 2 it was a wonder how many improvements and features were added, but - for me - the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 was fastest, classiest, and coolest tablet out there. Multi-screen, larger Micro-SD support, light and sleek, shining white and amazing resolution. It will remain my favorite until I purchase the new Galaxy Tab S later this year. Long live Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent quality and service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reading, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I love my Samsung tablet! Easy to use, lightweight, packed with lots of great features. When I had a problem with my display light, I contacted Samsung and they quickly resolved the problem. Staff was efficient and courteous. I would definitely buy another and would recommend this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Great size and ultra portable, nice screen and does what I need it to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Splendora, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I bought my wife a 10" Samsung Galaxy 3 for Christmas and I found myself borrowing it so I purchased myself a 8" Samsung Galaxy 3. I use it for my email, sports, news, calendar and many other uses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Henderson, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is very versatile, lightweight, easy to carry around. It captures my best memories at any ti time needed. Has been very durable. Sound is spectacular. I carry my device everywhere I take my phone and important items. I LOVE my galaxy tab 3. Best investment in electronics ive made so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gran producto

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Good brand thanks, exelent tablet, the price is not expensive
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv my Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Memphis TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile to use with email and other apps.
The colors of the apps and home page is fantastic. It's super easy to use and it's versatile. It's small enough to take with you everywhere. I took it on vacation and put my Nook app on it and was able to read my books.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Round Lake, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't support flash player
I love my tablet. I do everything on it that I do on my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Haiti
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet because its so portable. I am able to do most everything I need to. What I like the most is the handwriting app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just the right size great features great pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a powerful product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from sylmar, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I boughth this pruduct for its size.but then realized it was so much more.well worth its price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for school but I use it all the time. It is so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from canon city Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the screen size and how fast it is. its light weight design hi def movies are amazing on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey.
This is the first tablet I have owned. I never owned a android operating system before. Because of the Galaxy 3- 8.0 tab, I now own a Galaxy s5 smartphone. I traded my I Phone in on the Galaxy because I fell in love with my tablet. It does all I ever wanted and then some. I use it for everything, photos, e-mail, appointments, and anything I would use a computer on. I have had it for 5 months now. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.