Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Replenish™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Replenish™

Rating:
3.512 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
20
83 out of 122(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Replenish™
Review 1 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone i have had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from Bristol,TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: small screen
my friend recommended it to me and have had no issues with it. makes everything much easier, from surfing the web, chatting on facebook, and scheduling everything in on my calendar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2012
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough internal memory, no front facing camera
I got this phone a the beginning of 2012, when I switched phone providers. I loved that is was ECO friendly and had a QWERTY keyboard. It's very easy to use, and to carry around.
My only complaints, are that there isn't enough internal memory storage, sometimes you'll have to go and clear data from other apps before being able to update anything.
I'd also like a front facing camera, I have a toddler, who likes taking pictures, (with my phone and camera) but she wants to see the picture the second it's taken, and with only a rear camera, she usually only takes pictures of her fingers or half a face if she's lucky.
If they ever remake this phone keeping everything as it is, but with more internal storage, and a front facing camera... I'll definitely be trading in this version for that one! Until then, I'm never giving up this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lightweight,inexpensive, very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
from north richland hills ,tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very excellent fast better than any android i had ever own
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2012
from Chicago Suburbs
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I'm not a big cell phone user -- I use it mainly for texting my kids and internet access. I'm deaf so I use the Sprint Relay Data Only plan and it works perfectly for my needs.
I switched to this phone from a Blackberry. Because I use it for texting, I really like having an actual keyboard on the phone. I was ready to move up to an Android phone, though, and when I saw this phone which has a combo touch screen and keyboard on the bottom, I was excited.
So far I have been completely satisfied with the Samsung Replenish. It is MUCH faster than the Blackberry, does everything I need it to (and does it well), battery life is comparable to what I used to have, and the keyboard is easy to use. I highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eco-Friendly and Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from Lafayette, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor signal
I have had an Android for the last two years and by no means did that phone measure in quality or features to the Replenish. I am also thrilled with the fact that it is eco-friendly, that was my main selling point, I have been making changes in my life everyway I can to reduce my "footprint" and if I can with my phone than I will!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features an awesome phone reception, crystal clear conversations!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2012
from Anniston, Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I haven't had this phone long. Its my first android, but so far i am loving it! Has lots of great features an apps to offer. The touchscreen can be frustrating at times cause the screen is a little smaller than you need to slide around on i think. But my biggest perk is the clarity of my phone calls, crystal clear the entire time an even while roaming conversations are clear! I think that is my favorite thing about this phone so far, i'm sure i will have lots of favorites before i'm thru using this phone. Definately would recommend this to sll m friends whether your a busy bee or a stay at home mom this phone has so many features that it is the phone made for evreyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: all of the above
Cons: battery life
This phone is awesome. i have no problems............
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Of The Best Samsung Phone I have Had Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2012
from Gulfport, MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is great from the apps.. to the design. This phone is my 4th samsung and it just keeps getting better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When looking at phones offered by my carrier I chose the Replenish because of the keyboard and the operating system. It is a great phone. I actually chose this one over and iphone 4. I am very happy with the product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good all around phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to learn lots of features, lightweight. Good Camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
from Weirton, WV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, responsive, decent camera
Cons: Not high def, no adobe flash
I'll be quite honest. This is only the second phone I have ever owned- my first being a Nokia C3-00. Though in between, I've put my hands on all sorts of touchscreen phones (I'll admit, this is my first touching an android OS ). So, its hard to chose once you've tried the best.
When I first got this phone, I didn't know what to expect. But after having it for a couple of months, you begin to love it. The touch screen is VERY responsive, and there isn't much 'touch' lag- that is, when you slide things up, down, left, and right- and there's a bunch of skipping.
Another, with the right settings- this phone outlasted most of all the other phones my family owns in terms of battery life.
Lastly, the Wi-Fi and the touch and physical keyboards are always a plus. Most web-based items work, however there is no flash. if there is, you cant upgrade it for most sites.
The media player, picture viewer, and video gallery are rather neat- and the live wallpapers are great too.
All in all, this phone exceeded my expectations for a no-contract phone at the price I bought it for (from where I purchased)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
even old people can handle this. I am not totally knowledgeable with my phone yet, but working on it is a lot of fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LOOK & Feel

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2011
from Easton, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone!! If your into social media on the go, then this would be it's match. The keyboard is Great! The phone's GUI was made for this phone easy to use and 100% Android. Not a Smart Phone, But feels like one. Great Job on this Design!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2011
from Salt Lake City, ID
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I love this phone, it has everything I was looking for in a phone. I had an HTC Hero before, and then I saw this phone, and purchased it. I haven't regreted it since.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First smartphone in 10 years

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2011
from Austin, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, wi-fi enabled
Cons: 3g too slow
I like simplicity but this phone can be more advanced than some people may realize. It's not hard to use but it did take me some practice (about one hour) before I was able to use its full potential. Only real bad thing is I cannot connect to Windows XP via USB. It really is hard to put down. Unlimited data plan really helps keep the monthly bill down. I love Android; thanks Google!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2011
from newark, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
i love this phone.. but could use better battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was made just fot me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just what I needed.. I never liked a touch screen because I didn't like the touchscreen keyboard but now that this has it's own keyboard, I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2011
from va beach, va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not all apps work on phone
I originally upgraded from my Rant to a Trender. BIG MISTAKE!! I returned my Trender and got the Replenish. This is the phone I should have gotten the first time. The keyboard may be small, buy it is easy to use even with big hands. The screen is a good size for the phone. It fits well in my hands and has a good weight. The battery could last longer, but with the battery saver apps, it does ok. As an entry level droid phone, this thing is just awsome. I can't stop talking about it. I love the android apps that are available. Hands down,, GET THIS PHONE!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good all around cell with additional features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Talking, Texting ~ whatever you want this cell does it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Android and Touch Screen... Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, android software, qwerty key pad
Cons: not enough internal memory
I was hesitant to leave my BlackBerry and venture into the world of touch screen devices. What I loved so much about the Blackberry was the QWERTY key pad and I had not seen any touch screens that had a key pad that I liked. The Replenish was a fix to my problem. Along with the easy QWERTY key pad it has the really easy to use touch screen. The Android software is amazingly fast and the video quality is really good and almost perfect when using WiFi. I use Google for everything and the phone connects to your account really easily. The camera is pretty good but I think the video camera is even better. The expandable external memory allows you to take a lot of pictures and video, ad your music, and use your phone as a flash drive.
The only down fall I found is that the majority of apps are programmed to save to the phone memory instead of the SD card and because there are a ton of sweet apps it takes up internal memory pretty quick. Other than the internal memory shortage the phone is fun, easy to use and still ready for business. I really can't put it down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2011
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cannot access all games
It's has all the perks I like EXCEPT I cannot play my board games such as scrabble or words with friends....if I could have that on the phone, I would have to put my iPod away..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2011
from kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my new phone so easy to use . love the key pad awsome texting is so much easier and faster
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best moble phone I've ever owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2011
from Lancaster, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think so far this has got to be the best Cell phone I've ever had. I am still learning my way around it, but so far I have not I have not had any problems with this phone. I LOVE IT!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

replenish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2011
from Sacramento, CA (Foothill Farms)
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, button placement, charger placement, does not come with the solar charging kit
The replenish Replaced my Blackberry and i Love it. Its does everything the blackberry Does and more. the only thing i don't like to much is the placement of the buttons on the side but its still a 5 star phone to me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to Use/Easy on the Eyes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2011
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just my style
I love it! Can't put it down! Easy to add apps and so many to choose from!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2011
from NOR*CAL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic phone, meets and exceeds all expectations. The Android Market is the cherry on top,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, cute and small
I love this phone for alot of reasons. I really like the way it looks visually. I absoutlely love that it has a keyboard built into the phone and a touch screen keyboard too. I love that you can have a lot of free apps you can choose form on the android market. I also love how it has a built-in camerea and recorder, because I never know when I need to take a picture or a video. I also love that it is light weight and it is cute and small. I have the black one so I put a sticker to jazz it up. You can do any thing with it. I am able to send an e-mail, take a video, send a picture, text, surf the web, and play some games, all on the same electronic. It has a big sceen and it very good at making colors look realistic. You should go and buy one today! I love my samsung replenish & if you get one I know that you will too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
22of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Samsung I've ever owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2011
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, application weight-modifiable
I previously owned a Samsung Instinct Gen1, and thought that it was the best phone I had ever had. Now the Replenish steps it up again, since the keypad doesn't require the touchscreen to be used for every utility, saving battery power and (hopefully) extending the life of the device dramatically. I fully intend to remain with Samsung as they continue to develop the most user-friendly and practical devices on the market.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, solar power capable
The way of the future. I work outside so the solar power battery cover is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2011
from Pine Island, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good responce, easy to use
I got my new phone and i love it. it really really cool. easy to use and do stuff on. good touch and the buttons are good and respond well. the battery is alittle on the low end but over all i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2011
from Charlotte, NC
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't think of one
I just bought the Samsung Replenish, have had it 1 day and TOTALLY LOVE IT. I previousely had a HTC Ingredible with Verizon, liked the phone a lot. When we moved to sprint I first got the EVO shift, took that back and got the Replenish. Getting the Replenish was the best choice I have made in a phone purchase.
Out of all the cell phones i have owed this is by far my favorite of them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yummy Entry Level

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2011
from Riverside County, CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no 4g, not enough internal memory
A good blend of features, ease of use, and simple design.
Not having a main scroll wheel/Navigation button takes some getting used to as well as not having dedicated Answer and End buttons.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall a great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
from Scranton, Pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, runs good
Cons: not enough memory, can't turn off camera sound
I really like this phone. It runs good most of the time, is easy to use and has quite a few features. I have had mine for a little over a year now. It's wearing down but still runs ok. It shuts down on me sometimes and can be slow at times, but I've also had it a year and have used it ALOT. The only thing I wish it had is more internal memory, I can't have more than a few apps an no games at all. I can't save half of my 'downloaded' apps onto my sd card and I can't update my apps because there's not enough memory. Overall though it's been a good phone in other ways!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to text
Cons: low battery life, bad memory/storage
I recieved this phone about a year and a half ago. It works well for the most part, however it does not have much storage space. I only have two apps (Instagram and Glow Hockey) and i cannot download any more. I also only have about 30 photos in gallery. The battery life is fine, however if you are using the internet, it will not last long. Other than those two issues, this phone has been great! It loads very quickly, sends texts quickly, Very easy to text on, camera is pretty good, LOVE the pink color, the screen is a good size, and it is very durable! I have dropped it many times, and it still works great with just a few scratches! Definitely recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Simple Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Worcester MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low battery life
I love this phone my son and I both have one, the only downfall is the battery life both our phones needed new a battery with in 2months of owning it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great android phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
android phone with just the right amount of features, easy to use. Love the seperate qwerty keyboard. Would buy again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Stuff, Two Problems

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Cleveland, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, recycled material
Cons: battery life small, small screen for an android.
I love this phone. It was a transition from a Blackberry to Android. I enjoy having the full qwerty keypad. The only issues I have are a small screen and horrible battery life. I have to leave my phone on airplane mode at work most of the day just to have it survive the day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good intro to Android

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2012
from orlando, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, many android apps incompatible
I have been quite impressed with the quality and usefulness on this phone. I especially like the fixed keyboard. If some one isn't used to a phone that has solely touch screen interaction, this one can at least get them over the hump with the fixed keyboard that can give them the access into the android world.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
from Unfortunately Memphis.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it's best to buy a cover because it's frail.
This is the first time I've used an Android Phone and I'm impressed. The speed time is above satisfactory and all of the apps and functionality makes this device worth the price. I can't put it down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works pretty well

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
It's a good phone, and it works well. I just wish that it would be compatible for more applications, and that it had a little bit bigger keys. Other than that, texting is easy and the screen is a little small, but clear. Recommended for people who want more basic uses out of a phone, but not for people who like games and heavy-duty apps.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2012
from bakersfield california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low battery strength
its an alright reliable phone that has the possibality to grow and expand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Needs more on-board memory.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: not enough memory
This phone is alright for a free/starter phone. It definitely needs more onboard memory. And flash capability would be nice also. Lots of apps aren't compatible with this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but not great

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2012
from Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, over heat while charging
This phone is my first smart phone and my cousin and I both got this phone for Christmas and her and I both still love the phone and our battery lives are fine on the phone and we only need to charge the phone once a day. My phone will last from 5:40 to about 6 or 7 that night. We may have just gotten lucky, but you have to turn your brightness down to keep it cool and it will last a lot longer.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

just what i needed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from new orleans, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low battery life, overheats when in conversation
this is my first smart phone. im enjoying it very much. must add that the battery needs charged more than any phone i have ever had and that talking on it causes it to get very warm. and also uses alot of battery. also i cant find the solar panel battery cover anywhere though i have heard about it. would be nice if i can find an extended life battery for the phone as well.... otherwise i love all the options and am impressed with its 2.0 megapixel camera. though.. it could've offered a flash.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow sometimes
I like it! Not as good as galaxy, but not bad either. Good picture quality, colors, sound, and features! It's a great "start-up-android-phone" :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Upgraded from a Palm Centro

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Thought I would never leave the Palm Centro. This is basically the same phone but with many more aps and functions available. I'm Happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for android app,and simple as an non smartphone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from austin tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, sleek design
well not really a smartphone but at the same time yes..it has also qwerty and virtual texting...some things you cant see or download but its very minimal...sometimes in certain areas it may sound distorted but im blaming the service provider...other than good looking phone and relaible...also dropped few times and still working,once droped in parking lot and sufferd very mininum cosmetic damage and still performes....
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone overall

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: does not play flash videos, short battery life.
I really like the sleek design and speed of the phone. It isn't complicated to operate and has lots of customization. I have two problems. Battery life isn't great. A car charger is a must if you travel. The second issue is that it doesn't support Flash videos or and App for them. If that doesn't bother you then it's a great phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is not long
I LOVE THIS PHONE BUT THE BATTERY LIFE ON THE IS NOT VERY LONG......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product for the value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, speaker quality
Very nice phone. I like having the keyboard to type and also being able to use the touch screen as well. Very easy to use. Only had one issue with it where it wasn't charging correctly. Called Samsung and they were very helpful in having me send it back for repair. It took about 2 full weeks between shipping to and from and them repairing it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not bad

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2011
from 12553
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
not to bad,performes very well in bad areas,strong and easy to managed...defetelly up there with other phones
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new to android

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I am new to smart phones and this phone seems smarter than me
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not a Bad Entry (Smart Phone) Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2011
from Oakland, Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
My phone has plenty of neat features. But, it has already started to freeze up. This Requires a re-boot. My Motorola product never had this issue. But, the motorola wasnt as nice looking either..........
I may go back to OK looking, for HIGHLY dependable soon !!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far, so good.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2011
from Providence, RI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I haven't had this phone for more than 24 hours. I've owned a cell phone (different phones, of course) for the past 15 years... so I've had my fair share of experience with poor and excellent phones.
I transferred from T-Mobile to Sprint in order to get the Samsung Replenish. T-Mobile's selection of phones is VERY poor and I wanted to try something new. I've been researching ALL carriers and a bunch of phones, so I knew what I was looking for. I entered Radio Shack to look over the other carriers/phones and decided on the Replenish.
So far, so good. I really enjoy the style of the phone. It's sexy and sleek. I've always been drawn to the design of a Blackberry, however; I'm an Android fan and cannot live without it, so Blackberry was out of the question.
My only single complaint thus far is the resolution on this phone. It's incredibly poor and fuzzy. I wish I had known this prior to purchasing it, but I do have 30 days to return the phone if I'm not fully satisfied so I'm going to try it out a big longer before I change my mind.
Other than the awful screen resolution, I'm quite satisfied with the phone and if you're looking for a basic phone that can call/text/surf the web, then this is perfect for you. The camera isn't all that great, there is no flash but come on... this is a phone and not a camera. If you want pictures, pull out your Nikon or Canon.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall, great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2011
from WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Before I got the Samsung Replenish, I had a Blackberry Curve. I was looking for a phone with the android operating system, but still had the blackberry keyboard. This phone was not my first choice, but it was close. I have had it for a little over a month.
Some of the pros to this phone are: the android operating system, touch screen + qwerty keyboard, most (but not all) apps from the android market, decent camera
Cons of this phone are: battery life, apps can run in the background (which runs down the battery), soft vibrate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smart enough

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Boise, Idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, sleek design
I really like my new phone and it's my first "smart" phone, in fact, it's only the 4th cell phone I've ever owned. So with that being said, I'm in total awe of all that this phone has to offer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Can't save pics sent via text message

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: unable to save pics from text msgs to phone.
I am not able to save pics sent to me via text msge to my phone which is something I constantly did on my previous mobile.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life a little bit of a problem.
I like the shap and size of the phone. Battery life is a little short but I added the task killer app. and this really helped.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Replenish, what a great idea!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2011
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I have been quite pleased with the Samsung replenish. I have everything I was looking for in a smart phone with plenty of APPS to suit my needs.
I was a little disappointed with battery life and was told that android phones use a lot of batter. I picked up the solar power charger but I took mine back as I didn't see that it was helpful at all. I finally figured a way to keep my battery life strong and that was by putting the "power control" on my screen and by keeping the screen brightness on low unless I am using the phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Replenish™
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Going Green!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2011
from Capitola, Santa Cruz, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, charges by the power of the sun!
Cons: Not high def, needs support for flash :(
I love that it can charge from the sun and is made of recycled parts, but it can use some upgrades in the graphics capabilities and I would love it if it supported flash. I love the fact that its super light and the speaker is very loud to rock out with thats the reason i got the phone and the capability of charging by the sun!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 fo