Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Boost
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.363 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
5
134 out of 146(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Austin, kTx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far so good! Still learning how to work it, but so far, everything is kosher.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

option

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
from oklahoma city,oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, touch screen, full keyboard
this has a full keyboard, wonderful camera, speaker,memory, id packs,touch screen.navagator, gps, connect to internet
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best samsung short of the s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from kalamazii,mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, keyboard
rfectly. everything is greati love this phone. the key board lets me text an fb pef
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2012
from woonsocket,ri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this phone is great i has everything i want and its cool
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Whether you are a touchscreen person or a key person you are covered with this phone. Screen adapts to your viewing preference automatically!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery doesn't last long

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2012
from Picayune, Ms
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: cost too much
My battery doesn't last long. I find myself having to charge my phone atleast twice a day. They (samsung) need to each find away to get a bigger battery or figure out away to stop so much stuff from running in the background to make the phone work. Cause if you true too much stuff off then the phone will not proform like it needs too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased my phone 7 months ago, being my first smartphone, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I am pleased to say that it has surpassed all of the expactations I did have. My wife loves the slide-out QWERTY pad and I love using the onscreen option. Great functionality, sleek look....... yeah it's a very nice phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone is great. its fast, great display and great design.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mechanics friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from reno,NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a mechanic i use my phone to do realtime on-board diagnostics via bluetooth OBD II. The android system replaced my snap-on computer and allows me to find parts, schedule service and recieve payments all in one flexable tool....LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'M COOL WITH IT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from RVA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs better calender
OVERALL WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS EXCEPT THE "TO DO LIST AND CALENDAR"
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the different ID packs i can switch between ID packs for home office and intertainment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Texters and Techies

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2012
from Wixom, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
In-Ear Calling is clear and loud, However Speakerphone can be grainy and low at times. The Keyboard will take some getting used to (Probably a couple hours) because of it's soft keys and off-center space-bar. Cliffnote Version- It's Fast, Easy to use, and very user friendly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
have had theis phone for 6 months love it great phone for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice mid-level smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2012
from Southfield, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, front vga camera, good battery life if use task manager app
Cons: better wallpaper selections
Had this phone for over a week now. My battery life is nice due to the fact that I don't run apps that I don't use (HiFi LOL etc). I can get two days without charging phone ( I use Juice Defender). Also, there is no lagging nor does the phone freeze up! Nice features,ie, hardware buttons.
I like most is the qwerty side key board. This is handy when I don't feel like using the touch screen. Keyboard feels nice and keys are solid; and they are slightly raised.
I use the phone mostly for calls and some texting. Not much Internet browsing or games etc.
Overall a great (mid-range smartphone) phone ( I came from a flip phone) if one is upgrading from a blackberry or basic phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

im n looove with my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
ut im still having trouble gettin access to all the features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone but oone problem...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
from Florida
You should make Google Play Music the stock default music player instead of the normal music player. Other than that I love the phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value android phone w/physical keyboard!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, physical keyboard
Best value!!!
Reading all the reviews here and at various sites, I purchased this model because of the price and; bottom-line, I need a physical keyboard.
Touch screen keyboard is great but for moderate to long emails, I have to have a physical keyboard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone jus few kinks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2012
Cons: Not high def
the phone works great but the touch screen is to sensetive. sometime i haven't even touched it yet and what ever my finger is over and the phone will select it. the next problem is that the cam good but could be better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speed dial
I had got my cell phone from a Boost mobile store in Carrollton about 3 weeks ago. My husband and I were looking in to getting newer cell phones because we did not like the ones the we had. I had a Samsung fascinate which I did like but I had some issues with the phone. The phone I have now is the Samsung Transform Ultra. I like this one so much better than my old phone. This phone has what I need. The only con is that I can not set up my speed dial and facebook that's it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2012
from COLUMBIA CITY IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
BEST PURCHASE OF PHONE WE HAVE EVER MADE LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2012
from Tacoma,WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Awesome phone! One of the best andriods out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Transform

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an awesome phone for the price and is feature packed. I recommend this phone to anybody looking for a new phone at a good price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, qwerty keyboard
love this phone so far. i don't really have any problems with it slowing down or crashing. i use it for both apps and a phone and it works great. i expect battery life to be shorter when i actively use the phone all day. very durable and works great. sometimes loading things can be slow and can take a while to process.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2012
from Richmond VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not big enough
This is the best phone that I have had thus far. I purchased the ZTE Warp first because of its size. That is the only good thing about the Warp, its size. I haven't had one problem with my Transform Ultra and the price is comparable to those contract phones. I transferred my service without a hitch. I couldn't be more pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For a pre-paid phone ☺☺☺AWESOME☺☺☺

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Well for a pre-paid phone, the features are amazing. It may be older tech. but runs very fast. It does seem to freeze up here & there usually because of how many apps I have running at the time. Waiting a minute, closing apps or shutting down fixes this.
In general I personally love this phone and it's capabilities. I would highly recommend to everyone. After reading many reviews on multiple phones, this one seemed to have better reviews. The main complaint was the keyboard & battery life wasn't that good, I bought it knowing that if I use it for a personal PC and phone that the battery life would be short. If you set it up right, and use the apps sparingly, it will last the full day easily. Keep in mind it's still a phone, not really a PC!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung always has top notch anything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from Houston,Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've had Samsung devices since android became available on the market and I've always been overly impressed. Have only had this phone for about a week and can't imagine why it took me so long to get it. Great phone for the price. Keep up the great work Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2012
from CT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def, not very durable
This phone makes it easy to contact people and make conducting work easy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2012
from Okeechobee FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I'm still learning how to use Transform Ultra Boost.ty love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone and is good for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
from madison, tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
good batt and speed and all just the screen is sometimes unresponsive
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product dose every thing i wont in my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2012
from Gladwin, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love how easy it is to texes and all of the things it has on it and the mamy apps you can add to the phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am happy with my cell phone it s a great purchase and i recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2012
from East Elmhurst, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, full qwerty keyboard
Cons: Too big
It's also great on your wallet. I have no complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: none
This smartphone has everything you could ever want including access to the Android Market now called Google Play. Downloads apps very fast over my home network. I'm very happy I've purchased this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Luv This Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Took me awhile to figure how to use for this is my first smart phone but I find it fast and like that I can get my email and text with it. Have only had it a few weeks so know I have alot to learn. Only problem I have is the keyboard is hard for me to use for the letters are so close but am getting use to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Transform Ultra

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2012
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, larger screen, larger buttons on slider keyboard, big fingers are ok here
Cons: none
WOW...what an upgrade from the Galaxy Prevail. Heck of allot faster too. The main reason I bought this is because of my large fingers always typing the wrong letters on the Prevail, but no more problems. The slider keyboard has larger buttons than most and the extra .3" (point 3 inch) of the larger screen even allows me to use the on screen keyboard too. I'm very happy with my new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
N150 Netbook
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(709)
 
 
 
32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
4.9 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slippery back when sliding phone out to text
It's running 2.3 Gingerbread. Smoother Interface, longer battery and easy to navigate. Though, the one thing I will say is that when you're sliding out the keyboard, the back feels a bit..rubbery/slippery. I'm getting used to it though but that's the only minor feature that bugs me.
Other than that, I recommend this phone :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great low priced Android phone with good features & excellent performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: software needs updating
I own a number of different Samsung items and this one is right up there with the rest of them. I absolutely love Samsung products and highly recommend them. Seems that whatever they make... the make them good!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phone is very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2012
from tigard, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
i love this phone recommend it because it is very good..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, qwerty keyboard
Cons: needs larger display
I love my phone. It just needs a larger screen. pls
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't beat the combination of features and price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from NewYork NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, functions/apps
Cons: speakers
Great phone nice to have all the features in one neat box - widgets, directions, and unlimited everything so you can actually use it without worries - even works watching netflix in the car (when not driving)! Cannot beat the Boost deal - with shrinkage - haven't had any problems with calls incoming or outgoing. Lots of decent apps available now. The only down sides are (1) sometimes sticks when I try to answer a call, (2) the speaker is poor - the voices are difficult to understand when volume is high (bypass with headphones/bluetooth) and (3) the visual display doesn't have the clarity of an iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Good value, fast processor. Battery lasts all day long.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Things I don't like or haven't figured out

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, quick, easy once you learn it
Cons: can set indiv. ringtones, manual is not in depth
I think they need to include in an update, the ability to set ringtones to separate contacts. I liked that about my black berry. I would also like to be able to do more with the gallery. Like hide folders or make them passworded, I also do not like the texts. I like it when the convo goes back and forth and I can't figure out if there's a way to do that or if I am stuck with it putting my messages at the top and the respondent at the bottom and the last thing I would really complain about is the manual isn't more in depth explaining what each thing does how to maneuver and have an icon list telling you what they mean. Other then that few things I love the phone the speed and that ability to do so many things could just be more thorough on instructions
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
from Hammond, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far so good, this phone does way more than I expected, The only thing is for some reason I don't always have good reception where I live but all in all the phone is a great phone. Would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful phone....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen is too touchy
I highly recommend this phone if you decide to go with an Android platform. Boost offers great service and Samsung provides a great phone.
The only con I find is that the touchscreen is a little too sensitive for my liking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, Needs more features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
from Wilmington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: to slippery
Great product, need more accessories, and a better back plate something metal to add weight to the phone, phone slides right out of hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
so far the phone is doing everything i like a phone to do. It's easy to use, I like the color, and the app's are just great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from CHICAGO,IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PHONE ,LOVE THAT IT DID COST A LOT , JUST A LITTLE SLOW
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PHONE IS ALL ANDROID!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from The Only City that Never Sleeps
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera could be better
I love this phone.... I'm still learning the phone it has aot of features.... Entering your contacts is very easy..... Plus you have voice commands.... Very nice phone.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
60" (60.0" Diag.) Class LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(109)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2012
from KANSAS CITY, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
IT'S THE BEST PHONE I'VE OWNED IN ALONG TIME. DONT PLAN TO CHANGE FOR A WHILE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone works well has good screen resolution the full keyboard is awesome and many of the features and apparently come in useful as a professional truck drivrer I highly recommended it works well as a mp3 player as well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From Ron_X

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2012
from Interlachen, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I must admit I was never a fan of touch screen phones and had my doubts about this one, but I am glad to have the Samsung Transform Ultra.
It does all that I require of it and more.
There is much for me to learn about my new phone and it's features but what I have found so far proves that I made a great decision in upgrading to the new Transform Ultra by Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just can say that I getting a lot more than I was thinking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had the rant for years now i have this so far i have dropped, kicked, slammed, and whatever but drop in water and this phone is still working i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone will not disappoint .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2012
from Sheffield, Al.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, lots of features
Cons: Not high def, a little expensive
I got this phone because I have wanted to join the smart phone revolution for some time and it has not disappointed at all . The phone is extreemly easy to set up and very user friendly . The display is clear, bright, and colors are vibrant . Speak to dial and other voice features work as expected . Front and rear cameras are clear and good resolution with good selection of manual settings . Gps feature is quite accurate . Call quality is clear and phone does a good job of keeping signal even in weak signal areas . Touchscreen can be just a little sensitive if using the onscreen keyboard but that is not always a bad thing . The phone is a good value and will not disappoint .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from hodges,sc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, front camera, good flash
The camera and the flash on it is the best , also love the forward facing camera !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love how it holds so much information

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it ........... it does not lock the only thing I am trying to figure out I downloaded my nook books and they won't open............... but Transform Ultra is a must buy...........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!! :-D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2012
from Chalmette, Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved this phone more then what I did my prevail that i got for boost. I am going to highly recommend this product to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Prevail® (Boost Mobile) Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(709)
 
 
 
Travel Charger (Micro USB)
4.6 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
MicroUSB Travel Charger
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Transform Ultra!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I got this phone about a month ago and couldn't be happier with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First it's an excellent phone. No dropped calls like I had with my Blackberry even with no signal showing on meter.
The Android 2.3 Gingerbread is a great system with so many available apps. Never had a problem with any apps.
I really like the slide out keyboard! Great for texting and email!
The screen is sharp and clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Transform® Ultra (Boost) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded from the samsung galaxy prevail to this one and i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5