Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(355 Reviews) 355
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 355 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
78
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
6
313 out of 340(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor instruction manual
This TV exceeded my expectations. Fairly easy to set up despite a dismal instruction manual. WiFi connected quickly. Picture quality is excellent. Definitely would recommend this TV to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a really great tv. Like all my other Samsung televisions, the picture is great as is the sound. The Smart TV features are terrific. I love being able to directly access my Amazon Prime movies and tv shows. The Smart TV features are easy to use and very intuitive. Kudos to Samsung! Exceeded my expectations. I would recommended and have recommended this TV to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Set Up and Quick Response Time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Albany, OR, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would highly recommend this television without reservation. It was easy to set up. As soon as we set it up it downloaded updates. It has a very quick response time whether watching regular tv or internet apps. Netflix and Hulu Plus load very fast. We are extremely happy with it. We haven't had it long enough to know how many years it will last.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart TVs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Walworth NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: can't use a keyboard or mouse
The Samsung Smart TV that I recently purchased is more than I expected. I can go on Facebook. Netflix. etc. I wish I could add a keyboard to make it easier to use Facebook.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Kitchen TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
We use this in our kitchen and it fits perfect with good sound and excellent picture performance. I think this TV is perfect for a home office, kitchen, or spare bedroom .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Kingston, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no youtube app., lag in web browser from time to time.
The 32" Samsung Smart TV is a wonderful addition for a bedroom or office. Crisp clear images jump off the screen, and the Smart features are a nice touch. The only flaws are sometimes the web browser has some lag, and there is no youtube app. Otherwise, this TV is a great buy for the price, and I think you'll be happy with it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super TV has everything you can dream of !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exellent
Cons: none
Bought a second one for the bedroom.
Excellent like the first one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Rural PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
This is a fine TV. I've only owned it a couple of weeks, and am not quite used to it, but it seems to do everything it's supposed to. It has a great picture, and some nice features. Using the "keyboard" is a bit tedious, but I'm hoping that will change.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 3 years old
Great TV but learn how to read the date code before buying.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it... !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2014
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
I purchase this Smart TV not knowing if I was making the right decision, but was enticed by my son who owns one (much larger of course) and I finally make the decision to get it.. I was impressed with the quality, the appearance and the overall features. Its slim, light and looks awesome. I am happy with my purchase and pleased with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Was looking for a Smart TV and when with Samsung. So far everything is great . The most important thing when came switch some problem on password setting and call the company, they where amazing!!! On the fast and nice patient of the lady that took care of my problem, so far 5 stars!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the samsung products. I can't say enough of how the galaxy 3 works well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Gillette wy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the samsung smart tv! Would recommend to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Scott,LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I first viewed a Samsung TV at a relative's house and was impressed by the picture quality. When my old TV died, I immediately looked for a Samsung. I am not disappointed. While more expensive than other TV's of the same size, the picture quality justifies the extra cost. An added plus is being able to stream Netflix directly through the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV is the awesomest TV I have ever owned. Easy to setup and connect to internet. Great picture and sound, slim and lightweight. User friendly remote with easy to read buttons. Using it as a monitor in my business location with it plugged into HDMI. Picture is crisp and clear, nice on line apps too. Nice feature for me using it hooked to my main PC is the auto shutoff feature.
All in all the TV rates very high with me!
AAA +
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Coon Rapids, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: smart features not being used.
This is my first HDTV. The old analog finally died.
The setup took no time at all. The smart features are fine but I don't really need them since I have a smart phone and laptop.
I would buy a another Samsung in the future but not with the smart features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a small room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Patchogue, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
Very nice picture, with lots of features. I've not owned a smart tv before and this one has all that I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I could not have gotten more for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the television for several weeks and the features are great. Nice picture quality and quality design. Very compeititive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy setup.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
No problem in setting up. Installed in bedroom. Clarity is great. Would recommend this to anyone .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV with Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, smarttv is cool, easy to setup, great product for the money
Cons: sound isn't great but it's good enough.
TV has exceeded my expectations. This is my first SmartTV and I have to say it's pretty cool. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great television....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy that I can connect to internet via television. I can enjoy my subscription to Netflix and listen to Pandora while I'm exercising. The features are amazing and the television is so user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi
Cons: none
I bought this for the guest room and I am very pleased. Sounds good by itself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from St. Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd
Great picture and sound. So many features and options I'm still exploring.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied again ...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
Pros: Durable
This is the fifth Samsung HDTV I have purchased in the last 3 years. As before I'm very pleased with the performance of all Samsung devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV was a great buy as it works great with the internet apps, and as a computer monitor. The image is great and has worked flawlessly since we purchased it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Feature Missing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Long Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good value for the $$
Cons: Did not meet expectations, see my review
I am a little mystified that the "1/8 inch Audio -Out" socket does not cancel the built-in speakers when an audio cable is inserted. There are times when I would like to use my (noise-cancelling) headphones with this TV as I had been able to do with several predecessor TVs. I can get sound out OK, but the built-in speakers don't cancel and this is disturbing to others in the room with me.
Am I missing something here?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great refresh rate
This TV is a great value for the money. The HD is outstanding and the Smart Hub is really easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture and features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Surprise, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This LED TV has a great high resolution picture. It also is a smart TV with lots of features for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Cocoa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sleep button on remote
The TV is very nice and has a great picture and is perfect for my bedroom. I like that it has a button to backlite the remote keys. I just wish it had a sleep button on the remote instead of having to go into the tools and setting it. Other then that it is a great tv and was worth the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really clear Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too small
I love almost everything about this TV. The only thing I mis-judged was the size. It seemed so large in the store, when I got it home, I realized how small it was in my room. Sounds like I need a new curved tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV with handy features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, should have gotten larger screen
I really like this model EXCEPT-I wish now I would have gottne the 40" model. Line of sight frrom where I sit to watch leaves any screen writing awfully small.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So happy,it is a great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Calvert,Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was very pleased with all the features, I am still learning to use them all! I have only hat it for 2 hours!! The picture quality is excellent ! I am very pleased !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

packed with features that will blow your mind for a relatively small price !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from yorktown, va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple remote control
Cons: fragile stand
quality first, followed by ease of operation and first class consumer support are the hallmarks of a great product. this is a great product at an affordable price. strongly recommend this smart tv when considering a future purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Newark, DE, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm happy with this purchase. Can't say much about all the features, because I mostly just watch TV on it. I love the picture quality. I wish the sound quality were better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price for SmartTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had considered not getting the Smart TV feature but it has proven to be well worth it. Looking things up on line without have to retrieve my phone or laptop has been very helpful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing value and picture for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Alton, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: thick, no youtube app
Once you spend a little time fine tuning the picture it looks like it cost twice what you paid for it. Everything is nearly flawless other than it's thick for an LED and it lacks a YouTube app but there are ways around it. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deal out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the smart part!
Cons: no flash drive
Easy set-up, easy to use, excellent quality, very reasonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Casa Grande, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Had it since April 2013 and I just love it. Very easy to use. I like how it gets regular updates.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You must get this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the best 32" Ever.. so pleased with this TV. Amazing picture & sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from NH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
highly recommended and better than other smartv brands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsungg Smart TV Revieww

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Pompano Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
I love my 32 inch Samsung Smart TV. It's the perfect size for smaller rooms, has a great picture and lots of features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ablity to "type" into apps
This LED TV is a great value. The wi-fi connection and default apps were great.
The only down side is the slowness of being able to "type" information into the apps (loging into Netflix).
Will be getting another TV by the end of the year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Chicago,il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: using the remote with the on screen keyboard
I find my samsung smart tv the best television that I've ever owned. The picture quality is unbelievable. Always crisp and clear and the ease of navigating through the many apps and menu options. I would insist on anyone I know to purchase a samsung smart tv, and they'll be amazed at the high quality picture and many other features. All I can say is AWESOME!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Ultimate TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy hook up
This was my first Samsung and smart-tv I have had and I just love it. Wonderful picture and sound is great. I have a DVD / VHS player hooked up to it. I can stream shows and movies. Everything is so easy to use. Had to call customer service one time and they were great. Answered my question in seconds and was very nice. My next tv will be a Samsung smart tv for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What this TV means to Me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Boynton Beach
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My son recommended this television to me since I was in the market for a smart TV. And when the easy set was complete I found myself in a whole new world for television viewing! I subscribed to Netflix and that enhances the cable channels I already had.
It didn't take very long for me to realize that I needed a second such smart tv for my bedroom where I didn't have HD cable connection....just basic cable. My son really was impressed when he saw how the internet brought Netflix onto that screen.....and the both of us realized that is just the beginning of what internet television can do.
And all at such a reasonable price. The quality and performance of this (these) set is remarkable.
Thank you, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to install and set up.
I couldn't be happier with my Samsung purchase. We were replacing an older TV in our bedroom and after doing some research decided to purchase the Samsung Smart TV. Installation and set up was very easy. Being a little older, it took us a little while to use some of the features, but the instructions and the online tutorial were very easy to understand and follow. I would highly recommend the Samsung brand and will purchase one again .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dont look for anything else, this is the one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing picture quality
I usually dont write reviews but I felt I had to for this TV. I am one of those people that will research product specs and reviews for hours, days and weeks before I make a purchase. I narrowed my choice down to this TV and another popular name brand. Unfortunately, I was torn and went with the other brand first because of the price. Long story short....big mistake. You wouldnt think there are major differences between two major name brands in the same price range. Basically, the major differences I found right out the box without even tweaking the settings were the picture quality and sound, which was really my main focus.
1. Samsungs picture quality was amazing. Deeper blacks and no pixelation. Smooth action scenes. One major thing I was looking for was a good Standard Defenition picture since I was putting this in a room with no HD signal. The SD picture beat the quality of any of my other TVs in the house hands down. Even better than my Plasma. And it also picked up the Over-the-air digital HD channels automatically, which are amazing!
2. Samsungs sound was excellent. I was told by the salesman that sold me the other brand, that the other company placed great.focus on their sound. Unfortunately, the other brands sound was cardboard like and hollow. Samsungs sound is crisp, clean, and even picks up some of the bass that the other TV would just turn into something that sounded like a broken speaker. Overall very satisfied with Samsungs sound.
Of course, the Smart features of this TV works just as stated in their specs. The one thing I can say is that Samsungs Smart TV feature is upgradable via the internet unlike many others that I have seen which become obsolete since they are not upgradeable. I dont know if that is still true about other newer brand models but I know of other brands that are
not upgradeable.
Obviously, I love my new Samsung TV after owning it for the last two months. My only regret is that if I knew how good this was going to be, I should have purchased a bigger size to put in my living room and move the smaller one up to my room. Oh well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung, Smart, flat screen TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my Samsung, Smart, flat screen for several months and it's been nothing short of one good experience after another. The movie and work out apps are really cool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SmartHub and web browser are great. TV key pad is cumbersome but plugged a wireless keyboard in and worked fine.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV. Very pleased. Purchased for kitchen and the size works perfectly for the area.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV's are vivid & crisp !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sound could be a little better
The excellent crisp and clear picture and brillant color of this Samsung TV puts a smile on my face! I also love that the TV base turns left and right so it can always be placed in the perfect spot ! It looks great and I'm very happy with Samsung's newest line of TV's too !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY did it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So, I'd been looking at TVs off and on for - gasp! - seven years. Idea was to find about a 32" model for my study. Looked at this, looked at that. Put off the decision because I planned to paint the study. Or maybe panel it. And hadn't made the final decision on where everything would go, which would determine where I hung the TV -- it would, of course, have to go on the wall. And this and that, and my final two Air Force assignments took me away, so I wasn't actually using the study anyway, and the next thing I know, it's been seven years and I STILL didn't have a TV on the wall.
My daughter and I happened to be out one evening, actually looking at other items. We walked by TVs, and of course I slowed, had to look. Mentioned that I kinda needed one, but no real hurry. And she said, "You know what Mom would say? 'For God's sake, just get one!'" Good advice. So I did.
Anywhoozle, the Samsung. Great picture -- that's what drew me to it. And SMART -- so no peripheral boxes required; cuts down on dangling, unsightly wires. Lightweight, so hanging it was a breeze. Simple set up, and we were up and running in less than an hour -- and that includes measuring, drilling holes, hanging it, and occasionally stopping for coffee.
Performance is outstanding! Crisp, clear colors, good sound -- especially considering I'm still using only the built-in speakers. Only problem is it doesn't always play well with the home network, and I think that may be more a function of running a wireless network in a two-story house rather than a problem with the TV. If I needed another TV tomorrow I would absolutely buy another Samsung SMARTTV -- totally satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, built in wifi
This Television Rocks. The best part is the built in WiFi. I can watch all the movies on my NAS and they play perfectly. The picture quality is great, and it was well worth the value I payed for it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Corona, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: controller
Love it! Good sound, good quality, good features and good price.
Just have to figure out how to use the controller with some of the smart features.
Had to call customer service to figure out how to update the smart feature but they were really helpful and walked me through it step by step.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV at reasonable price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New Hartford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is my first Smart TV and I love it! I got rid of cable, so this is just what I needed to be able to stream things to watch Netflix and Hulu!
I rated the features and performance a 4/5 because at times the TV can be a little slow to respond, and it took me a while to get the same reception set up for the channels I access via antenna. But overall very happy with my purchase!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product overall!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Clarksville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent product features and easy to use for a great price overall.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv for the budget wise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this Tv. I have bought a few Samsung Tv's in the past before everything became digital and high definition. This Tv is the best. Great picture, very good sound. Love the features of wifi smart tv. The only downer for me is the sleep timer. I truly wish it was just a button I could press instead of having to go to the menu , to clock, to timer,, then choose how many minutes for timer, This for me is a pain. but no deal breaker. The backlight on the remote control could stay on a bit longer than it does, I often have to hit it twice in order to find the button I want to hit in the dark, Could be my older eyes and not an issue for someone younger.. Great Tv, keep up the good work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality and functionality especially SMART

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart
I mostly use SMART over WiFi home network and Comcast Internet. The TV works great with Samsung free channels and my subscriptions even if I needed to install a special plug-in for one of them.
SMART frequently refreshes its list of channels.
The only problem is the updates sometimes happen when I try to watch... It would be nice to allow SMART updates off-line like the TV software updates.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing quality for the money!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from new york
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this smart t.v. when it was on sale and I can't believe the quality for the money. would recommend it to anyone looking for a small flat screen smart t.v.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had this tv for about 6 months. Picture quality is excellent. It was easy to set up and it is easy to use. I wish Samsung would develop an app for Slingbox.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LED EH5300 Series Smart TV - 32" Class (31.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best picture ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was the first led flat screen I ever bought. It's amazing. Best picture quality at a reasonable price. Samsung is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.