Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)

LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
60 out of 70(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, display
Cons: no audio inputs
This tv has an amazing HD picture, the detail is better than other tv's in its class. The speakers are decent, a lot better than other tv's in this class. It has 2 HDMI Ports, Cable Port, 1 AV port, 1 Composite Port, and 1 USB. The remote is really nice and stylish, and it lights up. But one thing i hate about this tv is there are NO audio inputs! Which i did not realize when i bought it, so your stuck with using the tv speakers unless if you have an AV receiver and connect that to all of your devices.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV fits so nicely In my one bedroom apartment (750 sq ft). It's in my bedroom and the distance from the TV to my bed is a very comfortable space. It's great to have a second TV when your choice is not his choice. The Samsung has great color. I would buy a Samsung again in lieu of other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HD Upconversion DVD/VCR Combo Player
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED D5003 Series TV - 22"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Metro Detroit area
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV for by bedroom and wanted a smaller set. This TV has more than met my expectations. The picture is clear, and I have not had any problems whatsoever with this set. I would recommend Samsung TV's, or any of their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice, small TV\monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Fits our needs with great quality and at a great price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 5003 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2014
from Buckeye AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WE USE THIS ONE IN OUR POP-UP CAMPER GREAT COLOR AND COMPACT FOR STORAGE. SOUND FROM IT IS AWSOME
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great small TV for the Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excelent Picture quality at a great price. Sound could be a little better but is good for a small TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this is a great Tv samsung always pushing the limits on scree colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV is quick and easy to setup, has a great picture and the tuner has good sensitivity to pickup off the air broadcasts. I strongly recommend this TV.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good little tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from south gate, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
this is a small tv but has great picture quality to it and sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Dowagiac, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect for the bedroom and it is capable of so much. The apps that comes on it are pretty nice. I have become a VuDu lover! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great small multi-use TV/Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
from Monrovia, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, value, performance
Cons: no audio output connections
Great quality and performance for a small TV. 1080p and 10k contrast ration in a 22inch screen is great. Very happy with quality in TV viewing and with computer HDMI connection use. Only flaw for me is no audio output connections no RCA's or digital output connections.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great image definition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from Puert Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hdmi, usb connector
I was very exited about this TV because the remote is very friendly to use and it easy set up features. the screen is so clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV for Dorm Room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a really great TV for a college student. I have both my PS3 and 360 hooked up to it and the picture is beautiful for both. The speakers may not be the loudest but it is only a 22" TV. I highly recommended this LED HDTV!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Desk TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This was a replacement for another Samsung 21.5 tv, that was a monitor/combo. This picture seems to be better than the other Samsung. Cost a few dollars more, but is worth it. Perfect size for sitting on my desk.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Found It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found the ideal tv for our kitchen, just the right size and
it plays great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture, well built LED TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no audio output
The UN22D5003 has a great picture quality. It is a well built LED TV. I have had several TV's recently that were not as solidly constructed. I highly recommend it for its size range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i bought two

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i bought two for my camper & they work great. i have had really good luck with my samung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent HDTV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
from Bronx NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, go for it
when it came to play my movies and video games it did not disappointed me at all the picture is incredible. For video games and movie I did not see any blurs or other anomaly. I was very worry cause this HDTV is not cheap. I strongly recommend it to buy oh the sound is excellent as well
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED 22" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture exceptionally vivid. My spouse is visually impaired, and now she's able to enjoy TV again. this is a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Gaming Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: stand does not tilt
I really like this monitor. The only drawback is that the table stand does not tilt so I had to order a separate one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

led

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2012
from massachusetts
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent product from design to even the quality of packaging
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2012
from Naples, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
I bought this for our kitchen when the old magnavox stopped working. This Samsung has a beautiful picture and it is just perfect for our intention. We are very happy with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit for my situation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
WE needed somethign bbigger for our bedroom but not overbearing, THis was the operfect answer without going to a wall mount!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
So far its been a great tv. Very easy to setup and the picture is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV Great Price For the Money !!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I waited to find a good hd tv for the kitcken but I didn't think that I would find a such a nice 22" led 1080p tv with great sound and great picture. I will also purchase a samsung blu-ray player to go with it, since it's such a nice tv. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could not ask for more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Chicago area
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great vpicture quality, especially in HD.
Vrsital, fun and multifunctional.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great TV and Great features , love the clear picture and the perfect size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LED HDTV. (:

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2011
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome gameplay, easy setup, remote is easy to use
This television is a very great one! I wanted it mostly for PS3 game play and I am very satisfied with the performance! The screen is great, the sound is great, and it was unbelievably simple to hook up. Someone complained about the base stand being wobbly, but its not at all if you screw it in correctly. o_O Mine doesn't wobble at all when you touch it. My boyfriend had to screw the screws in before actually attaching the base to get it started and then he screwed the base in and it was perfect! No problems at all! Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall this TV is perfect for our use in our kitchen---nice feature is the USB port, for looking at photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This T.V. does everything I want a T.V. to do for my kitchen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
from Ada, Ok.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, looks good
This T.V. is perfect for my kitchen, the picture is great, the features are great, and it is just the right size to go under my cabinets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this TV for a bedroom. It has a wonderful picture. We love it. Because it is a LED when looking up at it and the picture is something dark it is hard to see what is going on. But it is not enough of a problem to make me regret buying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this little TV in all ways but one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
from Sugar Land, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor speakers, no exteral speaker options
This is a great little TV. I purchased it for our bedroom on my experience of my 46 inch Samsung LED TV. It lives up to its Samsung reputation in every way but sound. I know the size of the set limits on the size of speaker that can be built in it, but couldn't you have accomodated an audio out option so some small speakers could be used to supplement the sound? This obviously was not a deal killer but it would have been so nice to have had all my hopes met by this wonderful little TV and its nice price point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have this TV in my bedroom, and it's the perfect size. Picture quality is outstanding, and setup/configuration was super easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED 4 my computer.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My monitor went out the other day, and instead of buying another one, I invested in this product. So happy that I did. The picture quality is amazing, and the biggest selling point for me was having built in speakers. Easy setup to my computer, and the HD quality is Amazing. I def would recommend this to anyone looking to purchase an HD tv to use with their pc or laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV is a good size; has very good color; is lighweight, and meets requirements of purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and good picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2011
from Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb port
I like the usb port on the back that allows you to put personal pictures and music on your TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

22" Samsung LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2011
from Rockland, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had to replace an old CRT TV. After reading reviews, decided on this Samsung TV. HD, LED, lightweight (own another TV that weighs around 90lbs & this TV weighs around 7-8lbs).
Some reviews complain about the built-in speakers. I think they sound fine.
Picture quality isn't excellent, but it's better than my old CRT. Then again, I have it hooked up to a digital converter box. I've read picture quality would be better with an actual cable box.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Harrisville,WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great little tv for bed room or kitchen,and a nice price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2011
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just about every electronic thing we own is Samsung.
I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect.
We will keep on buying Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Campers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
from East Wenatchee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this TV for our camp trailer, and it works great!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, all the inputs
every thing about this tv exceeds my expectations.great buy .i wish i could afford another one. un22d5003bfxza.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I purchased this television for a business and was very happy with the performance and features received for the price compared to comparable models by other vendors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome LED display!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
from New York, NY
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the exception of the speakers, this TV is perfect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great little TV for a guest room!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
We purchased this TV for a small guest room and it fits perfectly. While small, it is great for the situation we are using it in. I highly recommend it for a small guest room or small kids room!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Monitor multi Function Monitor/TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Considering the price I am saticfied with my purchase and have had good luck up until this past week. I am having issues turning it on and it is becoming a frustrating problem although the past 9 months were trouble free. Picture is very nice and color is rich. I like it. The determining factor now will be the service I recieve. I am hoping they will simply send me a new monitor and have me send the problem monitor back in the box that the replacement comes in. I will follow up with a report on the service I receive from Samsung Service. Almost all of my electronic items are Samsung, my large TV, my Notebook Computer, my PC Monitors for Desktop PC use, my Blu-ray AV Receiver, my Cell Phones, my DSLR Camera (mirrorless), my Laser Printer, my Refrigerator and I am looking at a Samsung Washer/Dryer set so I have been very pleased with Samsung products going back to my first Samsung Notebook back in 98 and I have had very good service with the items. But I am not a fan of repair guys coming out to the house for items that should just be exchanged with a new or refurb unit to minimize the downtime I have to face considering this is a direct impact on my ability to earn a living, so time is a MAJOR FACTOR. We will see what happens and I will update this revue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2012
from Suburban Philadelphia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very sharp picture, pulls in stations fine (I use rabbit ears), is lightweight, but not unsteady. Yes, the sound is a bit tinny, but then it is not for watching the Metropolitan Opera on anyway. And, being so thin, difficult to get high end speakers in such a case anyway. I don't have other speakers connected to it.
Being 1080 and 120 Hz is a great selling point.
Without the remote, the controls are almost impossible to find, since they are light gray on a black background. And no buttons; you simply move your finger over the area.
The remote was a bit confusing at first, but the manual explained everything I needed. Set up was a snap, and no manual was needed for that. Setting favorites was less then ideal, but still all right.
I have it in the kitchen to watch while I am preparing and eating my meals. Fits perfectly on the cart.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to operate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2012
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was very pleased with how my 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) LED 5003 Series TV worked, right out of the box. Hooking and setting up was a breeze. All of the controls are placed logically for easy adjusting, if you should be so inclined. (Not necessary, for default settings were just fine.) The only thing I could say negative about this item, is the lack of audio outputs, in order to attach to a better sound system. But for the price paid and ease of use, I am quite satisfied with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exceptional small TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2012
from Central Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no audio out
Picture quality is excellent and the set is easy to set up. The sound is quite good for its size. It is unfortunate that there is no audio output (or headphone output) since this TV fits nicely into a bedroom where private listening is needed. Also, I sure wish I could see the front panel controls (Pwr, Channels, Volume, etc.)
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Samsung Family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2012
from Fayetteville, Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound control issue with cox cable box
We have been\ a Samsung household for several years, and so our satisfaction with the products played a major role in our decision to get another TV to replace a 10+ year old
tube set.
The only downside to the product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

22 in LED Tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2012
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good tv for the price. Easy to set up and nice picture quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great little TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2012
from WASHINGTON
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
For the value you get a bang for your buck. Great product excellent picture!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2012
from Rochester NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this for my kitchen and it fits perfect and a great addition. Use it all the time
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is too small for even a small bed room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am dissatisfied with this product only because it is too small for my bedroom, although my bed is just 14 feet away from the set. My mistake in getting such a small screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not good if viewed from down below

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: bad viewing angle from bottom
Bought for bedroom picture was dark when viewed from bed up on cabinet. i had to buy a mount to tilt down. viewing angle is good from top down and from sides but not bottom up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not for Gaming, more of a entertainment tv

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Louisville, Kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lag
This is my first HDTV, and most of my friends said for me to get a Samsung because of the picture quality. But, this particular model is more for kids bedrooms and computer monitors. The remote it came with wasn't as good as the higher end remotes from Samsung, but it got the job done. The menu system was outdated compared to the 5000 series, and Game mode did not work. The picture quality is pretty good, but I felt they could have done better. The touch sensitive buttons are a neat idea, but I would rather have the regular buttons instead because of how much I move it around till I'm happy. The lag is what made me take this back, it's not much, but it makes the difference when you can't play right. I tried Game Mode and it made no difference what so-ever. I don't know if it's just my TV, but I didn't want to risk it, so I took it back. This is my first TV from Samsung, and I'm not really overall pleased. I think they need to keep making LCD panels again, because it might make the difference to gamers, like myself. Sound was OK, but I really wanted to use my speakers on it, but sadly no headphone jack. DO NOT TURN EDGE ENHANCEMENT ON! It looks like complete trash if you do! Overall, this TV is really good for watching television, but I wouldn't recommend this to one of my hardcore gamer friends.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this tv seems to work very well my wife and dauther watch it alot and they like it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NICE LITTLE LED/TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no ant-in, hard to regester
OVERALL ITS A GOOD LED/TV, NEEDS: ANT IN. AND HARDER TO REGESTER THAN OTHERS
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome TV for the Price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not control other samsung bd device
We were tired of having our kids watch Netflix movies on one of our laptops while we were eating or sitting down at the table; so we went into purchasing 2 TVs.
It fits perfectly on the top shelf of the book case. The display is sharp as expected from a 1080p TV; we use it with Apple TV for wireless link into the web.
Only complaint is that the TV remote will not control the Samsung Blue Ray player or viceversa, I am so used to have Sony's control to let you at least turn on/off, and volume; I think Samsung should at least let you control this basic controls accross all TVs and DVD/BD players.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for low price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I found this TV at a good price. Makes a great TV for a small room.
The only thing I wish is that the 22" TV I bought,the UN22D5003BF was on this site to get support and the downloads for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Backup TV for failed Samsung 32 inch LCD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from Englewood, Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: mediocre sound
32 inch Samsung TV failed after twenty-two months and repair exceeds half the original purchase price. TOO MUCH.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has alot of good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the face looks strange
After trying 3 LED TV's I finally deceided this was the better choice. I am still not completly happy as the faces look strange to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for LED D5003 Series TV - 22" Class (21.5" Diag.)