Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 out of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my pledge to samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from holtsville, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV is the best tv i have ever owned i am now a full samsung customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from macedon NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As with the other Samsung products I own this TV has been flawless. I'ts around 2 years old and I am very pleased with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design, performance, and price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Efficient integration with Samsung's other products - (Blue Ray, DVD, Cameras) - multiple remotes not required. Superb picture quality. Very attractive style.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is value for money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2012
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a good product from Samsung.... Appearance is great one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a small space

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this for the kids room. Great picture for video games. Like the VGA input so he can use it as a computer monitor. Built in speakers are good enough for a bedroom.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the samsung tv, has the best quality picture.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
about my opinion, the samsung branch. is the best on tv product, than any other branch.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding picture and sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
from Midwest
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the third or fourth television I've owned of Samsungs and have loved all of them. Great televisions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture and sound is good too!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this TV for our motorhome. We love it. It has a great picture and the sound quality is really good. We have had it a few months now and we are extremely satisfied with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost perfect..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from South Hackensack, nj
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: faulty input component needed repair
very crisp, bright, and sharp pic. Has good sound too. Wish it had more inputs, only can have our DVD player hooked up and nothing else. I figured because it was for our bed room it wouldn't be a big deal, would be an issue if you have multipal game systems. The tv looks beautiful hung on the wall and is very light to hold.
The only problem we had was when we 1st tried to hookup our DVD player we couldn't get it to work, kept saying no signal. Turns out the inputs or whatever component inside of it was faulty. Was repaired under warranty at a local tv repair store. Was an inconvenience because due to the size (32in) I had to bring the tv to them and leave it for a week. Guess that was just the store policy but having to have it repaired at all was upsetting.
After the faulty component was replaced I have never had another single issue with this tv. I Own 3 other Samsung electronics including their washing machine and have never had any problems, and have recently purchased a 55in Samsung smart tv as well. Nothing beats samsungs beautiful and sharp screens!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super thin profile

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2012
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the fact it's so thin and lightweight, fits nicely is small areas.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2012
from Buena Park, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My son(s) love their TVs they have their XBox 360 and Playstation 3 plugged into the TVs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Like the design and the overall picture this tv offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great picture quality..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is a blast to watch, it more than exceed my expectation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 4 series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no full hd, hard to see remote in the dark
great tv! love the ability to play video files from external usb harddrives. BIG PLUS for me. it even remembers where i left off of from whatever video file i have last seen, (lots of digital copys).
picture is so crisp and vibrant...and its not even full hd (1080p).
one thing i would of liked was if the remote lit up. i watch tv mostly at night after work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WE LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have a 55" LED Samsung TV in our den, and it has the most beautiful picture that we have ever seen on a TV. When we were going to buy a smaller TV for a bedroom, we didn't consider anything other than another Samsung, and we bought this 32" Samsung LED TV. The picture, color, sound, size, everything, is just perfect. At the store, this one was above an LCD, and there was no comparison with the clarity and brightness of the picture. It went beyond our expectations. We love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have been very happy with this purchase. It was a great choice for the price and has all the features we wanted. It was pretty easy to install and hook-up to our other "devices" and we're satisfied with the picture. We love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Walnut, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
For the price I paid, you can't beat the features and overall performance of this TV! Another top quality product by Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

john

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
great tv for spare room would recomend to any one great picture quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this LED television after researching for several months (about 60 hours) side by side comparison at many different electronic retailers. I love this set...the color is vivid, the blacks are true black not faded. This set is not 3-D capable but I have a Samsung 3-D smart blu-ray player connected to it and the performance is off the chart. I use the Samsung 3-D glasses and to my surprise the 3-D from the smart blu-ray player works on my set...my wife and I love this set it works great in our bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features for hard of hearing viewers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
from Pgh Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: use manual in the tv not booklet
I did lots of research before I settled on this model. It had great reviews everywhere I looked and I'm thrilled with it so far. Especially nice is the audio setting for people with hearing difficulties and the options for size and font of closed captions.
It was easy to set up, nice and lightweight. The picture is amazingly clear with beautiful colors.
The only downside is, I'm a Luddite that likes a complete paper user manual to have in hand. This TV has the majority of it's "user manual" in the TV itself. I'm sure I'll be able to explore it, but would prefer the manual in the old booklet form.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice set for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I gave my 26" samsung to a friend and purchased this one for my room, I am glad I did. The picture is great and the sound is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome picture and very low energy use. All I can say is WOW
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and value!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this flat panel for my mom and boy was she impressed! Doesn't have the extra bells and whistles that most seniors don't need, just a solid tv with an impressive picture. She loves the fact that it's energy efficient! Very impressed with the audio quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for 720

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
LED is a no brainer. It is said that 1080 isn't needed on a tv this small. I agree. This tv has a great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 4000 LED TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from Franklin, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture
Cons: none
Outstanding TV !!!!
This is my second Samsung LED TV and I couldn't be happier with either one. In fact, I'll be buying a third for the bedroom.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

4000n 32' led

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow !!! Everything they said and more. Loving it !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung totally ROCKS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All I can say is that you can NEVER go wrong with Samsung. I LOVE ALL of their products and could never even THINK of looking elsewhere or even trying or buying anything else! Samsung is the BEST! They are the ONLY type of electronic device products I would EVER wanna buy. I'm a very LOYAL fan of ALL Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2011
from N. California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung quality
Cons: poor speakers
I just got this television for my bedroom and I love it. The picture is crystal clear and the colors are so vivid.
My only complaint or concern , is that they need to upgrade the speakers in it. The sound quality just isnt very good. Not bad enough though to not want the tv. Im going to love this set for a long time im sure.
This is now the 4th Samsung tv in the house and we also have a samsung BluRay and two Samsung computer monitors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: viewing angle
This is an excellent product. Great value, picture and design. Could use a bit more viewing angle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UN32D4000ND Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Ordered online and received in 3 days. Packaging was in great shape on receipt (not always the case when I receive at home).
Quick, easy setup. Great picture clarity and a plethora of ports for hooking up accessories for the size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's an overall excellent TV and it's a nice size for a bed room
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV to accompany Web Surfing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2011
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 10wx2 speakers
Cons: not 1080 high def
Just what I wanted Great picture 4HDMI, 1USB, 1Digitial
Audio Out(Optical), PCinput, and component inputs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SMX-K40
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the display gives you feeling of characters being in your room.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2011
from Litchfield Park,Az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wonderful speakers, have the volume level set low, love the picture image amazing detail and clarity and color is very pleasing, and the features many of which I look forward to exploring, I am happy with another samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
a137 Cell Phone
4 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV Rocks!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
from Wyomissing, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
This TV was a great choice. I was replacing a TV in the bedroom and this was a perfect choice. It is light weight, slender and loaded with style. This is the first TV I was able to plug in and watch without having to fine tune the color and sound. From the time I got it home, we were watching it in 15 minutes. The picture is bright, color is very life like and the sound is very pleasing. This TV was a great find plus it is very pleasing to the eye and fits well into our decor. I would buy this product again without a second thought.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2011
from CAROLINA,PUERTO RICO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
NICE TV, I LOVE THIS TV .LOOK AMAZING. SAMSUNG IS BEST!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture quality and performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, would wish for greater sound
Since I got this tv I have been entharalled with it. The quality of the picture is outstanding and the features are so easy to enjoy. My research told me I would not be disappointed, and I'm not.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product, great value. Colors and depth are great, TV looks fantastic. Wonderful addition to any room!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Somerset, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has a beautiful picture; it is very easy to connect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect -32"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It still fits in our old tv cabinet, no excess frame. Didn't need a set to take over a small room. Glad Samsung makes a variety of set sizes with full features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2011
from Buffalo NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Cons: no lan
Got this tv for college and the sound is very good for being so thin
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV for a bedroom. Very impressed with the picture quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 4000 Series 720p LED HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2011
from Akron, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not 1080 resolution
I have had this TV for over a week and I can't tell you how happy I am that I chose this make/model. There are more features than I can list and it is incredibly light and easy to mount. The picture quality is comprable to an HP with 1080 resolution even though it is just a 720. It is the perfect size for a bedroom. I am slowly adding all Samsung products to my home in the hopes of using the added features of "Smart Hub". This TV is very economically priced and is very easy to navigate. I would recommend this to everyone I know!!! I would have paid more for this TV than I did.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Last TV I'll ever have to buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2011
from Hot Springs, AR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hope I last as long as it does, at least ten more years
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LED LCD TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2011
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none.
Easy setup, fantastic picture quality, lightweight, and cool design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote control not well designed and looks cheap, placement of the video/audio inputs, remote has no option to light keys
I bought this TV for my bedroom as an upgrade to an existing Samsung 23" LCD I bought 4 years ago (still works great). I have only had this TV less than a week but so far I am extremely impressed. I originally was looking for either a 720p or 1080p LCD TV. I was considering Samsung or Sony, leaning towards Sony because of reviews I had read regarding the sound quality being very good on the Sony. I saw the LED Samsung and inquired of the sales person the difference between LCD/LED (the display Samsung LED was not turned on). She advised me that LED was newer technology and that the color and clarity of the picture was much better. After she left I turned on the display model and was blown away by the difference in the picture between this TV and the others I was looking at. The colors popped and the picture was beautiful. I compared this TV to a nearby Sony 1080p LCD and in my opinion this one is much better in terms of picture quality. The HD is amazing. I use this TV with a cable box that connects with an HDMI cable supplied by my cable company. No need in my opinion to go out and buy over-priced HDMI cables to get great quality on this TV.
In regards to the sound, I had always been happy with the sound quality if my little 23" Samsung LCD and figured that I should expect nothing less in this TV. I am not disappointed at all with the sound quality. It is perfect for bedroom use and I do not need all the sound equipment the sales person tried to cross-sell. There are different sound configurations that you can choose that are built-in to the TV based on whether you are watching a movie, watching TV, listening to music, etc.
The TV is lightweight and I was able to carry this upstairs to my bedroom and set up everything with no assistance.
CONS:
There are some things I do not like. I do not like the remote control. Luckily, I use the remote that came with my cable box more than the remote that came with this TV.
1) It looks and feels cheap to me. The remote that came with my 4 yr old 23" Samsung is more substantial feeling with a better key layout than this remote. It looks like a cheap remote you would buy as a back up. As opposed to the remote for my cable box or the remote for my older TV, this remote does not have a button to light up the keys so if you are using it in the dark it is not easy to use.
2) As the previous reviewer mentioned the keys are all flat with no distinction so in the dark you cannot really navigate by touch using the keys.
3) Placement of the inputs. All of the HDMI inputs, etc are on the right side of the TV (when facing towards the TV , not looking at it from the back). In my opinion, this restricts where you can place your DVD player, games, console, etc. This is especially true dependent on the length of your cords. Everything comes out the right side of the TV and if you put anything to the left of the TVthe cords have to wrap behind. In my opinion the video and audio inputs should have been placed in the middle, lower portion of the back of the TV. Then you could easily place your peripheral equipment to the left or right.
These are just my personal CONS. Other people may not have any problem with what I mentioned above but I felt it worth saying. These things do not affect my happiness with the picture quality which was my most important concern.
I love this TV! Well worth the cost over the price of an LCD TV of the same size in my opinion.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has good features but like most the programing and use of the remonte can be diffuclt for the disabled.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2012
from panama city, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, just to hard to use...
I have been uding this TV for one year and it still has a great picture but there are several thing that should be done to help make the operation of the product easier to use. There are too many high tech cables to purchase and hook up for you to be able to use a home entertainment system and then have to be connected to a cable provider makes it even more diffuclt to use. Please try to sove these issuses.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV for the kids

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2012
from Salt Lake City, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This TV is great for the kids. Multiple HDMI inputs and USB connectivity allow for great versatility. This is not the unit if you want to use AllShare or SMART functionality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great T.v.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2012
from Dalton, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi or apps
I got this tv for regular viewing and video games for my bedroom. It is a great size, amazing picture, and real easy to use. The only flaw i have about this tv is it doesn't have any way to connect apps. I knew this before buying it and i am very satisfied with my new tv.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2012
from Middletown, CT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This TV has great color and great sound.Love the TV and the warranty that comes with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No ARC function

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I bought this TV along with a BluRay player (BD-D5700) and an sound bar (HW-D550). Everything from Samsung to ensure compatibility. It turns out that this TV does NOT support the ARC function. So if I want to listen the TV audio from the sound bar I have to use the optical audio cable because that's the only OUT port of this TV. It was partially my fault for not checking that before buying, but Samsung could explicitly write it somewhere. I'm soooo upset!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
easy to setup looks great volume is fine when I had concerns from reviews of several tv's. price was okay but no great deal perfect size for my location. looks good even without an hd signal looks great with ir.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So clear even for a 720!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from Vermont
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Drawbacks: I wish like my other Samsung TV the remote had a Favorite Channel button. Built in Speakers need some better base.
Great picture!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Design issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just set up this 32" HDTV. Set went fairly well. Problem is always "syncing" the cable company remote (Cox Communications) with the TV. I don't want to have to juggle remotes.
Design flaws - The human eye responds to light. The case on this unit is high gloss black plastic. It reflects any light in the room and is a distraction. Consider replacing high gloss with flat black, which will absorb light, not reflect it.
Worse yet, the stand has a collar that's high gloss aluminum, which also reflects any light. Another distraction. This item should also be non-reflecting flat black.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice LED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2012
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had this less than a week but love it so far.
Easy to set up and use for TV and DVD/Blu-Ray.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

32"LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2011
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor speaker quality
I was very disappointed with the speakers/sound quality of this TV. With the new LED technology I just expected the sound to be better. I will look into adding a theater type system or soundbar to improve the sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
The main issue I have with this particular model is the arrangement of the HDMI connectors. They are so close to the right side (looking at the front of the tv) that the cable extends past the edge so that the cable can be seen from the front. In order not to see the cable, the bend radius becomes too small and puts too much strain on the cable connector and the tv connector.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
My experience with samsung products: great value, good features, well built.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
20 cu. ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice picture but no swivel base?!?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2011
from Hartford, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love the display but I am floored that the base does not swivel. My father-in-law that got a standard Samsung LCD for less $$s has a swivel base but why would Samsung cheap out and not have a swivel base ?!?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2011
from Murfreesboro, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: coax cable is a let down
This TV offers a super picture. Be sure to have HDMI cables and have a good HD connection. Regular coax cable will be
a letdown for picture critics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

FIRST TIME FLAT SCREEN BUYER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2011
from Alexandria, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I went in to a big box electronics store (think blue) looking for a camera, ended up buying the 32" LED TV. Since my last TV was just a regular 25", this is a HUGE improvement. The overall quality is amazing. The fact that I could carry it up two flights of stairs with no help was awesome. The price of the LED was not much more than an LCD. I opted out of the true 1080 LED since it was quite a bit more. So far, this is one of the best electronics purchases ever for me. I can't wait to see an action flick on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!