Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone

Rating:
2.84 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
10
1 star
4
8 out of 21(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Review 1 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCASprintBoy
onJune 2, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good, solid reliable feature phone for those who want to phone/text/check email and do light browsing on the Internet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my ideal phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWolvenSkaterKara
onNovember 28, 2010
from Pembroke Pines, FL.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I love the phone and the features as well as the service. Everything is great except for the fact that it refreshes itself? I honestly love the phone other than that one mishap...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheGoon96
onNovember 2, 2010
from Fredericksburg, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, fun features, I really like this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far so good.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylucky2222
onSeptember 17, 2010
from Southern Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life very good, user friendly, picture quality is good
Cons: not very many settings to personalize the phone.
I have owned the Restore for about a month. I am pleased with this phone so far. It makes texting very easy for a beginner like me. I really like the regular phone keys on the front because when you have a number like 1-800-go-fish you can figure it out. On the phones with just the qwerty board you can't do that. No one has complained about not hearing me and it has been very clear on the receiving end. The web browser works very well. The screen is a bit small so you won't be replacing your computer any time soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Near perfect hardware

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymuddytercel
onSeptember 16, 2012
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, green
Cons: software/os
Have had the phone for almost 2 years in harsh environments of TX oil fields to the under belly of industrial robots, still works. Fits well in a pocket and the qwerty board has enough spacing between the keys to type relatively easy. Much more solid and sealed than the newer mil spec phones which die in humidity or drop more than 2 inchs on a pillow.
Being built greener is good, and the ability to keep a phone for more than a year is the topping on good environmental practices.
The software is not so great, with having to take it to sprint 3 times for a complete re-install. Twice losing all contacts.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fun while it lasted

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By007Dizo
onJune 12, 2012
from Florida
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This cell was my last flip phone purchase. I loved it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBADBOYMONEY
onFebruary 25, 2012
from GOLDSBORO
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS PHONE IS BEST FOR KIDS I GOT ONE FOR MY 12 YEAR OLD
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exactly what I needed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byactivesenior
onJanuary 23, 2011
from Kissimmee,Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, user friendly, 'green'
Cons: couldn't find a convenient carry case
I am a middle aged retiree and was looking to upgrade my old Sanyo flip top to something with greater multimedia capability for texting, browsing, gps and such. The Samsung Restore met my needs without complications. I like the joystick because it minimises thumb movement while using the phone with one hand. It took a very short time to get used to the sensitivity. Great feature phone for a beginner like me !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Mediocre

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byawehawehehah
onApril 1, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lacks worthwhile apps
Not a bad price, but the UI arrangement is counter intuitive, alarm is unecessarily difficult to set up or turn on/off. Doesnt come with much entertainment. Lack of a stopwatch function is baffling.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

broke early

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 17, 2011
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, great camera, keyboard layout and button size
Cons: poor durabilty, very few game downloads
within 30 days, the screen started to display blank white lines, cutting out parts of the screen and making it impossible to see things like clock, date, message icons, etc.
Currently back at Samsung for warranty work.
They were helpful with quick response, and paid shipping label to return to them.
I just wonder how long a new screen will last til it does the same thing again...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

HORRIBLE PHONE!!!!!!!!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bybabygirl10111
onMarch 13, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
this phone is a very bad choice , i wouldn't recomend this to anybody because the text sends several times to peoples phone . internet is extremly slow , don't take good pictures , freezes up very often !
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

samsung restore apps

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byfreak
onDecember 29, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no apps available
one reason i bought this phone was apps. I thought i would be able to get them on my phone. Boy was i wrong. I have only found one app that is usefull. So if applications are what your after i would have to say look else where.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ok if bugs and inconsistencies don't bother you.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCMsnow
onDecember 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Bought this phone with the intention of using it for minimal internet usage as well as text/phone.
Cons:
The phone itself (talk/text/camera):
-battery life degrades after a couple of months
-key lock decides when it wants to work, not you
-buttons on side of phone get in the way when typing and/or talking (perfectly placed where your hands naturally sit)
-voice recognition turns on when you want to use ear phones with media player; no way to disable it
-camera zoom doesn't actually zoom
-can't reprogram/assign keys
-"entering/leaving service area" notifications interrupt or stop whatever you're trying to do
-when sending multiple pictures, you have to exit out of the photos application after EACH picture you want to send/upload or it will send the first picture you sent, multiple times (facebook or text).
The internet:
-sometimes the browser decides it doesn't want to load (if you exit out and reload a second time it works, same with a lot of links.
-browser will start to load and then stop randomly
-the url's on the bookmarks change randomly sometimes, often times from the mobile site to the non-mobile site
-browser won't recognize that Java IS enabled, won't browse to sites that need it enabled
-can only view a handful of sites that have mobile access; some sites with mobile access don't load
-text messages to the phone stop any internet process; makes any process you're trying to complete (dismissing the text etc.) cause the phone to lag or freeze
-VERY limited bookmark list (only 20 spots to use, one being the Homepage that can not be deleted)
-doesn't resize images of text
The Pros:
-Pretty good camera for what it is. The zoom is terrible but the panoramic and lighting settings are pretty nice.
-holds a lot of pictures before you have to delete any.
-decent speakers
-has a variety of ringtones
Now that I'm really have a hard time coming up with more Pro's, I'll conclude in saying that it's a decent phone for the price if you don't use the internet too much (or care how it works). HOWEVER, if you want a phone that has good internet capabilities, works well and is customizable, spend an extra $50 and get a better phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By98CUMMINS
onNovember 18, 2011
from ohio
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE IT IS NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

so so

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byesteban9393
onAugust 22, 2011
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor navigation
very poor navigation, no up/down arrows in non-slider mode
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

sad

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bypttyann
onJuly 30, 2011
from South Carolina
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My phone is not at all what I thought it would be,I am not enjoying it.I just got my phone one week ago and already having problems,when I try to make or receive a call the "mute button" automatically comes on and I'm screaming trying to hear and they're screaming trying to hear me.I just happened to look at the screen and saw unmute,I'm like I never pushed mute! And today I cannot get a call through at all no one can hear me even after I push unmute. Now I'm not even sure what to do so many companies are invovled with this one phone
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Thrown Together

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byjeffsto
onJuly 11, 2011
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: impossible joystick, non-customizable, inefficient interface
I bought this phone but exchange for the Trender a week later; I couldn't stand it any more. The joystick is incredibly sensitive and difficult to control. The user interface is counter-intuitive and impossible to customize without connecting to the internet. Feels cheap in your hand. Battery life is very poor. On the plus side, the camera is nice, as well as the screen. However, in the same price range, there are much better phones than this that you can find.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Trender™
2.1 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByPoppyLuv
onJuly 3, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Phone won't stay turned off and then dies if I receive a text message that is not opened right away. It also occasionally freezes. Navigation pad is very sensitive.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Battery issues

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byvlee
onJune 2, 2011
from orth Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Did not meet expectations
every time i plugged this phone into the charger it would shut off claiming I had the wrong charger. The only charger I used was the one that shipped with the phone. It also often would freeze up when texting or using any application. Junk.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Restore joy stick is a pain

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysuziel
onNovember 22, 2010
from Flagstaff, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, joy stick is bad idea
I have been using the Restore for about 3 months and I can't stand the joy stick. It is way too sensitive and the slightest movement and you miss the intended target icon. I have missed so many incoming calls because in order to answer it the joy stick has to be pressed and if your finger moves at all your selection changes from answer to Silent, Ignore or Ignore with Text. I am very frustrated with this phone and if I could get rid of it I would.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not reliable

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bythatshowiroll
onDecember 5, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, not durable
Dropped once and pieces just chipped off the side. Screen cracked. Many technical difficulties. The apps don't work after the first couple months, and randomly freezes at times. Short battery life. Although very light weight and inexpensive, it's just not worth it for what you receive. I would not recommend this phone!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Had more than one, all broke.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDonkeyKongg
onOctober 7, 2011
I have had to exchange this phone more than once [for the same phone] and every one has broken. It turns on and off without warning, and on turn-on I have to pick between loading messages, or loading my address book. If one loads- the other doesn't. I rarely have signal, and it seems to be on Emergency call quite frequently. When I charge it, it says it is fully charged, but once taken off- it dies quite fast.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Every problem known to man

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByMaryCT
onSeptember 7, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, frozen
My phone has reset itself, frozen every ten minutes, not turned off, turned off randomly, and now the messaging style had screwed up. I've had it for a year now and cannot wait to get away from it. I got this for the keyboard and that's the only good thing about it. The vibrate had died now it goes in and out when it pleases. In places where I don't lose signal now drops my calls, I'm losing service bars and am now down to at most three. Battery is amazing however.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone reaches a whole new level of suck!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByTwinklestarsd
onDecember 18, 2010
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, terrible call quality, not user friendly
I have had cell phones for the past 10 years, usually getting a new one every year. This is by far the worst phone I have ever had. I am so mad that CNET gave it 3.5 stars when the user reviews appear to be 1.5 stars. The call quality is horrendous. The phone menus are not intuitive at all. If you want to transfer files from your PC you have to go through at least 6 steps including manually turning off the phones ability to take calls. Ridiculously complicated!!!! If Samsung plans to "restore" anything, they should start with restoring this phones ability to actually work.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Samsung Restore™ Cell Phone
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.