Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV

Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 214 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
53
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
189 out of 201(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very use full

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByD25M
onApril 16, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED Smart Tv is helping make your life easy more than u expected, I realy like it and more happy to own smart Tv it is very help full.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV with great features and value for money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRaDiv
onApril 14, 2014
from Sidney, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has very good features, including the look and also the performance is awesome. This product is a value for my money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv ive seen highly recommend it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytrouble6161
onApril 10, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
everything worked as expected, the picture is excellent and we could not be more pleased-I recommend this to anyone wanting an experience with hi-def and crystal clear viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byggames
onApril 9, 2014
from West Coxsackie, NY 12192, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, built-in wifi, smarttv
Cons: none
Bought my Samsung TV to replace a first generation flat screen. I was amazed at the progress in picture quality and ease of use. Easy to set up within minutes of arrival. Menus are easy to follow. Has all the necessary connections and the Wi-Fi is spectacular. Found my router immediately . The sound is fine for my use. You'll enjoy this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThndrft
onApril 1, 2014
from So Cal
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is my second samsung tv. Very Big Bang for the buck. But do not expect
Great sound. For that you will need a sound bar or surround sound system. Samsung has a great selection of sound bars that feature a wireless sub woofer. Great tv and a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byproblem2054
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing TV for the price i got it at! Everything works flawlessly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my TV except.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRIRN
onMarch 31, 2014
from Portsmouth, RI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no manual power off button
I love everything about my new TV, the remote, apps are all very easy to use. The only complaint I have is there is not a power button on the TV to turn off TV manually. If there is one I simply cannot find it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBillyO41224
onMarch 30, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, connects easily to wireless network and devices
Cons: remote not backlit
Hung it on the wall, turned it on, and it immediately found my wireless router and connection was a breeze. Picture quality is excellent, and has plenty of features for the price. Only negative things I can point out are related to the remote: Does not light up or glow, and no "app" buttons like I've seen on other less expensive TV's (Netflix, VUDU, etc) but these are very minor issues. Hooked up an aftermarket wireless keyboard with trackpad, and the TV immediately detected it and it works great.
Sound is not great, but is what I expected from standard built-in speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ecellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWVWildman64
onMarch 29, 2014
from Hurricane, WV, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV to replace an old CRT type in a bedroom. The setup was simple and the picture quality is great. The SMART apps are nice and Netflix streams flawlessly. I'm very happy with the price for the quality and options. I'm going to buy a larger Samsung for a family room. Good buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture is fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySillymepam
onMarch 19, 2014
from Michigan City, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my Samsung. The remote is easy to use, has one touch features for quick information. The picture quality is very clear. Apps are fun and easy to use. Exceptional quality!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByrockNmarine1
onMarch 17, 2014
from Hollister, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Other brand couldn't compare with the price and value. plenty of hookups with a clear picture and being a smart TV on top of that. Best value for your money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySprite
onMarch 16, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tv. If you are new to smart tv!s , it will take a little while to understand all the little things you need to know to access everything available to this tv. This applies to most electronics these days. Once you do it a few times and get it, you will have a ball with all its features. Samsung has a live chat option to ask questions about any problems you are having with your product. This option is awesome. It helped me through several questions I had about the set up of this smart tv. I am very pleased and would recommend there new smart TV's to anyone!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDebbie57
onMarch 14, 2014
from Dixfield, ME, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My 1991 19" portable finally passed away so we decided to replace it with something bigger. We finally decided on this TV because of price and picture quality and the Smart Hub features looked interesting. Needless to say I really like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best led tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySlaughter
onMarch 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: nothing so far 2 months
The led tv gives you the best picture for money,love the tv and the remote
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNanaBev
onMarch 8, 2014
from Burlington, VT
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love everything about it!
Cons: needs a wireless keyboard
I really wasn't sure what a smart TV was before I bought this one. It has so many features (web browser, apps, movies & tv, fitness, kid's play, social networking, and more!) and I am overwhelmed! I will need to get a wireless keyboard to make playing with this tv easier! Using just the remote is slow and time consuming. However, I LOVE my smart tv!! I recommend it for everyone! It is beyond my expectations!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great step into digital viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymodrocker
onMarch 8, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This model is our first flat-screen digital television. I was very impressed with the ease of set-up and am even more impressed with the image and sound quality. I did not think such high levels of picture and sound were available for such a reasonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Television for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJulienstlouie
onMarch 6, 2014
from St. Louis, MO USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, easy set up
I read several reviews prior to purchasing this television. I am very happy with it. I have not mastered all its features but I am very pleased with the quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Video, Audio and It's User Friendly!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2Bor221B
onMarch 6, 2014
from Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: awkward internet browser
This is a major upgrade for me! I had a smaller bulky 15" older tv, so this is really satisfying. The video and audio is fantastic. Its really amazing. You need a HDMI cable to connect your laptop but it's not complex at all, switching sources is easy. I really love everything about it my only complaint is the internet browser is really awkward so its a little difficult to stream online shows that aren't on youtube, netflix or hulu's app. In this case I just connect the tv to my laptop to watch because its easier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 4, 2014
from half time in colorado and half time in New Mexico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This is the first TV I have purchased in over 20+ years. So going from 13" screen to 32" is quite amazing. i was afraid I wouldn't be able to set it up but it was relatively simple. The directions were easy. The only thing I am not crazy about is the remote. It seems very sensitive to touch and a little complicated. The picture is wonderful and so far is a very big hit in the household. The wifii is working fine and the other features are working fine also. I would highly recommend this model to friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNosferatu3
onFebruary 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall its a great tv. The browser is a little difficult to navigate but hopefully that will change with a wireless keyboard. The picture is great once you have the settings.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far so good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByXenock
onFebruary 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my tv for almost a month. I haven't had any problems with it. Although once and a while I wish it had a power button on the tv itself. I am still getting used to all the features. I have a Samsung Tablet and I have yet to figure out how to get the tablet screen on the tv. The quality of the screen is great, and I love how brilliant the colors are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBCAT
onFebruary 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung displays I own are clear and excellent quality, this TV did not disappoint me. The 5300 set up quickly, easily, and everyone liked the picture quality. It works well with the components we have and has ports to spare. Smart adds a new dimension to TV viewing. I'm glad I bought the 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byacebill
onFebruary 15, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent for computer display
Cons: no bluetooth on 32 inch
Great buy - excellent for media streaming. A simple right-click on media files and "play to" the TV(to do this go to network devices right-click on TV and install drivers) the only issue I found is many movie files must be run through a converter (I use wonder share)
the TV has many settings all have lots of range the color and brightness etc. Fast action is not a problem either with no flicker tracer or pixilation. In all you get more than what you pay for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGnusmas5
onFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV at an affordable price. I'm always been a fan of Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Value in a Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMASavvyShopper
onFebruary 9, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchase exceeded expectations. Picture quality, sound and features are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart TV on market! Best value! Best Quality!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvh1123
onFebruary 8, 2014
from Valdosta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture!, hdmi/usb connections, wi-fi!!!
This is my 3rd Samsung Smart TV. Along with a 32 in LED, I have a 40 & a 46 in LED Smart TV. Decided to go with a 32 in for my home office that I share with my wife because that is perfect size for office. I selected another Samsung so that TV remotes would be similar/same. My wife and I enjoy watching movies over the weekend? I have Samsung Sound bars and Blueray Player. The 1080 HD picture quality is dazzling. These TV's are awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
2.1 Channel Sound Bar Home Theater System
3.9 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love our Sammy TV!!!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarnutt1
onFebruary 7, 2014
from Commack, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV with excellent picture quality and plenty of sound volume. Something that was missing in our last TV. One thing I wish it had was the use of a Samsung keyboard for the "Smart" features. We purchased an aftermarket one from Best Buy, but it was too sensitive and the mouse pad was slow. (It had no adjustments)
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaevidSuengSaemsueng
onFebruary 6, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great Smart T.V.
and even works great with a indoor antenna!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrayk01
onFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wireless feature
For the value this is the best TV for small rooms or bedrooms.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SAMSUNG

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPOET2LOVE
onFebruary 4, 2014
from NORTH CAROLINA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
NEVER HAD A SMART TV SMART AS THIS ONE. I LOVE THE APPS AND THE EASE OF OPERATION. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE INTERNET ON TV. I CAN WATCH EVEN MORE SHOWS., KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Series 7 All in One
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I would buy another one.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysch26ford
onJanuary 31, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had problems with the Samsung hub not working or being down. Other wise it is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBillinMaryland
onJanuary 31, 2014
from Frederick, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Just bought this TV to replace an older / smaller TV in my "desk room". VERY easy to set up and install.
Anxiious to begin to learn how to use all the SMART TV features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydevboz25
onJanuary 27, 2014
from Frisco, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this TV that I got for Christmas. I like the HD quality of the TV. I absolutely love this TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5-star product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLouis610
onJanuary 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up, easy to connect to internet, easy to use apps
Cons: none
I am extremely happy with this television.
It was easy to set up. The picture quality is outstanding. The Samsung Smart TV apps are terrific, and easy to use. The connection to our WiFi was a breeze. I downloaded the HBO GO app and used it right away.
What else is there to say? This is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung 32" LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byloft01sf
onJanuary 20, 2014
from santa rosa CA
Own few of them, best pick as always.
Crystal clear picture. Great value for the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit for my studying room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynewproductgeek
onJanuary 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a TV with features that fit my need in my study room. Excellent design with perfect performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bedroom tb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLarsisme
onJanuary 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, wifi
I love this tv for the features at the price. Got it on sale and found it to be a great value. Wireless so I can watch Amazon Prime movies. I wish my other Samsung would upgrade the Smart App so I could get Amazon Prime!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great little tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoldschooldude
onJanuary 18, 2014
from massapequa park , n y
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv. super lightweight, bought for a easy to move tv for patio in summer . use as extra tv for xbox and playstation kids love smart features . great picture and added features for price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNotaTechnoGirl
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Wichita Falls, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great right out of the box, works great with Dish Network and Kindle Fire HD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydude999
onJanuary 18, 2014
from wichita,ks
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Bought this tv for my daughter from X-mas.Has a great picture and she love all the apps.Easy wi-fi setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjkitsonw
onJanuary 17, 2014
from Sunrise FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great TV and bright and clear. I would tell everyone to get this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy introduction to a "smart" TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySunnyHK
onJanuary 13, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
After hearing from our grown children what modern technology could do, my wife and I bought this Samsung as our first smart and first flat screen TV. So we started small, with a 32", and for a modest price got connected to internet streaming TV and many program opportunities, with a minimal learning curve.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywasim3s
onJanuary 12, 2014
from NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is very good smart led tv. I like this tv so much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv for price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshirleye
onJanuary 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast and easy set up. Great picture. I would recommend it to non-techies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tv has many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJZ33
onJanuary 11, 2014
from RAPID CITY, SD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything works good. Great picture. A good buy for this size tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful picture and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByClassicTVWatcher
onJanuary 11, 2014
from St. Louis, MO
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The color is outstanding and the features allowed us to watch an episode of 'Midwifes' we had missed by accessing YouTube. It's Great!
I'm a believer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DIRECTV-ready TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuave1906
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, directv-ready
Awesome Smart TV and to my surprise it was DIRECTV-ready! Great TV with several Smart applications plus it is DIRECTV-ready... a bargain!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For what I need it is a smart buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4u2seeJack
onJanuary 10, 2014
from Mi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has great feature and overall a great TV. Beautiful picture quality, and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture from a small package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydwilson07
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Stevensville, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV specifically for Blu-Ray playback and Laptop monitor for the exercise room.
WOW - what a great picture from such a small package. Image is great and with Blu-Ray movies it will shock your senses. I wish I would have done this sooner.
HIGHLY Recommend...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VIVID PICTURE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymarshpup
onJanuary 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is our first HDTV. Our last TV a Sony Trinitron 1996 model has been an excellent TV. I drug my frugal husband kicking and screaming into the future. HE LOVES IT !! I chose this Samsung Model after months of research and viewing in stores. No other TV could match the clarity or brightness of the Samsung. I decided to get the SMART TV on the off chance I would be able to use those features as well...HOWEVER, my husband has other ideas and I end up watching every sport on TV because he is in control.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Smart TV for the Price!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTiberius2000
onJanuary 3, 2014
from Virginia Beach
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, useful apps
I received the 32" HD LED Smart TV - 5300 as a gift for Christmas this year. It is absolutely perfect and an excellent deal for the price. I really like the easy to use features and it is a breeze to navigate. I would certainly put this TV at the top of the list for anyone in the market for a 32" Smart TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost ideal but not quite

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMstD65
onDecember 30, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs flash upgrade to make the browser useful.
The web browser is a waste of time,as it does not support a current version of Flash. Any web site that is visited that has Flash content prompts you to upgrade to a current version of the Flash player. But you cannot upgrade. An error stating that pops up every time you try. Samsung needs to provide a new firmware fix for this. The web browser is hard to use via the remote control. Samsung does not list or recommend what brands or models are compatible.The one I am using works good on the browser and some apps. Some other apps that are preinstalled or that you can download from the Samsung store only work with the included remote which is aggravating.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV that truly is a Smart Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsThrifty
onDecember 30, 2013
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I waited a very long time to upgrade my old analog TV to this Samsung Smart TV. It was a large technological leap at an affordable price. The TV set-up was fairly straight forward and channels easily set using terrestrial antenna. The internet set-up was tricky but the fantastic techs walked me through. (The secret was to perform a factory reset before you start and set country choice.) The internet set-up was smooth as silk after that. The “Smart Hub” had such a vast assortment of choices that it became apparent a wireless keyboard was needed; but don’t buy the Samsung Smart Wireless Keyboard until you verify it’s compatibility with your TV model. This truly was a intelligent choice for an upgrade with all the features, performance and looks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Two thumbs up.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySLUTAH
onDecember 29, 2013
from Centerville,UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it. Picked it up on the Christmas sale. This s awesome for the bedroom. Its a bit thicker than I expected,(does not really matter) but its really light too. I'm glad I jumped at the sale and added this to my Samsung family products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Series 7 Chronos 14” Notebook
4.1 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPMcManiac
onDecember 27, 2013
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I received this television as a gift for christmas ( I must have been good lol).
Samsung makes a great t.v. Set up was very easy! Picture and sound is nice. I love that it is a smart t.v. so I am always looking through apps and on youtube(also very easy to use). One thing I especially love is that the screen dims when you have less lighting in the room, great feature since I watch t.v. before I go to bed. I would highly recommend this product for those who like a little more then just a t.v. Great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylvnhenderson
onDecember 19, 2013
from henderson,NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
picture clarity and quality are great. Has many options for picture and sound. Step by step setup made it easy to work with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycaddyman54
onDecember 18, 2013
from Southern NH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sound quality needs improvement
I've only used it as TV with my satellite, but intend to attempt to use the smart features. The user guide doesn't give clear directions on setting this up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love my new Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByManhattan
onDecember 17, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my purchase. It's everything I've ever expected in a Smart TV and more. The quality of the picture and sound is extraordinary.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBJnTN
onDecember 17, 2013
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Very impressed with first smart tv purchase. Cyber Monday decision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydvd12
onDecember 17, 2013
from hamden ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this tv is the best samsung i have ever owned picture is great features are just as good i will enjoy this for many years and im thinking of getting another one for my down stairs room set up was a snap only had to plug it in turn it on and enter pass word and done
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung smart TV ...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVLAND
onDecember 16, 2013
from Kissimmee Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need to work on the stand. swivel would be nice
Samsung did it again. This 32 inch TV outperforms the competition. One word fantastic.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV has good picture, excellent price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartshopper21
onDecember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great smart tv, would recommend to all. Alarm feature would of been nice though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybgrouchy
onDecember 14, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, low energy consumption
My Samsung TV has opened up a new level of viewing capabilities for me. I have been limited to the channels that my antenna would provide to me in the past. Being on a wireless network allows access to all the free channels available on Netflix or Amazon, etc without the high cost of cable television. This is my first flat screen and the sound is great and the picture is excellent. I finally eliminated my digital black box and I like the lower power consumption of LED televisions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow! What a TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 14, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV rocks. The picture is awesome and I love the WI Fi! It took me 5 minutes to set up my wireless and I was watching Netflix a minute after. This is a strong buy! I always buy electronics at Cotsco and took back an inferior JVC model after a week. I'm so glad I bought this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymeister1941
onDecember 14, 2013
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is great.It is also the best compared to other brands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LED 5300 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 32" smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
<