Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)

Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(229 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 229 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
197 out of 215(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Replacement Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byukcrafty
onJune 22, 2013
from Fort walton Beach, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my Wife's phone it replaced a Samsung Prevail wow what a difference it made for her no more squinting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great first smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byadloc
onJune 18, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so glad i got the s3 as my first smart phone it rocks!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoach13Smith
onApril 28, 2013
from Houston,TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
from my phone, tv, tablet. one of the best electronic products I have ever used
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features but

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydelialex
onApril 17, 2013
Cons: not support multilanguage
Stock ROMs not russian language please do somthing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydagutierrez1980
onApril 1, 2013
from Nashua, NH
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy S II is a great phone. Haven't had one problem with it since it first came out. Keep it up Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFlgtr9900
onMarch 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's pretty much end-of-life as I write this review, but I've it for over a year now and it's been the best phone I've ever had. I'm hooked on Samsung after this (as well as having had the original Galaxy S). I'm stoked for the Galaxy S IV and the Note III! Great job Samsung, keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the third "Next Big Thing!"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAsheville67
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Asheville, NC
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
By far the best Android phone out there. Well, with the introduduction of the Galaxy S III and Galaxy Note II, third best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechNoGreek83
onJanuary 24, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Will recommand to my friends and families and many more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaudrina
onJanuary 5, 2013
from corpus christi, tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
MY PHONE IS EXCELLENT AND HAS GREAT BATTERY LIFE..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoexstang
onJanuary 1, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What a great phone. This is the third Samsung phone I have owned and they just keep getting better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytomm440
onJanuary 1, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
i like the phone alot its fast and the screen is nice battery is not great but i bout an extended battery for it 3500 mah so i go 2 days now on a full charge . my complaint is there are not alot of accessories for thr phone mainly extended cases and holsters.but i make do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

purchased for my daughter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscabbitt
onDecember 31, 2012
from AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this phone for my daughter, her first phone. She was ecstatic, and loved the phone. It was a great value, and a great 1st phone. It is very easy to use, has great design, and has a clear colorful screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PURE EXCELLENCE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJasecali
onDecember 31, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So many words of praise i would like to use.Overall masterpiece of a phone from variety options ,to exciting features as well as crisp colors clear picture efficient menu access ,customization is 2nd to none everything you need right at your finger tips.Awesome educational for adults as well as my toddler.Great battery life superb sound quality and camera is outstanding!Thank you samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDarenK
onDecember 31, 2012
from Utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually ordered and bought this phone online. I watched tons of video comparisons of this to the iPhone 4s and saw it has a faster processor (this may be also due to wifi) for web browsing and movie watching.But since I never actually owned an iphone I can't tell you from personal experience which phone is better.
What I do know is that this phone is freaking awesome. I don't have any cons. The reception at my job sucks, but I still get good reception with this phone, and unlike my previous phone (Blackberry 8530) I surfed the web and even the app store. I was able to Open Netflix and much much more(which my tablet wouldn't even do).
There are some great free apps. (games, business etc.) The voice command and voice talk programs are pre-installed and work like a charm. One will locate any business you tell it to, while the other does text and calling. Here's a good pros list:
Pros:
Great free apps
Voice text
Voice command
phone has a dual core processor
1080p video
8.0 MP camera w/ flash (very clear pictures)
has video chat capability
3G and 4G network
Good battery life (app. 6-8 hrs.)
Navigation
flash player (for watching online movies)
App. store allows for more downloads (music, games, apps)
Phone is set up like a mini tablet
Cons:
None
The phone is worth every penny. I text, game and use my applications consistently enough to know this phone is perfect (so far) and it looks and feels nice in my hands (very thin and light).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytlb0805
onDecember 26, 2012
from Sedalia, Mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great view on the screen
BEST PHONE EVER! I love this phone more than I have ever liked any phone...I can surf, play, watch tv, oh yeah, and talk on the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung D710

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjamesp142
onDecember 22, 2012
from Buffalo, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great fast phone love the design the size is perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone, but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrstevens2011
onDecember 20, 2012
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, technical specs
First, the great things. It's a Samsung. I've never had any issues with Samsung phones. It's light, big screen, fast, great hardware and tech specs and it does everything it's supposed to and does them well. It's not the manufacturers fault that the provider *coughsprintcough* doesn't have the coverage in my area yet. I'm sure that will change soon enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has large screen.this is alot better to see.love apps.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluebird2
onDecember 20, 2012
from atlanta,ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
have showed phone to others in same area of age.they also like complete unit,screen size.they are looking at same type.thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy SII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScuttlebutt
onDecember 12, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: makes others jealous
I am constantly wowed by this phone with each use, VERY USER FRIENDLY. Everyone I know with another competitors mobile device wishes they would've bought the Galaxy SII. This device has everything plus the "kitchen sink", so to speak. The possibilities are endless with lightning fast speeds, brilliant display, rich sound, vivid camera and video, clever layouts and extended battery life, what more one would want or need? Affordably priced, I bought one for my whole family.
Thank you Samsung for making my family's life a little more fun and a whole lot easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just enough...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypdkbxny
onDecember 9, 2012
from BxNY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, hi end looks
Cons: wish the metallic trim was actually metal
No reason to actually have to upgrade from this hand set. Great looks, fast and easy to hold while multi tasking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S II, SPH-D710 (Sprint)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRyniker1979
onDecember 6, 2012
from Troutdale, Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
All that I can say is that this phone is EXCELLENT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone wrong network

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLdog79
onDecember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: odd shape on the back
the phone is amazing the network its on holds it back as far as speeds
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch (Sprint)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCatintheHat
onDecember 1, 2012
from Carrollton, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: inability to use a stylus on the keyboard
This is my first smart phone (my husband and son have the black version of this phone) and we've only had them for about a month. So far we've been really pleased you can do so much, it's a lot to take in and learn. The colors are wonderful, so clear and crisp. The camera takes really good photos. My husband wishes you could use a stylus on it as his fingers are large and have a tendency to hit multiple keys - heck even I have that problem at times. So far that's the only drawback (that's the reason for only 4 stars on design).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxyplayer 3.6

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheGalaxyMan
onNovember 27, 2012
from West Palm Beach, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Does everything that my Galaxy II phone does except make a phone call. Holds a 32GB SD card. Great battery time as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybossladye
onNovember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a samsung cell phone customer for a long time. The Galaxy S II is by far the best phone I have every had. I love the clarity of the pictures of the camera. The vibrant colors associated with the phone is what definitely sold me. The screen is a significant size and made me more comfortable using an all touch screen phone. If I had a choice between the iphone and my samsung galaxy... i would definitely stay with my galaxy.
Hands Down The Best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have Ever Had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNurseVal
onNovember 20, 2012
from Henderson, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable, stylish
I love that the screen is large enough to watch a movie and view any site in my browser and it can still fit in my pocket! It is fast, reliable and I love that I can have so many apps and animated backgrounds! Take great pictures and shares them easily! I haven't found anything negative about this device. I got the white one and I have had it 6 months and still feels new to me! =)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaniece
onNovember 19, 2012
from Columbus, GA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, easy to navigate, good battery life. Overall it's a pretty good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRennaye
onNovember 18, 2012
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love love love love love love my Samsung Galaxy S2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Lover

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMDSamsungLover
onNovember 12, 2012
from Largo, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased 2 GSIIs. One for myself and one for my 14 Y/O daughter. We both love our phones. This is her first smart phone and she knows more than I do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommended!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungGalaxySLuvr
onNovember 7, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor (dual-core exynos
Cons: lack of nfc
The Epic 4G Touch is one of Sprint's best phones out there on the mobile market today. Although the S III and Note II have come out, the Epic 4G Touch still appeals to the general public as having a "perfectly-sized," bright, energy-efficient screen, fast dual-core processor, and currently running Android 4.0 to boot, hopefully it will see the 4.1 Jelly Bean and 4.2 Key Lime Pie updates roll onto it soon! The only down-side that I found was the lack of NFC capability, other than that, this phone has been with me through it all and I don't plan on upgrading anytime soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaddicted2s2
onNovember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my very first smartphone and I am absolutely blown away! Before purchasing my phone, I educated myself on all of the smartphones on the market and read endless customer reviews, as well as checking out the device on the Samsung site.
This phone is fast, screen is crystal clear with great color, all apps that I have added are running without any negative issues, pictures are awesome and the sound quality is great.
LOVE IT! Thank you, Samsung for another great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshopsimple
onNovember 4, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I love this phone! I love the ease to download apps and arrange them the way I want. I don't like that when I try to turn the phone on or off, I often hit the volume button at the same time which prompts the phone to re-boot. Although the buttons are on opposite sides of the phone, it's extremely easy to hit them both at the same time. I'm sort of getting the hang of it now. Other than this, it's a must have phone! Easy to sync w/ my other Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreatfuldead101
onNovember 3, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wonderful and very powerful. Love the look and feel of this phone also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this- Beats the IPHONE all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlessedmommy
onNovember 2, 2012
from grand junction,co
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Looked at both this phone and the iphone for 3 months before going with this one.. Right choice!! Love it and it beats my hubbys iphone all around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGouphi
onOctober 19, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Samsung has done it again. This is the phone for the money. I cannot wait to buy the S III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE I'VE EVER HAD!!! LOVE AND MISS IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPrpinky
onOctober 16, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I first got this phn I swear I felt like a kid in a candy store. My family was jealous bc I wasnt paying them any attention for like a week haha! There is absolutely nothing wrong I can say about it. My job recently provided me a company cell phn w all expenses paid but with AT&T so I had to get rid of it :-(! But I still got a Samsung product bc they rock!!! Now I have the Samsung Galaxy Note and although I love it it also, there r some things I really miss about my Epic :-(!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!! LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHMac863
onOctober 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone! SO fast GREAT pics! very lightweight!!!! Also, this phone looks so great!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy II...Rocking It!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhealtheearth
onOctober 14, 2012
from Bountiful, UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lost ability to connect with usb, missing a slide out keyboard, better speakers
Love this phone, wish it had a keyboard though. Love the bright screen and size. Perfect phone for watching movies on the fly. Takes the best photos. Sound quality could be a bit better...Speakers and sound technology like the quality of the Reclaim...that phone had great speakers! But the Galaxy II has everything else. Miss a keyboard...hard to get use to touchscreen "swype" texing and data input. Great affordable quality!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byswcajunman
onOctober 12, 2012
from Delcambre.La.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife simply loves this phone.She said that this is the best phone she has ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Only word to pop in my head right know is WOW!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChettheJet
onOctober 11, 2012
from Orland Park ,IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no jelly bean update
I fell in love with this phone last week my recent phone was a Samsung transform from sprint which was ok until i bout the Galaxy s II in white.Love all the features my brother has the Gallaxy s III with the Jelly bean update hope to see this update for galaxy s II soon.Thank you again Samsung for making such good phone line up this year and the years to come.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic Touch (S2)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytan0892
onOctober 10, 2012
I am A technical consultant at the sprint store we hardly have any problems with any Samsung phones. This phone I happened to have owned and love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Birthday Present to Me <3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQueen62
onOctober 9, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Galaxy S2. I'm having so much fun with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReesieCup
onOctober 9, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is one of the best I have ever owned. I would definitely recommend to others. I hope Samsung keeps up with the good work and produce another spectacular phone in the future beyond the S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never Ending Awesomness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJimboslice024
onOctober 8, 2012
from Steubenville,OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely love this phone!!! Nothing else phone wise compares to this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNicksLoveShack
onSeptember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is great. Everything i need and want it to do is done without any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY S II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySHINNA123
onSeptember 27, 2012
from PHILADELPHIA, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact computer, best phone ever
THIS PHONE IS THE BEST CELLULAR DEVICE I EVER EXPERIENCED!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjmm12
onSeptember 25, 2012
from Norton, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life
The Samsung Galaxy S2 Epic Touch 4G is personally, the best phone that I have ever owned. The battery life is phenomenal for a smartphone. The design is nice and sleek. Weights much less than an iPhone EVER will. Internet and other services are snappy! The camera is wonderful also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone i have ever owned, better than the iphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byceltics2
onSeptember 20, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
with this phone you can make it fit you and your needs. customize every page unliike the iphone"s basic/boring setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywhodge2009
onSeptember 18, 2012
from summerville,sc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 4.0.4 update needs work
this phone is great . only thing i hate is that when they updated the android to 4.0.4 Phone keeps freezeing I wish they would fix it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product IS Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShawnn07
onSeptember 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Really Love My hone. It Has Everything That I Want In a Cell Phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 8, 2012
from san diego ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
very good device it just the cellular companies , would affect the performance of the equipment .. example you must have a very good signal to download stuff. and another problem will pick up different signal from dif. antenas
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just loove this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpeedbug
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best ..almost..ever happened to me :)
It works great and I can't get enough of it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJJbaby
onSeptember 7, 2012
from Kingsport, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the Best by far phones that I have owned from Samsung, love the screen display.. The bright colors and the features of this phone will blow your mind.. I am on the phone 24/7 texting, ebaying, watching movie everything is at my finger tip
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhailyn
onSeptember 6, 2012
from brooklyn ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its light and durable the battery life is very good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE OF THE BEST SMARTPHONES!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBILLSR57
onSeptember 3, 2012
from HOUSTON,TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS PHONE/ COMPUTER CAN'T BE BEAT! IT'S SUPEROIR TO THE PHONES I'VE HAD IN THE PAST!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Put it Down

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByblonDe87
onAugust 29, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my SII a couple months ago and I LOVE it! It was quite a bit larger than any phone I have had but that is one of the things that I now love about it. When my family gets in the car one of the kids always grabs it to watch a movie or play games. It can do everything I need it to do plus so much more. I'm addicted and can't leave it alone! <3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 STARS.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychemiz
onAugust 27, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS product has great features...............................................................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I heart my Sprint Samsung Galaxy SII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytpenny73
onAugust 25, 2012
from Texas, U.S.A.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone i ever had. Only thing I am stumped on is DLNA.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HOOKED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEyalylu
onAugust 24, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone replaced my original EVO 4G on the sprint network, incredible screen clarity, I love the auto focus on the camera, makes taking pics a breeze.
Light and easy to use with one hand and that was why I chose this over the S III, even though the S III come with a faster processor and a full HD screen .For internet ,texting and even my work multitasking it's fast.
The only 2 drawbacks are a lack of the dedicated camera button on the outside and a full HD screen.
Time will tell about the durability, my 2 yr old EVO held very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRioOso
onAugust 19, 2012
from Sal Lake City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Battery runs down fast, takes forever to charge, but i like this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySewCrazyGal
onAugust 16, 2012
from Northern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was very easy to begin using. It has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)