Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(218 Reviews) 218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
199
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
204 out of 206(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerhouse Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Note 2 for 3 weeks and I am totally satisfied with the performance and ease of use, so far. The speed from the quad-core processor is phenominal and makes the programs and apps on the phone a joy to use. I have still not even scratched the surface of all that the S-pen app can do, but what I have done, is amazingly easy and so much fun. I have a tablet as well, but I have found that using my "phablet" has almost made using my tablet obsolete. More to come later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
I love my Note II. It is very user friendly, love the personalization features. Size is great! I use the stylus more frequently than I had expected and I enjoy the option.
Great Product, always comparing with iphones! (I even watched a video comparison of the iphone 5 and the Note II before I bought my samsung, the video was on durability. An iphone and a Note II were dropped from the same height on to the same surface from 3 different levels and each drop the iphone broke/cracked, the Samsung did not) I am a clumsy person and have "butter fingers", this was a huge thing for me. This phone is a champ! It also withstands my toddler, which speaks volumes!!
Love this phone and would recommend it to anyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Is My 3rd Samsung Phone the ones Before this was the Galaxy S3 And Galaxy Nexus This Phone Is Great And no problems Samsung Is Awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
Perfect size for viewing videos and surfing the web. Love the pen option with access to the quick note pad. Great reception and call quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very awesome phone. This phone will give great performance along with awesome picture taking and movie playing. I love this phone to death. Could never go back to a smaller screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Sacramento CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone and the S Pen is the best. It's easy to operate, I hear calls clearly and texting is very easy to use. The downloads I've done are always fast. I like that it is a large phone as it makes it easier for me to read texts or any page on the internet I may bring up (my eye site is not the best).
As I have cats in my home and they occasionally run amok chasing one another, I purchased an Otter Box case for the phone. Because of the cats, this case has saved my phone as it has been knocked off of the table several times. No problems. This phone is sturdy.
I think it's of the best phones around. I love it and when it's time to get a new phone--I will surely buy another Samsung phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It can do so much. Many features love the style of it and color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone and I've already been recommending it to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replaced my computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen that opens a world of possibilities.
I never thought I would see the day a phone could allow me to use my Computer less. I just love house Ii can use my galaxy note 2 to manage mmy business and stay connected to family and friends at the same time. I recommend this phone to anyone because it has something for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Medina tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast ...it's a palm high power computer.
Cons: volume and on off buttons should be on top.
This phone is for everyone but it's specially for techies. ...The pen is an essential tool in today's touch screen world. The fact that the screen is large makes it so cool and not only large but HD. This phone has replaced me carrying a laptop around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There is nothing i can say bad about this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from farwell michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone is amazing. There was nothing hard about figuring out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lansing, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, long lasting battery
Cons: speaker volume could be louder
This is my 4th Samsung phone and they have cemented me as a life long user. Brilliant display, amazing battery life, and a styles I never thought I'd use, BUT I USE IT EVERY DAY!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
The Note 2 is simply amazing! I couldn't be more pleased with it! It's the perfect combination of phone and tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart Phone at its BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, batterey life
Cons: Too big
I absolutely enjoy every aspect of this phone. For its large size the battery life makes up for it.
I get minimum of 14 hours of life with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, highly functional, great camera
As someone who likes to regularly update their phone, I am surprised that I have had no desire to find a replacement for this one. The reason for this is simple, however: I have not found the phone yet that I believe would be a suitable replacement for this phone. The latest and most advanced models have shown me little excuse to give my Galaxy Note II up for them, and I am in no great hurry to trade this one in any time soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Riverside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built-in speakers were not loud enough for me.
This is by far the best phone I have seen or used. The S pen is fun to use and the display on it is beautiful. My only complaint would be the sound on it could use a boost. I think it was a great overall value and I would recommend it to anyone who uses their phone for work as well as for fun. There are tons of great apps for all kinds of uses. I dropped mine and broke the LCD on it and I am getting ready to upgrade soon so I am using an S2 and I can't tell you how much I miss the note 2. I will either get the note 3 or if it comes out in time, a Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Great phone, it's smooth, fast, and never had a problem. The huge screen makes it easy to watch movies, TV shows, and YouTube videos! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from Barrington, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have had so far. It is blazing fast, I've never had any issues with it. The S Pen is great and the recognition works like a charm. I have horrible hand writing and it still recognizes me. The only thing that I can say that is a down side is the camera is not as good as I was expecting, it is a little blurry at times. It was expensive but definitely well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It does everything except cook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great device
The Note II does everything, I am able to run my company efficiently without being in the office. The technology is the best out here for businesses. Now we just need to figure out how to get the Note II to cook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
4.6 out of 5(265)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, easy to navigate
Cons: Too big
I really love this phone and all of the features! The size does take some getting used to. It is a fairly large phone but the features far outweigh the size. This phone is extremely fast and it takes great pictures!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, customization, processor, battery life, flexibility
I truly love my phone. this is the first phone that I've purchased that I haven't had any complaints about. It's fast. The battery lasts a long time and just a small powerhouse. Some people might say it's too big but it works for me.
Samsung did an awesome job when they designed this phone. I can't wait for the new version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best device on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Good battery life, great size, good processor. One thing I dislike since I have the sprint version is the internal sim card
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
great phone but feels cheaply made, camera is very good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I switched

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from SAN ANGELO, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I don't know what took me so long to switch, but I am SO glad I did. Don't question it, just get it! It makes life so much easier. WORK, HOME & PLAY!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone So Much !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2013
from Monticello, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I Have Had 2 Contracts In My Life One Was AT&T And One Was Verizon And I Should Say Both Company's Didn't Really Have That Much Phones To Pick From Until I Got The Samsung Galaxy S3 And I Really Liked That Phone It Was The Best Ever Until The Samsung Galaxy Note II Came Out And I Just Had To Get That So I Got The Sprint Contract And I Was So Excited To Buy This Phone It's Worth Every Penny And I Love It So Much The Display Is Awesome And Clear Big Screen Very Fast Downloading And Playing Games Never Freezes It's The Best Phone Ever I Would Definitely Recommend This Phone To Any Person Who Is Looking For That Awesome Phone !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phablet...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love this phablet. Great phone, good tablet. Love it. I love using it. I wish you could transfer your apps to your sd card. I also wish that Sprint had this in the 32gb or 64gb form. The more memory the better. I would absolutely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone i have ever had. I couldnt see myself with any other phone on the market. I love how fast it is and the size of the screen. BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is the best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2013
from Irving, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far on all phones I've had this is far the best one. Love the size that I can see movies and videos at a great screen size. The features are awesome! the camera is very good and sharp. Well worth the money spent. i would not trade this for anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
OMG...what can I NOT say about my Samsung Galaxy Note II? I absolutely love it!
It does everything that I want in a phone and more...every day I discover something new that this phone is capable of doing.
Every chance I get I brag about it and a few people have actually gotten their own Note II based on my recommendations, and they love it, too!
Samsung, you really delivered with the Galaxy Note II!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2013
from Phillips Ranch, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has EVERYTHING, I have not yet found any problems. Yes the screen is BIG and big is better. Really fast and powerful. I really like this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good but can be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2013
from new haven, ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
my only thing is the multi screen. I wish I could setup my own apps. other than that. It's cool But cannot wait for the note 3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CPU on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this from day one and pre-ordered two weeks before my upgrade (Dec 1st). Everyone always saying too big but this is what I wanted. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SMART PHONE EVER!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2013
from Brookly, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Don't have anything to complain about just going to say... keep up the good work guys way to stick it to the big boys on the block.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my note 2 for about a month now I made the switch from galaxy s2 and would not go back. I love the speed and features. I just the updated towers in my area and I now have 4g and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This will change your experience.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2013
from Malibu, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def screen, responsive
This phone has been an absolute joy for me. With still a big screen, and body, its still comfortable to hold in the hands. This device will bring you the assistance the you need. The Note II has a big enough screen so it will bring you those crisp colors and letters you would want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2013
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After the iPhone, it is a pleasure to be able to read text on the screen. I don't find the phone large or awkward at all, and I do hold it up to my ear to make a call. Now when I look at an iPhone, it looks like it belongs on a keychain.
The S-Pen is a nice bonus, it makes several apps easier to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY A PHONE I CAN SAY TECHNOLOGY IS IMPROVING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2013
from Omaha,NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: high def, long lasting battery
Cons: none
I used to have an iphone for the last three years now I switched to the Galaxy note 2. This phone is the best in the market. I am glad i made the switch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 17, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Power house of a phone. Love the display, size, and features. Can't wait for the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2013
from New York , NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a month with my Samsung Galaxy Note and I am in love ... up to date in all the way ... sleek look and modern features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, drops calls all the time though.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2013
from 21701
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad radios
Overall, the design and performance of the phone is amazing. The screen is crisp and bright, it is powerful enough to handle any task thrown at it and the battery life is great. The only issue I have is the service. I've read online that Samsung has some of the worst radios in their phones and now I'm a believer. I rarely get service inside of buildings and the phone drops calls constantly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Lockport, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multitasking, internet, note features
Cons: feels delicate, too big but needs to be big
Wow. Being a PC enthusiast to begin with, I haven`t had much sleep in the past 2 days, discovering all the features (and I`m sure a lot more) of this phone. I went from I think a Samsung M360 to a GalaxyNote 2. (It is a little more powerful)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2013
from Florence nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This phone has it all and more. Powerful quad core processor beautiful display excellent battery life everything you could ask for . For me this is the new standard for smart phones all others phones except the s3 just seem inferior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2013
from Sturgis, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Great screen, apps, power. Still seems a bit big for JUST a phone but for all else it's perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: phablets are not for everyone
I am going to keep my review short and sweet. If you are afraid of a phone that you can actually read your texts, email and webpages comfortably this phone is not for you. If carrying a device that allows you to see detail on the characters in the game Angry Birds this phone is not for you. If you are really into the FRUIT phones because you were TOLD it was the best this phone actually is for you because you will see it destroys all comers with a laundry list of features, an incredible beautiful screen and great battery life. I guess I really didnt make it short and sweet..LOL. If you are reading this review on any other phone than the Note 2.. Go see your Eye doctor...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from LA GRANGE, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS PHONE: PHENOMENAL.
SCREEN SIZE IS BEAUTIFUL, SO HARD TO MISS ANYTHING. ONLY ONE IMPROVEMENT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS HAVE A MOBILE DATA WIDGET IN THE NOTIFICATION BAR LIKE THE GS 3. EVERYTHING ON THIS PHONE IS EXCELLENT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SPH-D710
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Bye I PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
super beautiful, sleek, and efficient!!!
Crisp and clear display, loud speakers, sooo many features...take a tour. too many to detail here. Still discovering new things after weeks of ownership! YES, I LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every day I marvel at this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
As I use the phone, each day I am amazed at how much I continue to love it, and I am not even using all the features yet. It does everything I want. The multi-tasking, switching from email to web for example, is flawless. It allows me to get things done quickly and efficiently. Taking photos with a verbal command improves my images. The display is stunning... and the phone is crazy fast! Battery life is the best I have encountered on any mobile product. I have even opted to use it instead of a tablet in many instances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from venice, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I work in the it field and can't tell you how many times this phone has helped me. The s pen is awesome the fact that no matter where i am and receive a phone call can pull it out and take all the notes i need right on the screen is a huge life saver.
Thanks Samsung for a fabulous device!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I've ever had.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, mini computer
This phone changed my life, I can't live with out it anymore it has everything you need in a phone and more!!!!! Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2013
from Towson, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever had, just upgraded from the iPhone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Best phone! Great features! Amazing camera! Very stylish!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What An Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had originally wanted the original galaxy note but due to my financial situation I was unable to purchase one well I am glad to say I got a job and the first thing I purchased was the new Samsung Galaxy Note II. The large screen, stylus and the amazing picture and video quality were amazing. i can keep up with my social media and be productive by answering emails on the go. To put it plainly I love this phone and I am looking forward to the Samsung Galaxy Note III. I hope it has an even larger screen to me that is the best feature. I say buy this phone it won't disappoint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2013
from Jamaica, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. Tons of applications to learn to use and have fun with. Great picture and video quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Note 2...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: flip case blocks camera
I love the Galaxy Note 2. The stylus works great, the phone has a beautiful screen, and the device works wonderfully. I moved to this phone for the screen size and am so happy with it and enjoy it every day. I get so many compliments on it and enjoy managing my emails and texts with such an easily read screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not just a phone, not just a tablet, but a PHABLET!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Reno, Nevada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great battery life!, super fast!!
Just when I was about to give up and ADD a tablet to my collection of gadgets... Samsung blew me away with the Galaxy Note II!! I needed something that performed like a tablet and at the same time let me make a phone call-- and there it was! I kept an HTC Evo 4g for over two years since not much else compared to the speed and versatility it offered. Now that I have the Samsung Galaxy Note II, not only do I have a SUPER FAST tablet, but an awesome phone with an incredible battery life! Thanks, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, probably the best out there.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Honestly this phone is near perfect. It's very fast, has some great software optimizations built in, and is designed very chic. I love that its battery is class leading and the screen seems to not steal away too much power.
Because the phone is near perfect, assume I have only great things to say, and here are the only negatives I can think of, if they even are.
The S-pen is cool, but I seldom use it.
The screen is a little sensitive, causing me to make some typos if i'm not careful.
The pentile arrangement they chose over saturates the blues a little more than other galaxy devices.
The sprint versionI have, has the ports for wireless charging covered.
The hdmi dongle and allshare media hub don't work as seamlessly as I'd like.
Wireless Optimization app (system app) turns on or off some radios as it chooses, I don't like this because when I turn WIFI off, it should stay off, same with NFC.
The screen is 1280x720 while other flagships are 1920x1080.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Once you go big, you can't go small

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones ever. The battery life is simple amazing. The big display is great for all your need. Great to play games and watch videos. It fits perfectly in your jeans pocket. It might seem big at first, but its pretty slim and you get used to it. Honestly, it has some amazing features and the big screen is actually a pro for me then a con. Love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I low this phone. It is extremely fast and the large screen is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.