Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)

Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)

Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
86 out of 94(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Indestructible Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpalding
onMay 7, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Thought I would write a review and let you know how tough your phone is. I left my Nexus on the back of my wife's car and she drove away with it on the bumper. 10 minutes later I realized it and trailed her route in my car. I found it in the middle of a very busy street, laying in 3 pieces (phone, battery, and back). It had fell of her car and was run over at least once by another car. I put it back together and it turned on immediately and works flawlessly! Unbelievable. The picture attached shows how bad it got crushed. This is one heck of a well-made product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, even to this day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byangrybeez
onApril 23, 2013
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Nexus Products, and more so Samsung products. With the Galaxy nexus you get pure vanilla Android on a device made to run vanilla Android. If you are into Developing or just running Custom Roms. There's not much need on this phone. I realized that when in the past my goal was to run vanilla android without all the carrier bloat. With this phone there is absolutely no need. You have clean, awesome android with no bloat from the get-go. And it sure shines, the UI is snappy, never lags and if you haven't used Android ICS/JB you're in for a treat on this phone.
Games play great I just haven't found one that doesn't play smooth, even if you have to run chainfire, Videos are smooth and beautiful and day-to day operation Just works. The screen is just great even to this day, pixels are not visible and the super AMOLED screen has amazing colors and blacks.
The phone does have a few downsides in my eye, the GPU seems a little lacking, its actually underclocked below the standard powervr clock rate for this chip. as far as I understand this was done for battery life, which leads to the next 'Con' of this device. The battery could be better, It could be a lot worse too. Running and extended battery will be a benefit to those not attached to a charger most of the time but for us desk jockeys, the battery performance should be more than accommodating. Speaker is a bit lacking, but hey grab a pair of earphones if it gets to you that bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (T-Mobile)
4.4 out of 5(121)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY NEXUS AND SMARTPHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByProAssistant
onApril 3, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slick
THIS PHONE IS SO SLICK!! It has the power to free your mind. You can watch video from YouTube and other sources(apps). This phone is not too heavy and it kind of thin. If your looking for a new phone, buy this one, trust me!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Android Devices

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywingedsoul
onMarch 25, 2013
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Why wouldn't you go Android with a device built for it? WiFi Direct, beautiful screen, and NFC it's got it all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaze254
onMarch 20, 2013
from Temple,Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
it help me to be able to use it for my deaf needs with front video so i can be able to call with relay and display is very clear and can see as like HD it awesome!!! good deal!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extraordinary Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEBrown
onMarch 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, powerful
Cons: battery
This phone is extraordinarily powerful. The processor is extremely fast and it has few to no hiccups. I bought it because I needed to get a new plan and figured I would get a cheaper smart-phone, and I am extremely impressed. It exceeded my expectations by far. The battery life on it is fairly short, but that is to be expected with a phone this powerful. If you monitor your apps and disable background data on apps like Currents, and disable LTE search when you are not in an LTE area, you should be fine. I would also recommend getting the extended battery if it is possible. This phone offers superior performance when compared to any other phone in it's class. One of my personal favorite features is the notification light. It's hidden yet still bright at the same time. The screen has VERY true color and is EXTREMELY easy to read and see. The phone has a sturdy construction as well.
Overall I would rate this phone as a 5/5. The price vs. features is truly amazing. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Nexus

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAsheZ
onJanuary 7, 2013
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, 32gb
Cons: poor battery life, no sd card slot; internal sd only
Really fast phone and it helps me get everything done. Great for multitasking. Beautiful HD display with a 1280 x 800 pixels/ 1080p screen. Great 32gb storage but no removable SD card. Overall amazing phone! Just got it in Dec. 2012. Give me 6months and I'll add another review. So far so good though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCooley12
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
An excellent phone all the way around ! The super amoled display just make everything worth while also its fast dual core processor !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySebas1997
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, display size
Cons: standard battery doesn't last long.
Love this phone, I have this phone for 1 week and it's awesome. The screen it a good size and the resolution on the display is great. Performance is also great. the only think i don't like is that the standard battery doesn't last too long, because of the screen, but everything else is Excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byneecee
onDecember 25, 2012
from ny ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
its does what its suppose to do and i like it so far pretty good phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE this phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byemma8310
onDecember 23, 2012
from Central Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let's start with I'm not a techie but have some knowledge...and I LOVE this phone!!! I got this as my upgrade from the Samsung Moment and did alot of shopping around to see what was out there and what would suit me and found this. I have always had good experiences with Samsung phones so wanted to keep with it and have not been dissappointed yet. I've had this phone for 2 months now and wanted to give it a go around before writing a review. It came with a 32gb internal memory but after the OS was still about 28 which is still great and lots of "room" to work with. The size, style, screen resolution, memory are all great! The 1 down side that I've noticed and saw when reading reviews prior to purchase is yes some ringtones/alerts/notifications are on the low side but its not a big thing for me. The usability of this device is great, I have everything synced to both of my Google accounts and it was so easy to do right out of the box. The selling point for me with this device was the Pure Google/Android experience!!!! and to top it off NO bloatware!!! All in all this is a great phone for the on the go ppl to check emails, sync to anything Google, or even do some shopping ;-) Nice work Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung's Galaxy Nexus Smartphone ROCKS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBurleighBro
onDecember 22, 2012
from Central Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatible w/ other products, sleek design, perfect size
Cons: needs lanyard attach point
As both a technology expert (B.S.in Engineering Technology) and a Sprint customer since 2008, I was looking forward to upgrading my phone to one of two Samsung units. When Sprint offered early upgrade eligibility AND an exceptionally affordable Galaxy Nexus Smartphone, I was ecstatic.
The Galaxy Nexus is an incredible device. Right out of the box, activating the phone was a snap, and using it could not have been simpler. Like the Samsung Tab 2 7.0 (WiFi) I purchased the same week, discovering the full range of features and capabilities is akin to finding new treasure each time you go exploring.
Fundamentally, the Galaxy Nexus Smartphone looks sleek, feels right, and performs like a NASCAR champion. Living in rural areas of Texas, I have relied solely on cellular phone and mobile data services since 1992, using dozens of the best wireless devices available. The Galaxy Nexus is unquestionably my favorite mobile phone ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhazeDelta1
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
So far this phone has done everything I could ask for and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, review from an I.T. Guy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypmspeed66
onDecember 11, 2012
from Greendale, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, crazy fast processor
Cons: have not found a con
I was using a Windows 7 phone for the last 6 months, liked it, very intuitive but...I was bored with it. So I thought 68% of the smart phone users are Android users, they all can't be wrong and I want to stay in touch with other products on the market. So here I am, I can honestly say that this is the best phone I ever have had! Ear piece quality A+, Size & quality of the display A+, Features and ease of use A+, being able to sync apps between my Google TV, Galaxy Tablet (which I bought because I love the phone) and sync with the phone...Awesome! The voice recognition is so accurate for hands free use of texting and creating emails! Panorama camera, beautiful shots! Overall awesome, even better than expected battery life, and I use my phone being in I.T.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymothow
onDecember 8, 2012
from Claymont DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, plenty fast for a year old phone
Cons: bettery life
Even though its not the latest and greatest its still great.Fast enough for me and has all the bells and whistles i need seriously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I ever had!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byelviaedith
onDecember 7, 2012
from arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery
it's my second samsung phone and the best so far! will definitely continue with Samsung in the years to come!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypacosamtech
onDecember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the way that is easy to get updates on this phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMONO321
onDecember 7, 2012
from Karachi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Excellent phone.
brilliant camera
high def screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better than the iPhone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 6, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy to have the Nexus! Its durable and easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhbaker64
onDecember 4, 2012
from Gilmanton, New Hampshire
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great apps, user friendly, android os
Just got this phone, and I am very pleased with my choice. I have had several different phones in the past, LG, Motorola, HTC, I have even had the IPhone4. I have had previous samsung phones, and I have to say I have always been partial to the samsung phones, they are very user friendly, the apps are great, the sound quality is awesome, and the battery rearrly isnt that bad considering this is a smartphone...I would definitely recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNayNay1969
onDecember 4, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new phone!! getting older I love the new wide screen and its brightness so that I can see to make calls, have fun on skype with my grandkids and be able to see things when I use my phone for the internet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i've had.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCalebson123
onDecember 1, 2012
from Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only 5 megapixal camera
fast, responsive, and cant beat the price or service
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

still the best phone I've ever used!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytut66
onNovember 21, 2012
from iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone,fast and sleek.everything i have wanted in a phone.love the pure android platform!A+ Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm really loving this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytrucker37
onNovember 17, 2012
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had an older samsung phone prior to this and they've come a long way. This phone is super fast, whether I'm connected tot wi Fi or just 3g. Love the screen size(perfect for us older folks with less that perfect eyesite) And the display is crystal clear. I would definately recommend this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S3's more practical brother

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydactadork
onNovember 9, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, feels strong, practical
This is my first Smartphone, but not my first android (Galaxy tab). I have to say, the GNex gives the iPhone a run for its money. It has nearly every feature of the Iphone 5, in a more practical pakage. The stock processor speed is more than enough for 95% of people, but I decided to overclock my GNex to 1.4gHz, and it stil runs cool. I am extremely impressed with the features and quality of the Galaxy Nexus overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bystunninsteve
onNovember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone, I'm able to perform everything I need away from my laptop. It is my personal assistant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycatmarc
onNovember 6, 2012
from san antonio, texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this phone. It only gets better over time :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone has great functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygadgetguru2000
onNovember 5, 2012
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone with fantastic features and very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQuinnDogg
onOctober 24, 2012
from SW FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I needed a new phone, i was able to get the nexus very cheap with a contract. It was the best value i've ever had on getting a new phone. It does much more than i expected. i'm on a family plan, everyone else got a Galaxy ll cus it was cheap also, mine is much better. It's only been two weeks and i keep finding more stuff that it does and it continues to amaze me.
It has more than enough memory, that was the selling point actually, having 32 gigs built in, i didn't have to buy a SD card. i"ve put all my music, downloaded every app i could come across and i still have 20 gigs of free space. It is super fast and easy to use. I LOVE IT.
it could be louder when i play music, but i have a iHome that i can plug it into or the earplugs it came with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLoganX
onOctober 24, 2012
from Del Rio, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this phone in April 2012 because my EVO's charging port broke. I had already made up my mind to go with a Samsung product because my wife and son have Samsung phones and I liked the way they operated.
I was going to wait for the Galaxy III btu it was not available yet so I went with the Nexus. I have to say i like this phone very much!!
I love it now more with the Jelly Bean updated!!! I especially like the updated voice search and voice text. It recognizes words quick and usually is inputting them as you are speaking.
Overall a very awesome phone. I like the ability to now take pictures as you are taking video. I would like to see an update to take pictures while viewing a video and more options for the camera as in the Galaxy III.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRadiolucent63
onOctober 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
easy to use, great price and features. Ice cream sandwich is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Device !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPickyCustomer
onOctober 17, 2012
from Mansfield, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is not the best...
I just upgraded to the Galaxy Nexus, this device is AWESOME !. It is so much better than my old device and the storage capacitie is unbelievable. I would defiantly recommend this device to all of my friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhonewiz
onOctober 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone is great all the updates the Nexus gets that other androids dont get are GREAT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLando429
onOctober 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone. The first day i got i was showing off to all my friends and family. I love the design and sleekness of the device. It is fast networking and processing. I love the display. its very bright and colorful. I am very happy with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this phone :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhappygurl34
onSeptember 25, 2012
from Fairhaven,ma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery
the only bad thing about this phone is the battery
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytoonie34red
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Daytona Beach Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
great phone and good for the hearing impaired just simply love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycreole83
onSeptember 16, 2012
from housyon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
Only wish if came with larger battery other devices had a higher capacity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone *****

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrannyOG
onSeptember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got my new phone today and I love love love it. It is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An awesome smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshiftfn414
onSeptember 11, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy Nexus, especially it's 4G LTE and Ice Cream Sandwich capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycwofford88
onJune 30, 2012
from Arlington, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone is amazing!!! A little slower than my Epic 4g Touch, but its nice to have vanilla android without touch wiz. The only downside I've seen is the lack of support for ICS with apps and games in the play store. Several games I had installed are not compatible with the OS. Other than that, this phone is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LTE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRastaquarian
onJune 26, 2012
from TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Immediately upon activation I have been pleased. Finally a phone without all the providers software slowing it down. I still have my Galaxy S and this one is like the S but with Turbo. Definitely the Mercedes of phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sprint Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHogWild
onJune 19, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Way fast and it is not even on the 4G LTE network. Can't wait to get the 4G LTE network. I would so recommend this phone to anyone and everyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nexus powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYenahs
onJune 19, 2012
from Kauai, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, no nav buttons physically
This is a nicely designed Android phone overall, liked the rubbery battery cover that extends the grip, preventing slip-offs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byremento
onJune 16, 2012
from Austin
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone works exactly as expected.
I dropped it on a tile floor and broke the screen glass. However, it tolerated some abuse before that so I don't think this phone is unusually fragile. I would recommend a case and cover for the glass.
Samsung does mail order repairs for a fee without any hassle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyayo315
onJune 14, 2012
from Apopka, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The best phone i have used in years. Love the ICS on the phone and have had great experience so far. The only issue i would say i have had with the phone is the battery life. That is the only drawback i have had, but i purchased an extended battery and now the phone is great. Runs smooth with no freezing up or lag.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byvicpad
onJune 13, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i miss some features from my samsung epic
the speaker is the only short coming
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Device Rocks!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUBCS1
onJune 13, 2012
from Moreno Valley, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no mini-sd card slot
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PHONE IS AWESOME! My only disappointment is not having a Mini-SD card slot. Other than that this phone puts iPhone to shame.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!! Hands Down

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byryuprz
onJune 10, 2012
from Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Second Galaxy phone, Loving it!! Samsung you guys are Great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovemerie
onJune 8, 2012
from East Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Overall I love the phone. It takes great photos and snaps with no delay. The design and layout is nice also. The only thing im having an issue with is the battery life. Ive had the phone 5 days now and have to charge it at least 2-3 times a day. Even when im not on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing, Excellent, Outstanding. Blown away.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrupwner
onMay 30, 2012
from Bluesprings, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, Durable, very touch responsive
Cons: no copy and paste, cannot send long messages, send speed is slow, apps stay running in background, low battery life, no fourth search button on bottom
I love this phone soo much! Considering it is my first smart phone. Overall it is much better than my dads Iphone4s. It is brilliant. But some features i dont like... And dont know if its customizable... But i cannot copy, and paste. Which i love, the sending messages isint the fastest, and when i want to text long messages. It stops me at a certain word count. Which really makes me sorta angry. Overall GET THIS PHONE IF YOU WANT AN UPGRADE probably an upgrade from any other phone. The 1080P is amazing <3. So wonderful. I love the "Live Wallpapers" but they do lag the phone a little. So if it ever runs slow, check to make sure you dont have a live wallpaper. Also i wish there was something to exit out of applications. Because they do still run in the background. But I GOT AN APP FOR THAT ;D. Wonderful phone... Thank you Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Google Smartphone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTrizzay
onMay 28, 2012
from Houston,TX
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Sharp Screen Display.Dual-Core Processor.32 GB Internal Storage.Android 4.0.4 ICS.Sleek Build.Best representation of what Google had in mind for their phone before manufacturer customization of the OS.Perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 23, 2012
from MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE IT IM A GOOGLE PERSON N THIS PHONE I RECOMMEND TO GOOGLERS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBarrnutz
onMay 22, 2012
from Tucson AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung never let's me down, went from Nexus S to Galaxy Nexus, features and functions on this device are ridiculous. Couldn't ask for more out of a personal handset.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywildman101010
onMay 17, 2012
from missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
samsung makes the best phones hands down and tvs all you need to know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sprint Galaxy Nexus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydreamsforgotten
onMay 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: signal strength
Excellent phone. Very responsive, runs pure android as it was intended. Radios reception both CDMA and WIFI could use improvement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GNex PWNs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZombierockstar
onMay 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've owned a ton of phones and this is by far the best phone I've had! This is a keeper!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydunesboi
onMay 12, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Back to a great samsung device after several years. This Galaxy Nexus is the total package for me. Even though the camera is 5, the photos are beautiful. I love the google wallet feature. Just waiting for the LTE service to come online.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY A PHONE I CAN STICK WITH

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigDaddy43
onMay 12, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitask, screen, software, updates, speed, google intergration
Cons: camera but minimal
I HAVE GONE THROUGH ALOT OF PHONES BUT I FIND THIS ONE THE MOST FLUID AND COMFORTABLE. MULTITASK IS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE ON THIS PHONE. THE SCREEN IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. YOU DO GIVE UP SOME THINGS BUT IT IS WORTH IT TO ME. IT MAY NOT HAVE ALL THE BEST SPECS BUT OVERALL IT IS THE BEST PHONE I HAVE USED IN A VERY LONG TIME. DOESN'T COME WITH ALL THAT BLOAT WARE. SD CARD IS NO BIG ISSUE. THIS PHONE HAS ALOT OF STORAGE AND IF YOU USE THE GOOGLE AIR, YOU SAVE SO MUCH MORE SPACE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
Galaxy SII Spare Battery and Charging System 1800 mAh
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjames873
onMay 11, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This is the best phone I've owned. Android 4.0 is amazing and build quality is solid. The battery life is ok but the extra battery with wall charger fixes the need to charge. Great job samsung I will be buying again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycardking3743
onMay 9, 2012
from Austell, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely love my Galaxy Nexus! It's lightning fast and is everything I could hope for. My only complaints are that it only has a 5mp camera and no FM radio. No biggie though, camera works just fine and I downloaded Tune-in Radio from the Play Store.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Far, So good :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByStenn
onMay 8, 2012
from DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: can't hear it at all :(
This is huge jump for me, from Samsung i730 Windows Mobile 5, to Nexus on Verizon, running ICS.
Battery life on old i730 was a day maybe, with tiny screen, while Nexus will do a day or two with this huge AMOLED HD screen, so I'm not complaining....though brother on iPhone thinks Android phones have battery issues....I don't agree....any device with big display will eat power, regardless of OS.
I notice some delay, even with this dual-core CPU, when typing messages....very surprised at that.
Also, even with ALL volume sliders up to max, can't hear this thing at all from "speaker"...but fine on earphones. Can an OS update fix this? I've heard other Nexus users complain the same....can't hear ringtones or other notices unless sitting next to phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better design on back of phone
Absolutely excellent, has no flaws to it besides they could've done a better design to the phones back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Enjoying

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNina2VC
onMay 6, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have not put my phone down since I bought it. I never thought that I would leave the BB, but I finally did and am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Nexus™ (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY NEXUS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKRISTOP
onMay 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
BEST PHONE I'VE OWNED! EVERYTHING SEEMS GOOD, THE BATTERY IS STILL A LITTLE WEAK AND THE SPEAKER FOR SPEAKER PHONE IS A LITTLE WEAK BUT OTHER THAN THAT I AM VERY PLEASED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.