Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series

Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
151 out of 158(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

" Lightweight and Great picture Quality ".

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCactusjack
onApril 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We were looking for a newer lightweight T.V. for the bedroom , we shopped around for the best picture Quality for the best price . I have had a lot of good luck with choosing T.V. that last and are of good Quality , that's why I choose this one .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGriffDog
onApril 10, 2014
from Reading, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For 300 bucks, this TV is a steel. The picture quality is good, not like a 55 inch 1080p good, but it is good for the price. Samsung has always impressed me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJayse
onApril 5, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the perfect TV for the bedroom. Great picture, sound, contrast.
Fits any area in a limited space!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshrky
onMarch 23, 2014
from Mercer, PA 16137, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
tvs in this price range don't come close to the picture quality, I liked it enough to buy another one and would recommend it to anyone as an upgrade from an old crt tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for small bedrooms

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTpcaz
onMarch 23, 2014
from Niagara Falls, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this TV for small spare bedroom. Just the right size and amount of features needed for intended use. Picture quality, options and ease of use are just as expected with a Samsung. Looked at others, but as always, no one else can compare (IMHO). Currently own two other Samsung HDTVs and two Blu-Ray players. very satisfied with the performance of all the products and like the ease of upgrading when available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderfull picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrinkle
onMarch 20, 2014
from Surprise, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Compared to other T.V.'s Samsung has the best picture compared to other brands of the same size, type (L.E.D.).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byasanchez
onMarch 19, 2014
from Baja California, Mexico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
it has a great resolution, and audio performance. I like the design because is not as big as other tv's set in the market. I like how I complemented with the blu-ray and works with one remote control and how I can used as a smart tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality & Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMSofMS
onFebruary 27, 2014
from MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Replacement for a 10 year old Samsung Tube TV. Great dynamic display and built-in sound system for a bedroom TV. the 720p was an issue at the store but doesn't appear any different that my living room 1080p at the 32" size once I started using it at home. LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for family room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHistorybuff
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of setup
This TV provides vivid colors, crisp picture and good sound quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32 inch Samsung LED good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhmsmarty
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Niagara Falls, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I liked the easy way the TV set up, from the assembly to the auto seek function of setting up the channels from my cable. After that, it just works like it's supposed to. The sound is a little week, due to the thinness of the set, but where we have it, it's just fine. Color, contrast and picture are Samsung perfect. My only negativeness is that the set is extremely light for a 32 inch set and might fall of the table if bumped by a child or someone not paying attention. The lightness is great when moving it around. I would definitely recommend this set for someone looking for a bedroom set or extra tv somewhere in the house.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGolfnut33
onFebruary 12, 2014
from Southwest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding picture color and clarity. A great value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymh49506
onJanuary 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up. Very nice picture,color and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good picture, great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoveQualityValue
onJanuary 20, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: medium sound quality
We've had this TV for a month now and we are really enjoying it. The picture is very good and it was a great value. It was easy to set up and we were able to enjoy it quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypkkc
onJanuary 19, 2014
from OP, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
We also have the 46" Class of this LED TV. Both are great! However, this 32" Class seems to have even better sound. Could be because of the location of this set and we do not use it for a theater sound experience. Excellent picture and sound all around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 16, 2014
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently purchased a UN32EH4003. The TV has a great picture and is the perfect size needed for my bedroom. I did not need anything fancy as this tv is only use early in the mornings and at bedtime. For the price nothing can compare to this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoLions
onJanuary 15, 2014
from State College, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a great value for the price compared to other brands I looked at. The only downside was our old VCR and DVD player required us to get a switch box so we could connect it to the TV. Thanks for a great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhonetalkingduck
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Bend, Or.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought one of these for myself and one for my brother and his wife. We both love the picture on it. My best friend stopped over to see it and went out and bought herself one as well. For the money you wont find a better TV anywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value with Samsung's reputation.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybedford
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Frederick, ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Bought this as a gift for my mother in law. Super easy and simple setup. Did not have to do hardly any tweaking to get the desired picture. I own 5 Samsung flat panel TV's prior to this purchase, I have a lot of trust in Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFirefighter2143
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough hdmi ports
Got this TV as a Christmas gift and I must say I have been really impressed with this tv.
Installation: Got the TV out of the box and proceeded to install the stand, as the tv was not going to be wall mounted. The stand was easily installed by attaching it to the back and using the attached screws to hold it in place. The tv then snaps into the stand.
I then proceeded to make all the necessary connections to my cable box and xbox 360 using 2 HDMI cables.
Picture & Sound Quality: The picture quality of this tv is excellent. The colors are really vibrant and pop out at you.
Sound quality with the built in speakers is also excellent, for the same reasons as picture quality.
Features: This tv has a built in media player, where you can connect any USB device (There is one USB port on the back) and play your music or videos as well as go through photos.
There are 2 HDMI ports as well as A/V and component connections.
The only cons to the feature list is I wish they had one more HDMI port so you can connect a bluray/DVD player as well.
Conclusion: All things considering, this is a great tv. I highly recommend this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjimr06
onJanuary 9, 2014
from MINNESOTA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
This TV is awesome I like it so much I have two of these, great picture, easy setup nice sound and wall mountable. I think everyone should own at least one of these TV'S!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tv for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjcknight84
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Cons: no audio out
It was easy to install, the picture quality looks great, the sound has an equalizer and I was able to adjust it to the settings for the best sound quality. The only con for this tv is that there is no audio out ports, but that doesn't really matter to me, but if you're someone who needs an audio out port, you might want to think about a different tv. Overall I think it was a great value, I've had it for two months and haven't experienced any issues.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuntitled
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Pittsburgh Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this tv for Christmas for my living room.It's a great tv especially since my grandson watch's cartoons .Plus I had an older tv an wanted to upgrade to a better tv.Last year I bought a 30 some inch for my bedroom.So it was a no brainer when I saw this one an got it for the living room.The ez pay made it muck easier.I usually don"t buy electronics on tv .But like I said the offer was to good to be true,an i'm disabled an don't deal with black friday crouds at all.So THANK YOU,for the offer an thank qvc for having it in ezpay.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lives up to Samsung name!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteffi17
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was recommended by my nephew as the best basic television available and I totally agree! The HD quality is excellent and it is easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A high quality picture for a reasonable cost.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTommy1950
onJanuary 3, 2014
from Minnetonka MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We needed a replacement for our bedroom and purchased our 1st Samsung 32in. TV. After about 2 weeks of viewing I am impressed with the excellent picture. I was hesitant at 1st because of 720p and not 1080p but as our salesperson explained most people can't tell the difference in this size TV. My only wish now is that it lasts longer than the 4 yrs. that my previous NFL football endorsed 26 in. TV lasted?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice inexpensive second TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykathndave
onJanuary 1, 2014
from Virgina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Bought this for my wife who is working on the Navajo Reservation and needed something to help pass the time. Got a good deal on this, and Samsung is always a winner for me.
My only gripe is that the directions to set up with a cable box were not too easy to follow, and we still don't have the universal remote working. Small issue as 2 remotes is not a big deal to me, but it is why I marked design down to a 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvMyTec
onDecember 31, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was amazed at the color and clarity of the picture, it was almost like looking at everything in 3D - only better! I added this TV to the den to play while I am working. It has excellent reception with just a cable (no cable box needed) and I love the timer features. Couldn't ask for more and the price is right!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a guest bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byptllama
onDecember 30, 2013
from Far north central Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this TV to replace an older model TV without HD for our guest bedroom. It was easy to hook up and lightweight. It has a good picture and clear sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It met what I was looking for.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytmtimbo
onDecember 30, 2013
from fla.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy set up, Picture is excellent. All the cable hook up you need. It's perfect for my bedroom. Easy to navigate. Very happy with this product and the price was right.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluelou50
onDecember 23, 2013
from LV NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features would recommend to my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture and sound quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymgs32
onDecember 16, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, good sound quality
Excellent picture and sound quality. QAM tuner capability gave us many added HD channels with our local cable provider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuluLovesDogs
onDecember 14, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is the perfect size for a bedroom and lightweight! When I finally figured out how to get it on (took online chat with rep to get it set up) I found that the tv found more channels for me from my satellite cable. hook-up. That is certainly a benefit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOwnSamsungS3
onDecember 14, 2013
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought this as a secondary TV for my 5 yr old son's bedroom. Easy to setup and great for playing the Wii.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBH14
onDecember 13, 2013
from Lindenhurst, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I already have a Samsung 32" 1080p 60hz and I love the television. When I saw the great value price for the 4003 series around black friday, I thought that I would take a look at it at the store but I wasn't really expecting much because it being 720p. To my surprise, I was very impressed with the picture quality. It don't match my 1080p 32" 5000 series Samsung television but it still produces a great picture even at 720p. The picture quality is great, has plenty of great features, very impressive sound quality and has a sleek stylish design bezel and stand. You get tremendous bang for your buck with the 4003 series.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb TV, Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLee1979
onDecember 5, 2013
from Midland, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture and sound, easy setup and simple to use. Great bedroom or small room TV for anyone. The price was very nice as well... Also a great PC monitor clone for movies and videos!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv has great color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigdave50
onNovember 15, 2013
from Battle Creek, Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is such an improvement over the big box TV I had. The picture is so clear and easy to see. It has great color and so easy to see with the 32 inch screen. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV is very nice with great sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymowerdude
onNovember 3, 2013
from Red Oak, Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, sound
Yes, I like this TV as I just bought it and was surprised at how good the sound was as compared to my last TV of similar size and price. Good deal...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 32" LED T. V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheMeister
onOctober 28, 2013
from Port Huron, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size for price.
Cons: none come to mind.
This T. V. is an excellent purchase. The picture is sharp and the color is marvelous. It is a real value for the money spent. I would recommend it to anyone I came in contact with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable Fit for a Small Room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjuli4ever
onOctober 15, 2013
from 77039
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd
Cons: nothing
This TV is one of the best TVs Ive owned by far. Its very HD Comfortable Fit for a small room and Good to see movies in
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWestended
onOctober 12, 2013
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV. Easy to set up. Great picture quality. My second Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuperclerk
onOctober 4, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
What a great 32 inch television. Outstanding picture. Easy to set up and use. Great value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlfie1028
onSeptember 27, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: model and serial font is much too small
The product is what I expected from Samsung having owned two others. Setup is easily the picture is excellent. However, since I am no longer a 20 something or even a 30 something printing the model and serial numbers any smaller would make it absolutely impossible to read I needed a magnifying glass and of course the TV was already mounted on the wall when I did the registration.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytekkie23
onSeptember 25, 2013
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This product features are great and also was a great price for an excellent product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylabrador2
onSeptember 24, 2013
from amarillo, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best TV I've purchased, has excellent picture quality. Great TV with a great price. Samsung always delivers with the best products. Wouldn't purchase another brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNJpurchase
onSeptember 14, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This TV performs great. Excellent picture. It was just what we were looking for when we replaced our old TV. We waited a few weeks before submitting a review; so far no problems or issues with it. I would purchase this TV again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a similar TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great right out of the box

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShop4thebest
onSeptember 13, 2013
from Clarks Summit, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Set up took less than five minutes, picture is crisp and navigation is a breeze. This is our fourth Samsung and we highly recommend this company's products. Couldn't be happier,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHerbie2
onSeptember 1, 2013
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has been much more than I expected. It is a great value, the picture quality is superb (much better than I expected), the sound is excellent and I love the slim design. You can't go wrong with this TV if you are looking for quality and a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture great price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscbill
onAugust 28, 2013
from Summerville SC.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no sound output
I now own four samsung televisions can't beat the pictures. Great sound in the newest 4003 Series.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStrom
onAugust 23, 2013
from Indy
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: nothing yet
Purchased to replace an old 27" tube. Found out most TV's in this class don't have a clock, they only offer a sleep timer. This model not only has a sleep timer, it has a clock with three on/off timers available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A No Brainer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNickname324
onAugust 8, 2013
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Buying this TV at a warehouse store was an easy decision: The Samsung reputation coupled with an extremely great price make choosing this one a piece of cake. Great picture quality, easy to mount, works well with all my accessories (Satellite box, DVD, etc.)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32 inch Samsung TV is ahead of the field

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydeeminter
onAugust 5, 2013
from Texarkana Texas 75503
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second 32 inch television I've purchased in recent years. This was the best one I found after looking at the major brands. The picture quality is by far the best I've seen in years for a TV this size. I'm impressed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is one great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBamafaninKY
onAugust 1, 2013
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV will please the most picky shopper out there, it is just that good. It is what you expect from Samsung, great quality for a great price. Samsung, in my opinion, is slowly taking over the technology market with their great features, engineering, and product offerings.
If I were a competitor of Samsung, I would be very worried.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc® Player with Built-in WiFi (BD-EM57C)
4 out of 5(143)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speakers are Just Fine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTruePhil
onJuly 25, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with it so far. I was worried about the sound with the back facing speakers. But It is fine. I like the sound. Works great in my kitchen area.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV FOR A LOW PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySebaElite7
onJuly 15, 2013
from naples ,FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE THIS LAPTOP I USE IT FOR WORK ON PROGRAMS WITH MY SAMSUNG LAPTOP AND WATCH HD TV, ITS LOOKS FABOULUS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byckutac
onJuly 7, 2013
from Georgetown, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is a wonderful TV for the price. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZIZU
onJuly 1, 2013
from Vestal, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i LOVE THIS TV specially in the time i brought it, came with some sweet features for the price i paid definitely the bang for my bucks, wonderful picture only downside is limited output for external sound that why i'm upgrading but overall big thumbs up!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best all around

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysuqbusluver
onMay 29, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've always had a Samsung TV since 15 years ago and will continue to stick with them indefinitely. Great picture, sound, quality unmatched, and for the price, the top of the top! Thank you Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMike03045
onMay 25, 2013
from Goffstown, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a replacement for an older Samsung TV I had. We have two others and I like the picture quality of the Samsung TV's much better than other brands. The picture is crisp and clear plus the sound is great. When I need another replacement it will be a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byredgtx
onApril 2, 2013
from Quakertown PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this TV. It's lightweight ,Has an excellent picture and has a very affordable price. This is my third Samsung TV and I would recommend Samsung products to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv samsung #1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTimw727
onMarch 5, 2013
from Saint petersburg florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought this tv on feb 27th and just love this tv this is my 5th samsung tv im sold on them never a complaint great picture color and the sounds great to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 32"LED TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySkooge1
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Chicopee, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no pc connection
After purchasing my 46" LED TV, I wanted to upgrade the balance of my home TV's. This one is used for the bedroom, with my wife using it more than I do. Excellent picture and audio from this unit. The only draw back is this unit doesn't support the computer mode that my 46" TV does. I wanted to dump the small monitor for this unit, but, it is what it is. Thanks Samsung for making quality products. Looking forward to the next purchase down the road.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDwayne44
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Lutz, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: more component connections
Great TV with excellent options. I wish it had a few more component connections. But that gives me the reason to upgrade the older devices
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and great value.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjimberly
onJanuary 21, 2013
from redding, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome product. We've had the older t.v. and decided to get with the times and upgrade. Has great features and easy to set up and the price was really awesome too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpysRUS
onJanuary 21, 2013
from New York NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great TV, crisp picture, great features, easy to setup and a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Livermore Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One word: EXCELENT. Thanks a million samsung. loving it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 32" TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMime11
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: speaker sound
This is a very good 32" LED TV. The picture quality is very good. The only downside is the sound and the limited number of HDMI inputs (only two). Other than that, I'm pleased with my purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 4003 Series
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCK1533
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Barnegat, NJ