Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for not much money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from bristol Tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have owned many TV's in our fifty years of marriage, our old TV was doing a good job but the picture was not that great.
We bought our TV at Sams and had just alittle problem setting it up. We had cable and I didn't read all the instru, ctions. How hard would it be to set up. Turned out it was real simple. Love how it looks and sounds
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect bedroom TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Elgin, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this product for about 6 months and it has been nothing short of outstanding. The picture quality, design and overall value are the key selling points here. It does not overwhelm with features, but at this price point I did not expect it to.
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a reasonably-priced LED TV that performs like a much more expensive set.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small Wonder

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Naples, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing wrong with it
Bought this TV for our bedroom, thinking it would not be used much, after installing it we were amazed and now we watch it every night for over 3 hours and in the AM to hear the news, amazing product!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
from colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new LED HDTV! Got it as a christmas present. There is way better picture and sound unlike my other tv. You get way more out of it when you have a bluray player hooked up to it and when you play bluray movies it has the best picture ever! With a compatible home theatre system the sound is better than ever before! You can also change settings to help meet your needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice xmas gift for me and my daughter

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from phillippines, bulacan
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
me and my baby really enjoy watching with our new led tv 32.... recommend this tv to everyone....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
from hazlehurst ga. 31539
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was not sure about Samsung products when I purchased my TV. Boy was I surprized. It have fantastic color. Great sound, easy to control. Any person that needs a TV, Samsung is the brand to purchase. Mine is the led, HGTV 32 in. It also is very thin built. I am very very pleased with this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2011
from Redlands, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great value
This is our first flat screen TV. We should have gotten one a long time ago, but it was worth the wait. It's awesome and I rarely use the word awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love it, only drawback is it doesnt use the samsung apps.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best birthday Gift EVER!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought my son a new Led 32 for his 11th birthday and he is in love with it. it has so many good features and now he can put his computer next to also. He loves it so much that now he cleans his room more often. My other son is next lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
from IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an awesome TV, got it for a great price, and the picture is outstanding.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I searched online for a LED style tv that offers more than just a tv...I love this samsung tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2011
really good tv and a really good picture. i love this tv.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, worked well with the ps3
I bought this Tv after researching for more than 6 months trying to decide which one I wanted and worked best for me. I finally decided on this one which I am glad I did. I purchased it for my bedroom, and to use with my Playstation 3 and Direct TV service. I do not have Direct Tv's HD service so my picture isn't HD but its fine with me. When you put in a Blu Ray disc or Play Modern Warfare or Modern Warfare 2 the images are razor sharp and just what I expected. The images are extremly detailed and can't compare with my 96 model 50 inch projection TV thats in my den. The sound isn't a Bose but works fine for my personal situation and Turtle Beach Headset works great with the TV and my PS 3. I originally was going to purchase the 40" LED but glad I saved some money and purchased this one instead. I would recommend it to my friends hands down. If your a partime gamer..this will work great for you and not break the bank.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2011
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have owned Samsung products in the past and they have all been very good. This is the third SamSung TV that we have purchased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wall Mounted Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2011
from Trinity, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks great almost comptmentary to room
I love it. I searched and searched for the right TV. Eventually I won this one through my company's contest's. Excellent TV for wall moutning. I am not using and HD signal, rather straight from the cable in SD. Not too bad, but I think this TV really wants an HD signal. Thinking of going to Sat TV anyway, so we'll see.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: edges show fingerprints very easily
This TV has fulfilled my expectations, it has done it's job beautifully, the 32 inch is the perfect size for any room, it makes my college dorm much more enjoyable. Has plenty of expandability for my samsung blu-ray player, my xbox. I shouldn't need another TV for a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-C5500C
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST LED HDTV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, shows quality, fair price
After some serious research on the Internet, comparing prices, electronic specifications, quality image, contrast ratio. The latest HDTV technology inside an innovative, razor-thin design only 1.2" deep. Stylish TV frame with Touch of Black Color design with a Clear Acrylic which make it very modern looking. Images pop with Mega Dynamic Contrast Ratio.
It has 4HDMI: 1 connection, 4 shared devices. Wide Color Enhancer brings color to life. 2,000,000:1 Dynamic Contrast Ratio which make this LED HDTV one of the best buys for the price.
I am very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2010
from DOVER, OHIO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
THE BEST PICTURE I EVER SEEN. I HAVE SINCE PURCHASED ANOTHER FOR MY SON.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crisp clear picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2010
from San Diego, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 4 preset audio options, no separate bass/treble options
This is the BEST TV I've owed so far. Previously I owed a 55' Wide Screen, one of the BIG Box Type Projector TV's. This TV has a clear picture, easy plug and play setup, user friendly options menu, and its lightweight. The only downfall I found with the set is the internal tuner. Although it has good sound quality, to get the most out of watching, its best to also hook up a surround sound system to benefit completely. All in all a great set at a comparable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2010
from Foothill of the Blue Ridge
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This was a plug and play for me. Very easy set up following the quick set up guide..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2010
from Asheville, NC
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best of the best on cuality and performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sexy TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2010
from Somerset Co. NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my 3rd Samsung TV (1st LED) and I could'nt be any happier..The picture quality is amazing, smooth clear detailed images. I replaced a 26" lcd with this LED in my bedroom and I spend more time watching tv in the bedroom now than on the LN46a650.. Its only 720p but on 32" you can't tell.
( For the guy below who has a bad picture I think you have your pic size zoomed in..)
It was a toss up between this tv and the ln32c550 which was a full HD lcd tv internet ready(facebook, youtube, netflix etc.) I just wanted to experience the LED and I am simply amazed by the picture.. The USB is a big plus, no more DVD just put the movies on a thumb drive and plug it in the tv..
This tv looks sexy mounted on the wall.. props to 6th Ave electronics, they are the best
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2010
from Omaha
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very impressed with this TV: bright image, great color.
Better yet, paid only $50 more for this LED model vs a high-end 32" Samsung LCD unit: yes, this is only 720p, but at 32", most eyes won't see the difference.
With this thin LED screen, plus a low-profile mount, screen to wall is less than 2 inches.
I am a very detailed researcher of these items before buying, and i can truly say i'd buy another in a heartbeat.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2010
from Las Vegas, Nv
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I now own 3 samsung led tv and they have the best picture!! They are easy to use and set up. It is ashame that cable tv does them no justice the best picture is when I watch a blu ray movie on them. No problems with any of them!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD SMALL LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from Fort Mill, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Use it in a armoire in home office. Fits in nicely and quality of picture and sound is good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very good TV. Great image, easy to install. No problems at all. Excellent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lack of Picture Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2011
Overall this TV is pretty good, I think it could use a few more picture editing options.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So So for Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2011
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, sound
Picture has fuzz at the top and the sound weak. There are no sound bars for this size of TV to improve the sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks great on the wall!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design
I wasn't sure the 32" would be big enough to enjoy in our basement but my son wanted LED. When I hung it up, it was a nice fit. The truly sharp picture makes it feel like you're watching a bigger TV. We love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this tv is great all over the rest. alsome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2011
from Lawrence, kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, poor sound need to be in the frt.
i would tell my family and freinds to buy this tv. great style and price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv for the price!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Love the dimensions and style of the T.V. Still debating on clarity of the hd picture. Doesn't seem as defined as the lcd but I'm I'm still working on the settings so it may get better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2010
from Bryan Tex
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: did not meet some of my expectations, speakers could have been better
Can,t really tell any better than my Vizio 32 in 1080p tv..
all in all it's a good TV... I would recommend to buy..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

nice tv but issue with subs on movies over 30 min

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
i found this product a bargain so i bought it. nice image, fair colors, good design.
but have an issue with the subs of a movie it just displays the first 30 mins of subs...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Forced to make a choice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2010
from Dallas, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My CRT type TV died of old age and I could not find a source for a new one. I had to chose between LCD, LED, and Plasma. I didn't want to make this choice but had to do so.
I have used an LCD Samsung Monitor on my computer for some time and love it. I did not want a TV with the angle viewing problem so I found a good buy on a Samsung Plasma, that I found out just before purchasing, has the additional cost of set up alignment that added 33% to the price. Its life span was such that the monthly prorated cost was more than I could afford.
I got the LED as a forced compromise. I like every thing about it except the fact that it distorts. Peoples faces act as if they were molded of Jello or soft foam. Any face that is shown in closeup and moves will appear to wobble like a molded Jello head on a plate when the plate is moved. It tends to make me nauseous.
I can not find a setting to use the full size of the screen as it will cut off part of the vertical picture.
I watch Fox News a lot and can not follow the streamers at the bottom or see the tops of their heads.
There fore I have to watch in a reduced mode and effectively have a smaller TV than I bought.
I have had Comcast look at this, but will probably have to use my purchased service contract to just to adjust the TV. I sure wish I could have bought an over weight CRT.
Instructions for viewing from USB inputs is lacking also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-14points
9of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product Issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2011
from Plano, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Bought the UN32C4000PD in January of this year, have had issues with horizontal screen flipping ever since on all inputs including on screen menus. Would NOT recommend this television,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.