Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 236 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
222 out of 224(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerhouse Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Note 2 for 3 weeks and I am totally satisfied with the performance and ease of use, so far. The speed from the quad-core processor is phenominal and makes the programs and apps on the phone a joy to use. I have still not even scratched the surface of all that the S-pen app can do, but what I have done, is amazingly easy and so much fun. I have a tablet as well, but I have found that using my "phablet" has almost made using my tablet obsolete. More to come later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is worth the investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fort Eustis, Newport News, VA 23604, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy everything about this phone. The battery lasts a very long time, and it has far more features than I'm able to learn in a short period of time, but that's a good thing. The ability to write notes, as opposed to typing them is awesome. It fits the way I process information.
There's no "con" with the phone. It was worth the investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Boston
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
When I got this phone I'll admitt I was skeptical because of the size but it was very good to me overall the battery life was Amazing the phone never over heated very good sound speakers also performance was Awesome ! I miss this phone besides the phone costing a grip you get your bang for your buck!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still not ready to upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Long Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, great value
The Galaxy Note 2 is by far the best phone I have ever owned! I am only a few months away from upgrading to a new device but I a love this phone so much that I am not ready any time soon. My very first Samsung phone was a flip phone which to this day still runs. Everyone in my family loves Samsung products. My son has one identical to mine and he feels the same. If you want a phone you won't outgrow half way through your contract, the Note 2 is the way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the go to device when you don't want to carry around a laptop or a tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: built in features
Cons: not easily visible outdoors
It takes awhile to figure all this phablet can do. Once you get used to its capabilities you imagination is the limit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from East Hartford, ct
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear facing speaker not loud enough.
Great product. Like the design but wish it had metal case . Performance is good like the screen size. Like the battery to be better . Would like front facing speaker that was louder.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone that does everything you would want it to do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mansfield, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was perfect for me at work, at home, and at play. It fit into my pockets perfectly and did not appear bulky at all. Having the option of adding a memory card was very helpful due to me having a large movie and music selection. Battery life was great and I am a heavy user.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size Matters

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love the large screen. I can read the screen without having to pinch it to be bigger. I also love being able to write on it. It's like having a piece of paper with me at all times. Personally, if it were the size of the iPad mini that would be even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from west coast FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great size
Cons: sometimes it's hard to see in the bright sunlight.
I just love my Samsung Galaxy Note II . I love the bigger size. It's much easier to use. The screen is nice and big. Just wish it was brighter. But all in all, thanks for a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my galaxy note11

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. I love that i can multi task between my emails and messages and can be on nexflix or YouTube at the same time.
I download ducuments i need for school and work.
everything about my note11 is great.
My whole family has a Samsung galaxy phone.
i call us the galaxyfambam.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am in health care, and I don't have time to watch tv at home. The screen size alows me watch my shows and keep up with social networking comfortably. Samsung girl for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Next to Reliable in the dictionary

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
This phone will never let you down. Top marks across the board. Screen looks great, battery last's for ages, even with a dozen normal battery drainers running, picks up the Sprint signal better than other phones I've used, and ultra ultra fast. I love this phone, the only thing some might not like is the size. It is a little big but fits fine in a jeans pocket, and via the remarkable well working voice activation features, you can leave it in a bag or pocket if you use a bluetooth headset. All around great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Mobile, AL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
My phone is the best product, and the design, is outstanding, it also has over the top value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product definitely met my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Salinas, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
A lot of people look to a phone to be a phone but I wanted something more. I wanted a phone that could also work as an entertainment center and with it's giant screen this phone allowed me to use it as just that. Every time I go out if I get bored I can always watch a movie or something while I'm out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone! I've had it about a year, it does everything I need it to do I particularly love the s pen. I'm one of those that writes everything down and this makes it much easier to take notes throughout the day. I'm looking forward to the Note 3 upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dania Beach, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy Note II is hands down the best handset I've owned to date. The display quality was unparalleled on any other handset at the time of its release. Quality products at reasonable prices, that's what Samsung means to me. Besides my note 2, and my wife GS3, we have six monitors and two TVs. All Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bulky with case
I've had this phone since it came out. Loved it so much because I did the have to switch to the Note 3 because Samsung kept it updated from Android Jellybean and now KitKat. Even dropped it in the pool and it still works no problems. Even the water damage indicators didn't change color. Awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
I love my Note II. It is very user friendly, love the personalization features. Size is great! I use the stylus more frequently than I had expected and I enjoy the option.
Great Product, always comparing with iphones! (I even watched a video comparison of the iphone 5 and the Note II before I bought my samsung, the video was on durability. An iphone and a Note II were dropped from the same height on to the same surface from 3 different levels and each drop the iphone broke/cracked, the Samsung did not) I am a clumsy person and have "butter fingers", this was a huge thing for me. This phone is a champ! It also withstands my toddler, which speaks volumes!!
Love this phone and would recommend it to anyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Is My 3rd Samsung Phone the ones Before this was the Galaxy S3 And Galaxy Nexus This Phone Is Great And no problems Samsung Is Awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
Perfect size for viewing videos and surfing the web. Love the pen option with access to the quick note pad. Great reception and call quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very awesome phone. This phone will give great performance along with awesome picture taking and movie playing. I love this phone to death. Could never go back to a smaller screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Sacramento CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone and the S Pen is the best. It's easy to operate, I hear calls clearly and texting is very easy to use. The downloads I've done are always fast. I like that it is a large phone as it makes it easier for me to read texts or any page on the internet I may bring up (my eye site is not the best).
As I have cats in my home and they occasionally run amok chasing one another, I purchased an Otter Box case for the phone. Because of the cats, this case has saved my phone as it has been knocked off of the table several times. No problems. This phone is sturdy.
I think it's of the best phones around. I love it and when it's time to get a new phone--I will surely buy another Samsung phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It can do so much. Many features love the style of it and color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone and I've already been recommending it to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replaced my computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen that opens a world of possibilities.
I never thought I would see the day a phone could allow me to use my Computer less. I just love house Ii can use my galaxy note 2 to manage mmy business and stay connected to family and friends at the same time. I recommend this phone to anyone because it has something for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Medina tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast ...it's a palm high power computer.
Cons: volume and on off buttons should be on top.
This phone is for everyone but it's specially for techies. ...The pen is an essential tool in today's touch screen world. The fact that the screen is large makes it so cool and not only large but HD. This phone has replaced me carrying a laptop around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is nothing i can say bad about this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from farwell michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone is amazing. There was nothing hard about figuring out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lansing, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, long lasting battery
Cons: speaker volume could be louder
This is my 4th Samsung phone and they have cemented me as a life long user. Brilliant display, amazing battery life, and a styles I never thought I'd use, BUT I USE IT EVERY DAY!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
The Note 2 is simply amazing! I couldn't be more pleased with it! It's the perfect combination of phone and tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart Phone at its BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, batterey life
Cons: Too big
I absolutely enjoy every aspect of this phone. For its large size the battery life makes up for it.
I get minimum of 14 hours of life with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, highly functional, great camera
As someone who likes to regularly update their phone, I am surprised that I have had no desire to find a replacement for this one. The reason for this is simple, however: I have not found the phone yet that I believe would be a suitable replacement for this phone. The latest and most advanced models have shown me little excuse to give my Galaxy Note II up for them, and I am in no great hurry to trade this one in any time soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Riverside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built-in speakers were not loud enough for me.
This is by far the best phone I have seen or used. The S pen is fun to use and the display on it is beautiful. My only complaint would be the sound on it could use a boost. I think it was a great overall value and I would recommend it to anyone who uses their phone for work as well as for fun. There are tons of great apps for all kinds of uses. I dropped mine and broke the LCD on it and I am getting ready to upgrade soon so I am using an S2 and I can't tell you how much I miss the note 2. I will either get the note 3 or if it comes out in time, a Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Great phone, it's smooth, fast, and never had a problem. The huge screen makes it easy to watch movies, TV shows, and YouTube videos! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Barrington, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have had so far. It is blazing fast, I've never had any issues with it. The S Pen is great and the recognition works like a charm. I have horrible hand writing and it still recognizes me. The only thing that I can say that is a down side is the camera is not as good as I was expecting, it is a little blurry at times. It was expensive but definitely well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It does everything except cook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great device
The Note II does everything, I am able to run my company efficiently without being in the office. The technology is the best out here for businesses. Now we just need to figure out how to get the Note II to cook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
4.6 out of 5(265)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, easy to navigate
Cons: Too big
I really love this phone and all of the features! The size does take some getting used to. It is a fairly large phone but the features far outweigh the size. This phone is extremely fast and it takes great pictures!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, customization, processor, battery life, flexibility
I truly love my phone. this is the first phone that I've purchased that I haven't had any complaints about. It's fast. The battery lasts a long time and just a small powerhouse. Some people might say it's too big but it works for me.
Samsung did an awesome job when they designed this phone. I can't wait for the new version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best device on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Good battery life, great size, good processor. One thing I dislike since I have the sprint version is the internal sim card
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
great phone but feels cheaply made, camera is very good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I switched

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from SAN ANGELO, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I don't know what took me so long to switch, but I am SO glad I did. Don't question it, just get it! It makes life so much easier. WORK, HOME & PLAY!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone So Much !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2013
from Monticello, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I Have Had 2 Contracts In My Life One Was AT&T And One Was Verizon And I Should Say Both Company's Didn't Really Have That Much Phones To Pick From Until I Got The Samsung Galaxy S3 And I Really Liked That Phone It Was The Best Ever Until The Samsung Galaxy Note II Came Out And I Just Had To Get That So I Got The Sprint Contract And I Was So Excited To Buy This Phone It's Worth Every Penny And I Love It So Much The Display Is Awesome And Clear Big Screen Very Fast Downloading And Playing Games Never Freezes It's The Best Phone Ever I Would Definitely Recommend This Phone To Any Person Who Is Looking For That Awesome Phone !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phablet...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love this phablet. Great phone, good tablet. Love it. I love using it. I wish you could transfer your apps to your sd card. I also wish that Sprint had this in the 32gb or 64gb form. The more memory the better. I would absolutely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone i have ever had. I couldnt see myself with any other phone on the market. I love how fast it is and the size of the screen. BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is the best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
from Irving, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far on all phones I've had this is far the best one. Love the size that I can see movies and videos at a great screen size. The features are awesome! the camera is very good and sharp. Well worth the money spent. i would not trade this for anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
OMG...what can I NOT say about my Samsung Galaxy Note II? I absolutely love it!
It does everything that I want in a phone and more...every day I discover something new that this phone is capable of doing.
Every chance I get I brag about it and a few people have actually gotten their own Note II based on my recommendations, and they love it, too!
Samsung, you really delivered with the Galaxy Note II!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2013
from Phillips Ranch, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has EVERYTHING, I have not yet found any problems. Yes the screen is BIG and big is better. Really fast and powerful. I really like this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good but can be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2013
from new haven, ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
my only thing is the multi screen. I wish I could setup my own apps. other than that. It's cool But cannot wait for the note 3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CPU on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this from day one and pre-ordered two weeks before my upgrade (Dec 1st). Everyone always saying too big but this is what I wanted. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SMART PHONE EVER!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from Brookly, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Don't have anything to complain about just going to say... keep up the good work guys way to stick it to the big boys on the block.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my note 2 for about a month now I made the switch from galaxy s2 and would not go back. I love the speed and features. I just the updated towers in my area and I now have 4g and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This will change your experience.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Malibu, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def screen, responsive
This phone has been an absolute joy for me. With still a big screen, and body, its still comfortable to hold in the hands. This device will bring you the assistance the you need. The Note II has a big enough screen so it will bring you those crisp colors and letters you would want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2013
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After the iPhone, it is a pleasure to be able to read text on the screen. I don't find the phone large or awkward at all, and I do hold it up to my ear to make a call. Now when I look at an iPhone, it looks like it belongs on a keychain.
The S-Pen is a nice bonus, it makes several apps easier to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY A PHONE I CAN SAY TECHNOLOGY IS IMPROVING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2013
from Omaha,NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: high def, long lasting battery
Cons: none
I used to have an iphone for the last three years now I switched to the Galaxy note 2. This phone is the best in the market. I am glad i made the switch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Power house of a phone. Love the display, size, and features. Can't wait for the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2013
from New York , NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a month with my Samsung Galaxy Note and I am in love ... up to date in all the way ... sleek look and modern features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, drops calls all the time though.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2013
from 21701
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad radios
Overall, the design and performance of the phone is amazing. The screen is crisp and bright, it is powerful enough to handle any task thrown at it and the battery life is great. The only issue I have is the service. I've read online that Samsung has some of the worst radios in their phones and now I'm a believer. I rarely get service inside of buildings and the phone drops calls constantly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Lockport, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multitasking, internet, note features
Cons: feels delicate, too big but needs to be big
Wow. Being a PC enthusiast to begin with, I haven`t had much sleep in the past 2 days, discovering all the features (and I`m sure a lot more) of this phone. I went from I think a Samsung M360 to a GalaxyNote 2. (It is a little more powerful)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2013
from Florence nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This phone has it all and more. Powerful quad core processor beautiful display excellent battery life everything you could ask for . For me this is the new standard for smart phones all others phones except the s3 just seem inferior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II review