Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Boost
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone

Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
37 out of 43(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Grover Beach, California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is light weight, easy to use, and great for texting. I'd recommend it to any of my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bakersfield, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: hard to open & close the charger area.
Love my samsung s 5 even got my husband to change from his I phone. Wouldn't give it back!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good company

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from lakeland,florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I recommend s 5 because it is anice phone I love it thanks alot
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good beginner phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
from STL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: that power button on top is too sensitive
bought it for my dad. he's really happy with it. even i gave it a try for cpl of days and its actually good phone.wish it had little faster operating system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung always provides bang for buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from Plano,TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, voice to email with great voice recognition
Had made a list of possible phones based on the lowest available SAR ratings. The top 20 list had more Samsungs than any other manufacturer. I was thrilled as I have had great experiences with other Samsung products. They always are made well and a great value. I was especially thrilled to find a feature by accident: voice to email. The voice recognition software used is awesome; especially considering I am dealing with a speech issue from an accident.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smartpone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Ct.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
It has good performence and excellent access to everything...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android Intro Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from LAS VEGAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, keyboard and touchscreen
Cons: Not high def
I chose this phone based on the value with price. Another big influence was the physical QWERTy board on the device which I find preferable on a phone.
Out of the box it functions well and I haven't had any issues after owning and using it for a week. The QWERTy board has good feedback and is very useful when I prefer not to use the built-in touch screen.
The Android version 2.3.6 OS runs well although I have found some good applications that will not run with this OS. Although it is understandable considering that the hardware / firmware will not operate certain applications.
Overall it is a great and useful phone; one I hope to use for awhile. I really anticipate that Samsung continues this line of phones because they really are a decent product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2012
from new jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
keyboard is great and the phone is very easy to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my ne phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best cell phone I have ever owned.
I love the ease of use and the app store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Replenish---good choice.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
from St Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am enjoying my Samsung Replenish; although I have only had it 12 days. The product is easy to operate. Storing and accessing contact information is a breeze; tap the icon of the receiver and you are in business.
My only disappointment is the Samsung Replenish isn't available in other colors. Blue is my favorite.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

boost

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
from monroe louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery gets hot and dont last long
ive been wanting a touch screen phone this one was affordable and i love all the features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

touchpad helps a lot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
was hoping the touchpad wouldnt activate in a pocket, and it doesnt.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its good for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, sound is great
price was good,made of recycled materials,stands up to everyday usage
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Replenish Boost Mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features
I love this phone! It has great features and could compete with some of the more expensive cell phones. For the price paid I'm very satisfied with the quality of the product. I also love the fact that the phone is made with recycled products. keep it green! Very Sleek design. Love the Chrome design around the phone. I don't regret this purchase and would recommend this cell phone anytime!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2012
For Not being too Cell intelgent i found the phone very easy to operate!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is one of the best phones!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This product is all the way around good. but doesnt have alot of options like other android phones. over all good though
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had never wanted to own a smart phone before because I thought that all of those apps and all would be too overwhelming.......I was wrong !!! I LOVE IT !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
PN50B860 50” 1080p Plasma HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone for the price!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2012
from Houma La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First Android Smart Phone that I have owned and I am impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

replinish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simply awesome
this phone is perfect if you cant type on a touch screen but you still love the touch screen! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PHONE IS BETTER THEN MY FIRST DROID

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2012
from WATERFORD,NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome over all
GOT THIS PHONE FOR THE PRICE AND THE NEW FEATURES LOVE IT
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
If you like keyboards this is the phone to have in your pocket
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from albemarle nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love its great features and easy unertandable instructions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FROM ONE THAT DID NOT WANT A SMART PHONE :-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I HAVE NEVER BEEN THE ONE TO TRY TO KEEP UP WITH ALL THE NEW GADGETS THAT HIT THE MARKET. ESPECIALLY WHEN IT CAME TO CELL PHONES. IF I WAS ABLE TO MAKE AND TAKE A CALL, THAT'S ALL I NEEDED. I MUST SAY, I AM GLAD TO HAVE A SMARTPHONE NOW AND MORE THAN GLAD THAT THE SAMSUNG REPLENISH WAS MY FIRST.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Waco, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the keyboard mixed with touchscreen it's kind of like a blackberry touch!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to navigate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the replinish is very nice. good picture and i am a fan of samsung... whats a great buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replenish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 2.0 megapixel camara
Great Cell Phone, Really Fast An Responsive To Touch, Love The Touch Plus The Qwerty On. It Has Excellent Features 2.3 Android, Really Good Price For Android Phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Had this phone a couple of days now, and so far it's already better than the Iphone I use to have...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Amazing Samsung Replenish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2012
from Yonkers, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, plenty of apps
This phone is amazing. The qwerty keyboard is small, but the buttons are perfect for quick texting. Phone is lightweight. You can import music files from computer. All the things you need in an android phone. Definitely , not too pricey. I hope this helps .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Samsung replenish experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After buying the replenish, I immediately enjoyed having it. Not only does it express just about every outfit I wear with it, but it has optimal speeds, easy navigation with the buttons and touch screen. The mp3 feature gets used A LOT at work. It is all around a great phone for anyone who wants a smartphone that will not confuse you!
Thanks Samsung for a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product can do anything &everything like any other phone can do.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2012
from Baltimore , Maryland
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: should be a 3g/4g phone, always use alot of phone space
This product is a good one ,would recommend this to my friends its compact ,the GPS navigation is the best on this device love it , the only thing is that it uploading is slow and that it is not 3G/4G or work off a 4G network
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-C650W
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from South Central Kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: needs better update capabilities
This is a good solid phone for those who cannot afford the higher cost ones. My only problem is trouble updating the PRL and software.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

overall a great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not a lot of memory for apps
I love my replenish. the only thing I would change is it doesnt have the best memory for apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Android Starter Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2012
from Hartford, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn
Cons: battery could last longer
I am in love with the Replenish phone. It's easy to use, requires almost no learning curve. The only thing I don't life is the battery doesn't last that long. I had to go get a new charger because my original one split, and the sales clerk, showed me how to keep certain things off in order not to waste the battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good to go

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2012
from Pocatello Idaho
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: processing speed
I like the phone but I would probably point out that I am in a small market and that the speed of the phones services is slower than normal and if you can turn the phone off at night I would. Battery life is great even getting 2-3 hours out of it with Pandora radio going all full volume on it. I like the great droid apps and I love the Sprint services for it. I just cnt figure out yet how to get pictures off of my phone to my computer, but I am sure it can be done.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big Value for Prepaid Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2012
from SoCal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, android os
Cons: low storage for apps, no auto focus
I absolutely love my Samsung Replenish for Boost Mobile. This phone has Android 2.3 and is very snappy. Quick response from the touch screen and a very easy to type, QWERTY Keyboard, which allows you to see all of the screen when Messaging or writing an email. The camera is lower quality and doesn't have auto focus, but still takes great pictures and video. Overall, I'm happy with this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2012
from central NYS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs frequent recharging
Love the price! It's easy to use, and very dependable. Needs frequent recharging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 29, 2012
from Houston Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera pixel good be a little more stronger with a, flash
This phone is very good if u like android..crossed with the blackberry keyboard....the speed is very fast on it..its worth the value of the phone.. im keeping this for phone for a long time, not unlees there is a better upgrade in the near future.. The only bad thing on it is that the pixels could be higher and it needs a flash for the camera....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gets the job done.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Very nice cell i brought for my son cause he likes boost mobile service and this is an inexpensive cell you have made so its all good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good features, good price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Valpo, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Haven't had this phone for long but already enjoy it's ease of use, good price and has plenty of good features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great phone for entry - level use.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Spring Valley, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, Too big, low in memory space
This device is a great device for someone who is learning how to use a smart phone or has not had a smart phone ever. With the android platform customers now have the option to explore their functions and features like never before. The play store has a array of apps, books, magazines, movies and more for individuals to play with.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this phone work good and the price is really good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from deer park ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exelent
Buy this phone is good and stronge phone and i say is a very good qwety so go to buy one right now
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not enough storage space

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: small storage space
I have a 8GB SD card in my phone, and i can still only have one application at a time. I intern at a company for their social media team and it is very incontinent needing to bring a laptop everyday to use these social media sites. If i had more storage it would be an excellent phone. I have been using this phone for about 2 years now and this is the only problem i have had with it.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

What do you expect?

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2013
from New York, Ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
The Samsung replenish is mobile phone that will get that job done, but if you are looking for decked out cameras and amazing features, you wont find it in this phone. I like the phone because it was affordable and yet somewhat stylish and I really only needed a phone to hold me over until I purchased a more top of the line mobile device. Overall its a good buy but there are better phones out there that Samsung makes for prepaid carriers but keep in mind it may cost you much more.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not at all what I expected

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, small internal memory, poor signal strength, inability to install all apps to sd card, popular apps unavailable
One word product review: Underperforming!
This is not at all what I expected from an Android phone after having it hyped up to me by everyone I knew who wasn't using "another device".
I wanted it because it was similar to my previous phone design wise and after reading over the specs and reviews for a couple of weeks i went for it.
What the reviews and specs didn't tell me was that the internal memory is only capable of handling a few apps and once the memory is full you can't even update the apps you have. Also there's a limit to the amount of texts you can have and once your internal memory is full you have to delete texts or apps.
???
The phone also overheats if you stream music for more than 45 minutes.
A couple of popular apps aren't compatible with the phone which makes absolutely no sense to me.
Overall I'll stick with it for the time being and hope a firmware update might fix the problem.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Samsung Droid Catastrophic Fail

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2013
from Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, sound quality is terrible for music, doesn't meet requirements for some popular apps, not enough storage space or memory
The phone started out working okay for the first three months, but then I noticed it began to lag. I have only three apps downloaded to the phone, facebook, instagram and moonphases. I have gotten error messages when apps update saying that there isn't enough room, and the phone will not allow me to move the apps to the sd card. I have recently had a lot of trouble sending MMS messages, with or without text when before I had absolutely no problem. Wifi feature is extremely slow, even with perfect signal. The phone often turns itself off, even if there is greater than 90% battery life and on occasion becomes hot to the touch, especially when on the charge. The battery life is extremely short. I have to charge several times a day and I hardly use it for more than taking pictures and texting. Talk time is extremely limited, and phone doesn't warn for low battery. It just shuts off in the middle of the conversation causing whomever you're talking with to feel like you've rudely hung up on them. I have reset this phone to factory settings on more occasions that I would like to admit, simply to try and knock out any kinks in the hardware. This only works for a month or so, but then the failures start up again.
It started out being the ideal phone but turned into the nightmare from the nether world. I do not recommend this device to anyone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Pretty, but shallow.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: aesthetically pleasing
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, prone to bugs
I have had numerous issues with my replenish, however the most egregious is in regards to sending/receiving messages. (I've been through three of these, so the likelihood that I received a 'lemon' is quite low.)
Each phone has given me numerous headaches with sending/receiving any type of message; text, picture, or otherwise.
When I have full bars of coverage, this isn't (usually) an issue, however as soon the service is slightly less than perfect, I have received error messages nearly every time I try to send a text message (and end up having to send the message more than once). BUT...the message sometimes sends on the first try (because I am told by whomever I am contacting that the message was sent multiple times). The issue with the random, yet consistent error messages, is that about 40% of the time, the message does not send...and there is no difference in the error message. Which means that even if I know I will probably be sending the same message twice (or 3 or 4 times...) I still have to resend the message because there is a high enough chance the message did not send.
Each replenish I have had has also been prone to freezing. I do not run many extra apps on my phone. I have what comes standard, along with fewer than 10 additional apps.
Overall, I am very displeased with the phone. It looks great and I really appreciate the physical keypad, however after the history of performance problems I have had, I will not only never recommend the phone to anyone,I will actively recommend against it.
And so I am left (im)patiently waiting until I can get rid of the replenish and have a phone that will actually work correctly, consistently, and effectively.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Replenish® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Starts out good -- but just wait until replacement after just nine months. :(

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
from VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, manufacturing defect with battery, battery needs replacements after just a few months
This phone was adequate; but after nine months phone started shutting off when battery life was still 80 percent. When you restart battery is then down to 1 percent. This make the phone totally unreliable! And after reviewing the Sprint forum, it seems like this is a recurring issue for many, so it's a manufacturing defect, not an isolated issue. Someone needs to step up and take responsibility. New purchasers beware!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.