Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)

Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)

Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
98 out of 107(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I recently just upgraded from this phone to my current one. Only reason I did is that Google no longer supports it (end of life I guess) Having said that I would have been happy to keep using the phone otherwise. It's got a nice heft in your hand for weight, it's responsive, has great features and really was a stable phone. Never had any issues. Sadly though, I think it will be cycled out like anything good because of the lack of support on the OS.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great2222

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from wichita ks
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great fit for hands, great to watch movies on
I love my phone its the best I've ever had I can't ever put it down!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product does what it's meant to do.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, N.Y.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I don't personally use the product, it's my son's phone. Aside from him being rough with it, it gets the job done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smartphone for the money....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is literally the best smartphone I've owned. I had a droid eris and stratosphere before I picked this one up. Large display, stunning video. The price for the screen size and capabilities is very reasonable. The built in 32 GB hard drive is awesome. I still haven't filled it up and my large music library doesn't slow it down. Great phone for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone - Mini Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
As always Samsung creates yet one more amazing great quality product!
Ironically my son has an iPhone we put the Galaxy Nexus up against the iPhone 5 and the Nexus Blew the doors off of the iPhone.
Must more sleek in style.
Much faster is performance.
Colors on the screen were much more Vibrant and Vivid.
Sound quality was much better.
Just all around a much better higher quality device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for limited availability.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lebanon, Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
This phone has many great features that are both old and new. Like, it has NFC and S Beam technologies, plus for being a phone in the middle of controversy, it also is 4G capable. Plus many other great features! One drawback, memory can't be upgraded! But it does come with higher amounts of memory for phones of its era.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy transition,love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Michigan, USA
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use, awesome camera
One of the easiest phones I've had to make the transition to and learn all the functions, picked it up in no time. This has been my favorie phone so far, we just purchased for my Daughter as well.Love the android apps!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really powerful android smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
There is something about A high quality, well built android phone that Just lends a great deal of confidence to any cell phone user - and this Galaxy Nexus does just that. Its simply one of the best. and a great deal too - so hands down I love it! Thanks guys.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, first Google Nexus phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone. Right size for carrying in your pocket. Lightweight and a clean design. I especially like the lack of hard buttons on the face of the phone. To bad Samsung changed the design on their current phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone…Still

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mount Sinai, NY, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Still a great powerful phone after 3 years! Amazing that samsung really built this phone to last. i am on 4.4 kit Kat and its 3 years old. Truly amazing and has been very durable even though it does not gave any kind of Gorilla Glass.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsnung Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is probably one of the most awesome phones that I have ever owned. Performance is excellent. Dual core processor with 1 Gig of RAM has it running like a laptop when you load apps and surf the web. I have had it for almost a year and a half, and it still runs like new. It does not hang or freeze and has excellent battery life. (Note that the model I have came with a free extended battery upgrade and I use WiFi whenever available for better battery life.) This is the 3rd generation Nexus phone, and the current model is 5th generation. I played with the latest one at the T-Mobile store, and have my eye on it for an upgrade when the time comes. Definitely recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Indestructible Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Thought I would write a review and let you know how tough your phone is. I left my Nexus on the back of my wife's car and she drove away with it on the bumper. 10 minutes later I realized it and trailed her route in my car. I found it in the middle of a very busy street, laying in 3 pieces (phone, battery, and back). It had fell of her car and was run over at least once by another car. I put it back together and it turned on immediately and works flawlessly! Unbelievable. The picture attached shows how bad it got crushed. This is one heck of a well-made product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, even to this day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2013
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Nexus Products, and more so Samsung products. With the Galaxy nexus you get pure vanilla Android on a device made to run vanilla Android. If you are into Developing or just running Custom Roms. There's not much need on this phone. I realized that when in the past my goal was to run vanilla android without all the carrier bloat. With this phone there is absolutely no need. You have clean, awesome android with no bloat from the get-go. And it sure shines, the UI is snappy, never lags and if you haven't used Android ICS/JB you're in for a treat on this phone.
Games play great I just haven't found one that doesn't play smooth, even if you have to run chainfire, Videos are smooth and beautiful and day-to day operation Just works. The screen is just great even to this day, pixels are not visible and the super AMOLED screen has amazing colors and blacks.
The phone does have a few downsides in my eye, the GPU seems a little lacking, its actually underclocked below the standard powervr clock rate for this chip. as far as I understand this was done for battery life, which leads to the next 'Con' of this device. The battery could be better, It could be a lot worse too. Running and extended battery will be a benefit to those not attached to a charger most of the time but for us desk jockeys, the battery performance should be more than accommodating. Speaker is a bit lacking, but hey grab a pair of earphones if it gets to you that bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (T-Mobile)
4.4 out of 5(121)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY NEXUS AND SMARTPHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slick
THIS PHONE IS SO SLICK!! It has the power to free your mind. You can watch video from YouTube and other sources(apps). This phone is not too heavy and it kind of thin. If your looking for a new phone, buy this one, trust me!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Android Devices

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2013
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Why wouldn't you go Android with a device built for it? WiFi Direct, beautiful screen, and NFC it's got it all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2013
from Temple,Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
it help me to be able to use it for my deaf needs with front video so i can be able to call with relay and display is very clear and can see as like HD it awesome!!! good deal!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extraordinary Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, powerful
Cons: battery
This phone is extraordinarily powerful. The processor is extremely fast and it has few to no hiccups. I bought it because I needed to get a new plan and figured I would get a cheaper smart-phone, and I am extremely impressed. It exceeded my expectations by far. The battery life on it is fairly short, but that is to be expected with a phone this powerful. If you monitor your apps and disable background data on apps like Currents, and disable LTE search when you are not in an LTE area, you should be fine. I would also recommend getting the extended battery if it is possible. This phone offers superior performance when compared to any other phone in it's class. One of my personal favorite features is the notification light. It's hidden yet still bright at the same time. The screen has VERY true color and is EXTREMELY easy to read and see. The phone has a sturdy construction as well.
Overall I would rate this phone as a 5/5. The price vs. features is truly amazing. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Nexus

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, 32gb
Cons: poor battery life, no sd card slot; internal sd only
Really fast phone and it helps me get everything done. Great for multitasking. Beautiful HD display with a 1280 x 800 pixels/ 1080p screen. Great 32gb storage but no removable SD card. Overall amazing phone! Just got it in Dec. 2012. Give me 6months and I'll add another review. So far so good though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
An excellent phone all the way around ! The super amoled display just make everything worth while also its fast dual core processor !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, display size
Cons: standard battery doesn't last long.
Love this phone, I have this phone for 1 week and it's awesome. The screen it a good size and the resolution on the display is great. Performance is also great. the only think i don't like is that the standard battery doesn't last too long, because of the screen, but everything else is Excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from ny ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
its does what its suppose to do and i like it so far pretty good phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE this phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
from Central Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let's start with I'm not a techie but have some knowledge...and I LOVE this phone!!! I got this as my upgrade from the Samsung Moment and did alot of shopping around to see what was out there and what would suit me and found this. I have always had good experiences with Samsung phones so wanted to keep with it and have not been dissappointed yet. I've had this phone for 2 months now and wanted to give it a go around before writing a review. It came with a 32gb internal memory but after the OS was still about 28 which is still great and lots of "room" to work with. The size, style, screen resolution, memory are all great! The 1 down side that I've noticed and saw when reading reviews prior to purchase is yes some ringtones/alerts/notifications are on the low side but its not a big thing for me. The usability of this device is great, I have everything synced to both of my Google accounts and it was so easy to do right out of the box. The selling point for me with this device was the Pure Google/Android experience!!!! and to top it off NO bloatware!!! All in all this is a great phone for the on the go ppl to check emails, sync to anything Google, or even do some shopping ;-) Nice work Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung's Galaxy Nexus Smartphone ROCKS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2012
from Central Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatible w/ other products, sleek design, perfect size
Cons: needs lanyard attach point
As both a technology expert (B.S.in Engineering Technology) and a Sprint customer since 2008, I was looking forward to upgrading my phone to one of two Samsung units. When Sprint offered early upgrade eligibility AND an exceptionally affordable Galaxy Nexus Smartphone, I was ecstatic.
The Galaxy Nexus is an incredible device. Right out of the box, activating the phone was a snap, and using it could not have been simpler. Like the Samsung Tab 2 7.0 (WiFi) I purchased the same week, discovering the full range of features and capabilities is akin to finding new treasure each time you go exploring.
Fundamentally, the Galaxy Nexus Smartphone looks sleek, feels right, and performs like a NASCAR champion. Living in rural areas of Texas, I have relied solely on cellular phone and mobile data services since 1992, using dozens of the best wireless devices available. The Galaxy Nexus is unquestionably my favorite mobile phone ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
So far this phone has done everything I could ask for and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, review from an I.T. Guy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
from Greendale, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, crazy fast processor
Cons: have not found a con
I was using a Windows 7 phone for the last 6 months, liked it, very intuitive but...I was bored with it. So I thought 68% of the smart phone users are Android users, they all can't be wrong and I want to stay in touch with other products on the market. So here I am, I can honestly say that this is the best phone I ever have had! Ear piece quality A+, Size & quality of the display A+, Features and ease of use A+, being able to sync apps between my Google TV, Galaxy Tablet (which I bought because I love the phone) and sync with the phone...Awesome! The voice recognition is so accurate for hands free use of texting and creating emails! Panorama camera, beautiful shots! Overall awesome, even better than expected battery life, and I use my phone being in I.T.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Claymont DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, plenty fast for a year old phone
Cons: bettery life
Even though its not the latest and greatest its still great.Fast enough for me and has all the bells and whistles i need seriously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I ever had!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
from arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery
it's my second samsung phone and the best so far! will definitely continue with Samsung in the years to come!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the way that is easy to get updates on this phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
from Karachi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Excellent phone.
brilliant camera
high def screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better than the iPhone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy to have the Nexus! Its durable and easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Gilmanton, New Hampshire
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great apps, user friendly, android os
Just got this phone, and I am very pleased with my choice. I have had several different phones in the past, LG, Motorola, HTC, I have even had the IPhone4. I have had previous samsung phones, and I have to say I have always been partial to the samsung phones, they are very user friendly, the apps are great, the sound quality is awesome, and the battery rearrly isnt that bad considering this is a smartphone...I would definitely recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new phone!! getting older I love the new wide screen and its brightness so that I can see to make calls, have fun on skype with my grandkids and be able to see things when I use my phone for the internet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i've had.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only 5 megapixal camera
fast, responsive, and cant beat the price or service
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

still the best phone I've ever used!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
from iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone,fast and sleek.everything i have wanted in a phone.love the pure android platform!A+ Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm really loving this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had an older samsung phone prior to this and they've come a long way. This phone is super fast, whether I'm connected tot wi Fi or just 3g. Love the screen size(perfect for us older folks with less that perfect eyesite) And the display is crystal clear. I would definately recommend this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S3's more practical brother

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, feels strong, practical
This is my first Smartphone, but not my first android (Galaxy tab). I have to say, the GNex gives the iPhone a run for its money. It has nearly every feature of the Iphone 5, in a more practical pakage. The stock processor speed is more than enough for 95% of people, but I decided to overclock my GNex to 1.4gHz, and it stil runs cool. I am extremely impressed with the features and quality of the Galaxy Nexus overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone, I'm able to perform everything I need away from my laptop. It is my personal assistant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from san antonio, texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this phone. It only gets better over time :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone has great functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2012
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone with fantastic features and very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from SW FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I needed a new phone, i was able to get the nexus very cheap with a contract. It was the best value i've ever had on getting a new phone. It does much more than i expected. i'm on a family plan, everyone else got a Galaxy ll cus it was cheap also, mine is much better. It's only been two weeks and i keep finding more stuff that it does and it continues to amaze me.
It has more than enough memory, that was the selling point actually, having 32 gigs built in, i didn't have to buy a SD card. i"ve put all my music, downloaded every app i could come across and i still have 20 gigs of free space. It is super fast and easy to use. I LOVE IT.
it could be louder when i play music, but i have a iHome that i can plug it into or the earplugs it came with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from Del Rio, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this phone in April 2012 because my EVO's charging port broke. I had already made up my mind to go with a Samsung product because my wife and son have Samsung phones and I liked the way they operated.
I was going to wait for the Galaxy III btu it was not available yet so I went with the Nexus. I have to say i like this phone very much!!
I love it now more with the Jelly Bean updated!!! I especially like the updated voice search and voice text. It recognizes words quick and usually is inputting them as you are speaking.
Overall a very awesome phone. I like the ability to now take pictures as you are taking video. I would like to see an update to take pictures while viewing a video and more options for the camera as in the Galaxy III.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
easy to use, great price and features. Ice cream sandwich is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Device !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Mansfield, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is not the best...
I just upgraded to the Galaxy Nexus, this device is AWESOME !. It is so much better than my old device and the storage capacitie is unbelievable. I would defiantly recommend this device to all of my friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone is great all the updates the Nexus gets that other androids dont get are GREAT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone. The first day i got i was showing off to all my friends and family. I love the design and sleekness of the device. It is fast networking and processing. I love the display. its very bright and colorful. I am very happy with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2012
from Fairhaven,ma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery
the only bad thing about this phone is the battery
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Daytona Beach Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
great phone and good for the hearing impaired just simply love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from housyon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
Only wish if came with larger battery other devices had a higher capacity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone *****

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got my new phone today and I love love love it. It is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An awesome smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy Nexus, especially it's 4G LTE and Ice Cream Sandwich capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2012
from Arlington, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone is amazing!!! A little slower than my Epic 4g Touch, but its nice to have vanilla android without touch wiz. The only downside I've seen is the lack of support for ICS with apps and games in the play store. Several games I had installed are not compatible with the OS. Other than that, this phone is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LTE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Immediately upon activation I have been pleased. Finally a phone without all the providers software slowing it down. I still have my Galaxy S and this one is like the S but with Turbo. Definitely the Mercedes of phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sprint Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Way fast and it is not even on the 4G LTE network. Can't wait to get the 4G LTE network. I would so recommend this phone to anyone and everyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nexus powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from Kauai, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, no nav buttons physically
This is a nicely designed Android phone overall, liked the rubbery battery cover that extends the grip, preventing slip-offs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Austin
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone works exactly as expected.
I dropped it on a tile floor and broke the screen glass. However, it tolerated some abuse before that so I don't think this phone is unusually fragile. I would recommend a case and cover for the glass.
Samsung does mail order repairs for a fee without any hassle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2012
from Apopka, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The best phone i have used in years. Love the ICS on the phone and have had great experience so far. The only issue i would say i have had with the phone is the battery life. That is the only drawback i have had, but i purchased an extended battery and now the phone is great. Runs smooth with no freezing up or lag.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i miss some features from my samsung epic
the speaker is the only short coming
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Device Rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
from Moreno Valley, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no mini-sd card slot
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PHONE IS AWESOME! My only disappointment is not having a Mini-SD card slot. Other than that this phone puts iPhone to shame.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!! Hands Down

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value