Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White

Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
188 out of 189(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerhouse Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvaldor
onDecember 1, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the Note 2 for 3 weeks and I am totally satisfied with the performance and ease of use, so far. The speed from the quad-core processor is phenominal and makes the programs and apps on the phone a joy to use. I have still not even scratched the surface of all that the S-pen app can do, but what I have done, is amazingly easy and so much fun. I have a tablet as well, but I have found that using my "phablet" has almost made using my tablet obsolete. More to come later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDoclucky
onApril 9, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, highly functional, great camera
As someone who likes to regularly update their phone, I am surprised that I have had no desire to find a replacement for this one. The reason for this is simple, however: I have not found the phone yet that I believe would be a suitable replacement for this phone. The latest and most advanced models have shown me little excuse to give my Galaxy Note II up for them, and I am in no great hurry to trade this one in any time soon!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byriversidenoteuser
onApril 8, 2014
from Riverside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built-in speakers were not loud enough for me.
This is by far the best phone I have seen or used. The S pen is fun to use and the display on it is beautiful. My only complaint would be the sound on it could use a boost. I think it was a great overall value and I would recommend it to anyone who uses their phone for work as well as for fun. There are tons of great apps for all kinds of uses. I dropped mine and broke the LCD on it and I am getting ready to upgrade soon so I am using an S2 and I can't tell you how much I miss the note 2. I will either get the note 3 or if it comes out in time, a Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykim2789
onDecember 16, 2013
from ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Great phone, it's smooth, fast, and never had a problem. The huge screen makes it easy to watch movies, TV shows, and YouTube videos! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJameyG
onOctober 30, 2013
from Barrington, NH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have had so far. It is blazing fast, I've never had any issues with it. The S Pen is great and the recognition works like a charm. I have horrible hand writing and it still recognizes me. The only thing that I can say that is a down side is the camera is not as good as I was expecting, it is a little blurry at times. It was expensive but definitely well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It does everything except cook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIllustriousEvents
onOctober 13, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great device
The Note II does everything, I am able to run my company efficiently without being in the office. The technology is the best out here for businesses. Now we just need to figure out how to get the Note II to cook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
4.6 out of 5(265)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byshopper40
onSeptember 24, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, easy to navigate
Cons: Too big
I really love this phone and all of the features! The size does take some getting used to. It is a fairly large phone but the features far outweigh the size. This phone is extremely fast and it takes great pictures!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfruity40
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, customization, processor, battery life, flexibility
I truly love my phone. this is the first phone that I've purchased that I haven't had any complaints about. It's fast. The battery lasts a long time and just a small powerhouse. Some people might say it's too big but it works for me.
Samsung did an awesome job when they designed this phone. I can't wait for the new version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best device on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywsf8280
onJuly 30, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Good battery life, great size, good processor. One thing I dislike since I have the sprint version is the internal sim card
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytechjaycob
onJuly 27, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
great phone but feels cheaply made, camera is very good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I switched

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFXDWG02
onJuly 25, 2013
from SAN ANGELO, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I don't know what took me so long to switch, but I am SO glad I did. Don't question it, just get it! It makes life so much easier. WORK, HOME & PLAY!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone So Much !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHott24Gurl
onJuly 22, 2013
from Monticello, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I Have Had 2 Contracts In My Life One Was AT&T And One Was Verizon And I Should Say Both Company's Didn't Really Have That Much Phones To Pick From Until I Got The Samsung Galaxy S3 And I Really Liked That Phone It Was The Best Ever Until The Samsung Galaxy Note II Came Out And I Just Had To Get That So I Got The Sprint Contract And I Was So Excited To Buy This Phone It's Worth Every Penny And I Love It So Much The Display Is Awesome And Clear Big Screen Very Fast Downloading And Playing Games Never Freezes It's The Best Phone Ever I Would Definitely Recommend This Phone To Any Person Who Is Looking For That Awesome Phone !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phablet...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShawnman6989
onJuly 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love this phablet. Great phone, good tablet. Love it. I love using it. I wish you could transfer your apps to your sd card. I also wish that Sprint had this in the 32gb or 64gb form. The more memory the better. I would absolutely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKingKellz
onJune 21, 2013
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone i have ever had. I couldnt see myself with any other phone on the market. I love how fast it is and the size of the screen. BEST PHONE EVER!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is the best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 21, 2013
from Irving, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far on all phones I've had this is far the best one. Love the size that I can see movies and videos at a great screen size. The features are awesome! the camera is very good and sharp. Well worth the money spent. i would not trade this for anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybklyngirl11233
onJune 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
OMG...what can I NOT say about my Samsung Galaxy Note II? I absolutely love it!
It does everything that I want in a phone and more...every day I discover something new that this phone is capable of doing.
Every chance I get I brag about it and a few people have actually gotten their own Note II based on my recommendations, and they love it, too!
Samsung, you really delivered with the Galaxy Note II!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRunnerChris
onMay 30, 2013
from Phillips Ranch, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has EVERYTHING, I have not yet found any problems. Yes the screen is BIG and big is better. Really fast and powerful. I really like this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good but can be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydlz2004
onMay 10, 2013
from new haven, ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
my only thing is the multi screen. I wish I could setup my own apps. other than that. It's cool But cannot wait for the note 3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CPU on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoleSistaAsh85
onMay 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this from day one and pre-ordered two weeks before my upgrade (Dec 1st). Everyone always saying too big but this is what I wanted. :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST SMART PHONE EVER!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHarvGq
onApril 22, 2013
from Brookly, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Don't have anything to complain about just going to say... keep up the good work guys way to stick it to the big boys on the block.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovesamsung74
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my note 2 for about a month now I made the switch from galaxy s2 and would not go back. I love the speed and features. I just the updated towers in my area and I now have 4g and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This will change your experience.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRetnuh123
onApril 3, 2013
from Malibu, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def screen, responsive
This phone has been an absolute joy for me. With still a big screen, and body, its still comfortable to hold in the hands. This device will bring you the assistance the you need. The Note II has a big enough screen so it will bring you those crisp colors and letters you would want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 19, 2013
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After the iPhone, it is a pleasure to be able to read text on the screen. I don't find the phone large or awkward at all, and I do hold it up to my ear to make a call. Now when I look at an iPhone, it looks like it belongs on a keychain.
The S-Pen is a nice bonus, it makes several apps easier to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY A PHONE I CAN SAY TECHNOLOGY IS IMPROVING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigC1993
onMarch 18, 2013
from Omaha,NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: high def, long lasting battery
Cons: none
I used to have an iphone for the last three years now I switched to the Galaxy note 2. This phone is the best in the market. I am glad i made the switch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygtafairlane
onMarch 17, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Power house of a phone. Love the display, size, and features. Can't wait for the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywmontoli
onMarch 5, 2013
from New York , NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a month with my Samsung Galaxy Note and I am in love ... up to date in all the way ... sleek look and modern features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, drops calls all the time though.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynkemp15
onMarch 1, 2013
from 21701
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad radios
Overall, the design and performance of the phone is amazing. The screen is crisp and bright, it is powerful enough to handle any task thrown at it and the battery life is great. The only issue I have is the service. I've read online that Samsung has some of the worst radios in their phones and now I'm a believer. I rarely get service inside of buildings and the phone drops calls constantly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBulldogge
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Lockport, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, multitasking, internet, note features
Cons: feels delicate, too big but needs to be big
Wow. Being a PC enthusiast to begin with, I haven`t had much sleep in the past 2 days, discovering all the features (and I`m sure a lot more) of this phone. I went from I think a Samsung M360 to a GalaxyNote 2. (It is a little more powerful)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byavera609
onFebruary 17, 2013
from Florence nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This phone has it all and more. Powerful quad core processor beautiful display excellent battery life everything you could ask for . For me this is the new standard for smart phones all others phones except the s3 just seem inferior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjnetty
onFebruary 15, 2013
from Sturgis, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Great screen, apps, power. Still seems a bit big for JUST a phone but for all else it's perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCBMTheGreat
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: phablets are not for everyone
I am going to keep my review short and sweet. If you are afraid of a phone that you can actually read your texts, email and webpages comfortably this phone is not for you. If carrying a device that allows you to see detail on the characters in the game Angry Birds this phone is not for you. If you are really into the FRUIT phones because you were TOLD it was the best this phone actually is for you because you will see it destroys all comers with a laundry list of features, an incredible beautiful screen and great battery life. I guess I really didnt make it short and sweet..LOL. If you are reading this review on any other phone than the Note 2.. Go see your Eye doctor...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByERMAN
onFebruary 13, 2013
from LA GRANGE, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS PHONE: PHENOMENAL.
SCREEN SIZE IS BEAUTIFUL, SO HARD TO MISS ANYTHING. ONLY ONE IMPROVEMENT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS HAVE A MOBILE DATA WIDGET IN THE NOTIFICATION BAR LIKE THE GS 3. EVERYTHING ON THIS PHONE IS EXCELLENT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SPH-D710
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Bye I PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySGNII
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
super beautiful, sleek, and efficient!!!
Crisp and clear display, loud speakers, sooo many features...take a tour. too many to detail here. Still discovering new things after weeks of ownership! YES, I LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every day I marvel at this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechGal
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
As I use the phone, each day I am amazed at how much I continue to love it, and I am not even using all the features yet. It does everything I want. The multi-tasking, switching from email to web for example, is flawless. It allows me to get things done quickly and efficiently. Taking photos with a verbal command improves my images. The display is stunning... and the phone is crazy fast! Battery life is the best I have encountered on any mobile product. I have even opted to use it instead of a tablet in many instances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byedprice71
onFebruary 13, 2013
from venice, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I work in the it field and can't tell you how many times this phone has helped me. The s pen is awesome the fact that no matter where i am and receive a phone call can pull it out and take all the notes i need right on the screen is a huge life saver.
Thanks Samsung for a fabulous device!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I've ever had.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypolsoft
onFebruary 13, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, mini computer
This phone changed my life, I can't live with out it anymore it has everything you need in a phone and more!!!!! Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywbarnes8
onFebruary 12, 2013
from Towson, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever had, just upgraded from the iPhone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJhill211
onFebruary 11, 2013
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Best phone! Great features! Amazing camera! Very stylish!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What An Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChris915
onFebruary 10, 2013
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had originally wanted the original galaxy note but due to my financial situation I was unable to purchase one well I am glad to say I got a job and the first thing I purchased was the new Samsung Galaxy Note II. The large screen, stylus and the amazing picture and video quality were amazing. i can keep up with my social media and be productive by answering emails on the go. To put it plainly I love this phone and I am looking forward to the Samsung Galaxy Note III. I hope it has an even larger screen to me that is the best feature. I say buy this phone it won't disappoint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystymie77
onFebruary 8, 2013
from Jamaica, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. Tons of applications to learn to use and have fun with. Great picture and video quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Note 2...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKSmith72
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: flip case blocks camera
I love the Galaxy Note 2. The stylus works great, the phone has a beautiful screen, and the device works wonderfully. I moved to this phone for the screen size and am so happy with it and enjoy it every day. I get so many compliments on it and enjoy managing my emails and texts with such an easily read screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not just a phone, not just a tablet, but a PHABLET!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Reno, Nevada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, great battery life!, super fast!!
Just when I was about to give up and ADD a tablet to my collection of gadgets... Samsung blew me away with the Galaxy Note II!! I needed something that performed like a tablet and at the same time let me make a phone call-- and there it was! I kept an HTC Evo 4g for over two years since not much else compared to the speed and versatility it offered. Now that I have the Samsung Galaxy Note II, not only do I have a SUPER FAST tablet, but an awesome phone with an incredible battery life! Thanks, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, probably the best out there.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byabjc89
onFebruary 3, 2013
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Honestly this phone is near perfect. It's very fast, has some great software optimizations built in, and is designed very chic. I love that its battery is class leading and the screen seems to not steal away too much power.
Because the phone is near perfect, assume I have only great things to say, and here are the only negatives I can think of, if they even are.
The S-pen is cool, but I seldom use it.
The screen is a little sensitive, causing me to make some typos if i'm not careful.
The pentile arrangement they chose over saturates the blues a little more than other galaxy devices.
The sprint versionI have, has the ports for wireless charging covered.
The hdmi dongle and allshare media hub don't work as seamlessly as I'd like.
Wireless Optimization app (system app) turns on or off some radios as it chooses, I don't like this because when I turn WIFI off, it should stay off, same with NFC.
The screen is 1280x720 while other flagships are 1920x1080.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Once you go big, you can't go small

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAshgar404
onFebruary 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones ever. The battery life is simple amazing. The big display is great for all your need. Great to play games and watch videos. It fits perfectly in your jeans pocket. It might seem big at first, but its pretty slim and you get used to it. Honestly, it has some amazing features and the big screen is actually a pro for me then a con. Love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhhack
onFebruary 3, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I low this phone. It is extremely fast and the large screen is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKGB77
onFebruary 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. Nothing else was ever even a consideration after I got my hands on this phone for a trial and compared it to the others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I Have Ever Had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyNote2FTW
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Hamden, Ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, battery life, camera
Cons: no app to sd
This phone is truly amazing. From its extensive battery life to lightning fast speeds, this isn't the phone for the faint of heart. It has many features that some may label as a gimmick, but given some getting used to, You will find these "gimmicks" to become a part of your everyday mobile experience. Movies, Pictures, and Games look truly amazing on the 5.5 inch 720p display. With a quad core processors and 2 gigs of ram, your device will not be slowing down even with multiple apps running. Overall, This is a great device and has turned many heads to those who have seen it. It is definitely worth the money and a device you will be happy with for 2 years on a contract.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRilt77zig
onFebruary 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
This is by far the best phone I've ever used. Fast, great screen, excellent features like the stylus, multi-tasking, and camera. I have yet to encounter a scenario I where my phone fails to do what I need it to do. I absolutely love the size - now when I use my wife's tiny Samsung Galaxy S3 (lol), I definitely feel cramped. I have the feeling that I won't be able to use a smaller phone in the future.
Definitely would recommend this phone to anyone who is considering it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone/tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByKennyHollywood
onFebruary 2, 2013
from PR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
It's an all in one, do it all mobile device. I love it....!!!! Can't wait for the Note III. LOL....!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

100% Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTurboheart
onFebruary 2, 2013
from WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, survived drops with no problems
I honestly don't have one complaint about my phone. I got it a couple months ago and am still in love with it! My battery life is amazing! The graphics are beautiful! My phone hardly ever lags, and when it does, I just simply restart it and its back to normal! Most people are afraid of the size of the phone but now when I hold my old phone I feel like I'm going to break it! I love my Galaxy Note II!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygoodthing
onFebruary 1, 2013
from North Carolina USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, comfortable in hand
I already told many of my customers about this phone, many of them said it is to big but after I let them have it In hand thay change their mind and most of them now have one just like mine. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone in the Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMillio007
onFebruary 1, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say but Huge...Blows any other device out the water. Phone is fast and responsive. Not like other competitors who don't offer removable battery or storage this was a big plus in my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscarletbfrog
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
There is not a better phone out there on the market! This is a fantastic phone. The camera and the S pen are fantastic. I have had the first galaxy, the second one and skipped the third for this one. I also love how big it is! It is easy to see everything. Perfect for multitasking, movies, reading...ect. I can't say that there is anything about this phone I do not like to be honest.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone/Tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWolfeman1981
onJanuary 31, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, huge screen, great features s pen svoice etc
I have only had the Note 2 for a couple of weeks, and everything i learn about it makes this device even better. I have been a Samsung fan for a long time. i have had 5 or 6 Samsung phones over the last 10 years, and they keep getting better and better. I love this phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better than others...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrDTeacher
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have owned many smart phones and could never quite find one that fit me :) The Note II is that one. It is perfect for a larger sized person like me and I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrsdavis11
onJanuary 29, 2013
from IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just purchased this phone about 10 days ago and I love up. I'm no stranger to samsung phones because I upgraded from the S3. This phone is amazing and does every and any thing I need it to do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGadgetLady
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Brooklyn, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is the best I have ever had. I just love the
Popup Browser and the S Note feature. Comes in very handy. I have long nails so the stylus helps very much with certain activities. This phone is the bomb!! Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phablet! So Does Every iPhone User!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTexasZippy
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good performance, looks cool, android software
Cons: internal speaker too weak/tinny
When people comment about why my phone is so big, I ask them why is their phone so small? Then they say, "Hey, your're right! So, where can I get me a Note 2?"
With the right business software installed on the Note 2, and apps that are much quicker, cleaner looking, and easier to use than Windows apps, I am finding that I am using and lugging around my laptop less and less every day. I am also using my S-pen apps to take notes, take pictures and my own notes/markings on whiteboard drawings, make to-do lists, and then send them as emails to my colleagues while we are still in the meeting.
Good-bye to bulky notepads, leaky pens, dull pencils---all replaced by the Note 2. iPod, Nano for music? No no. Sounds and looks a lot nicer on my Note 2, even better wirelessly with my Beatbox.
I also would like to thank Sprint customer service for standing behind this product. My original Note 2 would not stay connected to WiFi.(bad radio) Tried everything listed online to no avail. Went to my Sprint corporate store (not agent), replicated the problem for them in the store, and had a new (not refurbed) unit on my doorstep the next day. New unit was a bit testy when trying to connect to Sprint data. However, their techs used some of the secret service codes to get it working. Since then, everything works 100%.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CELL/TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytattedkat71798
onJanuary 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am extremely happy with my NoteII. The size may seem too big for a phone, but now I can't hold anything smaller! Highly recommend this phone for anyone looking to multi task.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHeifitz
onJanuary 24, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really love this phone. It is the best phone i've had in a long time. I am now a Samsung fan.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChetZ
onJanuary 24, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This is the device you have been waiting for. It does it all and fast and has incredible battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybrycers1990
onJanuary 23, 2013
its a awesome i feel very official with it in hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanthonyandhisgrandma
onJanuary 23, 2013
from LOng BEach, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THis phone is crazy amazing everyone and their grandmother should own it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (Sprint), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is fast and great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUltimateMass
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Like everything about this except for Sprint LTE coverage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.