Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
109 out of 117(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I didn't think I would like it, boy was I wrong!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Jackson, MS, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Fast, affordable, and great design. I'm not mad at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad sync

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
My smartphone S5 and tab PRO can't sync memo that's how same version are 4.4.2 these no make sense
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tab pro 10.1 brill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Wales, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Great product, looked at the new tab 4 first also excellent item but tab pro has higher res screen hence my choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Dothan, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this device to mostly watch movies, take videos and pictures. I am very pleased with everything about this tablet. I like the high definition screen that is easy on the eyes. Very responsive to touch. Lightweight and much more. I will most likely buy another one when I feel its time to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Oak Lawn, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I am ecstatic with the functionality of my Samsung Tab 4. I am able to place it on my piano and view my piano tutorials on the 10.1" screen with clarity. I enjoy using it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, work tasks, watching movies, surfing web, listening to music, viewing pictures, reading ebooks
Cons: amazon mp3 player works only in potrait, min usb port location, home button locaition
Received my Tab Pro 10.1 a few weeks back and its been great. Its thin, lightweight and the display is great. What I really liked that sold me on the Galaxy Tab over the iPad was the ability to increase my storage capacity by adding a micro SD card. Last week I was able to copy over bunch of documents to read on the plane and didn't have to worry about running out of storage capacity. Don't like the location of the Mini USB port. The location does not allow you to charge the tablet and stand it up to watch movies at the same time. Also, i would prefer the home button to be located on the side adjacent to where it is now - i.e., @bottom in the portrait mode. But overall its great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs flash player
By far the best tablet I've owned, so far! Love everything about it, other than Flash Player, but it is Awesome!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet. Awesome screen resolution

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: swapping between applications can be sluggish
Create little tablet with plenty of spunk. I upgraded from one of the first models that came out. The upgraded OS is really polished, and the performance is pretty good. The only thing that can be a little sluggish is swapping between application sessions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the tab pro 10.1 tablet is beyond what I expected its super light and thin with great performance! if you're thinking of getting a tablet FORGET the iPad and go for the pro!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the flash camera in a tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, flash camera
Cons: expensive, some apps won't work, some videos won't work
I actually got this tablet for my daughter. She is a teenager with learning disabilities and she had the kid version tab 2 but it started over heating so i took it back to Best buy because we had the protection plan. One of the things that she did not like about her tab2 and her previous Ipad 4th gen was no flash in the camera. Taking pic and videos is something she really enjoys. The tablet is slim and very fast even compared to the Ipad she has previously. It is a little pricey.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I've been using this tablet for quite some time now.. the only issue so far is that the battery life is short.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is addictive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from The Bahamas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, intuitiv
I am a PC user since the beginning of the PC era in the early 1980ies for business as well as private.. Since a few months I am a Samsung Galaxy tab pro 10.1 user and never before was it so much fun and almost addictive to create, play, write, and do all KIND OF THINGS. I have not even finished reading the manual and already I am very confident in the handling of this tab and I truly love the ease of use.
MY HUSBAND MIGHT GET JEALOUS BECAUSE I spend a lot of time with my Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Sultana, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks beautiful
I really love my tablet it is comfortable to hold and great for work and on the go entertainment! !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This little jewel is SO MUCH FUN!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Elko, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: if only i could find a con
The bright colors, quick performance, ease of use and screen size seem just right for me and truly impress.
I like it so much I wish I'd bought one sooner! Built-in stereo speakers? You gotta be kidding me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, but not the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: auto restarts, home screen can glitch out.
This tablet has great graphics and specs, but no nfc. The sd card slot supports up to 64 gb, and is great for additional storage. Cameras both take great pictures. Sometimes, the tablet might restart on you when recording a video or having many open apps. Close all apps before recording or moving files and apps.. This restarting process corrupted my sd and made me think this tablet had memory issues. I had it looked at 3 times and was without it for a total of 3 weeks. Bluetooth, gps, and all its cool features make this a good tablet, but not the best.Has MHL support
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I decided on this tablet (my first one) after a great deal of research and I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use and the set up was simple. I decided on this one based on cost and the fact that I have a Galaxy phone. It was a great value. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

After about a month

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Stockholm, Sweden
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: screen codecs
My 1 st tablet. Happy with the screen size, the looks & performance.
There are a few functional challenges that I was hoping would have had a Update for by now. Watching videos on some sites like Vimeo just won't play, the controls to start video are not aligned or even visible.
After the 1st Update some of the Samsung widget screens like the weather still get out of synch.
Not sure how long one normally has to wait for most issues to be resolved by an Update?
I'm very happy to see that there now are accessories available like most importantly a cover.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Action Keys Non-Responsive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not responsive to inputs
The Home key worked only about 50% of the time as did the Return and Window sensor keys. Had to continually reboot to get back to the home screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the remote pc app! This tablet will replace my laptop any moment now........I use it so much more than my laptop and pc at work. Its great, but learning Hancom takes a little learning curve, so have patience!
If you're in the market for a tablet, why wouldn't you choose this.? Any questions, ask!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Lakeland, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I am very pleased with the performance of this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have waited a few years before buying a tablet and did alot of research. I have not been disappointed. This tablet is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Full of glitches

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Frederick md
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I returned mine after a week. It wouldn't sync with anything. To play words with friends it would get stuck every time in hit "send". I would have to uninstall then reinstall the app between every word. So I got an IPad. Paid the $43 difference and could not be happier. What I couldn't accomplish in a week samsung, I could do effortlessly and instantly with the iPad. Amen.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Montgomery, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast proccessor!
Cons: none
This is the third tablet I've owned at it is by far the very best. Super fast in operation with the best resolution on any tablet I've personally seen. I highly recommend this as the best value currently available in any tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery could be better, needs more memory
I've have used a Color Nook, a Kindle HD, and an iPad - None of these compare to my Samsung 10' tablet. It has so much more. The camera / video has great resolution. So much nicer and easier to play games, browse the internet, take photos or videos, FaceBook and watch movies on! I bought a keypad but you really don't need to as the built in keypad is big and easy to use. Only one problem in the 11 months I've had it - need another memory card so it doesn't take so long to charge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Iv liked the galaxy's for a long time this tab is perfect gorgeous display very fast and it's stylish
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung family

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Lodi, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size is excellent
Cons: bit slow, brightness seems to dim then brighten after a bit
My family has 5 members, each has a Galaxy Tab, my wife, son, and I have Galaxy phones. We currently have theeGalaxy Tab 3's, but used to have the 2's before. The 10.1 tab 3 is great, one observation I do have is it seems slower than the 8 inch tab 3's. Not sure if it streams slower or something, but keep an eye on that. Other than that, another great device. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

10.1 pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Sicklerville NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was surprised how easy it was to use. Like free gifts when purchased. Hard time finding cover with features I wanted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from 1 philadelphia pa 19111
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung. I use it every day. It easy to use and fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great among others

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Butler, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
When I first heard of the Samsung galaxypad I wondered if it was the equal of the ipad, but when I got it home I was blown away by its own skills and abilities. It has been a long while that I've seen a pad with as much skills as the galaxypad. Its response to my commands is sheer magic. Not magic but talent and skill. It is not the equal to the ipad but its superior.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of a long line of great tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Midwest
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, fast, business apps
Beautiful, slim and sexy. IPAD users won't understand why this is so much more, but if you like and understand Android, you'll get it. True multitasking, customizable, great hardware, and more.
If Samsung could reach the user friendliness of their fruity competitor, they would totally blow them away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Nh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Double task in one screenit is real i enoy. It easy to use and my son realt love it playing games and wachiing video.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery
Overall I love this tablet. I use it for entertainment, social networking and for nursing school. Only downfall for me is slow battery charging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, Expensive Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I like this tablet. I would love it if it were stock Android, or I could easily remove the Samsung "extra-value" applications.
So far it does what I expected from a tablet. It would be a much better value if it were about $100 less expensive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet For College

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Providence, RI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
Cons: beta feel
I purchased tablet when my pc died right before finals period. I was able to use Dropbox, Matlab, and view all the pdfs of my engineering textbooks right away! The splitscreen mode is fantastic for listening to music on YouTube and studying at the same time. The only drawback to this is that the screen resizing isn't in real time - it feels like a beta verion. Overall the UI is pretty clean, but a little jerky. The smart stay works well but I've had trouble with the smart pause feature.
Overall quite happy though, best tablet on the market in this price range.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from ohio
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It does not support adobe flash player and I cannot watch my soap
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazon Instant Video not available

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Syracuse, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I purchased this tablet primarily for the convenience of watching Amazon Instant Video, only to find out this device is not compatible. As Netflix comes pre-installed, it never occurred to me to check before buying. Other than this, it is a great tablet.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like having this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I am enjoying this tablet. I use it to view slide presentations my teacher has for my classes, my kids play games and we all use the internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Glenview, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great camera features, high quality video
Cons: not compatible with amazon instant video
I am so glad I decided to purchase this tablet!! Its thin lightweight and takes amazing photos and video. I did not think I would use it as much as I have already!! The apps are great the battery seems to hold a charge very well considering I have used it quit a bit this past week my daughter had Nationals for Volleyball and we did a lot of video recording!! I have had this model for about a month and so far so good!! I am still experimenting with all the features and apps but so far I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I expected.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
There were a few glitches at first but those were probably due to the learning curve more than anything else. I down loaded several of my favorite photos and I am very impressed with the resolution this tablet has. Much better than the IPAD. It is fast enough for most of my uses. I do sometimes have a problem with Netflix though. I also have a Galaxy S3 cell and it does Netflix much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've never been one to write a review, but in this case I felt compelled. Looking to replace my Galaxy Tab from 2011, I shopped reviews to find the best value. After fending off advice from a few Apple addicts, the Galaxy seemed to be the best value. Having been somewhat disappointed that I was replacing my original Galaxy after only 3 years due to insufficient ram and poor performance, I opted for the Pro to upgrade performance while still going for value.
In short, this tablet mostly meets my expectations. It is crisp and responsive, has an impressive display, and has improved sound with speakers on both sides. I won't bother to repeat the same things you see in every review (ahem bloatware), so let me cut to the chase and tell you my complaint. I have had nearly constant issues with the web browser. I prefer Chrome, but have also used internet explorer to replicate the issues I've had. Pages can be very sluggish to load, and web video - forget it. As I write this, sitting at most 2 feet from my router, I am streaming a beautiful HD video via the YouTube app. As I open my browser to watch the latest "Comedians in Cars", I am happy that the page opens but the video will not stream. In many other cases, even online articles will not open. If I open task manager and kill all applications and then reopen, many times I am able to proceed. If I take out my old tablet, I am able to accomplish these tasks without issue - thus eliminating my Wifi from suspicion. I have not see this issue mentioned on other reviews, and I keep hoping that a software update is coming to address it. But for now, this is a pretty big issue - so buyer beware!
Update: Just as I was about to click "submit", my tablet automatically rebooted itself. Has never done that before...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and memory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My new Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro has so many features I haven't learned them all yet, such as the dual-screen use. I like that it has expandable memory, something its biggest competitor does not have. It has better speakers than my laptop!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Bellevue, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
May almost never use my laptop now. Love all the features. Plan on using at conferences for work. Big Apple fan but IPads are too expensive in comparison.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

very complicated

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Roslyn, NY, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
the SM-T520 is an excellent tablet, but very difficult learning curve.
I have used a PC for for more than 30 yrs (going back to the Commodore 64) with no problem.
However learning to use the tablet has been very frustrating- the user manual was not helpful.
The book cover was fine but not practical- almost impossible to use rear camera!
bh
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Tab Pro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Jamaica
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loving the experience. My first tablet, found the multi - window feature to be awesome. Camera is awesome!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exception Tablet - LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Dubuque, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first table and I couldn't be happier! The display is just amazing! The colors are bright but still life-like and text is extremely sharp and easy to read. I was very surprised with the high quality of sound from the two speakers - especially with the stereo separation, just amazing for the size of the speakers and the device overall. Netflix movies look great!
I especially like the ability to have separate profiles on the device as my wife and I currently share the tablet.
Overall I'm very impressed with this tablet and extremely glad this was the one I finally decided to purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Never did figure out how to get my perks registered but no perks
Oh well that's OK I guess still like it a lot this my 2nd Samsung tablet
I have no problems yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has been so much fun to use!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I did my Consumer Reports shopping and I couldn't be hapier with my Tablet. I have lots to learn yet, but it is so simple to use. I am really enjoying it and have recommended it to a sister and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best display ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, display resolution
Cons: not waterproof
I remember when printers reached 300 dpi. It was amazing to see the printouts. Now tablet displays are at that level. Gives fantastic pictures and fine readability of text.
10.1" is the right size for me. It fit one page in a size when it can be read. Select another size if that suites you better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am enjoying my new Samsung pro tab 10.1 16gb to take pictures and video .
Picture quality is excellent , camera is easy to use .
Music downloads are a snap with all the apps to chose from, sound quality is
good by itself .Music player works great with wireless (blue tooth) speakers
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to setup, fast connection to local wifi, display is awesome, pretty much everything you need is preloaded, and if it's not you can get what you want easily from the app store. I don't know why I waited so long to get this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Verizon), Black Mist Developer Edition
4.2 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet - Probably best on market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The screen and resolution are amazing. Speakers are not terrible as there is one on either side if you are holding the tablet in landscape mode.
A draw back I recently discovered is Google Chrome's web store does not work. I know this is more a software issue, but browsing the web would be a 100% nicer with adblock as I have it installed on my desktop version of Chrome.
I was surprised by how lightweight the tablet is. The design of it is very elegant, but simple without looking cheap. The material on the back is a nice contrast to the piano black frame around the screen and is nice to hold. It would benefit from a little bit more ram, though.
I believe the resolution and screen is well worth the upgrade in price when trying to decide between the Tab 4 and Tab 4 Pro, if you're on the fence about it like I was, do I as I did...opt for the Tab 4 Pro. Well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far a really great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: nothing that i can find as of now.
I'm still learning my way around, but so far I love it. Android is new to me, but I was so sick of my iPhone that I was ready to switch and wanted to get a head start with the tablet. By the time I can upgrade my phone I should be an expert. The graphics and the display are awesome. I will never go back...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over all view

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: very slow re-charging when 35% or less discharged.
Tablet has great viewing, most android apps work with this tab. Buttons are great for landscape viewing but not so for portrait. Price is still a little steep. Finding compatible accessories is a trick, such as keyboard, USB conversion kit and proper dock.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2014
from Cape Coral, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This tablet is great. I love it. Fast and responsive. Display and colors are awesome. It is a little expensive, but you are getting an amazing device that will do anything and everything.
There is no tablet out there like this right now. I was thinking of getting the Tab 4 10.1
but i am glad i decided to pay a little more and get the pro 10.1
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

poor battery life

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2014
from AK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery life
The battery only lasted for four months. It won't hold a charge. I love my Galaxy phone, but should have bought a Windows tablet.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love it so much and I love the design and is so easy to use everyday
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i-pad eat your heart out!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been using my wife's i-pad for about a year and decided to get my own tablet. The Samsung pro 10.1 is fast, high resolution and has many user friendly things not available in other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 10.1 16GB (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great productivity tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
This tablet is lightweight and lightning fast. It's perfect for working on the go through productivity apps as well as watching videos, reading, and surfing the web. I am impressed with its battery life, only having to charge it about twice a week. It's a well-made tablet that should last for years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5