Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
135 out of 142(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovemytablet2
onJuly 18, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for school but I use it all the time. It is so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.. I use it every day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykatbaloo
onJuly 6, 2014
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did not get such good value, but in my opinion, worth every penny spent!! I got mine separate from a phone provider so I do not have phone service on it, but that matters little for what I use it for! I use it so much it is almost time to get a new case/cover for it.. that is wearing out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HAPPY CUSTOMER ;)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarieFrances
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
What can I say.. I pretty much does everything I want it to do, so I couldn't ask for more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySupaTik
onJuly 4, 2014
from Fresno, Cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent
Fast smooth and awesome. Great product for price and does alot. Could control tv dvd cable and computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good sturdy product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskittleboy21
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This device has served its purpous well. However, I do have to restart it frequently because it starts to lag really bad. Over all its awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This has put my laptop out to pasture.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRara2Can
onJune 18, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: should come with a better case
right out of the box I knew I had something special in this pad it is outstanding. It is lightweight, the battery lasts a long time and it is fast.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylivinginpa
onJune 17, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, more memory
Cons: not android kitkat
I had the Galaxy Tab 2 originally. I loved it and used it ALL of the time, Then I saw this one was available : the SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3 8.0. This is even BETTER!!!!!!!
I use this tablet for everything. Reading, (I have right now, about 8 books on mine, including a bible and dictionary) Movies (about 9) Music, games , maps, notes and a host of pictures and other files.
I manage my calendar and contacts with it. Plus I sync it with my Samsung Galaxy SIII mini phone.
It wasn't as expensive as when I bought my first one and with more memory and faster processor it's great for me .Plus I love Android OS. The only thing is that I wish I could get the upgrade to the Android KIT KAT version. Besides that ,it's lightweight and compact enough to fit in my purse. No regrets I love my GALAXY TAB 3 !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

never use the laptop anymore...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybmoregirl
onJune 17, 2014
from maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I really do love this tablet, only complaint is the battery life id not long when using the device for gaming and watching movies. It is easy to use and saved all of my information when I had to restore it to factory settings. Also wish thd apps were more universal as there are many only designed for the apple store and not any other tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love, love , love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIlovecocacola
onJune 17, 2014
from Washburn, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buying this tablet is the best money I have spent in a long time! I have already recommended
It to several friends :) very happy with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Registering this device is impossible

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDJL11
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: impossible to register
I have tried on numerous times to register this product without success. The directions for identifying and inputting the serial number in the online form are broken.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySash2011
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am definitely in LOVE with this tablet. Easy to set up, and even easier to use. I can listen to music, watch movies...more and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKcpeacock11
onJune 17, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would definitely recommend this tablet to ANYONE!!!!! I love it the functionality and its durability! I cannot wait for the Android KitKat 4.4 software update! Things can only get better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture, Unique features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArsenicandOldLace
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simplistic, multiple tools
Cons: not large enough
This is my first tablet and due to it being my first proves that its features and setup was simplistic for someone who doesn't know much about electronics. I love how my email is set up and how a ring goes off upon receiving a letter. Not only have I found this tablet worthy for schoolwork (which I have already use to help fill out many scholarships) I have also found a few games I enjoy very much. I have experienced no abnormalities and would recommend the Samsung product to anyone who want a multi tooled device for everyday dilemmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlessedGrandma
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet. It has all the features I need and performs very well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth for your money spent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYogimech
onJune 12, 2014
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was amazed that 1080p videos can be played without any lagging. Slim and light weight design. Adapt sound option is an excellent featured when plug on your headphones. Also panaroma view option in the Camera is an added advantage. Overall this is an excellent product from Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab3 is GREAT!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeeksquadette
onJune 11, 2014
from sandiego, ca
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like the new features that Samsung has added to their Tab 3. I also love the quality of the pictures the camera takes as well as the quality of the front camera as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrknn
onJune 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i want to use my tab for navigation but i don't know whether it has 3G features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychefgator
onJune 6, 2014
from Louisville ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recommend it for casual user
Great price. Great batter life and i Use it more than my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJrodTundra
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is an excellent product for everyday use. Very nice screen, good price and fun to play games on for the family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvMyTab3thursday
onJune 1, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has remained at the front of the pack with their tablets and phones. I use my tablet daily and enjoy it very much. Its fast, easy to use and fun...... You cant go wrong with Samsung....Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigGalaxyFanNumber1
onMay 30, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
i had the older version of this tablet in 2012 and i loved it but i had to return it because there was a problem with it, but all in all this was a really good tablet for anyone who wants a tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for the size.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygsdlover
onMay 27, 2014
from Chino, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Love this tablet. Easy to use.
Better then lugging around a computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Extremely Satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPapa4Hunter
onMay 26, 2014
from Roanoke, VA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to use. Fast as my laptop, screen clarity is amazing. Great for watching videos and movies. Also great for playing games, sending and receiving E-mails, posting to Facebook, Twitter, and Vine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Such a great product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGogoo
onMay 25, 2014
from Bayonne
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recomend for everyone looking for both accessibility & portability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has alot of excellent feactures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDani1335
onMay 25, 2014
from Lakeport, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, too good to explain
Cons: battery doesn't last a lot
Its allowed me to find me phone with the chat on app. It is lightweight for me that's good because I had another tablet which wasn't as good as this one . This product was inexpensive which I thought was awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJVfromNY
onMay 23, 2014
from Newark, NY 14513, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I tested every tablet at the electronics store and the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 had everything I was looking for in a tablet. It is responsive and sleek with a crystal clear display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrannie174
onMay 23, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I received my tablet as a gift. I really do enjoy all the features including the camera, and being able to read my emails and do my banking on it. The feature I love the most is being able to plug in my headphones and watch movies. Either in my recliner or my bed the size is just right, by not making it awkward or uncomfortable to hold or prop up to watch the movies. I love the Samsung quality in other products so I was very pleased that this my first tablet was infact a Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

use your smartphone

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bybackpaq
onMay 23, 2014
from Worcester MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I'm disappointed in the tablet as it is just a bigger version of a smartphone. If I had known that I would have saved my money. Plus I can't send outgoing emails.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrafi1993
onJuly 7, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! Very strong, with very good speakers. Long battery life, perfect for reading and can contact your any Samsung device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Satisfied Senior

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappySenior
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received my Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 as a Christmas gift. Although I did not, at first, think I would be to technically handle it or have much use for it because I did have a lap top computer, I was astonished in it's ease of use. It was much easier to set it up then I imagined and now I find it is more convenient to use then my laptop. It has become an indespensable and handy item to access the internet and go to the many applications that are so astonishing. A few times that I did not understand something, I was provided quick, courteous and satisfying assistance from Samsung's technical support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Another Fun Toy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnotherToy
onMay 22, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is great. Watch out for the games, They can make time fly by way too fast. Great digital display. Videos run smoothly and sound is good. Very happy with the purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really love my galaxy pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywhatsanickname
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it all the time and like it alot. The design is great and was able to figure it out on my own
how to work it. Easy to go back in forth to different apps!
I also like that I can hook up a usb drive with another attachment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than I expected!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJdv09
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received the Galaxy Tab 3 as a gift from my girlfriend. It took me a little while to get used to using the Tab but I absolutely love it! It's so much better than I expected and I love the way you can customize the screen. The clarity is wonderful and it's great for watching my favorite movies and tv shows. Being able to take it anywhere and have access to my email is amazing! And it's so lightweight that it makes it easy to carry around or prop up with a case to use it horizontally. I definitely would recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great inexpensive tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byemeraldmic21
onMay 21, 2014
from Naperville, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Compared to other tablets this is a great deal. It is good for reading and playing games. Which is what i mainly use it for. It connects to wifi easily as well. It's a great tab to mirror apps like netflix or hulu to your TV. Very easy to you and a great deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycowlee0228
onMay 21, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
the screen size is great love how everything is easy to find!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShellis
onMay 21, 2014
from Ocala, F
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Love it, need more experience in using it. Love the camera feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like the look

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLovetheLion
onMay 20, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The battery life is pretty decent. The screen is crisp.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Toy Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byholymoses
onMay 20, 2014
from Bethlehem, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: buttins & cord on bottom
I love my tablet. I was going to get a new laptop, but this does everything a laptop does, and more. I want to add a couple of accessories and get all my pics and music on it then I can't think of a thing I would need.
I do wish the cord and the buttons on the bottom were on the top, I'm constantly hitting them by accident.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMmedinafeb
onMay 20, 2014
from West Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been wishing for a Tablet and had done my research before I purchased my Galaxy Tab 3. In fact this is my first tablet ever. I had looked at others within the same price range and I found that when I handled it in person - this was exactly what I was looking for. I love the resolution and I enjoy taking pictures and posting them to Face Book. The processor is as fast as i ndicated. In fact, I enjoy using it more than desk top computer. It fits perfect in my purse and I like the convenience of taking this light weight tablet anywhere. There are so many other features that it comes with that a beginner like me can't wait to explore!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsMoraga
onJuly 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no camera flash
I am an owner of a Galaxy Note II, which I was dying to purchase last year. As I learned slowly its features I felt even more in love with it. To this day, a year or so later it still works as brand new, so I decided to purchase the Galaxy Tab 3, as I went to the store their prices were pretty much affordable and the quality was beyond my expectations. I can pretty much do anything on it. The only thing I dislike is that the camera does not have flash. Besides that its pretty much perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGramB
onMay 20, 2014
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: none
I really like this tablet and I use it more than my computer. I did not buy this for the camera, and even though it is a bit hard to use as a camera, it takes exceptionally good photos. Even at night inside if you use the proper setting, the picture turns out pretty good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tab Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShanzey
onMay 20, 2014
from pakistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Its amazing product & easy to use. Quality is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySciFiluvr
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
From right out of the box this product is user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For my 6 year old

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylauriekate
onMay 20, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this tablet after the Nabi for my 6 year old. He filled the Nabi's memory in the first week with games and videos. We gave the Nabi to my 2 year old. This tablet has been great for my 6 year old. The price was less than the "kids" tablets (but we did have to buy a case....$20 online) and he can use it for the future...I hope. The only problem I have had is that it stopped charging but I think he may have stressed it by trying to play it while charging it. We sent it back and they will repair it so that's great!
In all, we have been very happy with it. It's easy to use and a life saver in doctors offices and car rides.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySemore
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I'm a senior and this tablet is easy to use and understand, the functions are simple to understand, the perfect tool to stay on top of this fast pace world!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymongiesmom
onMay 20, 2014
from Vermont, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from IPAD to tablet for the size and ease of use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigfoot12
onMay 20, 2014
from Windsor, ON, Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
On starting it is great, within seconds I am able to commence using all of the apps that I have down loaded. I now use my Tab 3 8 to read e books and have put my old book e reader in the drawer.
This product is light weight, very easy to use, and goes every where with me.
I especially like the length of time I get between charging the battery.
Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byoctommy
onMay 20, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 4 out of 16g's are used when u turn it on.
I owned a kindle and switched to the galaxy 3. A friend had one and the features and clarity well surpassed the kindle. I would recommend the galaxy 3 for the money, you get so much compared to other tablets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarchmomma
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I had a kindle fire and it just seemed so plain but I recently purchased the galaxy and I just love it. It's more up to date. Has it's own apps store besides google play and sounds great. I do everything from school work to watching movies and it's so handy I carry it every where. Batteries good too. No complaints on there. OverAll it's a great product. I would definitely recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Freedom from my PC!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHangingOut
onMay 20, 2014
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: battery life, poor built in speakers
I really enjoy my Samsung Tab 3. I am a 55 y/o male and not the most tech savvy. The tablet is easy to use and I can do darn near everything on my tablet without firing up my PC. I can check my e-mail accounts, banking, 401K, credit cards, and even my Veterans Administration health account!
The screen has great color resolution. The sound could be a little better. I only wish I would have purchased the 10" but the 8" is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

learning

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKathyJ58
onMay 19, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I am still trying to learn my way around on here. I think I may keep trying, not sure its for me though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product, but be careful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybozden
onMay 19, 2014
from Evans, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast
Cons: fragile
This tablet is great, beautiful, fast, easy to use. The only think I caution is that you absolutely must buy a heavy duty protective case for it because it is very fragile. I had mine in a leather case and it dropped from about a foot off ground onto the floor and it completely broke the screen. This happened after two weeks of ownership, so my disappointment was considerable. The product itself is great...just be sure you are very careful with it or get a heavy duty case, or you could end up having a great product with a cracked screen...lesson learned. That being said, I recommend it to anyone looking for a well priced feature rich tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycchapman
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
This is a great well-built product. It's the perfect size between a laptop and phone and fits nicely in my book bag. The screen is clear and crisp. It's quite speedy. Battery life is good - it will last all day.
It's a little on the pricey side but well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGMan2014
onMay 19, 2014
from Saint Paul, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like that it fits my hand. It is great for traveling, especially flying. I bought a 64GB Micro SD and loaded a few movies and books. The screen is great - High definition. I like the instant on and the features. The speakers are good when at home, but I like headphones when flying. Either way it has good volume and excellent sound quality. Thank you Samsung for another quality product. So good my wife had me buy a 10.1 pro for her.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykelrick
onMay 19, 2014
from MT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, good battery life
Cons: a bit hard to find accessories
I had been looking for a tablet for a few months. I wanted something with a decent amount of battery life so I could use all day without needing to find somewhere to charge it. This has proven to have a decent amount of battery life. It is also extremely easy to use. This is the first Android device that I have owned. My only regret is that I didn't get it sooner!
I will not hesitate to purchase another Samsung device in the future. Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect screen size and brightness!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydspray37
onMay 19, 2014
from Westminster, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great size tablet, something I can have my son (12yrs) use instead of my laptop or ipod. Of course an ipod will always be great for music, but along with everything else this is great for games. And I've always made fun of people watching tv or movies off of their devices, well with this one if you're stuck in line or in a lounge it is a great way to kill the time! Excellent picture with brightness control to make it really pop if you want to.
All in all a wonderful investment (does everything and more than my mom's ipad).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjeburlew
onMay 19, 2014
from Register, GA 30452, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second tablet. I like the ease of which it allows navigation. I am able to do a lot more than I did with the first one I had. I am able to carry it with me and use it anytime I need to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFortressmaximus365
onMay 19, 2014
Had ipad, ipad air, kindle, but this one is the best tablet i have had so far.
performance is great, no complain on the design.
i use for personal and work.
it is quite useful and convenient at work place as well.
will recommend it to anybody
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tab 3 8.0

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGalaxystunner
onMay 19, 2014
from Naples Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, great battery, screen is just right size
Cons: camera not to good, a little lag
It's a pretty good tablet battery life is great browsing is pretty smooth it runs just like my galaxy s5 but it does have a lilttle lag sometimes besides that everything is great besides the camera which is decent at best
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygranylinda
onMay 19, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very please with my tablet, it does everything and more of what I was looking for. I will soon take advantage of additional training to learn how to use the other features it has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy Tab is a great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjjamz5
onMay 19, 2014
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband did a lot of research before purchasing my tablet. I just wanted to have something to read on that had a bigger screen than my phone. He decided on the 8.0 inch because the size was exactly what I needed. I do use it a lot to read, but I have found that I use it for so much more! We watch movies on it, use it to check emails, track the weather and do research for school and such. I am not very technology inclined but this tablet is very easy to use. I also have the Galaxy S3 and I love that they are so compatable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4