Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage

Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
179
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
204 out of 210(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i enjoy the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I satisfy with the phone overall but I had to send it back and once I received my new phone it wasn't the same software
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. Living in the country it always has a signal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE MY S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature-packed, big display, life companion
Cons: plastic, tends to lag
The Galaxy S4 is an amazing phone. There are so many features, it's like you can never completely figure out the phone. It's pretty much perfect. The only flaw is that its plastic. I don't really have a
problem with it being plastic but I wouldn't mind it being made of a stronger material. Also, it has a tendency to lag, but other than that it's pretty much perfect. Samsung really meant it when they said it's a life companion. I do everything with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Pasadena, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about Samsung phones. I have had to use other phones due to my Samsung being lost/stolen/broken, and I absolutely hate it. I do everything I can to get a new Samsung phone as soon as possible! You can't beat the speed, the crispness of the display, and the amazing photos it takes which are better than most digital cameras. I will never buy another brand of phone as long as Samsung is around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A few 'glitches'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can be confusing
I love the phone.....but.... when it updates it tends to wipe out my apps and other information. Occasionally it all comes back but not always. Maybe it is just my old brain :) doing something wrong. Still can't find the zoom/reduce on the camera.
Otherwise - great phone and I would buy it again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its great at sometimes, but from time to time it can freeze and battery dies quick. But that's only because I use frequently But overall it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the phone except the volume when on the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor sound for voices
I completely dislike the quality of sound when on the phone. I can barely hear the other person, regardless of what I do.. I find it works best to use the speaker function, but that is only good if I am at home, private.. everything else is great. Ido find that it is also sort of touchy.,.. apps open when I lay the phone down.. so not perfect. As a phone, rather poor qualtiy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from denver,colrado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, feels good in my hand
My samsung galaxy s 4 does everything I need it to do,the way I want to do it :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Love my galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my s4 it moves in quickly and the design is awesome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is incredible!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Green Bay, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone so much! It does everything I could ever imagine and more. I would be lost without it. I honestly don't think I would be happy with any other phone. I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from detroit, mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun
Cons: speakers not great
Previously had the galaxy s2. It has lots of issues though I liked the phone when it worked. S4 is much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S4 Experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is also my Third phone with Samsung and i also have a Samsung Tab 3 7.0 inch tablet... and these are very reliable and and durable phone.,.. and they last a long time... im always pleased wit the quality of the samsung brand!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: charging port located next to home screen button.
I love my galaxy s4. I am a very dedicated Samsung fan because they make good quality products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I used to have an iPhone and when I switched to the Galaxy S4 I was so excited. I'm in love with it's features like the swipe keyboard and the multi-screen capability. I'm having so much fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone under Sprint contract is junk.!!!!!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, to many to list with current carrier
I have Galaxy S4, 3 coworkers that have this phone. They love it. They do everything with it. They have other carriers.
I have Sprint. This junk phone can't find it self, it goes real fast, where I don't want it to go. It take 10-20 seconds to disconnect a call. Currently internet has 7 pages stuck open and can't be closed and numerous other QUERKS. The 3 coworkers will no longer help me with my phone. Been to Best Buy people 4 times, 3 times to Samsung Kiosk people and to sprint 4 times. NO ONE and I MEAN NO ONE !!!!!!!!!!!! Can get this thing to do what its suppose to do for very long. Operating system been loaded, S W update and the Samsung SPECIAL APPs loaded. All to "FIX" the problem. Deleted apps and shuts APPs off only to have them start or come back after phone turns on.
Things it dose well-- Takes great pictures and videos. Sits well on the counter plugged in really good. Has a great screen view, great resolution. Everybody tells me to dump my carrier and go with the one that ALL the HAPPY Galaxy customers are with.
I am looking into that. Will I get another Galaxy or Samsung ?????
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a well designed product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S 4 is simple to use, very efficient and has a multitude of features that help me with many things in my life. It is practical and beautiful! The only thing I would like altered is the Wi-Fi conection icon on the top bar of the screen. At times it can become difficult to determine a stronge connection or if there is a connection at all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: difficult to read in sunlight.
This is a great phone once you learn how to use the multitude of apps available. Voice quality is excellent. Camera takes amazing pictures. I have not used my normal camera for over a year now. The only complaint I have is that the screen is difficult to read in direct sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
My favorite phone of all time...its a very well rounded phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performing Device - Incredible Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though lacking a few of the neat design features of other unibody phones is made up for by having a removable battery. It's easy to carry additional batteries for replacement if you forget to charge your phone. The screen is fantastic, it's even better than many other vendors current generation phones. Galaxy devices are currently on top, and I would expect them to stick around. Samsung also sponsors the best Starcraft Brood War team to have ever existed - Samsung Khan, and now in Starcraft 2 Samsung Galaxy Khan. Thanks Samsung! #esports
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this phone a big step up from a S2 it will do just about everything I need to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It was better when I first got it, but I love it! Runs a lot slower after the last update.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love'n My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Lov lov lov my phone! Like that they email me on its features. The other day I got an email telling me about my phones camera, taught me how to do quite a few new features with the camera. It fits in your pocket purse or hand perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my S4. I find it very easy to use and love all the new functions. The air wave and no touch features are great. My only complaint is that have had to do a factory reset twice when the screen froze. I would also have preferred the power button to be on top but not a show stopper. It is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
So glad I upgraded to the S4! Easy to use, great screen and features, nice and fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2nd smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I won my G 4 in a contest, so was very happy due to my first phone was > 6 years old! Easy to operate (considering I'm NOT a techy) and am loving all the apps that come with droids.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
very nice device. I prefer this over i-phone. Great quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Nation

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2014
from atlanta, ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: sound
Although I can not get all the Smart features to work, I love my S4. Great features, good battery life, great reception, quick internet, overall a good buy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad speakers
I've had it since August and it's battery and speed have not dropped at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the camera and easy share

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from St. Charles, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: outside buttons are directly across from each othe
Do wish the volume on the right side was more off set seems to line up with the left side on button marketing it to easy to squeeze both at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0" (US Cellular)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 4 - A beast of a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You cannot beat this phone! It has excellent features, a super fast operating system and does anything you need it to. The battery life is darn good considering everything you have going on in the background. Overall, this phone is better than anything the competition offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know it's so much more than a phone, it's an everyday assistant for me and I can't live without it. It's like an extension that I need to arrange my day and entertainment for when I'm bored, as well as my main source of information.
Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Boston ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The phone is great. Fast and modern the picture quality is better than my digital camera and it is great for gaming and the video quality is just as good as and led tv thank u Samsung u made a great product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Glendale, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have I ever owned! Bright display, great apps and ease of operation, make this phone worth every penny! For it's size, it is lightweight, durable and has great speaker sound, something that you don't normally find in smartphones. This phone has great reception, good 3G and location service. I recommend this phone to all! Love my Galaxy S4! Good job Samsung! I can even control my Samsung TV with this remote. For those who have a tendency to misplace your remote, fear no more, this phone can be used as your replacement remote! What a feature!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
i love this phones. i used to have the s3, but upgraded to the s4. i love everything about it. super awesome device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Green Bay, WI
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is my 1st smartphone and I couldn't be more satisfied. It is very easy to use, the camera is great and the music sounds perfect. I love Samsung products and this one does not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: build quality
This is the best phone I've ever had. It's user friendly and it just feels great in your hand. Wish it was made from premium materials, but overall it's a well built phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Lubbock, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no life proof sleeve
What a wonderful piece of technology. I love every minute of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life to short
Best phone I've had. Prefer Samsung to an other phone out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
i LOVE my samasung galaxy s4. it is slim and small in size while maximizing the screen size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gr8 Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE this phone!!! Can't say enough about it. GR8 features, easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy S4! My favorite thing is the camera. I have a very active 7 year old daughter and I love being able to capture all of her special moments close up even when I am not (close up). Also, I was most flattered when I attended the Jazz Fest in New Orleans and my friend asked to use the camera on my phone to take a picture of the stage, needless to say, she has a rival yet inferior cell phone. Kudos to you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is awesome I'm still learning all the different things I am able to do with this phone as long as samsung keep making great phones like this I won't own a iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
completely satisfied with this product.I especially like how I can sync up to my other products in my home and also control my TV my entertainment system in the house.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from SA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love that the battery life is longer than the SIII. Like the screen size and the other capabilities it added.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This Galaxy S4 is by far the best phone I've ever bought. I love it's features it has plenty of features comparing to other android phones..it's battery life span is awesome I can go all day using my phone without having to charge it. I love that is also light weight. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone. It is definitely worth the price..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy I made the change!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kansas City, O
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Performs great and I prefer it to my laptop. Also impressed with the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Does everything I need it to do

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago il
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
My galaxy does everything I need it to do.im in construction I use email pictures and calender daily .it seems as though each time I use voice commands the phone gets smarter to my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ocala, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. Its just the right size. Not too big and not too small. Loaded with a lot of apps. It has plenty of internal storage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life
The size and style is nice but the battery is awesome on this phone. This is the best phone I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from riverside, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone. Easy to use once you get used to it. I wish it had a switch to vibrate like the iPhone but that is about all I would change.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great for someone new to samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I look the phone features, photos and performance of this device. New to the smartphone world and I am amazed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the REMOTE and usability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Winchester, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, remote
Awesome phone and love the remote. The only downside is enterprise security, slows down the lock and unlock usability. Like when you go to input your password you have to wait about 2 seconds before it will start to take a character. That is the only flaw i have with this phone.
AWESOME BATTERY, SCREEN, CAMERA,
JUST A GREAT DEVICE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smartest Of The Smart Phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of great apps pre-installed, gps works like a charm, expandable memory, can make and receive phone calls!
Because I wanted to make the leap from a conventional cell phone to a "smart" phone, I did extensive research before deciding on the Samsung Galaxy S4. This phone met and exceeded all of my expectations. Some of the features (which are too numerous to list here) I wasn't sure if I would use, I now wonder how I ever got along without. The voice recognition is surprisingly accurate and quite easy to use. No more need to type when sending emails or text messages! It's like having a secretary that can read my mind! I rarely use my digital camera or camcorder anymore because my phone gets such similar results and it is always with me. Love love love my Galaxy S4!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's been a great phone so far until I drop it and every since that day I been only been able to use wifi lost connection to mobile network
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this celular has great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Gastonia NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is very nice, great and fabulous. Recomended to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cleveland, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This phone is great I love all the things it can do. I love the camera and all the features that it has.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Purple Mirage
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Another great Samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice hands-free features
Cons: battery life just "ok" with standard daily use
Really like the size and weight of this phone. Very pleased with the selection and options of hands-free functions. Most apps run very fast, with notable exception being all things navigation related. Battery life is good with limited use, but just "ok" for my standard daily use. Easy to carry and use with one hand. Excellent camera for pics, and videos shot were better than expected. I have two or three more complaints, but am sure they are related to the network this phone is on (work phone on Sprint). Seriously considering the S5!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5