Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black

Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
52
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
171 out of 181(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Best tablet on the market if it weren't for hardware issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've owned this tablet now for a little less than sixth months and purchased to replace an ipad2 I had previously owned for several years. The tablet is sleek, lightweight, quick response, and has pretty good battery life. I liked this device much better than the iPad I previously owned.
Recently, though the device hardware has failed. My backlight on my screen went out all of a sudden and the earphone connection no longer works. Since this is only 5 months old it's still covered under Samsung's warranty but I have to mail it in and wait 2 weeks for it to be repaired or replaced.
I've owned many devices over the years and this is my first experience where hardware failed, and it's really surprising since the device is so new and has been well taken care of. I would say this is the best tablet on the market if it weren't for the quality and hardware defects that I have experienced. Hopefully my experience is an anomaly, but I don't think I would recommend this to any friends solely based on the amount of time it takes to repair
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I bought Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black in June, 2014. There are some things I really like such as the ability to view pages in more than one window. The only complaint I have is it seems to lack Flash and also the battery life last only about half the time that my wives IPAD Air.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My experience with my new tablet has been phenomenal! I'm utilizing so many tools with it that I wonder how I lived without it for so long!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The battery life is amazing. It will usually last me the week reading on it for about 2 hours a day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from CVN-70
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn
I am 39, I just figured out my phone. The Samsung Pro is SUPER EASY to figure out and to me it is like having a big smart phone. I didn't want it at all but the price and friend talking about it made me look into it. I am a researcher(of new things), I will look from reviews to BBB and talk to younger friends. I just figured my "smart phone" out, and the PRO is like a big cell phone but I can carry it anywhere v/s lugging my laptop around...AND I CAN TAKE GOOD PICTURES WITH IT!! I looked and went with a cheap tab (NO GOOD) Watching friends play their IPADS, that would be cool.. My beautiful wife talked me into going bigger(get what you pay for). I love my new table..I can watch movies in HD, Skype, Facebook.......Bottom line it is GREAT and it is AWESOME!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Norwalk, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tab, light, fast, easy to use. Does it all and then some
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product met my expectations and more!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet because it was affordable and the processor works very well, there are plenty of features and is very great for my small business and let me not for get that it is very light weight....great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad, not great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After being forced to use an Ipad Air in a college course and being sold on the practicality of a tablet I sought to purchase one for myself.
Having already been familiar with Android OS I opted to go with a Galaxy tab mainly on Samsung's proven performance in the phone market.
All in all, I'm OK with how it runs the apps, but I still find the tablet stalling, freezing, and otherwise not running smoothly, which is surprising because I understood from my research that the Galaxy Tab had more processing power than the Ipad.
Even my daughter's apps run poorly compaired to how the ipad ran them! Not a deal breaker, but still less than wonderful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Rapid City, SD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I bought this tablet to replace an iPad that was stolen, I decided on the Samsung because of its slim design and features. One feature that was attractive was the ability to insert an SD card to store movies, etc. The resolution of the screen is amazing and the Android operating system is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

75 years old and just getting started

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the keyboard cover made it a little heavy but i, can deal
Husband bought this tablet for my 75th birthday. So far so good. Love the photo and video quality. Beautiful pictures. Only problem was the sensitivity of the screen while typing and paging the net.Got a bluetooth keyboard cover that helped my control. Specific apps for sites has helped slow the pages while surfing. All in having fun so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tablet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm very happy with my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10 inch tablet. Easy to use, works great. I've had no problems with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoying it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I received this as a gift from my techno husband, and doubted whether I would like a tablet since I like to do work on my device and have had no success with tablets before. However, with the apps available on this one, I am able to be productive after all! It has many more capabilities than other tablets I have tried in the past. Also, a very important feature to me is a good Bible study app and there are multitudes to choose from. I am able to use this as I need to. Another thing I appreciate about it is that it is smaller and lighter than my netbook, thus easier to travel with. I would recommend this to others, especially those who found previous tablets to be less than satisfactory. I think you will be pleasantly surprised with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab. My 2 yo can use it with ease and i can do everything i need to do on a daily basis.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fun times

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Auburn, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Durable
What can I say except the more I learn the more excited I get!
I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm loving my new tablet. Still learning everything that it do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful tablet for anyone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet does not only have a fast processor, but is also very handy. I use this tablet almost every where I go and it's battery lasts long so I don't have to continuously charge it. I will never regret getting this tablet over the Samsung galaxy note 10.1. The ipad 4 doesn't make the deal either.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall solid performer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Greenville, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The overall speed of the tablet is acceptable, but it does have some sluggishness to it at times. Wifi is able to max out our current internet connection (i've seen up to 56 Mbps using speedtest.net app). It has plenty of space after adding a microsd. We also bought a sleeve with built in bluetooth keyboard and it's just like a little laptop!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lightning Fast. Lightweight. Loaded. Long Life. What Else Do You Need?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I've been nothing but delighted with my Galaxy Tab Pro! The bundled software has allowed me to retire my laptop. My messenger bag is grateful to be carrying less weight around the city! The Pro starts up quick, letting me get down to business when I need to. And the battery life is excellent--I regularly go 2-3 days before I need to charge the Pro. Well worth the investment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oak View, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, few restrictions
Initially when I was shopping for tablets I was looking at ipads and such, but then I came across this tablet. I already owned and love an android phone (galaxy centura) and though "how cool would it be to own a limitless tablet" so I bought it and have never been more pleased by a piece of technology. If I could go back I would make the same choice everytime. It's a beautiful piece of technology that has made my life as a college student far easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, great and great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy tab pro is definitely a step above the Galaxy tab 2. It includes so many more features for daily productive office use. Great features and overall another quality product from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
A nice tablet to purchase. It covers all bases whether you need a tablet for watching movies, doing schoolwork, reading books, playing video games, or if you're a business person. This tablet literally has advantages over most other tablets in it's category.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Long beach, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My son and his bother love this tablet, there learn how to use it really quick. It has great futures and the resolution to watch movies or clips are great. I will recommend this product to anybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Close to the best with lots of good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Haven't had time to fully utilize it full yet... but has really very good features. Like the camera, sleek design, multi-user with separate environments.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great alternative to a notebook

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I would definitely put Samsung at the top of the list for my next tablet purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Fathers Day Gift Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The first surprise was that my daughter flew into Charlotte to visit me on Fathers day. My wife and daughter had cooked up this whole surprise. The second surprise was when they took me to Best Buy and said "Pick out your Tablet". I did not hesitate. I knew I wanted the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro10.1. I had already done my research on the best tablet to buy months earlier. I had made up my mind even before I could really afford to buy one. This really made the surprise that much sweeter. I have had it now for a couple of months and I absolutely love it. I am so amazed at how much it can do, I know there is still so much more for me to learn.
An awesome product. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does everything but bring me coffee

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung tablet does everything I want it to and even has the ability to do work as well (spreadsheets, documents, etc.). I particularly enjoy using it to view videos and Netflix via Chromecast on my large TV. Surf the web, check emails, Skype with the kids, take pictures. It does it all very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs Bluetooth keyboard/case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need keyboard/folio case
This tablet replaced my still working original Galasy Tab 10.1". I would like Samsung or an after market retailer to produce a quality bluetooth folio for this tab. That's all that's missing from making this my favorite when traveling. Please consider inclusion of accessories when designing new products. Otherwise it's a fantastic tablet for my uses. I use it continually!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from o. OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the purchase of this tablet I continue my long history of love for Samsung products. I to date have no negative comments about these products. I only do not know how to log - off from either programs or Web sites on this tablet. It, has proven to be a sound purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I am unable to walk right now so the tablet is a Hugh he l p with my computer work. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy pro tab 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Love the dang thing have had fun using it so far with no problems
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: glare on screen
This is a great tablet. My only wish is that I had the pen and that it had less glare. While watching movies that are dark I see a reflection of my surroundings. It is very fast and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet I love the speed and display quality it's amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I got my tablet earlier this year and the performance is amazing great speed and the display is so clear. This goes perfectly with my s5 and samsung products continue to blow me away their usability is great and I could not wish for a better tablet. Everyone would be very pleased owning one they are great. Maybe I will upgrade to the 12 inch samsung tab that they offer as their quality is just so excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
suits my needs quite well. I would highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features except:

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great screen resolution.
Cons: Did not meet expectations, icons too large and no pen.
I thought the icons were too big and the Pro did not come with its own pen, otherwise it was exceptional value for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 is the best Tablet I've owned by far it's lighter than all the other Samsung Tablets I have and the Screen resolution is the best that I've seen with my eyes .... Get Samsung you won't be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from racine, wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great tablet I love how it works with my galaxy s5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from New Salisbury, IN 47161, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Does everything but wash dishes. Still learning it is very enjoyable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Tab Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My 1st tablet purchase! I've had my sights on the Samsung Galaxy Tap Pro 10 since it came out. Just waiting for price to drop a bit; love all of the features. I have a Samsung phone so I knew the quality of Samsung product. Especially wanted this tablet to take pictures and view them! also it has USB port; so I can connect with my lap top or phone or work on spreadsheets for work. This is a gem! I also like the smaller size yet big enough to work on. Thank you Samsung for building this product!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have wanted a tablet for some time and finally spent the money to get one. The 10.1 inch screen is an ideal size and is comfortable to hold. The browsing on Wi Fi is fast and seamless. GPS is accurate and acquires a signal fast. The screen is bright and colors are vivid. The cameras are very good as well, and take surprisingly good macro photographs. The Galaxy Tab Pro does have a few minor issues, but they are software and operating system related, however some may not be as picky as I, and some may like what I dislike. The Android kit kat OS is easy to use, and a notch simpler than ice cream sandwich.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung TAB PRO

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just got it today, so far so good, easy registration, moved all my apps over automatically from my Samsung Galaxy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung commitment to excellence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung commitment to excellence begins with their knowledgeable Experience consultant answering all of my novice questions without a smirk or time wasted grimace. The Tablet packaging is impressive and provides a visual confirmation that a quality product was inside. The contents were complete and the tablet was ready to use without my having to install or attach any final parts. Samsung is quality at a glance and quality at the detail level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from Comer, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I bought this as my first tablet but didn't know anything about the apps that came with it. I finally took it back and bought the original product that I had compared to this tablet. I am more familiar with the apps on the tablet that I exchanged the Samsung for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
This tablet was given to me as a Graduation gift and it has truly brought wonders! It was the perfect gift, and going to college, I see myself using this tablet for a lot and will be one of my resources! This tablet works very well and I enjoy every minute on it. It has been a true stress reliever, with its many apps. I can not wait to use it in school with the Hancom Office installed for notes and future papers that I must write and endure. I definitely would recommend this device to others, not a bad thing to have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Carson, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lightning fast
This is the best tablet . Samsung 's tab s is the same . Lightning fast and lightweight. The Best .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, but not the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: auto restarts, home screen can glitch out.
This tablet has great graphics and specs, but no nfc. The sd card slot supports up to 64 gb, and is great for additional storage. Cameras both take great pictures. Sometimes, the tablet might restart on you when recording a video or having many open apps. Close all apps before recording or moving files and apps.. This restarting process corrupted my sd and made me think this tablet had memory issues. I had it looked at 3 times and was without it for a total of 3 weeks. Bluetooth, gps, and all its cool features make this a good tablet, but not the best.Has MHL support
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I decided on this tablet (my first one) after a great deal of research and I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use and the set up was simple. I decided on this one based on cost and the fact that I have a Galaxy phone. It was a great value. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the remote pc app! This tablet will replace my laptop any moment now........I use it so much more than my laptop and pc at work. Its great, but learning Hancom takes a little learning curve, so have patience!
If you're in the market for a tablet, why wouldn't you choose this.? Any questions, ask!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Montgomery, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast proccessor!
Cons: none
This is the third tablet I've owned at it is by far the very best. Super fast in operation with the best resolution on any tablet I've personally seen. I highly recommend this as the best value currently available in any tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from McAllen, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
what I love about this tablet is that u can actually expand the memory, plus it has a great quality ofcourse, there are a bounch of things you can do in this tab, but u can not do in an ipad, and another great thing is the quality in the camera plus this has a flash ,it's just great !!! I love it !!!
The speakers are good, the cámara, i love the task manager, I mean everything is perfect!!!
I love my table!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fairly steep learning curve

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Product manual should be on home screen. You have to figure out how to find the manual that tells you how to do things like find the manual. The factory set up has the tablet doing things by default that I didn't want it to do. It took me 3 days to show the thing who was boss ( I am still not sure who won that argument). Other than that I can hardly be without the thing now and almost look on it as a friend. My tablet is Wi - Fi and I wish there were more Wi - Fi sites out there. As it is I often choose where I eat or shop based on the company's Wi - Fi status.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product gave me too much trouble

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I had trouble with this tablet already 2 times. I'm very upset to the fact that I had to take in back two times already. I use my tablet for school and now I haven't had it to do my work on it or use it for anything because I'm waiting for the shipping labels to return it. then after that I have to wait another two weeks.
the problems with it I get this fuzzy rectangle thick box running down my screen. I know I didn't drop it or get it wet, in fact I've been very careful with this so far. I paid a lot of money for this. My husband got the galaxy 3 and never had a problem with his. I'm so frustrating right now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I use it daily.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I carry my Tab every where I go. I use it daily. I love it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from ohio
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It does not support adobe flash player and I cannot watch my soap
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Glenview, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great camera features, high quality video
Cons: not compatible with amazon instant video
I am so glad I decided to purchase this tablet!! Its thin lightweight and takes amazing photos and video. I did not think I would use it as much as I have already!! The apps are great the battery seems to hold a charge very well considering I have used it quit a bit this past week my daughter had Nationals for Volleyball and we did a lot of video recording!! I have had this model for about a month and so far so good!! I am still experimenting with all the features and apps but so far I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I expected.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
There were a few glitches at first but those were probably due to the learning curve more than anything else. I down loaded several of my favorite photos and I am very impressed with the resolution this tablet has. Much better than the IPAD. It is fast enough for most of my uses. I do sometimes have a problem with Netflix though. I also have a Galaxy S3 cell and it does Netflix much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've never been one to write a review, but in this case I felt compelled. Looking to replace my Galaxy Tab from 2011, I shopped reviews to find the best value. After fending off advice from a few Apple addicts, the Galaxy seemed to be the best value. Having been somewhat disappointed that I was replacing my original Galaxy after only 3 years due to insufficient ram and poor performance, I opted for the Pro to upgrade performance while still going for value.
In short, this tablet mostly meets my expectations. It is crisp and responsive, has an impressive display, and has improved sound with speakers on both sides. I won't bother to repeat the same things you see in every review (ahem bloatware), so let me cut to the chase and tell you my complaint. I have had nearly constant issues with the web browser. I prefer Chrome, but have also used internet explorer to replicate the issues I've had. Pages can be very sluggish to load, and web video - forget it. As I write this, sitting at most 2 feet from my router, I am streaming a beautiful HD video via the YouTube app. As I open my browser to watch the latest "Comedians in Cars", I am happy that the page opens but the video will not stream. In many other cases, even online articles will not open. If I open task manager and kill all applications and then reopen, many times I am able to proceed. If I take out my old tablet, I am able to accomplish these tasks without issue - thus eliminating my Wifi from suspicion. I have not see this issue mentioned on other reviews, and I keep hoping that a software update is coming to address it. But for now, this is a pretty big issue - so buyer beware!
Update: Just as I was about to click "submit", my tablet automatically rebooted itself. Has never done that before...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

As Good As Any

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Joplin, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: button location
Overall the tablet works as expected. Its fast, light weight, slim profile and excellent graphics. I have some trouble with the location of the buttons on the bottom face. Being placed in the center of the frame I find that I press them when trying to hold the tablet and end up going someplace unexpected.
The biggest complaint that I have with the device is compatibility with other programs I used with my old tablet. It is not compatible with what was the reader software now KOBO. So all books on my PC are not transferable to my Galaxy. I chose this device because of the XHD to watch movies. I have not been able to download any HD movies from Ultraviolet. More software issues. No one seems to be concerned in finding a fix.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and memory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My new Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro has so many features I haven't learned them all yet, such as the dual-screen use. I like that it has expandable memory, something its biggest competitor does not have. It has better speakers than my laptop!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tab 4

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no flash player installed
it s a good day to day product. The product lacks flash, but app driven. No plans for adobe to support mobile devices in the future. but all and all not a substitute for a laptop but will work for day to day use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.