Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(788 Reviews) 788
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 788 reviews
5 stars
671
4 stars
93
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
5
709 out of 726(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is only the beginning!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrharney
onNovember 17, 2012
from Vacaville, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is a must have phone, and now that it just got upgraded to Jelly Bean it's super smooth, everything just works! So many features packed into a pocket! Samsung has the edge and I can only wait to see how far that edge will go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDOCJD
onAugust 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is a great phone, i enjoy all its features...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S ll

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMango1
onAugust 24, 2012
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has a lot of great features !
Big screen for streaming!
i would say best smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnshie
onApril 14, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the last who knows how long, I've been stuck with a first generation Rumor Touch. Not ideal but functioned for the bare necessities I needed. I have to say I became sort of opaque to the idea of getting a new phone. That is until half the screen cracked for no apparent reason, rendering half the touch screen black and completely unusable. Upon inspection of the phone market for the first time in five years, I looked over many phones and decided on the S3. I can't say I could have picked a better phone. I love the S3. The layout of the features I consider ideal and well thought out. Nothing is there that wouldn't be used. The traffic feature has been a lifesaver many times on commutes home. And I can't say I don't find the fact that I can finally dip into the APP community anything less than intoxicating. Overall, I love my S3 and would recommend it to anyone I could.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stable Android phone for any IT pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrim81
onApril 11, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Ive used this phone for almost the last two years. it still rivals my friends who have the nexus, Iphone, due to its operability and functionality. even updating to the most current version of android while they are charging their batteries im out handling business. this is a great phone for any budget but its functionality is great for my personal life too
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart phone I've owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNHsamsungfan
onApril 10, 2014
from Boscawen, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I live for the GPS for work and coverage has been great. Updates have all gone smooth and over a year into heavy use still running great. I have spread the word of Samsung and I've had 5 friends switch to Samsung phones and they are all very happy too. I also bought my wife a tablet and she bought me a Samsung TV so we can interact with all our devices which is great!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOneOldWolf
onApril 2, 2014
from Magnolia, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My S3 has been so good that I skipped upgrading to the S4. I will not be able to hold back on the S5 though.
I will keep this phone for backup. Or maybe give it to someone who doesn't have nearly as good a phone as this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWolfman340
onMarch 19, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is why I will always be a Samsungian!!!! I don't know about anyone else but when I see the name Samsung, I see quality and dependability. Got to Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Surburb Phone for Your Everyday Needs!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigIrv1953
onMarch 11, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so satisfied with this purchase! It helps me do my business tasks with ease.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone of the decade!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycolema3t1
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Truly amazing phone, its already almost two years since the release i believe, and its still better than 90% of smart phones out there. Samsung is where its at, when it comes to high quality electronics. In love with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S III -- aweSome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUnkewl
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Inland Empire, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I've had the SIII for a while. It has been true to the standards I've come to expect from Samsung. No other brand has come close to rivaling the iPhone. It's lightweight, big screen, sharp colors and images, and powerful processor makes this phone a buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanielo88
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Anaheim
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic back
I have had this phone for over a year and it is still in top performance. I use it for work, leisure, and personal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScota465
onDecember 21, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone easy to use.Plenty of great free apps to make it even better.Sync with Google to back up all your information. nice size screen for viewing movies on the go. awesome sound.Ultra lightweight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byall4myfelicity
onNovember 9, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, takes awesome pictures
I've had this phone for almost a year and it has gone above and beyond the expectations I had for it! It's like a mini computer with built in navigation, mp3 player, etc... So many free apps with Google Play, etc. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my phone and wouldn't trade it for any newer phone on the market at this time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByILoveMondays
onNovember 4, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy SIII! This phone was easy to set up all my emails and accounts, easy to sync everything together, the apps are easy to find and download. I like the look and feel of the phone and the screens. Easy to customize and change settings. I probably only use 30% of what this device can actually do! But it keeps my life organised, my kid entertained and my friends and family in touch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrowdy83
onOctober 30, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, large screen
Cons: pretty pricey w/o a contract
I had the EVO 4G when it first came out. While I loved the phone and what it could do, it almost always had to satay plugged in. Waited for the S III to come out and still does everything I want it to, but the battery life is SO much better. Never met another Galaxy user who had a complaint abou it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Packed with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMetalMatt
onOctober 21, 2013
from FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ive had this phone for a year now. Not really any complaints. Best features on the market. If you can't quite afford the s4, this phone will be just fine!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElhotka
onOctober 18, 2013
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none, expensive
Out of the smart phones that i have had i really love my S3. SamSung you rock....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRed59
onOctober 17, 2013
from Sanford NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This phone is great for everything. I have always own an samsung cell phone. Just wish it came in more colors
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My First Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGatewayKid
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Florissant , MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an all around decent phone. Great Price, Great Camera, Great Screen. I like the way the apps are easily loaded, Some apps use too much processor and is slow when a few apps are left running. Background processes load again and again even though you turn them off. Overall I give this phone a 8.5 out of 10. I need this phone to help me organize my life style and that I can trust. Easy navigation, screen size, tuff, durable and good quality picture and video
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychuckodonut
onSeptember 13, 2013
from nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, speed
Cons: 1.5 gigs of ram after 4.1 update
always great, and always updated! great phone!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byw7dav
onSeptember 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
love the 3 and glad I upgraded to this phone. easy to use , nice screen
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywsf8280
onAugust 2, 2013
Lave everything. About the device except the battery I feel like it should last a lil bit longer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A reliable companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNorthwestDad
onJuly 19, 2013
from Pacific NW
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I purchased the GS3 in July 2012 and have never stopped loving it. Even after a year, I'm still learning new things I can do with it. I use my phone to read books, listen to music, take photos, surf the internet, play games, and watch Netflix. It's always fast and responsive. The internet browser is so simple to use and I love the fact I can open up multiple browsers and easily switch back and forth between them. With the most recent software upgrade came the ability of having two applications open at once via a split-screen. I also appreciate that while watching Netflix or YouTube, I can make the screen a pop-out image so I can continue to watch while I respond to emails or texts. There is nothing I don't like about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySkankity
onJuly 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This is my 3rd samsung phone. I have had a variety of smart phones and think I have fond my soul mate in these. Easy to use, fast, smooth. Excellent phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S 3 WOW!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2bigmc5
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Was just asking how could they make galaxy series better. BAM here it is. Samsung has raised the bar and they just keep going. S-beam, 1080p, what more could you ask for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Cool !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLayluhh
onJune 22, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
My sister has this product and she loves it! The screen quality is absolutely amazing. I don't like the fact that it is really big, and it can be a little sluggish but honestly overall this is a great device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byukcrafty
onJune 22, 2013
from Fort walton Beach, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hands down one of the best phones I have had the pleasure of owning. You can't go wrong with this phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Supports rocks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJag902887
onJune 6, 2013
from Jacksonville Fla
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung support did a great job in get my phone LCD screen repair and return to me in no time love service. keep up the good work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is it too early for a great review?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byghostkidd
onJune 3, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm coming from an epic 4g and this phone is great. I loved my epic, and all my other Samsung products, and decided to stay with the galaxy line of phones. I haven't had a whole lot of time with the phone, but I can say it has yet to disappoint me. The few days with this phone have totally amazed me, I'm loving the big screen, the fluidity of the UI and the size of the phone is nice. Sweet phone, can't wait to see what this thing can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMac1942
onJune 3, 2013
from Central Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very easy to use, great (large) screen, faster the my old Intrepid. Have always had an extended keyboard, but was easy to adapt to the on screen on. Really like the text word help. Pictures are great! Very good value for the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBobng
onMay 22, 2013
from KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: speedier software updates
I couldn't be more pleased with another Smartphone than the Samsung 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNonniInTheKnow
onMay 16, 2013
from Jacksonville FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great. It is easy to use and the features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFuzzymasterc
onMay 8, 2013
from Eau Claire, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product not only met my expectations it greatly exceeded them. I really enjoyed my Samsung Galaxy S and this was a great replacement. There is not one aspect of this phone that is disappointing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymsilovesamsung
onMay 5, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
love love love this phone would not use any other product. samsung is the way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(469)
 
 
 
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(298)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTormentis
onMay 2, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Phone is all I have to say , should'nt have a minium amount of words for a review
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byozzfest98
onApril 28, 2013
from San Bernardino, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I have had the Galaxy S3 for a little over a month & I thought it would be hard to get used to but it wasn't I love how I can sync my facebook contacts with my phone contacts & how clear the pictures come out from my phone the only issue I had with this phone is battery life but its a smart phone that gets things done so that is expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byk1tty
onApril 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The minute I got the SIII I was ready to use all the tips and tricks I've learned online. Very sleek and lightweight, and don't regret this purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDolney
onApril 15, 2013
from Jarrettsville, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fast, high quality
Cons: heavier than expected
This is an amazing product, it is very fast and responsive. It has exellent call quality and a wide variety of settings to customize this device to your personal needs. The only negative thing that I have noticed is there is a graphical freeze for the volume which can be fixed by resetting the device (happened to me once). It also has a fair battery life which lasts me almost all day (6am - 8pm before needing a charge, with fair use). This is a lot better than an iPhone in my opinion and I used to have one which i didn't like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great Samsung Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytalkingtextingtxn
onApril 5, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had the Galaxy S3 for several weeks now and I am still amazed with Its features. I do live in an area that has a lot of 4G LTE service so the speed is great. Once you turn off a lot of the pre loaded apps that you dont need, the battery life is so much better. The camera is better than my old digital camera. The low light setting especially takes great photos. This is my third Samsung phone and they have never disappointed me. Yes I have already recomended to a freind and they love it too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFanofS3
onMarch 27, 2013
from pittsburgh, pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever owned. I have made a few people that own similar phones jealous
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVERRRR!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byglouvat88
onMarch 27, 2013
from New york city, new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
this is the best phone ever, great battery, simple and powerful. also many great features and fuctions
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByElFez
onMarch 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It's a great phone that is way better than the IPhone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBillyO3488
onMarch 25, 2013
from El Monte, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy S3! it's by far the best phone I have ever owned. it does everything I could imagine it would do, plus more! the Galaxy S3 has become my new best friend!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can there be more?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTBone1542
onMarch 24, 2013
from Florence, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my Galaxy S3 for 6 months now and I absolutely cannot stress how much I have enjoyed this device. The software capabilities of Android plus the extra added touches of TouchWiz are absolutely wonderful. There isn't another "ecosystem" that I would put above Samsung's.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPuertoRicanDiva
onMarch 22, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does everything I want and then some. It's user friendly as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone, would recommend it to anyone looking for a smart phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFremder
onMarch 15, 2013
from Metro Detroit Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, outstanding features, larger screen size
Cons: unable to print to other than a samsung printer, cannot save apps to the micro sd card
Before choosing the Galaxy S III, I shopped the competition, read the reviews and concluded that there really was no competition. I have waited to post a review until I have had time to actually use the phone, although I keep discovering new featrures! The phone is a convenient size, the screen being easy to view/read, with truly sharp resolution. The camera is capable of taking stunning pictures - as an example, while on a recent trip. I was asked to take a picture using another person's phone - I then took the same picture with my Galaxy SIII - there was no comparison! The resolution, zoom ability and flash make this a great substitute for a compact digital camera.
Other really great features are the abilty to "share" with other Samsung phones by touching; voice recognition texting; the abillity to switch from texting to a voice call by moving the phone. The software, both Samsung's and Android, has performed flawlessly. One of my original concerns about an Android based phone was the possible lack of apps - definitely not a problem!
Bottom line - Am I glad I chose a Galaxy SIII? Absolutely! Would I recommend it? Definitely!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cell Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByALUVA99
onMarch 15, 2013
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After having this device which was my 1st Samsung cell phone I decide to switch carriers and upgrade to the Note 2. Now I'm trying to get other family members to upgrade to this same device or get the Galaxy IV once it's been released.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygoatface
onMarch 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: android
best phone out there
when s4 comes out it will still be awsome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysilver97rwa
onMarch 13, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
I preordered this phone back in June/July (don't remember exactly which...before it came out) and so have had plenty of time to play around with it. I have no real complaints. It's fast, holds lots of music/media, and is fun to use. My only real issues are with battery life - it was fine before the system upgrade, but now my battery drains super fast. I bought the second battery/charging system though, so it doesn't end up inconveniencing me too much. All in all a very good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone EVER!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjrich202
onMarch 13, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I ever purchased. Better than any phone I ever had including multiple Iphones. The functionalty and speed is what I wanted and needed in a phone. Very user friendly out the box
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStuddMufin
onMarch 12, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is an amazing phone. I love how much stuff I can do with it. I have loaded custom ROMs and kernel tweaks to make the battery last longer, but even before that it would last a lot longer than my previous phone. It is also a joy to hold and touch and fits wonderfully in the hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrysdavis
onMarch 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, great battery life. Beautiful screen and everything is so fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRocnDoc
onMarch 8, 2013
from Willmington ,De
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have never owned a phone that does as much and more than the G-3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byflyers2114
onMarch 6, 2013
from MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone I have ever owned. Everything works great, I would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Conference call issues. Be AWARE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaryehse
onMarch 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I had to bring in a 3rd person to a call as a conference and I got their voice, I could Not hangup on that caller without disconnecting both callers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient and high quality!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBAnn83
onMarch 4, 2013
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I could not be happier with the choice I made in purchasing this smartphone. I had only heard from others the high quality and satisfaction. I had limited knowledge on all the features that comes with this smartphone, and after the purchase, I was floored. High quality video, graphics and extremely powerful/fast. I like being able to customize my screens, with 7 screen choices. Samsung, I am forever loyal to your smartphones now. What an awesome product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Smartphone and one of the best out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypigrabbitz
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, many features
Cons: battery life
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is a fantastic smartphone that has all the bells and whistles and runs Android's Jellybean. I find it to be a very useful tool everyday. This is a smartphone packed with very awesome features that can be helpful and useful in everyday life. It also provides me with ample entertainment on the side..which is good because I take public transit and sometimes need something to distract me for 30-40 minutes during the day. I'm very impressed with Samsung's line up of Galaxy products! My only downside about this product is that the battery life is not as stellar as I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygalaxy12
onFebruary 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery consumption
very neat phone alot of features LTE capable and S beam share
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheRoot
onFebruary 25, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had every Galaxy S model made and this phone is the pinnacle of quality. Easy to use, customizable and fast. Have already converted a few friends from that other phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 22, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Except for the battery, it's a great phone! Very happy with it. Thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNMEofdaST8
onFebruary 22, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
be cool if next gen it was made out of metal and was black and silver. also a 4.7 inch display. Look at HTC one beautiful design. thx
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythearendts
onFebruary 20, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Upgraded to this phone from a Nexus S and what a monumental upgrade it was!
4G speed is phenomenal
GPS is substantially better than the Nexus S
Overall the best phone I have had so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLenin
onFebruary 20, 2013
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The S3 gives me the functionality and portablity I need in a cell phone. It also sneaks in with an Entertaining side, that helps keep me occupied when waiting for different clients or at certain events. Best device I've owned ever, hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySeashellByTheSeashore
onFebruary 19, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have tried a lot of phones and this one is by far my favorite. Whenever someone tells me they are thinking of getting an iPhone I tell them not to waste their money. The Samsung Galaxy S III is the better device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for