Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
281 out of 283(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone out there.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKCSr
onNovember 11, 2012
from Sunapee, NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
An all around great phone/tablet!! Does everything I hoped for and more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great For Business And Productivity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMark5124
onApril 18, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, productive, the right size for business owners
I run my own business online entitled realhotradio and I'm always on the go. While I travel I am constantly receiving emails from my clients about my products. The note II has enabled me to be more production and to stay in touch with my clients and business. Awesome phone would not trade it for the world!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the size of the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywillimorg7
onApril 3, 2014
from Augusta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size of the phone.It is smooth when going from screen to screen and the stylus has been a big help for notes on the job or going to the store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goodbye iphone... hello Note II!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysimplyluann
onMarch 30, 2014
from NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I had an iphone 4s and gave it to my daughter. I never got what all the hype was about. I guess I just wanted to try to be cool and have one. I found out real quick it wasn't that special. For one thing, it's too small! That's when I looked for a phone that I could actually read and do things on. That's when I decided on the Note II. It was a little hard getting used to carrying a phone this size at first, but now I love it. I'm very happy I decided to switch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone..!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBarney6913
onMarch 16, 2014
from Port Charlotte, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this phone because I was so sick of the small screens....I was concerned that it was going to be too big, but it is perfect. Watching videos is almost like watching TV, everything works really fast..My wife has the I-phone 5...and my daughter has the I-phone 4....both of them want this phone....!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymdhteach
onMarch 14, 2014
from Temecula, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note 2 provides a tremendous improvement over my galaxy s2. Ease of use, keyboard slide for curser, larger screen.
Plus all the familiar commands and screens are easy to navigate.
I recommend an upgrade to everyone. The larger size is easy to get used to, especially with the one-handed command menu...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRosiePosie1993
onDecember 30, 2013
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, front/ back camera quality
I personally believe that Samsung is single handedly sinking ALL the competition out there. Reason being, the quality, styling, software, updates, display, the list can go on and on of all the outstanding things that Samsung is doing! I have had many sell phones in my life, and my Samsung Galaxy Note ll, is the the most AMAZING phone I have ever had or ever wanted! I would and have recoommended this phone to anybody who is phone shopping!!The only complaint is how small the front and back cameras are; for such a large and smart phone you would think there would be better camera quality. Other than that Samsung I will most likely be a life customer, keep up the great work!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScokie
onDecember 29, 2013
from EC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung
Great phone for a beginner and or experience person
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There's NOTHING this phone cant do!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySchiff
onDecember 18, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! It does everything. I cant wait till the Note 4 comes out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTeamSamsung1970
onDecember 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, graphics
Of all cellphones that I have purchased, the galaxy note 2 is the best yet!!! The features...the graphics...durability....battery life..the camera...EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT!!! I wouldn't purchase any other brand of phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byquackdoodle
onNovember 20, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I mainly got this phone for work reasons, but once I started using it I began to be able to mix both my work and personal phone. There is so many things this phone can do I'm still trying to figure them all out. If you pass on this phone for anything that's not an S4 or Note 3, YOU'RE CRAZY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytearspoint
onOctober 31, 2013
from Buena Park, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have no regret getting this phone. This phone has all the features I need and made my life easier. So I will look forward to my next upgrade coming year~
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Cadillac of Phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySMDeasy
onOctober 31, 2013
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone! I have had it for 6 months now and have not had one single problem with it.
The phone is fast and responsive.
I do prefer Dolphin, Firefox or Chrome to the stock Internet browser-but that is to be expected.
Apps perform flawlessly and the SPen is a great tool!
I use this phone for everything.
I can honestly say that this is the first phone I've owned where I wasn't eager for the next great thing to be released.
I will be happy to have this phone for some time to come-don't even have the desire to root it.
The added plus is the size-I never lose it in my purse, it is easy to grip and comfortable to hold while talking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone EVER!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmsnglvr2013
onOctober 31, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive
I have loved my phone since day one. I especially love the fact that you can zoom while taking video. My last phone could not do that. It is extremely fast and the side-by-side feature for apps is fantastic.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magnificent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPeta2note
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: too small
I just love my note, after i got my note I barely use my tablet or PC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Smart Device for YOU!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDSims7
onOctober 21, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
If your a serious power smart phone user, both personal and business, and you need to get things done fast, with the exception of Note 3, this is the device for you! Worth every dime of the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this PHONE/TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 15, 2013
from Tyler, Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
There could only be one and the Galaxy note 2 is it I can't wait until the Note 3.
As soon as my upgrade becomes available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydeep17leak
onOctober 11, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
An amazing piece of equipment. Period.............
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGman001
onOctober 10, 2013
from Bronx New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the price this phone is worth every penny. Perfect size if you have big or small hands. More settine for each feature. The phone is easy to love. The best of both worlds. Phone and notebook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKenneth76
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Cape Coral
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality screen resolution is awesone and size, the camera picture is great, all the function in this phone work super great , this smart phone is better than any phone have before, i recomended 100% this galaxy and other galaxy , because i know samsung build the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystrobnasty87
onSeptember 9, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is awesome
great features
great display
awesome speed
best device out on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my note 2!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnmanwar
onAugust 20, 2013
Cons: very hard to see outside
Excellent device! I'm learning about new features almost daily!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I one of the best phones out !!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byoscar684
onJuly 26, 2013
from paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I like this phone is really good and very good with the apps also easy to work with and what I can say about the stylus is a good tool I love My Galaxy Note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjanniepooh
onJuly 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cant turn the shutter sound off on the camera
I went from the I-phone 4s to the Galaxy Note 2, and I love it the only problem I have is you can't turn the shutter sound off on the camera. I wish it had some of the features as the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They just keep going!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2bigmc5
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
walked into store just to do comparison shopping, walked out with this. Samsung why are you making multitasking so easy. this is the top of the line and I'm scarred to see what comes next. This does everything I need and them some!! Winner and still champ!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Major Player In This Technological Age!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymrtimblin
onJuly 5, 2013
from Vero Beach, Fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: price
Great piece of technology, fast quad core processor, light weight..did I mention fast, its fast. Display is bright, realistic color. Speakers are excellent for playing music, watching a video, etc take one for a test drive, you'll find yourself taking one home with you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaDxRhyMez
onJune 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good for movies
I recently switched from an iphone 4s to this phone. I love every single thing about this phone. I can watch movies that look amazing. I have not had one single problem with this phone.There is so much you can do with this phone. You can customize it in so many ways.The S pen allows me to jot down notes without a problem. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone between the ages of 13-30 or to anyone who would like to customize their phone to their own creativity. EXCELLENT BUY! THANK YOU SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best of both worlds!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCreativeConnoisseur
onJune 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen very responsive, the phone looks great, for movie people vivid crisp display, attention grabber
Cons: none
The best of both worlds this phone is capable of a lot of things have yet to have a problem I got it in the beginning of May and I've yet to see anything. Smooth bezels redefine the whole feel of the phone, the camera quality is breathtaking & outstanding the whole definition of the phone is spectacular the battery life is just amazing I can get 2 days top with minimal charging sessions. Everything else about the phone is just wonderful I definitely recommend this to anyone with big hands and a creative mind who is looking for the best of both worlds phone and tablet with a precise ergonomic Spen !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size does matter!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrr2denver
onMay 25, 2013
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've researched the Galaxy Note II since last summer (2012), and all my anticipation and expectations of this amazing phone has been exceeded by it's ability to "WoW!" me with more options and customization of this great piece if equipment. I've had this phablet for 2 months now, and I am still learning new and exciting things about it. First off Google Now is an awesome app that smoothly works with the Note II, customized to my everyday habits it is a wonder how much activities abound my surroundings and with relevant drive times and bus and rail schedules and a current weather update to boot, my days are so much easier to plan. One of the strengths of this phone is it's ability to maximize the 3g network available to me. Playing HD quality You Tube is seamless and rarely bogs down even in out of the way places. I cannot wait till LTE becomes available in a few month here. I consider the screen size a plus here, yes this phablet is big, yes I protect it with a croc shell case ( I work in a very physically demanding job ), but the quality of videos I get and the way I use the s-pen to jot down stuff works great for being on the move all the time. As big as this phone is I am still able to carry it in my top shirt pocket!. Samsung, my hat's off to you on producing such an awesome product! Before purchasing this product I was in a quandary of deciding on a laptop, a note book or the Note II, I feel my decision not only saved me money but gave me more freedom to utilize this in more places and for longer periods ( a battery with 17hrs of talk time? come on most laptops or note books give you only around 4! ) On 99.9% of the reviews I have read on the Note II, the major complaints were the size or the price, never anything on the system. Well for me the size is great, and the price is worth it! Thank~you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I ever had!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVereC
onMay 16, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: my hands are a little small for it lol
I love my new phone. I got the best of having a tablet and a phone all in one!! I love that I can browse the web while in a call. The colors and resolution are great. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLMS46664
onMay 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I was always a fan of Galaxy S 2 and 3... However, the decision to try Note II was well worth it! It is all you could possibly want in a phone and more - functionality is outstanding. I hardly ever use my laptop for anything at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome for the everyday user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNathstur
onMay 14, 2013
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
wow. what an awesome phone/tablet/phablet. i don't yet know even half the things i can do with this phone but what i do know i love. the battery is so much better then any phone i have had and it's mostly fast on anything you want to do. there are great how-to's for the phone that really help me to know my phone better and it seems unlimited on storage. it's big but not too big for me and fits well in my shirt pockets. i could go on and on i'm sure but i am not disappointed in the least. i would like to see more detailed instruction on Samsungs website like video how-to's would be excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerhouse!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGroovin8r
onMay 5, 2013
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life
This phone's features and capabilities are used none stop by me at work. I also have a Note 10.1 tablet and the phone compliments it well as sometimes I can't carry around the 10.1 at all times. The Note II allows me not to miss a beat at work as well as home.
The battery life is extraordinary. That alone is a big deal for me getting this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 4, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I love this phone. It seems a little big at first but in no time at all you get use to it. I has amazing features. Awesome battery life. Amazing picture quality !!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPower2daG
onApril 27, 2013
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
During the last year or so, I shop the market for a tablet that would fit in the palm of my hand. I also desired features which would enable the freedom of writing, drawing, front and back cameras plus expandable storage. Not only did I get that - I got a phone which does everything I hoped for and more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCondimenting
onApril 25, 2013
from Bloomington Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, fast, multiview, good google integration, exceeds expectations
There really isn't much to say about this phone because most of it has been said already. It has great battery life, it is the fastest Android phone that I've owned, and it is the most feature rich phone on the market. I only hope that we get to see all the galaxy S4 features ported over to our phone soon!
Also, make sure you set the color pallet to get more realistic colors. Go to settings>Display>Screen Mode> and select Move. The display will then have much more natural colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 7 15.6” Notebook
4.2 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like the size of this device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoneloner
onApril 23, 2013
from Arkansas
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the size
Cons: only come in 2 colors
all i can say is that i love it...i wish it came or come in more colors like brown,pewter-green,,etc
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySweetLaurieAnn
onApril 22, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Love this phone. Easy to use, big screen let's me see pictures really well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung outdid their own "Next Big Thing"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMusicCity
onApril 22, 2013
from Johnstown, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: big screen, long lasting battery
.... with one even bigger and better!
This is a great phone and I am glad I went ahead and got it instead of waiting for the HTC ONE to finally arrive. This is a great phone, and just about almost replaces my tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAngie314
onApril 14, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no dropped calls
Cons: priice
I love this phone before i got this phone i had the iphone4s. I had nothing but problems with the phone it would drop calls and lose service so when i saw this phone i told my hubby that i was switching to it. Well every one told me i was crazy for switching to this phone instead of getting another iphone. How ever i have not had one single problem with this phone the service works great and the phone is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAndroidluver3
onApril 7, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: android 4.2
This phone has been the best smart phone Ive had to date. Ive had them all. Blackberry, iOS, Windows Phone and more. This phone does it all for me and does it with style in the process. Battery life has been the best, hands down. Multi-tasking has been a breeze and the over all quality of the device has been flawless. I would recommend this phone to anyone and I can not wait for a note 3. The only downside to this phone is it does not have the newest version of android as of today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE / COMPUTER I EVER OWNED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLUISG28
onApril 5, 2013
from SAN LEANDRO CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast, never rebooted, never get stuck, long battery life
Cons: cheap back cover, drop it ones from 2 feet screen wont work any more
this is one of the best phones in the market the best i should say, nothing else compare to it. period.
the only thing i drop the phone from my dinning table to the floor and the screen when completely black and now i have to get a replacement phone, thought i had a case on, but over all i think this is one of the best phones,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stellar

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFubs
onMarch 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I was a bit skeptical because of the size, I wanted a bigger screen but this phone is big! After a few days I became accustomed to its largeness. Now, I feel like I can never go back to a smaller size.
Overall, I am very satisfied with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect companion for a true mobile professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheAbuseCzar
onMarch 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy to use and viewable, great sound quality, very fast, good storage space
As a humanitarian and business professional that works with multiple orgs and wear many hats, I need a productive mobile companion that models my multiple personality and daily lifestyle traveling and needing quick access to my data, messaging, entertainment and media on one device. The Galaxy Note II is my mobile office, assistance and guide and I wouldn't want to be left alone without it. Increase the internal storage to 32GB please.
Just one wish, allow us to remove unwanted apps from the device. I don't like seeing icons for things I don't need and use especially when they are using storage space and battery power. Other than that, the device is simply a great work of art. Keep up the great work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAJ24
onMarch 25, 2013
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
After much debate btw the Iphone 5 and Galaxy S3, along comes The Note 2, which blows both of these phones away! From the amazing camera that takes 20 pix in like 5 seconds or the S-Pen to write down quick notes on the fly, The Galaxy Note 2 goes above and beyond. Its so awesome, I still have features that I haven't even use yet! The best phone that I have purchased so far!
Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phablet device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypdxkale
onMarch 25, 2013
from PDX, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, huge display
Cons: integration with swipe could be better.
I was previously using a 4" android phone and carrying a tablet, as well. I'm down to one device, and loving it. The funny thing is that when I have the Note 2 out at a bar, invariably, someone comes up and asks what it is.
It is extremely comfortable for reading e-books, email, web browsing, and the like. The stylus is nice, but unless you pick the default Samsung keyboard, it will not automatically switch over to the writing pad if you use it. Not a huge deal, but being that swipe is such a good keyboard, and included with the Note 2, it would be nice if it would behave like the Samsung keyboard app.
All in all, a great device, and should have much better longevity than my Evo 4g, which was really showing its age toward the last 6 mos of my contract.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features that keeps up with todays TECH

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4SamOne
onMarch 21, 2013
from Hanover, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't silence camera
Note II allows me to do all and more. I barely used my laptop since I got my Note II in Jan 13. Plus I have big hands size is great for me may not 4 others but graphics and features make up for it. Highly recommend if you like everything in one device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(590)
 
 
 
60" (60.0" Diag.) Class LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
New Smart Wireless Keyboard
3.1 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywired4sound
onMarch 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, long battery life
Cons: cannot save app to sd
Long battery life. Able to play You Tube and Netflix all day long with out plugging in charger. Display is awesome. Many nice features like bump, wireless file transfer out of the box, and s-pen features. Best of both worlds - works great as a tablet and a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreatPhone1
onMarch 16, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice design
I love this phone the size is large enough for email web surf text and watching movies. I love the s pen and note feature and the two in one screen is awesome. I like that you offer allot of settings for a easy customizable phone. I love to change the design from time to time I like to change the text on my phone and I hope that Samsung will also add a setting to change the text color too that would be great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byboricua96
onMarch 14, 2013
from waynesboro, ba
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have not get any glitch, problem, hiccups.. nothing. Best Phone I have for a long time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjust4kix
onMarch 12, 2013
from Pittsburghq
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used to be an HTC fanboy but have been won over by Samsung 100% I can't think of anything I don't love about this device except for an issue connecting with corporate WIFI.
I am so sold on this device I will slowly be transforming my entire house into a Samsung household!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshopoholic
onMarch 11, 2013
from florida
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
this is the best phone in it's class hands down, there is endless functions and stuff to do, i have this phone one week and some days and i am still learning, i have always like samsung products, great machine.. i luv it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDerisorius
onMarch 10, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone ever, great features, love that I can customize it any way I want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNote2Baby
onMarch 9, 2013
from TYLER
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-tasking
Cons: price
GREAT JOB! THIS IS WHY I LOVE TECH! I finally have a phone that can do anything!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
4.4 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLink0995
onMarch 6, 2013
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerhouse
Cons: if anything battery life
I can not be happier with this device. The Note II is everything I wanted in a handheld device. The note II is fast, reliable, and offers so many features, There are new things I discover all the time and love it when I show friends and colleagues and they are amazed and say I never thought! I had the original note and loved it and the second one is even better. The screen is amazing and I never have to worry about seeing things when I am on it. People see my note II and say WOW that is so big, how do you carry that? I have a huge case on it as well and it fits nicely in my pocket, once they try and hold it in their pocket they are amazed as they say it seems like it is so much bigger! I love this phone and recommend it to everyone! I can not wait to see what the note III has to offer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I cant live without my Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShredder64
onFebruary 28, 2013
from Brandon, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This product is the best that Samsung has made. It can do anything I ever wanted, and even things I learn about every day, thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Total Package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBryantCottage
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
You name it, the Galaxy Note II has it! Some phoned have sone of the same features but, the Note II has them all. Bkazing performance, big beautiful screen, S-Pen and the kist goes on and on. Why settle for anything less when with the Galaxy Note II you can have it all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymsfhsm
onFebruary 27, 2013
Excellent Product. I had to get one after my boyfriend got it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDee01
onFebruary 24, 2013
from Chicago, IL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, videos on youtube look distorted.
I really love this phone. The only problem that I'm having is that some of the apps have upgraded, such as Flipboard, Facebook, and Youtube...and none of these are working right. I have no complaints about the phone. Can't wait to get the tablet. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStacii70
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Pittsburgh PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded my Galaxy S III outside of my contract range just so I could have this phone. I love the screen size, it's awesome for watching videos. I absolutely love the fact that I can answer my phone, stop/snooze my alarm clock, and take photos just by speaking! I love the alarm clock option that allows me to title my alarm and it actually say it. The S pen is great. I don't think I can find a negative thing to say about this phone. I have yet to come across anything I didn't like/love about it! This is THE best phone out there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could not be happier!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrgibberish
onFebruary 17, 2013
from San Francisco Area
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, fast, size is perfect!
Was a little worried when I bought this phone that it would be too big. However, I find it very comfortable to use and it fits in the pocket of my dress pants easily. (Would strongly recommend getting the Samsung official flip cover/case which really protects the screen.) This phone is not only big, it is incredibly fast. I have it filled to the rim with apps and data and it still moves at an incredible pace without a hint of lag. I would strongly recommend this phone to anyone and especially to power users of android
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic powerhouse of a phone for power users.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykingdazy
onFebruary 17, 2013
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This device is simply fantastic, great screen, great CPU, great features. My favorite Android device I've owned to date. It never lags, plays any game I throw at it without a hiccup The camera is fast and takes FANTASTIC pictures. The sound, both phone and media, is clear and loud. The reception, both CDMA and Wifi are great and consistent. (Still waiting on LTE in Philadelphia, can't say yet.) The screen is amazing, video looks great, movies on Netflix are a real treat! I was worried about the size at first, but after a few days I can't even tell, feels like a normal phone size in my hand. Don't let it intimidate you. ;-) And I never, ever have to worry babout battery again. All day long, heavy use, still plenty for when I get home too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydkm8898
onFebruary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, speed, specs
Coming from an original Galaxy, this phone was everything expected. Screen size is amazing, but I think the true winner is that the processor and internals weren't gimped when it was brought to the US. Quad core is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymcdedoll
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Southeast Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I love my Galaxy Note II! I get great reception, far better than any phone I have ever owned. The battery really lasts a long time. Most days, I still have 35 - 40% left on my battery after texting, calling and working on the internet much of the day. I definitely recommend this phone, if you can live with the size! Unfortunately, my Otterbox holster case survived only a few weeks before the clip broke!
Get this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5