Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(855 Reviews) 855
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 855 reviews
5 stars
716
4 stars
108
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
7
771 out of 792(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is only the beginning!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Vacaville, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is a must have phone, and now that it just got upgraded to Jelly Bean it's super smooth, everything just works! So many features packed into a pocket! Samsung has the edge and I can only wait to see how far that edge will go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is a great phone, i enjoy all its features...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S ll

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2012
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has a lot of great features !
Big screen for streaming!
i would say best smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers
Loved the phone had it for about 2 years works amazing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has it all.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size
This phone has everything you could want on it. If you don't you can import it. Totally hands free if you want, push a button and it answers any question or opens any app. Nice size screen easy to activate and navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is loaded with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Bossier City, Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, lots of space to do whatever one wishes to do
The S3 is a modern thrilling roller coaster ride that gives joy to it's user. It's has ample space to surf the net to one's pleasure. The camera definition and clarity are superb with the ability to save thousands of pictures and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from San Leandro, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I have been an IPhone user for a couple of years. I had to get a new phone with a larger screen. I have a plethora of friends who use and love the Galaxy III.
What I love most about this phone is that the applications are more user friendly and there are more features then when I used the same applications in IPhone.
I love the larger screen, the louder volume when listening to music. Large button and number to dial, lots of goodies. I wished I had enough money to get the Galaxy 5.
I am now interested in other Samsung products, particularly the flat screen television; which I hope to purchase one day!
New Convert is very pleased!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Accept no substitutes!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Apache Junction, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wide screen, graphics/design
Cons: battery/charging issues.
I have owned several cell phones over the last 10 years. Three years ago I purchased my first Samsung Galaxy SII Epic 4G, I was ecstatic when I finally received my package and completely mesmerized from the very moment I powered on my Android phone. Though it has taken some time, I was finally able to upgrade to the SS Galaxy SIII and even though it may be considered outdated by most techy enthusiast, I am still quite smitten. The Galaxy SIII (SPH-L710) greatly surpasses all features of the SII had to offer and more. Thank You Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S III is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, for beginners
This phone isn't the newest, best one out there but it sure is the value its worth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from St. Charles, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had the best experience with all my samsung products. With this phone it has gotten even better. My only issue is with the battery life in certain areas is not optimal. Besides that I am overly satisfied with the performance and functionality of this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

will never buy another brand of phone or TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from San Antonio TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I have owned every Samsung Galaxy you have put out on the market, reason being is you keep making a great and inexpensive products. I will never buy another brand of phone or TV ever again I'm proud to say We area SAMSUNG family for life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Yeadon, Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
One of my favorite features that this phone has is that it's compatible with my Smart TV. I love the fact that I can tranfer videos from the phone to my TV and watch them on a bigger screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not water proof
This is a great phone, the only thing I don't like is that is not water proof. Love to watch movies in my galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fast and reliable phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from milwaukee, wi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I just love my Samsung galaxy s 3, this phone is always ready when needed from on line browsing to phone calls and games.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Will always stay samsung, love everything about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME, I LOVE THE EASY WAY TO SHARE BY TOUCH!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Longview, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE MY SAMSUNG S3, I WAS REALLY LOVING ON MY S2, BUT THIS ONE IS MUCH BETTER, IT SHARES EASILY BY TOUCH. I LOVE THE EASY PAY PLAN, THAT ALLOWED ME TO GET THIS NEW PHONE. MY PHONE IS LIKE A GOOD FRIEND. THANK YOU SPRINT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Flagler Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Really great phone, I've had it nearly 2 years, no problems. Great Camera. All around Excellent phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Green Bay, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Like a mini computer in your hand, smart phone name is an understatement, can't wait to get the 5 version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from ATL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This a great smart phone. This phone takes great pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy series phone brings home work so you dont have to!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dependability, consistancy in performance, secuirity
All work and no play is never anything I have to worry about with my Galaxy Series. My Samsung Galaxy series phone keeps stride with me whether its downloading my production notes on set or reminding me what time the box office opens for my weekend date.
My phone is a super sonic intergalactic power punch full of relevant features and dependability. Instead of depending on the next factory upgrade to "Save Me" from the phone I have, im left in wonder of just how feature packed the S5 will be. Especially since my S3 still out performs current gen smart phones by other leading manufacturers.
Its amazing that just from my experience as a Galaxy Series owner I know that Samsung is a leader in smart phone technology because of a design that sets industry standards and also keeps my company thriving in "tomorrows" market place today!
It's great to be part of a winning team! Its great to be Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than iPhone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from southwestern US
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, relatively few problems.
Cons: the lightweight battery doesn't have a long charge
The Samsung has the same features of the iPhone but, unlike the iPhone, is not overrated and has less "bugs" to work out. I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Indy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I have been using smartphones since they became available and this is the first time the phone was really smart without my having to be the teacher.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is absolutely amazing. It has such great features and I keep learning something new about the phone as more time passes. It's been nearly two years and the phone is still running like new.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
This has been such a great phone for me. Still learning all the ins and outs of the phone and what it can do. There is so much. I am going to be upgrading to the S5 soon and will be brining along a few others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Roys Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Winnipeg, MB, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
Great phone and easy to use. I switched over from an Iphone 4S and will never go back. I really like the bigger screen and also the fact that it is not proprietary software. This makes it easier to get apps and there are more choices. I will definitely be upgrading to another one for my fiance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features, I like how easy it down loads apps, plays games and sends texts and no drop calls .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, met my expectation
Great phone for the price. Great Features…works great with my SamSung TV pictures just flip off my phone to the tv..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
55" Class 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is really nifty.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great amount of space without a sim card
I have soo much more room for my music, the camera takes such clear pictures, the video/audio is amazing. If you like a phone you can work on and play with Samsung galaxy s3 is perfect for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
This product is a great phone I've had for over 2 years and had very little issues with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flexible and Powerful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: i would love more battery life
The more that I learn about the phone the more I am impressed. From the GPS app to the multiple alarm features, this phone is almost the only electronic devise that I use (except my computer). Looking forward to the update deadline so I can get another one and train my wife to use the old one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Stl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I love the Google navigation feature. Use it all the time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy using my s3 because it is so easy. I have lots of apps and have some that other phones doesn't offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Albany, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This phone has excellent features and is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
one of the first phones that I have had with absolutely. no problem
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Love my phone so much I haven't upgraded but when I do it will be another Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Robust cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lodi, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Before purchasing this Samsung SIII I had a different leading brand. This Samsung blows away all other phones!. Very happy and can't wait for the S5!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy lll

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cameron Park, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is light,fast,has a lot of room for apps and pics. Was EZ to Bluetooth ,transfer all my data and pics from old Samsung phone...nice...didn't go to phone dealer.multi task able. The only complaint if any, would be the little sidebar on left of phone. Can accidentally open when in mail or game app. No big deal. Real happy with this...android is so much better than the apple...for me..
Also, the camera, video on this model is excellent . Can take high quality pics with a lot of extra options, EZ to store and send or post.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Its the best phone I ever owned. I enjoy this more than my last one. Samsung is better than any other
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Deerfield Beach, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Amazing phone.
I do everything with this phone.
The only problem will be to live without it....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all the led in is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from round rock Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: good, love it
I had a iPhone and it was nothing like a
Samsung....I love it and probably buy nothing but Samsung's.. i all sow have a old flat screen tv thats be good for me.... go Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Great phone, better signal strength than my last Samsung phone. Good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Explore it !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
People can really be blown away if they just explore Galaxy S3...its capable of so many things. ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Saginaw, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love my galaxy im ready to upgrade to the s5 soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Large (but not too large ) screen. Boat load of apps. Does everything I want it to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I've had this phone now for over 2 years. I've Bern thinking about upgrading to the Galaxy S5, but I don't want to get the new phone and miss this one. :-(.
All of the APPSare great and the phone itself has been great since day 1 !
Since buying the Phone, it turned me into a Samsung Junkie. I've bought the Samsung Galaxy 3 TAB. As well as a Samsung 46 inch Smart TV.
I'll never be able to rave enough about the quality of Samsung Products. If your undecided about a product that you are thinking of purchasing and Samsung is one if the choices, BUY THE SAMSUNG! I promise, you'll be thanking me later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy s3 still competative even after 2 years

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2014
from Marietta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, advanced interface
Cons: battery life and charging speeds
An awesome phone even after 2 generations of phones. I've had mine for a little over 2 years or so and even with a basic case and dropping mine almost daily the screen remain undamaged. The funny thing is there is a crack in my phone but only on the plastic backing where I had dropped a hammer on the phone. so overall one of the best purchases I have ever made.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I have owned the Galaxy S3 for 17 months now and still love it as much as I did when I first got it. It has done anything and everything I have wanted. I am a heavy user and definitely put it through it's paces.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a reformed Blackberry user who was looking forward to making the switch to Android. I originally was looking for a phone with a keyboard since I really preferred a real one to a virtual touchscreen one. Instead, I ended going for the GS3, which was the top phone at the time. I was very pleased to find that I picked up and adapted to this phone right away. The stock keyboard was fine, but I purchased another keyboard app to make the phone a little more enjoyable. I am still amazed by the capabilities of this phone. The only drawbacks I found were that when I hold the phone sideways, my palm accidently hits the back button frequently, and the rotation is a bit sensitive. The phone also shuts off sometimes while I am reading something on the screen. All and all, I love this phone and am glad I choose it, not to mention I'm excited to purchase further incarnations of this product line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Galaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
The camera is amazing and just as good as any stand alone camera.
It holds a charge well (even when you forget to close active apps when finished with them)
A few months after I got mine, my dog was attracted to the pink case I had it in and I woke up to her chewing on it. Even with a hole in the screen and a crack all the way down the screen, it has held up. Waiting for Aug to be able to upgrade.
The operating system is lightening fast.
Now to decide on the G 4 or 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the last who knows how long, I've been stuck with a first generation Rumor Touch. Not ideal but functioned for the bare necessities I needed. I have to say I became sort of opaque to the idea of getting a new phone. That is until half the screen cracked for no apparent reason, rendering half the touch screen black and completely unusable. Upon inspection of the phone market for the first time in five years, I looked over many phones and decided on the S3. I can't say I could have picked a better phone. I love the S3. The layout of the features I consider ideal and well thought out. Nothing is there that wouldn't be used. The traffic feature has been a lifesaver many times on commutes home. And I can't say I don't find the fact that I can finally dip into the APP community anything less than intoxicating. Overall, I love my S3 and would recommend it to anyone I could.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stable Android phone for any IT pro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Ive used this phone for almost the last two years. it still rivals my friends who have the nexus, Iphone, due to its operability and functionality. even updating to the most current version of android while they are charging their batteries im out handling business. this is a great phone for any budget but its functionality is great for my personal life too
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart phone I've owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
from Boscawen, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I live for the GPS for work and coverage has been great. Updates have all gone smooth and over a year into heavy use still running great. I have spread the word of Samsung and I've had 5 friends switch to Samsung phones and they are all very happy too. I also bought my wife a tablet and she bought me a Samsung TV so we can interact with all our devices which is great!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
from Magnolia, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My S3 has been so good that I skipped upgrading to the S4. I will not be able to hold back on the S5 though.
I will keep this phone for backup. Or maybe give it to someone who doesn't have nearly as good a phone as this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is why I will always be a Samsungian!!!! I don't know about anyone else but when I see the name Samsung, I see quality and dependability. Got to Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Surburb Phone for Your Everyday Needs!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so satisfied with this purchase! It helps me do my business tasks with ease.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone of the decade!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Truly amazing phone, its already almost two years since the release i believe, and its still better than 90% of smart phones out there. Samsung is where its at, when it comes to high quality electronics. In love with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S III -- aweSome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Inland Empire, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I've had the SIII for a while. It has been true to the standards I've come to expect from Samsung. No other brand has come close to rivaling the iPhone. It's lightweight, big screen, sharp colors and images, and powerful processor makes this phone a buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Anaheim
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: plastic back
I have had this phone for over a year and it is still in top performance. I use it for work, leisure, and personal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone easy to use.Plenty of great free apps to make it even better.Sync with Google to back up all your information. nice size screen for viewing movies on the go. awesome sound.Ultra lightweight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, takes awesome pictures
I've had this phone for almost a year and it has gone above and beyond the expectations I had for it! It's like a mini computer with built in navigation, mp3 player, etc... So many free apps with Google Play, etc. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my phone and wouldn't trade it for any newer phone on the market at this time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertis