Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 338 reviews
5 stars
307
4 stars
29
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
315 out of 317(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone out there.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from Sunapee, NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
An all around great phone/tablet!! Does everything I hoped for and more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good decision.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Hagerstown, Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has more features than I could have ever imagined.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Can't beat it for the price. Very glad I got it.
Pros
Battery lasts all day
Fast
S-pen is great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most fun phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Kenneth City, FL 33709, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, large display
Cons: display hard to see in bright light
I love this phone! I can actually see the screen, and when I touch the screen I go to my intended destination because the buttons are big enough for my fingers. My added SD card provides plenty of storage for reference apps, photos, and more. The Android OS has thousands of apps available through the Google Playstore, many of them free. I have had this phone for a couple of years and I'm still learning more of what it can do! This is a replacement of my original purchase, which died, but was quickly replaced through my wireless insurance program. An upgrade is now available, but this phone has everything I need and more, so I'm sticking with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, the ability to take notes with the stylus
Value is outstanding and features are unmatched by any other phone...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Coming from an Apple iPhone5 to my Galaxy Note 2. No comparison. The battery life is better, easier to access. Very Productive for me and Samsung has got me as a loyal customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note repair service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My phone had an issues. The port was loose & not charging properly. I chatted with a Sumsung Rep whom understood the problem immediately & told me it was under warranty too. The Rep E mailed me a label to UPS my phone for repair. I was nervous to separate from my phone since I depend on it for personal & business. I was able to use their Web where I saw notes written for every interaction they had with my phone. I told everyone my Smart phone was on vacation in TX, at the Samsung Spa. Great service, professional co. I like the products & service is the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: sounds quality
This phone has surpassed every other phone I've had. It's speedy, rarely crashes, and overall handles everything I throw at it. It's also handled most of the drops pretty well, only 1 of the dozens actually cracked the screen when it was without a case. The only thing that I would improve on it, is the speaker, it doesn't go loud enough or clear enough at time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is perfect for social media and working

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've never had so much fun playing music, watching videos and conducting business on a phone before, I'm so glad I traded my HTC One for this, it's soooooo worth it. I love the camera, I can voice record and do other tasks at the same time without closing out the app and the sound is huge, this is definitely a MUST BUY!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
For me, this is a perfect phone. I am older and it is harder to operate normally , but it is quite easy to operate for me. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Georgetown, ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Absolutely love this phone, user friendly.....battery life not to bad but could be better but over over happy, great quality solid phone!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone you'll ever own !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Richmond, Va
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen feature is above all other devices.
I have been a part of the Samsung family for years. My family memvers are ALL Samsung users as well. I love my Note2 because of its reliable performance, not to mention my friends envy me. Ive influenced at least a dozen friends to purchase a Samsung phone. I LOVE IT !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Note Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I always thought having a cell phone service with Sprint, At&T, etc would be expensive. But I have a great plan and this smartphone is the best of the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Device that lives up to it's claims...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Spokane, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 instead of the newest Galaxy S5 because of its outstanding features with it's S-Pen. Having the ability to hand write notes and thoughts throughout the day has significantly helped with my writing music and with my local blog.... Call me old fashioned but I still like the idea of being able to actually write what I am thinking. And combining my cell with such a device is AWESOME !!
The other feature of the Galaxy Note 2 that are outstanding is the ability to split the screen between 2 different apps. Along with the ability to edit multiple media types among each other ! It has a great camera with great apps for editing and sharing my daily pics of places I write about . The device is so feature packed that I am still discovering different ways to make my day easier and better without having to carry around a bulky laptop or tablet.
Too sum it up , an outstanding device and a great addition to my day . Thank You SAMSUNG !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with zero complaints.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Apple Valley, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been using this phone since it came out and have no problems or complaints. It's a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i really loved it works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from mcallen texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has great features very modern and i really like the big screen size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is intuitive and easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need front facing speaker too., need multiple choice of device voice ., needs variety on hands free search voice, needs weather of location found by search
Intuitive and built user friendly. Suggestions. Here are further development areas.
1. Provide options and variety of recorded voices to chose from for device
for the hands free voice control feature.
2. Word learning feature needs to be enhanced by storing the learned word to be used later. It's annoying having to retype always.
Hands free voice recognition enhance to include learned names.
Hands for location finder should also give weather in area where location was found.
Speakers. One front facing and one rear gacing
1.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nick Named: iPhone Killer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Long Island new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love everything about this phone
Cons: i haven't found one
This phablet is for the real people. The people who don't believe the hype. The people who think outside the box. The innovative people. Leaders! This is everything in one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Some features include split screen, instant share, great size, picture and audio
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It delivers Samsung is a Great phone I would recommend to any one!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from luna pier MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: needs a better case for it
Love the apps this phone has also its great phone for keeping schedule for me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Love Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Only thing I wish is that I would have gotten it in white. But I love love love everything about this phone!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great usage for a phone and tablet all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Memphis,TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE THIS PHONE/TABLET IT COMES WITH A LOT OF GREAT FEATURES AND LOADS OF FREE APPS I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE IN SEEK OF A PHONE AND TABLET ALL IN ONE!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the best phone i ever had. Easy to use. Great battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy for Life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted something to replace my Iphone and Ipad so I decided to try the Galaxy note 2.
Since thee first day I havent been able to put it down. It's nice to have a phone that doubles as a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
I have had this phone for several months now and I love it. If it was just a tad bit thinner it would be perfect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing but from time to time does an iPhone movs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Austell, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: glitches from time to time
From time to time my phone glitches a bit but it's a dang good phone just wish it didn't so the iPhone glitch where I'd you switch from up to sideways it glitches showing the current screen your on and the lock screen like it's trying to figure out weather or not to lock up or stay unlock
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bellevue, NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone rocks! The note 2 is the best phone I have ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Kauai, Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Note II is so awesome. It's big enough to actually see what is on the screen. Love the post-it-note feature. Also you can have multiple screens open at the same time. I can even watch TV on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2014
from Port Chester, NEW YORK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love my galaxy note. When I first switched to team android This is the phone I originally wanted but at the time I needed a phone and could not go searching in other locations. So I settled for the galaxy S3 which I loved. I was switching cases one day and dropped my s3 and had to get a new phone and was determined to get my galaxy note. I not only use my p4one for pleasure but also at work as i am a nurse and sometimes take notes with my note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great For Business And Productivity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, productive, the right size for business owners
I run my own business online entitled realhotradio and I'm always on the go. While I travel I am constantly receiving emails from my clients about my products. The note II has enabled me to be more production and to stay in touch with my clients and business. Awesome phone would not trade it for the world!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the size of the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2014
from Augusta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size of the phone.It is smooth when going from screen to screen and the stylus has been a big help for notes on the job or going to the store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goodbye iphone... hello Note II!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2014
from NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I had an iphone 4s and gave it to my daughter. I never got what all the hype was about. I guess I just wanted to try to be cool and have one. I found out real quick it wasn't that special. For one thing, it's too small! That's when I looked for a phone that I could actually read and do things on. That's when I decided on the Note II. It was a little hard getting used to carrying a phone this size at first, but now I love it. I'm very happy I decided to switch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone..!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Port Charlotte, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this phone because I was so sick of the small screens....I was concerned that it was going to be too big, but it is perfect. Watching videos is almost like watching TV, everything works really fast..My wife has the I-phone 5...and my daughter has the I-phone 4....both of them want this phone....!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2014
from Temecula, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note 2 provides a tremendous improvement over my galaxy s2. Ease of use, keyboard slide for curser, larger screen.
Plus all the familiar commands and screens are easy to navigate.
I recommend an upgrade to everyone. The larger size is easy to get used to, especially with the one-handed command menu...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2013
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, front/ back camera quality
I personally believe that Samsung is single handedly sinking ALL the competition out there. Reason being, the quality, styling, software, updates, display, the list can go on and on of all the outstanding things that Samsung is doing! I have had many sell phones in my life, and my Samsung Galaxy Note ll, is the the most AMAZING phone I have ever had or ever wanted! I would and have recoommended this phone to anybody who is phone shopping!!The only complaint is how small the front and back cameras are; for such a large and smart phone you would think there would be better camera quality. Other than that Samsung I will most likely be a life customer, keep up the great work!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
from EC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung
Great phone for a beginner and or experience person
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There's NOTHING this phone cant do!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! It does everything. I cant wait till the Note 4 comes out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, graphics
Of all cellphones that I have purchased, the galaxy note 2 is the best yet!!! The features...the graphics...durability....battery life..the camera...EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT!!! I wouldn't purchase any other brand of phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I mainly got this phone for work reasons, but once I started using it I began to be able to mix both my work and personal phone. There is so many things this phone can do I'm still trying to figure them all out. If you pass on this phone for anything that's not an S4 or Note 3, YOU'RE CRAZY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
from Buena Park, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have no regret getting this phone. This phone has all the features I need and made my life easier. So I will look forward to my next upgrade coming year~
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Cadillac of Phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone! I have had it for 6 months now and have not had one single problem with it.
The phone is fast and responsive.
I do prefer Dolphin, Firefox or Chrome to the stock Internet browser-but that is to be expected.
Apps perform flawlessly and the SPen is a great tool!
I use this phone for everything.
I can honestly say that this is the first phone I've owned where I wasn't eager for the next great thing to be released.
I will be happy to have this phone for some time to come-don't even have the desire to root it.
The added plus is the size-I never lose it in my purse, it is easy to grip and comfortable to hold while talking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone EVER!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive
I have loved my phone since day one. I especially love the fact that you can zoom while taking video. My last phone could not do that. It is extremely fast and the side-by-side feature for apps is fantastic.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magnificent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: too small
I just love my note, after i got my note I barely use my tablet or PC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Smart Device for YOU!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
If your a serious power smart phone user, both personal and business, and you need to get things done fast, with the exception of Note 3, this is the device for you! Worth every dime of the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this PHONE/TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
from Tyler, Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
There could only be one and the Galaxy note 2 is it I can't wait until the Note 3.
As soon as my upgrade becomes available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
An amazing piece of equipment. Period.............
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from Bronx New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the price this phone is worth every penny. Perfect size if you have big or small hands. More settine for each feature. The phone is easy to love. The best of both worlds. Phone and notebook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Cape Coral
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality screen resolution is awesone and size, the camera picture is great, all the function in this phone work super great , this smart phone is better than any phone have before, i recomended 100% this galaxy and other galaxy , because i know samsung build the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is awesome
great features
great display
awesome speed
best device out on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my note 2!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2013
Cons: very hard to see outside
Excellent device! I'm learning about new features almost daily!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I one of the best phones out !!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2013
from paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I like this phone is really good and very good with the apps also easy to work with and what I can say about the stylus is a good tool I love My Galaxy Note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cant turn the shutter sound off on the camera
I went from the I-phone 4s to the Galaxy Note 2, and I love it the only problem I have is you can't turn the shutter sound off on the camera. I wish it had some of the features as the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They just keep going!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
walked into store just to do comparison shopping, walked out with this. Samsung why are you making multitasking so easy. this is the top of the line and I'm scarred to see what comes next. This does everything I need and them some!! Winner and still champ!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Major Player In This Technological Age!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2013
from Vero Beach, Fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: price
Great piece of technology, fast quad core processor, light weight..did I mention fast, its fast. Display is bright, realistic color. Speakers are excellent for playing music, watching a video, etc take one for a test drive, you'll find yourself taking one home with you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good for movies
I recently switched from an iphone 4s to this phone. I love every single thing about this phone. I can watch movies that look amazing. I have not had one single problem with this phone.There is so much you can do with this phone. You can customize it in so many ways.The S pen allows me to jot down notes without a problem. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone between the ages of 13-30 or to anyone who would like to customize their phone to their own creativity. EXCELLENT BUY! THANK YOU SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best of both worlds!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen very responsive, the phone looks great, for movie people vivid crisp display, attention grabber
Cons: none
The best of both worlds this phone is capable of a lot of things have yet to have a problem I got it in the beginning of May and I've yet to see anything. Smooth bezels redefine the whole feel of the phone, the camera quality is breathtaking & outstanding the whole definition of the phone is spectacular the battery life is just amazing I can get 2 days top with minimal charging sessions. Everything else about the phone is just wonderful I definitely recommend this to anyone with big hands and a creative mind who is looking for the best of both worlds phone and tablet with a precise ergonomic Spen !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size does matter!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2013
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've researched the Galaxy Note II since last summer (2012), and all my anticipation and expectations of this amazing phone has been exceeded by it's ability to "WoW!" me with more options and customization of this great piece if equipment. I've had this phablet for 2 months now, and I am still learning new and exciting things about it. First off Google Now is an awesome app that smoothly works with the Note II, customized to my everyday habits it is a wonder how much activities abound my surroundings and with relevant drive times and bus and rail schedules and a current weather update to boot, my days are so much easier to plan. One of the strengths of this phone is it's ability to maximize the 3g network available to me. Playing HD quality You Tube is seamless and rarely bogs down even in out of the way places. I cannot wait till LTE becomes available in a few month here. I consider the screen size a plus here, yes this phablet is big, yes I protect it with a croc shell case ( I work in a very physically demanding job ), but the quality of videos I get and the way I use the s-pen to jot down stuff works great for being on the move all the time. As big as this phone is I am still able to carry it in my top shirt pocket!. Samsung, my hat's off to you on producing such an awesome product! Before purchasing this product I was in a quandary of deciding on a laptop, a note book or the Note II, I feel my decision not only saved me money but gave me more freedom to utilize this in more places and for longer periods ( a battery with 17hrs of talk time? come on most laptops or note books give you only around 4! ) On 99.9% of the reviews I have read on the Note II, the major complaints were the size or the price, never anything on the system. Well for me the size is great, and the price is worth it! Thank~you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I ever had!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:1-3 months