Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV

Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 out of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always trust Samsung as they know what they do!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLikesung
onOctober 4, 2013
from Houston Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, video playing from usb, supporting large storage usb devices
Got this TV for my kids. The TV is really amazing! I got it for a very fair price. Even though it is not a smart tv but still, it has the Video playing feature through USB and that's just amazing! Got also Google Chromecast connected and you have a nice smart TV for the kids.
It is a very light weight so I mounted over the chimney as we don't use it very often (almost never).
The screen is crisp clear as the video display. The booting time is just amazing and the playing features are good enough and easy to manipulate.
I just wonder, do you really need to update the firmware if Samsung release new updates?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byenglishmcmuffin
onMay 1, 2013
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is nice. It has a bright display and is thin which is a bonus. It has loud speakers built in, so in all its a really good TV and deal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply best by samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySaco
onMarch 13, 2013
from Lahore
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
i really consider it to be the best product of samsung because of its price and built in high quality speakers ,due to which no need of separate sound system.best a man can get in this price.worth every penny
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhalslam
onMarch 11, 2013
from Long Island NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have just purchased our second 32" LED HDTV by Samsung. The price is incredible for the quality of the TV. What an improvement in style, too. The setup out of the box was extremely simple. We would recommend this to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJayBee944
onJanuary 23, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is our BR TV, so did not want too spend too much but still wanted a great picture (without the high def price tag). This delivers everything we wanted. The clarity of the picture is great for a 32" TV, have never had to adjust anything, good to go right out of the box, even the sound quality is impressive. Overall great product and would recommend it highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCurt1s
onJanuary 14, 2013
from pakistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Had this TV for some time now. Stunning picture quality, can play pretty much every format through a USB and sound quality of standard speakers is so good that separate sound system is not required, value is very reasonable too. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

led tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybmw45
onJanuary 6, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love this tv because it doesn't have the darkness to it...a crisp picture no matter what angle or height......
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product has worked great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUltraFrugalFrank
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Fayettteville, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
First LED flat screen for me and I am very pleased with it and will be buying a second set in the near future.
Just bought a samsung laptop based on the good experience with the tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJorgeRC
onNovember 23, 2012
from Albany, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi
Quite simple to navigate, good features in the remote, great colors on HDTV, DVD and Blu-rays. Decent sound/effects from built in speakers
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Typical Samsung quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By00BUCKSHOT
onOctober 15, 2012
from South Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, very high quality picture, has 2 10w speakers, has optical audio output
Very good quality product just like the many other Samsung products we own. This is our fifth Samsung TV and all of them have performed excellent over the years. I would not hesitate to buy another Samsung product based on our prior experience. This 32" HDTV has the best picture of any 720p we looked at and the sound and other features of the 4000 series is very good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymytvisnice
onOctober 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Great picture easy to set up. Great value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Good Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByItsSantii
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I had bought my first Samsung LED TV 32'
And the quality for this TV is really good!
Amazing grafics!, Good price!, & Most of all
good designed made!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome TV in its segment

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycodelover
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Saint Paul, MN
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, connectshare movie support for many video formats
Picture and sound quality is very good. TV itself is very easy to setup and is hassle free. Feature which I liked most is that it plays most of the movie formats when a USB is connected to the TV. Video quality is very good.
I generally connect this TV to a laptop using the HDMI and then browse internet on this.... This is my own way to make this a SMART TV :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByvalUseeker
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm impressed. This TV has the best picture and features in it's class. A fantastic value. Highly recommended to any one considering it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my expectations in all areas

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRowdyGatorClay
onAugust 27, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: caption feature see review
My only beef is the the "caption" feature is not yet actively available for Cable: HDMI/Component and DVD: HDMI/Component connections. Perhaps that feature will become actively available in a future firmware update. It is however, available for a VCR(mfg'd, 1987): Air/Coaxial cable connection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my first samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscrayton
onAugust 27, 2012
from Laguna Beach, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
very impressed with the quality, slim design, energy usage for the price. used to buy sony only, but their support has become so poor and their products no longer meet the quality of samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Television in Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymondalshovan
onAugust 5, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was searching to buy a new TV. One day i went to a shop and found this TV. On first look itself I and my wife liked the TV. This TV has almost every features you want in modern television.
So I will recommend to buy this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits perfectly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHDJock
onAugust 1, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this TV to go on my bookshelf base. With the narrow frame, it fits perfectly. Had an oppurtunity to view several TV's this size and it had the best picture quality. Sound is great also. Would recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZJ0223
onJuly 29, 2012
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not wake timer/alarm clock
Awesome tv, bright and vivid colors. Speakers are not bad for LED but I still bought a set of external speakers. My only downside is that it has no alarm clock/wake timer
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJim77
onJuly 20, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got this set for my bedroom. Replaces a 22" old CRT. Wow!!! What a difference. Great picture, sound and features. Nice value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superior Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byghjfghfghfghfghfghfgh
onJuly 20, 2012
from Charlotte
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has the best TV's, period. Such a great picture, such a great price. Sleek design and great sound as well. I'll never buy another TV unless it is a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great product at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLawman120
onJuly 18, 2012
from Turnersville
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product may be a bit smaller that most but what a great picture for 720 contrast looks like 1080
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice product for the kids room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNatteringNabob
onJuly 7, 2012
from Somewhere in Pennsylvania
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect size. Great picture resolution and color. This makes a very nice bedroom TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByManda82
onJuly 7, 2012
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned many Samsung products from phones to tv's and beyond. I have never owned a Samsung product, that I have not absolutel loved. This t.v.has met all my expectations and I would 100% reccomend this to anyone looking for a 32" inch LED. The sound quality on this model surpasses any Flat screen I have in my home. All other LCD and LED tv's in my house has to have surround sound or have the volume almost maxed out, not with this tv. The picture quaity is also very , very impressive . 20 thumbs up!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LED 4000 TV - Easy to use - great picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEdinMD
onJune 24, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received the 26: version as a Father's Day gift. I like this TV so much that I pirchased the 32" version for my living room. Easy to install, great on screen menu's. I finally made the move to HD. I am a very happy man. Both TV's arrived in perfect condition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size Matters

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycavthenav
onJune 17, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, all screen no sides
I had a confined space, the TV fit perfectly due to the smallest outside of the screen of any TV looked at. The picture quality is amazing. Multiple sound features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBullfrog1337
onJune 14, 2012
from Goergia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this for the bedroom, those late nights when I cant sleep. Its the perfect size for that. The display is great. I was surprised at the sound, far better than expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByManfred424
onJune 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture quality and for the price it can't really be beat. It's super lightweight and the fact it's 31.5" actual screen size is awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNJCOP
onJune 2, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this TV for our Sunroom. Picture quality is awesome, especially watching sports with friends. Setup was easy and I had it up in running in about 30 minutes (after mounting it to a corner wall). I would recommend this TV for a small room. It is the perfect size, and like I said, picture quality was worth every penny spent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

looks are good

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDraze2011
onMay 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the clarity of the picture is amazing good color balance.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent lcd tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymarshall21
onMay 27, 2012
from rockwell nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
i bought this tv from my local walmart after many hours of online research and many reviews such as this and am extremely happy with this tv..great picture
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDialbolic
onMay 26, 2012
from Concord,NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far we love this tv we have had it one month now and would fight a buglar over it lol.This is our second led tv the first one was a el cheapo died in a year but the samsung is the greatest tv we have ever owned cant wait to get another 1 thanks Samsung for an awesome tv the movie share is awesome plays avi files from my thumb drives super plus !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 32' inch LED TV at this Price Point... Period!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByxGMANx
onMay 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: non universal remote
The picture quality on this set is fantastic. One of the few if not the only set in this size, with a 3,000,000 to 1 contrast ratio. It helps make your blacks - blacker and whites - whiter. The colors are so vividly rich. I couldn't believe my eyes, when I had this set first turned on. You won't be disappointed in this TV whatsoever.
The menus are attractive and very easy to navigate as well. It has a 20 total watt virtual surround sound speaker system, built into the TV. You can change it to standard, music, or movie modes. The music mode is amazing when listening to TV shows or concerts with music or singing. When you are watching a DVD, the explosive scenes in movie mode sucks you right into the action. I can't say enough, how much you get for this ridiculous price point.
The only negative is the remote control could have been Universal to work other devices, as well as the TV. But who am I to complain. Everything else about this set is sensational!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPoppy2012
onMay 24, 2012
from Berlin,MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome picture-colors are vibrant and sharp. Easy to hook up and program. Have three other tv's, one plasma and two lcd and this led has the sharpist and best picture!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tv has great color and soundl

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BypJRV
onMay 19, 2012
from YUMAAZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I HAVE OTHER TVS AND THIS HAS THE BEST FEATURES AND OVERALL ITIS THE BEST TV I HAVE EVER OWNED
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In only a few days

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBUTTERFLY68
onApril 24, 2012
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this tv only since Sun 4/22 and I can say I love it. It does not suprise me as Samsung is a great product all around. I am still learning all the features but I am still loving it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byourfamilyluvsamsung
onApril 22, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got this for my wife to put in the bedroom. Ok, its sorta for me also. She got sick and tired of seeing the old 25 inch tube tv with a vcr built in. This is a major upgrade to say the least. The picture quality is beautiful, and is so lightweight!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLouwpb
onApril 9, 2012
from Wellington, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just pick up 32" led and the picture is great, color and easy to setup menu.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByOLDDALEN
onJanuary 16, 2013
from SEBEWAING,MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall Great TV, Has A few issues as do all TV's but it is great for the buck..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhips
onNovember 12, 2012
from brooklyn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
absolutely love this tv. got no problems with it. fits well on a stand or on the wall. nice sharp picture would buy it again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SAMSUNG LED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVIPERFAN4LIFE
onJune 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
GREAT TV SET FOR THE VALUE. ONE OF THE BEST 720p TV'S OUT THERE
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value and quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCartyShopper
onJune 3, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: position of on device controls
I purchased this tv yesterday and have been enjoying it so far. The picture quality is very great for the price of the unit as is the functionality. I look forward to enjoying this tv for a long time as well as other samsung products in the future!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAsianRacerX
onMay 10, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi
The Tv was good for it's price. Only downfall No wifi in the TV
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypwinters
onMay 5, 2012
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I like this TV. It is a little dissappointing off axis. The resolution drops off considerably when viewed from the side. Straight ahead it has a beautiful picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good entry into HD, hard to adjust

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bywowjimi
onOctober 7, 2012
from Lapeer, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: no cc
my first HD tv, so the advance to that is impressive for the picture. On my particular set, I find it difficult to get rid of the purple tones that should not be on a white baseball uniform for instance. The defaults are close but even going into the offset and gain controls, it is hard to get colors right on.
I am sorry I overlooked getting a tv capable of Closed Captions, - a feature I assumed was on ALL tvs nowadays.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too bad, Nice TV, Terrible Warranty

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLikeToys
onAugust 17, 2012
from Palm Harbor, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice TV; Warranty on TV is Mail-in to NJ. Warranty should read mail-in, not carry-in
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byduvluv2
onAugust 6, 2012
from raleigh nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, need a repairman out soon
picture seems to be distorted needs some type of repair
hopefully a serviceman will be out soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BASIC LED TV WITHOUT MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByUSER4YO
onDecember 10, 2012
from NEWYORK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
NO VIDEO OUT PUT
NO AUDIO OUTPUT
NO PC INPUT.
OTHER FEATURES OK.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4000 Series TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product has defects

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDejectedCustomer
onApril 29, 2013
Cons: Did not meet expectations, defective
Got the famous "Power cycling" issues within 7 months of purchasing the new TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.