Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)

Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(265 Reviews) 264
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 265 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
61
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
1
233 out of 245(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

+++BEST TABLET EVER+++

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySdp412
onNovember 20, 2012
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wooooohoooooo
Samsung has outdone themselves yet again. I have been a fan of their products for years and they have never disappointed. Samsung has the best quality and best looking screens on the market. This tablet is the balls, built solidly and stoutly, but not heavy. One year old and the screen does not have even the slightest scratch and no hazing. Amazing product, DEATH TO THE FRUIT!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeraldinatl
onNovember 5, 2012
from atlanta ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have been using it for a year and a half no problems. i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygadjet
onSeptember 20, 2012
from CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it does what I need and is very dependable I am well pleased
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJStexas
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed my TAB. It's handy, connects to wi-fi and easy to use. I recommend this to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Gift from a Friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheCrazyGM
onAugust 16, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
A friend of mine sold me his for a good deal and I am absolutely in love with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like My Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrickhousewife41
onJuly 14, 2012
from Seffner
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Like the product, but, need sprint stores to be able to service the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypookiebcute
onJuly 13, 2012
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet! Its better than my own personal computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeightgod
onJune 11, 2012
from hayward,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the size , just prefect. good for movie and reading
very smooth and love the design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGalaxyHemet
onMay 17, 2012
from Bowie, MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
great size because it fits in my purse! lots of apps! what I would like, however, is a cover that allows you to use the camera without having to take it out of the cover sleeve.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySOCIOPAPI
onApril 25, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
love its sleek design and the android operating system and all its apps and the way it process the apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best tab's I own!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythewire1o1
onApril 5, 2012
from Twentynine Palms, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a variety of different tabs and i have two of these sprint tabs. i absolutely love them!
(Especially having them on a boost mobile unlimited data plan)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChimous
onMarch 12, 2012
from Glendale AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Use it mostly as a reader and GPS as my 10 inch does the bulk of my lap surfing but I love this lil guy its a stable backup and serves all my needs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysaraniccole
onMarch 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tablet, nice size for my kids to use. brilliant screen
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytai85
onMarch 3, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it's really good i use it all the time even to be a dj its really good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Tablet Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshopaholic1000
onMarch 1, 2012
from Tulsa,OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best money ever spent, I can't even put it down so I can sleep. Need another one cause my kids are fighting over it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy is a lifeline

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 26, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
My daughter is autistic and she loves her Galaxy. It provides so many tools for her. The music helps her cope when she needs a break. It makes communication easier for her. She can schedule and chart. It truly is a great product for her.
Besides that, it is affordable and durable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Notebook
4.5 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrdk2599
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Virginia Beach VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tablet. Long life for the battery. Keyboard is easy to use and definitely has enough room to move your fingers. Colors are very vivid. Comes with many useful apps already in place.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrob0688
onFebruary 9, 2012
from houston,tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i really enjoy the apps that are available and it is able to keep me connected to the things that i need to have a productive day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

have had this item for a year and love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygalaxytab7
onFebruary 6, 2012
from massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: lack of connection ports
have used this as a laptop desktop substitute and it works well for email and surfing.No I would not use it for writing my great novel, but otherwise it works well. My only downside is I am not sure whether it will get ice cream sandwich, another downside is the lack of true usb connectivity. a lack of standard ports is a minor annoyance as long as wifi 3g and bluetooth are working!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Tablet!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMyojosbrujos
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Exceptional product, easy to carry, great apps!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient and Practical

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycleanfreak
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, flash player
Like many I depend on my smart phone and tablet to keep me on time and organized. This tablet provides a perfect extension of my laptop and smartphone. The size is both a drawback and asset. I enjoy being able to keep handy in my purse but a larger screen would be a plus. Can't have it all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet on the market today

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTODDINOC
onJanuary 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, slim form factor
Thin, beautiful design, with all the bells and whistles one comes to expect from Samsung, delivering a simple, user-friendly experience. I have the tablet, the phone, and now the laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeana60
onJanuary 29, 2012
from Warrenton, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I use the Tab for books...it's a great way to carry multiple books in one slim tablet! I also use it for games, instant messaging, displaying photos. It's the perfect size for office, purse, hotel, car, reading at night. Something went wrong with the USB cable and I have to replace it because it won't fit into the port on the tab. Need to get that done ASAP as I'm missing using it! When it's contract runs out I will get another, larger version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY TABLET!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLKaragines
onJanuary 25, 2012
from Riverside, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable, easily compatible with desktop, simple to operate
I absolutely LOVE my tablet! I'm not a huge techie, and I can operate this device so easily. I have had it since November of 2010 and have yet to have an issue with it. I take it everywhere and use it for everything, from time-passing entertainment to office documents away from my desktop. I love how I can work on something and then transfer it to my desktop and continue once I get home (and vice-versa). We bought a less-expensive off-brand (something more child appropriate) for my son for Christmas 2011, and as we were searching for something close to what I have, we learned that my tab is still one of the top ones. After over a year, still no regrets about this purchase. Some "ipeople" scoff at me when they see it because hey brag about their "10-inch this-and-that" (as they pull out their big bulky thing from a special sachel), but I love the fact that I can fit my tab into my purse and still have room for my wallet and other girlie stuff. I have a tendancy to be a bit rough with my technology, and this device has survived me for over a year (and that is saying A LOT!). I would still recommend this product enthusiastically!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDebslager1
onJanuary 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have ad my 7" Galaxy tablet since 12/08/10. I love this tablet. It does every thing. I take it with me everywhere I go.It is just the right size, you can put it in your purse, or carry it in your hand. Everyone should get a galaxy tablet .I have not had any problems with tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymakar1977
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Moscow, Russia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is great. One thing I do not need for now is SPIRIT lock..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is tops

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydpalermo81
onJanuary 18, 2012
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung has consistently had the best quality and clarity screens on their devices for a long time. Love the tab, absolutely!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4shun8one
onJanuary 18, 2012
from Hampton, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I exchanged the Kindle Fire for this, the SGT 7.0 Plus, because I got it for the same price...what a stroke of luck! I absolutely Love this tablet, it does everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet PC..exactly what you need

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrtim250
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Vero Beach, Fl.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs to have a higher internal memory
I've had my Galaxy Tab 7.0" for 5 months now..figure I can give a half way decent review. This tablet is smokin faast, does everything I need it to do..email, Google, Wiki anything, and so much more. I have friends who ask why I didn't get the 10" model, simply because..if I had wanted to carry a 10" PC, I would just take my 10" netbook with me every where I go. That is NOT..what I wanted..I wanted something small, with a fast enough processor, and with 3G and WiFi capabilities, so if I wanted I can check my email when I'm on the road or check out a you tube video a friend sent me. This is it folks..the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0" gives you every thing you've been looking for in a sleek well designed well thought out tablet pc..this..is exactly what you need
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynesta
onJanuary 3, 2012
from md
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the 7" screen fits in my purse perfectly! Great screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylmw2017
onJanuary 2, 2012
from muncie,in
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: none
best tablet in the market couldnt be better!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJpaul13
onDecember 31, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This product is excellent. We use Wi/Fi only and it is absolutely useful to a 7 year old whom floats from game to game, internet to internet. Very useful, very easy to use, and very great product. So many options
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An awesome tablet!! love the HDMI

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaguayoh
onDecember 29, 2011
from Orlando,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Features
Easy to ready
Easy to understand
Use Documents to go to work as Excel, MSWord, MSPowerPoint.
Takes beautiful pictures, and video.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByA2Bisdak
onDecember 23, 2011
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fell in love with this when I bought one for my dad as a Christmas gift back in 2010. I saw the new Samsung Player and I'm itching to buy one for myself!!!
Samsung products are the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNito
onDecember 13, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fits anywhere, Great Display, Loads everything!!! LOVE IT...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW durable !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrick54
onDecember 7, 2011
from 30286
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Got this tablet for work. Love the display and speed. Left in on top of my car and drove off. Heard the tablet bouncing back down the roof and looked in the rearview mirror in horror as it hit the pavement at 50 mph ! the silicone case separated and the table cartwheeled on the asphalt for 100 ft. Scratches on all corners but the device works perfectly ! I'm impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySqueakyflower
onDecember 1, 2011
from Sulphur Springs, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera is a little hard to use
Love my Tablet! It is just the right size. I find the phones way to small to be enjoyable. This product is easy to carry with you and has all the features I need when I take a trip. The pictures are sharp and bright. Won't leave home without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFloridacop911
onNovember 28, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Works great, would like to buy a few more, buy this item.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finallykeywest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfinallykeywest
onNovember 27, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
have had it about about 2 weeks and love it...also have the galaxy phone, same but yet different..The battery life is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet, One of the Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPCTechLinc
onNovember 23, 2011
from Lodi, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, built-in modem
Cons: includes 16gb card not 32gb
I've had this tablet for a little over 6 months, and I haven't had any problems with it. About the ONLY complain I could possibly have with it is that the stock browser is a little slow, but that is fixed by installing a different browser that isn't as resource-intensive. I have the modem activated with my service plan so I can have internet wherever I go. I listen to music, balance my bank account, read news, and everything else with it. The battery lasts a very long time, even with the display settings on the default. I would recommend this tablet to anyone that is looking for a smaller size, instead of the ones that are about 10". The 7" screen is perfect for everything, and watching videos looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent portable tablet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZoniesue
onNovember 21, 2011
from St. Louis, Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, very portable
Cons: nothing
Just love being able to throw the tablet in my purse. Features are excellent and the screen clairity is awesome. Very pleased with my purchase and you will be too!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytstrong
onNovember 19, 2011
from fresno, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Tab is one of the best electronic pieces we have in our home.. It is a must for all!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

going on a year strong

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheprofessor
onNovember 17, 2011
from indianapolis
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, size, decent battery life, camera
Cons: Not high def, no 4g, no honeycomb
I bought the Tab the first day they were available at sprint. And one year later, I am still in love. I have quit using my Evo now (i only wish I could transfer my phones number to my tablet, really my only major complaint) This device has revolutionized how I work with technology and mobility. I do not use my laptop or mobile phone any longer. The tablet has become my everything, everywhere device. The 7inch display is the perfect size, fits in every pocket. I am surprised I do not see them in more people's hands, the size, durability, productivity, and price make the Tab the best device out there. My first Samsung product, and will not be my last. Looking forward to the next gen of the tab with the new Android OS. I did get a crack in my screen though (no insurance kind of stinks, sprint issue, not samsung) 4G would be nice. As a professional digital artist, I do wish these products were geared towards creation more than consumption. I would love to be a product tester, haha send me something
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypennygirl
onNovember 15, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I utilize this device a lot for uploading videos and pics to social networking sites like FB and Youtube. Also, as a seller on eBay, this device is incredible for quick and easy uploads as well as checking on my items. Love all the features this little tablet has to offer and I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylokitrixter
onNovember 14, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been using this tablet for two weeks and it is an amazing product. Has a very easy pick-up-and-learn feel to it. Takes no time to get going with what you need to do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydkmapme
onNovember 14, 2011
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I purchased the Galaxy Tab 7.0 right when Sprint made them available. I loved it, I never went anywhere without it. Then it got stolen and now I am going to buy a new one.
The size is perfect. I could carry it in my coat pocket of my suit. Or if I wasn't dressed for work, It would fit in most jean pockets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my first taste of android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysabihsbooboo
onNovember 10, 2011
from westbury new york
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
my wife got this tablet for me this year for valentines day and it was def one of the best gifts so far! since i recieved it i dont know how i lived without it. i watch shows movies videos listen to music look at pictures take pics and make videos well u get my drift. but now i really wanna get the new plus version that has just came out so um hun............!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy Tab very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCJ1957
onNovember 10, 2011
from Anderson, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not easy to find accessories in retail stores
Being somewhat technologically challenged...... I found the Galaxy Tablet to be very user friendly. Easy to set up, Easy to navigate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnowbird1955
onNovember 6, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We like it very much. It is better than the cell phone and more versatile than a laptop. Easy to use. It is the best electronic product we have purchased in over 15 years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byphoneking
onNovember 2, 2011
from Plymouth, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought my Galaxy Tab 7 about 6 months ago and I love it. It does everything a laptop can do and more. I have used it every day I have had it and never came across any major problem, the worst I can say is that it doesnt always sync notifications, misses maybe 5% of the time. And usually its the apps, a quick reinstall usually fixes the problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeriickg
onNovember 1, 2011
from Monterrey MX
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Its amazing device for personal use great design and the quality image is awesome simply the best
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycarmens
onOctober 27, 2011
from oceanside
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We love the galaxy tab....its so much better than ipad... its small size is very convenient
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small, Lightweight and easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrattyNatty
onOctober 26, 2011
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I really like my Samsung Galaxy Tab. It is easy to use and it is so small, I can just tuck it in my purse and take it with me when I'm on the go (I'm ALWAYS on the go).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Watch out iPad!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySirSquid
onOctober 25, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice device. I can't wait to get my hands on the 7.7!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Samsung!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuv2mytab
onOctober 22, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, operating system, size
I will never have another product other than Samsung. Nothing compairs...ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHope18
onOctober 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet! It's so easy to use. I can have my games, books (kindle app), news, weather, maps, movies and music all in one device...and the movies look awesome on it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Possibilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPassiveTools
onOctober 4, 2011
from Dallas, Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: screen replacement system
I take my Galaxy everywhere. It has helped me pull together last minute parties and meeting reschedules. My favorite part is the battery life, lasting the whole day. Finally a device that can keep up with me. My only downfall is the beautifully cracked screen. There aren't any cases which have caught my eye.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy TAB 7

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTABSARETHEFUTURE
onOctober 2, 2011
from San Marcos, Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect in every way. Does everything a laptop does and more. "7 inches is the perfect mobil size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 7 inch tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrickyrr
onSeptember 30, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Best 7 inch tablet in the U.S. The Sprint version is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySGTman
onSeptember 28, 2011
from West Sacramento,Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Not a techie,not trying to hack anything just web browsing
playing music,getting directions and researching product info,this Tablet Is great.So far no issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME purchase!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byladyjack
onSeptember 10, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good looking device!
I resisted touch-screen devices for years because I have a "thing" about fingerprints. That means I resisted electronic calendars, grocery lists, and the many other apps available for these devices. Then, I got my Galaxy Tablet. WOW--WOW--WOW!! I LOVE this device. I use it ALL THE TIME -- for EVERYTHING! Samsung has created what I think is the most incredible tablet on the market today!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Samsung galaxy tab!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTimJenn2
onSeptember 6, 2011
from Plano,Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, scrabble app, easy to carry around and fit in purse
I just sent back a color nook e-reader that cost a lot more that this product and with a lot less features! The only thing this is lacking is a speaking feature for cell phone use. Other than that it is PERFECT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the samsung tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymzhtwn
onSeptember 2, 2011
from houston,tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i just got mines yestarday and i like it very much.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it and then it died :(

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycgonzaleza4
onAugust 31, 2011
from Akron, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
So not sure if I had written a review about this before, but overall I love my Tab! I ended up getting it because I had to downgrade on the smartphone area since I had to get with Nextel so that I could Direct Connect with my family in Mexico. The tab came as a life savior! Though I am not a total tech genius I am pretty savvy, and having this was a great relief since I am dealing with an ancient phone. I love the performance of it, never had a problem until the other day. At the moment my tab is on its way to Samsung in a coma! Hopefully the tech support there will be able to bring it back to life. I was coming close to having had it for a year, never had an issue other than the occasional freeze due to too many apps opened. The other day I was using it, trying to set up my CardioTrainer and Noom, and checking emails and what not, left for a while to do something else, then came back and had all kinds of Force Close messages for a lot of programs. I tried force closing everything but wasn't really happening, so I decided to do a quick reset, and to my dismay it never came back on, it got stuck forever on the SAMSUNG page just flashing. I tried every single thing possible out there to bring it back to life and nothing, hard reset factory resets, nada! Even took it to Sprint and they had nothing. So who knows what happened. All I know is I miss my toy and hope Samsung is able to get it back to me quick!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tablet has changed my Life!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappyJoy
onAugust 31, 2011
from Chesapeake, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Tablet. I feel like I have the world at my fingertips. And with apps like Dropbox, I have MY world at my fingertips as my files from both work and home can follow me anywhere. I have found almost no limitations as to what I can do with this little device that I can do on my bulky desktop computer. I use the Kindle and Audible apps voraciously. Facebook is now no longer a hassle...just a touch away to know what everyone is up to and to stay informed. Everything works together seamlessly. I can take a picture and immediately share it on Facebook. I absolutely LOVE IT! Sprint - thanks for making it affordable for me. However, I now want one of the 10-inch versions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can use it anywhere!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCookiesje
onAugust 30, 2011
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased my Tab because I was going to London to visit my daughter. It was awesome, I downloaded books and games so I had something to do on my long flight. Once I got to my destination my daughter had wifi and I could do everything, facebook, hotmail, look at my bank account, I could even Skype and the pictures were great. The camera takes excellent quality pictures! And I like when I am in the US I can use the 3g and go anywhere on the internet! I would so tell my friends to purchase the Samsung Galaxy Tab!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Sprint)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOVVVEEE IT!!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySmartGirl
onAugust 28, 2011
from Fortaleza-Ceará- Brazil