Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV

Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Review 1 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love that tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from kansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
good size for the bedroom. really bright display and good graphic even without high definition service from your provider
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic 26" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from St. Louis
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was bought for my 7 year old daughter's room. Her and her friends LOVE it, and I couldn't be happier. The picture is amazing, all the features are there, setup was a snap, and it's design is BEAUTIFUL. I love my new Samsung TV, and almost cant wait to replace my other LCD TVs that are only a few years old.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv I had in my life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this Tv not knowing what I was going to get into until I had it for a few months and I have been impressed and not just that everyone who watched the Tv said its a really great Tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good size for small room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Using in bedroom primarily for watching shows via Netgear Neo TV while recovering from surgery. Perfect size to sit on small TV stand - light weight and set up easily. Ordered (with HDMI cable) while in re-hab from a big box retailer timing arrival for return home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used this while deployed with my EOD team and have loved the features and the duribility. For the price and duribility it can not be beat. This TV has had hundreds of hours of use in very short period of time and held up well the guys loved using for playing video games and fits perfect in pelican case for travel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
Great picture and sound.I would definately recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV is the perfect size for my dorm room. The TV quality is awesome. I use it for regular TV and playing PS3 on an HDMI cable and it looks awesome! Great TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2012
from Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works as expected. Good picture. Sound ok. Needs own speaker system. Then its great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2012
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I got this for my home office and the picture is amazing. Brilliant colors and the sound is better than I expected it to be for a slim TV. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

26" TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2012
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy set up
great picture and color
bright screen
good sound for this size tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
awesome picture, great tv! We bought 2 of these tvs the same day!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very brilliant screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2012
from des moines, ia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought this tv for my mother-in-law. she is very pleased with the set compared to her old one. very bight with clear colors, she could not be happier
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2012
from Birmingham, Al.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture! Excellent detail.Very pleased.Very light weight too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 29, 2012
from Michigan
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Good TV for the price. Beautiful screen and is slim.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Vero Beach, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I purchased this TV because of Samsung quality, easy to set up and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

enjoying my samsung tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2012
from Toms River, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Received this tv as a Christman gift from my son and his wife. It is so slim and lightweight we were joking that the box was empty. Easy to hook up and fits the space perfectly. Excellent picture and color. Enjoying my gift tremedously and would recommend this set to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV for the kids room, small bedroom, or home office.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I wanted in a TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
from Collingwood ON
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with the Samsung products that I own.
2 TV's and a smartphone galaxy 2.
Like the remote but cannot use it through cable box. Is there a way to do it?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
4.5 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the 1080P models on display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Chilly Upstate NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, led
I was looking for a 26 inch TV for my bar area and wanted 1080P, but I kept coming back to this 720P Samsung. It's picture was superior to any of the half dozen other models in this size range, including the 1080P models from other manufacturers. Samsung has the best picture quality hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
easy and simple to set up. great bang for the buck
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

26" LED HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
from West Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A quality HDTV for the bedroom, study or guest room. Good size, great color and clarity for a TV this size.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2011
from wy
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent television for price.Samsung only way to go. Picture and sound excellant
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: the stand is a little shaky
I really love the tv. it works well and since i don't have cable nor satellite, the over the air channels are great. I don't even miss having cable. the sound is great, once i realized that i had to turn on the surround and tru sound during the setup process. i like that i can even see the list of shows that are coming on for certain channels. 4 stars for the design is for the stand, as it's a little wobbly at times,seems a little cheap. All in all great choice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P1500
3.8 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from Bayside, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great tv
Cons: none
Great TV......inexpensive...easy to hook up to cable box
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Little Unit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound
Installed the unit in my home office, sound quality is consistant and no "tinny" effect normally associated with smaller flat screens. User interface is excellent. So easy my grandmother could complete a "set up". Picture quality is far superior over comparable models from other brand names. Remote response to unit is impressive as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The picture on this TV is beautifull. Sharp and clear. It is also easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I work in the cable industry, samsung tv's have a great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for kitchen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my little 26" Samsung for the kitchen. Great picture of course and good sound. I knew just what to look for in this TV. I have 2 46" Samsungs in the rest of the house..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You couldn't get any better LED TV for the price !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Patchogue, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I picked this LED TV for our bedroom and the picture is very sharp. You couldn't tell the difference between a 720p and a 1080p. You can't go wrong with this Samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an EXCELLENT TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could have used a network connection
I wanted to buy a new TV for the guest bedroom. Once again the Samsung LED TV stood out from the rest. I absolutely love this TV, and would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture and easy set-up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
from Latham, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to hook up
Cons: none
This is our 2nd Samsung TV. I wanted a HDTV for the bedroom and this was the perfect match. It was so easy to set up. I amazed myself and my husband. The colors are very crisp. I am considering purchasing a 32" or larger for the exercise room. Samsung came through again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this TV for my boys room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I buy ALL Samsung electronics! LOVE THEM ALL! This was a perfect size for a boys bedroom as well with such HIGH QUALITY video!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from CA.
Pros: Lightweight
This is very nice and lightweight t.v.for my garage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv I have purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2011
from Port Jefferson, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am enjoying my new tv. The picture is clear and the sound is great too. I would recommend this tv to any one looking for a new LED tv. The size is just right for me also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Beautiful Picture I ever seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2011
from Sylvania Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Wow Samsung does it again with a perfect real life LED picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

grest LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Ihave had this led tv for over two week and I think this is one of the best led tv I hae every owen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
4.5 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Office TV with Samsung quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2011
from Oklahoma
This is my 2nd Samsung TV. I bought 1 of the first Samsung Plasmas about 6 yeasr ago and it has been a great purchase. This new 26 inch Samsung has the same great quality. Very pleased so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Pittsford, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: jumpy at times
I find that the channels jump around quite often. I bought this TV due to the quality of Samsung.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
from CAlifornia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THE SETUP WAS EAASY. NEEDED ADDITIONAL SUPPORT IF ONE USES THE STAND. PICTURE QUALITY IS GREAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cost more than other brands
The samsung is a good brand TV and has great picture quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from Roswell, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
3rd of 3 Samsung TV's we purchased all at once. This one is an LED rather than an LCD and seems to be a bit duller in picture quality than the LCDs. Audio is not as much of an issue because this one is located on a shelf with a back that bounces the sound forward. I still wish the industry would not point the speakers down. Please point the speakers forward for better sound quality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

26" LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this TV for several weeks and am very happy with the picture/performance/features.
Perfect for a small room or bedroom!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Very good quality for the purchase price.
I also like the design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice and bright picture quality.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2011
from WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, poor base stand, usb won't play video
Nice and bright picture quality. Recommended for TV or PC use.
Downside is that won't play video using the USB device.
Advertize" User-friendly interface allows access to videos, a music playlist and pictures via the remote"
Tv came with Poor Base design. If you are looking for a solid unit and HD quality try Model: P7770HD LCD TV27"
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture; lousy sound

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2011
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor sound quality, feels flimsy
The picture quality and features are great and everything you would expect of Samsung The sound, however, is very tinny and disappointing (much more so than on previous LCD TVs I have had of this size), and this is not really the size of TV you would have external speakers for. Overall, the unit feels flimsy and it is not very steady on its stand - the light weight and thin design probably contribute to the poor speaker quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good cheap TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no vga input
I bought this TV to use in my garage and gym. It's a good value and has a good picture. It doesn't have a VGA input which I didn't realize until I got it home...I had planned to plug my notebook into it to watch Netflix. Oh well, guess I'll have to buy a Samsung BluRay player with Netflix built into it!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Forget a soundbar!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2012
from Portage, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sound
The quality of picture with this LED is excellent but the sound is terrible and the unit doesn't offer anything for plugging in an external sound support aka soundbar!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

LED

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2012
from WASHINGTON
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The LED TV is ok. I wish the Refresh rate was higher then 60 HZ for the LED. but all in all Ok TV!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Substandard Product For Samsumg

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Shawnee, Kansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: flimsey stand, poor audio that failed in 9 months
This TV was purchased and mounted in the dining area. The screen size was appropriate for the viewing distance.
As with all Samsung televisions I own, the picture is excellent.
The stand is flimsey and secured by two metal screws into the plastic chassis. Wall mounting is recommended.
Audio was never very strong and after about 9 months the speaker(s) (or audio amplier) failed and certain sounds annoyingly reverberate and distort. I think Samsung installed sub standard speakers in this model to save space in such a small chassis.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Lacks in ports

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: lack of ports, speakers are not the best
The TV lacks many commonly used ports. The speakers are not the best and there are no external speaker port.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sound

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sound is awful
The tv has great picture quality.
But the sound is awful. Sounds like a tin can.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.