Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Review 1 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
from summerville, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
have had this tv using as tv and computer monitor, no problems, great picture , awesome clarity
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Quality Continues.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2013
from St Joseph, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
As an owner of several Samsung products I would have to say that I am still pleased with the overall quality, performance and design of my latest purchase. It was easy to set up, program and start using. I would definitely recommend Samsung products to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really a Awesome product from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2013
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Yes !! I bought this LED TV yesterday. Tested every thing. Here's the result- Ya, it was awesome. Very good finishing, good sound, great picture quality, light weight, power saving, easy menu. Easy to install. In one word-
WOW :-O
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For its price you can't beat this. It is a great value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
from NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got this tv yesterday.....so far it's terrific!!!!! Great picture & easy to set up!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy set up
My old 19" color TV broke, so I went to a nearby electronics store and after looking at many different sets, settled on a 26" LED 4000 Samsung Series TV. Wow!!! It took about 10 minutes to set it up, directly out of the box. The picture quality rivals my 46" Samsung TV. In fact, I would say its absolutely incredible. The sound is actually quite good, even without a sound system. I've now had the set about 2 months, and absolutely love it. I would recommend this set to anyone who needs a smaller TV for their bedroom or den.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT television set!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from Tiverton, RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this unit as a birthday present for my partner, and we have enjoyed it ever since. One of the best television sets we ever owned; lightweight, INCREDIBLE video and sound! Fantastic unit! Highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replacement for defective same model

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from Bradenton,Fl.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 1st.one purchased had defective remote sensor
A replacement for the defective one purchased back in October
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL IS EXCELLENT ABOUT THE T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Woodlawn,Tn.
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
CLEAR SHARP PICTURE SAMSUNG IS THE ONLY T.V. I'LL BUY FROM NOW ON.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Livingston, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect for small space.. Great features/price.Very happy with so far
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV but not good used as a monitor!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display
Cons: not designed to be used as a monitor
I purchased this as a recommendation from a salesperson to be used as a monitor.
I knew as soon as I removed it from its box and noticed that the base didn't swivel that this probably wouldn't work.
I hooked it up and was impressed by the colors and clarity of the picture but was disappointed by the lack of being able to tilt it to a comfortable viewing angle.
Since I didn't need an additional TV I returned this item for a real monitor.
If this item had a tiltable base I would have kept it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is Terriffic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
from Bronx ,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This product has great picture resolution and clarity!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What Did You Expect?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
My first LED TV and, after a week, it's just what I expected. Samsung always wins out at "in store" comparisons. I've been comparing for a year so I knew what I was getting. The price dropped and that was just more icing on the cake.
One wish for this 26 incher: an audio output that followed the TV volume. Not a replacement but in addition to the audio output that's currently available.
Sorry I couldn't put any checkmarks in the "con" category!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
from Memphis, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Bought this TV to replace my old tube TV. This TV has surpassed my expectations. Perfect size. Sound and picture is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LCD 630 Series TV
4.8 out of 5(148)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Kitchen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
from TN.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Had this TV a couple of months. We use it in the kitchen, it is a great size for the counter. Has great picture and is easy to use. Only complaint is during a fast moving picture (sports) there is some motion blur, not bad but it is there. Over all it is a great TV however.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2012
from boston, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv for my bedroom. Excellent picture and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is the perfect size for my bedroom! I love the picture and sound quality. I love how its paper thin and so light! Amazing for the price I paid for it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another winner from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV as an addition to a home office and have been very pleased with the performance and picture quality In my experience, you cannot go wrong choosing Samsung. I now own 4 Samsung televisions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from New England
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits under kitchen cabinet
So easy to set-up. Everything went very smooth to get it up & running. This set fits perfectly under kitchen cabinet w/the stand attached. May be a bit more expensive but a very good quality, & worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought this tv as a returned item because the picture was a little off but after a firmware update it works great and is easy to set up and use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the tv without actually seeing the picture. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product at the relatively low price that we paid for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus S 4G (Sprint) Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(314)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Southern NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent sound, easy to set up, attractive, fits space and viewing requirements
Cons: none that i can find
My 15 year oldTV died last month, so I wentr searching. I was not well, so went to a local store just to see what they had. I had had no time to research prior to purchase, so went with what the salesman said was a good deal and that was on sale. WHAT a mistake! Before I could even get the thing set up, I was hospitalized. While away, my husband put it together so that I would have it when I came home. I read the instructions, turned it on, preparing to set it up. I could not hear the sound....even at full 100%, it was so low I could hardly hear it across my small bedroom. No matter I did, the I could not fix it. So much for that employee's expertise! I knew after a day or two it had to go back.
So, I did some research, finding that this TV not only was best suited for my space requirements but also provided the features I wanted. The biggest mistake I made with the first purchase, was that I bought it sight unseen still packaged, none were on display and listening to a fellow that I judged at the time really did not know what he was talking aboout.. This time, I made sure that I saw the actual tv I was purchasing, tested the various functions and made sure it was what I wanted. I also went to a high volume retail provider further from home where the sales people know more about their products. I already had decided what I wanted from my online research. When I went to the store, I merely told the salesman what I was in the market for and immediately, he recommended Samsung as my best choice.
Well, when I got it home, I was blown away ease of setup this TV required! The picture is startlingly clear, the sound lound enough to drive a person out of the house, the proper way for TV sound. I literally had to do nothing except turn the TV on and, wha-lah, it was set to go. Programing my cable box took less than a minute. I was up and running within 30 finutes from the time my husband started putting the TV together. I am still amazed beyond measure at how simple this TV was to program. Actually, I did not do hardly anything, it programmed itself! WOW! Samsung if ALL your products are this good, you now have a loyal customer!!! I am still in the honeymoon stage with this TV, so I will have to return after I have had the TV for a year or so to be able to fully assess the durability of the product. So far, as I said, I am truly impressed with this TV and, do not regret having to spend the extra money. It was well worth it. Thank you again, Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2012
from Old Retired Florida Codger
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, value priced
Having had a large Samsung plazma the selection of another Samsung product was easy as my experience with the large plazma set has been excellent. Right out of the box, this 26" LED for use in the kitchen gives a wonderful picture with no adjustments needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dynamite in a small package!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd
All one could want in a 26' LED TV...easy set-up (automatic), great picture quality, and more. Our next LED TV will be a Samsung, too, replacing another Samsung (40" LCD) TV we have now that is still showing strong!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2012
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the TV for a few weeks, and I love it. The picture is excellent and I don't even have High Def yet. I like the size for my bedroom. Also, it's very easy to move around when I need to see it from another direction. Love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV for my bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from Independence, Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, sound is way better than my 32" samsung lcd
I purchased this 26" LED Flat-screen a little over a month ago and so far its been a great TV. The picture and colors are awesome and the sound is 150% better than my Samsung 32" LCD in the living room. That tells me that Samsung DOES listen to consumer feedback and must read these reviews.I also purchased a Samsung DVD player to go with this TV so I can watch movies while relaxing before bed-time. No problems or complaints thus far and I will update this review after I have owned it a little longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This TV lives up to the SAMSUNG reputation for producing outstanding video displays. The clarity and color saturation of this TV are second to none. I am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from Texas
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like everything about this TV. Great picture, great sound and it has all the features you could want on a TV. My daughter actually bought the same TV after seeing mine and loves it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG 26" LED 4000 SERIES TV - GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, this tv was a gift! great father's day
This TV was a Father's Day gift to replace my 21" flat tube TV. The 26" takes only inches, runs cool, fantastic picture, it frees up lots of kitchen table space. I love this TV so much I bought the 32" version for my living room. Both TVs arrived in perfect condition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow- what a picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from Pgh Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound
I wanted to get a smaller TV for the bedroom and decided this one looked like the best option. I'm so glad I chose this model! The picture is fantastic and it has soooo many options for the picture and sound. Since I mainly watch in the late evening and the room is dark I loved the feature that allows me to adjust to the light level. The sound is fantastic unlike the smaller TV it replaced..I would have to turn the volume level up to 60 just to hear it. On my new Samsung, 10 is adequate. I even love the little "music" it makes when it's turned on! LOL!
This is my second Samsung set - I'm sold on Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features and was easy to set up.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
from Waldorf, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my 26" LED TV. The color is crisp. I love that I can adjust the sound perfectly. This is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV for the Kitchen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
As always Samsung has come thru with another great TV .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

rjmann63

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from boston,mass
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better
just right for my bedroom....not to big not to small..features are all i need
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

26" Samsung LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Picture is very good. 720p is plenty. What more can I say.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quality product at a very good price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV quality is very sharp. You can't beat the performance for this price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good tv for room size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2012
from Miami
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I like the tv not to big or small for our 10x10 spare room, just dont like the joy-stick controls but i would be rarely using
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Starter LED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
from Plainfield, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I got this tv for my office to replace a 20+ year old Zenith. Quality is good and Samsung is always been excellent for electronics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Like the timer feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Timer can be set for your favorite program and set will come on at the designated time and on the designated channel even if the tv is currently tuned to a different channel. Also like this feature to turn tv on/off while away for use as added home security.
Remote control is set up nicely. The control is very fast and easy to use.
Updated the firmware but no noticeable change was found afterwards.
Tried to connect a wireless local area network (lan) to the usb - did not work. Confirmed with Samsung support that you cannot hook up the internet (wirelessy) directly to this tv. By the way, Samsung support came on the line right away when I called. They answered all questions clearly and courteously.
This TV was in our kitchen but since the best picture is viewed from straight forward - this one gets moved to a guest bedroom and we are bringing our other brand back to its spot in the kitchen. Don't care for the remote with the other brand but the picture and ultra slim design beats out this tv. This tv body is roughly 4 1/2 inches thick, our other tv body is roughly 1 1/2 inches thick.
This tv does not have a very good picture from a 45 degree angle. The other tv does from any angle.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.