Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black

Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
109 out of 117(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, but not the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMixMaster000
onJuly 21, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: auto restarts, home screen can glitch out.
This tablet has great graphics and specs, but no nfc. The sd card slot supports up to 64 gb, and is great for additional storage. Cameras both take great pictures. Sometimes, the tablet might restart on you when recording a video or having many open apps. Close all apps before recording or moving files and apps.. This restarting process corrupted my sd and made me think this tablet had memory issues. I had it looked at 3 times and was without it for a total of 3 weeks. Bluetooth, gps, and all its cool features make this a good tablet, but not the best.Has MHL support
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjim5
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I decided on this tablet (my first one) after a great deal of research and I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use and the set up was simple. I decided on this one based on cost and the fact that I have a Galaxy phone. It was a great value. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaveragematt
onJuly 15, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the remote pc app! This tablet will replace my laptop any moment now........I use it so much more than my laptop and pc at work. Its great, but learning Hancom takes a little learning curve, so have patience!
If you're in the market for a tablet, why wouldn't you choose this.? Any questions, ask!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzensu
onJuly 7, 2014
from Montgomery, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast proccessor!
Cons: none
This is the third tablet I've owned at it is by far the very best. Super fast in operation with the best resolution on any tablet I've personally seen. I highly recommend this as the best value currently available in any tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymapdap
onJuly 2, 2014
from ohio
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It does not support adobe flash player and I cannot watch my soap
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byvolleymom
onJuly 1, 2014
from Glenview, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great camera features, high quality video
Cons: not compatible with amazon instant video
I am so glad I decided to purchase this tablet!! Its thin lightweight and takes amazing photos and video. I did not think I would use it as much as I have already!! The apps are great the battery seems to hold a charge very well considering I have used it quit a bit this past week my daughter had Nationals for Volleyball and we did a lot of video recording!! I have had this model for about a month and so far so good!! I am still experimenting with all the features and apps but so far I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I expected.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydsm455
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
There were a few glitches at first but those were probably due to the learning curve more than anything else. I down loaded several of my favorite photos and I am very impressed with the resolution this tablet has. Much better than the IPAD. It is fast enough for most of my uses. I do sometimes have a problem with Netflix though. I also have a Galaxy S3 cell and it does Netflix much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 1, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've never been one to write a review, but in this case I felt compelled. Looking to replace my Galaxy Tab from 2011, I shopped reviews to find the best value. After fending off advice from a few Apple addicts, the Galaxy seemed to be the best value. Having been somewhat disappointed that I was replacing my original Galaxy after only 3 years due to insufficient ram and poor performance, I opted for the Pro to upgrade performance while still going for value.
In short, this tablet mostly meets my expectations. It is crisp and responsive, has an impressive display, and has improved sound with speakers on both sides. I won't bother to repeat the same things you see in every review (ahem bloatware), so let me cut to the chase and tell you my complaint. I have had nearly constant issues with the web browser. I prefer Chrome, but have also used internet explorer to replicate the issues I've had. Pages can be very sluggish to load, and web video - forget it. As I write this, sitting at most 2 feet from my router, I am streaming a beautiful HD video via the YouTube app. As I open my browser to watch the latest "Comedians in Cars", I am happy that the page opens but the video will not stream. In many other cases, even online articles will not open. If I open task manager and kill all applications and then reopen, many times I am able to proceed. If I take out my old tablet, I am able to accomplish these tasks without issue - thus eliminating my Wifi from suspicion. I have not see this issue mentioned on other reviews, and I keep hoping that a software update is coming to address it. But for now, this is a pretty big issue - so buyer beware!
Update: Just as I was about to click "submit", my tablet automatically rebooted itself. Has never done that before...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and memory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKasu53
onJune 29, 2014
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My new Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro has so many features I haven't learned them all yet, such as the dual-screen use. I like that it has expandable memory, something its biggest competitor does not have. It has better speakers than my laptop!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhuskerhayes
onJune 29, 2014
from Bellevue, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
May almost never use my laptop now. Love all the features. Plan on using at conferences for work. Big Apple fan but IPads are too expensive in comparison.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very complicated

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byskyhook
onJune 25, 2014
from Roslyn, NY, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
the SM-T520 is an excellent tablet, but very difficult learning curve.
I have used a PC for for more than 30 yrs (going back to the Commodore 64) with no problem.
However learning to use the tablet has been very frustrating- the user manual was not helpful.
The book cover was fine but not practical- almost impossible to use rear camera!
bh
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Tab Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BydenP
onJune 25, 2014
from Jamaica
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loving the experience. My first tablet, found the multi - window feature to be awesome. Camera is awesome!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exception Tablet - LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychet814
onJune 24, 2014
from Dubuque, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first table and I couldn't be happier! The display is just amazing! The colors are bright but still life-like and text is extremely sharp and easy to read. I was very surprised with the high quality of sound from the two speakers - especially with the stereo separation, just amazing for the size of the speakers and the device overall. Netflix movies look great!
I especially like the ability to have separate profiles on the device as my wife and I currently share the tablet.
Overall I'm very impressed with this tablet and extremely glad this was the one I finally decided to purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybillysbeers
onJune 24, 2014
from ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Never did figure out how to get my perks registered but no perks
Oh well that's OK I guess still like it a lot this my 2nd Samsung tablet
I have no problems yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has been so much fun to use!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLdydi51
onJune 23, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I did my Consumer Reports shopping and I couldn't be hapier with my Tablet. I have lots to learn yet, but it is so simple to use. I am really enjoying it and have recommended it to a sister and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best display ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySportsock
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, display resolution
Cons: not waterproof
I remember when printers reached 300 dpi. It was amazing to see the printouts. Now tablet displays are at that level. Gives fantastic pictures and fine readability of text.
10.1" is the right size for me. It fit one page in a size when it can be read. Select another size if that suites you better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDen1
onJune 18, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am enjoying my new Samsung pro tab 10.1 16gb to take pictures and video .
Picture quality is excellent , camera is easy to use .
Music downloads are a snap with all the apps to chose from, sound quality is
good by itself .Music player works great with wireless (blue tooth) speakers
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByApothecaryBard
onJune 17, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to setup, fast connection to local wifi, display is awesome, pretty much everything you need is preloaded, and if it's not you can get what you want easily from the app store. I don't know why I waited so long to get this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist Developer Edition
4.2 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet - Probably best on market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byg3teg97
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The screen and resolution are amazing. Speakers are not terrible as there is one on either side if you are holding the tablet in landscape mode.
A draw back I recently discovered is Google Chrome's web store does not work. I know this is more a software issue, but browsing the web would be a 100% nicer with adblock as I have it installed on my desktop version of Chrome.
I was surprised by how lightweight the tablet is. The design of it is very elegant, but simple without looking cheap. The material on the back is a nice contrast to the piano black frame around the screen and is nice to hold. It would benefit from a little bit more ram, though.
I believe the resolution and screen is well worth the upgrade in price when trying to decide between the Tab 4 and Tab 4 Pro, if you're on the fence about it like I was, do I as I did...opt for the Tab 4 Pro. Well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far a really great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytrb826
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: nothing that i can find as of now.
I'm still learning my way around, but so far I love it. Android is new to me, but I was so sick of my iPhone that I was ready to switch and wanted to get a head start with the tablet. By the time I can upgrade my phone I should be an expert. The graphics and the display are awesome. I will never go back...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over all view

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGunnyJ1
onJune 16, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: very slow re-charging when 35% or less discharged.
Tablet has great viewing, most android apps work with this tab. Buttons are great for landscape viewing but not so for portrait. Price is still a little steep. Finding compatible accessories is a trick, such as keyboard, USB conversion kit and proper dock.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysouma
onJune 14, 2014
from ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love it so much and I love the design and is so easy to use everyday
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i-pad eat your heart out!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrancherrich
onJune 13, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been using my wife's i-pad for about a year and decided to get my own tablet. The Samsung pro 10.1 is fast, high resolution and has many user friendly things not available in other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great productivity tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydspike
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
This tablet is lightweight and lightning fast. It's perfect for working on the go through productivity apps as well as watching videos, reading, and surfing the web. I am impressed with its battery life, only having to charge it about twice a week. It's a well-made tablet that should last for years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPythaules
onJune 13, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking to get something smaller, but my wife purchased the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 for my birthday. It is amazing. Fast, brilliant, easy to use. I was able to load all my apps in no time, and really get working. I added a stylus, and it really opens up what you can accomplish.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybonzgurl49
onJune 9, 2014
from Roanoke, VA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my tablet for Mother's Day 2014 and I love it. The tablet replaces the E-Reader my husband swore he could pack in our luggage! Took him on a 6 stop 8 day cruise for retiring from his day job as a concrete/asphalt finisher and his 26 year retirement from the military!
Since his skill of packing failed and my E-Reader screen was cracked the entire glass, the tablet he had been saying NO TO FOR A MONTH! Became yes once we came home!
I can't give a proper review to today. I will come back and give the 411 on this device, I promise.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySully63776
onJune 8, 2014
from Wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs attached keyboard
I enjoy using my tab pro. Ease of use and captures wi-fi with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A long time coming...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByoFbOaOmLa
onJune 4, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, comfort to hold
Cons: have not come across any yet!
I just traded up from a Xoom and am totally amazed at the quality of this device. It's physical design, specs and performance are incredible. It has already become my daily driver leaving two laptops and a tablet in its wake. Great job. Can't wait for the S6, I'll be trading up my One X as soon as it's released.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Features but hard to figure out some apps (like how to add music)

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVonnieA
onJune 2, 2014
from Santa Rosa, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to figure apps out (like adding music)
I really like my Samsung tablet, but it was hard to figure out how to use some of the features. I wanted to add some of my music and videos to the tablet, but it took several web searches to figure out how to do this! Better tutorials would be helpful!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1SamsungFreak
onJune 1, 2014
from Palmdale, CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Great value, my first tablet ever and I can't put it down. I enjoy it so much that I bought my little girl the galaxy tab 3 kids and my older kids the galaxy tab 4. Thank you samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I didn't think I would like it, boy was I wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTyDunson
onJuly 16, 2014
from Jackson, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Fast, affordable, and great design. I'm not mad at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAsciiJones255
onMay 31, 2014
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to grip back surface, high resolution display
Simply amazing!
Great display, very zippy responce and a decent set of apps right out of the box.
I know it's a small thing, but what I also appreciate is the new textured back surface. I bought the previous model over a year ago and found it sliding onto the floor more times then I could count. With it's slick back and light weight, it never seemed to stay where I placed it. This new surface is pure joy to hold. Comfortable and just enough friction to stay put when I put it down. Good work Samsung, for taking a great product and making it even better!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoreanman
onMay 30, 2014
from Biloxi, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons at this time
I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and I decided to upgrade to a bigger tablet. I really like the Galaxy Tab Pro. I like to read a lot and watch video so it is nice to have the bigger screen. It is faster and the speakers are better. I would recommend it to anyone. Next I hope to upgrade to the 12.1 tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a terrific value powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCalToche
onMay 27, 2014
from Fresno,CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi performance
The Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 has the performance and features of a desktop machine in a mobile tablet. In addition the display has the same resolution as my 27 inch desktop. I have yet to find a weak point. The Wi-Fi is super good and never drops a site; also it is really fast in ac mode. You cant beat this unit for value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byamymandr
onMay 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love how this tablet is equipped with everything I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad sync

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByMafiastone
onJuly 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
My smartphone S5 and tab PRO can't sync memo that's how same version are 4.4.2 these no make sense
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is great for home and travel

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJeff1SJ67
onMay 25, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is light and compact and easy to use w/all the features I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAScott6251
onMay 21, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Im upgrading from a Tab 2 which was good but the tab pro is great. The resolution is fantastic and the wifi speed is incrediable. Gret Tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymeper
onMay 21, 2014
from Lake Worth, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Don't know how I ever lived without a tablet. And this one has all the bells & whistles. Fairly easy to learn, especially for someone who is not the most knowledgeable about mobile devices. (Have extensive computer background).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySmsngUsr
onMay 21, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding product! The only thing that I would want to add is for a future upgrade. Please think about more onboard memory. With the user capability to add external memory, this is definitely not a show stopper. As inexpensive as memory has become, especially 32G & 64G, it does not seem to be a big deal to add more memory and this should not be a big price driver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Now in a Slimmer & Lighter Form; includes Multi-Window Assessibility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungTOPCHOICE2014
onMay 21, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, truly amazing
Samsung is by far the best in technology. They make things easier for their customers by making our options more deliverable in inexpensive. They are helpful by allowing us the ability to afford their product and never over price their items they are fair to their shoppers and provide us with the best in quality. Their designs are superior to any other brand. The only product we buy is Samsung, they have the best equipment money can buy and they leave us wanting more. Their product is not just impressive, but the best of this current generation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth the investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysean121
onMay 21, 2014
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about this this device is phenomenal. It's ease of access is incredible and it sinks so well with other Samsung galaxy devices. The features from app availability to speed of wifi and connect ability is Un matched.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tab pro 10.1 brill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrhewl2000
onJuly 5, 2014
from Wales, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Great product, looked at the new tab 4 first also excellent item but tab pro has higher res screen hence my choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStreamingMovieBuff
onJuly 4, 2014
from Dothan, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this device to mostly watch movies, take videos and pictures. I am very pleased with everything about this tablet. I like the high definition screen that is easy on the eyes. Very responsive to touch. Lightweight and much more. I will most likely buy another one when I feel its time to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

solid tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGr3nade
onMay 20, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't love after market keyboard apps
I have never loved Samsung android products however this has changed my mind. Switched From An Ipad to The Tab PRO and I'm happy I did. It's very responsive no lag at all. The multi window function is awesome and touch wiz is light years better than I remember.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDrOrangee
onJuly 4, 2014
from Oak Lawn, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I am ecstatic with the functionality of my Samsung Tab 4. I am able to place it on my piano and view my piano tutorials on the 10.1" screen with clarity. I enjoy using it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice rablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhms7515
onMay 20, 2014
from Morganton, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: office 365 not available and handcom app doesn't w
I debated for a long time over which tablet to buy. I have a Galaxy S4 phone and really like it and like the compatibility of the two. I also like being able to add memory using a micro sd card. But I would like it more if there was a USB connection option. I am also disappointed that I cannot use Office 365 (but that is a Microsoft issue) hoping for a fix in the near future.
Overall a good value for the money. It's very lightweight and easy to use. Screen has very good resolution. If I had unlimited funds I probably would have gone for something with windows 8 but I truly am very pleased with my purchase since I paid about $300 less for the pro 10.1
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLicheeNut
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, work tasks, watching movies, surfing web, listening to music, viewing pictures, reading ebooks
Cons: amazon mp3 player works only in potrait, min usb port location, home button locaition
Received my Tab Pro 10.1 a few weeks back and its been great. Its thin, lightweight and the display is great. What I really liked that sold me on the Galaxy Tab over the iPad was the ability to increase my storage capacity by adding a micro SD card. Last week I was able to copy over bunch of documents to read on the plane and didn't have to worry about running out of storage capacity. Don't like the location of the Mini USB port. The location does not allow you to charge the tablet and stand it up to watch movies at the same time. Also, i would prefer the home button to be located on the side adjacent to where it is now - i.e., @bottom in the portrait mode. But overall its great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbooga
onMay 19, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm fairly new to using tablets but learning to use this one has been easy. I still have more to learn but I love watching videos on the crystal clear screen that this tablet has. I would recommend it to ANYONE! !!! I love this tablet!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Stuff

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySunnyDays
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash player
Very happy with this device. It's extremely lightweight and a has fantastic graphics. The Hancom Office is also outstanding addition to this tablet. It would be nice if you get flash player to work. Overall very happy with this my second tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ease of use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylilhawk
onMay 19, 2014
from nebraska
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tap Pro 10 is very easy to learn and use. It has advanced business features but not so much that you get confused on how to use them. The only short coming is that it is not compatible with Adobe flash player. All and all a very user friendly tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteveinutah
onMay 19, 2014
from UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: office product compatibility
Just new with the product, but so far it has been easy to use since I am very much a beginner. I liked the ease of transfer info from the smart phone.
Hard to get my corporate email started.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Still needs a Flash solution

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysurf93065
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: does not play flash video
Does not play Flash videos and still waiting for a solution
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product can't go wrong...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDodgeman09
onMay 19, 2014
from Jasper, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, userfriendly
Awesome features, great price and very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a b c simple

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraceo
onMay 19, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: too many unnecessary apps come with the tabelet
I'm not all that tech savvy. But I had no problem at all learning all the features of this tablet. Fast, friendly, and so far no hick ups.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamexpert
onMay 19, 2014
from Cleveland, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall it's great. Wouldn't change it. But I am having issues with the second user profile as far as opening and operating apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great graphics & performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byjohnny100g
onMay 19, 2014
from Palm Desert, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I like my tab it is easy to read and performs really welll
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJeloso
onMay 19, 2014
from Irvine, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This was a gift from my wife. Beautiful picture, easy connection to the Internet and large screen to play games. Great Price. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCRSandmore
onMay 19, 2014
from Oshkosh, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: controls on bezel
Very clear screen and fast response. Loaded with features.
Only negative is the placement of controls on the bezel. It is easy to hit these controls by accident.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Right desision

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By40ss
onMay 16, 2014
from WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Purchased this after researching several other make and models. Currently others in the family have ipads so I wanted something different and an android platform. So far for the first week I am pleased with it only complaint so far is the inability to function with adobe flash player so most Facebook videos do not work. Hopefully Samsung and Google with fix this and allow flash player to be installed or something compatibale
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

needs flash

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5