Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 225 reviews
5 stars
169
4 stars
46
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
208 out of 217(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Tab 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love the Samsung product, especially my Tab 3. It is user friendly.... and I don't think there is another product on the market that compares to the samsung graphics. I always buy Samsung products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fills all my tablet needs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I enjoy using the Tab 3 so much that my Kindle is is a distant memory. This tablet does everything I ask of it, easily. Very statisfied
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great app access.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Rural Hall, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having a great experience with my tablet, love the quality and effectiveness of system as a whole.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has an excellent features with high efficiency.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Toledo Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy tablet has a great features with high efficiency. The features are quite simplified with the easiest navigation. The operations are clearly explained in details. The Samsung apps are highly upgraded with the latest technological updates to keep with current trends. I like the camera it has a high pixes with superior quality, I will recommend the device to friends and lovrrs of technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Words can hardly express how incredible the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Kalamazoo, MI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, expandable memory
I bought two Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0s, one for both my fiance and I. Before I decided on this tablet I had spent two months researching ever tablet to find the perfect one. Simply put this is it. I was surprised to find that this tablet has for most things replaced my laptop. The 8 inch display is perfect. It's not large enough to be cumbersome and I have never found myself wishing I had a larger screen. The expanded memory slot is awsome. It allows you to expand the memory by another 64gb which is more than most people will ever need. Besides all of the very impressive technical stats and amazing performance, Samsung's customer support is easily the best I have ever had to deal with. I had a problem with one application and after calling Samsung's support the representative very thoroughly looked into the issue and explained the problem and how it was the app and not the tablet. The representative was so helpful that he saved me hours of work trying to get the app to work. I would strongly recommend this product and have. All of my family has this tablet and most of my friends and co-workers also have this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Vallejo, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a tablet and a Samsung monitor and I am really pleased with the product and have recommended it to my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My experience with the 8 inch galaxy tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, features
Cons: Not high def, more android updates.
It is a great tablet with awesome features that I would definitely recommend to a friend. My favorite feature about this tablet is the IR blaster and its loud speakers. On future tablets, I would like to see a better camera and a lot more advertising because personally I feel this tablet doesn't have the recognition it truly deserves. Overall I would give this tablet a 4/5 star rating. It's a lot better than my IPAD Mini packed with a lot more features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet -- Good Support

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: user guide hard to find
I was unsure of the need for a "tablet" -- having a decent laptop and a kindle at my disposal. However, this little 8" device is great! The set-up was very easy (even for a 65 yo plus person!) and when I had a question, the phone support was fast and understandable. I use it frequently -- saving a trip upstairs to the laptop. I love the Kindle application -- allowing me to use it as a Kindle and easily transferring books to it from the Kindle site on Amazon (purchased and library books). I bought one for my 78 yo husband and he too likes it very mu. ch!. The screen definition is very good and the many use options are easy to turn on or off. My only complaint is that the User Guide (it's online) was hard to locate, but once I found it, it did answer most of my questions. It is bookmarked on my laptop, and on the tablet - using the included Office/Word program titled "Polaris"). Polaris has a word program, spreadsheet, etc -- all compatible with MS Word (my version is Office 7). In all, it is a great buy for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product fast and reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 is very fast, has a long battery life and stable connection to wi -fi
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from centerpoint, la
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no flash on camera
I have owned the samsung galaxy s 3 and now the samsung galaxy tab 3 .I freakim love the samsung galaxy collection.the features and aps are too cool and majorly helpful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than laptop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this tablet its better than a laptop I can play games and watch videos and put tons of photos and music on here.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Tab!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, love it's size
I can always depends on my galaxy tab...it is a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lighting fast
The Samsung tab 3 8.0 is a great product thin sides and lighting fast videos if I had money I would two of em just so people Could want one, the Samsung is a product that absolutely love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Was a great upgrade from Nook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen was too small for such vibrant screen
Loved my nook but the Samsung tab really gave me the power and convenience of having my computer with me. Surfing the Web was fast and the display is vibrant as our sums ungodly HD tv. I never leave home without 3 things: phone, keys a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung hit it out of the park!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arlington, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy Tab. I thought I might because I love my Galaxy phone. I love how user friendly it is. All the extra settings are awesome. The only thing I would change is how sensitive on the edges of the screen. When I am turning it can be frustrating when trying to turn it to view something I will accidentally close the page I was trying to view. Other then that I am really pleased with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
No regrets, will recommend this product. I use it everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased with this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, quality is apparent
The Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 exceeded my expectations. Build quality, usability, and value all in one device. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hollywood, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: poor sound
Great value for a handy device. Easy to use. Would purchase again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet by far is the most sleek looking tablet out on the market. I enjoy it everyday!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from East Wenatchee, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, sleek design
Cons: slightly on the heavy side but still great
I enjoy using my Samsung Galaxy 3 8.0" tablet every time I start it up. Features are amazing, the screen is great, and the design superb. For the price it sells for in it's class it is the best tablet out there in retail stores AND online even. I enjoy it greatly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet, gets slow at times

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is a great tablet but sometimes the RAM gets filled up and it needs a restart. Bet besides that it is a perfect tablet for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very User Friendly!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from Omaha, NE, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, efficient
I love my Galaxy Tablet! I use it for my real estate business and it over exceeds my expectations and needs! Its compatable with my desktop computer and my Galaxy phone which makes file sharing VERY efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung tablet ,and Since I purchased it my world of Entertainment hasn`t been better
you will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Western North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Since I bought this tablet I have had a lot of fun with it.It is easier to use than my laptop and with an 8 inch screen it is easy to see what I am searching for on the internet.I use it a lot for connecting with friends and family on Facebook during comercials when watching TV.I hate commercials when all they do is take away from the show I am watching.So I search Facebook or look up things on the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Unlike the 7" version, this one can hook up with the adapter to a USB flash drive for easy file transfer. Inexpensive second-party covers tailored for it are widely available, including one with a bluetooth keyboard. Makes a great replacement for my Netbook (with the orphaned XP operating system). I bought it for travel, but find myself using it more often than planned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Absolutely happy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Miami, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my purchase. I can't live without it. My son has an I pad and my Samsung tab is better. I love everything samsung makes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs flash
For the money/ this tablet is a good tablet. Ive owned several tablets that resemble a piece of fruit and this tablet can perform just as good. I like the multi tasking option, the samsung link to link your devices and share your files, videos, music and pictures across all devices. The expansion of the memory through micro sd card is worth that in it self which saves hundreds verses competing models. The apps are great hundreds to choose from that do everything. Setting this tablet up is easy and works great as a streaming device when your purchase Samsung accessories. Performance is nice could use more RAM but they do offer more models with this option so for this price point I say this tablet is great. I think they should have included a flash with rear facing camera. The tablet offers Samsung security, find my tablet with remote delete should be lost or stolen. Linking emails and Games and movies play great. The technical aspect such as sound processing seem smooth and handles 3D games nicely. With preloaded apps you can make video messaging or calls for free and stay connected with loved ones. I would recommend this tablet for all age groups, small sleep light weight will fit in your handbag or backpack to go anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Tablet But

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery life
I used this Tablet for several months before I gave it to my grandson. First, 16gb is not enough memory to store all the programs, pictures and music, even though many of the programs can be relocated to an SD card. I don't believe there is an option to store all ones music and pictures on the SD card. Pictures taken with the tablet can be stored on the SD card, but then I don't take that many pictures with the Tablet itself.
If you want to watch action sports via Watch Espn or one of the other Watch apps, there is not enough on board memory or processor speed to keep to have a smooth picture (very jumpy) and often it won't run at all until you reboot the Tablet or clean out junk memory and files with a Memory Cleaner.
Although I would recommend this unit because of the price compared to the iPad Mini, I will personally replace it with a Mini because of performance and memory issues.
That said, my grandson loves it and uses his extensively.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purchased a refurbished one of these...I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Laurinburg, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, inexpensive great quality and with the warranty !
I love it!
Even my refurbished one of this Galaxy 3 Tablet is
AMAZING!
Yes refurbished!
Yes Amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Anaheim CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing I love the High Definition and fast speeds. It does freeze sometimes but that isnt common. I love the little widgets like being able to change your font and many customizable features. I do recommend this to a friend. The sound quality is also great. I aslo wish the battery life could be extended a bit. But other than that this is a amzing product. I think it is worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for something easy and small to take with me then my laptop broke. My tablet allows me to do the same things I could do with my laptop. I use it all the time. It is great. It works very well. I very rarely have problems with it, bu it it is nothing that turning it off then back on can't fix. It has great built-in speakers. The brightness display is wonderful. I love this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO FAR SO GOOD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
PRODUCT WORKS WELL. I HAVE HAD THIS ITEM FOR OVER 6 MONTHS AND I STILL USE IT EVERYDAY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This tablet has become my favorite toy and productivity assistant. Easy to use. Plenty of free apps available.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't have vibrate
Everything is great which I use it a lot!! However I wish it has vibrate because I couldn't able to hear anything. I downloaded the videophone in my tablet which is very important for me. I can use my videophone with the relay service for calling the doctors or anyone. But I can be miss the calls from them when they call me by tablet without vibrate, bummer! I love my tablet since Dec 2013. Thanks. Oh I love my camera!! Super!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the features are so amazing with beautiful picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my kids loves they tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from monroe nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best in performance ,good price, flexibility, design, owesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item has good details

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CNMI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The product has a great performance and is highly recommended to get and I think that the multi window is useful for doing my work and watching videos or other apps. The product is very useful for usage of research or projects. The product receives some promotions if you obtain the item and the promotions I get is very exclusive. The price was very promising and a good deal. The product is great and the apps you can get is very flexible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched to the Samsung Tab 3 8.0 from an iPod. The performance of this tab is so smooth and quick and I don't think I have ever had it quit or crash on me. (Which happened all the time with my ipod.) I plan on using this for school and I look forward to using the office and printer apps that were preloaded. I'm very pleased with this tablet and will be getting my son one for Christmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jackson, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great size
I really love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet...8 inch. The larger screen is a delight, without being so huge. It fits well in my bag. The display is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
My Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is my first tablet and only "smart" device I own(still rockin the slider phone). I got a great deal on a refurbished one and it has been running great. Only once did it load into safe mode and I am not sure why. It has a fast startup and runs all apps very smoothly. The buttons on the bottom sometimes get in the way and are accidentally pressed when holding the device sideways, but other than that it is everything I wanted. Would definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ironton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Ive had the Tab 3 now for 6 months! great device only flaw is battery life playing games drains it within an hour but other than that everything is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung the best in the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera
Is the best because its apps are excellents, it has an excellent camera I like take photos and videos with my tablet, can check facebook fastly and anothers social networks, can turn on my tv, it has more facilities to use it, can download wathever I want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compact tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North of Boston, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, affordable
I own the larger Galaxy tablet and was very happy with its functionality, when it came time to getting 10 tablets for my business, I decided to go with the slightly smaller version! I love it! Same fuctionality, same optics for the camera!
Many of my employees are buying them for themselves now. I recommend the Samsung Galaxy to everyone now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm in love with Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy tab 3 is amazing, I got I as a birthday gift on July 2. I've used it everyday since, the graphics are awesome, games look very vibrant. Sound quality is amazing, only downfall is the speaker placement. It's easy to carry, picks up Wi-Fi single with no problems. Bluetooth capability is also a plus helps with class and designing my professional website. Battery is pretty good for such a powerful device, the software is great. I've never been a fan of galaxy but now I'm even looking into getting all galaxy devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick with lots of options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Muskegon, MI, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, travels easy
Cons: would like usb port, would like card reader
it has everything, there is more than I could ever expect to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Prtable tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the things I realy like about my tablet is the fact that it is slightly smaller it can fit easily in a bag so that I can take it with me to the store or out to eat. it sits comfortably in the hand to use it when I am not sitting at a table with out being to heavy that it becomes tiring to hold.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product runs very smoothly.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Provo, UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, like a home computer, add more space with a mini sd card, user friendly computer sharing and connecting
Cons: no in depth on screen setup guide for start up.
Samsung Galaxy Tabs are the best! I love how quick pages load on the internet. Opening and closing apps is smooth, quick and easy. You'll have so many options in the Google Play store. There are several browsers available, including Chrome. It's interface is very sleek and you can do just about anything. The default selection of themes are fantastic and there are even moving themes to choose from. Check out the Google Play store and have fun or set your tablet up for a more professional user face.
All together I suggest getting a Samsung Tablet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsing galaxy tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy tab 3. Occasionally I get a freeze screen but in all its great! I have the Galaxy Note and the galaxy 4S active. Love all of my products.
The slender rectangular shape is confidante to hold and there is screen enough to watch a movie anywhere with a clear beautiful picture.
I recommend this to all my friends. As a matter of fact had gotten my boss started on galaxy Note 2 after she played with mine for awhile.
All I can day is I am very pleased with my galaxy tab 3 and you will be too. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion on greatness!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa,fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, does not play flash
I was very pleased with the galaxy tab 3. It was every thing I wanted in a tablet. It was sleek,smooth,fast,and even sexy.the only thing I wish it did was have a flash player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every thing you could want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Small town, pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet, use it more than my desktop, easy to use even for us senior computer challenged
Light weight so comfortable to hold. Battery lasts and recharges quickly. I can't find one thing that I would change.
Easy access to apps and downloads, any problems Samsung right at your fingertips to help.
Highly recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: megapixel to low
I take alot of picture im not a professional but using my tablet to edit my photos makes me feel like a professional. Its just the perfect size for me not to big not to small. I just wish the megapixel on it would be higher. Im thinking of buying my kids thier very own tablet as well. Im very satisfied with my tablet and who ever buy one would probably love thier tablet.as much as i do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Improvement on a Legacy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera!, the added physical button
I have been a fan of the Samsung Galaxy family of tablets since I purchased the first one many years ago. Though it is bulky and slow by today's standards this tablet is still in use today, accessing the internet and streaming music and movies. When I purchased the Galaxy Tab 2 it was a wonder how many improvements and features were added, but - for me - the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 was fastest, classiest, and coolest tablet out there. Multi-screen, larger Micro-SD support, light and sleek, shining white and amazing resolution. It will remain my favorite until I purchase the new Galaxy Tab S later this year. Long live Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent quality and service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reading, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I love my Samsung tablet! Easy to use, lightweight, packed with lots of great features. When I had a problem with my display light, I contacted Samsung and they quickly resolved the problem. Staff was efficient and courteous. I would definitely buy another and would recommend this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Great size and ultra portable, nice screen and does what I need it to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Haiti
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet because its so portable. I am able to do most everything I need to. What I like the most is the handwriting app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just the right size great features great pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the performance and size of my Galaxy Tab 3 8.0. It is the perfect size for web surfing, writing emails, and reading electronic books. Yet it is not as cumbersome as the larger 10 inch. I use mine with the Kindle App and love it. I do wish it had Gorilla glass but a screen protector solves that problem quickly. I looked at a lot of tablets and Galaxy was by far the best for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Athens, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I love it. I recommend that to all my friends and family. My daughter love it because is fast and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for videos and as a ebook reader and browsing the internet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Use it daily light weight and great size holding with one hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GalaxyTab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Syracuse, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Although just one of many tablets to chose from, this particular model impresses. Battery life is GREAT, touch response is decent, and overall fluidity is excellent. It does have a tendency to slow down sometimes, due to bloatware, but a simple ram memory boost does the trick. For practicality, and price, I recommend this to any tablet user.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features