Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(389 Reviews) 389
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 389 reviews
5 stars
275
4 stars
87
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
7
343 out of 373(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from St. Pete., Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this tv for a month now and I'm still finding new things on it. It is awesome and I know I'll have this for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
good value. I heartily recommend it.Good customer service too
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Lincoln,NE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have many Samsung devices, but had not purchased a TV before. I wanted a bigger TV for my master bedroom. Love everything about! I will never purchase another TV brand again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV...Once the Updates Happen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We bought a 46" Samsung Smart TV and loved it, so purchased a smaller version for our bedroom. We like the ease of using the remote and use it primarily for Netflix. However, we have encountered difficulty because we didn't know to do a system update and glitches were occurring. Upon calling customer service, we learned how to do these, but it was not intuitive or obvious that we needed to do so. Anyway, now it's working fine and we're quite pleased with the television.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product exceeded all expectations.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from Encino, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This product exceeded all expectations. Great value, features, specifications and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really GREAT tv!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a awesome tv! Has a lot of cool features. Personally this is my first smart tv. I love that I don't need a different device anymore, I have so many channel easily accessible right there on the screen!
It is very easy to navigate through the controls on the tv. Very easy set up as well. Works very well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a tv! I have had ZERO problems with this tv, and I don't expect to have any problems. This is a very durable tv and not heavy at all. LOVE it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32 inch Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up
This 32 inch smart TV is a game changer. The Best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, lightwight
It is. Excellent , I can just lay back and enjoy. It have a great picture, great color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy with the quality of the picture and sound, easy hookup and set up. using an Antenna by Mr. Antenna of Las Vegas.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
very happy with the quality of the picture and sound, easy hookup and set up.
using an Antenna by Mr. Antenna of Las Vegas.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Bozeman, MT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has a clear picture and I have had no problems with it at all. I would buy it again. The price was very reasonable. The only thing is it darkens sometimes, I don't know if this is the TV or the internet connections.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lost friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from ks
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I am a T.V. junkie. My Samsung 46" earlier edition smart TV. was stolen. This smaller but smarter version has me satisfied
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim design
I've been a loyal fan of Samsung for several years, and did my research before purchasing this smart TV. It did not disappoint! Picture quality is superb. Love the apps & how easy they are to use. Definitely recommend this model to my family & friends!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cannot switch to local aerial
As I have indicated it is a good product for the money. Easy to program with directv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Midwest
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
This is not my first Samsung product. I keep coming back due to reliability, quality and value. The picture quality is excellent. The Smart Hub apps appear to load a little slowly but that could be due to our internet connection otherwise I have no complaints with this product. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an intermediate size tv with wifi.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line navigation and operation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, logical controls
General
The EH5300 image quality is all I could ask for. The remote and the screen command logic are very intuitive. The menu system is very fast for scanning and selecting programmes which is important to me because I am not a surfer.
Interfacing
To interface any TV with internet and TV services can be challenging when there are problems. We experienced none of this with the EH5300 - the on-board set-up features were straight forward and no issues were encountered that could not be quickly corrected. Even more, when 3rd party internet services had issues updating, we found the Samsung helpdesk far more helpful resolving the situation than the service providers themselves. With a few simple questions, the helpdesk rep identified our TV model and moved step by step to a solution without me hanging on the line listening to annoying music for 45 minutes. Yay!
Cost
The price was competitive to the point I was suspicious of the quality. It was evident out of the box, though, that the set was well up to Samsung's standards of construction quality and the simplicity of the control logic spoke the same for the technological sophistication.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Bedroom TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
We replaced an older 32" Samsung LCD which we needed to move into our guest room. This new TV is perfect for our bedroom. Great picture, easy to use, perfect size. I especially like the Eco Sensor which automatically adjusts the brightness and contrast as the ambient light in the room changes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albany, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough memory
Love the picture. Very clear with the digital HD box from my cable provider. Love the features, especially the Social TV where you're able to watch TV and interact with Twitter and Facebook at the same time. The only con I've found is that it didn't come with enough memory or at least this 2013 model didn't. Not sure if they've added more memory in the new model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Binghamton, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, space saving
The size is perfect for my apartment but the picture seems a lot bigger than my old TV because of the housing design. Picture is nice and sharp. At my age I didn't think I would use the "Smart" features but I am gradually learning to use some. I particularly enjoy passing time watching old seasons of favorite TV programs and movies on the Netflix app. So happy I decided to give up my antique clunker. And the price didn't break my fixed income budget!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this TV is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Boynton Beach, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Samsung smart tv because of all the cool features. I would recommend it to anyone and even purchase another set. It was a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So easy to work with

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Thoroughly enjoy its features and simple enough to adjust accordingly. Love my Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to install and use. I love that it updates itself. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY REVIEW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from West Virginia
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was easy to set up and is quite easy to operate with an easy menu to follow and an excellent remote.
Picture quality is very good and sound is adequate for normal listening.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR THE MONEY!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: none
WE HAVEA 55 INCH, 46 INCH, AND 32 INCH EXCITED TO HAVE WEB ACCESS IN ALL ROOMS OF THE HOUSE. THANKS GOODNESS FOR WI-FI.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor instruction manual
This TV exceeded my expectations. Fairly easy to set up despite a dismal instruction manual. WiFi connected quickly. Picture quality is excellent. Definitely would recommend this TV to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a really great tv. Like all my other Samsung televisions, the picture is great as is the sound. The Smart TV features are terrific. I love being able to directly access my Amazon Prime movies and tv shows. The Smart TV features are easy to use and very intuitive. Kudos to Samsung! Exceeded my expectations. I would recommended and have recommended this TV to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Set Up and Quick Response Time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Albany, OR, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would highly recommend this television without reservation. It was easy to set up. As soon as we set it up it downloaded updates. It has a very quick response time whether watching regular tv or internet apps. Netflix and Hulu Plus load very fast. We are extremely happy with it. We haven't had it long enough to know how many years it will last.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TVs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Walworth NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: can't use a keyboard or mouse
The Samsung Smart TV that I recently purchased is more than I expected. I can go on Facebook. Netflix. etc. I wish I could add a keyboard to make it easier to use Facebook.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Kitchen TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
We use this in our kitchen and it fits perfect with good sound and excellent picture performance. I think this TV is perfect for a home office, kitchen, or spare bedroom .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Kingston, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no youtube app., lag in web browser from time to time.
The 32" Samsung Smart TV is a wonderful addition for a bedroom or office. Crisp clear images jump off the screen, and the Smart features are a nice touch. The only flaws are sometimes the web browser has some lag, and there is no youtube app. Otherwise, this TV is a great buy for the price, and I think you'll be happy with it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super TV has everything you can dream of !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exellent
Cons: none
Bought a second one for the bedroom.
Excellent like the first one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Rural PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
This is a fine TV. I've only owned it a couple of weeks, and am not quite used to it, but it seems to do everything it's supposed to. It has a great picture, and some nice features. Using the "keyboard" is a bit tedious, but I'm hoping that will change.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 3 years old
Great TV but learn how to read the date code before buying.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it... !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
I purchase this Smart TV not knowing if I was making the right decision, but was enticed by my son who owns one (much larger of course) and I finally make the decision to get it.. I was impressed with the quality, the appearance and the overall features. Its slim, light and looks awesome. I am happy with my purchase and pleased with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Was looking for a Smart TV and when with Samsung. So far everything is great . The most important thing when came switch some problem on password setting and call the company, they where amazing!!! On the fast and nice patient of the lady that took care of my problem, so far 5 stars!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the samsung products. I can't say enough of how the galaxy 3 works well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Gillette wy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the samsung smart tv! Would recommend to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Scott,LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I first viewed a Samsung TV at a relative's house and was impressed by the picture quality. When my old TV died, I immediately looked for a Samsung. I am not disappointed. While more expensive than other TV's of the same size, the picture quality justifies the extra cost. An added plus is being able to stream Netflix directly through the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV is the awesomest TV I have ever owned. Easy to setup and connect to internet. Great picture and sound, slim and lightweight. User friendly remote with easy to read buttons. Using it as a monitor in my business location with it plugged into HDMI. Picture is crisp and clear, nice on line apps too. Nice feature for me using it hooked to my main PC is the auto shutoff feature.
All in all the TV rates very high with me!
AAA +
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Coon Rapids, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: smart features not being used.
This is my first HDTV. The old analog finally died.
The setup took no time at all. The smart features are fine but I don't really need them since I have a smart phone and laptop.
I would buy a another Samsung in the future but not with the smart features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a small room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Patchogue, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
Very nice picture, with lots of features. I've not owned a smart tv before and this one has all that I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I could not have gotten more for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the television for several weeks and the features are great. Nice picture quality and quality design. Very compeititive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
No problem in setting up. Installed in bedroom. Clarity is great. Would recommend this to anyone .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV with Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, smarttv is cool, easy to setup, great product for the money
Cons: sound isn't great but it's good enough.
TV has exceeded my expectations. This is my first SmartTV and I have to say it's pretty cool. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great television....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy that I can connect to internet via television. I can enjoy my subscription to Netflix and listen to Pandora while I'm exercising. The features are amazing and the television is so user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi
Cons: none
I bought this for the guest room and I am very pleased. Sounds good by itself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from St. Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd
Great picture and sound. So many features and options I'm still exploring.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied again ...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
Pros: Durable
This is the fifth Samsung HDTV I have purchased in the last 3 years. As before I'm very pleased with the performance of all Samsung devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was a great buy as it works great with the internet apps, and as a computer monitor. The image is great and has worked flawlessly since we purchased it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Feature Missing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Long Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good value for the $$
Cons: Did not meet expectations, see my review
I am a little mystified that the "1/8 inch Audio -Out" socket does not cancel the built-in speakers when an audio cable is inserted. There are times when I would like to use my (noise-cancelling) headphones with this TV as I had been able to do with several predecessor TVs. I can get sound out OK, but the built-in speakers don't cancel and this is disturbing to others in the room with me.
Am I missing something here?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great refresh rate
This TV is a great value for the money. The HD is outstanding and the Smart Hub is really easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture and features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Surprise, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED TV has a great high resolution picture. It also is a smart TV with lots of features for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Cocoa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sleep button on remote
The TV is very nice and has a great picture and is perfect for my bedroom. I like that it has a button to backlite the remote keys. I just wish it had a sleep button on the remote instead of having to go into the tools and setting it. Other then that it is a great tv and was worth the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really clear Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too small
I love almost everything about this TV. The only thing I mis-judged was the size. It seemed so large in the store, when I got it home, I realized how small it was in my room. Sounds like I need a new curved tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV with handy features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, should have gotten larger screen
I really like this model EXCEPT-I wish now I would have gottne the 40" model. Line of sight frrom where I sit to watch leaves any screen writing awfully small.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So happy,it is a great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Calvert,Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was very pleased with all the features, I am still learning to use them all! I have only hat it for 2 hours!! The picture quality is excellent ! I am very pleased !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

packed with features that will blow your mind for a relatively small price !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from yorktown, va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple remote control
Cons: fragile stand
quality first, followed by ease of operation and first class consumer support are the hallmarks of a great product. this is a great product at an affordable price. strongly recommend this smart tv when considering a future purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Newark, DE, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm happy with this purchase. Can't say much about all the features, because I mostly just watch TV on it. I love the picture quality. I wish the sound quality were better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price for SmartTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had considered not getting the Smart TV feature but it has proven to be well worth it. Looking things up on line without have to retrieve my phone or laptop has been very helpful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing value and picture for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Alton, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: thick, no youtube app
Once you spend a little time fine tuning the picture it looks like it cost twice what you paid for it. Everything is nearly flawless other than it's thick for an LED and it lacks a YouTube app but there are ways around it. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deal out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the smart part!
Cons: no flash drive
Easy set-up, easy to use, excellent quality, very reasonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.