Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 187 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
53
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
173 out of 183(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from McAllen, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
what I love about this tablet is that u can actually expand the memory, plus it has a great quality ofcourse, there are a bounch of things you can do in this tab, but u can not do in an ipad, and another great thing is the quality in the camera plus this has a flash ,it's just great !!! I love it !!!
The speakers are good, the cámara, i love the task manager, I mean everything is perfect!!!
I love my table!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fairly steep learning curve

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Product manual should be on home screen. You have to figure out how to find the manual that tells you how to do things like find the manual. The factory set up has the tablet doing things by default that I didn't want it to do. It took me 3 days to show the thing who was boss ( I am still not sure who won that argument). Other than that I can hardly be without the thing now and almost look on it as a friend. My tablet is Wi - Fi and I wish there were more Wi - Fi sites out there. As it is I often choose where I eat or shop based on the company's Wi - Fi status.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product gave me too much trouble

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I had trouble with this tablet already 2 times. I'm very upset to the fact that I had to take in back two times already. I use my tablet for school and now I haven't had it to do my work on it or use it for anything because I'm waiting for the shipping labels to return it. then after that I have to wait another two weeks.
the problems with it I get this fuzzy rectangle thick box running down my screen. I know I didn't drop it or get it wet, in fact I've been very careful with this so far. I paid a lot of money for this. My husband got the galaxy 3 and never had a problem with his. I'm so frustrating right now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I use it daily.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I carry my Tab every where I go. I use it daily. I love it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

As Good As Any

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Joplin, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: button location
Overall the tablet works as expected. Its fast, light weight, slim profile and excellent graphics. I have some trouble with the location of the buttons on the bottom face. Being placed in the center of the frame I find that I press them when trying to hold the tablet and end up going someplace unexpected.
The biggest complaint that I have with the device is compatibility with other programs I used with my old tablet. It is not compatible with what was the reader software now KOBO. So all books on my PC are not transferable to my Galaxy. I chose this device because of the XHD to watch movies. I have not been able to download any HD movies from Ultraviolet. More software issues. No one seems to be concerned in finding a fix.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tab 4

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no flash player installed
it s a good day to day product. The product lacks flash, but app driven. No plans for adobe to support mobile devices in the future. but all and all not a substitute for a laptop but will work for day to day use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best this for the family

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Beaverton, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
The multi-user feature is one of the best and adding to it, the PRO performance has made this one of the favorite gadgets at home.
Very less laptop used at home now!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Still getting use to you

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am a new user for a Samsung. Coming from another product I am still trying to get use to the different features. Everything I have used so far has been very positive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: trade in value low
Ever since I switched to Samsung that's all I purchase. I'm very happy with all my Samsung products. My galaxy tabpro10.1 is my newest addition to the family and I'm really happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product fully met my expectations.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of the screen is great and the resolution of pictures is fantastic. I use the tablet for video calling my family in the UK and the quality of the video and sound is much better than my desktop and laptop computers.
The only slight problem I have is that there were too many apps pre-loaded to the tablet but this almost certainly applies to any product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome tablet for your buck!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Zavalla, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this tablet since July and loving every minute of it. Still have not used all the features it comes with. Only thing I would change is the charging plug. It's on the bottom and when having to charge while using it, just a little in the way. Other than that awesome tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
absolutely love this item. fast working, good looking, easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

overpriced

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It has a fantastic display but only mediocre sound . It is too slow booting up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but difficult to make the transition from laptop

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charleston, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not user friendly
The apps & screens are very different from the pc & laptops that I've used for years. I've had it three months & I'm still having trouble finding settings & managing pages. I like the size & the style, but I don't find it user friendly. Also, I've run into internet sites that aren't compatible with the android website & don't have apps for it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for school

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I bought this tablet to take to school with me every day to take notes and what not. And it is just outstanding. The design is beautiful and the tablet itself is not too heavy. The tablets speed when it runs apps is almost instant. The only thing I have a problem with is battery life, but that comes with all electronic devices. I bought a cheap external battery when my tablet starts to drain down. Overall I love it and it goes perfectly with my Galaxy s5!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love is and use it everyday

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, inferred control, bluetooth + gps!
Cons: battery port on bottom
I use it everyday from the time I get up to the time I go to bed even in bed I use it weather I need to check my email, watch videos, manage servers at work, or use it with the WatchOn app on it to control my TV! I never had a Tablet that I used this much in one day and the battery life lasts about 1 1/2 days with 12 hours each day.
Only issue I don't like the USB port is on the bottom and charging in the case does not work I have to leave it open to do that.
I also would like to see Wireless Charging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An iPad crusher!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Grand Junction, CO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an amazing tablet! It does so much! First of all the screen resolution is paper clear, it is like holding a window. Everything you do on here is clear and crisp. Second of all the processor is powerful, having a quad core Exynos is amazing. It runs smooth no matter what, even when multitasking. The tablet also features multi-window. This a great feature for doing anything you need to. It doesn't lag and it increases your productivity exponentially. The next thing is the camera which is amazing. It takes clear and high fidelity pics. All in all, This tablet is great and it does everything! I can just say that this is the next best thing to the Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally... A product that does it all!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has always offered great products but this goes even further. Most tablets in the same price range are for fun but don't allow me to work. The Samsung let's me work and play! It comes standard with apps for remote desktop, virtual meetings, and access to Dropbox. All which allow me to keep working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no ime number
I love my tab pro 10.1. The performance is great. The design is as close as you can get to perfection. The features make it worth the cost. My only disappointment is, you can only access the Internet via wifi. If you're looking for a device with it's on ime number so you can have an independent data plan then you will want to go with the Tab S. Beyond that it's great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got this tablet and so far I love it! Still trying to figure it out but so far so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I didn't think I would like it, boy was I wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Jackson, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Fast, affordable, and great design. I'm not mad at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quick response

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very fast over my wi-fi. Still learning how to use all the apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Sydney NSW, Australia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I've really enjoyed using the Tablet. It seems to have a good amount of features and performance is good. Its just a tad laggy at times but not very noticeable and still useable for normal use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad sync

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
My smartphone S5 and tab PRO can't sync memo that's how same version are 4.4.2 these no make sense
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Best tablet on the market if it weren't for hardware issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've owned this tablet now for a little less than sixth months and purchased to replace an ipad2 I had previously owned for several years. The tablet is sleek, lightweight, quick response, and has pretty good battery life. I liked this device much better than the iPad I previously owned.
Recently, though the device hardware has failed. My backlight on my screen went out all of a sudden and the earphone connection no longer works. Since this is only 5 months old it's still covered under Samsung's warranty but I have to mail it in and wait 2 weeks for it to be repaired or replaced.
I've owned many devices over the years and this is my first experience where hardware failed, and it's really surprising since the device is so new and has been well taken care of. I would say this is the best tablet on the market if it weren't for the quality and hardware defects that I have experienced. Hopefully my experience is an anomaly, but I don't think I would recommend this to any friends solely based on the amount of time it takes to repair
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I bought Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), Black in June, 2014. There are some things I really like such as the ability to view pages in more than one window. The only complaint I have is it seems to lack Flash and also the battery life last only about half the time that my wives IPAD Air.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My experience with my new tablet has been phenomenal! I'm utilizing so many tools with it that I wonder how I lived without it for so long!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tab pro 10.1 brill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Wales, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Great product, looked at the new tab 4 first also excellent item but tab pro has higher res screen hence my choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Dothan, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this device to mostly watch movies, take videos and pictures. I am very pleased with everything about this tablet. I like the high definition screen that is easy on the eyes. Very responsive to touch. Lightweight and much more. I will most likely buy another one when I feel its time to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Oak Lawn, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I am ecstatic with the functionality of my Samsung Tab 4. I am able to place it on my piano and view my piano tutorials on the 10.1" screen with clarity. I enjoy using it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, work tasks, watching movies, surfing web, listening to music, viewing pictures, reading ebooks
Cons: amazon mp3 player works only in potrait, min usb port location, home button locaition
Received my Tab Pro 10.1 a few weeks back and its been great. Its thin, lightweight and the display is great. What I really liked that sold me on the Galaxy Tab over the iPad was the ability to increase my storage capacity by adding a micro SD card. Last week I was able to copy over bunch of documents to read on the plane and didn't have to worry about running out of storage capacity. Don't like the location of the Mini USB port. The location does not allow you to charge the tablet and stand it up to watch movies at the same time. Also, i would prefer the home button to be located on the side adjacent to where it is now - i.e., @bottom in the portrait mode. But overall its great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The battery life is amazing. It will usually last me the week reading on it for about 2 hours a day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from CVN-70
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn
I am 39, I just figured out my phone. The Samsung Pro is SUPER EASY to figure out and to me it is like having a big smart phone. I didn't want it at all but the price and friend talking about it made me look into it. I am a researcher(of new things), I will look from reviews to BBB and talk to younger friends. I just figured my "smart phone" out, and the PRO is like a big cell phone but I can carry it anywhere v/s lugging my laptop around...AND I CAN TAKE GOOD PICTURES WITH IT!! I looked and went with a cheap tab (NO GOOD) Watching friends play their IPADS, that would be cool.. My beautiful wife talked me into going bigger(get what you pay for). I love my new table..I can watch movies in HD, Skype, Facebook.......Bottom line it is GREAT and it is AWESOME!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Norwalk, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tab, light, fast, easy to use. Does it all and then some
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product met my expectations and more!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet because it was affordable and the processor works very well, there are plenty of features and is very great for my small business and let me not for get that it is very light weight....great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad, not great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After being forced to use an Ipad Air in a college course and being sold on the practicality of a tablet I sought to purchase one for myself.
Having already been familiar with Android OS I opted to go with a Galaxy tab mainly on Samsung's proven performance in the phone market.
All in all, I'm OK with how it runs the apps, but I still find the tablet stalling, freezing, and otherwise not running smoothly, which is surprising because I understood from my research that the Galaxy Tab had more processing power than the Ipad.
Even my daughter's apps run poorly compaired to how the ipad ran them! Not a deal breaker, but still less than wonderful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Rapid City, SD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I bought this tablet to replace an iPad that was stolen, I decided on the Samsung because of its slim design and features. One feature that was attractive was the ability to insert an SD card to store movies, etc. The resolution of the screen is amazing and the Android operating system is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

75 years old and just getting started

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the keyboard cover made it a little heavy but i, can deal
Husband bought this tablet for my 75th birthday. So far so good. Love the photo and video quality. Beautiful pictures. Only problem was the sensitivity of the screen while typing and paging the net.Got a bluetooth keyboard cover that helped my control. Specific apps for sites has helped slow the pages while surfing. All in having fun so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tablet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm very happy with my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10 inch tablet. Easy to use, works great. I've had no problems with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoying it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I received this as a gift from my techno husband, and doubted whether I would like a tablet since I like to do work on my device and have had no success with tablets before. However, with the apps available on this one, I am able to be productive after all! It has many more capabilities than other tablets I have tried in the past. Also, a very important feature to me is a good Bible study app and there are multitudes to choose from. I am able to use this as I need to. Another thing I appreciate about it is that it is smaller and lighter than my netbook, thus easier to travel with. I would recommend this to others, especially those who found previous tablets to be less than satisfactory. I think you will be pleasantly surprised with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab. My 2 yo can use it with ease and i can do everything i need to do on a daily basis.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fun times

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Auburn, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Durable
What can I say except the more I learn the more excited I get!
I
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm loving my new tablet. Still learning everything that it do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful tablet for anyone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet does not only have a fast processor, but is also very handy. I use this tablet almost every where I go and it's battery lasts long so I don't have to continuously charge it. I will never regret getting this tablet over the Samsung galaxy note 10.1. The ipad 4 doesn't make the deal either.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall solid performer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Greenville, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The overall speed of the tablet is acceptable, but it does have some sluggishness to it at times. Wifi is able to max out our current internet connection (i've seen up to 56 Mbps using speedtest.net app). It has plenty of space after adding a microsd. We also bought a sleeve with built in bluetooth keyboard and it's just like a little laptop!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lightning Fast. Lightweight. Loaded. Long Life. What Else Do You Need?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I've been nothing but delighted with my Galaxy Tab Pro! The bundled software has allowed me to retire my laptop. My messenger bag is grateful to be carrying less weight around the city! The Pro starts up quick, letting me get down to business when I need to. And the battery life is excellent--I regularly go 2-3 days before I need to charge the Pro. Well worth the investment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oak View, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, few restrictions
Initially when I was shopping for tablets I was looking at ipads and such, but then I came across this tablet. I already owned and love an android phone (galaxy centura) and though "how cool would it be to own a limitless tablet" so I bought it and have never been more pleased by a piece of technology. If I could go back I would make the same choice everytime. It's a beautiful piece of technology that has made my life as a college student far easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, great and great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy tab pro is definitely a step above the Galaxy tab 2. It includes so many more features for daily productive office use. Great features and overall another quality product from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
A nice tablet to purchase. It covers all bases whether you need a tablet for watching movies, doing schoolwork, reading books, playing video games, or if you're a business person. This tablet literally has advantages over most other tablets in it's category.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Long beach, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My son and his bother love this tablet, there learn how to use it really quick. It has great futures and the resolution to watch movies or clips are great. I will recommend this product to anybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Close to the best with lots of good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Haven't had time to fully utilize it full yet... but has really very good features. Like the camera, sleek design, multi-user with separate environments.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great alternative to a notebook

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I would definitely put Samsung at the top of the list for my next tablet purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Fathers Day Gift Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The first surprise was that my daughter flew into Charlotte to visit me on Fathers day. My wife and daughter had cooked up this whole surprise. The second surprise was when they took me to Best Buy and said "Pick out your Tablet". I did not hesitate. I knew I wanted the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro10.1. I had already done my research on the best tablet to buy months earlier. I had made up my mind even before I could really afford to buy one. This really made the surprise that much sweeter. I have had it now for a couple of months and I absolutely love it. I am so amazed at how much it can do, I know there is still so much more for me to learn.
An awesome product. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does everything but bring me coffee

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung tablet does everything I want it to and even has the ability to do work as well (spreadsheets, documents, etc.). I particularly enjoy using it to view videos and Netflix via Chromecast on my large TV. Surf the web, check emails, Skype with the kids, take pictures. It does it all very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs Bluetooth keyboard/case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need keyboard/folio case
This tablet replaced my still working original Galasy Tab 10.1". I would like Samsung or an after market retailer to produce a quality bluetooth folio for this tab. That's all that's missing from making this my favorite when traveling. Please consider inclusion of accessories when designing new products. Otherwise it's a fantastic tablet for my uses. I use it continually!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from o. OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the purchase of this tablet I continue my long history of love for Samsung products. I to date have no negative comments about these products. I only do not know how to log - off from either programs or Web sites on this tablet. It, has proven to be a sound purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I am unable to walk right now so the tablet is a Hugh he l p with my computer work. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White