Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV

Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
79 out of 84(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Review 1 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
from Long Island, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: no instructions included have to download
Love our new kitchen tv. It has an excellent picture and fits so nicely on my counter
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ultra sharp picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2014
from NY, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good remote
Nicest picture of any TV I've had.
Onboard tuner and remote both high quality.
Works great as a monitor for Chromebook as well,
I use the headphone output into a Kloss radio for greatly improved sound quality.
Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an a great little tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, bold vibrant colors
Cons: not the best sound
Absolutely love this Tv would definatly recommend to a friend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SGH-T989
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great little TV, Speakers are alright but TV Picture quality is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does Just About Everything I Want It To Do - Except Sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need better sound system.
Had this for almost a year now. I watch Standard, Digital, and HD channels on this TV. All have superb pictures. The sound is good but not movie sound great. I mainly use this to play Xbox 360 games on and I love it. We have had other brands of TV's until we bought a Samsung 52" a few years before this one and now that is all we buy. We even bought a Samsung washer. Samsung, keep making quality, affordable, user-friendly, and great support for your products and we will keep buying exclusively from your company.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very beautiful TV with all the ports you need!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb port
I love the vibrant resolution! The usb port is my favorite feature on the TV! I always have my external hard drive plugged in it to watch videos and do slide shows of my images! Two thumbs up to Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

College TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from Dardenne Prairie, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Our daughter has this in her dorm room and they love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tight space champion.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is the perfect set for those spaces where space is limited, like in the kitchen.
The unsurpassed video performance will not have you thinking twice about watching your favorite event while preparing snacks for halftime instead of heading off to the family room.
The Magic Angle app on this set is the perfect tool to keep the picture perfect. Standing at the counter or setting on a chair this tool provides a fine viewing experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality at an affordable price!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2012
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no internet interaction
This LED TV is Great, awesome image quality, great features, completely user friendly and a very smooth design, all at a very affordable price. The controller is great, has a quick response, it's as if it understands what you need (trust me once you have one you'll understand). And it's compatible with most things you would like to connect to it, coaxial, component (RGB), YPbPr, headphones, USB, PC, no problem HDMI has 2 of those for you. The sound, from volume to clarity is great, I really enjoy being an owner of one of this.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tv has a great picture.
It is also very thin.
Sound not great but ok.
usb good to have.
also 1080p
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought for kids room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2012
from Wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great sound
Just happened to be going past electronics department and saw the tv and was the right size and cost for the kids to watch there movies on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2012
from Milwaukee, Wi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV for my bedroom and it blows my 50" plasma away when it comes to clarity and quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
from new jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is great, hd is awesome thin build very light. Excellent for a small room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the first TV that we have purchased in years. We only update when they die. I purchased this for the bedroom. Husband complains that it is too small and I say how can it be too small when it replaced a 20" television? The only thing I can think is the old one was such a lunk. I love everything about this television. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good value for their bedroom or that of their children. Our bedroom is not huge so it works for us.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2012
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no built in lan or wi-fi on this model for updates
Easy to use and gives a sharp image. I like how the Bluray movies look and the DVDs come out clear. I especially like the "Lean Back" feature since it sits higher than when I dit and not mounted. I've enjoyed watching all my favorite shows and I notice it has much less Pixelization (if any) than other tvs. I just really like the product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it, love it, love it. Fits perfectly in my armoire.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 22" LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Oakland Cal.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, remote control
What can I say other than this is the third Samsung Television in my house. I love my Samsung Televisions, and you will to when you purchase one. Can you believe that this TV has two HDMI inputs and it is so easy to set up and operate with its easy to use remote. Buy one as soon as possible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great for hooking game systems into. The quality of the picture is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

22" Samsung LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Just purchased this TV and set it up right out of the box. Picture is excellent. It fits well into our kitchen and the sound is great for watching TV. Easily hooked up and it was easy to set up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture. Super small set. Fine value. Great price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GET SAMSUNG

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2012
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, lots of features, good size remote, picture is great
Cons: hard to figure out how to delete channels, stand is poor
THEE BEST TV IN ALL THE STORES. THE NEW LED ONES NOT THE OLD LCD ONES , NO ONE MAKES A 22 " WITH THIS MUCH QUAILTY AND FEATURES .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has unbelievable picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
from MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: higher priced than similar products
This TV has the best picture quality in my house. I only buy Samsung electronics because of this fact, as well as it's performance. I would put this television against any brand television out there for picture quality. You could see the crisp and bright picture over all of the tv's displayed in the store. Even my wife who would still have us watching a tube tv, notices and approves my dedication to Samsung products. Other than being a little pricier pound for pound than competitors, I could not do better by buying any other tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
picture is great size even better i use it as a computer monitor works great. speakers arent the best but i dont use them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2012
from Buckingham Va.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good product to own the t.v. the picture is a clear one to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent LED TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an excellent LED TV. Which has all the features which I was looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
from cincinnati,OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this T.V. for our kids room. our boys are 5 and 8. the T.V. is slim and weighs less than 10lbs. which made it extremely easy to wall mount. picture quality is excellent and unlike a lot of 22" t.v.'s that are flat panels. the volume actually gets pretty loud.ours kids love their t.v..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
a great television at a great price
i highly recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV primarily as computer/gaming monitor and I don't regret it. In short, I'm waiting on tax season so I can replace my 47in LCD with a 55in LED Smart TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SPEAKERS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only had rear speakers
TV WORKS GREAT, GREAT PICTURE, BUT WISH SAMSUNG WOULD ADD A SPEAKER IN THE FRONT TO PROJECT SOUND TO THE PERSON ..LIKE MAYBE ONE ALONG THE WHOLE BOTTOM OR BOTH SIDES
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from 01843
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv for a bedroom or small area. Picture is great for small size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great things sure do come in small packages

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing TV for the size. Got it for my son's room, and could not be happier. Colors are bright and true, and the speakers are surprisingly good for the small size. It's a little pricey if you compare it to some of the 32" screens out there, but there is a reason. You get a lot of bang for your buck and blows a lot of those 32" screens out of the water.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Impressions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2011
from New Berlin, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I am pleased so far. It took me a while to find the control panel on the set! And I found out that the two screws anchoring the base were not the same! It also took some help removing those left-side info/icons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2011
from Madison, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great television for the value. Great picture and sound and well worth the money. We also have a 42 inch Samsung and this smaller one is just as nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We decided it was time to replace our old model TVs with the latest and greatest and after our review at numerous stores and online determined that Samsung was the brand for us. We made the right decision. It is great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This tv is perfect for our motorhome. that is what we bought it for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2011
from Los Angeles,CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Good product, good price. Easy to move around. perfect for the kitchen to watch cooking channels. 22'' LED
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
from perrysburg,ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the tv for about 1 month and have had no problems picture and sound are great and was very easy to set up. I would recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
from kissimmee,fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tv is great picture is out of this world and sound is good as well you have to play with it for it to sound good.Samsung has done it again with a great product would tell everyone to go out and get one you will be glad you did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything in small package. Features not usually found in small tvs thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2011
Awesome TV! Great picture and sound quality. Samsung continues to amaze me with its fascinating products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2011
from Flagler Beach, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, pleasing physical design, intuitive remote and menu
We are very pleased with this TV. The picture quality for analog channels is extememly good and for HD digital channels, the quality is incredible. The combination of the well-designed remote and the intuitive menu functions makes the setup and operation of the TV easy. We have been the loyal customer of another TV brand for years. Our next TV will be another Samsung. Good job!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2011
from Waukesha
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tv . It is the best tv that i have own
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A++ Best TV in the 22"-24" LED TV Range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A++ Best TV in the 22"-24" LED TV Range!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 22" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2011
from Davenport, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Product is just the right size for our kitchen and works extremely well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2011
from Clemson, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor sound, stand lacks stability
This product has a great picture, and the price was very reasonable. The only complaints are the sound has a sharp tone, and the stand could be heavier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome gaming tv/monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2011
from tucson az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best for hd gaming, very fresh and like the touch features.
Ok i have found one of the best pictures ever for hd gaming. Im a huge fan for xbox and quality is what i want, the picture is stunning. i would reccomend audio quest cinnimon hdmi cable because they are top of the line cables, hdmi cables have alot to do with, sound, and picture quality. its perfect for me because im sitting 2 feet away playing. and also i would reccomend if you also are a gamer to invest in a set of turtle beach headphones. the sound quality is superb for a true gaming and realistic experience. i did a ton of research on tvs before buying one just for video games and this is by far the best. and the best hd picture. no lag, and great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV for my son's room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2011
from North Pole, Alaska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I agree with most reviews, excellent picture, great value and good looking construction. However, the sound quality isn't the best. That being said, I also understand how difficult it is to get great quality speakers in such a thin, small case.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2011
from Martha's Vineyard Island MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, e-manual
E-manual easy setup Beautiful picture lots of features NO Issues after 3 months None ! What more do you need !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value in a Small Package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2011
from San Luis Obispo, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, receives dtv channels
My wife chose this set for our master bedroom. She didn't want a large set to fall asleep by because of excessive light in the room. She liked the size and proportion. I was pleased to discover that this new set receives many DTV channels without a cable box. They look as good as HD to me. It is a 1080 LED unit and does a great job so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2011
from Wisconsin
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internal sound not great -use added speakers
Everything great except internal speakers. I use computer speakers through the headphone jack. 1000% better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
from College Station, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great TV. Good picture, good sound. Wish the TV on the base sat higher,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this tv for my bedroom and I have not been disappointed. The tv is beautiful and the picture is wonderful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this TV for my kitchen. The picture quality is excellent. I like all the features and have been pleased with the performance so far. This is the 5th piece of Samsung equipment that own. I have not had any problems with any of them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2011
from Auburn, CA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the E-Manual that is built in to the TV. No more looking for a manual. We use it in our bedroom so I really appreciate the viewing angle setup. It adjusts the TV to give a great picture even though it is above us.
The setup was easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great upgrade to the 2010 4000series model

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, better construction
Cons: headset port is in weird spot.
got the 4000 series last summer(the 720p model) and i wans't impressed with it, the construciton was cheezy metal and it was flimzy.
this tv the picture is super clear, and the construction is alot better and more studry compaired to the metal used on the 2010 model. its a bit thicker but to have a better built tv i dont care. its a huge improvement, esp to have the 1080p.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We're using the TV in the Bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2011
from Parma Heights OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is easy to hook up & use; it took no time at all with an HDMI cable. Even a beginner will have no problems with the hook up. The remote works very well & is easy to use. The LED screen has a beautiful, clear picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy set-up and great sound!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2011
from Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, great sound, wireless sub woofer, easy to set up and use
Cons: needs display on front
Bought this instead of a full home theater system due to space and couldn't be happier! Sounded great in the store and came highly recommended. Paired it with our new LG 55LW5600 and LG BD-670 3-D Blu Ray Player and it makes our living room rock.
Only con would be that the display needs to be on the front where you can see it instead of on the top.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great value, very good pic, easy to keep clean, space saving.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good small HD LED tabletop t.v.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2011
from Northeast USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Very Nice Picture. Since we've used it with a headphone set, cannot report much about sound. Easy set-up. We wanted a small HD LED tv for a space near a couch. This worked well. Choosing this model was based on earlier good experiences of Samsung sets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2011
from Marblehead MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality, features
Cons: electronic user manual, stand does not tilt
This new 2011 model has full 1080P (1920x1080 native resolution), which is very rare in a 22" HDTV, I had to buy one.
I was not disappointed......the PQ, both as a TV and PC monitor is awesome.
The LED black lighting provided superior dynamic contrast without any ill effects from black lite bleeding/non-uniformity.
The ability to set the audio frequency response, using the built-in equalizer, really made the small speakers sing.
With full 1920 x 1080 native resolution, this HDTV is perfect as a PC monitor, game box display or watching DVD movies.
The USB port also supports movies, video, music you download to a thumb/flash drive.
Would have liked a full printed user manual vs. the electronic version that comes with this set (awkward to use).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2011
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
I am extremely impressed with the quality of this tv. The picture is awesome, and so is the ease of use (i.e. setup, etc.....).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2