Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for m320 Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

m320 Cell Phone

Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for m320 Cell Phone
Review 1 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small in size with all features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2review2
onDecember 7, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
The cell is small and has all the required features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygranpaof22006
onAugust 21, 2011
from San Antonio, Tx.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the way it works, its easy to learn and i love it!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybhcleveland
onDecember 19, 2010
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery does not hold a charge for very long.
I've had this cellphone for 21/2 years and have had no problems. I had to replace the battery because it did not hold a charge for very long.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cell phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPadrastro
onFebruary 28, 2009
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung put some great features into this phone. The battery life is amazing. I like the style of the phone. Durable and reliable. Camera takes great pics. Love the Bluetooth! No complaints, would recommend to anyone. Five stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Basic Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoCalDude
onFebruary 2, 2012
from LA, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Inexpensive, good performing flip phone. No problems in almost two years of use
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Below Par for Samsung

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byerock
onDecember 8, 2008
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This is a very basic camera phone. The caller list does not separate missed, received call. The phone can be hard to hold if you have larger hands. The phone is also hard to open with one hand. The pros of this phone are that it is a Samsung and has good reception and battery life. ,
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This Phone Is the Worst!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDTEN95
onDecember 20, 2009
from Herald, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've only had this model phone since May of 2009 and I have replaced it three times, because in about 1 to 3 months the texting would stop sending for whatever reason. I don't care what the reason is, all that I know is that it's not my fault. Not the best. I wouldn't recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for m320 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Purchase Ever for Cell Phones

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByFastmover41
onDecember 15, 2009
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Have exchanged batteries 2 times - lucky to be able to talk 1 hour. Speaker has a tinnie sound. Gets warm to the touch at about 30 minutes into a conversation.
We have 2 of these phones and both perform very poorly
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for m320 Cell Phone
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.