Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
48
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
224 out of 234(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Hagerstown, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never owned a Samsung Tablet before, and since I have purchased this one, I can't put it down!
This tablet has so many amazing features, and is so easy to use!
I highly recommend a Samsung galaxy tab for anyone who is in the market to purchase a tablet!
Thank you Samsung for such an amazing product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from van nuys
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I bought two one for my son and one for my daughter my daughter lost her, but my son still have his tablet and so far so good because my son is not a boy who usually is still is always running around and the tablet had endured it besides the system is always working properly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Stokesdale, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the features of this tablet. Like the back button and that you can get around really easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Mount Holly, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I absolutely love my tablet. I don't think that I go a day without using it. The only thing is that I had a problem with mine charging after a few months. I contacted them and they emailed me a shipping label so when I sent it to them, I did not have to pay. I have not seen other reviews with this problem so I am sure once they fix it,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tablet is easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Hollis Hills, Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Right out of the box within minutes I was going. Very easy to handle and use. Purchased a case to complement the tablet and now take it everywhere instead of my heavy bulky laptop. Met all my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is clear and I like the screen. It makes me happy just like a box of tools.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a Senior Citizen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this mainly for reading, but is a great substitute for my PC when traveling.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Saint Louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy 3 tablet I haven't had any issues with it. The performance of this tablet is great. I watch movies without any issues play games as well as listen to music and read books. I think everyone should purchase this tablet you wouldn't be disappointed, oh before I forget the memory is great too. Lots of features and plenty of things to do on it. Glad I purchased it Samsung is great and always have top of the line products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm In Love With This Thing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This is one remarkable tablet. For the price paid I'm astonished at all this baby does. It's the right size for me due to the 10 inch being to big and the 7 inch being a bit small for my eyes. I have had this tab for about two weeks and it's constantly at my side. I really like being notified of incoming mail in my accounts no matter what I'm doing. It's really easy to use and unlike other tablets I've owned in the past, I can download all the apps I want without having to move them to external media storage so with all the apps I've downloaded (and there are many) I was able to do so without a problem. If I could legally marry this thing I would lol , okay a little exaggeration there but I am very fond of my new sidekick and have referred it already to others. Great job Samsung, as always at least from this buyer's opinion, you deliver high quality at a very affordable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to wrk
It's a great tablet,my grandson 9 years old saved his money for 3 years and this is what he bought!It is great easy and no trouble and he's a child so you go figure!WE LOVE YOU SAMSUNG! THANK YOU Chase and Nene
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love Samsung Products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I always bought Samsung phones so, when you came out with the Galaxy Tablets, I knew that it would be the next Samsung product that I would buy! And (as usual), I fell in love with it immediately. My fiance had a tablet from another company but, she quickly fell in love with mine, So Ihad to surprise her with her own Galaxy Tablet. She got it last week, and she's been having trouble putting it down! Keep up the good work! As for me, You have a customer for life! Thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung SM-T310 IS AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2014
from Lakewood, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the buttons on the below get pushed no space
I got this tablet as a gift from my BF, i have owned several brand name tablets this was my 1st Samsung and i love it. Its fast all the features new and work well and i like how there is a website for customer service n info all about the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great. I love it too much.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from pr
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recommend it to all my friends because you can take it to everywhere. I take picture and the color are brightess. The quality of the equipment is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Tab 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love the Samsung product, especially my Tab 3. It is user friendly.... and I don't think there is another product on the market that compares to the samsung graphics. I always buy Samsung products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fills all my tablet needs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I enjoy using the Tab 3 so much that my Kindle is is a distant memory. This tablet does everything I ask of it, easily. Very statisfied
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great app access.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Rural Hall, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having a great experience with my tablet, love the quality and effectiveness of system as a whole.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has an excellent features with high efficiency.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Toledo Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy tablet has a great features with high efficiency. The features are quite simplified with the easiest navigation. The operations are clearly explained in details. The Samsung apps are highly upgraded with the latest technological updates to keep with current trends. I like the camera it has a high pixes with superior quality, I will recommend the device to friends and lovrrs of technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Words can hardly express how incredible the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Kalamazoo, MI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, expandable memory
I bought two Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0s, one for both my fiance and I. Before I decided on this tablet I had spent two months researching ever tablet to find the perfect one. Simply put this is it. I was surprised to find that this tablet has for most things replaced my laptop. The 8 inch display is perfect. It's not large enough to be cumbersome and I have never found myself wishing I had a larger screen. The expanded memory slot is awsome. It allows you to expand the memory by another 64gb which is more than most people will ever need. Besides all of the very impressive technical stats and amazing performance, Samsung's customer support is easily the best I have ever had to deal with. I had a problem with one application and after calling Samsung's support the representative very thoroughly looked into the issue and explained the problem and how it was the app and not the tablet. The representative was so helpful that he saved me hours of work trying to get the app to work. I would strongly recommend this product and have. All of my family has this tablet and most of my friends and co-workers also have this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Vallejo, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a tablet and a Samsung monitor and I am really pleased with the product and have recommended it to my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the performance and size of my Galaxy Tab 3 8.0. It is the perfect size for web surfing, writing emails, and reading electronic books. Yet it is not as cumbersome as the larger 10 inch. I use mine with the Kindle App and love it. I do wish it had Gorilla glass but a screen protector solves that problem quickly. I looked at a lot of tablets and Galaxy was by far the best for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet -- Good Support

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: user guide hard to find
I was unsure of the need for a "tablet" -- having a decent laptop and a kindle at my disposal. However, this little 8" device is great! The set-up was very easy (even for a 65 yo plus person!) and when I had a question, the phone support was fast and understandable. I use it frequently -- saving a trip upstairs to the laptop. I love the Kindle application -- allowing me to use it as a Kindle and easily transferring books to it from the Kindle site on Amazon (purchased and library books). I bought one for my 78 yo husband and he too likes it very mu. ch!. The screen definition is very good and the many use options are easy to turn on or off. My only complaint is that the User Guide (it's online) was hard to locate, but once I found it, it did answer most of my questions. It is bookmarked on my laptop, and on the tablet - using the included Office/Word program titled "Polaris"). Polaris has a word program, spreadsheet, etc -- all compatible with MS Word (my version is Office 7). In all, it is a great buy for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product fast and reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 is very fast, has a long battery life and stable connection to wi -fi
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from centerpoint, la
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no flash on camera
I have owned the samsung galaxy s 3 and now the samsung galaxy tab 3 .I freakim love the samsung galaxy collection.the features and aps are too cool and majorly helpful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than laptop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this tablet its better than a laptop I can play games and watch videos and put tons of photos and music on here.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Tab!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, love it's size
I can always depends on my galaxy tab...it is a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lighting fast
The Samsung tab 3 8.0 is a great product thin sides and lighting fast videos if I had money I would two of em just so people Could want one, the Samsung is a product that absolutely love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Athens, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I love it. I recommend that to all my friends and family. My daughter love it because is fast and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for videos and as a ebook reader and browsing the internet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Use it daily light weight and great size holding with one hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung hit it out of the park!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arlington, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy Tab. I thought I might because I love my Galaxy phone. I love how user friendly it is. All the extra settings are awesome. The only thing I would change is how sensitive on the edges of the screen. When I am turning it can be frustrating when trying to turn it to view something I will accidentally close the page I was trying to view. Other then that I am really pleased with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
No regrets, will recommend this product. I use it everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased with this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, quality is apparent
The Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 exceeded my expectations. Build quality, usability, and value all in one device. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Laramie, WY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I used this tablet mostly for college readings. It has a nice size screen without being overly large. It's a fast tablet with good battery life and almost never has issues. When an issues do come up restarting the tablet has fixed all of them.
My sister was in the market for a tablet and we got her a Tab 4 8.0 and she loves it. So far I love all the Galaxy, I had an S4 phone and now have an S5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After suffering through my 2-year contract with my iPhone, I couldn't wait to upgrade to a different phone. I looked at several and finally decided on the Samsung Galaxy S4 and I couldn't be more thrilled! It is so fast, the photos are so bright and clear, and the size of the screen is wonderful! I'm still learning how to tweak the settings but at this point, if someone asked me to recommend a phone I'd definitely tell them about this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hollywood, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: poor sound
Great value for a handy device. Easy to use. Would purchase again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet by far is the most sleek looking tablet out on the market. I enjoy it everyday!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from East Wenatchee, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, sleek design
Cons: slightly on the heavy side but still great
I enjoy using my Samsung Galaxy 3 8.0" tablet every time I start it up. Features are amazing, the screen is great, and the design superb. For the price it sells for in it's class it is the best tablet out there in retail stores AND online even. I enjoy it greatly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet, gets slow at times

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is a great tablet but sometimes the RAM gets filled up and it needs a restart. Bet besides that it is a perfect tablet for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very User Friendly!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from Omaha, NE, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, efficient
I love my Galaxy Tablet! I use it for my real estate business and it over exceeds my expectations and needs! Its compatable with my desktop computer and my Galaxy phone which makes file sharing VERY efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung tablet ,and Since I purchased it my world of Entertainment hasn`t been better
you will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Western North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Since I bought this tablet I have had a lot of fun with it.It is easier to use than my laptop and with an 8 inch screen it is easy to see what I am searching for on the internet.I use it a lot for connecting with friends and family on Facebook during comercials when watching TV.I hate commercials when all they do is take away from the show I am watching.So I search Facebook or look up things on the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Unlike the 7" version, this one can hook up with the adapter to a USB flash drive for easy file transfer. Inexpensive second-party covers tailored for it are widely available, including one with a bluetooth keyboard. Makes a great replacement for my Netbook (with the orphaned XP operating system). I bought it for travel, but find myself using it more often than planned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Fl.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am 60 years old and not that tech savy. That being said , I love my new Samsung Galaxy tablet. It is so easy to use. This tablet is just perfect for my needs. I am constantly learning new things with it. I also love the size, easy to carry with me. I would definitely recommend this tablet to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Only if I could put it down, my hands hurt because im always playing with my tab 3. this tablet has great features and great apps I can enjoy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purchased a refurbished one of these...I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Laurinburg, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, inexpensive great quality and with the warranty !
I love it!
Even my refurbished one of this Galaxy 3 Tablet is
AMAZING!
Yes refurbished!
Yes Amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet. It is easy to use. The 8.0 screen is easier for me to see than the 7.0 screen. Some of the pre-loaded apps I do not use and I have hidden them (flipboard, storyboard, things like that). It charges up faster than the kindle I have. It is more versatile then my kindle is. The videos that I watch don't start and stop all the time. The graphics are nice and clear. I was surprised at that. I take this tablet everywhere with me.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Anaheim CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing I love the High Definition and fast speeds. It does freeze sometimes but that isnt common. I love the little widgets like being able to change your font and many customizable features. I do recommend this to a friend. The sound quality is also great. I aslo wish the battery life could be extended a bit. But other than that this is a amzing product. I think it is worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 Gold Brown is FANTASTIC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, ease of use with apps, features
Cons: wanted pink!
FANTASTIC - I went to many sites to review this tablet to the iPad and this one came out way ahead of the iPad in so many ways. I was so happy with my purchase that I bragged and bragged to a friend at work until she finally purchased one. To date she is twice as happy with hers as well, even though she also has an iPad, she is always with her Galaxy 3 8.0 tablet. The picture, sound and all the apps are superb. I can't say enough how much I love my tablet. My mother has alzheimers and I have loaded a memory game on it to help her when I am with her. I only wish I had one to give her!
Thanks Samsung for designing this tablet, it's the BOMB! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for something easy and small to take with me then my laptop broke. My tablet allows me to do the same things I could do with my laptop. I use it all the time. It is great. It works very well. I very rarely have problems with it, bu it it is nothing that turning it off then back on can't fix. It has great built-in speakers. The brightness display is wonderful. I love this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is just the right size for traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, 8
I love this tablet. Pictures are the best quality.the camara is awsome. The speed is faster than my old laptop. I would say Yes buy this tablet you will also love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO FAR SO GOOD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
PRODUCT WORKS WELL. I HAVE HAD THIS ITEM FOR OVER 6 MONTHS AND I STILL USE IT EVERYDAY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the features are so amazing with beautiful picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my kids loves they tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from monroe nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best in performance ,good price, flexibility, design, owesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item has good details

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CNMI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The product has a great performance and is highly recommended to get and I think that the multi window is useful for doing my work and watching videos or other apps. The product is very useful for usage of research or projects. The product receives some promotions if you obtain the item and the promotions I get is very exclusive. The price was very promising and a good deal. The product is great and the apps you can get is very flexible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched to the Samsung Tab 3 8.0 from an iPod. The performance of this tab is so smooth and quick and I don't think I have ever had it quit or crash on me. (Which happened all the time with my ipod.) I plan on using this for school and I look forward to using the office and printer apps that were preloaded. I'm very pleased with this tablet and will be getting my son one for Christmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jackson, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great size
I really love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet...8 inch. The larger screen is a delight, without being so huge. It fits well in my bag. The display is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
My Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 is my first tablet and only "smart" device I own(still rockin the slider phone). I got a great deal on a refurbished one and it has been running great. Only once did it load into safe mode and I am not sure why. It has a fast startup and runs all apps very smoothly. The buttons on the bottom sometimes get in the way and are accidentally pressed when holding the device sideways, but other than that it is everything I wanted. Would definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ironton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Ive had the Tab 3 now for 6 months! great device only flaw is battery life playing games drains it within an hour but other than that everything is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung the best in the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera
Is the best because its apps are excellents, it has an excellent camera I like take photos and videos with my tablet, can check facebook fastly and anothers social networks, can turn on my tv, it has more facilities to use it, can download wathever I want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compact tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North of Boston, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, affordable
I own the larger Galaxy tablet and was very happy with its functionality, when it came time to getting 10 tablets for my business, I decided to go with the slightly smaller version! I love it! Same fuctionality, same optics for the camera!
Many of my employees are buying them for themselves now. I recommend the Samsung Galaxy to everyone now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm in love with Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014