Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(208 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
54
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
192 out of 204(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PRODUCT IS THE BEST

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I AM A SAMSUNG FAN!!! I LOVE THE HOW EASY THIS IS TO NAVIGATE.. IM AIMING FOR THE 12.1 SCREEN.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far I am enjoying my new Galaxy Pro 10.5. Every day I learn something new , I also have the 7.5 tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Dallas, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this product it is awesome. Great design. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, very fast
I like all features of this great tablet, but I especially like the battery life. It lasts up to 10 hours, depending on what I am using it for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4 tab pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Carolina Beach, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a all allium back
Love it couldn't be happier great features and the best resolution of any tablet on the market
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
This a grwat tablet & highly recommend this to anyone looking for a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, expandable memory!
Cons: none so far
Finally, a tablet that will do what you want with features that you can use! Fast processor, great RAM, memory that CAN expand that does not cost hundreds of dollars. This tablet has great playback flr games, tv, video, movies. It's like buying a HDtv in 10.1 inches. Thousands of free apps. Long life battery 9+ HOURS while playing movies! Compare the numbers yourself like i did, this beats the Fruit product in EVERY way, Speed, display, price, memory this is the one for you. Best of all if you have questions the customer service can't be beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Latest KitKat update greatly diminishes the utility of the unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, excellent for reading .pdf files
Cons: see android problem listed below
I love the hardware. Unfortunately, with the latest android update it's no longer possible to use 3rd-party apps to write to the external sd card. I regard this as a deliberate action by google to level the playing field for their nexus units which lack an external sd card. The external-card capability was one of the reasons I bought this unit and I'm really angry about jumping through the hoops necessary to copy books, pictures, etc. from my computer.
It's also impossible to avoid updating the android version when you use wifi. We spent hours/days on the phone with Samsung tech support, to no avail.
I thought Samsung was going to provide a workaround for this, but apparently not.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet on the market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my third tablet and is the best by far. The resolution is fabulous. It is fast and easy to use. I love being able to have multiple apps running at once. My wife is considering a Tab 4 for herself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Alternative to the iPad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used iPads in the past to do any tablet work I needed however this tablet by far surpasses them. The integration it has with my Galaxy S4 is perfect and makes life very simple.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The features are the high points of this product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wished i could have had it in black
I have recommended this product to colleagues and friends who are searching for a tablet. In addition the ease of navigation for a newcomer to Tablets makes it a best seller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from McAllen, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
what I love about this tablet is that u can actually expand the memory, plus it has a great quality ofcourse, there are a bounch of things you can do in this tab, but u can not do in an ipad, and another great thing is the quality in the camera plus this has a flash ,it's just great !!! I love it !!!
The speakers are good, the cámara, i love the task manager, I mean everything is perfect!!!
I love my table!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fairly steep learning curve

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Product manual should be on home screen. You have to figure out how to find the manual that tells you how to do things like find the manual. The factory set up has the tablet doing things by default that I didn't want it to do. It took me 3 days to show the thing who was boss ( I am still not sure who won that argument). Other than that I can hardly be without the thing now and almost look on it as a friend. My tablet is Wi - Fi and I wish there were more Wi - Fi sites out there. As it is I often choose where I eat or shop based on the company's Wi - Fi status.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product gave me too much trouble

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I had trouble with this tablet already 2 times. I'm very upset to the fact that I had to take in back two times already. I use my tablet for school and now I haven't had it to do my work on it or use it for anything because I'm waiting for the shipping labels to return it. then after that I have to wait another two weeks.
the problems with it I get this fuzzy rectangle thick box running down my screen. I know I didn't drop it or get it wet, in fact I've been very careful with this so far. I paid a lot of money for this. My husband got the galaxy 3 and never had a problem with his. I'm so frustrating right now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I use it daily.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I carry my Tab every where I go. I use it daily. I love it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

As Good As Any

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Joplin, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: button location
Overall the tablet works as expected. Its fast, light weight, slim profile and excellent graphics. I have some trouble with the location of the buttons on the bottom face. Being placed in the center of the frame I find that I press them when trying to hold the tablet and end up going someplace unexpected.
The biggest complaint that I have with the device is compatibility with other programs I used with my old tablet. It is not compatible with what was the reader software now KOBO. So all books on my PC are not transferable to my Galaxy. I chose this device because of the XHD to watch movies. I have not been able to download any HD movies from Ultraviolet. More software issues. No one seems to be concerned in finding a fix.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tab 4

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no flash player installed
it s a good day to day product. The product lacks flash, but app driven. No plans for adobe to support mobile devices in the future. but all and all not a substitute for a laptop but will work for day to day use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best this for the family

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Beaverton, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
The multi-user feature is one of the best and adding to it, the PRO performance has made this one of the favorite gadgets at home.
Very less laptop used at home now!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Still getting use to you

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am a new user for a Samsung. Coming from another product I am still trying to get use to the different features. Everything I have used so far has been very positive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: trade in value low
Ever since I switched to Samsung that's all I purchase. I'm very happy with all my Samsung products. My galaxy tabpro10.1 is my newest addition to the family and I'm really happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product fully met my expectations.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of the screen is great and the resolution of pictures is fantastic. I use the tablet for video calling my family in the UK and the quality of the video and sound is much better than my desktop and laptop computers.
The only slight problem I have is that there were too many apps pre-loaded to the tablet but this almost certainly applies to any product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome tablet for your buck!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Zavalla, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this tablet since July and loving every minute of it. Still have not used all the features it comes with. Only thing I would change is the charging plug. It's on the bottom and when having to charge while using it, just a little in the way. Other than that awesome tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
absolutely love this item. fast working, good looking, easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

overpriced

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It has a fantastic display but only mediocre sound . It is too slow booting up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but difficult to make the transition from laptop

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charleston, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not user friendly
The apps & screens are very different from the pc & laptops that I've used for years. I've had it three months & I'm still having trouble finding settings & managing pages. I like the size & the style, but I don't find it user friendly. Also, I've run into internet sites that aren't compatible with the android website & don't have apps for it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for school

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I bought this tablet to take to school with me every day to take notes and what not. And it is just outstanding. The design is beautiful and the tablet itself is not too heavy. The tablets speed when it runs apps is almost instant. The only thing I have a problem with is battery life, but that comes with all electronic devices. I bought a cheap external battery when my tablet starts to drain down. Overall I love it and it goes perfectly with my Galaxy s5!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love is and use it everyday

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, inferred control, bluetooth + gps!
Cons: battery port on bottom
I use it everyday from the time I get up to the time I go to bed even in bed I use it weather I need to check my email, watch videos, manage servers at work, or use it with the WatchOn app on it to control my TV! I never had a Tablet that I used this much in one day and the battery life lasts about 1 1/2 days with 12 hours each day.
Only issue I don't like the USB port is on the bottom and charging in the case does not work I have to leave it open to do that.
I also would like to see Wireless Charging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this Tablet...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: usb port scares me.
My first look at tablets of any kind was kind of disappointing. Some fruit company offers a couple varieties, but the price was just forbidding. I waited for some time before taking a second look. I am glad that I did. The Tab Pro, 10.1 is just what the doctor ordered! A display large enough to share, with it's bright and vibrant color, makes this Tablet a treat to use (not an embarassment to share, either) The on-board 16Gb made it easy to download without worry, then after adding the micro SD card I have plenty of room for Movies on-the-go, tons of books, and All of my favorite tunes. Browsing could not be better! This tablet is light enough to hold for long periods, yet has the quality feel most people are looking for. The back plate has a great tactile feel compared to some of the tablets I tried out, which either felt like an aluminum cooking utensil, or a thin plastic toy. A few things could be better, though. Android is no longer supported by adobe flash player. There seemed to be a bit of "Bloatware" installed which I could have done without. Lastly, the thing which I both love and hate. The micro USB/Charging port is pretty universal. I used a small cable to plug in a thumb-drive, The Tab Pro recognized it, I transfered files, and life was good. It seems to be located in a cumbersome spot, unless you have a docking station. (Reccomended). I believe this to be the tablet to have. I like it so much I got another one for my GF. Good work Samsung, Thanks again for another great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An iPad crusher!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Grand Junction, CO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an amazing tablet! It does so much! First of all the screen resolution is paper clear, it is like holding a window. Everything you do on here is clear and crisp. Second of all the processor is powerful, having a quad core Exynos is amazing. It runs smooth no matter what, even when multitasking. The tablet also features multi-window. This a great feature for doing anything you need to. It doesn't lag and it increases your productivity exponentially. The next thing is the camera which is amazing. It takes clear and high fidelity pics. All in all, This tablet is great and it does everything! I can just say that this is the next best thing to the Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally... A product that does it all!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has always offered great products but this goes even further. Most tablets in the same price range are for fun but don't allow me to work. The Samsung let's me work and play! It comes standard with apps for remote desktop, virtual meetings, and access to Dropbox. All which allow me to keep working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no ime number
I love my tab pro 10.1. The performance is great. The design is as close as you can get to perfection. The features make it worth the cost. My only disappointment is, you can only access the Internet via wifi. If you're looking for a device with it's on ime number so you can have an independent data plan then you will want to go with the Tab S. Beyond that it's great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Aurora, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I did a lot of research before purchasing my first tablet. I couldn't be happier. I own a Note 3 which works great with the tablet. My Pro is so much faster than the Ipads and surface tablets my co workers have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got this tablet and so far I love it! Still trying to figure it out but so far so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I had imagined

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this as a retirement gift and I have thoroughly enjoyed it since getting it. I am very impressed with the screen resolution and clarity. I am pleased with the ease in which I can connect to our wireless router. The included apps are great and so are the available apps. I was pleasantly surprised by the number of apps that are available for it. I am quite pleased with the ability to sync with my phone and pc. As much as I enjoy it, there is still a lot to explore and utilize in it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life
Had this product for a couple of months and am enjoying it as a compliment to my Samsung TV and phone. Still learning how to use these together. I often use it in place of my phone apps which saves battery power on my phone and also for reading PDFs instead of printing them out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Tablet has made my life easier.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tablet has given me more mobility to be able to use several features. I use it to read books, play games, keep up with my friends and my email. I also use it for my business items. I use this much more than my laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

GOOD UNTIL IT BROKE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, user friendly
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not very reliable
Bought the galaxy tab pro 10.1 at bestbuy. worked for about 2 months, and then the wifi would not turn on. Unfortunately I am deployed with the Army , and I had to mail the device to my wife so she could take it in for service best buy could not fix it so they upgraded us to the samsung galaxy note pro 12.2. Go Best buy. Worst thing is that the Note pro 12.2 has done the exact same thing. The wifi will not turn on. On a good note though the tablet was amazing for the extremely short time that I have had it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great feel

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Wappingers Falls, NY 12590, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor web browsing
This tablet is well balanced and has a great feel with the leather case back. As far as a tablets go, Andriod tablets are limited if you are looking for a pc replacement. Great for apps but that's really it. The web browsing functions are going to be limited regardless of browser ie Chrome, Firefox etc.
You will experience crashes, slow load's etc. At the end, these are great as e-readers and for apps but not much else. Nothing can replace a good ultrabook.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This was my first tablet purchase and so far, I am very pleased with it.
I mostly use my tablet for browsing, Netflix and games. For my purposes, it's been great. Clean, crisp display and easy to use.
I am interested in digging through it more and maybe using it for some work activities as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tablet has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Folsom, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was agonizing over buying this 1 inch Galaxy Tab Pro, but since we take a laptop on our travels we preferred the 12 inch screen to use the tablet in lieu of the heavier laptop. The screen quality is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Tabbing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Marietta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I have an Ipad and liked it ok. We bought S4 phones and love them and then I bought the Samsung tab for myself, but my wife took it over. We both like the Tab much better than ipad.
Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I didn't think I would like it, boy was I wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Jackson, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Fast, affordable, and great design. I'm not mad at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quick response

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very fast over my wi-fi. Still learning how to use all the apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Sydney NSW, Australia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I've really enjoyed using the Tablet. It seems to have a good amount of features and performance is good. Its just a tad laggy at times but not very noticeable and still useable for normal use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad sync

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
My smartphone S5 and tab PRO can't sync memo that's how same version are 4.4.2 these no make sense
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Best tablet on the market if it weren't for hardware issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've owned this tablet now for a little less than sixth months and purchased to replace an ipad2 I had previously owned for several years. The tablet is sleek, lightweight, quick response, and has pretty good battery life. I liked this device much better than the iPad I previously owned.
Recently, though the device hardware has failed. My backlight on my screen went out all of a sudden and the earphone connection no longer works. Since this is only 5 months old it's still covered under Samsung's warranty but I have to mail it in and wait 2 weeks for it to be repaired or replaced.
I've owned many devices over the years and this is my first experience where hardware failed, and it's really surprising since the device is so new and has been well taken care of. I would say this is the best tablet on the market if it weren't for the quality and hardware defects that I have experienced. Hopefully my experience is an anomaly, but I don't think I would recommend this to any friends solely based on the amount of time it takes to repair
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I bought Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black in June, 2014. There are some things I really like such as the ability to view pages in more than one window. The only complaint I have is it seems to lack Flash and also the battery life last only about half the time that my wives IPAD Air.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My experience with my new tablet has been phenomenal! I'm utilizing so many tools with it that I wonder how I lived without it for so long!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tab pro 10.1 brill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Wales, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Great product, looked at the new tab 4 first also excellent item but tab pro has higher res screen hence my choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Dothan, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this device to mostly watch movies, take videos and pictures. I am very pleased with everything about this tablet. I like the high definition screen that is easy on the eyes. Very responsive to touch. Lightweight and much more. I will most likely buy another one when I feel its time to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Oak Lawn, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I am ecstatic with the functionality of my Samsung Tab 4. I am able to place it on my piano and view my piano tutorials on the 10.1" screen with clarity. I enjoy using it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, work tasks, watching movies, surfing web, listening to music, viewing pictures, reading ebooks
Cons: amazon mp3 player works only in potrait, min usb port location, home button locaition
Received my Tab Pro 10.1 a few weeks back and its been great. Its thin, lightweight and the display is great. What I really liked that sold me on the Galaxy Tab over the iPad was the ability to increase my storage capacity by adding a micro SD card. Last week I was able to copy over bunch of documents to read on the plane and didn't have to worry about running out of storage capacity. Don't like the location of the Mini USB port. The location does not allow you to charge the tablet and stand it up to watch movies at the same time. Also, i would prefer the home button to be located on the side adjacent to where it is now - i.e., @bottom in the portrait mode. But overall its great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The battery life is amazing. It will usually last me the week reading on it for about 2 hours a day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from CVN-70
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn
I am 39, I just figured out my phone. The Samsung Pro is SUPER EASY to figure out and to me it is like having a big smart phone. I didn't want it at all but the price and friend talking about it made me look into it. I am a researcher(of new things), I will look from reviews to BBB and talk to younger friends. I just figured my "smart phone" out, and the PRO is like a big cell phone but I can carry it anywhere v/s lugging my laptop around...AND I CAN TAKE GOOD PICTURES WITH IT!! I looked and went with a cheap tab (NO GOOD) Watching friends play their IPADS, that would be cool.. My beautiful wife talked me into going bigger(get what you pay for). I love my new table..I can watch movies in HD, Skype, Facebook.......Bottom line it is GREAT and it is AWESOME!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Norwalk, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tab, light, fast, easy to use. Does it all and then some
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product met my expectations and more!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet because it was affordable and the processor works very well, there are plenty of features and is very great for my small business and let me not for get that it is very light weight....great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad, not great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After being forced to use an Ipad Air in a college course and being sold on the practicality of a tablet I sought to purchase one for myself.
Having already been familiar with Android OS I opted to go with a Galaxy tab mainly on Samsung's proven performance in the phone market.
All in all, I'm OK with how it runs the apps, but I still find the tablet stalling, freezing, and otherwise not running smoothly, which is surprising because I understood from my research that the Galaxy Tab had more processing power than the Ipad.
Even my daughter's apps run poorly compaired to how the ipad ran them! Not a deal breaker, but still less than wonderful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of