Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV

Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
70 out of 79(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performance!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYoshiGreen
onJanuary 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is beautiful! Wish it had more AV inputs but it is nothing to fret about. Value was excellent!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywolverinebabe
onJune 3, 2013
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own 3 other TV's and they are all Samsung, that should say it all. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I need better sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIreallylikeit
onMay 3, 2013
from Hernando, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound
I love the TV, Neat size, the sound needs some help and more ways to help not just toslink. but great for the money, I use it in a room multiple TVs with surround sound, so it worked out great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCeeDub
onMarch 23, 2013
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, speakers are unbelievable
The picture in HD is amazing and the speakers are really not what you expect in this size of TV. I will buy more Samsung products and own many.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior Product!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByREXMD
onDecember 16, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable
This TV exceeds all my expectations! Works great with my Samsung 3D Blue ray player and my Galaxy player.
No thought on buyer's remorse when you have a Samsung product.
Keep it up Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BysteveintheOC
onDecember 16, 2012
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
When the time finally came to replace our 12 year old TV, Samsung was a logical choice based on reputation and our experience witrh other Samsung products. We were not disappointed as this is an excellent product in all respects. We're extremely pleased with the picture quality, color and ease of operation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySSPAKEUSER
onNovember 11, 2012
from HI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this product mainly to watch DVDs so as not to bother other members of my family. So you might call this my personal TV. Picture color is great and the size is just right for my room. Easy to use TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV/PC monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykillgood
onSeptember 28, 2012
from Tampa FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could have more feats
I'm using it as a TV and a computer monitor and for both it performs better than i could have hoped for i just wish it would have come with more feats, i knew what it came with before i got it so its not something i can really be mad about its the best TV i could get with the money i had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent 32" 1080p LED HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybellefleur
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very easy to customize, very high quality, superb picture & sound
This is a remarkable, high-quality LED HDTV. It is very easy to set up and very easy to adjust to suit your preferences for both picture and sound.
One of the most amazing things about this tv is that the true-to-life picture actually seems larger than its 31.5"-diagonal size. And the tv's SRS TheaterSound HD will definitely please any and every audio aficionado out there.
This was the first HDTV I ever bought and never once have I regretted buying it. It's that good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang for the buck!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykiss1976
onJune 22, 2012
from Bethlehem PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is a great buy. We bought it for our bedroom and is a great addition . Picture in hd is superb. Highly recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highest quality Item.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 16, 2012
from Vancouver WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up and navigate the menu
I believe that there is nothing out there that compares to Samsung products.I will always purchase Samsung above any other product out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byarleen0123
onMay 18, 2012
from Sherman, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
I purchased this TV for my bedroom and I just love it. The picture is very sharp & clear. It is easy to use & understand the features. I am amazed everytime I turn it on and the see quality of the picture and life like color of the picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDigitalBurrit0
onApril 29, 2012
from Honolulu, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, media play
I prefer Samsung TV's so I'm biased, but I needed one for my kids and because of the capabilities of external USB hard drives, I went specifically with this one. The only drawback of the Media Play is this version doesn't read NTFS, just FAT32. So I had to reformat my external hard drive to FAT32 for it to be compatible. Not a big deal, but my older Samsung (by 2yrs) didn't have a preference. Still, its great. Price was awesome too!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied with product quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUncleGusSA
onMarch 29, 2012
from San Antonio, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The 32" LED TV was a great value and we've had good experience with Samsung products. The setup was easy and the picture quality is very clear. As long as my wife is satisfied; I'm happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Transform™ QWERTY Cell Phone
3 out of 5(259)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypmena15
onMarch 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
beautiful television. display is wonderful. the sound is also great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture after getting it adjusted properly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywallymc
onMarch 14, 2012
from Fort Collins, Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We really enjoy the new LED feature TV, give it a 5 in all featuresF
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDaley
onMarch 11, 2012
from GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have just purchased this 32 " tv for home use. I have not got the HD cable box from my provider, but the tv has a great picture and can just imagine how it will perform in HD!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great price for a very nice TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvsdogs
onFebruary 23, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
I've only had this TV for 9 days, but am very impressed with it. I'm a female senior citizen & had absolutely no problem in setting it up. The plug & play feature is awesome, every prompt very clear, & I had it set up in no time at all. Nice picture, sound, over all great purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmcalman
onFebruary 20, 2012
from Long Island, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
This LED is great for the price only downfall is sound, but does not really matter the picture quality makes up for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKamKode19
onFebruary 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded from a old box TV to this and can't be more impressed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMusach12
onFebruary 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
this Tv is amazing, the picture is smooth and the voice is crystal clear. i would recomend this tv for anyone out there whos looking for a good tv for a good deal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAlbinoGoddess
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Biloxi Ms
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love that I can hook my pc up to it with out any problems. I dont have to go through a difficult menu to switch ovver to hdmi!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loyal customer here

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGABucki87
onFebruary 13, 2012
from ATL, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: speakers a problem when volume > 20
This is my 2nd Samsung TV and I couldn't be more pleased. The picture is sharp and crystal clear and the size is perfectly suited to a bedroom, office, or small living room. The only complaint I have is the sound quality when the volume is set in the high teens or twenties. It's not all the time, but when loud music, sound effects, or dialogue comes through, the speakers will create a brief, but noticeable echo. Fortunately the volume levels don't need to be kept more than 20 if in a smaller room, so this shouldn't be a huge issue for most buyers. Other than that this is a great HD TV for a more than reasonable price and I am completely sold on Samsung TVs and will continue to choose Samsung when it comes to my TV purchases.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydurb92027
onFebruary 9, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, value
While not the high-end offering in Samsung's 32-inch product line-up, this TV still has a great-looking display at a much lower price point and its picture quality rivals that of more expensive competitor models. It has a thin profile and makes an excellent bedroom TV. We've used ours in our living room temporarily and it still looks great. We're looking forward to putting it back into a bedroom once we get a larger Samsung model for the living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygrandpa1
onFebruary 2, 2012
from Florida
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV is clear and images are great, this was recommended by my son and lots of friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big bang for the buck

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjoblo
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Yuma, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, led is cool and energy saver
Cons: maybe better speakers
This is proably the low end of Samsung's 32" LED TVs but for the money it is fantastic. I had another brand 26" LCD but the LED is far superior. I live in Arizona where summertime temperatures reach 117 and the heat put out by an LCD is very noticable. The LED is very cool and everything works perfect. The only thing I could complain about is that the speakers could be better and I don't think you can add a bar speaker, but for the money I am more than satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywiseguy13
onJanuary 22, 2012
from Phx, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, hdmi ports (2) good for computer hookup
Cons: no audio output (aware @ time of purchase), no vga port (aware @ time of purchase)
Bought this TV, to hook up to a my Netbook 10" screen. Love the power saving settings, (affects the brightness) but for a cheap monitor i use the internet for watching TV. Sound quality is okay, have to agree that forward facing speakers would have been better. I never have to go higher then 30 out of 100 on my volume control. TV sits in living room, 20x20, can hear it over the dish washer while in the kitchen. as far as needs audio outputs I would agree but they tell you what it has right on the website or box or tag at the store, shame on anyone who didn't read and are not happy because THEY didn't read! wish it had a VGA port for my old laptop but I was aware and knew of other ways to connect it. Happy I bought it. next TV will be a SMART TV by Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV for a 32"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByfnPauly
onJanuary 8, 2012
from Central Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, crisp display, field upgradable firmware
Cons: not 1080p (i knew this)
I was debating between 720p and 1080p, but looking at both, I could not see enough difference to justify the extra coin for 1080p. I think it's hard to get full value of 1080p on a small TV. This TV has a better picture than my 5 year old 60" 720p TV and plenty of inputs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture and great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJegsHome
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Metairie,La
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second samsung tv and they have the best picture of any tv I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture - So-so sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustSayin
onDecember 31, 2011
from Aurora, Il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only passable sound
We bought this TV for our bedroom and have really enjoyed it. It has a great picture(best in class), is thin, light, has low power requirements and runs cool. We have really enjoyed it so far. The only weakness, due to the thinness of the unit, is that the speakers are small and a bit tinny. Okay for voice but not so much for music. This is a common problem for TVs of this size and I will probably get some external powered speakers soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is GREAT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsung2012
onDecember 30, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Easy to assemble, Brillant colors and relistic picture. Excellent sound. Would recommend this product to everyone. 32" is ideal for a bedroom.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscholar
onDecember 24, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I still don't watch much TV. However, when I do it is with a new level of pleasure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By5XMeMoM
onDecember 21, 2011
from Egg Harbor Twp., NJ
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband and I wanted to upgrade the TV in our bedroom. It was between a Samsung or a Vizio. Our friends own Samsungs, and I loved the picture quality and over all performance. I also reviewed customers reviews, and reserached Samsung products, along with Vizio. We chose a Samsung. I also listened to some complaints about the sound, and I did what one customer recommended, and turned on the TruSurround. This helped take the tunnel sound out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Tv is Great

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfyang
onDecember 20, 2011
from Saint.Paul, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no wifi, no apps
Great t.v for starter, cheap and great picture for game and movie. Bad thing about it, no wifi built in nor apps.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value for the buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByByenpoze
onDecember 17, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers are not powerful
I bought this LED TV about 2 months ago and so far I am very happy with its performance. The glossy black frame is very slim & the design reflects the value of the product. You will enjoy lot of colors even in bright environment. I would love a better speaker quality with more power. I also think the USB port should have been on the side of the panel rather on the back. The menu option lacks color and looks cheap. Other than that I looooove my TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArya
onDecember 16, 2011
Low Price but High quality.. very recommend,,,
Murah meriah euy....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZeroestes
onDecember 15, 2011
from Killeen, TX
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Sound quality and clarity, picture perfect, and at an amazing value, Would not hesitate to buy, great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just misses by a connection

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmokey48
onDecember 13, 2011
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, it's a samsung product
Cons: short one hdmi connector
Everything about this tv is great, except... one more HDMI connector. Cable, home theater and ROKU. Have to make a choice or get a connection box to share the HDMI cables.
Looked great out of the box.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new to samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymacfrat
onDecember 8, 2011
from san fernando valley
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought on the 22nd of nov.,my first samsung product. easy to hook up and program.no problem with the base.also bought the blue-ray cd player with wi-fi. that took a little longer to connect because i am not too computer literate. PICTURE IS GREAT sound is ok to me. this weekend i will throw away the box it came in because it is a keeper. can't say the same for netflix,but that is another story.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhappytmobilecustomer
onDecember 6, 2011
from spencer, in
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the speaker are so so
the picture is great, and with proper adjustment hd will really pop
wish the speakers were forward facing not the downward ones
great quality for the price
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
T-Mobile® Sidekick® 4G Android Smartphone
3.6 out of 5(251)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CHEAP PRAICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFRAGA
onNovember 30, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
GOOD,CHEAP AND VERY DURABLE LIGHTWEIGHT LED TV!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigdart340
onNovember 25, 2011
from P.A
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
very nice inexpensive product,with a good price,very economical.easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meets my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byccblo23shop
onNovember 13, 2011
from Manistique, Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dynamic sound for sure.
Cons: wish speakers were aimed forward not down.
Picture is spectacular and meets my expectations of a Samsung. Dynamic sound, but wish they were forward instead of aimed down on bottom. Easy setup if you read manual ahead of time and know what to do, so read it carefully and will be a ten minute setup. Easy. Paid great price especially for a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byllamaperson
onOctober 20, 2011
from Bristolville, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
After purchasing several other Samsung products when it came time to replace our TV we decided to get a Samsung. We knew a few of our friends that have Samsung TV's. This one has such a beautiful picture with the best color quality. Thank you and we had been hearing about the new LED's, I hope this TV will last a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P3600
4.2 out of 5(100)
 
 
 
3.5 cu. ft. Washer
4.4 out of 5(65)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Certainly another good investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWawe
onOctober 17, 2011
from Blythewood, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have become just as attached to my 32" inch as I am to my 55" Smart TV even though the HD is only 720p the quality still surpasses anything that I have compared it to, It is truly so good that I have since purchased another one and I am also going to purchase the 22" LED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY NEW TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynate378
onOctober 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no audio outs
this is a great tv does not look cartoony like some other led tvs picture is perfect and price was amazing only down is no audio outs for other speakers
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoSioux
onSeptember 6, 2011
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is great and sound is quite good. the only problem is the picture seems to lag a bit behind the sound but idk if its my cable or what. other than that great tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovepeaches
onSeptember 5, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: volume adjustment
We love our new Samsung 32" LED TV. The picture is perfect. THe only thing we would change is how you increase the volume-you have to keep clicking to increase the volume in small increments. We are used to just holding down the volume button until we reach the desired volume. Also the volume is not loud enough on some channels. We can hardly hear when the volume is up 100%
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKingTim
onSeptember 3, 2011
from Arlington, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was love at first sight, Its the perfect size and its just awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byironlake
onSeptember 1, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the led picture and dynamic contrast control give a great picture. set is 720 p but looks as good as a 1080p set
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features, and if looking for a 32" HDTV for a restricted size area; existing armoire, componenet cabinet, etc.; this is it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVirginian
onAugust 30, 2011
from CIncinnati, Ohio; but a native of Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, perect size for restricted spaces.
Excellent appearance, options are better than others in the same size, perfect for restricted spaces, picture and sound are excellent. As soon as I measure our bedroom component armoire to see if this unit will fit, we will purchase tha same model for that location.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychooseygem3
onDecember 13, 2012
from Toledo OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: adjusting volume on all channels
Glad we got this TV. Really like it except you have to adjust the volume almost every time you change channels.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the video quality but the audio leaves something to be desired.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUnixGeek
onDecember 9, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no audio output, audio from rf input weak
Audio from built in speakers are OK for HDMI and compenent inputs but the audio on the RF connection from my Cable box requires that I run the Volume up to 100% in order to hear. I swapped the cable box with no change. Then it is annoying to have to turn the volume down when switching to another input. I thought I would feed the audio to an external device but alas much to my chagrin this TV has no audio outputs. My bad. This is not something I checked but on the other hand this was not something I thought I would need. Should the AGC balance the audio from input to input? .... Anyway, long story short, overall other than the above anoyance, I have been quite happy this TV and most Samsung products.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv but lacks smart and all share

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDefcom012
onNovember 23, 2012
from Up state NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, sharp picture
Cons: no smart capabilites., no all share capabilites, no analog audio out
I love the design of the TV, and the fact that's led. But Its lack All share and smart capabilities that are standard on the 40 inch class TV. I was high disappointed to see Samsung could not give the TV smart capabilities or all share. The wasn't even a option for connect movie either. Another con is, there no analog audio out.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HDTV that is great for your kids bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarcoala
onNovember 22, 2012
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung 32" HDTV is the perfect TV for a teenager. The image is brilliant, crispy, and clear. It works great with PS3, YouTube and other DLNA devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCalifguy12001
onOctober 13, 2012
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear speakers instead of front
Great picture quality, extremely easy to set up.
One of the best pictures in HD TV today
Only issue I have is the speakers are in the rear of the set and I need to connect to my surround system to enjoy good quality sound
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No outlet for audio out

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTadpole52
onAugust 29, 2012
from MS
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, audio out
If you have external speakers you would like to hook up to the TV, forget it. Other than that, the TV is great. Only two HDMI in, one for Satellite TV and the other for your DVD player. There’s also a component connection if you would like to have a game plugged in. In a world with great sound coming from Blu-ray’s, PS3, Gameboy, and HD TV you would expect more, even on a small TV.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not a bad little TV for video gaming

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRICHinPA
onJune 4, 2012
from Reading, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
My kids have been "suffering" along with a very small 19inch tv in their room for years. Well, no more... Now they have a 32inch LED tv to play out their PS3 battles online. They don't have to squint to read maps and directions to the next goal anymore. They have a much bigger screen than before with brighter colors and better sound. 'They' are my two boys, ages 12 and 14, and they really love their new TV...a lot!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great bedroom television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjacko
onMarch 8, 2012
from HAWTHORNE,CA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Samsung has made me a happy customer once again. This tv has a great picture and it doesnt cost as much. The audio can be a bit better but for the price you cant go wrong.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBronxDad
onFebruary 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this prior to the Super Bowl and got it for a great price. The sound is ok but if you tweek it depending on the channel or input, you can get good results. The picture is amazing and setup was easy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture, OK sound

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKenfromPS
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: mediocre sound
This is my second Samsung LED tv. The picture is clear and sharp, but the sound leaves a little to be desired. It would benefit greatly from more bass tones. I will be adding external speakers since I have a satellite box. It also could use more HDMI inputs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Picture clarity is OK

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDom2Live
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Elmhurst, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: picture clarity is poor; poor sound
I just bought this TV a week ago. The LCD that I had previously (also a Samsung) with 720p had a better picture clarity than the LED version. May be I need to make some adjustments to the picture mode. Also, the 5W speakers do not enough volume. Overall, it is a good value for the price I paid and meets my requirements (used in my exercise room).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent picture, lacks audio out

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMfromLA
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy setup
Cons: needs audio output
We bought this TV because the dimensions fit our cabinet. It has excellent picture quality, excellent instructions, and easy setup. We're highly pleased but have one issue. There is no audio output. We sometimes use wireless headphones. You can not connect these directly to the TV. We have to connect them to a cable box. Our ancient CRT TV which this replaced had audio out. Seems like this is a simple, inexpensive thing which is very valuable, particularly to anyone with hearing issues.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture Quality in a compact, lightweight package

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPhotogTom
onDecember 30, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
The picture quality is very good on this model. The thin, lightweight design is great for an unobtrusive setup such as in a workout room. I have mine wall-mounted in a finished basement room directly ahead of the treadmill.
If there's one weakness, I would say that the sound quality is not great despite the built-in 5-band equalizer. And, with no audio outputs, either at pre-amp level or at speaker-level, that problem cannot easily be overcome unless you use the sound outputs of a cable box, DVD, or other device installed ahead of the television in the signal path.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture but.....

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytentaro
onDecember 13, 2011
from Bristol, Ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no audio output
I just wish it had audio out of some kind.... if it was ARC supported at least that would be great. Sound quality is what you would expect from internal speakers. No other cons that that really good tv for the price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywiz3man
onDecember 12, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bri