Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Boost
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(709 Reviews) 709
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 709 reviews
5 stars
338
4 stars
214
3 stars
75
2 stars
36
1 star
46
545 out of 661(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of memory
I've had this phone for over a year now and it's been great! The features are there. The only con is the lack of internal memory, however the SD card solves the problem partially. Aside from that, great starter phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prevail.. It's been a year of taking the abuse from my two year old...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone, very cheap and does basically the same as a Galaxy S, only with less memory. It has been a year since I bought it from a Boost retailer, and a few months after my then 1 year, old dropped it in the toilet!!! It had a few "watermarks" on the screen but still fully functional!! the "watermarks dried out and it's still going on strong even after my son has used it as his toy car bumping and crashing every which way he can think of!!!
Thank you Galaxy Prevail.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Prevail 3G

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2013
from Murfreesboro, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, does not take five versions to get the bugs out
Yes I agree everyone should own one of these phones at least once. It is a great phone for the price. To everyone that is putting this phone down, giving it a bad name and giving it bad reviews/ratings all over the internet... first you have to buy one and try it out before you can give it a review so try that one first... and to everyone that has tried it and used it try not to be so hard on your phone and quit being an azzhole to your phone and take good care of it and I guarantee you that it will be good to you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS A GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
from PERU,IL.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
THE SAMSUNG 3G GALAXY PREVAIL PHONES ARE GREAT,EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE,SMLE...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
the phone is good at the price i got it from boost
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
This phone is excellent. It is easy to use, but I wish it had more storage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thumbs Up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: need more memory
I like everything about this phone. I do wish there was more phone memory but for the money this phone is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Albemarle NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The only thing that I dont like about it is that it doesnt have enough internal storage, other than that it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dependable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love to use it for quick call love and respcet samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2012
from kansas city missouri 64127
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
good phone love to play on it good game play goes hard
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from morrisville pa
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, customer service 5 stars
does more then my freinds phone he pay 3 times a much and has less options this phone does it all and the price is well worth it and the company really does stick by the warenty great customer service sent phone for repair on mon goy back thur all fixed no other stands by their prod like this thanks samsung proud to be a customer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money well spent.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After having this phone for almost a year now I'm able to say that I've been able to do almost everything I've tried. I've noticed here lately that my memory is starting to run low. I have had to go in and delete things that I haven't used or not used in a while. I feel it is to due with all the updates but that is understandable for without updates our programs wouldn't be up to date. For a moment I thought about getting a 4G phone, but I've noticed I have better response with this phone. The area for a 4G phone is not the greatest. Very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't change it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
from Athens,Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone I would buy ten of these if I could
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
For the price of the item, you really cannot expect the world. I bought this phone as a replacement phone because I broke my T-Mobile Wildfire. I am very satisfied with it. Has a nice look, very easy to use, and it works great. Would recommend this product in a heartbeat!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone does everything I need it to do, and then some. The features are great, and the price can't be beat. Definitely a keeper!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

COOL PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I ENJOY ALL THE FEATURES ON THIS PHONE. GREAT STARTER PHONE FOR THOSE THAT ARE UNFAMILIAR WITH SMARTPHONES.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excelent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from apopka,florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery discharge to fast
good brand with android perfect all the application for a good price better than that i don't think so.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good pre pay phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from upper marlboro maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this is a good pre pay phone ,good value ,many great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2012
from rancho mirage,ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent.......it does everything thing that I want and need
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smart phone for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this phone for my hubby for xmas and he loves it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from weston, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is great in every aspect, in design performance and overall service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from middletown, ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone, great value would recommend this phone to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product Continues To Amaze Me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none that i can think of.
I've owned this phone now for six months and I still find this phone amazing. It is a huge step up from any flip style phone I had previously. I'm still learning about new features, and, the more I learn, the more I like. I really like Samsung and the phones they have available. The possibilities are endless. And yes, I'll purchase another Samsung when it's time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2012
from Avondale, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read, easy to use
I found this product very easy to use and understand. Much easier than my last phone. Easy to follow directions. Older people, like myself, can use this phone without a lot of difficulty trying to figure out how to use the many features it contains. I am very comfortable using my phone now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2012
from Monroe, Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't find any
I have been a customer ever since Boost started. I love the features of this phone and how fast it works. I will defimitly stay with android phones. I will admit it was hard to get used to at first.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2012
from raleigh nc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
only shortcomings i know of are: battr=ery life too short and internal memory fills up too quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product for less!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life too short
Love my new Android Smartphone. Has the same features as the most expensive brands, but paid less. The features are great... Love the talk to text, that keeps me hands free... this feature is a life saver for all those texters and drivers. Would recommend. The only con, the battery doesn't stay charged for long. Not sure if this is standard or if i got a bumb battery... Thanx!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prevail Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
from South Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy top use.
Overall great phone.Extremely satisfied.I would recommend this product to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from Motown
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone, it is great to have when you need a phone book around or you need to get on the web and look up something real quick, i use my phone for pictures i take a lot of pictures of my daughter. i use my phone constantly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needed a Smart Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2012
Pros: Bright display
Good Phone over all. everyone i know has changed over to this device
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the touch screen and all the free apps it comes with

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Gallaxy Prevail. Its a huge step up from the inccongnito I had before. It has tons of apps to choose from and alot of them are free. I love my phone Its just what I needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
from Anderson SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its been a really good phone until today it is acting weird about my gmail and google play store but im sure it will be fixed so id recommend it to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2012
from Charlottesville, Va.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i think this is the best phone for your money with all the features you need to do all you want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Out of all the phone I have owned, this smarty phone is by far the best. My friend has an i-phone and he says mine is better than his. Alexander Graham Bell would be very proud. Awesome phone! Kudos to the engineers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my prevail

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
from montgomery,al
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
luv my phone,would like to see samsung offer apps for phone,other than that it is one of the best phones i have ever had,and i have had a lot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2012
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, it has great features, wonderful apps it never freezes. I would recommend this phone to all my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Space

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2012
from Phoenix/Tempe, Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
I love this phone but the only problem is the space it fills up so fast and makes the phone slow unless you remove some apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
22" Widescreen LCD Monitor
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first android smartphone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none at this time as it is too new to know.
I don't know alot about smartphones and have nothing to compare this one against since it's my first one, but all I can say is I'm sold on this one. Great features and pretty solid in the way it performs. As for any problems I've encountered, they seem to be more related to the carrier than the actual phone itself. These are the same problems I had with my older phone that wasn't an android phone. I've had friends and family that have smart phones and iphones that really liked mine. Some of them liked the Galaxy Prevail better than theirs which were newer models. I've only had this phone for 15 days so it's too new to know how durable or how it performs in the long run.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its worth the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: very little memory
This is my first android switching from blackberry , its great it has the same speed and very good reception the only bad thing is it has very little memory but other then that its great...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FIRST SMARTPHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2012
from MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
VERY NICE,GOOD SIZE, DOES EVERYTHING WELL.i LIKE IT AND HOPE TO HAVE IT FOR QUITE A WHILE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm hooked...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Just finished week 1 with the Prevail, and I'm hooked. It's speedy, reliable, just the right size, and works great. I compared dozens of Android phones before settling on this one, and it gives in my opinion the best bang for the buck in the smartphone market. Well done, Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than my ex smartphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2012
from Dallas,Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more memory after apps update.
I really enjoy the phone, I didnt realize how much business I conducted on my phone until I had to get it repaired. But overall compared to the other smart phone I had I really do like this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

incredible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
from ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
perfect, just max the memory to hold all music, videos and photos
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A happy camper!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2012
from NY NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pushing power button during call function
I am glad I got this phone.i started to get the iPhone but being an older individual this phone is user friendly for me.Besides the awesome value for what you get, I am amazed at the great pix it takes as well as the ease in emailing them ,etc.I walk with it at all times.If I had one criticism , it is the fact that you have to press the power button each time you make a call to access the phone functions. At first I was annoyed but now I have gotten accustomed to it.I luv the phone so much I can overlook that.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Prevail Touchscreen phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2012
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, spoken commands
Cons: none
I own 2 of these gems and although it has been for only a short period of time, I love it. Being a senior, I didn't know how or if I would be able to operate this new "gadget" but my Son had me up and running in a short period of time. I think the best feature I like is the spoken commands and it is allot faster and easier for me to use the phone this way. I haven't encountered any negative issues as of yet..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
N150 Netbook
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(709)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Galaxy away....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got this for my granddaughter, she loves the phone, perfect for a teenager!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smartphone is the first smartphone purchase for me and I love it. The features are great, the cost was reasonable, and overall, I am completely satisfied with this purchase. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone looking for a smartphone with great quality, great graphics, and simplicity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone Is Great I Really Love This Phone It Is Everything I Imagined.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product its great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
from Burlington, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung products I have had a very wide selection of products and I enjoy them. I keep them until they die.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
Great phone. Best bang for your buck...............
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
from OCALA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I LOVE IT, I LOVE THIS PHONE BECAUSE IT LETS ME USE THE GPS, I CAN LISTEN TO MUSIC AND WATCH VIDEOS AND RECORD MY KIDS DOING CRAZY THING
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
from Winston Salem, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. It works for poor families and it is inexpensive great for a gift.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EASY PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2012
from CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for the price
THE BEST FOR YOUR MONEY. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG AT ALL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
all samsung products are awesome!!!! i would definitely recommend samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love The Samsung Brand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Samsung Prevail. Upon returning to the US within the last year, I was not at all educated on the latest technology in cellular devices. After toying with my parents phones, it was time to make my own purchase. The Samsung Prevail is a nice phone that keeps me up-to-date with all thats going on socially. I can connect to my fb account, emails, online banking, the possibilities are endless. I also would like to add that it is so easy to navigate around the different features. I love Samsung products!!! :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
Pros: Durable
this is a great product it helps at home at school at work and on the go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
from DFW
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not compatible with every app
After everyone else having smart phone and not I. I took notes and got the one I thought would be best and it was a winner. The samsung galaxy is the only one for me. It's not 100 perfect but above all the rest.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
from Anaheim, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I really like my new phone. It is easy to use. I never had a smartphone before and I was able to figure how to use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Smart Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from Munford TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great for texting, great phone call quality
Cons: takes a little time to learn how to use it, someimes freezes
I have held off on owning my own smart phone until I decided if I really liked them. When I got the Samsung Galaxy Prevail I was surprised at how easy it is to use. I love this phone and do not know how I survived before I purchased it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the value.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from columbia,sc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Prevail is my first smart phone and it can keep up with the big dawgs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance