Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(597 Reviews) 597
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 597 reviews
5 stars
500
4 stars
78
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
538 out of 554(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have owned yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRunnerChris
onSeptember 9, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The samsung galaxy s3 is the first phone that I have owned and have been really surprise how good this phone is. I can say that I have not been able to find something wrong with this phone. This phone is just too good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding phone and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMamalox
onApril 16, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek design, ease of use
Cons: not stereo quality sound
I've had my galaxy iii for almost two years now and am still quite pleased with its functionality and ease of use. I use many of the features everyday , such as the navigation, which I find to be quick and painless with the S Voice feature. Which leads me to what I love the most; S Voice! I have virtually hands free use of my phone with this awesome feature. I use it to make calls while I'm driving, to navigate to and from locations, to search on the web and for general questions that I need answered. It's still quite amazing to me how it all works! The samsung updates keep your older phone comparable to the newest models so no need to rush out for the latest thing! If I had one con it would be sound quality. I play a lot of online radios (pandora, Slacker, Spotify) and I wish the phone sound quality were more stereophonic. I find the music quality a little "tinny". I'm not overly techie but based on past phones, friends iPhones (features & price) and on basic research, I'd recommend any of the galaxy phones over other popular brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRacer61
onApril 6, 2014
from Dania, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of add on's
The truth is; i am always a Samsung loyalist, and i do believe that the SG3 phone will go down as one of the best phones to every hit the market. I need to convince my lovely wife to change brands. Samsung, please upgrade us one more time to Android 4.4.2, and life will be good; and this phone will hold it's own against many others for a few more years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWierdo
onApril 2, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung smartphones phones especially Galaxy. Phone has an awesome features!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCulturedprl
onMarch 17, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a terrific phone! All of the features and options make it easy to use and lots of fun too. I love how easy it is to share files and let others know what's going on in my life. The camera is great and it's easy to switch to camcorder mode in a heartbeat. Honestly, there's nothing about this phone that I don't like!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBw2010
onMarch 14, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of my favorite phones thus far. Great device and great features. Only down side is sprint. The service the provide can hinder the full performance/potential of the phone sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memory cards

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskomantas
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Duluth Minnesota
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome phone, powerfull
Cons: sd card issues
If you search Samsung S3 failing SD Cards you will see lots of links and lots of issues surrounding this. Thyousands of people are experiencing this issue with all brands of SD cards.
Here is a chat I had with Samsung tech support.
Poppy: Hi, thank you for contacting Samsung Technical Support. How may I help you today?
Visitor: Good morning, or afternoon depending on your location.
Visitor: My S3 has killed a few SD cards.
Visitor: I have tried to fix them, and I keep loosing data.
Poppy: I am sorry to know that.
Visitor: It appears to be an issue for many people, is there any advice or anything I should be aware of to prevent this?
Poppy: I understand that your device is destroying the SD cards,am I correct?
Visitor: well, not physically, but rendering them unusable.
Poppy: Thank you for confirming.
Poppy: Please let me know the model number to check the details and assist you better.
Visitor: sph-l710
Poppy: Thank you for the model number.
Poppy: What is happening when you try to use the SD cards?
Visitor: They won't mount or format.
Visitor: A new card works fine though
Poppy: What is the SD card brand name that you used on your device?
Visitor: PNY it is an 8 gb card. I have purchased the exact same card 3 times
Visitor: It is also the card that shipped with the phone
Poppy: just to confirming,are you formatting the SD cards when you are inserting first time into the device?
Visitor: yes
Poppy: What is the SD card that you are using now on your device?
Visitor: PNY 8 gb
Visitor: Is this a known issue at Samsung?
Poppy: Have you scanned the for virus threats?
Visitor: yes
Poppy: We have not come across the issues as of now.
Poppy: I apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Visitor: Wow, i can show you thousands of posts about this issue, would you like some links?
Poppy: Are the posts from Samsung Genuine Website?
Visitor: No of course not, thats just silly :)
Visitor: If there was a known issue that Samsung was hiding don't you think they would remove those posts?
Poppy: Please note that if there is any reported issues top Samsung we will find the resolution to the issue immediately and fix it for the customers.
Visitor: u
Visitor: OK Thqanks I will contact all those end users today with a mass e-mail and have them post on Samsungs site. What is the link to do so?
Poppy: You can post on the reviews of the concern device,Can we continue resolving the issue that you are facing the device?
Visitor: I doubt you can fix it long terem, Please send me a link and I will take it from there.
Poppy: I am sorry what link are you referring to?
Visitor: to post on the Samsung Genuine Website? I cannot find a place to do so.
Poppy: You can report the issues at this chat or you can also post it on the concern device page.
Poppy: http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/cell-phones/SPH-L710RWBSPR-reviews
Poppy: Are you able to access the link?
Visitor: Perfect thank you!
Poppy: You're welcome. Is there anything else I can assist you with?
Visitor: Nope thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the best Galaxy ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovekisses
onJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Still have this and my S4 and it still holds up to it's name!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScokie
onDecember 29, 2013
from EC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung
Great phone for a beginner and or experience person
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone is excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykmrxjmhfbv
onDecember 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: rounded shape
The phone has a lot of options, as expected with the android market, and is surprisingly fast. The phone can have a 64gb sd card put in and thus makes the phone have nearly infinite space for storage. The phone sometimes slows when multiple applications are open and once in a while it may freeze. The phone is cheap and efficient, and if you can get the international edition of the phone with a faster processor to fix the occasional slowing down issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydd1213
onDecember 19, 2013
from oregon
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is by far the best smart phone I have had so far. Although I am not fond of the recent update changes. Especially the S Voice. I hate the confirmation after I give my command.
Other than that the phone rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylittlecirsea
onOctober 30, 2013
from orange tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: my child likes it as much as i do
this is my 2nd galaxy and i love it. it has been durable enough to survive my child throwing it across a room(wood floors) granted i do have a incipio dual protective case on the s3. i highly recommend this phone to not only business people but also parents. it has awesome video and sound. paired with a ifrogs headset it is a great entertainment/gaming experience. it literally never freezes and is a please to work with. i couldn't imagine owning any other line of mobile devices. i purchased it through sprint and with my contract i paid next to nothing for this device. not only do i recomend samsungs galaxy line, but also sprint as a carrier. check them out if your looking for a carrier also!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Near perfect smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygadgetgirl228
onOctober 27, 2013
from San Francisco Bay Area
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, serves as a computer when needed, ability to increase memory with sd card up to 64gb
Cons: short battery life
This phone has far exceeded my expectations and demands. Getting ready to upgrade to the GS4 not because there's anything wrong with the S3. I love this phone and I just have to see how much better could it possibly be. If you need a phone that is also a computer, camcorder and camera, buy this phone. The battery life is short but the phone does so much, that it's understandable. I simply purchased a spare and I'm good. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybman14
onOctober 27, 2013
from hi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the galaxy phone is worth it. it fun and fast. big screen makes it better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKeno241
onOctober 8, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: samsung gear doesnt work with it.
I love this phone. I use it everyday and the only complaint I have is that it does not have a front facing speaker.
Only upgrade I would do is a Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bym1k3y
onJuly 26, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love this phone and all it's features. Lightweight with a large screen love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBellaCrazySamsung
onJuly 24, 2013
I used this Smsung Galxy S III because I'm glad to communication with anyone to easy talk!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytheteacher
onJuly 23, 2013
from orlando florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is just awesome. I was able to showoff my phone at work with all its features that make even the iphone 5 look like a joke with its small screen and standardize settings. I was able to use different launcher so that the interface look cool all the time. I love the way Kies Air works with the phone and my computer, literally I was able to see my phone entire content in seconds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGirlRef13
onJuly 10, 2013
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is super easy to use. I really enjoy the Music Hub, and am learning all kinds of new features every day. Can't wait!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByB1979
onJuly 3, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
excellent phone. takes great pics and video,super fast. a bit expensive though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing...simply put

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLivisMom216
onJune 19, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very user friendly so I didn't really need to read the user manual to get to use it. The software updates make it fast and easy, and the graphics and screen are simply amazing. My only issue is after a software update, the Samsung keyboard's autocorrect would delete everything I typed in a SMS message. I downloaded another keyboard and haven't experienced the issue since.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySMBSmiley
onJune 5, 2013
from Mishawaka, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am extremely happy with my Samsung Galaxy S III. I can keep track of all my appointments, email, and set as many alarms as needed to keep me on track. Thank you for the versatility and the ability to download apps both for my gaming addictions and the ability to organize my life. I learn new things about my phone weekly and incorporate what I can into my daily/monthly/yearly routines. Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysweetkiss9373
onMay 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
i love4 my g3 i think its awesome ive had it for over a yr im thinking about getting the s4 even thogh we receive a new software update i just dont like that i cant slide the phone to make a call
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKatm3298
onMay 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is honestly the best phone I have ever owned. It works great, its battery life is excellent, and the quality of the camera is nearly perfect! I love my S3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymd25b
onApril 29, 2013
from Watertown NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love all the features of this cell phone. Super fast, light weight and great design. Love the camera one of the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStarry15
onApril 25, 2013
from Madison, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the phone, but my service is with Sprint, and I cannot use my phone at home at all. It is very frustrating having a phone that I cannot use unless I am away from home, which is very seldom. It does however work wonderfully away from home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAjprotege
onApril 22, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great device, and I am very proud to own one. From its amazingly fast processor to the beautiful super AMOLED screen this takes the cake. Although some may be annoyed by the plastic, this gives Samsung the ability to be more flexible with their accessories. Overall if I could buy this product again I definitely would.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY PHONE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMimi269
onApril 17, 2013
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I absolutely LOVE my Samsung Galaxy S III... It is by far the BEST phone I have ever had. I really have NO complaints about the phone itself. I tell everyone I know who is looking for a new phone to get the Samsung Galaxy S III and if not that particular model to definitely get a Samsung because they will NOT be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

out of this world technology = galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByALosung
onApril 16, 2013
from MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
it does everything and has every answer. fast durable (i have dropped it plenty of times) how can they make a better phone?? (sprint version differs from Verizon, like the sprint better) all and all amazing technology!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far, best samsung smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysheshe08
onApril 8, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
An excellent device, i got all you can ask for smartphone, large a bright screen, ram, app. just love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally a phone that doesn't have lots of issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRafaeluz
onApril 6, 2013
from Maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
A phone thats not too big that gives lots of features I can use. Battery life isn't the greatest but I know most phones out there have the same issue. I enjoy the notifications when apps need updates. I also enjoy the trransfer method of videos when they are too big to send other ways. Can't wait for new updates and new surprises.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNxs269
onApril 4, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
This phone is very good compared to what i had previous to this (iPhone 4s), and still im impressed with this phone even after the iPhone 5 came out.
The features and capability of this phone far outweigh that of any iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFLAPPYLIPS
onApril 3, 2013
from NEW ORLEANS, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The only bad experience that I have with my phone is the battery capability. I am obliviously doing something wrong because my husband has the same phone and does not have the same problem. I totally blame this problem on operator error.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Galaxy Apart

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAverageSteve
onApril 2, 2013
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable, removable battery
Cons: slow carrier updates
I got this phone last August after having a Palm Pre Plus. Its screen is the perfect size, allowing me to navigate with one hand. It travels with me everywhere, and its form factor is perfect for sitting in my pocket and hands. I cannot wait for the 4.2 update to come my way, but even if it didn't, I'd be content. Overall superb quality, amazing screen and features, and a replaceable battery and expandable memory. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLauden33
onApril 1, 2013
from Wilmington DE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung products. My phones, tv's and tablets have all come from the Samsung family. I recently installed a wall mounted 50" Samsung Smart TV in my girlfriends house.
Of all the phones I've owned, the S3 tops the list. Video, sound, features, everything. I learn something new about it every day.
Do yourself a favor, look at the S3, compare it, it's a no brainer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice upgrade

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynotbenh
onApril 1, 2013
from Portland OR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too much bundled software
I came off a 2+year contract with an evo4G. This phone is a little bit larger but not by much, weight is about the same. The extra horse power is a welcome addition and the screen is great. The big deciding factor for me was the camera, this one stands above most of the other phones of this spec and price. My carrier did not offer the phone in my preferred color but getting the flip cover directly from Samsung solved most of that. Over all I am very pleased with my phone, the only downside is the pre-installed software that I never use can not be uninstalled.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMCHI
onMarch 31, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife was so jealous she got this phone for herself too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best just got better.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrebel1bada
onMarch 30, 2013
from Racine, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have been a long standing fan of the Galaxy series. We have the SII, SIII, Note 2, and A tablet. They all work great. This is the phone for those who like to use their cellphone for more than talking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykubes9236
onMarch 27, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had the HTC EVO and upgraded to this phone. At first I thought the screen would be to big, but adapted to that very quickly. I love the screen size. I can do anything on this phone that I can do on a computer. My apps are easy to install and update. It is light weight yet durable. Getting a case is essential to keep the phone in top shape.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byemtwife
onMarch 16, 2013
from pittsburgh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sharp graphic
Cons: camer shutter sound
I only wish my cell provider had LTE in my area! I love the screen shot feature and not having to worry about space on my phone!! takes great pictures, i just downloaded the ICS camera so I can take pictures without sound. I LOVE my GS3!!! The amluod (sp?) screen gives it sharp color!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung 3 accessorize

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKayoti
onMarch 13, 2013
from cali
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Product is so great I want to use every feature available. For this I need accessories, I'm looking at getting the allshare hub but finding discounts is very difficult. HELP!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone, just would suggest a few tweaks...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrscats
onMarch 12, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: does not support adobe flash player
Don't get me wrong - I love this phone. I've really enjoyed using it. But would like to suggest a few tweaks. 1) I HATE that it won't support Adobe Flash Player! I can't go to the TV network sites and watch my shows!! For this reason alone I am thinking of finding another device.; 2) Small stupid suggestions...Allow the ability to move the Accessories icon from the home screen. Allow the ability to add another blank screen to add more icons (similar to the tablet). Allow the ability to mute the shutter sound on the camera. It is not shown in the Camera Settings menu.
Those are my annoyances with the phone. What I love: the music player, the quality of the pics, the appearance, the ease of use. It's quickly becoming my everything device...EXCEPT for the lack of Adobe Flash Player.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful but light

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNumbhone
onMarch 12, 2013
from Missouri city, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast sleek I just love this phone it really makes you feel that you're ahead in technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAshlovessoccer21
onMarch 9, 2013
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is really good!
This is the first Samsung phone I have owned and let me tell you...I LOVE it! I will continue to buy Samsung products! I love the cool features and the AMAZING display! The price was high but I needed a new phone and I am so happy I spent the money on this phone. This phone is well WORTH the price you pay. You will not be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymindoftez
onMarch 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has many amazing features that make it awesome. All Share Play is awesome as well as the Burst shot so i can never miss a moment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart Phone I have owned to date!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLucyMiaQ
onMarch 5, 2013
from Medford, OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had plenty of other smart phones, but now when anyone asks for my advice on what phone they should get I always give my S III High Marks!! Everything about this phone is amazing! From the Camera to the video player!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Phone in the World!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJTLovesSamsung1
onMarch 2, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is the best phone I have ever owned. I've played around with many different phones, but this phone just pushes the others aside. The HD display, the processor, the RAM, everything makes this phone just work. The only downside is it's plastic. But you get used to it after a while. I seriously can't wait to see what Samsung has to show with their Galaxy S4. For now though, I'm real happy with my Galaxy S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 1, 2013
from Mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the opportunity to try out a lot of different makes and models of phones and my Galaxy S3 tops them all. I look forward to owning more Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than the iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVivailPapa
onFebruary 27, 2013
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy 3 is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Such a better product than the Iphone and much mucher lower price, so even better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for all levels of users

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQCrew
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Pomona, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, ease of use
I LOVE this phone! Coming off another Android phone it made sense not to switch to the other OS type phone. I am not a PC user at home so switching to the other was a dilema...I am SO glad I chose to go with the GS3 because it's simplicity, design, and over all ease of use make this the superior choice for users new to smart phones, or advanced users. Trust me, the interface flexibility for design will even have you long time, let's just say "fruit" phones, switching! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydchoi35
onFebruary 22, 2013
from Des Moines, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I got to say, this is the best phone I have ever purchased! The build quality is one of the best and all the features that is included is also a plus!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Magnetic Book Cover, Pink
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBFFmyGalaxy3
onFebruary 20, 2013
from Victoria, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I was impressed by the G2 and now I am blown away by the G3. Everything about the phone screams perfection. It has vivid color and fast performance.
ITS GREAT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byacervantes
onFebruary 19, 2013
from GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I like the S3 for the feature it offers. I would only hope that future that models of the Galaxy S would have a more premium finish. The plastic battery covers tends to fade and crack. I have the white version and the back has cracks and the logo has faded, I haven't dropped the phone either. Now, if I could Sprint to upgrade their network in my area, I could use my S3 more efficiently versus waiting for WiFi access. I have three S3's in my family plan and they all love it aswell!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFBAddict
onFebruary 18, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is very easy to use. I love that all my accounts are linked!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytwinsmom4
onFebruary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love everything about my galaxy. Its been the best phone I have ever owned. I will never own anything but Samsung again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best mobile devices on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCode101
onFebruary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, customizable
I came to the Galaxy S III after using a Transform for a couple of years. I'll be honest and say the Transform was a pretty bad phone. Coming to the S III is like night and day. First of all the look of the phone is great. Sleek, smooth and with a nice hardware home button that I'm now so used to it feels strange using a phone that doesn't have one.
The feel of the phone is also a plus as it's light...REALLY light. I don't feel like I'm holding a giant brick of a phone at all. The buttons for volume and power are positioned well and feel good and easy to use.
The display is stunning. Crystal clear with great black levels and vivid colours that make everything stand out well.
The call quality is good. I'm using it on Sprints network and so far no complaints about the sound. Network speed isn't the best compared to Verizon or AT&T, but I'm definitely not getting the crawl along speeds some people get. I'm connected to WiFi at home so I only use the 3G network when out.
The speed of the device is absolutely amazing. I have an iPad too and since getting the S III I barely use the iPad at all. Games are actually smoother and faster on the S III. I haven't had a single instance of slow down or lag since getting the device a couple of months ago.
The camera on it is fantastic. The shutter speed is incredibly fast and the quality of the pictures are superb. I read some reviews complaining about the pictures only looking good in ideal lighting. Honestly I haven't noticed that. They look great to me along with the 1080p video.
There are so many built in features it's hard to talk about them all. Going through all the features of the motion gestures would take a while. But rest assured they are worth trying out.
In terms of customization this phone is great. You can tweak so many features to get the phone to your liking that you definitely won't be bored with the look or feel at all.
Touchwiz isn't too much of an intrusion on stock Android at all. Admittedly this is the first time I've used Touchwiz, but coming from stock Android this doesn't feel bad at all. In fact I kinda like Touchwiz.
Overall I gotta say this is the best mobile device I've ever used. It's fast, sleek, looks great, feels great and does absolutely everything I've wanted to do with it with no lag, slow down or crashes.
I would 100% recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

D2-SPR / SPH-LJ710

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySpatura
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Ann Arbor
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easily flashable with new roms
Cons: touchwiz bloatware, no bacon
This is some serious hardware, and my first android phone that I found worthy of purchasing. The screen is incredibly durable and has a nice high definition. Near Field Communication is a breeze, simple touch two enabled devices together and you can share as if you were using a crossover cable. Battery life varies depending on what I do that day, but 99% of the time I plug it in at 36% battery remaining.
The bloatware that comes with this phone is too much. When running the stock 4.1.1 TouchWiz, you need every bit of RAM you can get your hands on, which is why I am glad it comes with 2 GB. Samsung should give the option to choose what to install upon factory reset or first power on.
I have yet to see an app not run smoothly on this 4 core 1.5 Ghz processor. I have the TF-300t overclocked to 1.8Ghz and 1 GB of DDR3 RAM and it is pretty sluggish for a low def screen. The GPS is always accurate, and the E-Compass is slightly off at times (apparantly I spin in place alot at times).
Camera quality is astounding. LTE is great (if you have service for it). Unfortunately Sprint has the worst wireless internet speeds and practically 0 coverage for 4g so I am unable to see how well it works on the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVault172
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Apex, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Came from the Galaxy S (Epic) and thought I was going to miss the keyboard. The screen size and functionality of the on-screen keyboard more than make up for it. Amazing phone, now have 4 in our family and we all love them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great for businesses

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytechguru123
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the ability to connect the note 2 or GS3's together in the form of transfering business related info it great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Probably the best phone available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrequiredfield
onFebruary 14, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: battery life
Phone runs great with Android 4.1. CPU/GPU performance is completely acceptable. Battery provides twice the duration of what my Evo 4G had, but can still be disappointing especially when in areas of low signal coverage (I have Sprint, so this happens more frequently than one might like). Everything works the way that it should and, because of the popularity of the device, user support abounds.
Design is nearly perfect. I would prefer the power button to be on top to avoid accidental power toggling during use. The physical home button can be quite awkward, as well. Thinness, weight, slight curve, and size are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmedine
onFebruary 14, 2013
from utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
really fast phone
I find more everyday that it can do... from a paper weight to making calls haha no really it a great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I purchased this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysnarlock
onFebruary 14, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful, 2 gb memory
I am very happy with the Galaxy S3.
The screen is fantastic, everything is fast, almost no lag on anything. I am amazed at how fast apps update or install. Very good wifi quality which is necessary for me because my carrier's network is TERRIBLE for data. I feel like this phone will still be fast and usable after my 2 year commitment. Samsung seems to offer lots of support and they have been making quality products lately.
The only negative things I can say about this phone are:
The battery life could be better
The phone's price dropped just after I purchased it
The screen scratched right away, but it's not too bad and this could be avoided with a screen protector (I don't like to use screen protectors)
I definitely thought that the screen would not get scratched so easily as I have other products with gorilla glass and they have taken MUCH more abuse and not gotten scratched.
Too much bloat from Samsung's pre-installed apps. Some are very good though and I use them all the time...
Even with the negatives I mentioned, I still Highly recommend this phone to anyone, and the pros FAR outweigh the cons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BybennyHill5
onFebruary 13, 2013
from va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent phone fast with excellent battery life excellent camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarieila
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Before this phone I owned the Galaxy S2 and coming into the Galaxy S3 was amazing. The phone is so slim and weighs less. The features are intuitive and easy to acclimate to. Especially if you've used the Galaxy S2!
Plus this phone also has a reset option on it so that if it starts to glitch up a little you can easily reset it instead of pulling the battery out of the back of it.