Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV

19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV

Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Review 1 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BEDROOM TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPondman525
onMarch 24, 2014
from Midlothian, VA 23113, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Easy to attach stand, great picture, colors, sound. If you want a great smaller size television then get this set. I was told Samsung is the best television and I am now convinced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV UN19F4000AFXZA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythesilentseawolf
onMarch 3, 2014
from SEAPORT1A
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung quality
Cons: none that i can think of.
This amazing 19" LED TV has great vivid colors and the sound is great!
There are many options in the menu to satisify most. I use it as a monitor
for my computer and TV as well. It's great for the size. The sound is much
better than the competition out there. Do yourself a favor and jump on it!
The text is easy to read on the screen if your wondering as I don't have
exactly 20/20 vision. Again, great buy if you can find it. Hope this helps! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHistorybuff
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV provides an excellent picture to view from bed, and good sound quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 stars

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycyberhe
onSeptember 20, 2013
from napnaples florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had the TV for a month and haven't had any problems. Combine that with a solid picture and ease of use, and I have no reasons to give it anything but 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPixelPopper
onAugust 21, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was my first purchase of a Samsung product and it has been a great experience. This unit displays a great picture and produces good sound for its size. Setup is very easy and the features, although rather limited compared to other models, are just what I need in this compact situation. This TV is lightweight and easy to move; it will be my go-to TV whenever we lose power and I turn on the generator. I have used it with a digital antenna and with a cable box, both give great performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

R V viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteelieratom
onDecember 11, 2013
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great price, excellent value, and wonderful picture, as well as customer support, they are very helpful.
Only one neg. no 1080P just 720 :(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this model does not compare with last year's same model.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByOhioontheriver
onApril 19, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
picture is cloudy
stand is not stable
no 'glass' edge around black edge
much less quality for the price
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 19" Class (18.5” Diag.) 4000 Series LED TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hoping second TV holds up better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byg0t0
onAugust 20, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This is our second set, first one developed a problem where it wouldn't turn on in less then a month of operation. The set would simply sit there and cycle off and on. Other than that, we were quite happy with the TV. We got a replacement from the store where it was purchased. Hoping this one is better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.