Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(664 Reviews) 664
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 664 reviews
5 stars
545
4 stars
95
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
602 out of 620(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have owned yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The samsung galaxy s3 is the first phone that I have owned and have been really surprise how good this phone is. I can say that I have not been able to find something wrong with this phone. This phone is just too good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Placerville, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, handles comfortably
Where to begin... I love my Galaxy III. It's my second smart phone and I don't think I'll be getting a third any time in the near future. I never expected to be so attached to an electronic gadget like my Samsung Galaxy III. Recently, due to economics, we converted to flip phones, that lasted all of 2 weeks. I was lost without my Galaxy III. No contacts, no pictures/galary, no e-mail or text. I was so disconnected.
What I love is the full screen with crisp, clear pictures, the many choices of ringtones for phone calls, notifications, and personalized call sounds, I appreciate the increase volume in pocket - very handy, especially since I'm on standby for the birth of our next grandchild. I like the easy set-up of home pages and screen lock.
I am quick to recommend the Samsung Galaxy and will be a user and supporter for years to come. Keep up the great product making Samsung - you rock!.
Sincerely,
Lori B
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Word: Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fremont, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
Great phone, Great features, Great Technology !!!!! The best part about this phone is the picture quality. I don't know how many times I am out somewhere and that "perfect picture" moment happens where there's no SLR camera in sight for me to grab for a good shot. So, I rely on my phone and it's high quality setting. I even got photo awards from pictures I took with my Samsung Galaxy S III. Also, I am someone who loves to customize my phone to my lifestyle: Samsung's let me do JUST that! I can move around the icons from screen to screen, put any picture I want in the background with high quality, and download widgets that help with my everyday social media needs, weather, and news.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device is usable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: issues
I love my gs3 but sometimes it lags, freezes, turns off, over heats, and sometimes the screen light glitches. If i win I want a new phone from you samsung because I am a fan of you. I guess I just need a new phone but can't afford a new phone :( .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great workhorse phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Warren, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been an android fan for years now and it all started with this phone. Still current and works like a dream after a 16 months.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient
Cons: battery life
Did not expect to have such a convenient product at my disposal. Smartest phone and ease of use ever!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product Is Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Product Works Wonderful . This Product Succeed In Many Features Many Other Products Don't Have Or Have Trouble With . I definitely Recommend This Product It's Great But That's My Opinion Don't Knock It Tell You Try It .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the phone is really flexible and very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use and vary flexable. The phone has no errors no problems.take screen front and back pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Francisco California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features and reliable. Love my phone and all the cool features. I will upgrade soon to the 5 and I know that I will love as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone has everything I need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Palatine, Il
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: prices
I love my galaxy s3, my last phone was slow, but the galaxy s3 is more faster than my last phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very fast and easy to use love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Smooth very fast easy to use awesome features .great design love it what more could I say
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from denver,co
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Its an amazing phone. I have an upgrade and refuse to use it because i love it so much. It has been my lifeline thru many situations. Very reliable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

always learning new things

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Yucaipa, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs better zoom quality and better speakers.
Even after having this phone for almost a year I still find new things to do with it all the time. My husband and stepdaughter also have the same phone and when I show them what I have found they too are pretty amazed. We love it. I use my phone a lot for taking photos and I can actually get some pretty good ones on this phone. Although I have seen the new galaxy s5 and how it can go underwater and I am super impressed. But for now I am sticking with my s3. Thank you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S111

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Garden Grove, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO A FRIEND.
IT HAS TONS OF COOL APPS AND SOME KEY FEATURES ARE GREAT
FOR EVERYDAY LIVING.. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY SAMSUNG
GALAXY S3...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv my Samsung :-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung is the best! My family members are jealous
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has nice features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, Ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Its good when it comes to using chrome, music and free apps
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: it is not water tight
This phone is fast and easy. It has a nice size screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, ios bugs
I have had this phone for just over two years now. I have loved the phone the entire time. The only downside to the phone is that it lags now and then. Also, my power button would get stuck or something and my phone would progressively shut off and restart a lot in the last 6 months. I did have to get a new battery after about a year and a half because I would find myself charging my phone 2-3 times on a day on average use. Overall I was very satisfied and now I am going to be getting the Galaxy S5 this week.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magnanemous phone overall!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Columbia, South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def looking picture quality
I love Samsung overall as they continue to outdo themselves but I love the Samsung Galaxy S3 above all my previous phones. The picture quality is impeccable. The S Voice feature is easy to use and very convenient. It fits in my hand and purse easily and it's lightweight. I love it because it is easy to navigate which makes it age appropriate for everyone. I give it 5 stars. Best quality phone handsdown!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was my frist smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Claymont, DE, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It was a great phone and now I have the S5 and love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone for the Money!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
from Wilmington, DE, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Phone does more thatn what you need it to do ... and then some! If you Need a quick Samsung Fix the Samsung Galaxy s3 Will be what you need. Worth the money. There was a reason why this was the Number 1 Phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from ensenada,bc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recomend this cell phone to everyone because it has everything that you are loking for in a cell. Its features are great its apps are the best and the memory more than i expected. To every one searching for a cell phone i recomend the samsung galaxy 3 its the best phone out there try it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from central,SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very fast
Great product easy navigating thru all the apps, excellent display
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love having a phone with the features of the Galaxy S3. I took my time writing a review because I wanted to thorough in my evaluation of it. I think after having this phone for nearly two years I am fairly certain that I would might never try anything else. Samsung is on the cutting edge of technology and I like that about this company. Their product is the best mobile device I have purchased. Thanks Samsung for making such a great product. I am looking forward to my upgrade before the year is out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
There really isnt anything I don't like about this phone. I've had it for 2 years with only one issue that samsung promptly fixed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its the best phone that I've had so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Ashland Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it keep it up .can't water to try the Galaxy s5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

voice command as well as the quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI,
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i I'm Henry
this is my first samsung galaxys3
I enjoy it so far so good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Appleton, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far, I'm very happy with the new features of the gs5. I had a gs3 and liked it but I like the improvements they've made to the gs5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy phones are the best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy ||| is my favorite phone I've owned so far. It has great features, fast and easy to use. This phone does everything I need and want from a phone and a computer compacted into a prefectly sized handheld device. I don't go anywhere without it. Only negative thing I could say about it is it can be a little tricky getting to certain applications or settings but nothing that even the technology challenged people can't handle.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from McAllen, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This phone has lived up to it's name and performance for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Auburn Hills, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I didn't think that this phone could be any different really than my old phone, but it is much more user friendly, and the camera is incredible, takes clear beautiful pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am a gadget man. love technology!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from omaha, ne
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The galaxy note and tablet are amazing. Sincs great and has the right apps to handle tough jobs. Picture quality is awesome and couldn't of been more appropriate to take clear and beautiful pictures of my 6 month old boy. I have quite a few Samsung gadgets but a TV no! I can only imagine the clear picture I can get with my devices on a Tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from LaGrange, IN 46761, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no instant camera button
This phone does everything I need it to do. This phone has plenty of space. The camera is high quality. I believe Samsung makes the best phones on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I switched from the I phone to this phone, but not by choice. My son broke his phone so I gave him my I phone and started using this phone. I love it and will not be going back to the I Phone.... Looking forward to when I am eligible for an upgrade to get the new version of this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is overall awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love everything about this product. I like how I can write little notes using the S Memo. The voice command and recognition is wonderful built in feature. Those are some of the many great things about this phone and I find it great to use everyday.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like my Samsung Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Southaven, MS
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first android and I really like it. I like the look the size and all the features. I would recumbent this phone to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The gs3 is a great phone. Not too big, and not too small. The screen size is perfect. Solid performance and durability. Have dropped with and with out a case on it and it has survived.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Richmond, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S3 simply has to be the best smartphone I have ever owned; and I have had an iPhone. I love the fact that the S3 is bigger and considerably lighter than the iPhone. The colours are brighter and clearer. I can change the background and move and delete tiles on the page. There are some apps that you can't delete from the phone, and that's ok, but on the galaxy I can remove them from my home screen. I can make the S3 fit me and what I love.
I have played games and watched movies and I was blown away by the quality of the picture and found. It's far superior to any phone or portable device I have had.
For the money there is not a better phone line on the market. I am saving for the S5, but to be honest I really don't want to give up this phone. The more I use it and find out all the things that it can do and I can do with it, the more I love it.
Thank you Samsung for a truly superior phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the big screen!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oceanside, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has some great features. My favorite part of the phone is the large screen. Don't have to strain my eyes to use my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung. GS3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I told my wife anything electronic device wise we will be buying Samsung products! Great job Samsung keep it up!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phone has best 4G coverage area

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: quick battery
The pjone is nice, sometimes keyboard doesnt come up when I press into textbox and batter drqins very quickly even woth mobil data on otherwisebest phone ive had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from amherst va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Best phone ive ever owned huge screen might I add just excellent with tons of great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoy!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend Samsung to my friends. I enjoy this phone. It is new user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too slippery
The S3 is a great smart phone. I have not had a moment's trouble with it. My whole family has the same model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm completely aware of all the newer models especially the sg4 & Sg5 however without comparing my sg3 to those I would just like to say I've be completely satisfied since buying this phone. I'm a business owner and this phone is a huge help with my daily task. I do video, pics, email, updating social media for our business. So many apps to chose from but I keep it simple and utilize the ones that help me from day to day.
Was a little worried the phone was to big at first but it is just perfect.
To summarize in a couple words; "Just about Perfect"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could have louder speakers
I had the original Galaxy S and the S2. Each phone has been better than the last. I'll be moving to the S5 as soon as I can afford it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding phone and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek design, ease of use
Cons: not stereo quality sound
I've had my galaxy iii for almost two years now and am still quite pleased with its functionality and ease of use. I use many of the features everyday , such as the navigation, which I find to be quick and painless with the S Voice feature. Which leads me to what I love the most; S Voice! I have virtually hands free use of my phone with this awesome feature. I use it to make calls while I'm driving, to navigate to and from locations, to search on the web and for general questions that I need answered. It's still quite amazing to me how it all works! The samsung updates keep your older phone comparable to the newest models so no need to rush out for the latest thing! If I had one con it would be sound quality. I play a lot of online radios (pandora, Slacker, Spotify) and I wish the phone sound quality were more stereophonic. I find the music quality a little "tinny". I'm not overly techie but based on past phones, friends iPhones (features & price) and on basic research, I'd recommend any of the galaxy phones over other popular brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from Dania, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of add on's
The truth is; i am always a Samsung loyalist, and i do believe that the SG3 phone will go down as one of the best phones to every hit the market. I need to convince my lovely wife to change brands. Samsung, please upgrade us one more time to Android 4.4.2, and life will be good; and this phone will hold it's own against many others for a few more years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung smartphones phones especially Galaxy. Phone has an awesome features!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a terrific phone! All of the features and options make it easy to use and lots of fun too. I love how easy it is to share files and let others know what's going on in my life. The camera is great and it's easy to switch to camcorder mode in a heartbeat. Honestly, there's nothing about this phone that I don't like!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of my favorite phones thus far. Great device and great features. Only down side is sprint. The service the provide can hinder the full performance/potential of the phone sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memory cards

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Duluth Minnesota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome phone, powerfull
Cons: sd card issues
If you search Samsung S3 failing SD Cards you will see lots of links and lots of issues surrounding this. Thyousands of people are experiencing this issue with all brands of SD cards.
Here is a chat I had with Samsung tech support.
Poppy: Hi, thank you for contacting Samsung Technical Support. How may I help you today?
Visitor: Good morning, or afternoon depending on your location.
Visitor: My S3 has killed a few SD cards.
Visitor: I have tried to fix them, and I keep loosing data.
Poppy: I am sorry to know that.
Visitor: It appears to be an issue for many people, is there any advice or anything I should be aware of to prevent this?
Poppy: I understand that your device is destroying the SD cards,am I correct?
Visitor: well, not physically, but rendering them unusable.
Poppy: Thank you for confirming.
Poppy: Please let me know the model number to check the details and assist you better.
Visitor: sph-l710
Poppy: Thank you for the model number.
Poppy: What is happening when you try to use the SD cards?
Visitor: They won't mount or format.
Visitor: A new card works fine though
Poppy: What is the SD card brand name that you used on your device?
Visitor: PNY it is an 8 gb card. I have purchased the exact same card 3 times
Visitor: It is also the card that shipped with the phone
Poppy: just to confirming,are you formatting the SD cards when you are inserting first time into the device?
Visitor: yes
Poppy: What is the SD card that you are using now on your device?
Visitor: PNY 8 gb
Visitor: Is this a known issue at Samsung?
Poppy: Have you scanned the for virus threats?
Visitor: yes
Poppy: We have not come across the issues as of now.
Poppy: I apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Visitor: Wow, i can show you thousands of posts about this issue, would you like some links?
Poppy: Are the posts from Samsung Genuine Website?
Visitor: No of course not, thats just silly :)
Visitor: If there was a known issue that Samsung was hiding don't you think they would remove those posts?
Poppy: Please note that if there is any reported issues top Samsung we will find the resolution to the issue immediately and fix it for the customers.
Visitor: u
Visitor: OK Thqanks I will contact all those end users today with a mass e-mail and have them post on Samsungs site. What is the link to do so?
Poppy: You can post on the reviews of the concern device,Can we continue resolving the issue that you are facing the device?
Visitor: I doubt you can fix it long terem, Please send me a link and I will take it from there.
Poppy: I am sorry what link are you referring to?
Visitor: to post on the Samsung Genuine Website? I cannot find a place to do so.
Poppy: You can report the issues at this chat or you can also post it on the concern device page.
Poppy: http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/cell-phones/SPH-L710RWBSPR-reviews
Poppy: Are you able to access the link?
Visitor: Perfect thank you!
Poppy: You're welcome. Is there anything else I can assist you with?
Visitor: Nope thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the best Galaxy ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Still have this and my S4 and it still holds up to it's name!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
from EC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung
Great phone for a beginner and or experience person
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone is excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: rounded shape
The phone has a lot of options, as expected with the android market, and is surprisingly fast. The phone can have a 64gb sd card put in and thus makes the phone have nearly infinite space for storage. The phone sometimes slows when multiple applications are open and once in a while it may freeze. The phone is cheap and efficient, and if you can get the international edition of the phone with a faster processor to fix the occasional slowing down issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
from oregon
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is by far the best smart phone I have had so far. Although I am not fond of the recent update changes. Especially the S Voice. I hate the confirmation after I give my command.
Other than that the phone rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from orange tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: my child likes it as much as i do
this is my 2nd galaxy and i love it. it has been durable enough to survive my child throwing it across a room(wood floors) granted i do have a incipio dual protective case on the s3. i highly recommend this phone to not only business people but also parents. it has awesome video and sound. paired with a ifrogs headset it is a great entertainment/gaming experience. it literally never freezes and is a please to work with. i couldn't imagine owning any other line of mobile devices. i purchased it through sprint and with my contract i paid next to nothing for this device. not only do i recomend samsungs galaxy line, but also sprint as a carrier. check them out if your looking for a carrier also!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Near perfect smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2013
from San Francisco Bay Area
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, serves as a computer when needed, ability to increase memory with sd card up to 64gb
Cons: short battery life
This phone has far exceeded my expectations and demands. Getting ready to upgrade to the GS4 not because there's anything wrong with the S3. I love this phone and I just have to see how much better could it possibly be. If you need a phone that is also a computer, camcorder and camera, buy this phone. The battery life is short but the phone does so much, that it's understandable. I simply purchased a spare and I'm good. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy S® III Flip Cover, Marble White
3 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
ATIV Book 4 (15.6" HD / Core™ i5)
4 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2013
from hi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the galaxy phone is worth it. it fun and fast. big screen makes it better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.