Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.624 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93 out of 98(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBaryton
onApril 17, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this as a replacement for the TV in the bedroom. Great TV!. It was easy to setup out of the box and connect to my cable and DVD player. The picture quality is wonderful, as is the sound. This is a great value that everyone should consider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great In Every Way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypaulusna55
onApril 6, 2014
from Columbus, NC 28722, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had previously purchased a Samsung 46" Smart TV. This smaller model is every bit as good as the larger one. Picture, sound and all other aspects are outstanding. I highly recommend it to any others considering purchase of a new tv. This one was purchased to replace a smaller screen model -different brand - for use in our bedroom..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byairtj
onMarch 19, 2014
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: deleting channels is a pain!
I really like the color and all the cool features. Built in Wi-fi is great. One thing that they need to put in the manual is how to delete the unused channels, to get this information I had to chat with tech support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluv2playok
onFebruary 20, 2014
from maple shade mj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best TV i have bought. I would tell any look for a TV to get this one;
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV with an Awesome picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoe6698
onFebruary 11, 2014
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We love this TV. I really have nothing bad to say about it. We've hooked up a Samsung Blu-Ray player to it and the picture quality is nothing less than perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDontWant2
onFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this TV. I received this as a Christmas present, and used it to replace the massive 29" tube TV that I had been using forever. This flat screen TV has great picture and sound quality - no tweaking necessary. I use it in the living room for gaming, TV watching, Blu-ray, etc. I can't say enough good things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytrucker67
onFebruary 1, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, seamless while playing games
this is the best tv I have bought in a long time. best so far cor my gaming systems and bluray. worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality produce

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV with great features for a very reasonable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A step up from the TV we had before!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAliceP
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Previous flat-screen TV had serious issues with sound, which made for a less-than-ideal viewing (and hearing) experience. That is why we are so happy with our new Samsung TV - excellent picture AND excellent sound!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJerry7013
onJanuary 15, 2014
from Centerville, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy set-up. Works great right out of the box. Instructions are easy to follow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeding all expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCut2thechase
onJanuary 9, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this TV. I was looking for the best overall quality at the best price. I wanted a 32 inch LED for our bedroom. After reviewing all available info I decided on this Samsung. What made it an even better purchase was the price I paid, brand new. So far I am totally exhilarated with the overall experience. I highly recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjaap
onJanuary 6, 2014
from miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Small, but not too much, lightweight and easy to handle, cheap, and great image and sound. I will buy another one
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG IS THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJORDAN2013
onDecember 16, 2013
from MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
THIS TELEVISION SET I GOT WAS THE BEST PURCHASE I MADE IN A LONG TIME. I LOVE IT, PERFECT FOR ALL USAGE, VERY HIGH QUALITY, ECONOMY FRIENDLY, I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT ALL OF THEM, ONLY THING IS IT WAS 1 LEFT AT THE STORE. THANKS SAMSUNG FOR BEING THE LEADING IN TECHNOLOGY, AND LIVING TO YOUR NAME.... AND MAKING MY LIFE ENTERTAINED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would buy it again in a heartbeat!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycube99
onDecember 15, 2013
from boston,ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Lightweight
I realy love this tv.I had an older samsung tv that was awesome but this tv is absolutley amazing. I love it and I couldn't be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byallinda
onDecember 11, 2013
from NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture and sound. I used the online help for setup and they were a big help. Also, I like the sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV for a bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKatgirl
onDecember 10, 2013
from California
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports
Clear picture, bought two one for myself and the for my for my son to play his video games very clear picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My New TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGreat2View
onDecember 5, 2013
from Bergen County, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The TV sound is great and the picture is so clear. So glad I decided to by the Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysowadski
onNovember 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: everything
Cons: none
It has a clean crisp picture and the sound is so much better than my old tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLen123
onSeptember 21, 2013
from San Diego
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Real sharp picture. A great quality buy at an economical price. I connected my TV with a Chromecast dongle and have been enjoying moview every evening. Easy setup.Glad I made the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWorldbrealer
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Euless TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, skype
I love this little tv. I use it on my bedroom. It has a great picture and the built in Wi-fi is a plus. It has more features that my 1 year old 55 inch Samsung LED TV which needed a separate dongle. I love the fact that you can get skype on it too. I will be buying the camera for it this weekend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byibsherbare
onSeptember 6, 2013
from High Point, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great HD picture! I have this TV in a sunroom that is all windows from floor to ceiling. The picture is bright and beautiful. Had to calibrate for the room, once that was done. WALAAA!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inexpensive, high quality, easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySilverSpringViewer
onJune 18, 2013
from Silver Spring, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
We were looking for a smaller second TV and this fit the bill perfectly. The price was right, it was easy to set up, and the picture is great for TV (it's connected to a digital antenna, not to a cable box) and for DVD's (it's connected to a standard DVD player).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycreator001
onMay 6, 2013
from Walnut CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This unit has all the features I was looking for but the deal maker was the great price at a local electronics store and the overall dimensions. Perfect for my space! It was easy to set up especially with the Samsung how to videos on my smart phone while I was doing it! I did engage an online chat with Samsung and my cable provider to make sure I had the best connection. After a few adjustments bingo it was amazing! Easiest, smartest, and best TV purchase ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNealiodealio
onApril 22, 2013
from Sweetwater, TN
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This TV is awesome. It has clear smooth picture. The lines are crisp. It is very great for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Performance Value!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHammer1034
onApril 18, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Purchased this TV a couple months ago for our bedroom and we love it! 1080p picture quality is excellent, sound is good menus are easy to navigate. Only have one wish, a third hdmi port. Between our HD Receiver, Roku, and blu ray we had to choose which one to connect with regular component video,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really, really good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySatisfiedone
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Kingsport, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far after almost two (2) months of usage on satellite system, this TV has performed very, very well. I could not be more satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCRBulldawg
onFebruary 10, 2013
from summerville, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i had actually bought a different tv to use as a computer monitor/tv however it didnt go so well because the text looked grainy. i took that tv back and bouth this tv and have had absolutely no problems, great for gaming becaus of the clear motion 120!!! thank you samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byronron9210
onFebruary 1, 2013
from california
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality
I don't really review any product that I buy,This time I have too do it because I want to help all the consumers that wanted to buy a smart tv like what I did, too many product to choose but this time I bought this smart tv very affordable price and excellent product I actually recommend to my co worker which I know he already buy the same thing like my smart tv.Samsung is excellent and quality that is why had a successful company...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5000 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJCS14
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Columbus, MS.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Works perfectly, bright, lightweight, great color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byburks33
onJanuary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We purchased a Samsung TV back in 2008 and the picture quality was exceptional! However that TV was damaged during moving and we decided to buy another Samsung TV the picture quality is still amazing!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awosome HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCamelotUSA
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had it 2 months now and cannot wate to get a home theater system & Blu-Ray, also a Roku so I can stream movies.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPeggyK
onDecember 30, 2012
from Babylon, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
3rd Samsung TV in the house. Great product, would buy another when we need one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywatchingnow
onDecember 28, 2012
from Southern Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I went from a small screen to this 32" TV and feel like I am actually SEEING what's on TV again. I no longer get a headache from eye strain from watching TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrkpeter24
onDecember 28, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't have a personal settings on display/sound
All I can say is this is an amazing 32" TV for a good price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTNTVWatcher
onDecember 25, 2012
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to mount to the wall and connect to other products. Picture quality very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
60" (60.0" Diag.) Class LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(110)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCORRADOSLC
onDecember 11, 2012
from Bristol, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the TV! I would and will be buying a larger version with WIFI, 3D, and smaet connect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2watchVideo
onDecember 10, 2012
from Queens, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Bought this unit in August, for the Bed Room. Works very well, with great color and is simple to program and adjust.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quality and price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfreefer
onDecember 10, 2012
from michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
picked this up to replace the old jvc... couldn't be happier...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOnholdat50
onDecember 8, 2012
from Florissant, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this 32" LED HDTV for our bedroom. It has been a great addition to our late night viewing. Great color, picture and better sound than I have heard in any small HDTV. We have been very happy with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very simple to get started

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byamatuer
onDecember 7, 2012
from Longt Beach, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to unpack TV and instructions were easy to get started. Tv was program to almost start itself.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2review2
onDecember 1, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has good color, picture and sharpness at reasonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture, nice options, and good value.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymovielvr
onNovember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: location of hdmi connections
I really like how blu ray movies look on this tv. I also like the media player built in the TV, I am able to connect my external hard drive to the tv's usb port and enjoy family pictures and movies, this is a great feature. I don't like the position of the hdmi connections though I wish they would have placed them on the back facing back not on the left side, Since I keep most of my devices on the right side and you walk into the room from the left side to the tv you notice the cables, but maybe not many people have this problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture at a reasonable price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybarnez
onNovember 29, 2012
from Paris, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has vivid colors and the sharpest picture ever. It is very reasonably priced for the features that it presents. Love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture for the $$$

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPWSHDTV
onNovember 28, 2012
from Bridgewater, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this HDTV to replace ancient 19" for bedroom. The picture in the store sold me. Great picture! Vivid color and detail.............
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another flat-screen from Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVman67
onNovember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I liked the 1st one so I bought another! Great TV size and price is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPancakesORama
onNovember 26, 2012
from Northwest Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, game mode
The 32-inch 5000-series LED TV is an excellent TV. The 1080p is what clinched it for me - I know they say you can't tell the difference between 720 and 1080 under 42 inches, but I definitely noticed a subtle difference in clarity and overall picture quality on the 5000 compared to the 720p-only 4003.
I haven't tried any games on it just yet, though as an electronics salesman at a major retailer I'm somewhat embarrassed to admit that I didn't know this (or any Samsung) TV had a "Game" mode. It's buried a bit in the Settings menu rather than the Picture menu, so I can see how I missed it, but as it's my job *not* to miss things like that ... well, let's just say I'm going to spend my workday later today going through every inch of the menus in all of our TVs just to make sure I haven't missed anything else important.
Since I'm starting to just ramble on, I'll close by saying this - if you're looking for the absolute best quality 32-inch HDTV, and don't care about 3D or Smart features (which seem pointless to me since my Blu-Ray player has all of the Smart features anyway), the 5000-Series 1080p 32-inch from Samsung is THE best on the market.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByApeness
onNovember 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV for the price. Excellent picture. Perfect for the bedroom or to fit in a small armoire.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungCooker
onNovember 20, 2012
Pros: Realistic color
Best TV ever for us. Clear, sharp images. Easy, intuitive setup. Linked to our stereo/classic speakers for analog audio makes viewing/listening enjoyable.
Our second Samsung product. First a gas stove that's a wonder, and now this. Quality counts, and Samsung delivered.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPyro84
onNovember 18, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recommend anyone to samsung tv including this one i recently purchased . i enjoy its performance, design, easy to navigate during setup process
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is a perfect fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDave1616
onNovember 18, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I was looking for an LCD TV that would fit into the existing space in my old entertainment unit. The walls are 31 1/2 " wide - this TV fits perfectly and is a great value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNDgirl
onNovember 17, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Got this TV for my bedroom & it's great! Perfect size & very easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuisCOpa
onNovember 17, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better
This is a great deal, if you are looking for a 32" TV you'll find it perfectly suitable to your demands. Great image, good sound, actually it could be better, but nothing to worry about. No regrets on buying it! Find yours!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 9, 2012
from Honolulu HI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought because the last tv i had didn't have the audio output and since i bought the bose speakers i didn't want to return them so i went and bought this product and it rocks, Love the tv and ease of putting it together, took less than 15 min.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByH8twoshop
onNovember 8, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Don't know why we waited so long to buy a new TV. We had a perfectly good working one but it took two people to lift it and it was not HD. The Samsung is great and was so easy to install. Very happy with our choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice bedroom TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGrady78ss
onNovember 7, 2012
from Northern California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Perfect for a small room, great picture. Good price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeto2012
onOctober 21, 2012
from McAllen, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable brand
This is the first Samsung TV I purchase. Samsung's reputation was what made me research the brand for myself. I chose this product due to the 1080 full HD and the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarcoTheViper2412
onOctober 20, 2012
from Holland, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, clear picture
This HDTV provides amazing picture quality! I'm very satisfied with features and quality for the price. The clear motion looks fantastic on Blu-Ray movies and PS3 games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystreetrod06
onOctober 13, 2012
from Roundup Montana
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Purchased this tv wasn't sure if it would be for our kitchen or bedroom got it home and it fitted the bedroom perfectly has good speakers great picture was the ideal tv for our master bedroom thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Droid Charge Smartphone
3.8 out of 5(594)
 
 
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6100 Series with Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(124)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIphoneisdead
onOctober 8, 2012
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the best monitors I've purchased in a long time! Perfect picture and great sound quality!! You can't give wrong with this!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture, integrated smoothly with existing peripherals.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCedrusDeodara
onOctober 7, 2012
from Bethesda, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
High Def display very nice -- best with HDMI cables.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was happily surprised at how beautiful the picture on this television is
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV32

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byghom33
onSeptember 25, 2012
from Northern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is the 3rd Samsung TV we have purchased (plus a Blu-ray disc player and a tablet) over the past 18 months. That pretty much says it all. They are simply excellent products - a company we will stay with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Led TV value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTwigg
onSeptember 9, 2012
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, value
Nice set. Great picture. Just what I was looking for within my price range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT COLOR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTMC65
onSeptember 8, 2012
from ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
it's a great tv for a small room it light it great for kid at school
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV ,Great Price !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySTGII
onSeptember 6, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this TV to anyone who would like a great TV at a great price. Great picture, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySpankyc
onAugust 29, 2012
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, perfect picture
Cons: none
This tv is by far the best picture of the other two brands I own. I would highly recomend this tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for LED EH5000 Series TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFinallyRetired
onAugust 18, 2012
from philadelphia, pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit expensive
I wanted a 32" led lcd tv for my bedroom. this was to replace an older standard definition tv. this particular tv fit the bill perfectly. the picture and sound quality are top notch in my opinion. I took the time to fine tune things like the picture and audio and was able to create what I consider a perfect picture and sound to go with my verizon fios. the warm1 setting for the picture is a must for a bedroom. it put the finishing touch on things for me. I have no complaints. and being so light for a 32" tv made my install a peice of cake.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance