Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
171
4 stars
48
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
2
211 out of 219(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Aggravation than merits

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2014
from Philippines
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I like the features it was wishfully featured. The designed it was wishfully designed for. Good for pdf reading, viewing videos and going on line. Do not expect it will come close to what your notebook can do for you. Do not expect your productivity to build up with this toy valued so much for doing less. If you won't be aggravated with stalling charging, sluggish auto brightness, poor speaker audio and other annoyances then go for it. If you're a number cruncher spreadsheet guru, forget it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another samsung gem

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Geoegia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, made by samsung
Samsung hit the sweet spot with the 8.4 inch tab pro. Not to big not to small. Wicked display and processor.
Everything I have come to expect from them. My only issue with it and it's a small one mind you, is the news/magazine interface screen. Other than that this thing is top notch...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I bought this product 2 months ago, after 2 week it had trouble with charging port. I called Samsung company to reports my tablet. They were asking me some detail problem about this tablet , after that they're sending to me ups label via email , and I printed out send my tablet to Samsung repairs department. They took to repair only for 2,3 days.
They were replaced charging port damage for me, give to me new data link cable USB cable .
everything to no cost for parts and labor.
even though my tablet had troubles but I'm till love my tablet, and thanks to Samsung company to fixed tablet.
I'm continue to use Samsung products, I bought another tablet for my sister.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery, performance
Cons: 16 gigs of memory - low for games
I got this tablet as a birthday present from the wife back in April. We both have galaxy s5 phones and had the s3 so we are familiar with samsungs apps on the android. We also had a really old 10.1 inch viewsonic tablet.
This tablet simply blows away all other portable devices we have in the house. Performance is amazing. With splashtop THD I can even stream PC games to my tablet and it maintains a 30 FPS. Web browsing is awesome with the high res display. In fact that might be my favorite feature of the whole thing is the screen. It blows away both my 27 and 25 inch 1920x1200 displays I use on my PC. Battery Life is rock solid. I use it pretty heavy for a few hours each day and only have to charge it every 2-3 days.
I play a ton of games and while I don't really care for touch screens and games unless it is on my 3DS I tend to think mobile games on tablets/phones suck. This device really changed my perspective on that. Games like X-Com Enemy Unknown and Sky Force 2014 really show how you can get a full PC experience on a tablet. I also have a wireless bluetooth controller that works really well for some games.
Media like Netflix and youtube is just awesome. Everything looks stunning and runs much longer than I ever thought they would. This is probably where I spend most of my time on it as well as web browsing.
If I have to give it 1 con which is kind of minor it is that 16 gigs of built in memory is not enough if you plan on playing large games like X-Com. That game alone takes up about 4 gigs which is insane for a tablet game. Going forward games are only going to get larger and larger. Also I have a 64 gig card on here and you cant setup most games on the card, they require it to me on system memory.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2014
from Salem, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, included hancom office is great, samsung case is a very nice addition, screen resolution is fantastic
At 60 years old I was concerned about being able to read text on such a small screen. Much to my delight the resolution is absolutely fantastic for text and I have no trouble reading the New York Times online website in its full detailed format. I don't have to go to the larger font Android version. The included Hancom Office suite works very well. I use the Excel product all the time. I also purchased the Samsung case. It is very comfortable in the hand though not as nice as my wife's leather Ipad case.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Engineering Compatible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size, apps compatibility
Cons: camera photos looks weird
I really love this tab (sorry english is not my native language) and as an student , all the posibilities this tab brings , make it an invesment , i can read books , use it as a graphing calculator , edit documents , stay in touch with my classmates and teacher , and also use it for movies , music , facebook , 9gag , well a lot of recreation apps. I love it and i will stay with samsung for a lot of time .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The Galaxy Tab Pro met my requirements as far as features and for the most part software. Overall I have no cons for the tablet. Awesome screen, light weight, good battery life, easy to use
my only con is app related, some articular apps available on iOS are not available for Android tablets. But this has nothing to do with the tablet so I didn't ding Samsung for it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not 3g or 4g
I previously purchased a Kindle HD and when I went to purchase my galaxy pro my expectations were that it would perform at or around the same level as the kindle...well I was WRONG. The samsung far exceeded my expectations. Great speed, clear pictures, no trouble downloading apps. If I had to purchase it again I would.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far the best device I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minnesota, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, leather backing
Cons: none
$25 free in Google play credit, Great design, Full Hd, and an amazing camera. What more can you ask for? A good reading interface? Got that! A great set of speakers? Yep! And that's just the beginning. With about 8 hours of battery life, this is longer than any I have had. But holding your tablet for 8 hours might hurt right? Wrong! The 8.4 inch screen may be big, but compared to the Ipad mini's square design and wide bezel, it has a strong resemblance to holding a phone. Very sleek, very comfortable, and a very good step into modern technology. Very satisfied with this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best screen on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Queens Village, Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor.
Cons: speaker placement
This tablet is so fast and versatile.I specially enjoy the split screen and KNOX.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great portable tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This tablet is the perfect size and has a great screen and is fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did upgrade from Samsung Tab2, Tab Pro 8 is great tablet, beautiful screen, extra memory & the price. Satisfied with this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Pro so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
I have only had my Pro less than 24 hrs, love it so far, coming from a Nook to this! It.s fast, colors great, easy to use so far. However, the little quick start guide, the print is every small, so I am downloading the user guide. Once I read the manual, I will write another review.
CCNB
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The new Standard

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Washington, DC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits my small hands
Cons: none!
The tablet is faster than some laptops that I've used! The screen's resolution renders text sharp and crisp. I have a very nice Experia Z, but I haven't used it since I purchased this Tab Pro. The size is perfect; it even fits my bath robe pocket . Samsung has put it all together to make the top tablet!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Pro 8 is an awesome tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from HI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use my Pro 8 almost daily to access e-mail, play games, watch movies. For a tablet, the pictures are really sharp & no skipping through movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, multiple tasks
The multi window feature on the tablet is the reason to buy this device! Once you start watching movies while checking email you will love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor, poor, an bad

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: how to use this o/s no instructions
No demo, how do you use this thing. Went from desktop computers to this thing, just terrible!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Beech Grove, IN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love my tablet, took it on vacation to Colorado and it took awesome pictures and kept me connected to home in Indiana with Mt email and face book. Easy to use and carry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Just the perfect size with all the features I needed
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has a lot of awsome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really nice tablet has really cool features and has really nice display and the colors are pretty good. Its great for games, movies and business. Its light and durable thats a good thing.The only minor issue is that i dont really like is the speakers at the bottom but thats about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samaung Galaxy Tab 4 PRO

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: glitchy at times
I sold My Apple iPad For one of these and let me tell you, one of the best moves I ever made. to be completely honest I like android a whole lot better than apple because android is more open to change and can do a whole lot more as far as file management apps. and the Samsung Galaxy tab 4 PRO does that with mind boggling performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab Pro 8.4 is a great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: locked up a few times when loading apps
The Tab Pro 8.4 is a great tablet, and has been an excellent addition to help organize both my work and home life. The video is great- I have used it to watch movies, as well as read a few books, and I have been pleased with all aspects of it. My only complaint so far is that a few times, it has locked up when I have been loading apps- I am not certain if that is the fault of the app or the tablet, but is has occurred on a few different apps, and did not occur when I re-loaded.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I find the device to be very sensitive to touch. and for the amount I paid for it the memory or storage should have been 32GB. But overall i'm happy with my tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worried at first.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
from Austin, TX
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was use to a 10" tablet and worried this might be too small. Well, this tablet is huge! It does everything I need, much quicker and much faster than my previouson tablet, yet it will fit in my pocket if needed. I love it and would highly recommend it. No problem adjusting to the size. The baterm life is average and by using the Samsung "Book Cover" that puts the unit to sleep as soon as it is closed saves the batterm time. As a help mate to this I intend to switch to the new Samsung Note 4 when it comes out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Productivity Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Troy, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, performance
I have been using this tablet for the last 4 -6 months and it's performance has not decreased even though I have loaded multiple applications and utilities. This is the first time I see and android device not under performing over time..... I decided to acquire this tablet instead of an iPad and I do not regret a bit.....this was the best option.
My wife kept his iPad and now she looks at me with envy. ;-)
Better price point, excellent performance and all included within the kit Kat android OS....Nice job Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Samsung Tablet will not be the last

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm coming from the original Nexus 7 which was a great tablet, but this one blows it out of the water.
Pros: The screen is sharp and vivid. I can multitask with ease and there is no lag. Although the speakers are not going to win any awards, they are more than sufficient and do not sound crackly at high volumes.
Cons: the "leather" back is annoying. If it was real leather then that would be something else, but it's not. It does help with the grip but just does not look all that great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi
I love my Samsung Galaxy tab pro! I had a kindle fire but replaced it with this and I love it! The only thing I wish it had was an hdmi port.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The bomb!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I originally was looking to replace my Kindle 7.0 tablet
While I was looking for my tablet lost and confused
a best buy representative pointed me over to the Samsung tablets
And recommended that I check the tablets out I'm sooooo glad i did
After he showed me that there was a Kindle app I was SOLD! Especially because
I do a lot of reading, I've always been a samsung girl as far as my phones go, but this tablet
is the icing on the cake...I love it I keep comparing it to other tablets but it's nothing on the market
like this one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
This product has really helped me it has a way great features and apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features and is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm a Samsung fanatic so there isn't much to say. This tablet is way beyond any other tablet I had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung pro 8.4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love it!!! It is easy to use and has a lot of features that i need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Tokyo, Japan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This time, the change from TAB-2.
It is satisfied with a function image quality and exactly good screen size!
but It is regrettable that a Japanese display cannot be performed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pro series 8.4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Glencoe, MN , USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Very nice unit,i am no pro but am catching on to all it can do and such.Very sensitive,nice photos and video and sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from south jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is my first tablet and I am very happy that I spent a littler more than I wanted to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has everything one could ask for within the price range. My only problem is that it when you turn it upside down, or tilt it at all really, it has a delay of sometimes up to 3 seconds. Since that is my only problem, and really it is just knit picking, i would definitely recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tablet:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The tab pro is great! Awesome sound, picture, speed. I'm a happy camper!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great multi-tasking capability

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I can do a number of tasks simultaneously. This makes is highly use able and a great tool for both work and leisure.
Love using it. Extra benefit is the SD disk which allows storage expansion.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Excellent for Business and School

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought the Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 to work and also to watch movies and really have it to entertain myself whenever I need it and after two months using it I can say that I had an awesome experience. You wont experience app crashing, it's really rare. Very light and reliable, with a beautiful and bright display with a touchscreen nice and really sensitive to a soft touch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is just plain fun. You will just love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Three rivers michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first tablet and I am having a ball.. There is just so much to see and do.. The screens are clear with vivid color.. Loads of apps that make all of this a personal experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for just sitting and cruising the web!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Natchez, MS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great screen plus fast CPU makes for quick loading of web pages! No issues with the new OS KitKat 4.4, after downloading a few apps, it does everything that I want to do and runs rings around my wife's IPAD !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from new York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I bought this for my son and he mostly uses it for app games but I use it as well. I love it only wish that 8gb would hold much more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

constant reboots & freezes

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Silicon valley
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Reboots on its own at 5x a day. Sometimes when it's charging it randomly reboots. I looked under task manager and deleted any apps using alot off RAM and it still keeps happening.
The freezes won't stop either and WIFI performance is average. This is my 6th tablet and I'm definitely not satisfied. I buy one every 1 to 2 yrs when new features are released.
My old Motorola Xoom never froze r rebooted this mix with its 1st generation hardware.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Solution!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: auto dim too dim
We did not want to haul our laptop all over the world on our "bucket list" trip so we purchased the Tab Pro 8.4. The high quality camera will chronicle our travels plus we have loaded all our connections, reservations, tour details and trip specifics in organized files for quick access. We also downloaded APs to help with language issues, tour mapping, sightseeing narratives, games and books. We photographed all our important and confidential travel documents and stored them in the secure "Knox" section of the unit for emergency reference. All this was done with ease as navigating the unit is very intuitive. Our only complaint is the Auto Dim feature is a bit too dim in low light conditions. This is a wonderful product, well worth the nominal price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a full feature device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The only thing this device lacks is your hands. This is a full feature devi e that gives you the best of professionalism plus fun. Fully recommend to all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy Tab PRO 8.4 works great and is easy to use from the beginning. Quick response, great colors and clarity. I Am very pleased with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features. Love love love the photos!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rock hill sc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great apps...... Great color......easy use.....fantastic photos!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent performance, beautiful display, and high powered productivity. This has been the best tablet I have owned so far. I do worsh it came with the S Pen, but other than that, it's excellent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product would be great for back to school

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from midland, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has all the capabilities of an office package yet is compact enough to carry with you to class. THE fact that it will mirtor my phone is a bonus as well. Tge swype entering method makes it faster than writing and more legible.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

A wasted diamond

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this tablet instead of Nexus 7, or alternatives from Asus because:
1. Awesome Screen Resolution
2. 8MP camera on the back
3. Design
After using it for a while here is my review:
1, Passes on the awesome screen resolution. It is very crisp.
2. 8MP camera is a joke. Photo's during daytime or nighttime are horrible. OMG... This has to be the worst camera ever on a mobile device.
3. The design of the tablet is good. However, I realized today that if the bottom left of the tablet is covered with your hand then the wifi signal is hampered. Really!!! This is a deal breaker for me. I realized this issue and researched about it and it seems like other people also had this issue. Come on, Samsung you are the greatest competitor for iPad and this is the quality of product you put in market. How will you beat them? Such a same.
I will be returning this tablet unless it gets replaced by a better one.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had this product for a few months now and it has exceeded my expectations. The display rivals or sometime surpasses my TV for movie watching.
Really enjoying this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product worth your money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this tab it's not to small but yet not too big. Usage is great even for someone that is all about apple products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Six month review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker location
After using for the last six months, I can't say enough about how much I love this tablet. Fast, great display and has worked flawless. My only complaint would be the speaker placement. It would be great to have stereo speakers built in the front. With case on and holding, sound can sometimes come out muted. Maybe next tab and galaxy phones will have front speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tablet! Samsung makes the best! Very fast and smooth. I love the multi windows but you need to add more apps to that feature. HD movies & photos look amazing. My favorite feature is being able to stream movies from PC to tablet, from tablet to my Samsung Blue-Ray DVD player, and Xbox.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Hartland, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Really good performance and touch screen. Multitasking it's really easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

8.4 Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, display/ graphics are incredible
I can only say INCREDIBLE. I love it. I'm glad I waited to get this tablet. It makes my ipad look like a cheap kids tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 8.4 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Fort Smith, AR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
It is a favorite brand in my house. And my parents love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!