Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Generic CDMA
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for m360 Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

m360 Cell Phone

Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for m360 Cell Phone
Review 1 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great basic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life
Wasn't ready for a smartphone yet, so got this basic model. It has never let me down, has a long battery life and is very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has held up well and features are easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from westminster, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: marginal battery time
Very simple basic phone that works well and is durable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is probably the most reasonable and reliable one i have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from missouri
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: just wish there were more choices for the alarm
i have had this phone for probably 3 or 4 years, maybe longer. i've switched off and on to other phones to try them out, but i keep coming back to this one! i call her my best friend, she has never let me down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

M 360 Cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2011
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
It is a tremendous improvement over the M 320 I had before. I am waiting to see if the phone discharges the battery prematurely the way the M 320 did.
Otherwise, I like the new headphone jack which is now a standard mp3 player size. I also like the new sliding door access for the charging cord instead of the little swinging door that was so flimsy I thought it was going to break off every time I opened it.
Rich
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

washing machine accident

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
i just got a basic phone because I dont do a lot of texting. This phone just survived a trip through the washing machine and a few minutes in the dryer. I dried it out over night and it started right back up. There is still a little bit of moisture on the screen , but other than that it still works great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Replacement Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2011
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: picture id for contacts too small
Bought this as a replacement for my mom. Big buttons easy to see. Low learning curve to transition to her new phone. On screen options for incoming call are great. Phone-book/Contact list is nice. Only complaint is the size of the Picture ID you can assign to a Contact. I'd rather see the face than try to read the name/number. And I prefer a flip phone to avoid accidentally dialing out. Yes i would buy this again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

So-So Phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2011
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, see note above
The M360 is a pretty good basic phone, but I can't say it's great in any way.
The biggest deficiencies I find are in the camera. There's no zoom control, and despite the fact that there's a usb connection, theres no way to get pictures from the camera to a computer except through email.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Nice phone, useless camera!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2011
from fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, needs software to download to pc.
The phone works fine but what good is the camera if you cant download the pictures to a pc. because the phone is not made with to be able to do this!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for m360 Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't always work

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2011
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, blue tooth not reliable, keypad not reliable
This was a replacement for a phone without blue tooth, but this one doesn't work when it should - the blue tooth works some of the time and the keypad works most of the time, but not always to the point of my not having confidence in the phone. Other than that, it is small but has large buttons, and its screen is easy to read. I bought a cover for it which protects its plastic like cover.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.