Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
148 out of 156(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New England
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't find an actual case !
I had an Android based smart phone. I often had trouble reading and operating the little keypad. But I always like the features and options.. I couldn't relate to a Tablet..where would it come in to use..i.e repetition.
WELL., Times change and now I think I can eliminate everything else other than a phone ..Social apps are easier and more user friendly on the TAB 3 . Multiple screens ,e-mail, weather apps, book apps, e-bay...job searches ..I soon will be using cloud apps etc..Get The Tab..take some stress out of your life..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsing galaxy tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy tab 3. Occasionally I get a freeze screen but in all its great! I have the Galaxy Note and the galaxy 4S active. Love all of my products.
The slender rectangular shape is confidante to hold and there is screen enough to watch a movie anywhere with a clear beautiful picture.
I recommend this to all my friends. As a matter of fact had gotten my boss started on galaxy Note 2 after she played with mine for awhile.
All I can day is I am very pleased with my galaxy tab 3 and you will be too. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion on greatness!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa,fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, does not play flash
I was very pleased with the galaxy tab 3. It was every thing I wanted in a tablet. It was sleek,smooth,fast,and even sexy.the only thing I wish it did was have a flash player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every thing you could want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Small town, pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet, use it more than my desktop, easy to use even for us senior computer challenged
Light weight so comfortable to hold. Battery lasts and recharges quickly. I can't find one thing that I would change.
Easy access to apps and downloads, any problems Samsung right at your fingertips to help.
Highly recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: megapixel to low
I take alot of picture im not a professional but using my tablet to edit my photos makes me feel like a professional. Its just the perfect size for me not to big not to small. I just wish the megapixel on it would be higher. Im thinking of buying my kids thier very own tablet as well. Im very satisfied with my tablet and who ever buy one would probably love thier tablet.as much as i do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I love my tablet it is easy to use and link with my Google account. I have had one small issue with the battery but that is easily fixed. I am a klutzy person so i have dropped my tablet several times and it is still working great. It is a great buy love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Improvement on a Legacy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera!, the added physical button
I have been a fan of the Samsung Galaxy family of tablets since I purchased the first one many years ago. Though it is bulky and slow by today's standards this tablet is still in use today, accessing the internet and streaming music and movies. When I purchased the Galaxy Tab 2 it was a wonder how many improvements and features were added, but - for me - the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 was fastest, classiest, and coolest tablet out there. Multi-screen, larger Micro-SD support, light and sleek, shining white and amazing resolution. It will remain my favorite until I purchase the new Galaxy Tab S later this year. Long live Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent quality and service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reading, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I love my Samsung tablet! Easy to use, lightweight, packed with lots of great features. When I had a problem with my display light, I contacted Samsung and they quickly resolved the problem. Staff was efficient and courteous. I would definitely buy another and would recommend this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Great size and ultra portable, nice screen and does what I need it to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Haiti
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet because its so portable. I am able to do most everything I need to. What I like the most is the handwriting app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just the right size great features great pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for school but I use it all the time. It is so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! Very strong, with very good speakers. Long battery life, perfect for reading and can contact your any Samsung device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet.. I use it every day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did not get such good value, but in my opinion, worth every penny spent!! I got mine separate from a phone provider so I do not have phone service on it, but that matters little for what I use it for! I use it so much it is almost time to get a new case/cover for it.. that is wearing out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HAPPY CUSTOMER ;)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
What can I say.. I pretty much does everything I want it to do, so I couldn't ask for more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Fresno, Cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent
Fast smooth and awesome. Great product for price and does alot. Could control tv dvd cable and computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no camera flash
I am an owner of a Galaxy Note II, which I was dying to purchase last year. As I learned slowly its features I felt even more in love with it. To this day, a year or so later it still works as brand new, so I decided to purchase the Galaxy Tab 3, as I went to the store their prices were pretty much affordable and the quality was beyond my expectations. I can pretty much do anything on it. The only thing I dislike is that the camera does not have flash. Besides that its pretty much perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Splendora, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I bought my wife a 10" Samsung Galaxy 3 for Christmas and I found myself borrowing it so I purchased myself a 8" Samsung Galaxy 3. I use it for my email, sports, news, calendar and many other uses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This has put my laptop out to pasture.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: should come with a better case
right out of the box I knew I had something special in this pad it is outstanding. It is lightweight, the battery lasts a long time and it is fast.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Henderson, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is very versatile, lightweight, easy to carry around. It captures my best memories at any ti time needed. Has been very durable. Sound is spectacular. I carry my device everywhere I take my phone and important items. I LOVE my galaxy tab 3. Best investment in electronics ive made so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, more memory
Cons: not android kitkat
I had the Galaxy Tab 2 originally. I loved it and used it ALL of the time, Then I saw this one was available : the SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3 8.0. This is even BETTER!!!!!!!
I use this tablet for everything. Reading, (I have right now, about 8 books on mine, including a bible and dictionary) Movies (about 9) Music, games , maps, notes and a host of pictures and other files.
I manage my calendar and contacts with it. Plus I sync it with my Samsung Galaxy SIII mini phone.
It wasn't as expensive as when I bought my first one and with more memory and faster processor it's great for me .Plus I love Android OS. The only thing is that I wish I could get the upgrade to the Android KIT KAT version. Besides that ,it's lightweight and compact enough to fit in my purse. No regrets I love my GALAXY TAB 3 !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gran producto

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Good brand thanks, exelent tablet, the price is not expensive
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love, love , love my tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Washburn, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buying this tablet is the best money I have spent in a long time! I have already recommended
It to several friends :) very happy with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am definitely in LOVE with this tablet. Easy to set up, and even easier to use. I can listen to music, watch movies...more and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv my Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Memphis TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile to use with email and other apps.
The colors of the apps and home page is fantastic. It's super easy to use and it's versatile. It's small enough to take with you everywhere. I took it on vacation and put my Nook app on it and was able to read my books.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would definitely recommend this tablet to ANYONE!!!!! I love it the functionality and its durability! I cannot wait for the Android KitKat 4.4 software update! Things can only get better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture, Unique features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simplistic, multiple tools
Cons: not large enough
This is my first tablet and due to it being my first proves that its features and setup was simplistic for someone who doesn't know much about electronics. I love how my email is set up and how a ring goes off upon receiving a letter. Not only have I found this tablet worthy for schoolwork (which I have already use to help fill out many scholarships) I have also found a few games I enjoy very much. I have experienced no abnormalities and would recommend the Samsung product to anyone who want a multi tooled device for everyday dilemmas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet. It has all the features I need and performs very well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Round Lake, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't support flash player
I love my tablet. I do everything on it that I do on my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth for your money spent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was amazed that 1080p videos can be played without any lagging. Slim and light weight design. Adapt sound option is an excellent featured when plug on your headphones. Also panaroma view option in the Camera is an added advantage. Overall this is an excellent product from Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab3 is GREAT!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from sandiego, ca
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like the new features that Samsung has added to their Tab 3. I also love the quality of the pictures the camera takes as well as the quality of the front camera as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i want to use my tab for navigation but i don't know whether it has 3G features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a powerful product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from sylmar, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I boughth this pruduct for its size.but then realized it was so much more.well worth its price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Louisville ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recommend it for casual user
Great price. Great batter life and i Use it more than my pc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is an excellent product for everyday use. Very nice screen, good price and fun to play games on for the family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has remained at the front of the pack with their tablets and phones. I use my tablet daily and enjoy it very much. Its fast, easy to use and fun...... You cant go wrong with Samsung....Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for the size.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Chino, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Love this tablet. Easy to use.
Better then lugging around a computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from canon city Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the screen size and how fast it is. its light weight design hi def movies are amazing on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has alot of excellent feactures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Lakeport, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, too good to explain
Cons: battery doesn't last a lot
Its allowed me to find me phone with the chat on app. It is lightweight for me that's good because I had another tablet which wasn't as good as this one . This product was inexpensive which I thought was awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Newark, NY 14513, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I tested every tablet at the electronics store and the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 had everything I was looking for in a tablet. It is responsive and sleek with a crystal clear display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I received my tablet as a gift. I really do enjoy all the features including the camera, and being able to read my emails and do my banking on it. The feature I love the most is being able to plug in my headphones and watch movies. Either in my recliner or my bed the size is just right, by not making it awkward or uncomfortable to hold or prop up to watch the movies. I love the Samsung quality in other products so I was very pleased that this my first tablet was infact a Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is better than the ipad!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash
I recently purchased the samsung galaxy tab 3 and I must say it is amazing! It is fast, smart and efficient in every way. It has replaced my laptop. 5 stars for this device!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Satisfied Senior

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received my Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 as a Christmas gift. Although I did not, at first, think I would be to technically handle it or have much use for it because I did have a lap top computer, I was astonished in it's ease of use. It was much easier to set it up then I imagined and now I find it is more convenient to use then my laptop. It has become an indespensable and handy item to access the internet and go to the many applications that are so astonishing. A few times that I did not understand something, I was provided quick, courteous and satisfying assistance from Samsung's technical support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really love my galaxy pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it all the time and like it alot. The design is great and was able to figure it out on my own
how to work it. Easy to go back in forth to different apps!
I also like that I can hook up a usb drive with another attachment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great inexpensive tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Naperville, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Compared to other tablets this is a great deal. It is good for reading and playing games. Which is what i mainly use it for. It connects to wifi easily as well. It's a great tab to mirror apps like netflix or hulu to your TV. Very easy to you and a great deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
the screen size is great love how everything is easy to find!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Ocala, F
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Love it, need more experience in using it. Love the camera feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like the look

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The battery life is pretty decent. The screen is crisp.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Toy Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Bethlehem, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: buttins & cord on bottom
I love my tablet. I was going to get a new laptop, but this does everything a laptop does, and more. I want to add a couple of accessories and get all my pics and music on it then I can't think of a thing I would need.
I do wish the cord and the buttons on the bottom were on the top, I'm constantly hitting them by accident.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from West Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been wishing for a Tablet and had done my research before I purchased my Galaxy Tab 3. In fact this is my first tablet ever. I had looked at others within the same price range and I found that when I handled it in person - this was exactly what I was looking for. I love the resolution and I enjoy taking pictures and posting them to Face Book. The processor is as fast as i ndicated. In fact, I enjoy using it more than desk top computer. It fits perfect in my purse and I like the convenience of taking this light weight tablet anywhere. There are so many other features that it comes with that a beginner like me can't wait to explore!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: none
I really like this tablet and I use it more than my computer. I did not buy this for the camera, and even though it is a bit hard to use as a camera, it takes exceptionally good photos. Even at night inside if you use the proper setting, the picture turns out pretty good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tab Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from pakistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Its amazing product & easy to use. Quality is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and is a great value for the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, great display easy to read
I compared the 8" tablet to others and found the display much brighter and easier to read than others along with easy to use along with the light weight I can take this with me in my purse with no problem. We do a lot of driving and this tablet works great in the car.
As far as I am concerned this is the best buy for features and value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I'm a senior and this tablet is easy to use and understand, the functions are simple to understand, the perfect tool to stay on top of this fast pace world!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Windsor, ON, Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
On starting it is great, within seconds I am able to commence using all of the apps that I have down loaded. I now use my Tab 3 8 to read e books and have put my old book e reader in the drawer.
This product is light weight, very easy to use, and goes every where with me.
I especially like the length of time I get between charging the battery.
Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Freedom from my PC!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: battery life, poor built in speakers
I really enjoy my Samsung Tab 3. I am a 55 y/o male and not the most tech savvy. The tablet is easy to use and I can do darn near everything on my tablet without firing up my PC. I can check my e-mail accounts, banking, 401K, credit cards, and even my Veterans Administration health account!
The screen has great color resolution. The sound could be a little better. I only wish I would have purchased the 10" but the 8" is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL AROUND VERY FUNCTIONAL ,AND GOOD LOOKING

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NC.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
I LIKE THE COLORS, AND THE PICTUR E QUALITY IS VERY GOOD,
FUNCTIONS ARE NOT HARD TO LEARN,AND IT HAS A LOT OF USEFUL, APPS
LIKE CORRECT SPELLING !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent investment instead of an ipsd

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from dayton, ohio
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The overall design is outstanding. The vibrancy of the screen and the ovrrall layout of the applications, ease of use and availsbility of multiple free apps make this an outstanding tool for everyone. The performance of the integrated cpu and graphics processoor make it very responsive to app running ss well as overall processing. Thin, light, very fast, lots of cspsbilities snd a pricr point several hundred dollars undrr a similat ipad. It is also expandable by just adding an external disk, my only concern id it was not delivrred with kitkat pre installed. Minotr issue. I highly recommend this pad to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really enjoy using my Samsung Tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I think this tablet is superior compared to a lot of other ones. The response time is great, and the features are superior. Google Play is wonderful. I think I will be enjoying this tablet for a long time to come.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 8.0 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Features