Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Virgin Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White

Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 out of 76(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Erie, PA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: charging port fails quickly
I like the Samsung phone better than the iphone. I have the Galaxy 3 and the only problem I have had with the phone is the charging port loosens. Use the phone for everything GPS, Searching, and all the great apps. Will never but any other phone besides the Samsung product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Samsung consistently demonstrates it's superiority in the personal electronics market place, the Samsung Galaxy S3 is just one of many examples that substantiate that statement. I've owned mine for a year now and its performed flawlessly, I can't find anything I don't like about it. This is my third Samsung smart phone, and I am very much looking forward to my next one! If you want a good reliable smart phone that does everything with ease, look no further than the Samsung Galaxy S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone runs the latest android software, the screen is easy to read and it fits easily in a pocket
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from dolton
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I enjoyed my phone until samsung galaxy did and update and changed all of my function on my phone. I can't send my photos via txt message and it really pleased. Because i have to send to my contacts email and people dont use their email like that anymore. Very disappointed. With update
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bigger screen
I love my Samsung! I have had many different brands of phones over the years, but after buying my Samsung, I will stay with this brand. It serves all of my needs, is easy to use, and has many great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from pine bluff arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone could have 128 memmory card and camera could have 10mp but its a good phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PHONE, EXCELLENT CAMERA!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MICHIGAN
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound is great on everything but speaker phone.
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE PHONE EXCEPT NOT BEING ABLE TO CONTROL THE VOLUME OF THE SPEAKER PHONE. ALL OTHER VOLUME SETTINGS ARE GREAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Slick and productive

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very good phone...and it's great because it has all the features I want (and need) and it's not over priced. No complaints...a winner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is really nice. It does everything I ask it to do and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this gadget is better than otters

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from faribault mn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, biger screen
I like this phone better than the iphone and other phones is great have a good screen and camera its the best one i would like to get the newest phone in a future
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone Indeed!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: battery life at times
I Chose This Phone Over Various, I Love It!! Battery Life Can Be Better, But The Screen Is Bright, Super Clear, And With Two Gigabytes Of RAM, The S3 Phone Runs Rapid!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First smart phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had put off changing to a smart phone thinking that I would not use all the features. I was so wrong! The Samsung Galaxy S III is so easy to setup & use that I find I'm using almost all the features. Love this phone!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from jax' fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Deffently a step up from my old phone work like described
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen main reason why i bought it.
Could use more internal space, and louder speakers. Could use different colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great bang for your buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought this phone in June of 2014 to replace a decent HTC. I didn't want to break the bank so I went with the S3. From the moment I started it up I could tell it was a better product than what I had despite being 2 iterations old already. My favorite features are the sharing between devices and also triggering the camera of another device. My wife also got this phone at the same time. I also like the fact that samsung will store contact info as well as Google so I have double backup. All in all very happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from Jackson,NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone! My laptop and phone broke within a month of each other. Could only replace one so I got a galaxy s III and this is the most excellent phone ever. I got a new laptop for my b-day but I still use my phone cause it's just so easy to do internet things with. Music OMG sound is so awesome! YouTube yes again so excellent,and O MG I love it! Thousands of beautiful cases to chose from! I LOVE MY PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not a bad little computer. Oh wait, It's really a Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Glendale, Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I like the Galaxy SIII a lot. It is the right size for my large hands. The Qwerty keyboard is big enough so that I am not typing two and three letters at once like a lot of those tiny ones found on smaller handsets. Battery life is very good (as long as you don't add a lot of apps that run in the background all the time). I use a golf app and the battery has never run down during a round so far. Did not come with a lot of bloatware. The 4GLTE is very fast when I can find it and the 3G is not to slow. Using Wi-Fi makes it blazing fast and saves on the data usage. Best smart phone I have ever owned and at a great price too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, no fumbling multiple side buttons!
One of the BEST phones I have ever owned. I believe this will be my one and only for at least the next few years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the performance and feature are the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fast to connect to services, excellent photo quality
I love my Galaxy S III I will never purchase another brand again. The performance and features are amazing. I use my phone for everything from taking and posting pictures to paying bills its much more than just a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device for all your wireless needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Everett, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great design
Superb & easy to use or learn features and servies
Longest I have kept the same phone without feeling the need for an upgrade (10 months)
Highly recommend this timeless classic from Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera!, lots of great apps!
I LOVE my galaxy S3! Its the best smartphone I've ever had! It has a great camera and takes beautiful pictures. The screen and resolution on it is incredible! The picture is beautiful and the colors amazing. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone that wants a high end phone. Oh and it leaves the iPhone in the dust!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, light-weight product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Gainesville, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I haven't had any issues with this phone and I've been able to customize it to my liking without putting a custom rom on it. I love that the device had received support and OS updates to KitKat.
It's a fast phone and I would definitely recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love it! recommend for everyone...games and videos work great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers are a bit small to hear ringtones.
Although the 5 just came out, I got a great price on the 3. Comments of course were about how I should have gotten the 5. I'm sure its even better, but the 3 is my favorite phone I have ever had. I am so glad I bought it. Ease of use is wonderful. The screen is responsive, clear and vivid. The camera is great. Battery life is good, but reviews need to be fair and focus on how many apps are going. With minimal, I easily got close to 3 days,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3 has won my heart!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, adjustable text size, 4g lte, amazingly "smart", excellent music and video streaming, a multimedia powerhouse
Cons: can't create a wifi hotspot (on my provider), could be a bit wider, needs option to increase keyboard size for men, need a man -sized version of cells! too small 4 m, louder volumes! hard 2 hear ringer etc. outdoors
the apps blaze. my photos get raves. it's so nimble + smart that my Galaxy S3 has truly won my heart!
I can multitask easily even while streaming music. videos stream flawlessly on popular video sites. And using photo editing apps is a joy, thanks to its speed + beautiful resolution. Fast, easy shares to social media too. Now I actually do my email tasks on my amazing S3 cuz it flys in/out so speedily. Awesome phone. I LOV my S3! This is my 4th Samsung cell, by the way. And will get another Samsung when I need to upgrade phones again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung galaxy s3! It is the best phone I have every had!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had so far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the best smartphone that I have had so far. I love how light weight it is. I would recommend this phone without hesitation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Cons: battery life when using internet features
This was the best phone I ever had its features and compatibility with everythingI have to do with it. I never had a phone who is this compatible with my stuff I have to do daily cuz I usually need internet and stuff like that and I never had a smartphone this compatible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Canby, OR 97013, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
I love this phone. The features are great, everything really runs smooth...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The best phone I have own. Everyone should get one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best performance and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
I've been a consumer of many smart phones and none have brought me complete ease of use. The display is sharp and professional, with a durable design. I am notorious for being clumsy and my Samsung has outlasted all of my previous smart phones. Ease of access with the hand motions and center home button, as well with two command functions that discreetly dim when not in use. The front facing camera captures pictures clearer than many of my friend's regular back camera, which makes connecting with distant friends and family a joyous occasion. The vast amount of apps makes the user just as smart as the phone. My Samsung galaxy S3 has made even the mundane part of my life a bit more extraordinary. I am a Samsung consumer for life, and I strive to refer my loved ones to also be a part of the galaxy experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For a Senior a phone to last a lifetime

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: reliable, fast, excellent battery life
Cons: there are higher res cameras
I updated from a Galaxy II to a Galaxy III earlier this year. The difference between the two was huge, including an increase in performance ... faster with a longer battery life. The only reason I would upgrade further is get a better camera. Otherwise, it's perfect for my uses as a senior.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from western north carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use and reliability
about a year ago I did a lot of research and bought this phone for my 11 year old daughter. when the phone arrived she told me that she wanted to really have an iPhone 5 because all her friends had them. Well I figured it was time for myself to have an upgrade and decided to get her the five and keep the galaxy s3 for myself. A little more than a year later now and my daughter wants to get the Galaxy s5 or have me give the s3 back to her. I think I will upgrade to the s5 and give for the s3. She loves my s3 and really is sorry that she went with the iPhone.
I love my galaxy s3. It is the most reliable, flexible, awesome phone I've ever owned. I don't think I would go with anything other than a Samsung phone.
Thank You Samsung! I'm a very pleased consumer#
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It keeps getting better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from McKinney, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wife couldn't find a proper case but eventually di
I had a samsung phone with Tmobile for 2 years and the only issues I had with my first Galaxy was battery problems. I have since upgraded to the Galaxy III with Virgin and I am extremely happy. My wife and I both purchased the phone and we are both very happy. We hope Virgin gets the upgrades soon because we plan on getting them as soon as available. Wevhave had other Samsung products such as the Samsung III tablet and a TV. We can easily refer them to our friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from lima ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I so thoroughly enjoy this phone lots great apps and perfect size to view videos and pictures. I have had no problems with the performance battery life is reasonable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the most reliable phone I have ever owned, and I've been through a few of them. Slim, lightweight, nice big screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from 209, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I haven't been in love with a phone since....Well, I've never been in love with any phone that I've had. I absolutely adore this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
from Fredericksburg, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had Samsung products in the past and have loved them. The Galaxy S III is just what I have been looking for, I use my S III along with my Galaxy Tab3 for work. The fact that you can find what is on device on the other is such a time saver! absolutely love my Galaxy S III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It But...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Chicago Heights
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I hope we get the 4.4.2 KitKat Update I want to get all the updates like all the other phones
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cost
I love this phone. I really enjoy the fact that it has plenty of storage, so I can finally try some apps. The performance has been great. I do wish the battery would last longer than 10 hrs. However, some of the battery performance problems may be due to my usage (I love the apps and exploring different ways I can use my phone). My previous phone was also from Virgin Mobile, but had a lot of bloatware. This phone has almost none. I do have concerns about the durability of the back. I ended up with a flip cover, but sometimes think it might need something more substantial to protect the phone, if I happen to drop it. Overall though it is a great phone with great features. I highly recommend it. My husband has the Galaxy S4 and I am not at all envious that his is newer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
from Trotwood, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone! Better internet speed than my last phone. I also love the speakers... people always ask me if the phone came as loud as it is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have loved the gs3 since the day I got it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2014
from 61443
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: as most phones battery life
I had the HTC 3d and it was OK but then I bought this one and haven't looked back great camera great speed the Wifi is excellent screen size is excellent it's just excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone. I had a slider phone and was worried about the keyboard and touch features. The Samsung Galaxy S3 is the best phone, so slim and lightweight. It has everything I need and more. I am impressed with all of the features on this phone plus it runs android aps. It takes beautiful pictures and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is one of the best phones I have ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Michigan City Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is one of the best phones I have ever received It has everything I need. I enjoy all of the features this phone has like the display, color, speakers, and the size of the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
this is such and amazing phone! it does whatever you need it to do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful photos and big screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Pontiac, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This phone feels good in my hands. It takes great photos and the screen is crystal-clear. It updates and installs programs quickly and charges quickly, too. Wonderful product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Good As It Gets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
from Upstate NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, reliable
Originally I was dead set against obtaining a smart phone because I'm old-fashioned and don't care if a telephone comes with a back-scratcher or not. That said, the Galaxy S III is my first and I'm happy to say, it's changed my outlook completely because it is 1.) an easy to use and understand tool; and more importantly, 2.) it's fun! I never would have believed it unless I tried it, and now that I have I'm convinced this product is among the very best on this planet.
For a neophyte such as myself, I was quickly impressed by the vast capabilities in such a compact device, and how well it performed. Graphics, for example, are crisp and the sensitivity to touch is just right; meaning, as smooth as glass.
The phone feels like a highly polished stone that caresses my hand, and the snapshots it produces are outstanding. In fact, most don't believe that some of the pictures I took, because of their amazing detail, were captured on a cell phone.
The phone's layout is as convenient as it is logical, and for those who tend to shy away from high tech "toys," this does the trick to satisfy even the most stubborn skeptics. Better still, my wife has gotten some much needed peace of mind because I'm finally carrying what could ultimately be a lifesaver.
I check email, play games, visit websites, and have even watched things on Netflix. Incredible!
Lastly, I never texted a single message before getting a Samsung, but have found it a very nice feature. Thanks for creating a terrific product!
JAC
PS: My brother-in-law has the S IV and loves it too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice small tablet with phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, super fast
Cons: expensive for everyone, was told it is fragile
I love my Galaxy, but it was way to expensive, if you have money to burn this is a great little tablet with a phone, I have to look at it that way because of the cost, I cant justify $$$$ for a phone.okay the good is super fast web page loading, it stores history and searches better than my laptop ( I cant talk to my laptop) the only bad I have to mention is I did have a problem with voice-mail always saying i had a message when I didn't, I think my last upgrade may have fixed it. and the alarm clock has a very quiet ring and I couldn't find a way to change it. I had to download a new clock, to wake me up in emergency's.
if the price was right I would likely buy another, but due to the price I really couldn't afford this one and shouldn't have bought it, but I have it and I love it.
.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Louisville, Ky.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Easy to use, intuitive, sleek design. I have rather large hands and SGIII fits easily and is very comfortable. Love the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Notch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, battery, camera
I purchased this phone a few months back and I am extremely happy with my purchase. This phone is definitely worth the money as long as you are tech savy and use all of the amazing features it has to offer.
The phone runs extremely smooth even with a bunch of apps still running, I've never had it freeze on me, and the display is top notch. The battery life is great and just as expected. I'm constantly texting and using the internet and I get a day or more off my phone which is fantastic.
I definitely recommend this phone to anyone looking for a high quality smartphone device that's dependable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

luv the size and video quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2013
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
very versatile, easy to use and has so many features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone all together

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great hd display, processor, cameras
Cons: only android 4.1.2 wish for 4.2.2 or 4.3 updates, easy to crack display
I love that the galaxy s3 came on virgin mobile so i can finally have a fancy phone on a cheap cell phone plan! Great large 4.8 720p screen, nice amoled display, love the 1.5ghz processor, just a great phone in all! Only one thing, it still has the old 4.1.2 jelly bean rather than the 4.2.2 or 4.3 and this phone has been out for awhile.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Purchased this phone as a second to my primary phone Note2. Same great features but more compact and lightweight. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2013
from Fairfield, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy s3. So many features, let me say you will not get bored. It is fairly fast. Has a very big and bright screen and key board is big. screen clarity is very good and videos are pretty clear. there is some battery issues but using it on power saving mode resolves that issue pretty much. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: camera quality
Not the fastest or the most flashy, but a great overall choice for a dependable phone. I love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung is always top of the line & this phone is no exception.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Good Value for Virgin Mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Twin Cities, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, updated to android kitkat
Cons: poor battery life, extremely slippery without a case
Although the S3 is now an older phone, its continued overall good performance, along with its falling price, still make it an appealing option for customers of Virgin Mobile USA.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone so far!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Great phone so far. Have only had for a few months. My last phone only lasted 1 year.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love this product because of the awesome apps.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has some awesome apps that I use in my everyday life style. I like the fact that you can keep all info safe with a app like/ screen protector/ safe screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product could be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: Not high def
Not even a month after I got this phone, the protective layer on my back camera scratched off and now every picture I take is blurry.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Virgin Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PHONE, WEAK BATTERY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5