Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop OTR
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)

SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)

Rating:
3.975 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
23
112 out of 150(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Review 1 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Huntsville, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the turntable and optional shelf. If the height was slightly higher, the shelf wouldn't need to be removed as often. Not allot fits between the glass turntable and the shelf. That's why I gave it a lower rate on design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: no cons
I have owned this Samsung over the counter microwave for 2+ years and it has performed flawlessly. No complaints, I would definitely recommend the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looks and performance!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Poland, Ohip
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, very attractive
Bought this microwave on January 1, 2009. After researching all available microwaves, we chose this one due to our satisfaction with our Samsung TV's and the design of the microwave. With it being mounted above the range, my wife loved that the control panel is positioned across the bottom of the unit making it much easier to operate and it also gives a sleek upscale appearance as well.
It has features that take the guesswork out of thawing/heating/cooking foods and always provides a uniformly finished product.With 4+ years of heavy use on a daily basis, this microwave has and continues to perform flawlessly.
How satisfied were we with the appearance and performance of our Samsung microwave? Satisfied enough that we have since purchased a Samsung refrigerator, convection range, dishwasher, and washer and dryer. And based on the performance and value of those purchases, we are Samsung customers for life!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent microwave and stove hood combination

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from upstate NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, attractive
The microwave heats stuff up quickly just like it is supposed to. The exhaust hood can really move a lot of air, which come in handy when you have more than one pot boiling.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from USA Iowa
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, looks great!, easy to use
Bought this to replace our old one that the door cracked on. It has been an extremely good addition to the kitchen, matches my Samsung stove/oven. I have had no problems with it and use it on a daily basis. The chrome & black look great in the kitchen! Now when the refrigerator goes out, I will have to get one to match the stove & microwave!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
We have used this item daily for the past 3 years and have been very satisfied. It looks great and performs fantastically. It performs exactly as advertised. We have had zero problems using the microwave or with the way it works. Its features make our life easy and effortless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Efficient & Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, efficent
The style of this Samsung Microwave attracted me to the product. I love, love, love the display being on the door itself! Very clean, modern and most important efficient!! I had a single issue with the fan, the Samsung Tech came out to find we had not installed that feature properly. Prompt, fast, curious service and once they completed the setup...I hope it last a VERY long time. But when it's time to replace, my hopes are to find an identical product. By that time, it will probably have even more features!! I have many Samsung products in my home....you can never go wrong with any of their products. If you do have a problem, their Customer Service is 5 stars too!! I love you Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
PN42B430P2D
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Updated my kitchen with this unit. Loved it from the first usage. Terrific unit. Very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best microwave out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florence,AL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love this microwave. Not only does it cook to perfection but it looks good doing it. Way to go Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worlds Most Interesting Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2013
from Wichita Falls, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
My title says it all for me since the first time I opened the front door and saw the metal shelf. Kinda freaked me out a bit since I thought metal and microwave don't go well together in a firecracker exploding with pretty light kind of way. It is either that or I am not up to snuff on my technology as of late when it comes to appliances. Anyways, It does a great job, its powerful enough for what we need to use it for and hands down it looks great. I suppose that about sums it up for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features in a sleek package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Lehigh Valley PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This unit has great features that are easy to use and used often, one of which is the auto defrost. The controls along the bottom are not only aesthetic but help this unit achieve a desirable large cooking cavity without adding to the overall size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Look and Design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2013
Went out looking for microwaves, and a friend of mine told me about this one, He stood behind it 100%... So Everything I own is samsung myself,and I fell in love with the sleek design, and its awesome power and performance... Would highly recommend to anyone who uses a microwave all the time like i do
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nuke at work.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from San Antonio TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: cooks evenly
Have one of these installed at my work place. Wish I knew about this model sooner as would love to have one in my home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, cooks quicker than others
This is the best microwave I have EVER owned. Quick, even cooking!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
this is a great product with great features. for the price you cant beat it..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow lots of Space inside

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Lincoln Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was impressed with the ease of use and how easy it was to install.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, looks great
This is the best Microwave I have owned ...and it really looks good in the kitchen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Micro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable, great styling
Great styling!! Lots of room inside cooks evenly.. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2012
I will say that this is the product you are looking for... Has almost all features for a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I've only owned this microwave for a month, but for the short time I've used it all I can say is it's the best microwave I've owned so far. The features, performance and design are very well engineered. Cooks food evenly, and within the time that is recommended to be cooked. Has a feature for about anything you would need to use a microwave for. Overall I am very impressed and hope this product holds up over time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what we were looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2012
from Garland, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We are very happy with our new Samsung SMH9207ST. It is powerful, has loads of useful features and the modern design looks great in our kitchen. We looked at a number of microwave ovens from other manufacturers that were more expensive than this one that had the same or fewer features than this Samsung. This is a great product for the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great prouduct

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from hudson nh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
thank you samsung one of the nicest microwaves i have ever owned looks and runs great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from Canyon Country
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works very well. Everything that I need and wanted. Its looks so nice in the kitchen. The front buttons are great.
Works very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Microlove it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a good deal for the price, not to mention a good brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fit, Excellent Finish, and easy-to-use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2012
from Lake in the Hills, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, well designed, easy to use, easy to install
I was able to easily install this microwave as a replacement. The provided template and instructions were well written and enabled me to get in installed in one try ;).
The fit and finish is excellent - people are saying how modern and stylish it looks. It complements well in a kitchen with a mix of stainless and black appliances.
It is quiet and the fan is powerful.
Another excellent experience from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great microwave and features for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2012
from Goose Creek, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, great design, very large capacity, ingenious button placement
Very original design with the buttons at the bottom. Works great for our 9 year to reach without having to get a stool now. Has one of the strongest exhaust fans in the industry and has a very large capacity. Power is wonderful and design overall is excellent!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Talk about power

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Breckenridge,MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, powerful, good looking
Cons: people keep drooling over it.
We have had nothing but rave reviews from our visitors and friends. it's sleek, good looking and powerfull. Just a little chrome adds the wow factor...Good going Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have had this microwave for a little over a month. It is very quiet and cooks very well. My kids love the keys being on the bottom of the door versus on the side. It is much easier for them to reach and read. I would definitely recommend this microwave to anyone looking for a new one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite kitchen appliance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2012
from RIO GRANDE VALLEY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Of all the samsung products in our kitchen this is the one that I personally use the most. The electronic controls are intuitive to use and I am pleased that I have not had to dig out a manual yet. We are both very pleased with both performance and appearance of our Samsung kitchen appliances. We didn't need to buy at this time but were just taken with the appearance of these products and decided we would upgrade the kitchen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best microwave ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Amazing easy to use. The design is beautiful. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
from Saint Clair, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: no user manual
The only downside is that it did not include a user manual. For the money spent I think that Samsung should include the manual. I purchased 4 Samsung products on the same date and this is the only one that did not include a manual.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
great microwave , very dependable, great features and good qaULITY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2012
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great look, great cooking functionality, big interior capacity, space efficient design
Cons: blue display is hard to read
This has been a excellent purchase. I bought this as part of a kitchen remodel, and the look of it really compliments the modern theme of my new kitchen. It also works great. Cooks food so much better with 1100 watts of power. Sensor cooking works pretty well when I'm heating something it's designed to cook. My only complaint is the blue clock - it's not intelligible beyond 4 to 5 feet from the microwave. In all, I'd buy this microwave again in a hurry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Noisy right side rattles when in use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
Pros: lights on bottom for cooktop
Cons: right side is noisy when in use
I like the microwave it is powerful and lots of features still learning everything it does. I would like to get rattle fixed but only if they come to fix it. To much hassel removing and reinstalling it very heavy.
Display is nice but does not match the brightness of matching stove. Stove is much brighter it lights up the kitchen at night like a nightlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
works better than expected, the looks are super nice and have received many compliments
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the power

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
So far we're more than pleased with this Microwave. The power is fantastic and having the controls lower down on the door makes for easier use and a more appealing look.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Matches my range perfectly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
looks great and microwaves things every time I put them in there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs a Rice button

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from sc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
Cons: no rice button
This replaced my 5 year old burned out Maytag. It was easy to install, cooks great, pop corn button works good but it doesn't have a "rice" button like my old Maytag did.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Heats faster than any other Microwave I have ever had..I bought this one on a salespersons suggestion and am very pleased replaced one that I had for less than a year of another brand begins with a "F"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I own a SMH7185STG/XAA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Detroit,MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
It is awesome. I like it so I was thinking of getting this one for my son and his new wife.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After only 4 years our last Microwave just quit working. We chose Samsung due to having such great service from other Samsung products. This one has not disappointed me. Great Price, Great Features, easy to use and Looks great with my other Stainless Steel Appliances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN55B6000VF
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pretty quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This was the first time I ever purchased an over the range microwave. It's in my first home. I was raised with regular range hoods all my life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from Palm Bay Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I baked three potatoes with the potatoe button and I could not belive they came out perfect,our old G.E. we had to keep checking so we didn't over cook, great job so far,now we are going to dry off our poddle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful appearance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, appearance
Cons: clock readout could be brighter
The appearance of this microwave captured my interest and no matter how hard I tried looking at others I just kept coming back to this one and finallly bought it. It has lived up to its expectations in beauty and function. Excellent microwave.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well Made, Beautiful Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is a beautiful looking unit that appears well built. Only time will tell regarding reliability. The Magnetron has a 10 year warranty, which is a good deal.
The unit replaced a 3 year old GE JVM1750, which suddenly died. It was nice that this Samsung unit perfectly aligned with the rear mounting locations of the old GE (and two of the three top cabinet mountings holes), making the Samsung installation simpler. I did install a set of wood filler blocks recommended by Samsung because the underside of the kitchen cabinet was not flat (i.e., it is recessed about an inch from the cabinet frame). The filler blocks allow the top of the microwave shell to have a solid surface to tighten up against.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean lines and great results

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I absolutely love my new over the range microwave from Samsung. It looks great in my kitchen with its clean lines. The stainless is easy to keep clean with just a damp cloth. The features are easy to use and the results are perfect, no more burnt popcorn or cold leftovers! The size is great too! All my large bowls fit in it with no problem. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2011
from Syracuse, NY
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: serial # not easily accessible
Absolutely love this product. Only problem I had was the serial number. I am petite and partially disabled - the microwave was installed and the private installer did not give me the serial number. I couldn't read it because of it's location inside the microwave. It was too high and too far back to read without using a stool or ladder. Otherwise I love the product and would definitely purchase other Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2011
from Matthews, NC
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This is an easy to use appliance. Everything seems to be "consumer friendly". It really works the way a mIcrowave oven should! I am very happy with this appliance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

System is easily operated with lower panel touch selections

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2011
from Shiloh, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: strong blower
Cons: product quit after 7 months in use
First one purchaced 7 months ago and quit working. Replaced with same because we like the products strong blower and features. If this one quits early will choose differently next time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Microwave has some nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
from Henderson, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
we bought this to replace an ugly GE one that came with the house, this microwave does everything well, great cooking fan to clear the air of smoke and cooking odors. All the buttons are on the bottom, has lights under unit as well,very attractive unit, makes my kitchen look even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2011
from moreno valley, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, the controls on bottom of door
looks very good the mix between stainless steel metal / color black works very for me
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value with a Warranty

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2011
from Alexandria, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, 10 year magnetron warranty
This microwave came highly recommended and I can see why: it is a great value and it comes with a 10 year magnetron warranty. I like the features and it is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great look for a price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2011
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Just got mine installed yesterday and it looks amazing. hope it works as good as it looks for a long time. I was dissapointed however in the hardware that was sent to install the bracket to the wall. The toggle bolts need to be better quality since this unit is as heavy as it is.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great and works well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2011
from Central Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: strong fan, beautiful design
Cons: buttons are not sensitive enough
We bought this microwave based on reviews and recommendation from salesman in the store. Once we installed it in the kitchen we were very impressed with the appearance. So far it has worked very well and done everything that has been needed. We have had this installed for about 2 months now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge Microwave

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2011
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: oven size
Have had this microwave for a year now. Looks cool, works great. My only suggestion would be to change the interior and stove top lighting to LED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Excellent product design and features. It adds an elegance to the room and is very efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, has features i would have never expected
The power and features are great, replaced an older microwave with this model and am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2011
from CR, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: look, features
We have used the microwave for a month now, and are very happy with features and ease of use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek looking and good blend for black and stainless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2011
Pros: Bright display, large size, black and stainless
Cons: jerky turntable
Microwave is very nice and seems huge inside without the rack. We love the controls on the bottom and the lighting surface is nice. It looks great and work well so far. The turntable is a little jerky because of the plastic wheels it rotates on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was hoping for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2011
from Mechanicsburg
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Sleek, contemporary, easy to use. Love the controls on the bottom of the door, lock feature, and removable rack.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for SMH9207ST 1100W 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave (Stainless Steel)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Microwave 1100W OTR Model SMH9207

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2011
from San Jose CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: plastic on the control panel
I bought this unit on 2/03/2011. I like the style of the microwave. The design fits beautifully in my kitchen. It performs very well. The defrost does not cook my food, it ends up defrosted evenly The light under the hood is bright.
The only thing I do not like is the plastic covering over the controls. It makes the unit look less classy. My husband installed the unit without any problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.