Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV

Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigPoppa
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Fremont, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
At home we own two Samsung TV's, a Computer monitor and two Blu-Ray dvd systems, We recommended the 32" LCD for my brother a year ago and he is very happy with his TV. Yesterday purchased a 32" LED for mom who is in an assisted Living facility, and we expect her to get much enjoyment from her new TV. We will always recommend Samsung TV and Audio Products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great design and features - Samsung has me hooked

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1991TruemanSolutions
onNovember 20, 2012
from Arlington, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Slim, yet stable design incorporates great picture and Smart TV features. We went from being decades loyal customers of a single non-Samsung brand to now owning FOUR Samsung TVs!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magic Tune Makes it Easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBodhemm
onJune 25, 2012
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Nothing is easier than setting up this monitor, and Magic Tune helps you set it up exactly how you want it using on screen prompts rather than menu buttons. It's almost like Magic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
4.2 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybeast1021
onApril 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great LED TV for the price. the picture was excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm Lovin It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeacon313
onMarch 4, 2012
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: 720 mhz but still a good buy
The ease of adding my gaming system (X360) in the HDMI slot and my digital camera via the Connect Share input were a breeze. Worth every penny, glad i shopped around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thin

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVicmzf
onJanuary 18, 2012
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
The TV is nice and slim, great picture, however that seems to make the speakers sound it is from a tin can..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpringCityJIm
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Spring City, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I looked at a lot of HDTV and most looked very good. However, this one squeeked past the rest of the pack. It is bright, clear with vivid color. I'm watching the BCS bowl and the picture blows the doors off of my larger plazma TV in the family room. I suspect that I will be watchin more programs in my home office....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this tv (samsung is the best in its class)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjljr
onDecember 26, 2011
from New York, LI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
very clear picture, sound could be a little better. it was a great deal. I would buy samsung again. the color is so good and is very good quality. i got this led tv because it was a good size for my bed room and samsung is a very good product overall and is the brightest in its class. compared to lg, insignia and toshiba they could not give you the value of a samsung for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
4.2 out of 5(766)
 
 
 
 
9 ft. HDMI High-speed Cable
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKEThomas
onDecember 26, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound
The picture is clear & crisp and the colors are brilliant. Once I install speakers, the 'tinny' sound will be eliminated.
I truly love this light, well made TV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the bedroom

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrpintal
onDecember 8, 2011
from Methuen, MA. USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, thinner than an lcd, energy efficient
The size of this TV is perfect for this space, so glad I bought it!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for any Bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByT3dance
onNovember 28, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no smart tv
This was my 3d Samsung Purchase in a few months. Great size for a bedroom. Sound and picture quality are really good. My only complaint is that its not a Smart Tv. But I love everything else about it. I think after purchasing the larger model for my living room, Im a little spoiled now. Great product for a reasonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Derbyboy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDerbyboy
onNovember 21, 2011
from Louisville, Ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Shopped and compared for months. Knew early on it would be a Samsung. Finaly I decided to buy I also bought a 40" Samsung...very happy with both.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very clear picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPennylane
onOctober 26, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
very clear picture, sound could be a little better but for the price it was a great deal. I would buy it again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHamFam1
onOctober 6, 2011
from Crest Hill, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, sound is good in smaller sized rooms
Good product for a good price. Quality of Samsung is great overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysupermnchris
onSeptember 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv is awesome! the color is so good on it and very good quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byplumberboilerdrain
onAugust 30, 2011
from westchester county ny
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV out there period. Awesome picture, great features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJESPR2011
onAugust 17, 2011
from Aguadilla
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good!
Cons: none
Recommended! Excellent Product & Good value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Slim Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLaieboy68
onAugust 5, 2011
Pros: Lightweight
Quality picture & good size for my son's bedroom. Now he can hook up his PS3 & I can have my TV back in the living room. He's excited about the looks, picture clarity, light weight & size, perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGary2050
onJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, quick setup
I love this TV t works great and the firmware update I needed to upon first purchase was swift and easy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRustbeltdave
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built-in speakers
Good product, simple to install and adjust. I would buy Samsung again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysdjeremyv
onJanuary 26, 2012
from Everett WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my TV and am planning on purchasing larger one soon,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Very Basic

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWatergate
onJuly 13, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: terrible sound quality, only one hdmi input
Very few inputs and no sound outputs. The audio on this set has a tinny echo. Sounds like bees buzzing in the background and with no way to connect directly to an external amp you are forced to live with it. Also, the right side of the screen runs very warm.
With better sound quality I could recommend this set but, as is, the good picture quality is lost by the annoying audio. And.... I mean annoying!
Buy something with better sound quality or with an audio output..
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice style, average quality.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEMillerMaryland
onApril 7, 2012
from Frederick, Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor sound quality
Replaced an old 27" tube Tv with this one. Fits the spot perfectly. Hooked Up the Blue-Ray and was impressed by the picture. But, that's only half of the viewing experience. The other half is sound. The sound is, simply put, awful. Sounded like I took a trip back in time and was talking to a playmate on my state-of-the-art "tin can and string" phone. There doesn't appear to be a simple RCA audio out to hook up a speaker system. This is in a bedroom and not really meant for serious entertainment viewing, so I'll keep it. But, I wouldn't consider this model for my prime time and multimedia entertainment purposes without and external sound system.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCalvin79
onFebruary 7, 2012
from DALLAS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
very simple but good tv. good! good! good! good!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The quality of the speakers takes away from the tv

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byvette55
onJanuary 22, 2012
from ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: worst speakers ever
I was forced to buy this tv because it is literally the only led tv I could find that fit my 30" space. The sound quality of the speakers is so terrible I thought it was broken, so I returned the first one and it sounded the same as the first one. HOW BAD you ask.. Imagine the first transistor radio you first had. Not that old. Imagine a good macdonalds drive through speaker. I AM NOT KIDDING. The picture quality is good but there is a white halo that comes through on dark scenes or when the screen is black. I thought the great thing about lcd and led was the blackness of the black..
I own several samsung products and have always been quite satisfied with the quality. I am surprised they would put such low end speakers.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byredants
onDecember 28, 2011
from Trinidad & Tobago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
my tv is showing very fuzzy and am trying to download the software up data that is also not working am so disappointed in the tv LED series 4005
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 8, 2011
from Detroit
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
good product
I like the feeling to have a nice picture, the soun is ok as well
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible Audio, No way to bypass

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByJK000
onMarch 14, 2013
from Boston MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: unusable audio
The speaker for this unit sounds like an old, very bad, transistor radio. This wouldn't be a problem if they include a simpe 3 cent part: an audio out jack. This ommision makes the set unusable. This is first television set I've ever seen that doesn't include a headphone jack or some other way to bypass the internal audio. I would NOT recommend you get this, and would check any samsung models you do look at for audio OUT!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4005 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Sounds and Picture Quality Very Poor

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByMOrules217
onDecember 28, 2011
from Blue Springs, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this TV for my husband for Christmas -- he thought I didn't love him anymore. Seriously, the picture was washed out, the sound was horrible and it had no capability to add speakers. Took it back the next day.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.