Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than the rest.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2014
from Pueblo Co
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great screen size easy to see not to big.
For many years I have used BlackBerry. Then I got a iPhone. Always felt I could not do all I wanted. Blackberry was limited syncing with my macbook pro. IPhone did not get along with my windows unit. Now I have found this smartphone gets along with both very well. I am so impressed with the phone and the software. The OS is great had no problems adjusting to it when I had things not the way I wanted them it is very easy to correct and set it differently. Not so much with others. Get a Samsung galaxy and wou will be so pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Image resolution & graphics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This product is amazingly fast. The image resolution is beautifully crisp. You can watch movies and shows and the image is so clear you can't get your eyes off the screen. The games available on the Google play store are read at incredibly high speeds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is amazing and it has great features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: glass breaks easy
I love my galaxy s3. Great upgrade from Samsung Nexus. Only bad thing is glass easily breaks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from las vegas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: delicate screen
I like it.it is like an android cell,but with no line.I like how it's. Easy to operate overall,I love the picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, not so great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Bellevue, NE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
The phone is great, but the battery life is less than expected. I don't have tons of apps on my phone as may people do, but the battery still won't hold a charge longer than about 8 hours.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER! !!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Lawrenceville, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart
It is these type of phones that made me switch from the iPhone. This phone, is by far, one of the best rounded, best designed and built phones in not only the Android market, but in the general portable telephone industry as well. I highly recommend this product to any and every age of person.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is by far the most awesome Android I have ever seen.. from the classic style 2 the great features like widgets and the fast web browser been 4g

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, fast and great internet browser
for such skinny cellphone is pretty hard. I have it for almost a year now and have proof to be 5 stars in every single way
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this product because of the google play store.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from grove,ok
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I like it, but I like the s4 better cause it's smaller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone with a few problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Fargo, ND, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sometimes slows with intense apps
i dont know what it is but Samsung makes an amazing product with time everything gets better yes but this phone and our t.v. has got snap and get go from the box the phone itself being a little older in phone terms is stable and reliable however with apps getting bigger and more sophisticated it sometimes slows down with intense use but the battery length is very good and the talk is very nice feature to use with Google voice and the design fits well
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Richmond, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My S3 is by far the best phone I have ever had. I have owned an iPhone which I found to be heavy and bulky. It was hard to use. With the S3 I can have fun without spending hours trying figure things out. I can truly make my S3 mine. I can change the homepage. I can delete apps from that page even though they stay on my phone. When you take the phone out of the box it is ready to use. 'll you have to do is follow some on screen guides. Then you just play around and explore.
I cannot think of anything negative to say about this phone. My only negative comment is that I wish I had purchased this phone sooner. If my choices for phones were to be any IPhone and my S3 I would choose my S3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything It Should Be

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The SIII has all the features you could want! The camera is great. There is lots of storage space. I've had the phone for 2 years and still don't feel outdated by new technology. I love it. Perfect sized screen. I've also dropped it a million times without a case and there's not a scratch on it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i had this device for almost 2 years now and its the best long lasting device i ever had with no problems or issues love the updates :D looking forward to kit kat 4.4 update.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2014
from ATX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This streamlined and super fast phone was the best I've ever owned. Had an HTC EVO 4G (1st gen) for three years before getting my hands on the Galaxy S3 and I was amazed at the technological advances. The Galaxy fit perfectly in my hand and pocket (even with the requisite Otter Box to protect from drops!). I've owned my Galaxy for two years now and still think it is a fantastic phone. It seamlessly streams audio via Blutooth in my car and I use it as my Google Chromecast remote controller. Everything I want in a phone....period.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product by far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2014
from lincolnton, nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy s3 has a bright super amoled display with physical size of 4.8 inch with HD resolution along with an 8 megapixel rear and 1.9 megapixel front camera with auto focus and face detection. To take amazing photos and videos with friends and able to tag people of the go. Super fast quad core processor to handle all the games and surfing you want to do along with 1024mb of ram to bring speed to all applications. The multi window is great as well and allows you to run 2 programs simultaneous so you don't have to keep switching between apps. The battery life is amazing with the 2100Mah battery. I can talk text surf the web and post on Facebook all day with life to spare. Another great feature is the scratch resistant screen that I feel is scratch proof as I'm pretty rough on phones and no scratches at all. I highly recommend the gs3 for and everyday phone if you are looking for features or style. Very solid phone to withstand everyday use and abuse.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great size and design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no updates
great phone with a great display and hardware wud def. stick to samsung for ever!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had so far...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
When I first got this when renewing contract, it was awesome. Screen size impressed a lot of my friends and also made doing things on your phone so much more a pleasure, yet still comfortable enough to be carried around on a clip or in my pocket. The camera was also a step up from my previous phone. Works incredible in low light situations too. My friends can't believe that my pics were taken with the S3. Not sure if some updates sneaked in, but I've just recently found more settings in the camera which make it even more useful. I've pretty much stopped using my regular camera which I bought maybe a year prior to getting the S3 (just a point-n-shoot). I got the 32 GB model and stuck a 64 GB card. Crazy storage space for days....years, even!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes the glass can break easily
I've had a Galaxy S II since launch, it's been a great phone and I would recommend it to everyone (unless they want a Galaxy S5 like I want too). Preforms well and still competes with the smartphones of today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen / Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have been using my S III for 10 months.
- It has terrific sound through the headphones, provided.
- The camera has nice resolution.
- Apps. are easy to find and use.
- I particularly like the ability to use 2 apps at once (can listen to music while reading email or text).
- It has proven durable.
Overall I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Louisville, Ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not able to assign ringtones that i d/l 4tex msg
I really love my new Galaxy S3 and all of its features, but therr is one thing that i dont like, i cant assign different ringtones for my text messages except for the ringtones that are pre-programed on the phone. I wish I was able to do sointead of just the pre-programed tones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy series phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Kalamazoo, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no rds chip.
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is a great and innovative phone. It incorporates a lot of great software and technology that can be used easily and often with little to no problem. Has great durability for everyday life and at the workplace. The phone is easy to use and tons of features that make you want to know more everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I honestly think this product is A awesome product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2014
from Yuma Az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would advise anybody and everybody to get the galaxy 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

REALLY GOOD PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera quality
My fiance has the black Samsung Galaxy III. I wanted an upgrade so I went with a white one. My only complaint is that he has had some upgrades downloaded to his phone that I do not have on mine. I wish all "updates" would come through on all phones. He has multiple "ICONS" to use for text messaging that I do not have access too on my phone. The camera quality isn't the greatest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product functions great for daily uses

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from Tempe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, phyisical buttons
Cons: Not high def, speakers on the back
It preforms very well whether i'm playing a game or texting my friends, the design could use some improvements though. What I do like is the phyisical buttons instead of touch screen ones. What I don't like is that the speakers are on the back, If they were on the front this would be a five star review. Also if they offered some more colors then white and blue that would be helpful, when I got my phone I was planning on black but I was dissapointed to have to settle for blue. Although my Otter Box covers up most of the color anyway. Good phone for pretty much everything Design and color choies could've been improved but it's still a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my Galaxy 4!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very pleased with my Samsung Galaxy 4. I've been a proud owner of a Samsung cell phone for about 10 years. They just keep getting better and better. I'm very pleased with the camera. My phone takes such great pictures that I hardly use my regular camera. My favorite feature is probably Swype. It's the best way to type. I plan to remain a loyal customer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
from Vansant, Va
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this phone it The GPS works better than my previous phone a Charger. I like to use walking apps to track my calorie burn and distance when I go out for exercising or just a fun nature hike. It is very easy to use even my 4 year old daughter is able to easily use it to access the learning games I installed on it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone but..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I had mine for 8 months and It crapped out. Flickers on and off, won't stay on long. I had the same problem with my galaxy s 2 but after 2 years of intense use and a few accidents. Fantastic and fun phone but I paid too much money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: headphones do not fit me., not many color options., overheats easily
The phones overall quality is good, and the aspects of the phone are good. But some of the already preinstalled apps on the phone are kind of annoying but over all not but after you disable them. The phone is good thru out and runs great. Sometimes runs a little slow, but not bad. and it overheats occasionally when you use it too much. Also I don't really care for the head phone that come with the phone at all due to the fact that they do not fit and even with the smallest attachment they still do not fit, so that's a downfall, cause I had to go out and buy another pair that would fit. But other than that not too bad of a phone. I prefer it most other phones. Does though need more color options except just white and black. Give a more color option.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would have recommended until the latest update. Now my Gallery quit responding which resulted in Sprint doing a reset. That resulted in losing all text and some pictures. Now the battery runs down very quickly and the back of the phone gets very hot. PLEASE help with a new update to solve these problems. I loved this phone until....... Very UNHAPPY!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed with a phone I was very excited about for a year.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Charleston, WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I cannot send MMS messages. I can receive them, but I cannot send them even with the Handcent app. The phone turns itself off and on when I'm playing games.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Number One on keypad doesn't function properly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality
Tried to explain this to a live chat agent no luck
I have rebooted and rebooted and now I am complaining.
Bought this phone in Sept of this year and for the last two or three weeks when
I try to confirm appts or select options from companies the one won't work.
I need help!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.