Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Boost
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White

Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
42 out of 49(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just do it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymokie
onSeptember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
After reading the reviews in several magazines, I had mixed feelings about buying one. Well, I couldn't find anything I liked better so I decided to buy it anyway. I'm glad I did!!! Big screen, fast, reliable, expandable memory. I haven't found one thing about this phone that I don't like. So the bottom line is.....if you are considering this phone, Just do it! You won't be sorry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byladyneko101
onJune 23, 2013
from stephens city va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
personally I love gadgets and new technology, however im on a budget now. I always wanted a Samsung Galaxy but they were too expensive. when boost lowered the price and made the Samsung galaxy 2 4g with a hotspot i jumped through the roof. I love the brand and its quality talk is clear. screen has great display. great for beginners and techies alike.AND talk is clear. my last phone not a samsung but still new did not have a working speaker option that was clear. I love this phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, Absolutely Love It!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynaturalwoman77
onMarch 24, 2013
from Nashville, Tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone does everything I need it do and more. It has definitely been the best phone I have ever had!! This phone has been very reliable and it has tons of great features. I love how fast it is and how big the screen is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Good as it Gets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCeeDub
onMarch 24, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
How can you go wrong with this phone. Dual Core processing speed just about bulletproof in recovery. If you like to change things up this phone has the support to never turn it into a brick. Samsung supports all of their customers wether they are customizers or just customers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByValiciousTK
onMarch 22, 2013
from Brooklyn,MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I had a few problems with my first one but this one is great! I love the cameras, the dual processors makes it snappy and its very sleek looking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBeoza
onFebruary 5, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, sd card slot, ease of use
Cons: battery life, fit/finish of back panel
This is a great phone. I have never had a so called smart phone until I got the GSII. It's a wonderful phone that does everything I want it to do and then some. There are a few things I dislike but not many. It does have poor signal strength but that could be just the way my apt complex is, since I'm on the bottom floor, away from home the signal is excellent.
This is like I said my first smart phone, and the first phone I have ever owned by Samsung. Wish it would have been cheaper when I bought it but I did get my money's worth in features. Now I'm just waiting for the latest Android update coming later this year. =)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCzeresniak
onJanuary 30, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
No other phone like it in it's class. Runs like a dream and handles everything I can throw at it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPeachesS2
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The overall look and ease of the features are wonderful. I really want to upgrade to the galaxy3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone i ever owed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydevoldog2006
onJanuary 17, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery
i have always bought samsung phone and always love them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mobile device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byslyfoxx
onJanuary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: way over priced for a no contracr phone ..
This would be my first Samsung Mobile Device and I would have to say I am in aww with this device and it's functions very user friendly with a brightly lit screen ...... wow very nice...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzeke123
onJanuary 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I love this phone. It's fast, a lot of memory, nice screen, all the extras.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great other than screen breaking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNicolelfb
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen is easy to break.
Only thing I dont like is how easy it is to break the screen. Gone through two phones already, hard to get info off phone after broke
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Killer phone, fast and sleek operation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByInfirnoPC
onJanuary 3, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: microphone is weak
This is the best phone I have ever owned... Awesome screen, great pictures. Call quality takes some getting used to, but it's good. All in all and AWESOME device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByItter
onDecember 28, 2012
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: accessories are hard to find as its a later model
One of the BEST phones I've ever purchased. I was a *coughs* fan for some years and this Galaxy SII leaves everything from that line in the dust. My boyfriend had his for close to a year and always raved about it. When I switched carriers I decided to purchase this phone. Best choice ever!! Super easy to maneuver, great features, stylish and just overall a fun phone even if you're not a techie. I'm late as there is now the SIII and Notes but this phone is still up to date for my needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Epic 4G Touch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylil079
onDecember 26, 2012
from Lawton , OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product experience from the moment i held the device . Personal experience is wonder to wonder . i 'm excited everyday !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Revamped with ICS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEntropicFury
onDecember 16, 2012
from Holiday, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, android 4.0
Even though his big brother is now on the scene, the Galaxy SII still has plenty of clout. Upgraded to Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0, this phone is still a contender for even the most discriminating consumer. With an 8MP rear-facing camera you can record in full 1080p HD. With its 2MP front-facing camera you can take self-portraits or video chat with friends. With its dual-core 1.2GHz processor you will find it both responsive and smooth. Top it off with an absolutely beautiful 4.52" super AMOLED touchscreen and mobile hotspot capability, this phone really has it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
4.2 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Boost has ever Offered

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynatxlaw
onDecember 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, cheap extras (because it's a year old)
I just love it. Finally an exceptional droid phone on the boost network. There is no need to go to a more expensive carrier just to get a great phone now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cherylfirebug

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCHERYLFIREBUG
onDecember 11, 2012
from NEW YORK, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fantastic cambera
I love everything about this phone, especially the camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTY73
onDecember 9, 2012
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Very sleek and beautiful! Super fast with lots of features. I love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love.... My Phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByNiner1252
onDecember 1, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted the S3. But its not with Boost. Boost just has the S2. After using it for a day. I'm so glad I got it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone from boost

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byreaperman
onNovember 24, 2012
from york pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery does not stay charge long
this is the best phone ever had and i had alot of phones this is the best
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byliyerz
onNovember 18, 2012
from fairborn,ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
does everything i need it to, plus more. very happy with this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sensitivity/data? oh and music?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGfuma
onNovember 17, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I been a loyal customer since the Galaxy S2. The sensitivity has been a bit of an over dramatic teenager. Drooping calls for big face people (not just me). certain games have become over bearing as well. Data transfer in the Galaxy S2 was amazing! I didn't need internet, but the 3 was a big disappointment in that area. I cant get anything unless there is internet! (anyone can like if they agree.) As well how can I stop the music if it does not pop up as an APP like everything in the (menu)- is what i call it. I do love the phone how it may seem that I am bashing it. I would recommend it to every body. Just asking that the update would fix these problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTeddy554
onNovember 2, 2012
from Staunton va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, designfit and finshed, weight, perfect everything
Man I love this phone the performance is great but what i really love more then anything is the overall design. It fits in my hand, the weight and balance is perfect, it is like it was made for me personally. I can not even tell when the phone is in my pocket, i hate it when you feel like you are carrying a brick around, this phone is perfect in design and fit n finish. The screen has great picture and the camera is great also
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang For your Buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCk1500
onOctober 23, 2012
from Burton MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is far better then i expected, even after reading alot of positive reviews its still impressing me! GoodJob Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byserenity2sin
onOctober 23, 2012
from Killeen, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works real good . Love how well it runs very user friendly and just all around great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Construction

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydjkool
onOctober 21, 2012
from anchorage AK.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, camera, wy fi
Cons: its a leash
I use my galaxy for photos of jobs site's.
Add photos to email give job description send to office.
Have reply minutes for work to be done.
Rather than day's
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a step up for boost mobile!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymrstink42006
onOctober 18, 2012
from NSB, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, features so many things, vey fast luv all the memory too.
Cons: price, speaker not very loud and distorted
I had the ZTE by boost less than a year still, But last month my husband bought me the Galaxy s2 for my birthday present. I must say I still have no clue what all it's able to do but so far, It's the best phone I've ownwed! Boost is a great service, been a loyal customer 8yrs now and by far the best thing they did was pair up for the Samsung s2. The few cons are minimal so not to much to even mention.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out standing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhypno1
onOctober 17, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
lightening fast...picture quality is a # 5...great for my business and socai life...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, I love it..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByS2USER
onOctober 13, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none..
I've had this phone for a few weeks now with no problems what so ever. I'm very happy with my purchase, Thanks Guy's.. Olny wish is that we get the jelly Bean update also as that would push this handset over the top ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best boost mobile phone EVER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRidah
onOctober 12, 2012
from melbourne, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1gb rom, 1.2 ghz processor, 12 usable gig's of internal space, 1080p hd, screenshot capable, 8mp camera, 2mp front cmaera, bright led notification light
Cons: battery life could be better, call quality could be better
this has been a dream come true. by far the best boost mobile phone ever, and will be the best for a long time! This phone is the best phone for the "on-the-go" person. big screen, very fast speeds, high capacity, and Samsung quality. i have 98 apps (63 running in the background), live wallpaper, wi-fi, and 4G on and running and i still can't get it to lag. i really did put this phone under some stress and it wasn't perfect, but did hold up very very nicely.....still very impressed. no boost mobile phone can top this, not even the evo design. some people cannot afford this phone because of the price, but i can say that the price is cheap for what the phone is really worth. i say if you can afford it, GET IT!. it will be the last phone you buy for at least 3 years. plus due to the fact that this phone has already been out before it came to boost mobile, every possible accessory is already out. so there are no problems customizing your phone as soon as you buy it. i plan on keeping mine until they stop offering it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BySugarT
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Destin, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large buttons, screen size, performance
Cons: cost
I've used the S2 for a little under a week and I can say without a doubt it's the best smartphone I've ever owned. The S2's large screen and corresponding large buttons make it easy to both see and control the phone's features. This is a BIG plus for anyone with fat clumsy fingers like mine. Texting, browsing and navigating - even placing a regular call - are all virtually effortless with the screen real estate the S2 provides. It has more than necessary speakerphone volume and its performance (aka speed) is a welcome surprize even on 3G connections. And browsing on Wi-Fi blazes. Durability remains to be seen but, while lightweight, the phone "feels" solidly built. While large, the S2's thin design makes carrying the phone in your front pocket quite comfortable even when it's in a protective case. So I highy recommend an upgrade to the S2. Yeah, it's pricy, but you get what you pay for with the S2 - smartphone nirvana!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S2 - Boost Mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMotorCityRizzo
onSeptember 20, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: borderline on the battery
It's About Time!!! I love the phone... ordered it online and it arrived the next day. I'm just a little concerned about the battery life as I don't have much of anything running, but all stock. Otherwise, it's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Boost Mobile Phone Yet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2fun
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Yeah its pricey, but its worth it. At 8mp camera and a 1080p video is top of the line in my book.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has good features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTiaMarbs
onJanuary 19, 2014
from Blythe, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I am very happy with my Samsung phone. It meets my expectations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byquietgul
onOctober 11, 2013
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery does not last long
great phone I am planning on getting the galaxy s3 only thing is that the battery does not last long
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it, but it's haunted

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytk3025
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Orlando
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, ghost on the keypad
I really like the phone. The only problems I'm having are the menu clicking and flickering on and off when I'm not touching it I hope someone can come up with a solution for this, that why I say its haunted, and the battery life isn't all that great. Aside from that I love it. I just need some kind of help with the getting rid of the ghost pushing the menu button.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByT1e4ss
onAugust 13, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Good product random glitches that smasung cant fix or help with. The worst is when i charge the phone it drains the battery or doent charge.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAshulee1117
onJanuary 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, video quality
Cons: battery length
This phone is reasonable and very easy to handle. The directions are clear and I'm very pleased with the rear and front cameras!! HD video recording is amazing and the display is LCD perfection:) The battery was the difference of a five to four. Could be a little better but overall impressed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

super samsung battery!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydiscrazy1
onJanuary 18, 2013
from BRONX, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, better than "i"gnorant phone!
Cons: short battery life!
the battery dies tooo quick! battery life should be a day and a half no matter what ur doing on the phone.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HAPPY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysoldyer
onJanuary 14, 2013
from california
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I GET THIS PHONE IN DICEMBER AND I FILE HAPPY I RECOMENDED I THING THE NEX THIME IM GOING TO GED THE lll
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a very good daily driver.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySeptembersrain
onDecember 20, 2012
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: washed out colors
I haven't had any problems with this phone at all.
It runs very smoothly and operates as it should.
I have found this phone to be very easy to use.
My only complaint is that the display looks a little washed out in comparison with other phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Expensive, but cool.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byrb66102
onDecember 4, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
While it is more money than I would care to spend, I like the Samsung name, and this phone does not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By2Shop
onNovember 20, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone has so many features. Its an excellent device. The 4G service works great, when the location you are in supports it and is available. Hopefully, it receives the Jelly Bean update.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Desktop)
4.8 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
64GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Desktop)
4.8 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Player 5.0
4.6 out of 5(317)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fun phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydb81
onNovember 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
awsome features, fast, great pictures and video. battery life is a little dissapointing
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydannydontdoit
onOctober 19, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone!! Very lightweight and user friendly. Love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cell

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywildcountry
onOctober 13, 2012
from SF Bay Area Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: flimsy back plate
Just got my Samsung Galaxy S II
And I find it to be one of the best on the mrkt today.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

the phone is bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLucky21681
onAugust 30, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: Poor quality
I had the phone for a couple months now and it over heated cut off when I am in a call Deleted all my songs and pictures luckily all my stuff is on google.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Very late and very sorry

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByFhmaya
onNovember 26, 2012
from Oxnard, CA
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I finally got the Samsung Galaxy S II for boost Mobile. First thing i noticed and I didn't like was that it does NOT have GSM slot. After setting it up and use it for 2 days it already freezes and gets really really hot when charging and in use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Phantom Key Presses! Beware!!!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByBillydog713
onOctober 18, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, phantom key presses makes functionality impossible
Search key and Menu/Settings key will push themselves constantly making functionality impossible.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Didn't last 5 months

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BySusieque
onOctober 30, 2013
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Very disappointed.And I'm not allowed to go into details as to why.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByYomo
onOctober 8, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
It came defective right from the manufacturer. I bought it new, but since new the search menu keeps in pup up mode. Its super annoying. This pup up menu appears all the time even when I am using other apps. Performance is not good either. I regret buying this phone. Its design and features is good, but the performance is very bad, specially this pup up menu that simply pup ups by itself! I have already tried hard resets, and cache clean ups resets but nothing seems to work. I hope samsung resolves my problem soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® II 4G (Boost Mobile), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy sII review

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byfraggleant
onFebruary 13, 2013
from NY, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
This phone is the worstphone I ever purchased. The phone freezes often and you have to pull the battery. The back is made of a thin piece of plastic which now does not stay on. This problem you can find if you search it on the internet. Second the phone does not toggle well between 4g and 3g. If you are not recieving 4g signal 3g does not work. It is so slow. Samsung wants me to send it for repair, but I would be without a phone for 3 weeks and I cannot do this because of my circumstances due to hurricane sandy. So I must live with regret. I am dissatisfied.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.