Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(154 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
136 out of 142(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for nursing home residents.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Port Charlotte , Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Perfect for my needs. I'm in an assisted
living facility and the size and features are terrific.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good TV's for the money!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Boca Raton, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Great color but I have had occasion of ghosting.
Very simple setup and go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mute button

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: see review
When set is set to "mute" an icon keeps moving up and down the screen. When I am listening with earphones the moving icon is disconcerting. Wish there were some way to get rid of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from SW Chicago suburbs
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, full hd on 32" tv
Cons: no 37" model available
This is an excellent TV. Sharp picture and very good contrast. My only gripe is that they discontinued the 37" version of this series. Where the TV sits in our home, a 40" TV is just about an inch too big. This 32" is fine, I'd just like the biggest possible screen you can squeeze into the available space!
I did do my homework, one reason we went with this TV was the fact it a Consumer Reports recommended buy for TVs in this size range.
I have not been disappointed by it yet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture & sound quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Quincy, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
We are very pleased with this TV . I had it set up & connected to my cable box in less than 10 minutes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Lehigh Valley PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Bought this TV to upgrade our son's old 20" in his bedroom. Now he enjoys gaming in his room and doesn't want to hog the living room TV. Picture is outstanding and has all the inputs needed for a growing boy. The only thing I'd like to see different is the option to turn off the chime when powering the TV on/off. We have that ability with the 29" Samsung in our bedroom but not this one or the 40" Samsung in the living room. It's a very minor 'con' if you even want to call it that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 32" for the money available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
This is the best 32" 1080p TV for the money. I picked it up and couldn't be happier. Sound is great too, which is nice since many flat TVs suffer a severe lack of sound depth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Sharp picture lots of bells and whistles. Priced right too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect TV for the price.
Clean and bright picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all I expected it to be

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has great picture quality, and is the right size for our bedroom. Very happy so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product meet all my expectation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Surprise, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all the features, and I am enjoying watching all my show. When I have to replace my Old TV I have to look around on what brand was the best and heard a lot of good reviews about Samsung TV that's why I bought one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" EH 5000 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: none!
This is a great value high definition 1080p TV! The price is very competitive with other brands, but I personally think that Samsung has higher quality products than some of the other brands that are available. The picture is amazing, and still amazing after a year of use. The built in speakers are more than adequate; when I first used the TV after purchase I thought that I suddenly had gotten surround sound, they are that good, and there are different settings to play around with for the speakers as well so you can achieve the type of sound that you prefer. I would definitely buy this unit again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent overall value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of set up
Out of the box easy to set up and easy to use...not overloaded with unnecessary features.
Picture is clear even with fast movement
Excellent value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
We've had the TV for a few months now. It performs flawlessly, with a great display for its size. Still prefer the excellent 55 inch Samsung, but this is a great TV to watch while exercising, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful picture and sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Bronx, New York
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, sharpness, nice quality
Cons: could use another hdmi outlet
I love my Samsung HD 32" 1080 television with surround sound. It is difficult for any other brand to match up to the Samsung. The clarity, the color, and the brightness is superb. I brought a second Samsung for my bedroom. I will not fix what is not broken meaning I will only by Samsung HD televisions for now on. Keep up the great work with your brand and do not change what does not have to be changed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great. Can't beat the low price offered by Samsung. Works well for Wii and X-Box 360 consoles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has great value with the quality of a Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
The picture is fantastic and sound quality is great for an inexpensive TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Melbourne, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Mounted this HD 1080P Tv on our bedroom wall. Great picture & decent sound plus the 32in size works well for a bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 32 TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was procured because I have other Samsung TV's, and believe their picture is superior to others I have view. We are very pleased with this TV, it is used in spare bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best in our house!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Point Phillips, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great space saver!
Cons: no cons yet.
Our first flat screen TV.
Wish all the TVs in the house were.
We're really happy with the great sound
and the fact that we can now use an HDMI to
link to the TV to view out laptop on a larger screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The TV is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Very happy with the picture, sound, and quality of the set. No complaints. Very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the picture is clear

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love the tv. It has a great picture, sound is very good. Everything about this tv is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was so easy to setup. I was having some trouble getting it to work with my DVR, but the Samsung support knew exactly how to take care of it. Thanks, Samsung for making such a reliable product at such a great price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product in this size class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hdmi side location is poor
After 1 year of use, this is the tv that we use most often, and are planning on purchasing a second one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features at low price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's picture quality is great. The images are sharp even in fast motion scenes. A perfect match for a second TV at home or for small display areas.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flat Panel TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Burton, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
As my first flat panel TV I would highly recommend the Samsung to anyone who asks me about it. My previous model was an old CRT that I got from an estate sale. It still functioned, but doesn't come close to the Samsung. I enjoy watching all forms of TV on the Samsung, and feel it was a great investment. Super performance, and marries quite well with all of the other ancient electronics in my household. Including all the Samsung Appliances I have in the kitchen, the quality of the Samsung name has won me over.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for a Bedroom or Office

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Naples, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
We own 4 Samsung TV's, so I naturally chose Samsung when I needed a TV for my office. The ease of setup and great picture always brings me back to this brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

too much for one person

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from chicago, il.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
there are many features on this TV and it will take some time to figure all of them out however the ones that we have used turns out to be easily accessedwas almost no lagtime this TV would be a model that I would recommend to any of my friends our family that would be in the market for a smart TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pic, Nice Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Apple Valley, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great quality, super picture, highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LED 5000 32" TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up, beautiful picture and sound. I've had it for well over a year and no issues. Samsung makes such great products and the prices are so fair. The only thing I wish is that it had 3 HD inputs rather than 2. But that's a champagne problem to have.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I really enjoy the slim design that Samsung has been providing as of late.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

for the money and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
The TV has everything I needed for the money. Great feature easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding in its class

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, great black levels
This LED television is the best value in it's class. Above average sharpness and color fidelity make it a pleasure to watch very time, even after months of ownership. Black levels are superb. There isn't a better offering from any seller which surpasses it for the price. Very satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Toms River,NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Tv we bought for our bedroom is a 32inch flat screen tv and the setup was very easy and since I'm disabled that definitely helps and the booklet was very easy to understand.
The picture quality is phenomenal as is the case with most samsung products we bought and it's a joy to sit back and see the clarity and sharpness of a top notch made television !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: distortion when watching from an angle
Has a great picture and decent sound too. Only downfall is if watching at a slight angle the background gets somewhat distorted. Perfect size for smaller rooms. Very happy with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best picture for a 32" LED TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Calif.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy set up with many on-screen options designed to optimize both picture and sound.
The optional sound-bar works perfectly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What's not to like?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Smart TV, in a convenient, wall mountable size for a bedroom. Easy to set-up and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
outstanding product, great picture, easy to set up, good value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Products Have Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this model to try, then I added a 37" and a 40" for my bedroom. I own a new Samsung S5 Smartphone. When it comes to all around quality and reliability, Samsung is on the top of my list.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this as a replacement for the TV in the bedroom. Great TV!. It was easy to setup out of the box and connect to my cable and DVD player. The picture quality is wonderful, as is the sound. This is a great value that everyone should consider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great In Every Way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from Columbus, NC 28722, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had previously purchased a Samsung 46" Smart TV. This smaller model is every bit as good as the larger one. Picture, sound and all other aspects are outstanding. I highly recommend it to any others considering purchase of a new tv. This one was purchased to replace a smaller screen model -different brand - for use in our bedroom..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: deleting channels is a pain!
I really like the color and all the cool features. Built in Wi-fi is great. One thing that they need to put in the manual is how to delete the unused channels, to get this information I had to chat with tech support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
from maple shade mj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best TV i have bought. I would tell any look for a TV to get this one;
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-Z310T
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV with an Awesome picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We love this TV. I really have nothing bad to say about it. We've hooked up a Samsung Blu-Ray player to it and the picture quality is nothing less than perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this TV. I received this as a Christmas present, and used it to replace the massive 29" tube TV that I had been using forever. This flat screen TV has great picture and sound quality - no tweaking necessary. I use it in the living room for gaming, TV watching, Blu-ray, etc. I can't say enough good things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, seamless while playing games
this is the best tv I have bought in a long time. best so far cor my gaming systems and bluray. worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality produce

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV with great features for a very reasonable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A step up from the TV we had before!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Previous flat-screen TV had serious issues with sound, which made for a less-than-ideal viewing (and hearing) experience. That is why we are so happy with our new Samsung TV - excellent picture AND excellent sound!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2014
from Centerville, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy set-up. Works great right out of the box. Instructions are easy to follow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeding all expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this TV. I was looking for the best overall quality at the best price. I wanted a 32 inch LED for our bedroom. After reviewing all available info I decided on this Samsung. What made it an even better purchase was the price I paid, brand new. So far I am totally exhilarated with the overall experience. I highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Small, but not too much, lightweight and easy to handle, cheap, and great image and sound. I will buy another one
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG IS THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
THIS TELEVISION SET I GOT WAS THE BEST PURCHASE I MADE IN A LONG TIME. I LOVE IT, PERFECT FOR ALL USAGE, VERY HIGH QUALITY, ECONOMY FRIENDLY, I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT ALL OF THEM, ONLY THING IS IT WAS 1 LEFT AT THE STORE. THANKS SAMSUNG FOR BEING THE LEADING IN TECHNOLOGY, AND LIVING TO YOUR NAME.... AND MAKING MY LIFE ENTERTAINED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would buy it again in a heartbeat!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from boston,ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Lightweight
I realy love this tv.I had an older samsung tv that was awesome but this tv is absolutley amazing. I love it and I couldn't be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
from NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture and sound. I used the online help for setup and they were a big help. Also, I like the sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV for a bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports
Clear picture, bought two one for myself and the for my for my son to play his video games very clear picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My New TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
from Bergen County, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The TV sound is great and the picture is so clear. So glad I decided to by the Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: everything
Cons: none
It has a clean crisp picture and the sound is so much better than my old tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2013
from San Diego
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Real sharp picture. A great quality buy at an economical price. I connected my TV with a Chromecast dongle and have been enjoying moview every evening. Easy setup.Glad I made the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Euless TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, skype
I love this little tv. I use it on my bedroom. It has a great picture and the built in Wi-fi is a plus. It has more features that my 1 year old 55 inch Samsung LED TV which needed a separate dongle. I love the fact that you can get skype on it too. I will be buying the camera for it this weekend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2013
from High Point, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great HD picture! I have this TV in a sunroom that is all windows from floor to ceiling. The picture is bright and beautiful. Had to calibrate for the room, once that was done. WALAAA!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inexpensive, high quality, easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2013
from Silver Spring, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight