Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple

Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Elmira, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love using this phone it has everything i need in one place.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Goldsboro, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've only had my S3 for a few months, but I love this phone. I'm still learning about the functions, such as motion controls, and so far I'm only using a fraction of what it has to offer. It's fast, the size is nearly perfect, it looks good, and there's not been a single app I wanted to run that I couldn't use. The only 2 drawbacks is in battery life and the speakerphone. I'm almost always where I can "plug in" so it's not a major issue, but I have to recharge at least once a day. Now to be fair to the phone, I use it *a lot* for online "stuff." Constant emails, tweets, Facebook notifications, texts, and more, so it gets a workout all day long. I don't know if a newer model (S4, S5) would fair a whole lot better based on how I use it. The speaker is good for music, but I have a hard time hearing phone conversations while on speakerphone. But I use a Bluetooth speaker, so it's ok. It's not failed me yet, and I'm not giving it up anytime soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s voice works great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Bk. NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, voice controls a +
Cons: no kit kat update yet but it's on the was
Purchased this 2 years ago for my self in blue and now this purple for my baby girl she luvs it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

convenient, small hand held computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
It's a mini computer it does everything. Battery doesn't last as long as I would like it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the samsung galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone ever. Battery stays charged all day, even with keeping game apps open and playing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Orlando , Flirida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent phone. Pictures are amazing. Everything in one gadget. I am organized and updated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has awesome features and works great, i even cracked my screen with a apple butter jar and it still works like a champ. Battery lasts me all day and the picture is excellent. I love the galaxy phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from Hopkinsville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For anyone who is looking for a phone I highly highly recommend this phone. This phone has many features from the S voice to the palm swipe to capture a screen picture. Its camera quality is beautiful as well. And its ability to let you customize this phone is great. This is a overall great phone !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldn't decide between this phone and another very popular phone. I am so glad I chose this one! I can do much more on this phone, easy to get good covers for it. The apps are endless. I love how you can touch backs with other gal3 phones and share everything. If your not sure go for it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exeptional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2014
from Guayama, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smart phone has become my personal pc, my GPS better than my dedicated GPS with pin pont presicion, I do my spread sheets documents , and carry them with me , voice and video calls are great , i mean the features are endless , I love the color I'm defenetly impress with this product, before I purchase this smartphone I saw other people and ask them about and all gave me good views on it . boy I coudn't imagine I how much I will like it , is my alarm clock , remote control for my pc and the list goes on and on, it exeded my espectations , becarful do if you are married this smartphone my grab more attetion than your wife , that's trouble because it is one thing it doesn't do , cook and laundry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone to pieces. the s-beam capability is awesome. I have my phone for almost a year and i am still amazed at the things i am learning about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best phone iv had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2013
from mi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the s4 is and interesting but the s3 just does not have all the experimental stuff its just the perfect phone for people that need to do Wat ever you need
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2013
from missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love the galaxy s3. Had for over a year still going strong.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love The Purple Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2013
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been wanting a Galaxy S 3 for awhile now. I seen the purple one and showed my husband. He got it for me 2 days ago.
I love everything about it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great Phone for size and picture quality. I like the fact I can Tether.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Incredible & Powerful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2013
from Murphy, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy sharing really easy!, dependable, fast, attractive, responsive, awesome value, well built, samsung quality a++, hd 8mp camera, brilliant sound
Cons: no cons
In my opinion, you just can't go wrong with this Galaxy S III! Samsung has really impressed me! This is the perfect device for anyone needing a strong processor and powerful features. Which is why I love this phone and had to write a review!
For me it's the perfect business phone, and just what I needed to connect all the loose ends my other phone couldn't touch. Email accounts and business connections are easily set up and managed. Just a huge plus in my book!
Personal social connections and photo sharing is a breeze! The S Beam capabilities actually allows me to share HD pictures quickly and easily, without wasting any time! I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this phone!
If you are like me, and need a phone that can do everything you need a smart-phone to do. The Galaxy S III is exactly what you need. I am totally in awe, and having this phone is like having god like powers in the palm of my hand!
All my friends have tried it and checked it out, and now they are all turning into Sam fans, and buying one for themselves.
Just a perfect, high powered, and dependable device from a name I trust! Customization and connectivity, hands down, this is the one baby!!
Thanks Samsung for another awesome value! Totally cool!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Volume questionable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The overall phone is awesome. After having the phone for awhile I am hoever having problems with my speaker while making a call. The charger for the phone didn't last long either and don't seem to want to charge with anything other than a samsung charger.
Even with my little issues I love my phone and can't wait to upgrade and try something else Samsung has... (have my eyes on the mega)
My galaxy I I I takes great pics and video is awesome. I also have no problem connecting to check emails.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone.....

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Really great for my needs, suits my purposes and does much more than I really need.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Spencer, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The S3 is a great phone. It has a large screen, easy to follow menus, a great camera and speaker. I use it for everything, don't know what I'd do without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is very , unique , in many ways

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Springfield Mo.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I hav become addicted to this phone . I can use it for work, play, entertainment, social networking. ect. It is a very smart phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for at least a month and I can honestly say I love it. I love how you can change so many different things such as wallpaper and font as well as the ample access to many apps. I really love how light the phone is and the how fast it performs. I can honestly say this phone is worth what you pay for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from Thief River Falls, MN 56701, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I like the size of the screen and how easy it is to see. It works well overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone and Color but brittle

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
The Specs of this phone are nice and it runs very well.
Only downfall is that is seems cheaply put together and you basically NEED a case on the device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Button Placement

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best I've owned, but for my big hands, having the volume buttons directly across from the power button is a problem...the squeezing motion creates a conflict between the two functions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome phone! Just needs more battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2013
Pros: Bright display
Cons: battery life poor
I love this phone so much! This is a piece of art. Features are good with S Beam and google wallet and playing games on this is fantastic. The only problem is battery life which makes it hard to get by a day. Thankfully I got a zerolemon extended 7000mAh battery that gets me through 3 days without charging now :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Sprint), Amethyst Purple
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice phone but can't share contacts with anyone except by email

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
Cons: can't share contacts easily except by email
Because of this major thing they failed to think of, I will return this phone and go with a competitor
Too slow to go to email for a simple contact from someone
And not easy to read or open the email either
In fact it's SO LAME that I'm taking the phone back to metro for a full refund!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.