Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage

Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
280 out of 293(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Milford, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Samsung phone and I love it. It has great battery life, clear calls and easy to operate. I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very happy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I am very happy with my s4. I am a board member of my local PTA & this phone has been great for scheduling, keeping in contact with who I need to & managing my kuds spirts schedules with my schedule.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy S4. It's sleek, not too big or too small, easy to use and always gets good connection. No complaints here, my next phone will be a samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cell phone EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast
Out of all the cell phones I've purchased in the past this is an A+++++. Keep up the good work guys !!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salisbury, N C
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had. It never let's me down. Truly my best bud. Thanks so much! !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HL Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Laredo, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picutre /video quality, processing speed, accessibility/comminucation
Cons: Too big, plastic design, burns through battery, need to retrain keyboard, not waterprrof
I love my Galaxy S4, it is honeslty the best phone that I have ever had. It has raw power and extreme customization, the apps are good and useful and I still have the option to diable them, I love the sharing capapbilites and all the samsung products that it can be used with. If there were any downsides to this phone I would have to say only the plastic design which I have found a fix to but I would rather keep my phone as is. I wish they would have all came lifeproof but that is what the cases are for I guess. I have had it for just under a year and I haven't had any serious problems other than the phone forgets the words I teach it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
A great phone the speed is awesome. Great size if u like big phone. But it's not too big awesome network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love my phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Lithonia, Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy 4, and about 3 months after I had the phone, the mobile zone app stopped working. I took the phone to a Sprint Center not long ago. After a representative tried several attempts of restoring the mobile zone app, she said that my phone would have to be wiped out and everything reloaded. I let it go after hearing that...I do love the phone! nice size for hands, I am able to pay my bills and check other account activity with no problems. Great resolution, I like being able to use the phone as a remote for my TV....cool!! love being able to print from my phone, also surfing the web is nice (always on YouTube), Pictures are very nice, games are addictive (always playing Subway Surfer). Graphics are amazing! occasionally I have to reboot because the phone freezes. I have to do the same thing on my computer...I love the my phone! even though there needs to be some improvements. I am staying with Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Feature packed, great hardware. This phone is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this phone is best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone and I learn more about the different feature every day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What a delight!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
This product is Awesome! Will buy more Samsung products.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is good.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I really like my phone I think overall it works good, but there are some things that bother me for example it sometimes gets to hot, the battery doesn't last long if the Internet is on, and sometimes it is slow. I don't know if it's just mine or if they are general issues, but other than that I really like it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Canal Fulton, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: reception
Overall this phone is great! Lots of good features, design and weight are also a plus. Only drawback I have is poor reception. I have had conversations with Sprint and other people who have the s4. They all say it's the phone. I CANNOT confirm this statement, however I have been having a lot of reception problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this phone. If it had better Battery life it would be all 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very user friendly compared to iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from mentor, oh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
The first minute I turned on my phone I was able to figure out how to navigate the phone very effeciently!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gs4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Most amazing phone ever. I would even claim better than the s5 except for a few extra features that the s5 has like dust, shock and waterproof.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only phone you'll ever need or want to own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been a long time (insert rival company's name) product user, but when I decided to buy Samsung, my preferences were forever changed. This phone is amazing and has far exceeded my expectations. The display is beautiful, the camera captures gorgeous, sharp images and the battery easily lasts an entire day. This is undoubtably the fastest phone I’ve ever used. When we talk about fast smartphones, we often say that apps open instantly. This time instantly is taken to another level. Press the icon, and – bam – you’re in your browser, email, or Candy Crush.
Standing shoulder-to-shoulder with the top smartphones on the market, vying for the “best smartphone”, prize, this phone takes the trophy.
It truly is a life companion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Germantown, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is great. the videos are clear. the sound is crisp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been very tentative about switching to a touchscreen product. I can't type well on the I-Phone. I am really enjoying my Samsung Galaxy. It is intuitive, I can type on it and it has a great array of features. I am pleased that I finally switched.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from las Vegas nv
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the features of this device it also has great apps always allows me to take perfectly clear pictures.in addition it has different fonts that are installed in the phone,the speakers works really good they let me hear the music without an amp. I find interesting the scrolling as you look into the center of the screen even the it took me time to get used to this phone from a iPhone I really like it and how it functions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s beam

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from logan, Utah
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The s beam feature is great because now my family and i can share pictures and videos instantly without having to worry about not having short enough videos or to many pictures attached in a single message.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

We done

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from vancouver wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, speakers should face front
This phobe is great a little complicated but u get use to it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: sound is somewhat muffled with a protective case.
I purchased my phone after giving up on another brand. ...wise decision! I only wished that I waited a bit longer to get that water resistant S5. Can't wait to see what Samsung has coming next.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the best in the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Expertise:intermediate
I have used it now for over a year and I had zero problems. The best cell phone I have used by far. I don't think I need anything more for a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Orleans, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: i have no cons about this phone
I have been very happy with this phone, it has not giving me any trouble and the battery last a full day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this cellphone was amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from croydon, pensylvanya
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery bad
The best phone I have! Very fast and reliable i love my phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone but has its issues.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from wv.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, slim
Cons: Did not meet expectations, too slow.not snappy.
Overall the phone works well. Battery life could be better as well the phones signal strength. The rom itself should have been a lot quicker in its operation and handling of simple tasks. I think that if the phone had more ram and a quicker os I'd be keeping the phone longer. I'm holding out for the note 4.cheers!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone was great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery didn't last long
I just recently upgraded to the s5 but the s4 was great amazing camera and awesome features I loved it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything in one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jackson, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S4 phone has been by far the best phone that I have ever owned. The phone is like a mini computer that you carry with you. The camera is wonderful and takes beautiful pics.
I would recommend the phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Boston ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I enjoy using this phone very much. The size and clarity of the picture is perfect for everyday use and viewing. Pictures are easily viewed on the screen. Very easy to use. convenient.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than anything out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Laredo, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had other brand phones and the Galaxy is by far the best on performance and battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Myrtle Beach SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Nice phone. Easy to use. Not sure if the problems I encounter are network (Sprint) or phone related. Battery life is becoming a problem
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy s4, it's fast, reliable, and easy to use. I will definitely continue to purchase Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: it's obviously not inexpensive without a provider
It's that simple. Awesome, my s4 does everything I want it to do and then some. I have some of the same apps on my computer and I still find myself going to the phone more often than not.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Lightweight, takes great pics
Cons: battery life short, always has to charge
It has 13 megapixel. Takes great pics n videos. Thin enough to fit in pockets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is easy to use and look at

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: has to be recharged daily
Very responsive to touch but not overly so. Bright screen is easy to see. Also easy to navigate. This is the first smart phone I have owned, and I am excited about discovering all that I can access from it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbreakable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This phone is a total life saver, it has never let me down. Samsung really does great and never compromises on quality. I've had this phone for two years now and I have to say that after falling in the floor about 50 times now including mud and a glass of water, it still works the same as it did when I purchased it brand new. Keep doing a wonderful job. Thanks Samsung!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Maybe I got a lemon...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Alamo, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, requires frequent reboot, poor connectivity
I've had nothing but trouble with my S4. I returned it to Samsung, and they repaired a number of items, but it still has major problems with reception.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I almost wish I had my iPhone back

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Davenport, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is pre-loaded with so many apps that I don't use and can't get rid of. It leaves no room for apps that I actually want. I don't want to be forced to have apps that I have no use for. I also hate that there is no easy way to get music from my itunes account. In fact, I still haven't figured out how to do this. I shouldn't have to buy music again that I've already purchased. I also hate that I am constantly having to reboot my phone because it locks up. Very frustrating.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, man sized. good on you!
Cons: Not high def, don't enjoy adding screen protector'
Make it waterproof.
Increase battery duty cycle.
Increase audio output...especially with media.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love it. would recommend it to anyone. Best phone I ever has!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with my s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband says that I love my phone more than I do him. My response to him is usually my phone doesn't aggravate me and does what I want it to do right away. My S4 capture my life every special moment of the kids and date night with my lovely husband. It is my daily planner and helps keep me on task with my schedule. My phone is my sanity at the doctors office to keep myself and the kids entertained while we wait. The easy to navigate screen and nice display is such a Joy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Awful

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Sandy, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, too many to list
There has been sooo many problems with this phone that it just ridiculous and it is not just my phone. We have a family program and four of us each chose the Galaxy 4 and every single phone has had too many problems that leads to the conclusion that I did not receive the only defective phone but there are many more like them.
Anybody reading this take my advice and chose something else, anything else will be better than this phone.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, microsd card slot, replaceable batteries, charges quickly, large screen, great camera
Cons: limited hard drive size, too much unnecessary software/apps, average external speakers
The strengths:
I love this phone. I've had it for well over a year and it runs as smoothly as the day I bought it.
-The screen size is amazing and the clarity can't be beat.
-The camera takes amazing pictures that rival my DSLR at times (and honestly does much better in low light situations). The video is also impressive.
-The battery life is great. Obviously this will depend on what "extras" you have activated and factors like how bright you have the screen. I usually adjust my brightness depending on the surrounding and this helps with battery life. I can easily get 8 -12 hours of use out of one battery with average use. I don't think I have ever gotten less than 6 hours even with extremely heavy use. The best part is that if the battery runs out, just toss a spare one into it & you're all set.... no having to find somewhere to charge it up. When you do need to charge it, it has a pretty quick charge time.
-The micoSD card slot is great. This allows me to keep all of my pics & videos on there instead of worrying about them filling up my phones memory.
-I do have an OtterBox case on it, but it seems durable enough. I've dropped it more times than I care to admit & it has never let me down. I'm not sure if it is just because of the case, or a combination of the phone & the case (which is what I suspect). I wouldn't want to drop any phone without a good case though honestly.
The ok:
The sound quality of calls is great, but the external speakers (for music, video, etc) are pretty average. I've heard better... and I've heard MUCH worse.
The weaknesses:
-My only complaints are with the software that came pre-loaded. Google has so many apps of theirs on the phone that I don't use and can't be uninstalled (only disabled so they don't update). There are other apps that were pre-loaded that I don't use that I wish I could remove, but can't. In my opinion this is wasting space that I could use for other things.
-It may be a little thing, but I was very disappointed that it was only available in a 16GB format.
The fact I can't uninstall apps that I don't want or need and that it only comes in the 16GB size are the only reasons I didn't give this phone 5 stars on features (and that is likely not Samsung's fault.... it is probably up to the individual carriers).
Overall, this is a great phone & highly recommend it. The only reason I will upgrade to the Galaxy S5 is if they offer a 32GB hard drive (the OS system on the S4 takes up about 6BG of the 16 so it really isn't as large as it sounds). Don't get me wrong, I am dying to get my hands on the S5, I just can't bring myself to part with the money for the same hard drive space when this one is so good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The perfect phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Redlands ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone so easy to use perfect camera, sound display and performance I would recommend this phone to anyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this galaxy 4 is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
my galaxy 4 has great response time great resolution for my pictures.. Easy access to make phone calls.the recession is awesome.easy download and accessory.internet access is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has to many problems with apps restarting the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Taunton,ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: battery life
I have had 3 apps restart my phone when I went to launch them. The features are pretty good, the sensors need a little work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Richmond va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung sales the best cell phone. I always love Samsung products. Try it u will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
so far I love this phone Im still learning all the features. it takes great pictures and i have no problems doing things on the web
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung galaxy s4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I absolutely love the galaxy brand but I am having problems with my s4. The upgrade I did on my phone turned me of big time. I can not skip the videos on my phone unless I'm on wifi and I listen to music allot and my phone does not connect to the players if I'm not on wifi. I've looked up help on the Internet but nothing has worked. I am planing on getting the s5 when I have an upgrade but if it is having the same problems I just might have to get a didn't phone all together.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for people on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from marietta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being in retail industry constantly having appointment after appointment does every thing I need it to do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rio Rancho cho, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great camera
This phone is fast and reliable. It updates quickly and I'd super fast downloading new apps. I like the newer version of Android and the features which come along with that.
Great camera! Not much need for a real camera now! Some apps let us listen to radio stations anywhere we have a signal. On a long trip, that sure is nice. We download books and listen to them, too.
Originally my husband and I were going to get Samsung Galaxy 5s phones but the deal on the 4s was so good that we could not pass it up. We have no regrets with our decision. Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Torrance, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use to have a Samsung before & switch to another phone, I hated it so I decided to go back to the same product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
I love everything about this phone except the batter life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung always better their products....keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent phone with amazing durability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from SLC, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs better sound/speakers
I upgraded from the Galaxy S2 to this S4. I thought the S2 was amazing, which it was, but the upgrade to the S4 made me somewhat of a phone snob. When I hear about iPhone 4's with screens that are unusable and un-swipeable, I just turn my nose up an say.."never had that problem with my Samsung galaxy. "
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone, it is easy to use and does everything I need it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5