Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Virgin Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)

Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

worth the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Tempe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
this phone is a very good phone its worth the money that it cost
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Android KitKat 4.4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Ossining, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not android kitkat 4.4.2
I believe that all the Samsung Galaxy's that this manufacture has made should provide Android KitKat 4.4.2.
Can you please try and give this phone and all the others the Kit Kat 4.4 update. I want my phone to look as beautiful as the others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great beginners

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Fort Pierce, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, screen broke twice
great 4 the price & features it was my first smart phone & i was afraid it would be too hard to learn how to operate but wasn't!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not a strong signal

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I activated this phone at home with wifi and when I went out of the house my signal was not strong so I sent it back. I have since found out that I should of turned off the wifi when activating this to get the phone to connect with local towers. My mistake.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New to Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kissimmee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I am new to smartphones and a slow learner. Thus phone made it easier. But did have problem adding new ring tone. Otherwise excellent phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def, phone is too slick and only comes in one color, memory capacity is a little below average
After owning this phone for over a month it it durable. Had dropped it so many times the screen didn't break just dentst and scratches. The battery life is very good went through my whole work shift without charging. The price is affordable and had basic features that I need like the calendar, alarm, calculater, gps, and some other miscellaneous apps to try out. Overall I am very satisfied for the price I paid. Only this I don't like is the phone is too slick is probably the reason why I dropped it so much.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome mid range device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from st.Louis,mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I had this phone ever since it first came out almost 2yrs ago. Samsung has had me as a samsung product owner for a while now and all of them have been awesome. The reverb is a good mid range phone I can do everything I need to do with it. The video quality is good you have 5mp camera that's shoots in 720p. The phone also has a 4inch touch screen witch is really clear and easy to read and call quality is good as well. Over all buying an galaxy reverb will be a good idea for anyone that's on a budget.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Clear connections, clear picture . Does everything I need and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy 2 use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This 2 products make my life so much easier. With the great apps an all my contacts I am very happy with both my phone and tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone, Great Features!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Manchester, MD, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have the Samsung Reverb. It is a great multi-tasking smart phone. It is designed to fit perfectly in the palm of your hand and easy access to all controls with out having to switch hands! As far as the battery is concerned I have found that it lasts longer then the spec's says it will (this alone makes this phone a great bargin). It also can handle all the Apps that have installed with out slowing the connectivity down. I recommed this phone without reservation!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hendersonville, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the phone is great for bussiness
the phone has been used a great deal for all kinds of things and i have to say not one time other than battery life have i been disapointed.have certainly recommended to my friends that atleast give it a try and see how they like it.not all have but some are staying with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Las Cruces. NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: unstable battery/quick to drain, charging issues, unable to move apps to sd card
A decent smartphone, a lot faster and a lot more durable than my last phone, but I'm experiencing extreme instability with the battery. I cannot get it to fully charge properly, and it drains too quickly. Also, I experience MAJOR lag whenever I download a new app. It's really annoying. I also have no ability to add apps to the SD Card, for unknown reasons.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Overall great for a starter Galaxy phone this was my first Galaxy phone before I got the Galaxy S4 (Purple)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2013
from High Point, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from a flipphone to my first Smartphone. Once I learned how to use it, I love It. Supplies me with all the needs that I need in a Smartphone. It has lots more capabilities then I need, but I love it. Samsung has done their homework when it comes to Smartphones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent! (:

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2013
from Bloomfield,NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this phone. I love the battery life, the bright colors, and the size. Fits perfectly in my pocket
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

would never buy this phone again!!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2013
from wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, freezes up
I would never buy this phone again! It keeps freezing up and I'm not the only one this is happening to. And know one wants to do anything about it!!!!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone. nice and sleek, also long lasting battery life. very good camera processor is fast. downloads are fast too. very portable and good for a begginer smart phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great first Droid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is my first Droid, previously having been a basic flip phone customer. I am thrilled with all of the features and feel like a kid in a toy shop :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

An excellent device in a compact form factor.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, long battery life, good camera
Cons: not the newest os version
The Samsung Galaxy Reverb is an excellent little device. It has most of the modern features one would expect from an Android powered smartphone, but manages to keep a palmable form factor. The screen is bright and responsive, with pixilation being almost nonexistent. The five megapixel rear facing camera takes nice photos with a little settings tweaking, and the front camera gets the job done. The 1.4 gigahertz processor pushes everything along nicely and it handles every task I've thrown at it. The battery last fairly long, with medium usage I can get a full day from it. Overall, I would highly recommend this phone, my only concern being the lack of support. However, it is still new, and support should come along soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pleasantly Surprised

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Riverside Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Wow for the price per features of this phone, it is packed with amazing features. And then some!
Fantastic camera, takes great pics and videos. Amazing bright clear screen with very vivid colors.
Phone features are super and easy to understand, receiving and making phone calls. I am a bit miff on how to use the voice dialer, told mine to call one person, and it was going to call another, confused me.
Music sounds great. But why does this model not come standard with tunein, as other phones do.
Overall for the price and features packed with this phone, it is a great overall value. Pretty easy out of the box to get going.
Only other minor complaint, wish this phone was medal and not plastic, but that is a minor detail, to all the great features this phone has to offer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: battery life
this phone is the best phone i have ever owned... i has it all, and it is all awesome. the only blah part is the battery life, it is quick to need charged...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy!
This phone is miles better than anything I've had in recent memory. It is easy to understand, easy to maneuver, takes great pictures, has awesome sound quality, you can choose from various fonts (great feature!), and I could go on. Only two complaints I have is that for regular notification features, you cannot set it to give reminder beeps (this can only be done for emergency notifications), and it is so new - there are no good, durable cases for it. Such a nice phone deserves the very best and protective case I can get for it. Not top of the line, so I suppose it isn't considered worthy of Ballistic, Body Glove or Otterbox.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for 1st time DROID users ...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Lake Geneva, WI.53147
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the speaker phone
Cons: love the notification chimes
As a Baby Boomer, & 1st time owner/user of a "smart phone " so far it has been pleasant. I needed a android basically for places that have no Wi- Fi to get my emails, face book, & of course a good phone. I have downloaded some apps and games. I don't need a complicated cell phone with all the bells & whistles. Actually it just might have them & I've yet to get that far. My Samsung Galaxy Reverb, however it is treated like a red headed step child. It is an excellent phone that provides what Samsung says it will. Takes EXCELLENT pictures. I very much enjoy the speaker phone on it, which is crisp & clear. Thank You,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Brawley, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
everything on phone has been working great. i haven't interupted with any problems with the phone. (:
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A very agile smartphone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
No complaints other than it is such a new model that there are very little resources available for it but it will be a seasoned phone in no time. For the money it is a very good value considering it's high end functionality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone for a Great Price!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Eatonville, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This phone is fantastic to say the least, it has almost the exact user interface as the SGS3 and i love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not to Bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Over all a good phone, but I can't figure out how to make the notice sounds stay at a preset value and have my phone volume high. The notice sound stay with the main volume.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Reverb™ (Virgin Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st Samsung smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Yakima, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, high quality, battery longevity
Clean and simple design without removing needed and wanted features. Excellent touch screen with bright and vibrant color. Long battery life and a very speedy processor. Sufficient ram and rom for maximum usability without driving up the cost. Clearly an example of intelligent design by and great company. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.