Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Boost
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)

Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
42 out of 52(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, slow at times
I've had many makes of phones over the years but never had so much fun with my Samsung phone. It's very user friendly & does everything I expect from a phone. I'm very much looking forward to upgrading. The galaxy 5S looks fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Simpsonville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went the opposite way when I decided to get another cell. The rest of the family went with a big bulky Warp and I decided to get the Samsung Galaxy Rush. I love it. It is perfect for me and it is easy to use. I would love to upgrade to the Galaxy S5 or even get the pad. I love Samsung products since they are a lot more reliable than the other popular product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Monroe, Michigan
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, longevity
I have owned my Samsung Galaxy Rush Phone now since it first came out. I love it. It gives me no problems it does everything any other phone does. It is not bulky and huge it is just the right size.
It has been dropped a few times and still works just fine. I recommended this phone to many of my friends. Some who have bought one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

couldnt ask for a more easier phone to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from tucson az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I like my samsung its simple easy to use and hope to keep it
updated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I feel I got my monies worth! I'm very happt with this product. Samsung phones are great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i own a galaxy rush smart phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from ATLANTA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
This smart phone is a good cell phone it has aa lot to offer.I like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
is an excellent smart phone also has an excellent duration of the battery and also is fast and has good sound.
has excellent bright display
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has all the features you want from a smart phone excellent for the purchase price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally A Keeper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2013
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: too touch sensitive
I have been through countless cell phones usually within 6mos. I want something else on that less performance reason or it's having numerous issues repeatedly. Well finally I have kept my Rush baby over my 6mos. deadline, only one problem it's too sensitive when I'm moving around my earrings triggers the settings or make it hard to hang up after a call. But it's indeed a great phone and it's made by Samsung. And Yes! I'm a loyal customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
4.6 out of 5(138)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I really love the camera and it's focusing ability, my old phone couldn't do that. I also love how easy it is to play games, although once every couple of days it can lag. The phone is lightweight and has a nice feel to it. I just don't like how it gets a new scratch on the display every three to four weeks. It's better than my old phone and I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2013
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers not loud on pandora
I love this phone more than my old galaxy prevail. It has more memory, flash camera, front facing camera option. I don't have issues like I did before with dropped calls, screen freezing. I love the power off/restart options. Love that I can send a signature with my texts and that I can send send texts to the last 10 ppl I texted all at once if I want to do a group text. Great since I send daily inspiration to ppl
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

would tell a friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
good little phone ton of apps to keep you busy also versitile for on the go !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2013
from Zion,IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! It is a great phone for the price. It is easy to use, it have enough internal storage. Nice look, very easy to use, and it works great. The more important it has a long Battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Different possibilitys

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: easy to use, great for work and play
Since I purchased this phone a couple of months ago, and recently learned its capabilitys, in my opinion What is a I Phone? Or Was is Nexxus. Im pretty impressed. Whats better I'm ready for a Upgrade!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little phone!! Galaxy Rush!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I've heard it called the III S's little brother...and so it is!
Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from San Diego,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, front camera
I love this phone it has everything i need on it. it's way better then my old phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
27" Widescreen HDTV enabled LCD Monitor
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving my new phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
i'm not a techie, so i don't have to have the elite, but for the money you can not beat this sleek little phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Rush

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Delaware
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The display is clearer than my last Samsung phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
This is a great starter ,Long Battery life, hard to crash ,easy to use , like a mini P.C. everyone should have one !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Charlotte
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
now if i can just figure out how to root it im in business
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY GALAXY RUSH BY SAMSUNG

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Phone, 3G fast speed. It's my mini PC. Does everything I want in a phone and a whole lot more. Great Phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not a bad phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from St. Louis. MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: too small for big hands
A really great buy. Fast, Sleek, and Stylish. The only problem I have is that I have very large hands, therefore texting can be quite a hassle of backspacing and corrections. Other than that? Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is really cool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Bakersfield, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's sleek, smart and quick. I'm really enjoying my new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's easy to text

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Westchester, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, so easy to text
I love this phone, it so much easier with the touch screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(469)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a phone, price is right and has a perfect size, not a big arrogant clunky phone, nice job Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buy this phone if you dont want the clukiness of the big phone, Samsung wins again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a great phone for the money. lots of memory and ice cream sandwich makes it fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2012
from Jackson,Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has evrything I wanted and need from a cell phone. I am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Murfreesboro Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This is my first android phone. It was easy to learn and fun to discover new things. I would recommend this phone for anyone of any age.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wifi not so much!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hollywood, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, great pictures
Cons: Did not meet expectations, difficult to pick up wifi
As a phone it is good. Picking up email is hit and miss. Does not seem to pick up wifi easily. It takes good pictures and is easy to send by email.
However, I have other Samsung products, a notebook 2 that pick up wifi with ease. Great for pictures.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fairly nice..

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Fort Worth, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Poor quality
My favorite feature about this phone is that I have dropped it over a million times, and my screen still hasnt cracked!!
:)
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the money it is the best value, good quality and good pricing
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid phone and affordable price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Delaware, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: lags a bit
very few problems with this phone. Can be a bit laggy at times but affordable and dependable
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My view on my device

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Lakewood, Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, not a smartphone
The phone I purchasrd is really good. Samsung is a great manufacturer of product's. My phoneI have is everthing I need in a phone, I mean what can I say, need I say ?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Has all the features you could ask for

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I will always by Samsung phones great price and features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it is a great cheap phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Alabama, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
sansun quality all around, it performs very well on any feature....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good starter smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NYC
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a little too small.
I bought this phone a little over a year ago to see how I would like a smart phone. I also wanted a pay-as-you-go setup. I use it primarily for checking e-mail, making calls, and occasionally listening to music. It's fine for what I use it for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy rush

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Macon, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Good phone with good features! Just wish it was a little slimmer and maybe a bigger screen!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Jellybean Experience!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, small screen
It is a wonderful device. It has a very low price, and it recently got the Android 4.1.2 Jellybean update to make it feel wow. Many cool features are on this phone. It only feature Im not that impressed I hoped the camera was a little better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight, very smart phones, easy to use and get used to.
Cons: sprint not good provider
I've always used these products. They are durable and that is important to me. They hold up well over time and unless you have a bad provider, you have good clear calls.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from Hollywood,Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Had it a month great phone nice pictures ease to navigate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Head Rush of Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2012
from Durham, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: typing too sensitive
Upon Reading about the Samsung Rush it seem to be the phone for me, but the information about it online did not give it great justice and the only way you can know if this is a great phone is to try it out for your self. The size is ok but if you have big fingers then don't get it, the touch screen OS is very sensitive and so be careful about multiple swipes. It has great photo capturing and video recording now i have not test it out in a dark setting like a concert but will do and let you know how it went. Changing where you want to place the apps are some what a issue but not major where it will fail my test. The screen display is very clear almost HD quality so video viewing is greatly enjoyable and photos are too, The processor speed is very fast with no lag and smooth scrolling there so spinning with page movement like with other phones i have dealt with. The price is set low for those that cant spend for the Galaxy S or Note but want to have half of the Great Features. Conclusion, Best low price phone from Samsung, Keep it up Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not a bad starter smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from West Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This model isn't bad, for a starter smart type phone. Part of it is getting used to the virtual features, if you've always had a qwerty keyboard before, which this model does not. Stylus pen is optional, but recommended (not included with phone). I do like most of the features, but admittedly it's also getting used to the battery life.. unlike my former Verizon phone, due its hi tech features, sucks the battery power a tad faster (features used or not).
Overall, I give it a B- rating for quality and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product met more that what I expected.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Design, Technology, dual camera, apps, reliability from this company is beyond my expectations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

its pretty so so

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from sgv cali
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
freezes alot and always shuts down.id be better off w another
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
If you're looking for something flashy and functional, this is not the phone for you. Good for the singular purpose of staying in contact with folks unless you run the risk of it crashing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

it was a great little phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
from ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: brbroken update to jelly bean
i have only had my galaxy rush a little over two months it was great the first two weeks and then it got hit with an ota update to jelly bean and then not so great anymore not really 100% on what went wrong with the update may never know if they could fix the issues the update left behind i would recommend this phone till then i cant . i will wait to see if it gets fixed if not back to LG and a new optimus f3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

what ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def, not a big screen
Battery life not living up to claims. Screen is a little to little and it heats up in my pocket and uses up the battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

what is the purpose for the micro SD slot

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no sd storage option
you can't move apps that are movable from your phone to the SD card the phones memory already isn't that large so why doesn't it support the SD storage. I had apps save on my SD card from my other phone it this phone doesn't even read them. If you want features that come equipt with most smartphones than this isn't the phone for you, but if you just need the phone just to make calls this would be the phone but then again why pay so much for just a phone
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product is a bad choice to buy.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Waterloo, IA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, everything
I do not recommend this phone at all. Have had nothing but problems since getting it. Freezes all the time, it deleted my memory card, can not do updates cause it always gives low internel memory. I have never had problems in the past with Samsung products and usually love them but not this phone. Buyer beware DO NOT BUY.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Decent phone

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It does the job. Writing this for a badge actually. I just wish you could save apps to your sd card rather than killing all the memory on it
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

good phone but is designed to break after purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, broken or came with defects
got my phone last year. was a upgrade from a prevail. the sd card reader went out within 2 months and now the micro usb port that the charger plugs into doesn't work right and hasn't for almost a year. now I can barely even charge it. I have to hold the charger crooked just so it will charge.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Two Repairs

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The battery time is awful. Supposedly it was fixed. but I saw no difference in performance and now I cannot answer phone calls. I am now in the process of sending it back to samsung for the second time and of couse they will not replace the phone. that might be the simple solution
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Rush™ (Boost Mobile)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

samsung rush

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2012
from chicago il.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, defective
worst phone ever bought and the next day started to fail will not reccomend a samsung phone to anyone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.