Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist

Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 270 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
49
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
248 out of 259(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love it. would recommend it to anyone. Best phone I ever has!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with my s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband says that I love my phone more than I do him. My response to him is usually my phone doesn't aggravate me and does what I want it to do right away. My S4 capture my life every special moment of the kids and date night with my lovely husband. It is my daily planner and helps keep me on task with my schedule. My phone is my sanity at the doctors office to keep myself and the kids entertained while we wait. The easy to navigate screen and nice display is such a Joy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy S4. It's sleek, not too big or too small, easy to use and always gets good connection. No complaints here, my next phone will be a samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, microsd card slot, replaceable batteries, charges quickly, large screen, great camera
Cons: limited hard drive size, too much unnecessary software/apps, average external speakers
The strengths:
I love this phone. I've had it for well over a year and it runs as smoothly as the day I bought it.
-The screen size is amazing and the clarity can't be beat.
-The camera takes amazing pictures that rival my DSLR at times (and honestly does much better in low light situations). The video is also impressive.
-The battery life is great. Obviously this will depend on what "extras" you have activated and factors like how bright you have the screen. I usually adjust my brightness depending on the surrounding and this helps with battery life. I can easily get 8 -12 hours of use out of one battery with average use. I don't think I have ever gotten less than 6 hours even with extremely heavy use. The best part is that if the battery runs out, just toss a spare one into it & you're all set.... no having to find somewhere to charge it up. When you do need to charge it, it has a pretty quick charge time.
-The micoSD card slot is great. This allows me to keep all of my pics & videos on there instead of worrying about them filling up my phones memory.
-I do have an OtterBox case on it, but it seems durable enough. I've dropped it more times than I care to admit & it has never let me down. I'm not sure if it is just because of the case, or a combination of the phone & the case (which is what I suspect). I wouldn't want to drop any phone without a good case though honestly.
The ok:
The sound quality of calls is great, but the external speakers (for music, video, etc) are pretty average. I've heard better... and I've heard MUCH worse.
The weaknesses:
-My only complaints are with the software that came pre-loaded. Google has so many apps of theirs on the phone that I don't use and can't be uninstalled (only disabled so they don't update). There are other apps that were pre-loaded that I don't use that I wish I could remove, but can't. In my opinion this is wasting space that I could use for other things.
-It may be a little thing, but I was very disappointed that it was only available in a 16GB format.
The fact I can't uninstall apps that I don't want or need and that it only comes in the 16GB size are the only reasons I didn't give this phone 5 stars on features (and that is likely not Samsung's fault.... it is probably up to the individual carriers).
Overall, this is a great phone & highly recommend it. The only reason I will upgrade to the Galaxy S5 is if they offer a 32GB hard drive (the OS system on the S4 takes up about 6BG of the 16 so it really isn't as large as it sounds). Don't get me wrong, I am dying to get my hands on the S5, I just can't bring myself to part with the money for the same hard drive space when this one is so good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cell phone EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast
Out of all the cell phones I've purchased in the past this is an A+++++. Keep up the good work guys !!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this galaxy 4 is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
my galaxy 4 has great response time great resolution for my pictures.. Easy access to make phone calls.the recession is awesome.easy download and accessory.internet access is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Richmond va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung sales the best cell phone. I always love Samsung products. Try it u will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
so far I love this phone Im still learning all the features. it takes great pictures and i have no problems doing things on the web
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for people on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from marietta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being in retail industry constantly having appointment after appointment does every thing I need it to do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rio Rancho cho, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great camera
This phone is fast and reliable. It updates quickly and I'd super fast downloading new apps. I like the newer version of Android and the features which come along with that.
Great camera! Not much need for a real camera now! Some apps let us listen to radio stations anywhere we have a signal. On a long trip, that sure is nice. We download books and listen to them, too.
Originally my husband and I were going to get Samsung Galaxy 5s phones but the deal on the 4s was so good that we could not pass it up. We have no regrets with our decision. Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Torrance, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use to have a Samsung before & switch to another phone, I hated it so I decided to go back to the same product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
I love everything about this phone except the batter life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung always better their products....keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone, it is easy to use and does everything I need it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung s4 Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I have completely enjoyed my Samsung s4, from size of the screen to features like watchon, multi window and air gesture. it has fulfilled all my needs when it comes to a cell phone and beyond. Totally Satisfied!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from mpls mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
i am 78 years old and find it a little complicated but am learning.. super great for younger people
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salisbury, N C
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had. It never let's me down. Truly my best bud. Thanks so much! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mt. Jackson, Va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Samsung Galaxy S4 is a very good phone. I never had any problems with mine. It was fast and very easy to learn how to use it. I have had a lot of different phones but none of them compare to my Galaxy. I am a galaxy fan for live. I hope samsung keeps making the galaxy cause I would hate to have to go to another type of phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
A great phone the speed is awesome. Great size if u like big phone. But it's not too big awesome network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I currently own a Samsung galaxy s4 phone. It is the best phone ever !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: the speaker is not very loud
I love this phone. It has everything i need and is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
SIMPLY THE BEST PHONE I EVER HAD. I VOWED TO NEVER LEAVE SAMSUNG ANDROIDS AFTER HAVING THE WORST TIME WITH IPHONES. I LOVE THIS PHONE IT HAS BECOME A FAMILY MEMBER OF MINE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Castle, DE 19720, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: location of on/off & volume buttons, battery life
Really love this phone. Only two minor complaints; Battery life could be better, wears down too quickly, and the volume buttons and the on/off button are on opposite sides right where you normally hold the phone, so that when you hit the on/off button, you tend to also be holding down the volume button, causing it to go to vibrate mode unknowingly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone. It's a great size, just slightly larger than the S4. It is fast, well organized and has great features like the finger print reader and water resistance. The display is outstanding and the camera has a very fast autofocus and HD resolution. Battery life is also good. It's a keeper.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features nice design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
This pone has a lot of features I really liked how easy I can share my pictures with another S4 phone, and as it synchronizes with your television to use remote control functions, also has many options for taking pictures and videos with excellent quality. excellent buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Changed from IPhone to Galaxy S4 and couldn't be happier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, keyboard, camera
I traded in my iPhone 5 for a Samsung Galaxy S4 and I couldn't be happier. The screen is so much bigger, that I can actually read articles off the Web without enlarging the font like I had to do on the iPhone. The Samsung keyboard is also awsome I can actually type on it and text without making many mistakes. The only way I can type on the iPhone is to hold it in portrait mode. I took the phone as my camera on my last trip and the pictures were awsome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really enjoy my Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has been the best product I have ever bought! I highly recommend it to everyone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Series just keeps getting Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: just outstanding
The Samsung Galaxy Series of Cell Phones just keeps on Getting Better. I had the S2, the S3, and now the S4 twice. ( replaced a dropped one)
Since I recently got my wife the new and improved S4, (and used my insurance to replace my phone ) I am making myself wait for the S6 to debut. I have been very pleased with the "S" series.
Keep the updates coming, and I will continue to be a loyal "S" series customer! I am confident that the S6 will be well worth the wait!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Help in the palm of your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery
This has been my very first Galaxy. I couldnt believe all the features it carried; from hands free mode to turning your head while watching a video and having smart pause, pause the video for you. This is an amazing phone that i would recommend to all the moms out there. It is easy to use with one hand if you need to which in my case its most of the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Endless Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love my phone. Its only been 9 months since I purchased it and I'm still learning new features that are included.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE.THIS.PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my old phone was clunky and hard to use- I could not log into the internet because it was so slow that it timed out. THis phone is easy to use, user friendly and user intuitive, and has the features that I like on a phone. I find I do not use my laptop as much. I need to figure how to print from the phone and I probably would use the laptop even less.
Speakers are on the back of the phone and I wear hearing aids, so is hard to hear unless I turn the phone upside down and then I cannot see the display! I suppose I need a blue tooth speaker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE MY S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature-packed, big display, life companion
Cons: plastic, tends to lag
The Galaxy S4 is an amazing phone. There are so many features, it's like you can never completely figure out the phone. It's pretty much perfect. The only flaw is that its plastic. I don't really have a
problem with it being plastic but I wouldn't mind it being made of a stronger material. Also, it has a tendency to lag, but other than that it's pretty much perfect. Samsung really meant it when they said it's a life companion. I do everything with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A few 'glitches'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can be confusing
I love the phone.....but.... when it updates it tends to wipe out my apps and other information. Occasionally it all comes back but not always. Maybe it is just my old brain :) doing something wrong. Still can't find the zoom/reduce on the camera.
Otherwise - great phone and I would buy it again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S4 Experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is also my Third phone with Samsung and i also have a Samsung Tab 3 7.0 inch tablet... and these are very reliable and and durable phone.,.. and they last a long time... im always pleased wit the quality of the samsung brand!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I used to have an iPhone and when I switched to the Galaxy S4 I was so excited. I'm in love with it's features like the swipe keyboard and the multi-screen capability. I'm having so much fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a well designed product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S 4 is simple to use, very efficient and has a multitude of features that help me with many things in my life. It is practical and beautiful! The only thing I would like altered is the Wi-Fi conection icon on the top bar of the screen. At times it can become difficult to determine a stronge connection or if there is a connection at all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: difficult to read in sunlight.
This is a great phone once you learn how to use the multitude of apps available. Voice quality is excellent. Camera takes amazing pictures. I have not used my normal camera for over a year now. The only complaint I have is that the screen is difficult to read in direct sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
50" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
My favorite phone of all time...its a very well rounded phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i enjoy the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I satisfy with the phone overall but I had to send it back and once I received my new phone it wasn't the same software
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performing Device - Incredible Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though lacking a few of the neat design features of other unibody phones is made up for by having a removable battery. It's easy to carry additional batteries for replacement if you forget to charge your phone. The screen is fantastic, it's even better than many other vendors current generation phones. Galaxy devices are currently on top, and I would expect them to stick around. Samsung also sponsors the best Starcraft Brood War team to have ever existed - Samsung Khan, and now in Starcraft 2 Samsung Galaxy Khan. Thanks Samsung! #esports
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this phone a big step up from a S2 it will do just about everything I need to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love'n My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Lov lov lov my phone! Like that they email me on its features. The other day I got an email telling me about my phones camera, taught me how to do quite a few new features with the camera. It fits in your pocket purse or hand perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my S4. I find it very easy to use and love all the new functions. The air wave and no touch features are great. My only complaint is that have had to do a factory reset twice when the screen froze. I would also have preferred the power button to be on top but not a show stopper. It is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
So glad I upgraded to the S4! Easy to use, great screen and features, nice and fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
very nice device. I prefer this over i-phone. Great quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Pasadena, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about Samsung phones. I have had to use other phones due to my Samsung being lost/stolen/broken, and I absolutely hate it. I do everything I can to get a new Samsung phone as soon as possible! You can't beat the speed, the crispness of the display, and the amazing photos it takes which are better than most digital cameras. I will never buy another brand of phone as long as Samsung is around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad speakers
I've had it since August and it's battery and speed have not dropped at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the camera and easy share

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from St. Charles, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: outside buttons are directly across from each othe
Do wish the volume on the right side was more off set seems to line up with the left side on button marketing it to easy to squeeze both at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0" (US Cellular)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 4 - A beast of a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You cannot beat this phone! It has excellent features, a super fast operating system and does anything you need it to. The battery life is darn good considering everything you have going on in the background. Overall, this phone is better than anything the competition offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know it's so much more than a phone, it's an everyday assistant for me and I can't live without it. It's like an extension that I need to arrange my day and entertainment for when I'm bored, as well as my main source of information.
Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Boston ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The phone is great. Fast and modern the picture quality is better than my digital camera and it is great for gaming and the video quality is just as good as and led tv thank u Samsung u made a great product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Glendale, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have I ever owned! Bright display, great apps and ease of operation, make this phone worth every penny! For it's size, it is lightweight, durable and has great speaker sound, something that you don't normally find in smartphones. This phone has great reception, good 3G and location service. I recommend this phone to all! Love my Galaxy S4! Good job Samsung! I can even control my Samsung TV with this remote. For those who have a tendency to misplace your remote, fear no more, this phone can be used as your replacement remote! What a feature!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
i love this phones. i used to have the s3, but upgraded to the s4. i love everything about it. super awesome device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Green Bay, WI
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is my 1st smartphone and I couldn't be more satisfied. It is very easy to use, the camera is great and the music sounds perfect. I love Samsung products and this one does not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: build quality
This is the best phone I've ever had. It's user friendly and it just feels great in your hand. Wish it was made from premium materials, but overall it's a well built phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Lubbock, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no life proof sleeve
What a wonderful piece of technology. I love every minute of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life to short
Best phone I've had. Prefer Samsung to an other phone out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
i LOVE my samasung galaxy s4. it is slim and small in size while maximizing the screen size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.