Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist

Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 270 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
49
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
248 out of 259(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I almost wish I had my iPhone back

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Davenport, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is pre-loaded with so many apps that I don't use and can't get rid of. It leaves no room for apps that I actually want. I don't want to be forced to have apps that I have no use for. I also hate that there is no easy way to get music from my itunes account. In fact, I still haven't figured out how to do this. I shouldn't have to buy music again that I've already purchased. I also hate that I am constantly having to reboot my phone because it locks up. Very frustrating.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, man sized. good on you!
Cons: Not high def, don't enjoy adding screen protector'
Make it waterproof.
Increase battery duty cycle.
Increase audio output...especially with media.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Awful

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Sandy, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, too many to list
There has been sooo many problems with this phone that it just ridiculous and it is not just my phone. We have a family program and four of us each chose the Galaxy 4 and every single phone has had too many problems that leads to the conclusion that I did not receive the only defective phone but there are many more like them.
Anybody reading this take my advice and chose something else, anything else will be better than this phone.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, microsd card slot, replaceable batteries, charges quickly, large screen, great camera
Cons: limited hard drive size, too much unnecessary software/apps, average external speakers
The strengths:
I love this phone. I've had it for well over a year and it runs as smoothly as the day I bought it.
-The screen size is amazing and the clarity can't be beat.
-The camera takes amazing pictures that rival my DSLR at times (and honestly does much better in low light situations). The video is also impressive.
-The battery life is great. Obviously this will depend on what "extras" you have activated and factors like how bright you have the screen. I usually adjust my brightness depending on the surrounding and this helps with battery life. I can easily get 8 -12 hours of use out of one battery with average use. I don't think I have ever gotten less than 6 hours even with extremely heavy use. The best part is that if the battery runs out, just toss a spare one into it & you're all set.... no having to find somewhere to charge it up. When you do need to charge it, it has a pretty quick charge time.
-The micoSD card slot is great. This allows me to keep all of my pics & videos on there instead of worrying about them filling up my phones memory.
-I do have an OtterBox case on it, but it seems durable enough. I've dropped it more times than I care to admit & it has never let me down. I'm not sure if it is just because of the case, or a combination of the phone & the case (which is what I suspect). I wouldn't want to drop any phone without a good case though honestly.
The ok:
The sound quality of calls is great, but the external speakers (for music, video, etc) are pretty average. I've heard better... and I've heard MUCH worse.
The weaknesses:
-My only complaints are with the software that came pre-loaded. Google has so many apps of theirs on the phone that I don't use and can't be uninstalled (only disabled so they don't update). There are other apps that were pre-loaded that I don't use that I wish I could remove, but can't. In my opinion this is wasting space that I could use for other things.
-It may be a little thing, but I was very disappointed that it was only available in a 16GB format.
The fact I can't uninstall apps that I don't want or need and that it only comes in the 16GB size are the only reasons I didn't give this phone 5 stars on features (and that is likely not Samsung's fault.... it is probably up to the individual carriers).
Overall, this is a great phone & highly recommend it. The only reason I will upgrade to the Galaxy S5 is if they offer a 32GB hard drive (the OS system on the S4 takes up about 6BG of the 16 so it really isn't as large as it sounds). Don't get me wrong, I am dying to get my hands on the S5, I just can't bring myself to part with the money for the same hard drive space when this one is so good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has to many problems with apps restarting the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Taunton,ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery life
I have had 3 apps restart my phone when I went to launch them. The features are pretty good, the sensors need a little work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
so far I love this phone Im still learning all the features. it takes great pictures and i have no problems doing things on the web
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung galaxy s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I absolutely love the galaxy brand but I am having problems with my s4. The upgrade I did on my phone turned me of big time. I can not skip the videos on my phone unless I'm on wifi and I listen to music allot and my phone does not connect to the players if I'm not on wifi. I've looked up help on the Internet but nothing has worked. I am planing on getting the s5 when I have an upgrade but if it is having the same problems I just might have to get a didn't phone all together.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rio Rancho cho, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great camera
This phone is fast and reliable. It updates quickly and I'd super fast downloading new apps. I like the newer version of Android and the features which come along with that.
Great camera! Not much need for a real camera now! Some apps let us listen to radio stations anywhere we have a signal. On a long trip, that sure is nice. We download books and listen to them, too.
Originally my husband and I were going to get Samsung Galaxy 5s phones but the deal on the 4s was so good that we could not pass it up. We have no regrets with our decision. Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
I love everything about this phone except the batter life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung always better their products....keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung s4 Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I have completely enjoyed my Samsung s4, from size of the screen to features like watchon, multi window and air gesture. it has fulfilled all my needs when it comes to a cell phone and beyond. Totally Satisfied!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
I have had this phone for about 3 months and really like it. Lots of nice features, but still learning how to use all the applications and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from mpls mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
i am 78 years old and find it a little complicated but am learning.. super great for younger people
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I love the size of my galaxy s4. I got it after I had my iPhone 4s and it was a great upgrade.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I currently own a Samsung galaxy s4 phone. It is the best phone ever !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great but fragile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jopli, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I really enjoy my S4 except the LCD screen is to fragile. I have an otter box and zag shield and have had to replace my phone 5 times for the LCD screen breaking. The last time it fell 2 ft out of my pocket and landed on its back and still shattered the LCD screen. The front glass is awesome. Never has it broken. My wife's iPhone 5 the glass may break but the phone can still be used. I would like to see better protection for the LCD shock absorbing capabilities. The times my phone have broken were minor bumps that my old nexus s would have taken without a case.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Castle, DE 19720, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: location of on/off & volume buttons, battery life
Really love this phone. Only two minor complaints; Battery life could be better, wears down too quickly, and the volume buttons and the on/off button are on opposite sides right where you normally hold the phone, so that when you hit the on/off button, you tend to also be holding down the volume button, causing it to go to vibrate mode unknowingly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone. It's a great size, just slightly larger than the S4. It is fast, well organized and has great features like the finger print reader and water resistance. The display is outstanding and the camera has a very fast autofocus and HD resolution. Battery life is also good. It's a keeper.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There are many features on this phone; more than anyone would ever use. Directions on the manual are terrible and are just basic overviews of everything. When using a new phone, there's going to be plenty of questions and no answers available.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features nice design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
This pone has a lot of features I really liked how easy I can share my pictures with another S4 phone, and as it synchronizes with your television to use remote control functions, also has many options for taking pictures and videos with excellent quality. excellent buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Perhaps the worst phone ever

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from ms
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The S4 is probably the worst phone I've ever owned. Slow as molasses, use the phone and have to reset to get other functions to work. Memory fills up super fast and battery loses charge quickly, too quickly. Sometimes the phone will be baking in my pocket for no reason. Yes, I'm now very good at disabling apps, thank you.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Changed from IPhone to Galaxy S4 and couldn't be happier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, keyboard, camera
I traded in my iPhone 5 for a Samsung Galaxy S4 and I couldn't be happier. The screen is so much bigger, that I can actually read articles off the Web without enlarging the font like I had to do on the iPhone. The Samsung keyboard is also awsome I can actually type on it and text without making many mistakes. The only way I can type on the iPhone is to hold it in portrait mode. I took the phone as my camera on my last trip and the pictures were awsome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really enjoy my Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has been the best product I have ever bought! I highly recommend it to everyone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Series just keeps getting Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: just outstanding
The Samsung Galaxy Series of Cell Phones just keeps on Getting Better. I had the S2, the S3, and now the S4 twice. ( replaced a dropped one)
Since I recently got my wife the new and improved S4, (and used my insurance to replace my phone ) I am making myself wait for the S6 to debut. I have been very pleased with the "S" series.
Keep the updates coming, and I will continue to be a loyal "S" series customer! I am confident that the S6 will be well worth the wait!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Form and Function

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This phone has the ability to become your daily companion. While one handed operation can sometimes be difficult, it is still the best bang fr your dollar when it comes to performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Print Feature

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: overall performance, print issues
Printing from this phone is an issue. Emails or docs (even a pdf) are given a huge margin on both sides making the print distorted and useless.
Email is slow to be retrieved compared to my old iPhone .
Screen is difficult to see in the daylight.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Help in the palm of your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery
This has been my very first Galaxy. I couldnt believe all the features it carried; from hands free mode to turning your head while watching a video and having smart pause, pause the video for you. This is an amazing phone that i would recommend to all the moms out there. It is easy to use with one hand if you need to which in my case its most of the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Battery life needs work

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery life
I am unable to make it through them day without having to charge this phone.
Like a lot of other people...I ave come to depend on my phone to do my job.
Loosing battery before days end is not acceptable!
Thanks
RJ
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Endless Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love my phone. Its only been 9 months since I purchased it and I'm still learning new features that are included.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone but I would recommend the 5 is worth the extra money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
This phone is a great phone and has features and applications that are easy to use and very initiative. I would say the only drawback is the phone is very sensitive and breaks easily so the 5 would be worth the extra money to have the protection of waterproof and shatter proof.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The ultimate gadget

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life needs work
Work exactly as you want it to.. multitasking run several apps at once perfect resolution.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love it. would recommend it to anyone. Best phone I ever has!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its great at sometimes, but from time to time it can freeze and battery dies quick. But that's only because I use frequently But overall it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with my s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband says that I love my phone more than I do him. My response to him is usually my phone doesn't aggravate me and does what I want it to do right away. My S4 capture my life every special moment of the kids and date night with my lovely husband. It is my daily planner and helps keep me on task with my schedule. My phone is my sanity at the doctors office to keep myself and the kids entertained while we wait. The easy to navigate screen and nice display is such a Joy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy S4. It's sleek, not too big or too small, easy to use and always gets good connection. No complaints here, my next phone will be a samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The perfect phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Redlands ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone so easy to use perfect camera, sound display and performance I would recommend this phone to anyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cell phone EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast
Out of all the cell phones I've purchased in the past this is an A+++++. Keep up the good work guys !!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this galaxy 4 is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
my galaxy 4 has great response time great resolution for my pictures.. Easy access to make phone calls.the recession is awesome.easy download and accessory.internet access is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Richmond va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung sales the best cell phone. I always love Samsung products. Try it u will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for people on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from marietta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being in retail industry constantly having appointment after appointment does every thing I need it to do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Torrance, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use to have a Samsung before & switch to another phone, I hated it so I decided to go back to the same product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent phone with amazing durability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from SLC, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs better sound/speakers
I upgraded from the Galaxy S2 to this S4. I thought the S2 was amazing, which it was, but the upgrade to the S4 made me somewhat of a phone snob. When I hear about iPhone 4's with screens that are unusable and un-swipeable, I just turn my nose up an say.."never had that problem with my Samsung galaxy. "
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone, it is easy to use and does everything I need it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salisbury, N C
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had. It never let's me down. Truly my best bud. Thanks so much! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Wylie, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great camera with cool features, able to customize my phone, easy to learn all the features, quick settings on the notification slide is useful
Cons: battery drains fast, camera sometimes can't focus fast or well, no swipe light effect for screen lock anymore, phone screen sometimes freezes
This phone was the first smart phone that I had ever gotten and I am truly satisfied with it. It met all my expectations when I finally bought it. It is very useful for school.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mt. Jackson, Va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Samsung Galaxy S4 is a very good phone. I never had any problems with mine. It was fast and very easy to learn how to use it. I have had a lot of different phones but none of them compare to my Galaxy. I am a galaxy fan for live. I hope samsung keeps making the galaxy cause I would hate to have to go to another type of phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
A great phone the speed is awesome. Great size if u like big phone. But it's not too big awesome network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: the speaker is not very loud
I love this phone. It has everything i need and is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
SIMPLY THE BEST PHONE I EVER HAD. I VOWED TO NEVER LEAVE SAMSUNG ANDROIDS AFTER HAVING THE WORST TIME WITH IPHONES. I LOVE THIS PHONE IT HAS BECOME A FAMILY MEMBER OF MINE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE.THIS.PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my old phone was clunky and hard to use- I could not log into the internet because it was so slow that it timed out. THis phone is easy to use, user friendly and user intuitive, and has the features that I like on a phone. I find I do not use my laptop as much. I need to figure how to print from the phone and I probably would use the laptop even less.
Speakers are on the back of the phone and I wear hearing aids, so is hard to hear unless I turn the phone upside down and then I cannot see the display! I suppose I need a blue tooth speaker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: charging port located next to home screen button.
I love my galaxy s4. I am a very dedicated Samsung fan because they make good quality products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I used to have an iPhone and when I switched to the Galaxy S4 I was so excited. I'm in love with it's features like the swipe keyboard and the multi-screen capability. I'm having so much fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone under Sprint contract is junk.!!!!!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, to many to list with current carrier
I have Galaxy S4, 3 coworkers that have this phone. They love it. They do everything with it. They have other carriers.
I have Sprint. This junk phone can't find it self, it goes real fast, where I don't want it to go. It take 10-20 seconds to disconnect a call. Currently internet has 7 pages stuck open and can't be closed and numerous other QUERKS. The 3 coworkers will no longer help me with my phone. Been to Best Buy people 4 times, 3 times to Samsung Kiosk people and to sprint 4 times. NO ONE and I MEAN NO ONE !!!!!!!!!!!! Can get this thing to do what its suppose to do for very long. Operating system been loaded, S W update and the Samsung SPECIAL APPs loaded. All to "FIX" the problem. Deleted apps and shuts APPs off only to have them start or come back after phone turns on.
Things it dose well-- Takes great pictures and videos. Sits well on the counter plugged in really good. Has a great screen view, great resolution. Everybody tells me to dump my carrier and go with the one that ALL the HAPPY Galaxy customers are with.
I am looking into that. Will I get another Galaxy or Samsung ?????
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a well designed product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S 4 is simple to use, very efficient and has a multitude of features that help me with many things in my life. It is practical and beautiful! The only thing I would like altered is the Wi-Fi conection icon on the top bar of the screen. At times it can become difficult to determine a stronge connection or if there is a connection at all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: difficult to read in sunlight.
This is a great phone once you learn how to use the multitude of apps available. Voice quality is excellent. Camera takes amazing pictures. I have not used my normal camera for over a year now. The only complaint I have is that the screen is difficult to read in direct sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
50" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
My favorite phone of all time...its a very well rounded phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performing Device - Incredible Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though lacking a few of the neat design features of other unibody phones is made up for by having a removable battery. It's easy to carry additional batteries for replacement if you forget to charge your phone. The screen is fantastic, it's even better than many other vendors current generation phones. Galaxy devices are currently on top, and I would expect them to stick around. Samsung also sponsors the best Starcraft Brood War team to have ever existed - Samsung Khan, and now in Starcraft 2 Samsung Galaxy Khan. Thanks Samsung! #esports
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this phone a big step up from a S2 it will do just about everything I need to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. Living in the country it always has a signal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist