Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost

Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost

Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 219 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
35
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
202 out of 208(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A few 'glitches'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2silly
onJuly 8, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can be confusing
I love the phone.....but.... when it updates it tends to wipe out my apps and other information. Occasionally it all comes back but not always. Maybe it is just my old brain :) doing something wrong. Still can't find the zoom/reduce on the camera.
Otherwise - great phone and I would buy it again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the phone except the volume when on the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykatbaloo
onJuly 6, 2014
from Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor sound for voices
I completely dislike the quality of sound when on the phone. I can barely hear the other person, regardless of what I do.. I find it works best to use the speaker function, but that is only good if I am at home, private.. everything else is great. Ido find that it is also sort of touchy.,.. apps open when I lay the phone down.. so not perfect. As a phone, rather poor qualtiy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My S4 Experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 1, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is also my Third phone with Samsung and i also have a Samsung Tab 3 7.0 inch tablet... and these are very reliable and and durable phone.,.. and they last a long time... im always pleased wit the quality of the samsung brand!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bythenicolemeow
onJune 10, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It was better when I first got it, but I love it! Runs a lot slower after the last update.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTaysean1
onJune 10, 2014
from Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my S4. I find it very easy to use and love all the new functions. The air wave and no touch features are great. My only complaint is that have had to do a factory reset twice when the screen froze. I would also have preferred the power button to be on top but not a show stopper. It is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2nd smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywheezer324
onJune 3, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I won my G 4 in a contest, so was very happy due to my first phone was > 6 years old! Easy to operate (considering I'm NOT a techy) and am loving all the apps that come with droids.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrevans321
onMay 27, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad speakers
I've had it since August and it's battery and speed have not dropped at all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 4 - A beast of a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMouselead
onMay 24, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You cannot beat this phone! It has excellent features, a super fast operating system and does anything you need it to. The battery life is darn good considering everything you have going on in the background. Overall, this phone is better than anything the competition offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlackthunder187
onJuly 8, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its great at sometimes, but from time to time it can freeze and battery dies quick. But that's only because I use frequently But overall it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrakesie
onMay 23, 2014
from Boston ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The phone is great. Fast and modern the picture quality is better than my digital camera and it is great for gaming and the video quality is just as good as and led tv thank u Samsung u made a great product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byellegee
onMay 23, 2014
i love this phones. i used to have the s3, but upgraded to the s4. i love everything about it. super awesome device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigDaddy1959
onMay 22, 2014
from Green Bay, WI
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is my 1st smartphone and I couldn't be more satisfied. It is very easy to use, the camera is great and the music sounds perfect. I love Samsung products and this one does not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMicSey
onMay 21, 2014
from Lubbock, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no life proof sleeve
What a wonderful piece of technology. I love every minute of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
i LOVE my samasung galaxy s4. it is slim and small in size while maximizing the screen size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gr8 Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByGinosMommy
onMay 21, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE this phone!!! Can't say enough about it. GR8 features, easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBean74
onMay 21, 2014
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy S4! My favorite thing is the camera. I have a very active 7 year old daughter and I love being able to capture all of her special moments close up even when I am not (close up). Also, I was most flattered when I attended the Jazz Fest in New Orleans and my friend asked to use the camera on my phone to take a picture of the stage, needless to say, she has a rival yet inferior cell phone. Kudos to you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymeanjoe1130
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is awesome I'm still learning all the different things I am able to do with this phone as long as samsung keep making great phones like this I won't own a iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEvinSA
onMay 20, 2014
from SA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love that the battery life is longer than the SIII. Like the screen size and the other capabilities it added.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvdasamsungs
onMay 20, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This Galaxy S4 is by far the best phone I've ever bought. I love it's features it has plenty of features comparing to other android phones..it's battery life span is awesome I can go all day using my phone without having to charge it. I love that is also light weight. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone. It is definitely worth the price..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great for someone new to samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAngel4kds
onMay 19, 2014
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I look the phone features, photos and performance of this device. New to the smartphone world and I am amazed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smartest Of The Smart Phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaniel800
onMay 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of great apps pre-installed, gps works like a charm, expandable memory, can make and receive phone calls!
Because I wanted to make the leap from a conventional cell phone to a "smart" phone, I did extensive research before deciding on the Samsung Galaxy S4. This phone met and exceeded all of my expectations. Some of the features (which are too numerous to list here) I wasn't sure if I would use, I now wonder how I ever got along without. The voice recognition is surprisingly accurate and quite easy to use. No more need to type when sending emails or text messages! It's like having a secretary that can read my mind! I rarely use my digital camera or camcorder anymore because my phone gets such similar results and it is always with me. Love love love my Galaxy S4!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this celular has great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylucecita30
onMay 19, 2014
from Gastonia NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is very nice, great and fabulous. Recomended to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVella
onMay 19, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
My phone has some great features and is easy to use.
I continue to find new and exciting ways of executing daily tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have a Samsung s4 I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshoplov2
onMay 19, 2014
from sterling Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: is it great
I love the Samsung products I bought a new TV I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4. Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjerryg12
onMay 19, 2014
from New York City
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
Love this phone! Out of all the phones I have ever owned, this one is the best! It just works. Great performance, clear & bright screen. My only complaint is battery life. As with all smartphones, the more apps & use it gets, the worse the battery life. I just use a bigger battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4 is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypinktoes
onMay 19, 2014
from Springdale, AR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The samsung galaxy S4 is outstanding and it fits me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCosmosDragoon
onMay 19, 2014
from New Orleans, LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is this best one ever. I absolutely love it and use it for everything, everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits the bill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDink4Samsung
onMay 19, 2014
from Rockwall, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This telephone is just what I was looking for in a telephone to fit in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysdchargerlife
onMay 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Has every thing you need in performance and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByC01dW4r
onMay 19, 2014
from Aurora, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Honestly the best phone I have ever owned. Processor speed is great! Display quality is awesome! Functionality is incredible! I absolutely love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the screen and camera!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNicia
onMay 19, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, large screen
I like my phone a lot. I especially love the screen and camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhawkeye77
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice features
It is really reliable it always ready for use and has a great battery storage and life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGilderA
onMay 19, 2014
from Newport News, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy using my S4. Its almost like I am carrying around a small computer with me. I use multiple apps daily to include facebook, online banking, email for work and home and my photo album. I am constantly taking pictures and the S4 has multiple options to edit and change your photos. It is a fun phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTiegs
onMay 19, 2014
from Snellville, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I love, love, love my phone. I had the S2 previously. The new one has so many more features. Would not trade it for anything.....well, maybe the S5 :).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from albany, ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone and it works well very well. Would recommend everyone to buy samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love my Galaxy!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuxy485
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've always had issues with every phone I've ever had, bit my S4 is WONDERFUL!!! Best phone I have yet encountered, definitely recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm never disappointed with Samsung!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydownhome40
onMay 19, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big display
I have had other Samsung phones in the past that I was always pleased with. But my Galaxy S4 is awesome!!!! I LOVE the big screen, the camera is great and all the features are really easy to use and learn. The hands free is wonderful. And I love the Flip board app. That is the best app for any and all information in one app!! Hats off to Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the Galaxy phones are FANTASTIC

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygluvmiller
onMay 19, 2014
from Golden, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, improved camera
I just converted from my Galary S2 to a Galaxy S4. I loved my S2, but now I'm really learing to love my S4. Anytime you change phones it s a little awkward. It always takes time to learn all the bells and whistles. I honestly want to look for a user guide for my phone, maybe like a Galaxy S4 for Dummies. I also recently bought my wife a new Galaxy S4 so we could both use a little guidance. I'm VERY excited about the upgrade in the camera. That is an extremely important feature. I love swipe technology. I'm also starting to see the phone has a memory that keeps track of input items like emails addresses or my physical address and so on. All in all I'm pretty happy but I feel like I still have a lot to learn. I would like to be more proficient with the S Voice app.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is very fashionable

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylindssss
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I believe that this product is very fashionable and durable. I have dropped it multiple times and it has never broken. Although, I think it could be more user friendly in the future
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works 4 old people...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from Apache Junction, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ability to move quickly through menues., camera is really super great., can eliminate apps like games very easeally.
Cons: none
I'm 75 & my partner, Nancy is 72, and we have found this an excellent product, i.e. cell phone. We can compare the learning progress and the ability to enlarge the "copy" is a great feature for "old-eyes" Were still in the process of learning the vast array of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will never switch to another phone! It's incredible!! I've had a number of phones and I will only chose Samsung for everything now. I have converted all my family and friends to this phone. That's how much I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykdmill
onMay 19, 2014
from okc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was and still am impressed with thia device. Awesome features and a great battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJPARR98027
onMay 17, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've had this phone for 4 months now & I do have to say its one of the best Smart phones out there. I wanted a phone that had a battery that could be removed without having to take it into the store to change & I also liked the micro SD card feature for additional storage. My first smart phone was the Samsung Epic & was also a good reliable phone. The quad core processor loads everything at lightning speed.
Stick with the S4, you won’t go wrong!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypatvan
onJune 20, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: charging port located next to home screen button.
I love my galaxy s4. I am a very dedicated Samsung fan because they make good quality products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvGalaxy2
onJune 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I used to have an iPhone and when I switched to the Galaxy S4 I was so excited. I'm in love with it's features like the swipe keyboard and the multi-screen capability. I'm having so much fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone under Sprint contract is junk.!!!!!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BySailorJohn2
onJune 19, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, to many to list with current carrier
I have Galaxy S4, 3 coworkers that have this phone. They love it. They do everything with it. They have other carriers.
I have Sprint. This junk phone can't find it self, it goes real fast, where I don't want it to go. It take 10-20 seconds to disconnect a call. Currently internet has 7 pages stuck open and can't be closed and numerous other QUERKS. The 3 coworkers will no longer help me with my phone. Been to Best Buy people 4 times, 3 times to Samsung Kiosk people and to sprint 4 times. NO ONE and I MEAN NO ONE !!!!!!!!!!!! Can get this thing to do what its suppose to do for very long. Operating system been loaded, S W update and the Samsung SPECIAL APPs loaded. All to "FIX" the problem. Deleted apps and shuts APPs off only to have them start or come back after phone turns on.
Things it dose well-- Takes great pictures and videos. Sits well on the counter plugged in really good. Has a great screen view, great resolution. Everybody tells me to dump my carrier and go with the one that ALL the HAPPY Galaxy customers are with.
I am looking into that. Will I get another Galaxy or Samsung ?????
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a well designed product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycamcam99
onJune 18, 2014
from Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S 4 is simple to use, very efficient and has a multitude of features that help me with many things in my life. It is practical and beautiful! The only thing I would like altered is the Wi-Fi conection icon on the top bar of the screen. At times it can become difficult to determine a stronge connection or if there is a connection at all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byglbdragon
onJune 18, 2014
from Delray Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: difficult to read in sunlight.
This is a great phone once you learn how to use the multitude of apps available. Voice quality is excellent. Camera takes amazing pictures. I have not used my normal camera for over a year now. The only complaint I have is that the screen is difficult to read in direct sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByACaimano
onJune 18, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
My favorite phone of all time...its a very well rounded phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i enjoy the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanita06
onJune 17, 2014
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I satisfy with the phone overall but I had to send it back and once I received my new phone it wasn't the same software
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performing Device - Incredible Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytetracw
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though lacking a few of the neat design features of other unibody phones is made up for by having a removable battery. It's easy to carry additional batteries for replacement if you forget to charge your phone. The screen is fantastic, it's even better than many other vendors current generation phones. Galaxy devices are currently on top, and I would expect them to stick around. Samsung also sponsors the best Starcraft Brood War team to have ever existed - Samsung Khan, and now in Starcraft 2 Samsung Galaxy Khan. Thanks Samsung! #esports
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypinuptattoo
onJune 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this phone a big step up from a S2 it will do just about everything I need to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love'n My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLaydeelicious
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Lov lov lov my phone! Like that they email me on its features. The other day I got an email telling me about my phones camera, taught me how to do quite a few new features with the camera. It fits in your pocket purse or hand perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJrodTundra
onJune 6, 2014
from Tri-Cities, WA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
So glad I upgraded to the S4! Easy to use, great screen and features, nice and fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAIBABA52
onMay 31, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
very nice device. I prefer this over i-phone. Great quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaggermouth
onMay 27, 2014
from Pasadena, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about Samsung phones. I have had to use other phones due to my Samsung being lost/stolen/broken, and I absolutely hate it. I do everything I can to get a new Samsung phone as soon as possible! You can't beat the speed, the crispness of the display, and the amazing photos it takes which are better than most digital cameras. I will never buy another brand of phone as long as Samsung is around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the camera and easy share

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMau23mau
onMay 26, 2014
from St. Charles, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: outside buttons are directly across from each othe
Do wish the volume on the right side was more off set seems to line up with the left side on button marketing it to easy to squeeze both at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0" (US Cellular)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrittATL
onMay 24, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know it's so much more than a phone, it's an everyday assistant for me and I can't live without it. It's like an extension that I need to arrange my day and entertainment for when I'm bored, as well as my main source of information.
Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovethisphone61
onMay 23, 2014
from Glendale, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have I ever owned! Bright display, great apps and ease of operation, make this phone worth every penny! For it's size, it is lightweight, durable and has great speaker sound, something that you don't normally find in smartphones. This phone has great reception, good 3G and location service. I recommend this phone to all! Love my Galaxy S4! Good job Samsung! I can even control my Samsung TV with this remote. For those who have a tendency to misplace your remote, fear no more, this phone can be used as your replacement remote! What a feature!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (Sprint), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydbrownjr05
onMay 22, 2014<